trove-dashboard VERSION - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (372 entries)

en: %(name)s | %(RAM)s RAM | %(instances)s instances
ko_KR: %(name)s | %(RAM)s RAM | 인스턴스 %(instances)s

en: <strong>Please note:</strong> It may be necessary to reboot the database instance for this new configuration group to take effect.
ko_KR: <strong>참고:</strong> 새로운 구성 그룹을 적용하기 위해 데이터베이스 인스턴스를 재부팅할 필요가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Please note:</strong> The value specified in the Volume Size field should be greater than 0, however, some configurations do not support specifying volume size. If specifying the volume size results in an error stating volume support is not enabled, enter 0.
ko_KR: <strong>주:</strong> 볼륨 크기 필드에 0보다 큰 값을 지정해야 하지만, 일부 구성에서는 볼륨 크기를 지정할 수 없습니다. 볼륨 크기를 지정했을 때 볼륨 지원이 사용되지 않음을 표시하는 메시지가 표시되면 0을 입력하십시오.

en: A backup must be selected!
ko_KR: 백업이 반드시 선택되어야 합니다!

en: A master instance must be selected!
ko_KR: 마스터 인스턴스는 반드시 선택되어야 합니다!

en: A new name or new password or new host must be specified.
ko_KR: 새로운 이름이나 새로운 암호, 새로운 호스트를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Access Revoked to | Access Revoked to
ko_KR[0]: 접근 불가

en: Accessible
ko_KR: 접근 가능한

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 추가

en: Add Parameter
ko_KR: 매개 변수 추가

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 진보된

en: Allow the user to connect from this host only. If not provided this user will be allowed to connect from anywhere.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이 호스트에서만 접근하도록 허용하십시오. 이 옵션을 제공하지 않으면 사용자가 모든 위치에서 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Allowed Host
ko_KR: 허용한 호스트

en: Allowed Host (optional)
ko_KR: 허용한 호스트(선택적)

en: Any Availability Zone
ko_KR: 임의 가용 구역

en: Applicable only if the volume size is specified.
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기가 지정된 경우에만 적용됩니다.

en: Applied changes to server
ko_KR: 서버에 적용된 변경 사항

en: Apply Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 적용

en: At least one network must be specified.
ko_KR: 최소 네트워크 하나를 지정해야 합니다.

en: At least one of the new fields must be changed.
ko_KR: 적어도 새로운 필드 중 하나는 반드시 바뀌어야만한다.

en: Attach Configuration Group
ko_KR: 구성 그룹 연결

en: Attaching Configuration group "%s"
ko_KR: 구성 그룹 "%s" 연결

en: Availability Zone
ko_KR: 가용 구역

en: Available networks
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 네트워크

en: Backup Database
ko_KR: 백업 데이터베이스

en: Backup Details
ko_KR: 백업에 대한 세부 정보

en: Backup Details: {{ backup.name }}
ko_KR: 백업 세부 정보: {{ backup.name }}

en: Backup Duration
ko_KR: 백업 사용 시간

en: Backup File
ko_KR: 백업 파일

en: Backup File Location
ko_KR: 백업 파일 위치

en: Backup Name
ko_KR: 백업 이름

en: Backup Overview
ko_KR: 백업 개요

en: Backups
ko_KR: 백업

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cannot disable root access: %s
ko_KR: 루트 액세스를 비활성화할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot grow cluster.  No instances specified.
ko_KR: 클러스터를 확장할 수 없습니다.  선택된 인스턴스가 없습니다.

en: Choose a new instance flavor.
ko_KR: 새로운 인스턴스 flavor를 선택하세요.

en: Choose initial state.
ko_KR: 초기 상태를 선택하십시오.

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Cluster Name
ko_KR: 클러스터 이름

en: Cluster Size
ko_KR: 클러스터 크기

en: Clusters
ko_KR: 클러스터

en: Collation
ko_KR: 컬렉션

en: Comma separated list of databases to create
ko_KR: 생성할 데이터베이스를 쉼표로 구분한 목록

[ctx: Current status of a Database Backup]
en: Completed
ko_KR: 완료됨

en: Configuration Defaults
ko_KR: 구성 디폴트

en: Configuration Group
ko_KR: 구성 그룹

en: Configuration Group Details: {{configuration.name}}
ko_KR: 구성 그룹 세부 사항: {{configuration.name}}

en: Configuration Group Instances
ko_KR: 구성 그룹 인스턴스

en: Configuration Group Name
ko_KR: 구성 그룹 이름

en: Configuration Group Overview
ko_KR: 구성 그룹 개요

en: Configuration Group Values
ko_KR: 구성 그룹 값

en: Configuration Groups
ko_KR: 구성 그룹

en: Confirm the current replica is to be promoted as the new replica source.
ko_KR: 현재 복제가 새로운 복제 원본으로 승격되었는지를 확인합니다.

en: Connection Examples
ko_KR: 연결 예제

en: Connection Information
ko_KR: 연결 정보

en: Container
ko_KR: 컨테이너

en: Create Backup
ko_KR: 백업 생성

en: Create Configuration Group
ko_KR: 구성 그룹 생성

en: Create Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 생성

en: Create User
ko_KR: 사용자 생성

en: Create an optional initial user. This user will have access to all databases you create.
ko_KR: 선택적 초기 사용자를 작성하십시오. 이 초기 사용자는 사용자가 만든 모든 데이터베이스에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Created configuration group
ko_KR: 생성한 구성 그룹

en: Created database "%s".
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 "%s"가 생성되었습니다.

en: Created user "%s".
ko_KR: "%s" 사용자 생성되었습니다.

en: Current Replica
ko_KR: 현재 복제

en: Current Replica Source
ko_KR: 현재 복제 원본

en: Current Size (GB)
ko_KR: 현재 크기 (GB)

en: Current Task
ko_KR: 현재 작업

en: Database Access
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 접근

en: Database Access for: {{ user_name }}@{{user_host}}
ko_KR: {{ user_name }}@{{user_host}} 에 대한 데이터베이스 접근

en: Database Backups
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업

en: Database Info
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 정보

en: Database Instance
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 인스턴스

en: Database Name
ko_KR:  데이트베이스 이름

en: Database Port
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 포트

en: Databases
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: Datastore Version
ko_KR: Datastore 버전

en: Defaults
ko_KR: 디폴트

en: Delete Backup | Delete Backups
ko_KR[0]: 백업 삭제

en: Delete Cluster | Delete Clusters
ko_KR[0]: 클러스터 삭제

en: Delete Configuration Group | Delete Configuration Groups
ko_KR[0]: 구성 그룹 삭제

en: Delete Database | Delete Databases
ko_KR[0]: 데이터베이스 삭제

[ctx: Current status of a Database Backup]
en: Delete Failed
ko_KR: 삭제 실패함

en: Delete Instance | Delete Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 삭제

en: Delete Parameter | Delete Parameters
ko_KR[0]: 매개변수 삭제

en: Delete User | Delete Users
ko_KR[0]: 사용자 삭제

en: Deleted Backup | Deleted Backups
ko_KR[0]: 백업 삭제됨

en: Deleted Configuration Group | Deleted Configuration Groups
ko_KR[0]: 구성 그룹 삭제됨

en: Deleted Database | Deleted Databases
ko_KR[0]: 데이터베이스 삭제됨

en: Deleted Parameter | Deleted Parameters
ko_KR[0]: 매개변수 삭제됨

en: Deleted User | Deleted Users
ko_KR[0]: 사용자 삭제됨

en: Deleted cluster is not recoverable.
ko_KR: 삭제된 클러스터는 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Deleted instances are not recoverable.
ko_KR: 삭제된 인스턴스는 되살릴 수 없습니다.

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Detach Configuration Group | Detach Configuration Groups
ko_KR[0]: 구성 그룹 연결 해제

en: Detach Replica | Detach Replicas
ko_KR[0]: 복제본으로부터 해제

en: Detached Configuration Group | Detached Configuration Groups
ko_KR[0]: 연결 해제된 구성 그룹

en: Details
ko_KR: 상세 정보

en: Disable Log | Disable Logs
ko_KR[0]: 로그 비활성화

en: Disable Root
ko_KR: 루트 비활성화

en: Disabled Log | Disabled Logs
ko_KR[0]: 비활성화된 로그

en: Discard Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 폐기

en: Discard Log | Discard Logs
ko_KR[0]: 로그 폐기

en: Discarded Log | Discarded Logs
ko_KR[0]: 폐기된 로그

en: Download
ko_KR: 내려받기

en: Download Backup
ko_KR: 백업 다운로드

en: Edit User
ko_KR: 사용자 수정

en: Eject Replica Source | Eject Replica Sources
ko_KR[0]: 복제 원본 이젝트

en: Ejected Replica Source | Ejected Replica Sources
ko_KR[0]: 이젝트된 복제 원본

en: Enable Log | Enable Logs
ko_KR[0]: 로그 활성화

en: Enable Root
ko_KR: Root 활성화

en: Enabled Log | Enabled Logs
ko_KR[0]: 활성화된 로그

en: Error applying changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 적용 오류

en: Error creating database backup.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업을 생성하던 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Error deleting database on instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스에서 데이터베이스 삭제중 에러가 발생하였습니다.

en: Error downloading log file: %s
ko_KR: 로그 파일 다운로드 오류: %s

en: Error getting configuration group list.
ko_KR: 구성 그룹 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Error getting database backup list.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업 목록을 가져오던 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Error resetting parameters: %s
ko_KR: 매개 변수 리셋 중 오류 발생: %s

[ctx: Current status of a Database Backup]
en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패함

en: Go
ko_KR: 시작

en: Grant Access | Grant Access
ko_KR[0]: 접근 허용

en: Granted Access to | Granted Access to
ko_KR[0]: 접근 허용

en: Grow Cluster
ko_KR: 클러스터 확장

en: Grow Cluster: {{cluster_name}}
ko_KR: 클러스터 확장: {{cluster_name}}

en: Has Root Ever Been Enabled
ko_KR: 루트가 활성화되어 있음

en: Host
ko_KR: 호스트

en: Host or IP that the user is allowed to connect through.
ko_KR: 사용자가 연결하도록 허용된 호스트 또는 IP입니다.

en: Incremental
ko_KR: 증분

en: Incremental Backup
ko_KR: 증분 백업

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Information
ko_KR: 정보

en: Initial Admin User
ko_KR: 초기 관리자

en: Initial Databases
ko_KR: 초기 데이터베이스

en: Initial Volume Size
ko_KR: 초기 볼륨 크기

en: Initial admin user to add
ko_KR: 추가할 초기 관리자

en: Initialize Databases
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 초기화

en: Instance Name
ko_KR: 인스턴스 이름

en: Instance Type
ko_KR: 인스턴스 타입

en: Instances
ko_KR: 인스턴스

en: Is a Replica Of
ko_KR: 복제본에 속함

en: Launch
ko_KR: 실행

en: Launch Cluster
ko_KR: 클러스터 실행

en: Launch Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 시작

en: Launch Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 시작

en: Launch instance with these networks
ko_KR: 선택한 네트워크로 인스턴스 구동

en: Launched %(count)s named "%(name)s".
ko_KR: %(count)s개의 "%(name)s"이(가) 시작되었습니다.

en: Launched cluster "%s"
ko_KR: 클러스터 "%s" 구동됨

en: Locality
ko_KR: 지역성

en: Log
ko_KR: 로그

en: Log Contents
ko_KR: 로그 내용

en: Log Length
ko_KR: 로그 길이

en: Log length must be a nonnegative integer.
ko_KR: 로그 길이는 음수가 아닌 정수값이어야 합니다.

en: Log:
ko_KR: 로그:

en: Logs
ko_KR: 로그

en: Manage Access
ko_KR: 접근 관리

en: Manage Root
ko_KR: Root 관리

en: Manage Root Access
ko_KR: Root 접근 관리

en: Management Console
ko_KR: 관리 콘솔

en: Master Instance Name
ko_KR: 마스터 인스턴스 이름

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Move networks from 'Available Networks' to 'Selected Networks' by clicking the button, or dragging and dropping. You can change the NIC order by dragging and dropping as well.
ko_KR: 버튼을 클릭하거나 드래그 앤 드롭하여 '사용 가능한 네트워크'를 '선택한 네트워크'로 이동합니다. 드래그 앤 드롭을 사용해서 NIC 순서 또한 변경 가능합니다.

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Network
ko_KR: 네트워크

en: Network attached to instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스에 네트워크 연결하였습니다.

en: Networking
ko_KR: 네트워킹

en: Networks
ko_KR: 네트워크

en: New Flavor
ko_KR: 새로운 Flavor

en: New Host
ko_KR: 새 호스트

en: New Name
ko_KR: 새 이름

en: New Password
ko_KR: 새로운 암호

en: New Size (GB)
ko_KR: 새로운 크기 (GB)

en: New password for cluster access.
ko_KR: 클러스터에 접근할 수 있는 새로운 암호를 설정합니다.

en: New size for volume must be greater than current size.
ko_KR: 볼륨의 새로운 크기는 현재 크기보다 커야합니다.

en: No availability zones found
ko_KR: 가용 구역을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No backups available
ko_KR: 사용가능한 백업 없음

en: No configuration groups available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 구성 그룹이 없습니다

en: No configurations available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 구성이 없습니다

en: No flavors available
ko_KR: Flavor가 존재하지 않습니다

en: No instances available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 인스턴스가 없음

en: No volume type
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입이 없음

en: Not Assigned
ko_KR: 할당되지 않았습니다.

en: Not Found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음

en: Not available
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없음

en: Note: Enable root access on an instance.  If the root user is already enabled then a new password is generated.
ko_KR: 주: 인스턴스에서 root 접근을 사용하십시오. root 사용자가 이미 사용되는 경우 새 암호가 생성됩니다.

en: Number of Instances
ko_KR: 인스턴스 수

en: Number of Shards
ko_KR: Shard 개수

en: Number of instances in the cluster.
ko_KR: 클러스터에 있는 인스턴스 수

en: Number of instances in the cluster. (Read only)
ko_KR: 클러스터에 존재하는 인스턴스 수. (읽기 전용)

en: Number of shards. (Read only)
ko_KR: Shard 개수 (읽기 전용)

en: Old Flavor
ko_KR: 오래된 Flavor

en: Optional Backup Description
ko_KR: 선택 백업 설명

en: Optional character set for the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 character set을 선택합니다.

en: Optional collation type for the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에대한 컬렉션 타입은 옵션입니다.

en: Optional comma separated list of databases user has access to.
ko_KR: 접근 가능한 데이터베이스 사용자는 쉼표로 구분하여 지정 가능합니다.

en: Optional datastore specific type of the instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스에 대한 datastore 특정 타입을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Optional datastore specific value that defines the relationship from one instance in the cluster to another.
ko_KR: 다른 클러스터에서 하나의 인스턴스와 관계를 정의하는 datastore 고유 값을 선택합니다.

en: Optional host of user.
ko_KR: 사용자 호스트는 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Optional name of the instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 이름을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Optional parent backup
ko_KR: 선택가능한 부모 백업

en: Optionally choose to create this database using a previous backup, or as a replica of another database instance.
ko_KR: 이 데이터베이스를 이전 백업을 사용하여 생성할지 아니면 다른 데이터베이스 인스턴스의 복제본으로 생성할지 선택하십시오.

en: Optionally provide a character set and collation for the database.
ko_KR: 선택적으로 데이터베이스의 문자 세트와 데이터 정렬을 제공하십시오.

en: Optionally provide a comma separated list of databases to create:
ko_KR: 선택적으로, 생성할 데이터베이스 목록을 쉼표로 구분하여 제공하십시오.

en: Optionally provide the host of the user and a list of databases the user is granted access to.
ko_KR: 선택적으로 사용자의 호스트와 사용자가 액세스 권한을 부여한 데이터베이스 목록을 제공하십시오.

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: Parameter
ko_KR: 매개 변수

en: Parameters
ko_KR: 매개 변수

en: Parent Backup
ko_KR: 부모 백업

en: Password
ko_KR: 암호

en: Password (required)
ko_KR: 패스워드(필수)

en: Password for root user must be specified.
ko_KR: Root 사용자 암호가 지정되어야 합니다.

en: Password for root user.
ko_KR: Root 사용자 암호

en: Password is only visible immediately after the root is enabled or reset.
ko_KR: 패스워드는 오직 root가 리셋,enabled된 이후에 즉시 보이기 시작한다.

en: Please note:</strong> The new value must be greater than the existing volume size.
ko_KR: 참고:</strong> 새로운 값은 기존 볼륨 크기보다 커야 합니다.

en: Promote
ko_KR: 승격

en: Promote to Replica Source
ko_KR: 복제 원본 승격

en: Promoted replica "%s" as the new replica source.
ko_KR: 복제 "%s" 를 새로운 복제 원본으로 승격합니다.

en: Property
ko_KR: 속성

en: Publish Log | Publish Logs
ko_KR[0]: 로그 퍼블리시

en: Publishable (bytes)
ko_KR: 퍼블리시 가능 (바이트)

en: Published (bytes)
ko_KR: 퍼블리시됨 (바이트)

en: Published Log | Published Logs
ko_KR[0]: 퍼블리시된 로그

en: Remove Instance | Remove Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 제거

en: Removed Instance | Removed Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 제거됨

en: Removed instances from cluster.
ko_KR: 클러스터에서 인스턴스를 제거하였습니다.

en: Replica Count
ko_KR: 복제 개수

en: Replica Detached | Replicas Detached
ko_KR[0]: 복제본으로부터 해제됨

en: Replicas
ko_KR: 복제본

en: Replicate from Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스에서 복제

en: Replication
ko_KR: 복제(Replication)

en: Reset Parameters
ko_KR: 매개 변수 리셋

en: Reset Root Password
ko_KR: Root 암호 재설정

en: Resize Database Instance
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 인스턴스 크기 재조정

en: Resize Database Volume
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 볼륨 크기 조정

en: Resize Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 크기 재조정

en: Resize Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기 재조정

en: Resizing instance "%s"
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s" 크기 재조정

en: Resizing volume "%s"
ko_KR: 볼륨 "%s" 크기 재조정

en: Restart Instance | Restart Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 재시작

en: Restarted Instance | Restarted Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 재시작함

en: Restarted instances will lose any data not saved in persistent storage.
ko_KR: 재시작된 인스턴스에서 persistent 스토리지에 저장되지 않은 모든 데이터는 손실됩니다.

en: Restore Backup
ko_KR: 백업 복구

en: Restore from Backup
ko_KR: 백업으로부터 복구

en: Return to Log List
ko_KR: 로그 목록으로 돌아가기

en: Revoke Access | Revoke Access
ko_KR[0]: 접근 불가

en: Root Enabled
ko_KR: Root 활성화됨

en: Root Password
ko_KR: Root 암호

en: Root password updated for cluster "%s"
ko_KR: "%s" 클러스터에 대한 root 암호를 업데이트 하였습니다.

[ctx: Current status of a Database Backup]
en: Saving
ko_KR: 저장 중

en: Scheduled Shrinking of Cluster | Scheduled Shrinking of Cluster
ko_KR[0]: 클러스터 예약 축소

en: Scheduled backup "%(name)s".
ko_KR: "%(name)s" 백업할 예정입니다.

en: Scheduled deletion of Cluster | Scheduled deletion of Clusters
ko_KR[0]: 클러스터 예약 삭제

en: Scheduled deletion of Instance | Scheduled deletion of Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 예약 삭제

en: Scheduled growing of cluster.
ko_KR: 클러스터 예약 확장

en: Select a backup to restore
ko_KR: 복원할 백업본 선택

en: Select a configuration group
ko_KR: 구성 그룹 선택

en: Select a configuration group to attach to the database instance.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 인스턴스에 연결할 구성 그룹을 선택합니다.

en: Select a master instance
ko_KR: 마스터 인스턴스 선택

en: Select a new flavor
ko_KR: 새로운 flavor 선택

en: Select a parameter and provide a value for the configuration parameter.
ko_KR: 매개 변수를 선택하고 구성 매개 변수에 대한 값을 제공합니다.

en: Select backup
ko_KR: 백업 선택

en: Select configuration
ko_KR: 구성 선택

en: Select configuration group
ko_KR: 구성 그룹 선택

en: Select datastore type and version
ko_KR: Datastore 타입과 버전 선택

en: Select instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 선택

en: Select networks for your instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 네트워크 선택

en: Select parent backup
ko_KR: 부모 백업 선택

en: Select the instance(s) that will be removed from the cluster.
ko_KR: 선택한 인스턴스를 클러스터에서 제거합니다.

en: Selected networks
ko_KR: 네트워크 선택됨

en: Shrink Cluster | Shrink Cluster
ko_KR[0]: 클러스터 축소

en: Shrink Cluster: {{cluster_name}}
ko_KR: 클러스터 축소: {{cluster_name}}

en: Shrinking a cluster is not recoverable.
ko_KR: 축소한 클러스터는 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Size of image to launch.
ko_KR: 시작시 이미지 크기

en: Size of the volume in GB.
ko_KR: GB 볼륨 크기.

en: Source for Initial State
ko_KR: 초기 상태 원본

en: Specify a new flavor for the database instance.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 인스턴스에 대한  새로운 flavor을 지정하라

en: Specify a new name, new password or new host name for the user.
ko_KR: 유저에 대한 새로운 이름, 패스워드, 호스트이름을 명시하라

en: Specify the details for launching an instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 실행에 대한 세부 정보를 지정하십시오.

en: Specify the details for the database backup.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업에 대한 세부 사항을 지정합니다.

en: Specify the details of the instance to be added to the cluster.
ko_KR: 클러스터에 추가하는 인스턴스의 세부 사항을 지정합니다.

en: Specify the instances to be added to the cluster.  When all the instances are specified click 'Grow Cluster' to perform the grow operation.
ko_KR: 지정한 인스턴스를 클러스터에 추가합니다. 'Grow Cluster'를 눌러 모든 인스턴스에 확장 작업을 진행할 수 있습니다.

en: Specify the name of the new database.
ko_KR: 새 데이터베이스의 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: Specify the name of the new user and password.
ko_KR: 새로운 유저의 이름과 패스워드를 명시하라

en: Specify the new root password for vertica cluster.
ko_KR: vertica 클러스터에 대한 새로운 root 암호를 지정합니다.

en: Specify the new volume size for the database instance.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 인스터스에 사용할 새로운 볼륨 크기를 지정합니다.

en: Specify the number of replicas to be created
ko_KR: 생성할 복제 개수를 지정합니다

en: Specify whether future replicated instances will be created on the same hypervisor (affinity) or on different hypervisors (anti-affinity). This value is ignored if the instance to be launched is a replica.
ko_KR: 향후 복제된 인스턴스를 동일한 하이퍼바이저 (affinity) 또는 다른 하이퍼바이저 (anti-affinity)에 생성할 것인지를 지정합니다. 해당 값은 구동되는 인스턴스가 복제일 경우 무시되어질 수 있습니다.

en: Specify whether instances in the cluster will be created on the same hypervisor (affinity) or on different hypervisors (anti-affinity).
ko_KR: 클러스터 내 인스턴스를 동일한 하이퍼바이저 (affinity) 또는 다른 하이퍼바이저 (anti-affinity)에 생성할 것인지를 지정합니다.

en: Specs
ko_KR: 사양

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status if root was ever enabled for an instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스에 대해 root가 사용으로 설정된 경우 상태입니다.

en: Successfully added parameter
ko_KR: 매개 변수 추가를 완료하였습니다

en: Successfully disabled root access.
ko_KR: 루트 액세스 비활성화 성공

en: The 'Instance Type' and 'Related To' fields are datastore specific and optional.  See the Trove documentation for more information on using these fields.
ko_KR: 'Instance Type'와 'Related To' 필드는 datastore를 지정하거나 옵션으로 설정할 수 있습니다. 필드 사용에대한 자세한 내용은 Trove 문서를 참고하십시오.

en: The flavor must be specified.
ko_KR: Flabor가 지정되어야 합니다.

en: The name field is optional.   If the field is left blank a name will be generated when the cluster is grown.
ko_KR: 이름 필드는 옵션입니다.   필드를 비워두면 클러스터를 키울때 이름을 생성합니다.

en: The number of instances must be greater than 1.
ko_KR: 인스턴스는 1개 이상이어야 합니다.

en: The number of shards must be greater than 1.
ko_KR: Shard는 1개 이상이어야 합니다.

en: There was a problem enabling root.
ko_KR: Root 계정 활성화에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Type
ko_KR: 타입

en: Type and version of datastore.
ko_KR: Datastore 타입과 버전

en: Unable to %(action)s: %(objs)s
ko_KR: %(action)s 할 수 없습니다: %(objs)s

en: Unable to create list of parameters.
ko_KR: 매개 변수 목록을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to determine if instance root is enabled.
ko_KR: 만약 인스턴스 루트가 이용 가능하다면 결정이 불가능하다

en: Unable to find backup!
ko_KR: 백업을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Unable to find configuration group!
ko_KR: 구성 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Unable to find master instance!
ko_KR: 마스터 인스턴스를 찾기가 불가능합니다!

en: Unable to get configuration data.
ko_KR: 구성 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get database backup data.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get databases data.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get instances data.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get user access data.
ko_KR: 사용자 접속 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get user data.
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to grow cluster: %s
ko_KR: 클러스터를 늘릴 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to launch %(count)s named "%(name)s".
ko_KR: %(count)s 개의 "%(name)s"을 구동할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to list database backups for parent.
ko_KR: 부모 데이터베이스 백업을 나열할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to list database instances to backup.
ko_KR: 백업 데이터베이스 인스턴스를 나열할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to load {0} log
    {1}
ko_KR: {0} 로그를 불러올 수 없습니다
    {1}

en: Unable to load {0} log for instance "{1}".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "{1}" 에 대한 {0} 로그를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to obtain datastore versions.
ko_KR: Datastore 버전을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to obtain datastores.
ko_KR: Datastore를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to obtain flavors.
ko_KR: Flavor을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to obtain information on root user
ko_KR: Root 사용자의 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to obtain list of parameters.
ko_KR: 매개 변수 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to remove instances from cluster: %s
ko_KR: 클러스터에서 인스턴스를 제거하지 못 하였습니다: %s

en: Unable to retrieve accessible databases.
ko_KR: 접근 가능한 데이터베이스를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve availability zones.
ko_KR: 가용 구역을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve cluster details.
ko_KR: 클러스터 세부 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve database clusters.
ko_KR: 클러스터 데이터베이스를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve database instances.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 데이터베이스를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve database size information.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 크기 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve databases.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve details for backup: %s
ko_KR: 백업에 대한 세부 정보를 찾지 못했습니다: %s

en: Unable to retrieve details for configuration group: %s
ko_KR: 구성 그룹: %s 에 대한 세부 사항을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to retrieve details for database cluster: %s
ko_KR: 클러스터 데이터베이스에 대한 세부 정보를 찾지 못했습니다: %s

en: Unable to retrieve details for database instance: %s
ko_KR: 인스턴스 데이터베이스에 대한 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다: %s

en: Unable to retrieve details for parent backup: %s
ko_KR: 원본 백업에 대한 세부 정보를 찾지 못했습니다: %s

en: Unable to retrieve flavors.
ko_KR: Flavor를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instance details.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve list of logs.
    %s
ko_KR: 로그 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.
    %s

en: Unable to retrieve networks.
ko_KR: 네트워크를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트 완료

en: Updated user "%s".
ko_KR: "%s" 사용자 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: User Name
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Username (required)
ko_KR: 사용자이름(필수)

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Value must be "true" or "false".
ko_KR: 값은 "true" 또는 "false" 여야 합니다.

en: Value must be a number between %(min)s and %(max)s.
ko_KR: 값은 %(min)s 에서 %(max)s 사이 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Value must be a number greater than or equal to %s.
ko_KR: 값은 %s 보다 크거나 같은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Value must be a number less than or equal to %s.
ko_KR: 값은 %s 보다 작거나 같은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Value must be a number.
ko_KR: 값은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Value must be of type %s.
ko_KR: 값은 %s 유형이어야 합니다.

en: Values
ko_KR: 값

en: View Full Log
ko_KR: 전체 로그 보기

en: View Log
ko_KR: 로그 보기

en: Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨

en: Volume Size
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기

en: Volume Type
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입

en: You are not allowed to %(action)s: %(objs)s
ko_KR: %(action)s 이(가) 허용되지 않았습니다: %(objs)s

en: You can perform an incremental backup by specifying a parent backup. <strong>However,</strong> not all databases support incremental backups in which case this operation will result in an error.
ko_KR: 부모 백업을 지정하여 증분 백업으로 작업을 진행할 수 있습니다. <strong>그러나</strong>, 모든 데이터베이스에서 오류가 발생되는 경우에는 증분 백업을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: You must select a datastore type and version.
ko_KR: Datastore 타입과 버전을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must select a flavor.
ko_KR: Flavor를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must specify a password if you create a user.
ko_KR: 사용자 생성을 하려면 패스워드를 입력하세요

en: You must specify at least one database if you create a user.
ko_KR: 사용자 생성을 하려면 적어도 하나의 데이터베이스를 정하세요

en: instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스
