Trove Dashboard Release Notes - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Added support for logging features in the dashboard. This includes listing logs that can be retrieved and viewing, publishing and stop collection of log contents.
ko_KR: 대시보드 내 로깅 기능에 대한 지원을 추가하였습니다. 가져올 수 있는 로그 목록 나열 및 로그 내용 집합을 퍼블리싱 및 중지를 포함합니다.

en: Adds support for restricting the launch instance datastore field to the datastore and datastore version that the backup is relevant to.  It also populates the restored backup as the only option in the advanced step backup field.
ko_KR: 실행 인스턴스 데이터 저장소 필드를 백업과 관련된 데이터 저장소와 데이터 저장소 버전으로 제한하기 위한 지원을 추가합니다. 또한 고급 단계의 백업 필드의 유일한 옵션으로 복원된 백업을 넣어줍니다.

en: Bug Fixes
ko_KR: 버그 수정

en: Contents:
ko_KR: 내용:

en: Current Series Release Notes
ko_KR: 현재 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Display all endpoints in the dashboard's cluster details endpoint list.
ko_KR: 대시보드의 클러스터 세부 엔드 포인트 목록 내에 모든 엔드 포인트를 보여줍니다.

en: Django 2.0 is now supported and Django versions older than 1.11 are no longer supported aligning with Django versions supported by horizon. Note that Django 1.11 is still supported and this is the only version when you use python 2.7.
ko_KR: Django 2.0은 이제 지원되며 1.11 이전의 Django 버전은 더 이상 horizon에 의해 지원되는 Django 버전들에 맞춰 지원되지 않습니다. Django 1.11은 여전히 지원되며 이는 Python 2.7을 사용할 때 유일한 버전임을 참고하십시오.

en: Enable cluster grow and shrink panels for pxc.
ko_KR: pxc를 위한 패널에 대해 클러스터 확장 및 축소를 활성화합니다.

en: Enable cluster support for MariaDB and Cassandra.
ko_KR: MariaDB 및 Cassandra에 대한 클러스터 지원을 활성화합니다.

en: New Features
ko_KR: 새로운 기능

en: Newton Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Newton 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Ocata Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Ocata 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Pike Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Pike 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Queens Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Queens 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Rocky Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Rocky 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Support configuration groups in the dashboard. This includes creating and deleting groups; adding, editing and removing parameters; attaching and detaching groups to running instances; and specifying a group during instance creation.
ko_KR: 구성 그룹을 대시보드에서 지원합니다. 그룹 생성 및 삭제; 매개 변수 추가, 편집 및 제거; 그룹을 실행 중인 인스턴스에 연결 및 연결 해제; 그리고 인스턴스 생성 중 그룹 지정을 포함합니다.

en: The current caching initializes the instance list for the grow cluster manager each time a new process would instantiate the manager.  Changed to manager to only initialize on creation.
ko_KR: 현재 캐싱은 새로운 프로세스가 클러스터 확장 관리자를 초기화할 때마다 해당 관리자에 대한 인스턴스 목록을 초기화합니다. 생성할 때에만 관리자를 초기화하도록 변경하였습니다.

en: Trove Dashboard Release Notes
ko_KR: Trove 대시보드 릴리즈 노트

en: Upgrade Notes
ko_KR: 업그레이드 노트
