Trove Dashboard Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: 7.0.0
zh_CN: 7.0.0版本

en: 8.0.0
zh_CN: 8.0.0版本

en: Added support for logging features in the dashboard. This includes listing logs that can be retrieved and viewing, publishing and stop collection of log contents.
zh_CN: 在dashboard中增加对日志特性的支持。这包含了列出可检索和查看的日志，正在发布的日志以及停止日志内容的收集。

en: Bug Fixes
zh_CN: Bug修复

en: Contents:
zh_CN: 内容

en: Current Series Release Notes
zh_CN: 当前版本发布说明

en: Display all endpoints in the dashboard's cluster details endpoint list.
zh_CN: 在dashboard的集群详情endpoint列表中展示所有的endpoints

en: Enable cluster grow and shrink panels for pxc.
zh_CN: 为pxc启用集群增长和收缩面板。

en: Enable cluster support for MariaDB and Cassandra.
zh_CN: 启动MariaDB和Cassandra的集群支持。

en: New Features
zh_CN: 新特性

en: Newton Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Newton版本发布说明

en: Ocata Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Ocata版本发布说明

en: Pike Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Pike版本发布声明

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Support configuration groups in the dashboard. This includes creating and deleting groups; adding, editing and removing parameters; attaching and detaching groups to running instances; and specifying a group during instance creation.
zh_CN: 在仪表板中支持配置组。这包括创建和删除组；添加、编辑和删除参数；附加和分离组到运行实例；并在实例创建期间指定组。

en: The current caching initializes the instance list for the grow cluster manager each time a new process would instantiate the manager.  Changed to manager to only initialize on creation.
zh_CN: 当每个新进程将实例化管理器时，当前的缓存将初始化增长集群管理器的实例列表。改变为管理器只能在创作时去初始化。

en: Trove Dashboard Release Notes
zh_CN: Trove Dashboard发布说明
