en to zh translation catalogue (345 entries)

en: %s
    has been modified on disk by another program / computer:
    Would you like to discard your changes and re-load from disk?
zh: % s
    已被另一个程序/计算机修改在磁盘上:
    是否要放弃所做的更改并从磁盘重新加载？

en: &About...
zh: 关于(&A)...

en: &Add Cell Text as Tag
zh: 将单元格文本添加为标记(&A)

en: &Add Image
zh: 添加图像(&A)

en: &Browsing...
zh: 浏览(&B)...

en: &Clear Views
zh: 清晰的视图(&C)

en: &Close	CTRL+w
zh: 关闭(&C)	CTRL+w

en: &Comma delimited text (CSV)...
zh: 逗号分隔文本 (csv)(&C)...

en: &Copy	CTRL+c
zh: 复制(&C)	CTRL+c

en: &Data
zh: 数据(&D)

en: &Decrease text size (SHIFT+mousewheel)	SHIFT+PGDN
zh: 减小文本大小 (shift 鼠标滚轮)(&D)	SHIFT+PGDN

en: &Delete After	DEL
zh: 删除后(&D)	DEL

en: &Edit
zh: 编辑(&E)

en: &Exit	CTRL+q
zh: 退出(&E)	CTRL+q

en: &File
zh: 文件(&F)

en: &Flatten
zh: 扁平 化(&F)

en: &Go To Next Search Result	F3
zh: 转到下一个搜索结果(&G)	F3

en: &Grid Reorganization...
zh: 网格重组(&G)...

en: &HTML (Tables+Styling)...
zh: html (表格样式)(&H)...

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: &Hierarchify
zh: 层次结构(&H)

en: &Horizontal View
zh: 水平视图(&H)

en: &Image...
zh: 图像(&I)...

en: &Images...
zh: 图像(&I)...

en: &Increase text size (SHIFT+mousewheel)	SHIFT+PGUP
zh: 增加文本大小 (shift 鼠标滚轮)(&I)	SHIFT+PGUP

en: &Insert New Grid	CTRL+g
zh: 插入新网格(&I)	CTRL+g

en: &Insert New Grid	INS
zh: 插入新网格(&I)	INS

en: &Layout && Render Style...
zh: 布局渲染样式(&L)...

en: &Mark as
zh: 标记为(&M)

en: &New	CTRL+n
zh: 新增功能(&N)	CTRL+n

en: &Open...	CTRL+o
zh: 打开(&O)...	CTRL+o

en: &Operation
zh: 操作(&O)

en: &Options
zh: 选项(&O)

en: &Paste	CTRL+v
zh: 粘贴(&P)	CTRL+v

en: &Print...	CTRL+p
zh: 打印(&P)...	CTRL+p

en: &Program
zh: 程序(&P)

en: &Recent files
zh: 最近的文件(&R)

en: &Redo	CTRL+y
zh: 重新(&R)	CTRL+y

en: &Remove Cell Text from Tags
zh: 从标签中删除单元格文本(&R)

en: &Remove Image(s)
zh: 删除图像(&R)

en: &Replace in Current Selection	CTRL+h
zh: 在当前选择中替换(&R)	CTRL+h

en: &Replace in Current Selection & Jump Next	CTRL+j
zh: 替换在当前选择跳转下一步(&R)	CTRL+j

en: &Reset text sizes	SHIFT+CTRL+s
zh: 重置文本大小(&R)	SHIFT+CTRL+s

en: &Reset text styles	SHIFT+CTRL+r
zh: 重置文本样式(&R)	SHIFT+CTRL+r

en: &Roundness of grid borders...
zh: 网格边界的圆度(&R)...

en: &Run
zh: 运行(&R)

en: &Save	CTRL+s
zh: 救(&S)	CTRL+s

en: &Scale Image
zh: 缩放图像(&S)

en: &Search
zh: 搜索(&S)

en: &Search	CTRL+f
zh: 搜索(&S)	CTRL+f

en: &Selection...
zh: 选择。(&S)...

en: &Set Cell Text to tag (use CTRL+RMB)
zh: 将单元格文本设置为标记 (使用 ctrl rmb)(&S)

en: &Set Custom Color From Cell BG
zh: 从单元格 bg 设置自定义颜色(&S)

en: &Shrink text of all sub-grids	SHIFT+CTRL+m
zh: 收缩所有子网格的文本(&S)	SHIFT+CTRL+m

en: &Transpose	SHIFT+CTRL+t
zh: 移位(&T)	SHIFT+CTRL+t

en: &Undo	CTRL+z
zh: 撤消(&U)	CTRL+z

en: &Vertical View
zh: 垂直视图(&V)

en: &View
zh: 视图(&V)

en: &Wrap in new parent	F9
zh: 包装在新的父项中(&W)	F9

en: 1:1 scale restored.
zh: 1: 恢复1刻度。

en: A temporary autosave file exists, would you like to load it instead?
zh: 存在临时自动保存文件, 是否要改为加载该文件？

en: Add Image
zh: 添加图像

en: Adds a grid to the selected cell
zh: 将网格添加到选定的单元格

en: Adds an image to the selected cell
zh: 将图像添加到选定的单元格

en: Auto reload documents
zh: 自动重新加载文档

en: Automatically export a .html on every save
zh: 每次保存时自动导出. html

en: Autosave load
zh: 自动保存负载

en: Autosave to .tmp
zh: 自动保存到. tmp

en: Black and white toolbar icons
zh: 黑白工具栏图标

en: Border
zh: 边境

en: Bubble Style Rendering	ALT+8
zh: 气泡风格渲染	ALT+8

en: Can only move this cell into an Nx1 or 1xN grid.
zh: 只能将此单元格移动到 nx1 或1xn 网格中。

en: Can't sort: make a 1xN selection to indicate what column to sort on, and what rows to affect
zh: 无法排序: 进行1xn 选择, 以指示要排序的列, 以及要影响的行

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel text edits	ESC
zh: 取消文本编辑	ESC

en: Cannot decompress file.
zh: 无法解压缩文件。

en: Cannot drag & drop more than 1 file.
zh: 无法拖放超过1个文件。

en: Cannot export grid that is not flat (zoom the view to the desired grid, and/or use Flatten).
zh: 无法导出不平坦的网格 (将视图缩放到所需的网格, 或使用 "平展")。

en: Cannot find file.
zh: 找不到文件。

en: Cannot launch browser for this link.
zh: 无法启动此链接的浏览器。

en: Cannot move this cell up in the hierarchy.
zh: 无法在层次结构中向上移动此单元格。

en: Cannot open file.
zh: 无法打开文件。

en: Cannot tell/seek document?
zh: 不能告诉 "找文件？"？

en: Cell
zh: 细胞

en: Change a key binding...
zh: 更改密钥绑定...

en: Change the image size if it is too big or too small
zh: 如果图像太大或太小, 请更改图像大小

en: Changes have been made, are you sure you wish to continue?
zh: 已进行更改, 您确定要继续吗？

en: Choose CSV file to write
zh: 选择要写入的 csv 文件

en: Choose HTML file to write
zh: 选择要写入的 html 文件

en: Choose PNG file to write
zh: 选择要写入的 png 文件

en: Choose Text file to write
zh: 选择要写入的文本文件

en: Choose TreeSheets file to save:
zh: 选择 "树表格" 文件以保存:

en: Choose XML file to write
zh: 选择要编写的 xml 文件

en: Column width decreased.
zh: 列宽度减小。

en: Column width increased.
zh: 列宽度增加。

en: Comma delimited text (CSV)...
zh: 逗号分隔文本 (csv)...

en: Convert an NxN grid with repeating elements per column into an 1xN grid with hierarchy, useful to convert data from spreadsheets
zh: 将每列重复元素的 nxn 网格转换为具有层次结构的1xn 网格, 可用于从电子表格中转换数据

en: Copy (CTRL+c)
zh: 复制 (ctrl c)

en: Copy As Continuous Text
zh: 复制为连续文本

en: Corrupt PNG header.
zh: 损坏的 png 标头。

en: Corrupt block header.
zh: 损坏的块标头。

en: Create .bak files
zh: 创建. bak 文件

en: Creates a new level of hierarchy around the current selection
zh: 围绕当前所选内容创建新级别的层次结构

en: Cu&t	CTRL+x
zh: 削减(&T)	CTRL+x

en: Cursor Left	LEFT
zh: 左光标	LEFT

en: Cursor Right	RIGHT
zh: 光标右	RIGHT

en: Decrease column width (ALT+mousewheel)	ALT+PGDN
zh: 减小列宽度 (alt 鼠标滚轮)	ALT+PGDN

en: Decrease column width (no sub grids)	CTRL+ALT+PGDN
zh: 减小列宽度 (无子网格)	CTRL+ALT+PGDN

en: Delete Before	BACK
zh: 返回前删除

en: Deletes the column of cells after the selected grid line, or the row below
zh: 删除选定网格线之后的单元格列, 或删除下面的行

en: Deletes the column of cells before the selected grid line, or the row above
zh: 删除选定网格线之前的单元格列, 或上面的行

en: Discard Changes
zh: 放弃更改

en: Edited %s
zh: 编辑的% s

en: Empty strings cannot be tags.
zh: 空字符串不能是标记。

en: End of line of text	END
zh: 文本行的结尾	END

en: End of text	CTRL+END
zh: 文本的结尾	CTRL+END

en: Enter/exit text edit mode	ENTER
zh: 输入/退出文本编辑模式	ENTER

en: Enter/exit text edit mode	F2
zh: 输入/退出文本编辑模式	F2

en: Error exporting file!
zh: 导出文件时出错！

en: Error loading core data file (TreeSheets not installed correctly?)
zh: 加载核心数据文件时出错 (树表格安装不正确？)

en: Error writing PNG file!
zh: 写入 png 文件时出错！

en: Error writing TreeSheets file! (try saving under new filename).
zh: 写入树表格文件时出错!(尝试在新文件名下保存)。

en: Error writing to file!
zh: 写入文件时出错！

en: Error writing to file.
zh: 写入文件时出错。

en: Evaluation finished.
zh: 评估完成。

en: Export &view as
zh: 导出视图为(&V)

en: Export cancelled.
zh: 导出已取消。

en: Export the current view as CSV. Good for spreadsheets and databases. Only works on grids with no sub-grids (use the Flatten operation first if need be)
zh: 将当前视图导出为 csv。适用于电子表格和数据库。仅适用于没有子网格的网格 (如有需要, 请首先使用 flatten 操作)

en: Export the current view as HTML as nested headers, suitable for importing into Word's outline mode
zh: 将当前视图导出为嵌套标头的 html, 适合导入到 word 的大纲模式中

en: Export the current view as HTML using nested tables, that will look somewhat like the TreeSheet
zh: 使用嵌套表将当前视图导出为 html, 这看起来有点像树表

en: Export the current view as XML (which can also be reimported without losing structure)
zh: 将当前视图导出为 xml (也可以在不丢失结构的情况下重新导入)

en: Export the current view as an image. Useful for faithfull renderings of the TreeSheet, and programs that don't accept any of the above options
zh: 将当前视图导出为图像。适用于树表的完整渲染, 以及不接受上述任何选项的程序

en: Export the current view as tree structured text, using spaces for each indentation level. Suitable for importing into mindmanagers and general text programs
zh: 将当前视图导出为树结构化文本, 对每个缩进级别使用空格。适用于导入思维管理人员和一般文本程序

en: Extend Selection Down	SHIFT+DOWN
zh: 向下扩展所选内容	SHIFT+DOWN

en: Extend Selection Full Columns
zh: 扩展所选内容的完整列

en: Extend Selection Full Rows
zh: 扩展所选内容的完整行

en: Extend Selection Left	SHIFT+LEFT
zh: 向左扩展所选内容	SHIFT+LEFT

en: Extend Selection Right	SHIFT+RIGHT
zh: 扩展选择权限	SHIFT+RIGHT

en: Extend Selection Up	SHIFT+UP
zh: 向上扩展选择	SHIFT+UP

en: Extend Selection Word Left	SHIFT+CTRL+LEFT
zh: 向左扩展选择词	SHIFT+CTRL+LEFT

en: Extend Selection Word Right	SHIFT+CTRL+RIGHT
zh: 向右扩展选择词	SHIFT+CTRL+RIGHT

en: Extend Selection to End	SHIFT+END
zh: 将所选内容扩展到结束	SHIFT+END

en: Extend Selection to Start	SHIFT+HOME
zh: 将所选内容扩展到 "开始"	SHIFT+HOME

en: Faster line rendering
zh: 更快的线渲染

en: File Tabs on the bottom
zh: 底部的文件选项卡

en: File corrupted!
zh: 文件已损坏！

en: File exported successfully.
zh: 文件已成功导出。

en: File has been re-loaded because of modifications of another program / computer
zh: 由于修改了另一个程序/计算机, 文件已重新加载

en: File load error.
zh: 文件加载错误。

en: File modification conflict!
zh: 文件修改冲突！

en: File of newer version.
zh: 较新版本的文件。

en: File saved succesfully.
zh: 成功保存的文件。

en: Filter...
zh: 滤波器。。...

en: Fold All	CTRL+SHIFT+F10
zh: 折叠全部	CTRL+SHIFT+F10

en: Folds the grid of the selected cell(s) recursively
zh: 递归折叠选定单元格的网格

en: Go To &Matching Cell	F6
zh: 转到匹配单元格(&M)	F6

en: Go To Matching Cell (Reverse)	SHIFT+F6
zh: 转到匹配单元格 (反向)	SHIFT+F6

en: Grid Style Rendering	ALT+7
zh: 网格样式渲染	ALT+7

en: HTML (&Outline)...
zh: html (大纲)(&O)...

en: Hierarchy &Swap	F8
zh: 层次结构交换(&S)	F8

en: Hold CTRL while pressing right mouse button to quickly set a tag for the current cell using a popup menu
zh: 按住 ctrl 键, 同时使用弹出菜单快速设置当前单元格的标记

en: Horizontal Layout with Bubble Style Rendering	ALT+5
zh: 具有气泡样式渲染的水平布局	ALT+5

en: Horizontal Layout with Grid Style Rendering	ALT+4
zh: 具有网格样式渲染的水平布局	ALT+4

en: Horizontal Layout with Line Style Rendering	ALT+6
zh: 具有线条样式渲染的水平布局	ALT+6

en: How many pixels wide should a page be? (0 for auto fit)
zh: 一个页面应该有多少像素宽？(0 为自动配合)

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image Resize
zh: 图像调整大小

en: Import file from
zh: 从导入文件

en: Increase column width (ALT+mousewheel)	ALT+PGUP
zh: 增加列宽度 (alt 鼠标滚轮)	ALT+PGUP

en: Increase column width (no sub grids)	CTRL+ALT+PGUP
zh: 增加列宽度 (无子网格)	CTRL+ALT+PGUP

en: Indented &Text...
zh: 文本缩进(&T)...

en: Indented text...
zh: 文本缩进...

en: Initialization Error
zh: 初始化错误

en: Internal error: unimplemented operation!
zh: 内部错误: 未实现的操作！

en: Key binding
zh: 键绑定

en: Keybinding cancelled.
zh: 取消了绑定。

en: Line Style Rendering	ALT+9
zh: 线条样式渲染	ALT+9

en: Load interactive &tutorial...	F1
zh: 加载交互式教程(&T)...	F1

en: Loaded %s (%d cells, %d characters).
zh: 加载% s (% d 单元格,% d 字符)。

en: Make a 1xN selection to indicate which column to sort on, and which rows to affect
zh: 进行1xn 选择, 以指示要对哪一列进行排序, 以及要影响哪些行

en: Make a hierarchy layout more vertical (default) or more horizontal
zh: 使层次结构布局更垂直 (默认) 或更水平

en: Minimize on close
zh: 关闭时最小化

en: Minimize to tray
zh: 最小化到托盘

en: Move Cells Down	CTRL+DOWN
zh: 向下移动单元格	CTRL+DOWN

en: Move Cells Left	CTRL+LEFT
zh: 向左移动单元格	CTRL+LEFT

en: Move Cells Right	CTRL+RIGHT
zh: 向右移动单元格	CTRL+RIGHT

en: Move Cells Up	CTRL+UP
zh: 向上移动单元格	CTRL+UP

en: Move Selection Down	DOWN
zh: 向下移动所选内容	DOWN

en: Move Selection Left	LEFT
zh: 向左移动所选内容	LEFT

en: Move Selection Right	RIGHT
zh: 向右移动选择	RIGHT

en: Move Selection Up	UP
zh: 上移所选内容	UP

en: Move to next cell	TAB
zh: 移动到下一个单元格	TAB

en: Move to previous cell	SHIFT+TAB
zh: 移动到上一个单元格	SHIFT+TAB

en: NOTE: key binding will take effect next run of TreeSheets.
zh: 注: 键绑定将在下一次运行的树表中生效。

en: Navigate in between cells with cursor keys
zh: 使用光标键在单元格之间导航

en: New (CTRL+n)
zh: 新建 (ctrl n)

en: New Grid (INS)
zh: 新网格 (ins)

en: New Sheet
zh: 新工作表

en: New file cancelled.
zh: 新文件已取消。

en: No image in this cell.
zh: 此单元格中没有图像。

en: No matches for search.
zh: 没有用于搜索的匹配项。

en: No matching cell found!
zh: 找不到匹配的单元格！

en: No search string.
zh: 没有搜索字符串。

en: No search.
zh: 不搜索。

en: No style to paste.
zh: 没有要粘贴的样式。

en: No text selected.
zh: 未选择文本。

en: Not a TreeSheets file.
zh: 不是 "树表" 文件。

en: Nothing more to redo.
zh: 没有什么可重做的了。

en: Nothing more to undo.
zh: 没有更多的撤消。

en: Now viewing TreeSheet to fit to the screen exactly, press F12 to return to normal.
zh: 现在查看树板以完全适合屏幕, 按 f12 返回正常状态。

en: Open &file	F4
zh: 打开文件(&F)	F4

en: Open (CTRL+o)
zh: 打开 (ctrl o)

en: Open file cancelled.
zh: 打开文件已取消。

en: Open link in &browser	F5
zh: 在浏览器中打开链接(&B)	F5

en: Opens up the text from the selected cell in browser (should start be a valid URL)
zh: 在浏览器中打开选定单元格中的文本 (开始时应该是有效的 url)

en: Opens up the text from the selected cell in default application for the file type
zh: 在文件类型的默认应用程序中打开选定单元格中的文本

en: PNG decode failed on some images in this document
    They have been replaced by red squares.
zh: png 解码在本文档中的某些图像上失败
    它们已被红色方块所取代。

en: PNG decoder failure
zh: png 解码器故障

en: Page Setup...
zh: 页面设置...

en: Paste (CTRL+v)
zh: 粘贴 (ctrl v)

en: Paste Style Only	CTRL+SHIFT+v
zh: 仅粘贴样式	CTRL+SHIFT+v

en: Pick Custom &Color...
zh: 选择自定义颜色(&C)...

en: Pick Default Font...
zh: 选择默认字体...

en: Pick Document Background...
zh: 选择文档背景...

en: Please enable (Options -> Show Toolbar) to use search.
zh: 请启用 (选项-> 显示工具栏) 以使用搜索。

en: Please enter the percentage you want the image scaled by:
zh: 请输入要按以下方式缩放图像的百分比:

en: Please pick a menu item to change the key binding for
zh: 请选择一个菜单项来更改的键绑定

en: Please select a TreeSheets file to load:
zh: 请选择要加载的树表格文件:

en: Please select an image file:
zh: 请选择图像文件:

en: Please select file to import:
zh: 请选择要导入的文件:

en: Press F11 to exit fullscreen mode.
zh: 按 f11 退出全屏模式。

en: Print Preview
zh: 打印预览

en: Print preview...
zh: 打印预览...

en: Radius &0
zh: 半径0(&0)

en: Radius &1
zh: 半径1(&1)

en: Radius &2
zh: 半径2(&2)

en: Radius &3
zh: 半径3(&3)

en: Radius &4
zh: 半径4(&4)

en: Radius &5
zh: 半径5(&5)

en: Radius &6
zh: 半径6(&6)

en: Reloads when another computer has changed a file (if you have made changes, asks)
zh: 当另一台计算机更改了文件时重新加载 (如果您进行了更改, 请询问)

en: Remove image(s) from the selected cells
zh: 从选定单元格中删除图像

en: Render document centered
zh: 呈现文档居中

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Replace &All
zh: 全部替换(&A)

en: Reset &colors	SHIFT+CTRL+c
zh: 重置颜色(&C)	SHIFT+CTRL+c

en: Reset column widths	SHIFT+CTRL+w
zh: 重置列宽度	SHIFT+CTRL+w

en: Run
zh: 运行

en: Save &As...
zh: 另存为(&A)...

en: Save (CTRL+s)
zh: 保存 (ctrl s)

en: Save As
zh: 另存为

en: Save and Close
zh: 保存并关闭

en: Save cancelled.
zh: 保存已取消。

en: Scroll Down (mousewheel)	ALT+DOWN
zh: 向下滚动 (鼠标滚轮)	ALT+DOWN

en: Scroll Down (mousewheel)	PGDN
zh: 向下滚动 (鼠标滚轮)	PGDN

en: Scroll Left	ALT+LEFT
zh: 向左滚动	ALT+LEFT

en: Scroll Right	ALT+RIGHT
zh: 向右滚动	ALT+RIGHT

en: Scroll Up (mousewheel)	ALT+UP
zh: 向上滚动 (鼠标滚轮)	ALT+UP

en: Scroll Up (mousewheel)	PGUP
zh: 向上滚动 (鼠标滚轮)	PGUP

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Select &Parent	ESC
zh: 选择父项(&P)	ESC

en: Select &all in current grid	CTRL+a
zh: 在当前网格中选择所有(&A)	CTRL+a

en: Select First &Child	SHIFT+ENTER
zh: 选择第一个子项(&C)	SHIFT+ENTER

en: Selected grid is not a table: cells must not already have sub-grids.
zh: 选定的网格不是表: 单元格不能已经有子网格。

en: Semi-Colon delimited text (CSV)...
zh: 半冒号分隔文本 (csv)...

en: Set Grid Border Width...
zh: 设置网格边框宽度...

en: Set Print Scale
zh: 设置打印比例

en: Set Print Scale...
zh: 设置打印比例...

en: Show 1% less than the last filter
zh: 显示比最后一个筛选器少1%

en: Show 1% more than the last filter
zh: 显示比最后一个筛选器多1%

en: Show 10% of last edits
zh: 显示上次编辑的10%

en: Show 20% of last edits
zh: 显示上次编辑的20%

en: Show 5% of last edits
zh: 显示上次编辑的5%

en: Show 50% of last edits
zh: 显示上次编辑的50%

en: Show Statusbar
zh: 显示状态栏

en: Show Toolbar
zh: 显示工具栏

en: Show only cells in current search
zh: 仅在当前搜索中显示单元格

en: Single click maximize from tray
zh: 从托盘中单击最大化

en: Size %d
zh: 尺寸% d

en: Sort &Ascending
zh: 排序升序(&A)

en: Sort &Descending
zh: 排序降序(&D)

en: Start of line of text	HOME
zh: 文本行的开始	HOME

en: Start of text	CTRL+HOME
zh: 文本的开始	CTRL+HOME

en: Swap all cells with this text at this level (or above) with the parent
zh: 将此文本与父级 (或更高版本) 的所有单元格交换

en: Swap mousewheel scrolling and zooming
zh: 交换鼠标滚轮滚动和缩放

en: Switch to &next file/tab
zh: 切换到下一个文件/选项卡(&N)

en: Switch to &next file/tab	CTRL+TAB
zh: 切换到下一个文件/选项卡(&N)	CTRL+TAB

en: Switch to &previous file/tab	SHIFT+CTRL+TAB
zh: 切换到以前的文件/选项卡(&P)	SHIFT+CTRL+TAB

en: Tab delimited text...
zh: 制表符分隔的文本格式...

en: Tag...
zh: 标记。。...

en: Takes a hierarchy (nested 1xN or Nx1 grids) and converts it into a flat NxN grid, useful for export to spreadsheets
zh: 采用层次结构 (嵌套1xn 或1xN 网格) 并将其转换为平面1xN 网格, 可用于导出到电子表格

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text &Editing...
zh: 文本编辑(&E)...

en: Text Sizing...
zh: 文本大小...

en: Text Style...
zh: 文本样式...

en: Text size decreased.
zh: 文本大小减小。

en: Text size increased.
zh: 文本大小增加。

en: The Free Form Hierarchical Information Organizer
zh: 自由形式分层信息管理器

en: This operation doesn't work on thin selections.
zh: 此操作不适用于精简选择。

en: This operation requires a cell that contains a grid.
zh: 此操作需要一个包含网格的单元格。

en: This operation requires a selection.
zh: 此操作需要选择。

en: This operation works on a single selected cell only.
zh: 此操作仅适用于单个选定的单元格。

en: Toggle &Fullscreen View	CTRL+F11
zh: 切换全屏视图(&F)	CTRL+F11

en: Toggle &Fullscreen View	F11
zh: 切换全屏视图(&F)	F11

en: Toggle &Scaled Presentation View	CTRL+F12
zh: 切换缩放的演示文稿视图(&S)	CTRL+F12

en: Toggle &Scaled Presentation View	F12
zh: 切换缩放的演示文稿视图(&S)	F12

en: Toggle Fold	CTRL+F10
zh: 切换折叠	CTRL+F10

en: Toggle Fold	F10
zh: 切换折叠	F10

en: Toggle Vertical Layout	F7
zh: 切换垂直布局	F7

en: Toggle cell &BOLD	CTRL+b
zh: 切换单元格(&B)	CTRL+b

en: Toggle cell &ITALIC	CTRL+i
zh: 切换单元格意大利语(&I)	CTRL+i

en: Toggle cell &strikethrough	CTRL+t
zh: 切换单元格删除线(&S)	CTRL+t

en: Toggle cell &typewriter
zh: 切换单元格打字机(&T)

en: Toggle cell &underlined	CTRL+u
zh: 切换带下划线的单元格(&U)	CTRL+u

en: Toggles showing the grid of the selected cell(s)
zh: 切换, 显示所选单元格的网格

en: Turn filter &off
zh: 关闭过滤器(&O)

en: Undo (CTRL+z)
zh: 撤消 (ctrl z)

en: Unfold All	CTRL+ALT+F10
zh: 全部展开	CTRL+ALT+F10

en: Unfolds the grid of the selected cell(s) recursively
zh: 递归展开选定单元格的网格

en: Variable &Assign
zh: 变量分配(&A)

en: Variable &Read
zh: 变量读取(&R)

en: Vertical Layout with Bubble Style Rendering	ALT+2
zh: 具有气泡样式渲染的垂直布局	ALT+2

en: Vertical Layout with Grid Style Rendering	ALT+1
zh: 具有网格样式渲染的垂直布局	ALT+1

en: Vertical Layout with Line Style Rendering	ALT+3
zh: 具有线条样式渲染的垂直布局	ALT+3

en: View tutorial &web page...
zh: 查看教程网页(&W)...

en: What size grid would you like to start with?
zh: 您希望从什么尺寸的网格开始？

en: Width %d
zh: 宽度% d

en: Word Left	CTRL+LEFT
zh: 左边的单词	CTRL+LEFT

en: Word Right	CTRL+RIGHT
zh: 右文字	CTRL+RIGHT

en: Zlib error while writing file.
zh: 写入文件时出现 zlib 错误。

en: Zoom &In (CTRL+mousewheel)	CTRL+PGUP
zh: 放大 (ctrl 鼠标滚轮)(&I)	CTRL+PGUP

en: Zoom &Out (CTRL+mousewheel)	CTRL+PGDN
zh: 缩小 (ctrl 鼠标滚轮)(&O)	CTRL+PGDN

en: Zoom In (CTRL+mousewheel)
zh: 放大 (ctrl 鼠标滚轮)

en: Zoom Out (CTRL+mousewheel)
zh: 缩小 (ctrl 鼠标滚轮)

en: Zoomed in.
zh: 放大了。

en: Zoomed out.
zh: 缩小了。

en: change will take effect next run of TreeSheets
zh: 更改将在下一次运行的树表中生效

en: changes the orientation of a grid
zh: 更改网格的方向

en: couldn't import file!
zh: 无法导入文件！

en: only sets the colors and style of the copied cell, and keeps the text
zh: 仅设置复制单元格的颜色和样式, 并保留文本

en: only works in cell text mode
zh: 仅在单元格文本模式下工作

en: redo any undo steps, if you haven't made changes since
zh: 重做任何撤消步骤, 如果你没有做的更改, 因为

en: revert the changes, one step at a time
zh: 恢复更改, 一步一步

en: scale:
zh: 规模:

en: size:
zh: 大小:
