TQSL V2.8 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (725 entries)

en: Callsign Certificates
zh_TW: 呼號證書

en: Error while accessing certificate store
zh_TW: 處理證書儲存時錯誤

en: Error parsing certificate for issuer
zh_TW: 打開頒發者證書錯誤

en: Error parsing certificate for call sign
zh_TW: 打開呼號證書錯誤

en: Error parsing certificate for DXCC entity
zh_TW: 打開DXCC實體證書錯誤

en: Active, usable certificates
zh_TW: 有效，可用的證書

en: Unusable: Missing Private Key
zh_TW: 不可用：缺少私鑰

en: Incomplete Certificates - requires a matching TQ6
zh_TW: 不完整的證書 - 需要匹配的 TQ6

en: Certificates replaced with a newer one
zh_TW: 證書已被更新

en: Certificates that have expired
zh_TW: 已過期的證書

en: This callsign replaces my existing callsign
zh_TW: 此呼號取代了我現有的呼號

en: This is my former callsign
zh_TW: 這是我曾用的呼號

en: I am the QSL manager for this callsign
zh_TW: 我是這個呼號的 QSL 經理

en: This is a club callsign
zh_TW: 這是一個俱樂部呼號

en: This is a DXpedition callsign
zh_TW: 這是一個 DX遠征台 呼號

en: This is a special event callsign
zh_TW: 這是一個特殊活動呼號

en: None of these apply
zh_TW: 這些都不適用

en: This will create a new Callsign Certificate request file.
zh_TW: 這將建立一個新的呼號證書申請檔案。

en: Once you supply the requested information and the request file has been created, you must send the request file to the certificate issuer.
zh_TW: 一旦您提供了申請信息並且建立了申請檔案，您須將申請檔案發送給證書頒發者。

en: Certificate Issuer:
zh_TW: 證書頒發者：

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電郵：

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: DXCC entity:
zh_TW: DXCC實體：

en: Call sign:
zh_TW: 呼號：

en: Date of the first QSO you made or will make using this callsign:
zh_TW: 此呼號首次通聯的日期：

en: Date of the last QSO you made or will make using this callsign:
    (Leave this date blank if this is still your valid callsign.)
zh_TW: 此呼號最後一次通聯的日期：
    (如該呼號仍然是您的有效呼號，請留空此項)

en: Zip/Postal
zh_TW: 郵政編碼

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: State
zh_TW: 州

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Your e-mail address
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件地址

en: Note: The e-mail address you provide here is the address to which the issued Certificate will be sent. Make sure it's the correct address!
zh_TW: 提示：您在此處提供的電子郵件地址是發送證書的地址。請確保它是正確的地址!

en: You may protect this Callsign Certificate using a passphrase. If you are using a computer system that is shared with others, you should specify a passphrase to protect this Callsign Certificate. However, if you are using a computer in a private residence, no passphrase need be specified.
zh_TW: 您可以使用密碼保護此呼號證書。如果您使用的是與他人共用的電腦系統， 則應指定密碼來保護此呼號證書。然而， 如果您在私人住宅中使用電腦， 則無需指定密碼。

en: Leave the passphrase blank and click 'Next' unless you want to use a passphrase.
zh_TW: 如果您不想使用密碼，可以將密碼留空並點擊 ‘下一步’。

en: Passphrase:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Enter the passphrase again for verification:
zh_TW: 再次輸入密碼以進行驗證：

en: DO NOT lose the passphrase you choose! You will be unable to use the Certificate without this passphrase!
zh_TW: 不要遺失您選擇的密碼! 失去密碼將導致證書無法使用!

en: Leave the passphrase blank and click 'Finish' unless you want to use a passphrase.
zh_TW: 如果您不想使用密碼，可以將密碼留空並點擊 ‘完成’。

en: What is this Callsign Certificate for?
zh_TW: 此呼號證書的用途是什麼？

en: Since you have no Callsign Certificates, you must submit an 'Unsigned' certificate request. This will allow you to create your initial Callsign Certificate for LoTW use. Click 'Finish' to complete this Callsign Certificate request.
zh_TW: 由於您沒有呼號證書，您必須提交一份 ’未簽名‘ 的證書請求。這將允許您建立供 LoTW 使用的初始呼號證書。按下 ’完成‘ 以完成此呼號證書請求。

en: This Callsign Certificate request requires approval using an existing Callsign Certificate.
zh_TW: 此呼號證書請求需要使用現有呼號證書進行審批。

en: Is this new certificate for a callsign where you already have a LoTW account, and you want the QSOs for this call to be added to an existing LoTW account?
zh_TW: 這是您已經擁有 LoTW 帳戶的呼號的新證書，並且您希望將此呼號的通聯添加到現有的 LoTW 帳戶嗎？

en: If so, choose a callsign below for the primary LoTW account. If not, click 'Finish', and a new LoTW account will be set up for these QSOs.
zh_TW: 如果是這樣，請在下方選擇一個呼號為主 LoTW 帳戶。如果沒有，請點擊 ‘完成‘。我們將為這些通聯設置一個新的LoTW帳戶。

en: CAUTION: Mixing QSOs for unrelated callsigns into one LoTW account can cause issues with handling awards.
zh_TW: 注意：將不相關的呼號通聯混入同一 LoTW 帳戶中可能會導致獎項處理問題。

en: The callsign is too long. Only %d characters are allowed.
zh_TW: 呼號過長。僅允許輸入 %d 個字符。

en: You must enter a valid call sign.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個有效的呼號。

en: You must select a DXCC entity.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個 DXCC 實體。

en: QSO begin date: You must choose proper values for Year, Month and Day.
zh_TW: 通聯開始日期：您必須選擇正確的年，月，日。

en: QSO end date: You must either choose proper values for Year, Month and Day or leave all three blank.
zh_TW: 通聯結束日期：您必須選擇正確的年，月，日或全部留空。

en: QSO end date cannot be before QSO begin date.
zh_TW: 通聯結束日期不能在通聯開始日期之前。

en: The date of your first QSO is before the first valid date (%hs) of the selected DXCC Entity %hs
zh_TW: 您的第一個通聯日期在您選取的 DXCC 實體 %hs 的第一個有效日期 (%hs) 之前

en: The date of your first QSO is after the last valid date (%hs) of the selected DXCC Entity %hs
zh_TW: 您的第一個通聯日期在您選定的 DXCC 實體 %hs 的最後有效日期 (%hs) 之後

en: The date of your last QSO is before the first valid date (%hs) of the selected DXCC Entity %hs
zh_TW: 您的最後一個通聯日期在您選定的 DXCC 實體 %hs 的第一個有效日期 (%hs) 之前

en: The date of your last QSO is after the last valid date (%hs) of the selected DXCC Entity %hs
zh_TW: 您的最後一個通聯日期在您選定的 DXCC 實體 %hs 的最後有效日期 (%hs)  之後

en: US 1x1 callsigns must start with W, K, or N
zh_TW: 美國 1x1 呼號必須以 W，K，或 N 開頭

en: US 1x1 callsigns must have a number as the second character
zh_TW: 美國 1x1 呼號必須有一個數字作為第二位字元

en: US 1x1 callsigns must end in letters A-Z excluding 'X'
zh_TW: 美國 1x1 呼號必須以字母 A-Z 結尾，不包括 ‘X‘

en: US 1x1 callsign requests must provide an end date
zh_TW: 美國 1x1 呼號

note: TRANSLATORS: first argument is callsign (%s), second is the related DXCC entity name (%hs)
en: You have an overlapping Certificate for %s (DXCC=%hs) having QSO dates:
zh_TW: 您有一份您有一個重疊的證書為 %s (DXCC=%hs) 通聯日期：

note: TRANSLATORS: here "to" separates two dates in a date range
en:  to
zh_TW:  到

en: You have already requested a Callsign Certificate for %s and can not request another until that request has been processed by LoTW Staff.
zh_TW: 您已經為 %s 申請了呼號證書，在LoTW職員處理完成以前不能再次申請。

en: Please wait until you receive an e-mail bearing your requested Callsign Certificate.
zh_TW: 請等待直到您收到帶有您申請的呼號證書的電子郵件。

en: If you are sure that the earlier request is now invalid you should delete the pending Callsign Certificate for %s.
zh_TW: 如果您確信該較早的請求現在是無效的，您應該刪除待定的 %s 呼號證書。

en: You have already requested more than three Callsign Certificates for %s in the past 24 hours. You should submit a request only once, then wait for that request to be processed by LoTW Staff. This may take several business days.
zh_TW: 在過去 24 小時內，您已經為 %s 請求了三個以上的呼號證書。您應該只提交一次請求，然後等待 LoTW 工作人員處理該請求。這可能需要幾個工作日。

en: You cannot request a Callsign Certificate for a former callsign unless you hold a valid Callsign Certificate to be used to verify that request.
zh_TW: 除非您持有用於驗證該請求的有效呼號證書，否則無法為以前的呼號請求呼號證書。

en: The callsign %s is not currently registered in the FCC ULS database.
    If this is a newly registered call, you must wait at least one business day for it to be valid. Please enter a currently valid callsign.
zh_TW: 這呼號 %s 目前未在 FCC ULS 資料庫中註冊。
    如果這是新註冊的呼號，您必須至少等待一個工作日才能生效。請輸入當前有效的呼號。

en: If you are using a US callsign outside of the US persuant to CEPT, IARP or other Reciprocity arrangements, FCC rules require you to be a US Citizen.
zh_TW: 如果您在美國境外使用美國呼號，並遵守 CEPT，IARP 或其他互惠安排，FCC 規則要求您是美國公民。

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: You cannot select DXCC Entity NONE as you must sign any request for entity NONE and you have no valid Callsign Certificates that you can use to sign this request.
zh_TW: 您不能選擇 DXCC 實體為 ‘無‘，因為您必須申請任何實體簽署 ‘無實體和您沒有有效的呼號證書是沒法申請。

en: TQSL Error
zh_TW: TQSL 錯誤

en: You have selected DXCC Entity NONE
zh_TW: 您沒有選擇 DXCC 實體

en: QSO records signed using the Certificate will not be valid for DXCC award credit (but will be valid for other applicable awards). If the Certificate is to be used for signing QSOs from maritime/marine mobile, shipboard, or air mobile operations, that is the correct selection. Otherwise, you probably should use the "Back" button to return to the DXCC page after clicking "OK"
zh_TW: 使用證書簽署的通聯紀錄對 DXCC 獎項無效 (但對其它獎項有效) 。如果證書對  海上/海上移動，輪船，或飛機上移動操作的通聯簽署，是正確的選擇。否則，您應該使用點擊 "後退"按鈕 返回 DXCC 頁面之後按 "確認" 按鈕

en: TQSL Warning
zh_TW: TQSL 警告

en: You cannot request a certificate for a 1x1 callsign as you must sign those requests, but you have no valid Callsign Certificates that you can use to sign this request.
zh_TW: 您無法為 1x1 呼號申請證書，因為您必須簽署這些申請，但您沒有可用於簽署此申請的有效呼號證書。

en: You cannot request a certificate for a portable callsign as you must sign those requests, but you have no valid Callsign Certificates that you can use to sign this request.
zh_TW: 您不能為可移動呼號請求證書，因為您必須對這些請求進行簽名，但您沒有可用於對此請求進行簽名的有效呼號證書。

en: You have chosen a QSO end date for this Callsign Certificate. The 'QSO end date' should ONLY be set if that date is the date when that callsign's license expired or the license was replaced by a new callsign.
zh_TW: 您為這呼號證書選擇一個結束日期。僅只有在該 ‘結束日期‘ 是該呼號的執照已過期或執照被新的呼號替換時才應配置。

en: If you set an end date, you will not be able to sign QSOs past that date, even if the Callsign Certificate itself is still valid.
zh_TW: 如果您配置了結束日期，您將不能簽署這個日期之後的通聯，即使您的呼號證書是有效。

en: If you still hold this callsign (or if you plan to renew the license for the callsign), you should not set a 'QSO end date'.
zh_TW: 如果您仍然擁有這個呼號 (或者您計劃更新您的呼號執照) ，您不應設置 ‘通聯結束日期‘。

en: Do you really want to keep this 'QSO end date'?
zh_TW: 您確定要保留 ‘通聯結束日期‘ 嗎?

en: You must enter your name
zh_TW: 您必須輸入您的名稱

en: You must enter your address
zh_TW: 您必須輸入您的地址

en: You must enter your city
zh_TW: 您必須輸入您的城市

en: This address must match the FCC ULS database.
    If this address information is incorrect, please correct your FCC record.
zh_TW: 此地址必須與FCC ULS資料庫匹配。
    如果此地址資訊不正確，請更正您的 FCC 記錄。

en: You must enter a valid email address
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址

en: The two copies of the passphrase do not match.
zh_TW: 兩個密碼副本不一致。

en: Click 'Finish' to complete this Callsign Certificate request.
zh_TW: 要完成該證書申請，點擊 ‘完成‘ 。

en: Please select a Callsign Certificate for the account where you would like the QSOs to be stored
zh_TW: 請為您希望儲存通聯的帳戶選擇呼號證書

en: Please select the Callsign Certificate for your current personal callsign to validate your request.
zh_TW: 請選擇您當前的呼號證書來簽署您的申請。

en: Please select a Callsign Certificate to validate this request
zh_TW: 請選擇呼號證書以驗證此請求

en: QSOs for %hs will be stored in the LoTW account for %s.
zh_TW: 為 %hs 的通聯將存儲在 LOTW 帳戶中的 %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is part of an deleted DXCC entity name
en: DELETED
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: New passphrase:
zh_TW: 新密碼:

en: Enter again to confirm:
zh_TW: 再輸一遍以確認:

en: Passphrase entries do not match
zh_TW: 兩次輸入的密碼不一致

en: Passphrase confirmed
zh_TW: 密碼已確認

en: LoTW Username:
zh_TW: LoTW 用戶名稱:

en: LoTW Password:
zh_TW: LoTW 密碼:

en: Import completed successfully
zh_TW: 成功完成輸入

en: OK to install
zh_TW: 確定安裝

en: certificate?
zh_TW: 證書?

en: Install Certificate
zh_TW: 安裝證書

en: This callsign certificate is already installed
zh_TW: 這呼號證書已安裝

en: Trusted root certificate
zh_TW: 可信的根證書

en: Certificate Authority certificate
zh_TW: 證書頒发機構證書

en: Callsign Certificate
zh_TW: 呼號證書

en: Enter a passphrase for this callsign certificate.
zh_TW: 輸入此呼號證書的密碼。

en: If you are using a computer system that is shared with others, you should specify a passphrase to protect this certificate. However, if you are using a computer in a private residence no passphrase need be specified.
zh_TW: 如果使用與他人共享的電腦系統，您應該使用密碼保護此呼號證書。則應指定密碼來保護此呼號證書。然而，如果您在私人住宅中使用電腦，則無需指定密碼。

en: This passphrase will have to be entered each time you use this callsign certificate for signing or when saving the key.
zh_TW: 每次使用此呼號證書進行簽署或儲存密鑰時，都必須輸入此密碼。

en: Leave the passphrase blank and click 'OK' unless you want to use a passphrase.
zh_TW: 將密碼留空及單擊 ‘確定‘ 除非您要使用密碼。

en: New Passphrase
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: You will not be able to use this tq6 file to recover your callsign certificate if it gets lost. For security purposes, you should back up your certificate on removable media for safe-keeping.
zh_TW: 如果丟失了您將不能用這個tq6檔案恢復您的呼號證書。出於安全考慮，您應該備份您的證書到移動介質以便安全儲存。

en: Would you like to back up your callsign certificate now?
zh_TW: 您願意現在就備份呼號證書嗎?

en: Callsign Certificate container files (*.p12,*.P12;*.tq6;*.TQ6)|*.p12;*.P12;*.tq6;*.TQ6
zh_TW: 呼號證書容器檔案 (*.p12,*.P12;*.tq6;*.TQ6)|*.p12;*.P12;*.tq6;*.TQ6

en: Callsign Certificate container files (*.p12,*.tq6))|*.p12;*.tq6
zh_TW: 呼號證書容器檔案 (*.p12,*.tq6))|*.p12;*.tq6

en: |All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_TW: |所有檔案 (*.*)|*.*

en: Select Certificate File
zh_TW: 選擇證書檔案

en: This file is not a valid P12 file
zh_TW: 該檔案不是有效的 P12 檔案

en: Loading complete
zh_TW: 載入完成

en: No status information available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的狀態資訊

en: Enter the passphrase to unlock the .p12 file:
zh_TW: 輸入密碼以解鎖 .p12 檔案:

en: Passphrase error
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤

en: Station Locations
zh_TW: 電台位置

en: NONE
zh_TW: 無

en: UP
zh_TW: 上

en: Call Sign:
zh_TW: 呼號:

en: UTC Date (YYYY-MM-DD):
zh_TW: UTC日期 (年年年年-月月-日日):

en: UTC Time (HHMM):
zh_TW: UTC時間 (時時分分):

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式:

en: Band:
zh_TW: 波段:

en: RX Band:
zh_TW: 接收波段:

en: Frequency (MHz):
zh_TW: 頻率 (兆赫):

en: RX Frequency (MHz):
zh_TW: 接收頻率 (兆赫):

en: Propagation Mode:
zh_TW: 傳播模式:

en: Satellite:
zh_TW: 衛星:

en: Add QSO
zh_TW: 增加通聯

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: QSO Frequency is invalid
zh_TW: 通聯頻率無效

en: QSO Data Error
zh_TW: 通聯數據錯誤

en: QSO Frequency is out of range for the selected band
zh_TW: 通聯頻率超出了選定的波段範圍

en: QSO RX Frequency is invalid
zh_TW: 通聯接收頻率無效

en: QSO RX Frequency is out of range for the selected band
zh_TW: 通聯接收頻率超出了選定的波段範圍

en: You must select a band or enter a frequency
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個波段或輸入一個頻率

en: Call Sign cannot be empty
zh_TW: 呼號不能空白

en: 'Satellite' propagation mode selected, so a Satellite must be chosen
zh_TW: 選擇了 ‘衛星‘ 傳播模式，因此必須選擇一顆衛星

en: Satellite choice requires that Propagation Mode be 'Satellite'
zh_TW: 衛星選擇需要傳播模式為‘衛星‘

en: QSO Data: Invalid Mode ignored - %s
zh_TW: 通聯數據：已忽略無效模式 - %s

en: No QSO records
zh_TW: 無通聯記錄

en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: ADIF files (*.adi;*.adif;*.ADI;*.ADIF)|*.adi;*.adif;*.ADI;*.ADIF|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_TW: ADIF檔案 (*.adi;*.adif;*.ADI;*.ADIF)|*.adi;*.adif;*.ADI;*.ADIF|All files (*.*)|*.*

en: ADIF files (*.adi;*.adif)|*.adi;*.adif|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_TW: ADIF檔案 (*.adi;*.adif)|*.adi;*.adif|All files (*.*)|*.*

en: Wrote %d QSO records to %s
zh_TW: 共寫入 %d 個通聯記錄到 %s 中

en: The file has not been saved. Should the QSOs be saved?
zh_TW: 該檔案尚未儲存。是否應該儲存通聯?

en: Confirm Close
zh_TW: 確認關閉

en: One QSO Record
zh_TW: 一個通聯記錄

en: %d QSO Records
zh_TW: %d 個通聯記錄

en: &Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(&P)

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Select Station Data
zh_TW: 選擇電台數據

en: Save Station Data
zh_TW: 儲存電台數據

en: Enter a name for this Station Location
zh_TW: 輸入一個此電台位置的名稱

en: Selected Station Location
zh_TW: 選定的電台位置

en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Delete "
zh_TW: 刪除 "

en: TQSL Confirm
zh_TW: TQSL 確認

en: Call Sign
zh_TW: 呼號

en: Province
zh_TW: 省

en: Continent
zh_TW: 洲大陸

en: CQ Zone
zh_TW: CQ分區

en: DXCC Entity
zh_TW: DXCC實體

en: Grid Square
zh_TW: 格網方格

en: IOTA ID
zh_TW: IOTA編號

en: ITU Zone
zh_TW: ITU分區

en: Oblast
zh_TW: 州

en: County
zh_TW: 縣

en: WPX Prefix
zh_TW: WPX前綴

en: You have no Station Locations defined.
zh_TW: 您沒有定義電台位置。

en: You must define at least one Station Location to use for signing.
zh_TW: 您必須定義至少一個電台位置用來簽署。

en: Use the "New" Button of the dialog you're about to see to define a Station Location.
zh_TW: 用對話框中的 "新增" 按鈕定義一個電台位置。

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: User Cancelled
zh_TW: 用戶取消

en: Upload Rejected
zh_TW: 上傳被拒絕

en: Unexpected LoTW Response
zh_TW: LoTW響應異常

en: TQSLLib Error
zh_TW: TQSLLib錯誤

en: Error opening input file
zh_TW: 打開輸入檔案錯誤

en: Error opening output file
zh_TW: 打開輸出檔案錯誤

en: No QSOs to upload
zh_TW: 沒有可上傳的通聯

en: Some QSOs not processed
zh_TW: 一些通聯未能處理

en: Command Syntax Error
zh_TW: 指令語法錯誤

en: LoTW Connection Failed
zh_TW: LoTW連接失敗

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: The TQSL upload tracking database is locked
zh_TW: TQSL 上傳跟蹤資料庫已鎖定

en: Previously signed QSOs were detected
zh_TW: 檢測到以前已簽名的通聯

en: Incorrect passphrase when importing P12 file
zh_TW: 匯入 P12 檔時密碼不正確

en: Final Status: %hs (%d)
zh_TW: 最後狀態：%hs (%d)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is followed by the callsign and entity name
en: Enter the passphrase to unlock the callsign certificate for %hs -- %hs
    (This is the passphrase you made up when you installed the callsign certificate.)
zh_TW: 輸入密碼來解鎖 %hs -- %hs 的呼號證書 
     (這是您安裝呼號證書時設定的密碼。)

en: Enter passphrase
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: Signing QSO Data
zh_TW: 通聯數據簽署中

en: Converting
zh_TW: 轉換中

en: to TQSL format
zh_TW: 到 TQSL 格式

en: Uploading Signed Data
zh_TW: 上傳簽署過的數據

en: Uploading signed log data...
zh_TW: 上傳已簽署的日誌數據...

en: QSO Date Range
zh_TW: 通聯日期範圍

en: You may set the starting and/or ending QSO dates in order to select QSOs from the input file.
zh_TW: 您可以設定開始 和/或 結束通聯日期以便從輸入檔中選擇通聯。

en: QSOs prior to the starting date or after the ending date will not be signed or included in the output file.
zh_TW: 開始日期之前或結束日期之後不會對通聯進行簽署或包含在輸出檔中。

en: You may leave either date (or both dates) blank.
zh_TW: 您可以保留任一日期 （或兩個日期）為空白。

en: Start Date (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh_TW: 開始日期 (年年年年-月月-日日)

en: End Date (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh_TW: 結束日期 (年年年年-月月-日日)

en: Start date is invalid
zh_TW: 開始日期無效

en: End date is invalid
zh_TW: 結束日期無效

en: Previously Signed QSOs Detected
zh_TW: 檢測到以前已簽名的通聯

en: This log contains %d QSO(s) which appear to have been previously signed for upload to LoTW, and no new QSOs.
zh_TW: 此日誌包含 %d 個通聯，這些通聯似乎之前已簽名上傳到 LoTW，並且沒有新的通聯。

en: Click 'Cancel' to abandon processing this log file (Recommended).
zh_TW: 點擊 ‘取消‘ 放棄處理此日誌檔案 (建議) 。

en: Click 'Re-Upload QSOs' to re-process this log while allowing previously signed QSOs.
zh_TW: 點擊 ‘重新上傳通聯‘ 以重新處理此日誌，同時允許之前已簽名的通聯。

en: This log contains %d QSO(s) which appear to have been previously signed for upload to LoTW, and %d QSOs which are new.
zh_TW: 此日誌包含 %d 個通聯，這些通聯似乎之前已簽名上傳到 LoTW，以及 %d 個新的通聯。

en: Click 'New QSOs Only' to sign normally, without the previously signed QSOs (Recommended).
zh_TW: 點擊 ‘僅限新通聯‘ 以正常簽名，無需之前簽名的通聯 (推薦)。

en: Click 'Cancel' to abandon processing this log file.
zh_TW: 點擊 ‘取消‘ 終止處理這日誌檔案。

en: This log contains %d QSO(s) which appear to have been previously signed for upload to LoTW, and one QSO which is new.
zh_TW: 此日誌包含 %d 個通聯，這些通聯似乎之前已簽名以上傳到 LoTW，以及一個新的通聯。

en: The log file you are uploading using your QSO Logging system consists entirely of previously uploaded QSOs that create unnecessary work for LoTW. There may be a more recent version of your QSO Logging system that would prevent this. Please check with your QSO Logging system's vendor for an updated version.
zh_TW: 您使用通聯記錄系統，上傳的日誌檔完全由以前上傳的通聯組成，這些通聯為 LoTW 創造不必要的工作。可能有一個更新版本的通聯日誌記錄系統，將預防這種情況。請諮詢您的通聯記錄系統的供應商以獲取更新的版本。

en: In the meantime, please note that some loggers may exhibit strange behavior if an option other than 'Re-Upload QSOs' is clicked. Choosing 'Cancel' is usually safe, but a defective logger not checking the status messages reported by TrustedQSL may produce strange (but harmless) behavior such as attempting to upload an empty file or marking all chosen QSOs as 'sent'
zh_TW: 與此同時請注意一些日誌系統點擊 ‘重新上傳通聯‘ 以外的選項，可能出現奇怪的行為。選擇 ‘取消‘ 是安全的，但有缺陷的日誌系統不檢查 TrustedQSL 產生的報告狀態信息,將導致奇怪 (但無害) 的行為，例如試圖上傳一個空檔案或者標記所有的通聯為 ‘已发送‘

en: The log file you are uploading using your QSO Logging system includes some previously uploaded QSOs that create unnecessary work for LoTW. There may be a more recent version of your QSO Logging system that would prevent this. Please check with your QSO Logging system's vendor for an updated version.
zh_TW: 使用通聯日誌記錄系統上傳的日誌檔案包括一些以前上傳的通聯，這些問題為 LoTW 建立了不必要的工作。可能有一個更新版本的通聯記錄系統，將防止這種情況。請與您的通聯日誌記錄系統供應商聯系以獲取更新版本。

en: In the meantime, please note that some loggers may exhibit strange behavior if an option other than 'Re-Upload QSOs' is clicked. 'New QSOs Only' is recommended, but a logger that does its own upload tracking may incorrectly set the status in this case. A logger that doesn't track uploads should be unaffected by choosing 'New QSOs Only' and if it tracks 'QSO sent' status, will correctly mark all selected QSOs as sent - they are in your account even though they would not be in this specific batch
zh_TW: 同時請注意，如果單擊 ‘重新上傳通聯‘ 以外的選項，某些日誌系統可能會表現出奇怪的行為。建議使用 ‘僅限新通聯‘，但日誌系統進行自己的上傳跟蹤可能會錯誤地設置此情況的狀態。不追蹤上傳的日誌系統應不受選擇 ‘僅限新通聯‘ 的影響，並且如果它追蹤 ‘通聯已發送‘ 狀態，將正確標記已發送的所有選定通聯 - 它們位於您的帳戶中，即使它們不會在此特定批次中

en: Choosing 'Cancel' is usually safe, but a defective logger not checking the status messages reported by TrustedQSL may produce strange (but harmless) behavior such as attempting to upload an empty file or marking all chosen QSOs as 'sent'
zh_TW: 選擇 ‘取消‘ 通常是安全的，但一個有缺陷的日誌系統不檢查 TrustedQSL 報告狀態信息，可能會產生奇怪的（但無害的）行為，例如嘗試上傳空檔或將所有選定的通聯標記為 ‘已發送‘

en: New QSOs Only
zh_TW: 僅限新通聯

en: Re-Upload QSOs
zh_TW: 重新上傳通聯

en: The only reason to re-sign previously signed QSOs is if a previous upload was not processed by LoTW, either because it was never uploaded, or there was a server failure
zh_TW: 重新簽署之前已簽名的通聯的唯一原因是 LoTW 未處理之前的上傳，要麼是因為它從未上傳，要麼是伺服器故障

en: Are you sure you want to proceed? Click 'No' to review the choices
zh_TW: 確定要處理嗎? 點擊 ‘否‘ 回看選擇項

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 確定嗎?

en: Errors Detected
zh_TW: 檢測到錯誤

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Your custom mode map %s conflicts with the standard mode definition for %hs and was deleted.
zh_TW: 您的自定義模式 %s 對應與標準的 %hs 模式定義相衝突，已被刪除。

en: Error renaming backup file %s: %hs
zh_TW: 重命名備份檔案 %s 錯誤:%hs

en: Checking for TQSL updates...
zh_TW: 正在檢測 TQSL 更新...

en: Sign and &upload ADIF or Cabrillo File...
zh_TW: 簽署並上傳ADIF或Cabrillo檔案(&u)...

en: &Sign and save ADIF or Cabrillo file...
zh_TW: 簽署並儲存ADIF或Cabrillo檔案(&S)...

en: &Test Signing an ADIF or Cabrillo file...
zh_TW: 測試對 ADIF 或 Cabrillo 檔案進行簽名 (&T)...

en: &Backup Station Locations, Certificates, and Preferences...
zh_TW: 備份電台位置，證書和參數(&B)...

en: &Restore Station Locations, Certificates, and Preferences...
zh_TW: 恢復電台位置，證書和參數(&R)...

en: Create &New ADIF file...
zh_TW: 建立新的ADIF檔案(&N)...

en: &Edit existing ADIF file...
zh_TW: 編輯已有的ADIF檔案(&E)...

en: &Preferences...
zh_TW: 參數(&P)...

en: Display or Modify &Preferences...
zh_TW: 顯示或編輯參數(&P)...

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Dia&gnostic Mode
zh_TW: 診斷模式(&g)

en: E&xit TQSL	Alt-X
zh_TW: 退出TQSL(&x)	Alt-X

en: &Display Station Location Properties
zh_TW: 顯示電台位置屬性(&D)

en: &Edit Station Location
zh_TW: 編輯電台位置(&E)

en: &Add Station Location
zh_TW: 增加電台位置(&A)

en: &Restore a Deleted Station Location
zh_TW: 恢復已刪除的電台位置(&R)

en: &Contents
zh_TW: 內容(&C)

en: Display &Documentation
zh_TW: 顯示説明檔(&D)

en: Check for &Updates...
zh_TW: 更新檢測(&U)...

en: Synchronize upload data with LoTW...
zh_TW: 將上傳數據與 LoTW 同步...

en: &About
zh_TW: 關於(&A)

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Station Location
zh_TW: 電台位置(&S)

en: Callsign &Certificate
zh_TW: 呼號證書(&C)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 説明(&H)

en: Log Operations
zh_TW: 日誌操作

en: Status Log
zh_TW: 日誌狀態

en: Sign a log and upload it automatically to LoTW
zh_TW: 簽署日誌並自動上傳到 LoTW

en: Sign a log and save it for uploading later
zh_TW: 簽署日誌並保存供以後上傳

en: Create an ADIF file for signing and uploading
zh_TW: 創建 ADIF 檔用於簽署和上傳

en: Log in to the Logbook of the World Site
zh_TW: 登錄 LoTW 網站

en: Select a Station Location to process
zh_TW: 選擇一個電台位置進行處理

en: Create a new Station Location
zh_TW: 建立新的電台位置

en: Edit a Station Location
zh_TW: 編輯一個電台位置

en: Delete a Station Location
zh_TW: 刪除一個電台位置

en: Display Station Location Properties
zh_TW: 顯示電台位置屬性

en: Select a Callsign Certificate to process
zh_TW: 選擇一份呼號證書進行處理

en: Load a Callsign Certificate
zh_TW: 載入一份呼號證書

en: Save a Callsign Certificate
zh_TW: 儲存一份呼號證書

en: Renew a Callsign Certificate
zh_TW: 更新一份呼號證書

en: Display a Callsign Certificate's Properties
zh_TW: 顯示一張呼號證書屬性

en: Add Station Location
zh_TW: 增加電台位置

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Log File
zh_TW: 日誌檔案

en: Log files (*.log)|*.log|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_TW: 日誌檔案 (*.log)|*.log|All files (*.*)|*.*

en: Error opening diagnostic log %s: %hs
zh_TW: 打開診斷日誌 %s 錯誤：%hs

en: Log File Error
zh_TW: 日誌檔案錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: uncommon error - error in a station location, followed by the ignore message that follows.
en: The invalid data was ignored.
zh_TW: 無效數據已忽略。

en: Location data error
zh_TW: 位置數據錯誤

en: Edit Station Location : %hs - %s
zh_TW: 編輯電台位置：%hs - %s

en: Edit Station Location
zh_TW: 編輯電台位置

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Open File
zh_TW: 打開檔案

en: The vuccgrids.dat configuration file is missing or damaged. VUCC grid validation has been disabled.
zh_TW: vuccgrids.dat 配置文件遺失或損壞。VUCC網格驗證已被停用。

en: Please choose a callsign for this Station Location
zh_TW: 請為此電台地點選擇呼號

en: Select Callsign
zh_TW: 選擇呼號

en: There are no valid callsign certificates for callsign
zh_TW: 沒有這個呼號的有效呼號證書

en: in entity
zh_TW: 在實體中

en: Signing aborted.
zh_TW: 簽署已中止。

en: Signing using Callsign %hs, DXCC Entity %hs
zh_TW: 用呼號 %hs，DXCC實體 %hs 簽署

en: Another copy of TQSL is signing a log
zh_TW: TQSL 的另一個副本是對日誌進行簽名

en: TQSL must wait for other running copies of TQSL to exit before signing ...
zh_TW: TQSL 必須等待 TQSL 的其他運行副本退出後才能簽名...

en: Aborting due to user cancelling
zh_TW: 由於使用者取消而中止

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: QSOs: %d
zh_TW: 通聯：%d

en: Previously Signed: %d
zh_TW: 以前已簽名：%d

en: Errors: %d
zh_TW: 錯誤：%d

en: Previously signed: %d
zh_TW: 以前已簽名：%d

en: This log has too many previously uploaded QSOs. Please only upload new QSOs or break the log into smaller pieces (50,000 QSOs or less).
zh_TW: 此日誌中有太多以前上傳的通聯。請只上傳新的通聯或將日誌分成更小的塊 (5萬個或更少)。

en: on line %d
zh_TW: 在線 %d

en: Your QTH Details changed for this QSO.
    
    Originally these were: %s
    Now they are:%s
    
    Please verify that you intended to change this QSO!
zh_TW: 您這個通聯的 QTH 細節已改變。
    
    原來的細節如下：%s 
    現在的細節如下：%s 
    請驗證您是否打算更改這個通聯!

en: Click 'Ignore' to continue signing this log while ignoring errors.
zh_TW: 點擊 ‘忽略‘ 無視錯誤繼續簽署這份日誌。

en: Click 'Cancel' to abandon signing this log.
zh_TW: 點擊 ‘取消‘ 終止簽署該日誌。

en: Signing cancelled
zh_TW: 簽署已取消

en: Duplicate QSO detected
zh_TW: 檢測到重複的通聯

en: Signing aborted
zh_TW: 簽署已中止

en: Signing aborted due to errors
zh_TW: 簽署因錯誤而終止

en: %s: %d QSOs were outside the selected date range
zh_TW: %s：%d 個通聯超出所選取日期範圍

en: All QSOs are previously signed; aborted
zh_TW: 所有通聯都是事先簽署的; 中止

en: %d of %d QSOs are previously signed; aborted
zh_TW: %d 個 %d 個通聯之前已簽名; 中止

en: %s: %d QSO records were previously signed
zh_TW: %s：%d 個通聯記錄是以前簽名的

en: Invalid contact - QSO does not specify a Callsign
zh_TW: 無效的通聯 - 通聯未指定呼號

en: Invalid contact - QSO does not specify a band or frequency
zh_TW: 無效的通聯 - 通聯未指定波段或頻率

en: Invalid contact - QSO does not specify a mode
zh_TW: 無效的通聯 - 通聯未指定模式

en: Invalid contact - QSO does not specify a date
zh_TW: 無效的通聯 - 通聯未指定日期

en: Invalid contact - QSO does not specify a time
zh_TW: 無效的通聯 - 通聯未指定時間

en: This callsign certificate is already active and cannot be restored.
zh_TW: 這份呼號證書已激活，不能恢復。

en: Unable to open %s for output
zh_TW: 無法為輸出而開啟 %s

en: No records output
zh_TW: 無記錄輸出

en: %s: wrote %d records to %s
zh_TW: %s：寫入 %d 記錄到 %s

en: %s is ready to be emailed or uploaded.
zh_TW: %s 已準備好電子郵件或上傳。

en: Note: TQSL assumes that this file will be uploaded to LoTW.
zh_TW: 提示：TQSL 假設這個檔案將被上傳到 LoTW。

en: Resubmitting these QSOs will cause them to be reported as already signed.
zh_TW: 重新提交這些通聯將導致它們被報告為已簽名。

en: To submit the signed log file to LoTW:
    1. Move the signed log file to a computer with internet access
    2. Log in to your LoTW Web Account
    3. Select the Upload File tab
    4. Click the Choose File button, and select the signed log file you created (%s)
    5. Click the Upload file button
    
    Alternatively, you can attach the signed log file to an email message, and send the message to lotw-logs@arrl.org
zh_TW: 要將已簽名的日誌檔提交給 LoTW:
    1.將已簽名的日誌檔移動到可訪問互聯網的電腦上
    2.登入您的LoTW 網頁帳戶
    3.選擇上傳文件選項卡
    4.按一下 選擇檔案 按鈕，選擇您創建的已簽名日誌檔 (%s)
    5.點擊上傳文件按鈕
    
    或者，您可以將已簽名的日誌檔附加到電子郵件中，並將消息發送到 lotw-logs@arrl。org

en: Note: TQSL has not recorded signing these QSOs. You can submit this log file to LoTW or discard it.
zh_TW: 提示：TQSL 尚未記錄簽署這些通聯。您可以將此紀錄檔提交到 LoTW 或丟棄它。

en: Unable to open log file %hs: %hs
zh_TW: 無法開啟日誌檔案 %hs：%hs

en: Unable to open ca-bundle.crt. Your TQSL installation is incomplete
zh_TW: 無法打開 ca-bundle.crt.您的 TQSL 安裝不完整

en: Error: Could not upload file (CURL Init error)
zh_TW: 錯誤：不能上傳檔案 (CURL 初始化錯誤)

en: Error: Could not open file %s: %m (CURL Init error)
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法打開檔案 %s：%m (CURL 初始化錯誤)

en: Error: out of memory (CURL Init error)
zh_TW: 錯誤：記憶體不足 (CURL 初始化錯誤)

en: Attempting to upload one QSO
zh_TW: 嘗試上傳一個通聯

en: Attempting to upload %d QSOs
zh_TW: 嘗試上傳 %d 個通聯

en: Attempting to upload %s
zh_TW: 嘗試上傳 %s

en: Uploading Callsign Certificate
zh_TW: 上傳呼號證書

en: Uploading Callsign Certificate Request...
zh_TW: 上傳申請呼號證書...

en: Could not spawn upload thread!
zh_TW: 未能產生上傳線程!

en: %s: Log uploaded successfully with result:
    
    %s
zh_TW: %s：日誌上傳成功結果 :
    
    %s

en: After reading this message, you may close this program.
zh_TW: 讀到這條消息，您可以關閉此程式了。

en: %s uploaded with result:
    
    %s
zh_TW: %s 上傳結果 :
    
    %s

en: %s Uploaded with result:
    
    %s
zh_TW: %s 上傳結果 :
    
    %s

en: %s: Log uploaded successfully
zh_TW: %s：日誌上傳成功

en: %s uploaded successfully
zh_TW: %s 上傳成功

en: %s: %s upload was rejected with result "%s"
zh_TW: %s：%s 上傳拒絕結果 "%s"

en: %s: %s upload was rejected
zh_TW: %s：%s 上傳被拒絕了

en: %s: Got an unexpected response on %s upload!
    %s
    Maybe the site is down?
zh_TW: %s：在 %s 上傳時收到意外回應!
    %s
    也許網站暫時無法使用?

en: %s: Unable to upload - either your Internet connection is down or LoTW is unreachable.
zh_TW: %s：不能上傳 - 或許您的網絡斷線或者LoTW網站无法联系上。

en: Please try uploading the %s later.
zh_TW: 請在 %s 後重試上傳。

en: %s: Unable to upload. The network is down or the LoTW site is too busy.
zh_TW: %s：不能上傳 - 網絡斷線或者LoTW網站太繁忙。

en: %s: Unable to connect to the upload site.
zh_TW: %s：不能連接上傳網站。

en: %s: Upload cancelled
zh_TW: %s：已取消上傳

en: %s: Couldn't upload the file: CURL returned "%hs" (%hs)
zh_TW: %s：不能上傳檔案：CURL 回報 "%hs" (%hs)

en: Your upload appears to have failed. Should TQSL try again?
zh_TW: 上傳失敗。您想 TQSL 再試一次嗎?

en: Retry?
zh_TW: 重試?

en: There are no callsign certificates for callsign %hs. This station location cannot be edited.
zh_TW: 沒有 %hs 的呼號證書。這個電台位置不能編輯。

en: No Certificate
zh_TW: 無證書

en: There are no current callsign certificates for callsign %hs. This station location cannot be used to sign a log file.
zh_TW: 沒有這個 %hs 的呼號證書。這個電台位置不能給日誌簽署。

en: There is a newer callsign certificate for callsign %hs. This station location cannot be used to sign a log file until the new certificate is installed.
zh_TW: 呼號%hs 有一個更新的呼號證書。在安裝之前無法使用此電台位置對日誌檔進行簽署。

en: The callsign certificate for callsign %hs has expired. This station location cannot be used to sign a log file until a valid callsign certificate is installed.
zh_TW: 呼號%hs 的呼號證書已過期。在安裝有效的呼號證書之前無法使用此電台位置對日誌檔進行簽署。

en: Station Location data error
zh_TW: 電台位置數據錯誤

en: This should be corrected before signing a log file.
zh_TW: 這應該在簽署一個日誌檔案前改正。

en: TQSL Update Available
zh_TW: TQSL 有可用更新

en: A new TQSL release (V%s) is available!
zh_TW: 一個 TQSL 新的 (V%s) 版本已經推出!

en: An updated TrustedQSL configuration file (V%s) is available!
    The configuration file installs definitions for entities, modes, etc.
zh_TW: 一個可用的 TrustedQSL 配置檔案 (V%s) 更新!
    配置檔案為實體，模式等安裝新定義。

en: Download from:
zh_TW: 從這裡下載:

en: More details at:
zh_TW: 更多詳情:

en: Click 'OK' to install the new version of TQSL, or Cancel to ignore it.
zh_TW: 點擊 ‘確定‘ 安裝新版的TQSL，或者 ‘取消‘ 。

en: Click 'OK' to install the new configuration file, or Cancel to ignore it.
zh_TW: 點擊 ‘確定‘ 安裝新的配置檔案，或者 ‘取消‘ 。

en: Can't open new configuration file %s: %hs
zh_TW: 不能打開新配置檔案 %s：%hs

en: Error writing new configuration file %s: %hs
zh_TW: 寫入新配置檔案 %s 錯誤:%hs

en: Configuration file successfully updated
zh_TW: 成功更新了配置檔案

en: Update Completed
zh_TW: 更新完畢

en: Unable to update - either your Internet connection is down or LoTW is unreachable.
zh_TW: 不能更新--或者您的網絡斷線或者LoTW無法訪問。

en: Please try again later.
zh_TW: 請稍後再試。

en: Unable to update. The network is down or the LoTW site is too busy.
zh_TW: 不能更新--或者您的網絡斷線或者LoTW網站太忙。

en: Unable to connect to the update site.
zh_TW: 不能連接到更新網站。

en: Error downloading new configuration file:
zh_TW: 下載新配置檔案錯誤:

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Can't open TQSL update file %s: %hs
zh_TW: TQSL 不能打開 %hs 的更新檔案 %s

en: Error downloading new file:
zh_TW: 下載新檔案錯誤:

en: Error checking for expired callsign certificates:
zh_TW: 過期呼號證書檢測錯誤:

en: Check Error
zh_TW: 檢查錯誤

en: The certificate for %hs expires in %d days.
zh_TW: %hs 的證書將在 %d 日後到期。

en: The certificate for %hs expires in %d days
zh_TW: %hs 的證書將在 %d 日後到期

en: Do you want to renew it now?
zh_TW: 您想現在更新這個嗎?

en: Certificate Expiring
zh_TW: 證書即將到期

en: A new TQSL release (V%s) is available.
zh_TW: 一個 TQSL 新的 (V%s) 版本已經推出。

en: A new TrustedQSL configuration file (V%s) is available.
zh_TW: 一個可用的 TrustedQSL 配置檔案 (V%s) 更新版。

en: Your system is up to date
zh_TW: 您的系統是最新了

en: TQSL Version %hs and Configuration Data Version %s
zh_TW: TQSL %hs 版本及配置檔案 %s 版本

en: are the newest available
zh_TW: 最新可用的

en: No Updates
zh_TW: 無更新

en: Unable to check for updates - either your Internet connection is down or LoTW is unreachable.
zh_TW: 不能檢測更新 - 或者您的網絡斷線或者LoTW無法訪問。

en: Unable to check for updates. The network is down or the LoTW site is too busy.
zh_TW: 不能檢測更新--或者您的網絡斷線或者LoTW網站太忙。

en: Error downloading new version information:
zh_TW: 下載新版本信息錯誤:

en: Error downloading update version information:
zh_TW: 下載更新版本信息錯誤:

en: You can not synchronize with LoTW more than once per day
zh_TW: 您一天之內不能與 LoTW 進行多於一次的同步

en: Another copy of TQSL is busy
zh_TW: 另一個 TQSL 副本正在執行中

en: TQSL must wait for other running copies of TQSL to exit before synchronizing ...
zh_TW: TQSL 必須等待其他正在運行的 TQSL 程序退出後,才能進行同步 ...

en: LoTW Login
zh_TW: LoTW 登入

en: TQSL needs your Logbook of the World (LoTW) username and password to retrieve the data needed to perform this operation.
    Please note that retrieving all of your LoTW data can take several minutes, so please be patient while LoTW collects that information.
    
    TQSL will appear to be unresponsive until LoTW completes extraction of your QSO history.
zh_TW: TQSL 需要您的 Logbook of the World (LoTW) 用戶名稱和密碼來檢索執行此操作所需的數據。請注意，檢索您的所有 LoTW 數據
    可能需要幾分鐘，因此在 LoTW 收集這些信息時，請耐心等待。
    
    在 LoTW 完成您的通聯歷史記錄提取之前，TQSL 可能會顯得無反應。

en: Retrieving your QSO details from LoTW. Please be patient, this may take some time.
zh_TW: 正在從LoTW檢索您的通聯詳情。請耐心等待，這可能需要一些時間。

en: Error writing log download file %s: %hs
zh_TW: 寫入下載文件記錄 %s 時出錯：%hs

en: Error reading log download file %s: %hs
zh_TW: 讀取下載文件記錄 %s 時出錯：%hs

en: Error logging in to LoTW: %s
zh_TW: 登入 LoTW 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Response from LoTW is not recognized
zh_TW: LoTW 的回應無法識別

en: Loading your LoTW QSO data into TQSL
zh_TW: 將您的 LoTW 通聯數據載入到 TQSL

en: Synchronizing completed.
zh_TW: 同步完成。

en: You have no callsign certificates to use to sign a log file.
zh_TW: 您沒有可以用來簽署日誌檔案的呼號證書。

en: Please install a callsign certificate then try again.
zh_TW: 請輸入一份呼號證書然後重試。

en: No Callsign Certificates
zh_TW: 沒有呼號證書

en: |ADIF files (
zh_TW: |ADIF檔案 (

en: |Cabrillo files (
zh_TW: |Cabrillo檔案 (

en: Select file to Sign
zh_TW: 選擇要簽署的檔案

en: TQSL compressed data files (*.tq8)|*.tq8
zh_TW: TQSL壓縮數據檔案(*.tq8)|*.tq8

en: TQSL data files (*.tq7)|*.tq7
zh_TW: TQSL數據檔案 (*.tq7)|*.tq7

en: Select file to write to
zh_TW: 選擇要寫入的檔案

en: Select Station Location for Signing
zh_TW: 選擇要簽署的電台位置

en: Signing abandoned
zh_TW: 簽署已放棄

en: TQSL must wait for other running copies of TQSL to exit before backing up...
zh_TW: TQSL 必須等待運行中的其它副本 TQSL 在備份前中止...

en: Error opening save file %s: %hs
zh_TW: 打開儲存檔案 %s 錯誤：%hs

en: Saving callsign certificates
zh_TW: 儲存呼號證書

en: Saving callsign certificate for %hs
zh_TW: 儲存呼號 %hs 的呼號證書

en: Saving Station Locations
zh_TW: 儲存電台位置

en: Saving TQSL Preferences
zh_TW: 儲存 TQSL 參數

en: Saving QSOs
zh_TW: 儲存通聯

en: Save operation complete.
zh_TW: 儲存操作完畢。

en: Error performing automatic backup: %hs
zh_TW: 執行自動備份錯誤：%hs

en: Backup Error
zh_TW: 備份錯誤

en: Backup operation failed: %hs
zh_TW: 備份操作失敗：%hs

en: Enter file to save to
zh_TW: 輸入要儲存的檔案

en: Configuration files (*.tbk)|*.tbk|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_TW: 配置檔案 (*.tbk)|*.tbk|所有檔案 (*.*)|*.*

en: Restoring callsign certificate for %hs
zh_TW: 正恢復 %hs 呼號證書

en: Restoring Preferences
zh_TW: 正恢復參數

en: Restoring Station Locations
zh_TW: 正恢復電台位置

en: Restoring QSO records
zh_TW: 正恢復通聯紀錄

en: Error importing station locations: %hs
zh_TW: 輸入電台位置錯誤:%hs

en: Restoring Callsign Certificates
zh_TW: 正恢復呼號證書

en: Error parsing saved configuration file: %hs
zh_TW: 解析已保存的設定檔案錯誤：%hs

en: Restore Complete.
zh_TW: 恢復已完成。

en: Error parsing station location file: %hs
zh_TW: 解析電台位置檔案錯誤：%hs

en: Restore operation failed: %hs
zh_TW: 恢復操作失敗：%hs

en: Select saved configuration file
zh_TW: 選擇儲存的配置檔案

en: Saved configuration files (*.tbk)|*.tbk
zh_TW: 儲存配置檔案 (*。tbk)|*。tbk

en: Exit TQSL so I can re-run as a normal user
zh_TW: 退出 TQSL 以便重新以普通用戶身份運行

en: Allow TQSL to continue this time.
zh_TW: 現時允許 TQSL 繼續。

en: Always allow running as Administrator.
zh_TW: 總是允許以管理員身份運行。

en: TQSL must not be run 'As Administrator'
zh_TW: TQSL 不能以 ‘管理員身份’ 運行

en: Administrator Error
zh_TW: 管理員錯誤

en: Specify dialog action - abort, all, compliant or ask
zh_TW: 指定對話框動作 - 終止，全部，符合或詢問

en: Specify start date for QSOs to sign
zh_TW: 指定簽署通聯的開始日期

en: Specify default callsign for log signing
zh_TW: 為日誌簽署指定預設呼號

en: Suppress date range dialog
zh_TW: 排除日期範圍對話框

en: Specify end date for QSOs to sign
zh_TW: 指定要簽署通聯的結束日期

en: Specify QSO verification action - ignore, report or update
zh_TW: 指定通聯驗證操作 - 忽略，報告或更新

en: Display command line help
zh_TW: 顯示指令行説明

en: Import a certificate file (.p12 or .tq6)
zh_TW: 輸入一份證書檔案 (.p12 或者 .tq6)

en: Selects Station Location
zh_TW: 選擇電台位置

en: Check for updates to tqsl and the configuration file
zh_TW: 檢查 TQSL 和配置檔案的更新

en: Output file name (defaults to input name minus extension plus .tq8
zh_TW: 輸出檔案名稱 (默認輸入名稱加後上 .tq8)

en: Passphrase for the signing key
zh_TW: 簽署金鑰的密碼

en: Quiet Mode - same behavior as -x
zh_TW: 靜默模式 - 等同於 -x

en: Edit (if used with -l) or create Station Location
zh_TW: 編輯 (如果使用帶-l參數) 或建立電台位置

en: File name for diagnostic tracking log
zh_TW: 診斷追蹤日誌的檔案名稱

en: Upload after signing instead of saving
zh_TW: 簽署後上傳而並不是儲存

en: Display the version information and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊並退出

en: Wipe the TQSL uploads database
zh_TW: 擦除 TQSL 上傳資料庫

en: Exit after processing log (otherwise start normally)
zh_TW: 處理日誌後退出 (否則正常啟動)

en: Test sign a log
zh_TW: 測試簽署日誌

en: Input ADIF or Cabrillo log file to sign
zh_TW: 輸入要簽署的ADIF或Cabrillo日誌檔案

en: Start date of %s is invalid
zh_TW: %s 的開始日期無效

en: End date of %s is invalid
zh_TW: %s 的結束日期無效

en: The -a parameter %hs is not recognized
zh_TW: -a 參數 %hs 無法識別

note: TRANSLATORS: -f is the command line switch for log QTH handling
en: The -f parameter %hs is not recognized
zh_TW: -f 參數 %hs 無法識別

en: To import this passphrase protected P12 file, you must pass the passphrase on the command line
zh_TW: 要導入受密碼保護的P12檔案，你必須在命令列上傳遞密碼

en: No logfile to sign!
zh_TW: 沒有要簽署的日誌檔案!

en: Warning: The TQSL ADIF editor only processes a limited number of ADIF fields.
    
    Using the editor on an ADIF file can cause QSO details to be lost!
zh_TW: 警告：TQSL ADIF 編輯器只能處理數量有限的 ADIF 欄位。
    
    在 ADIF 檔上使用編輯器可能導致通聯詳細資訊遺失!

en: Please review the introductory documentation before using this program.
zh_TW: 請在使用此程式前查閱介紹文件。

en: Notice
zh_TW: 通知

en: You have no callsign certificate installed on this computer with which to sign log submissions.
zh_TW: 您沒有呼號證書安裝在此台電腦上可以用來提交簽署日誌。

en: Would you like to request a callsign certificate now?
zh_TW: 您要現在申請呼號證書嗎?

en: If you are planning to restore from a backup, please choose 'No'.
zh_TW: 如果您計劃從備份中恢復，請選擇 ‘否‘。

en: Alert
zh_TW: 警告

en: Display Callsign Certificate &Properties
zh_TW: 顯示呼號證書屬性(&P)

en: &Load Callsign Certificate from File
zh_TW: 從檔案載入呼號證書(&L)

en: &Save Callsign Certificate to File...
zh_TW: 儲存呼號證書到檔案(&S)...

en: Request &New Callsign Certificate...
zh_TW: 申請新呼號證書(&N)...

en: &Renew Callsign Certificate
zh_TW: 更新呼號證書(&R)

en: &Delete Callsign Certificate
zh_TW: 刪除呼號證書(&D)

en: Restore Deleted Callsign Certificate
zh_TW: 恢復已刪除的呼號證書

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: Load Certificate File
zh_TW: 載入證書檔案

en: Request a new Callsign Certificate
zh_TW: 申請一份新呼號證書

en: Do you want to upload this certificate request to LoTW now?
zh_TW: 您現在是否要將此證書申請上傳到 LoTW?

en: You do not need an account on LoTW to do this.
zh_TW: 進行此操作無需擁有LoTW賬戶。

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: tQSL Cert Request files (*.
zh_TW: tQSL 證書申請檔案 (*.

en: |All files (
zh_TW: |所有檔案 (

en: Save request
zh_TW: 儲存申請

en: Request cancelled
zh_TW: 申請已取消

en: Error creating callsign certificate request: %hs
zh_TW: 建立呼號證書申請錯誤：%hs

en: Error creating Callsign Certificate Request
zh_TW: 建立呼號證書申請錯誤

en: Error opening certificate request file %s: %hs
zh_TW: 打開證書申請檔案 %s 錯誤：%hs

en: Certificate Request
zh_TW: 證書申請

en: Your certificate request did not upload properly.
zh_TW: 您的證書請求未正確上傳。

en: Your upload appears to have failed.
    Do you want to save this request for uploading later?
zh_TW: 您的上傳似乎失敗了。
    是否要保存此請求以供以後上傳?

en: You may now send your new certificate request (
zh_TW: 您現在可以发送新證書申請 (

en: to:
zh_TW: 給:

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: see:
zh_TW: 參閱:

en: Display a Callsign Certificate
zh_TW: 顯示呼號證書

en: Save the Callsign Certificate for
zh_TW: 儲存呼號證書為

en: Display the Callsign Certificate properties for
zh_TW: 顯示以下呼號的呼號證書屬性

en: Renew the Callsign Certificate for
zh_TW: 更新呼號證書為

en: Enter the name for the new Certificate Container file
zh_TW: 輸入新呼號證書檔案名稱

en: Certificate Container files (*.p12)|*.p12|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_TW: 證書保留檔案 (*.p12)|*.p12|所有檔案 (*.*)|*.*

en: Enter the passphrase for the certificate container file.
zh_TW: 輸入證書容器檔案的密碼。

en: If you are using a computer system that is shared with others, you should specify a passphrase to protect this certificate. However, if you are using a computer in a private residence, no passphrase need be specified.
zh_TW: 如果使用與他人共享的電腦系統，則應指定密碼來保護此呼號證書。但是，如果您在私人住宅中使用電腦，則無需指定密碼。

en: You will have to enter the passphrase any time you load the file into TrustedQSL.
zh_TW: 您將檔案載入 TrustedQSL 時必須輸入密碼。

en: Certificate Container Passphrase
zh_TW: 證書容器的密碼

en: Export to %s failed: %hs
zh_TW: 輸出到 %s 失敗:%hs

en: Certificate saved in file %s
zh_TW: 證書已存入 %s 檔案

en: This will remove the selected callsign certificate from your system.
zh_TW: 將從您的系統裡移除選定的呼號證書。

en: You will NOT be able to recover it by loading a .TQ6 file.
zh_TW: 載入一個 。TQ6 檔案不能覆蓋它。

en: You WILL be able to recover it from a container (.p12) file,
zh_TW: 您將能夠從容器 (.p12) 檔案中恢復它,

en: if you have created one via the Callsign Certificate menu's
zh_TW: 如果您已通過呼號簽署證書功能表創建了一份新的

en: 'Save Callsign Certificate' command.
zh_TW: ‘儲存呼號證書‘ 指令。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the certificate?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除證書嗎?

en: There are no deleted Callsign Certificates to restore
zh_TW: 沒有已刪除的呼號證書可以恢復

en: Undelete Error
zh_TW: 反刪除錯誤

en: Choose a Callsign Certificate to restore
zh_TW: 選擇要恢復的呼號證書

en: Select a Station Location to process
zh_TW: 選擇一個電台位置進行處理

en: Edit Station Location
zh_TW: 編輯電台位置

en: Delete Station Location
zh_TW: 刪除電台位置

en: Display Station Location Properties for
zh_TW: 顯示以下呼號的電台位置屬性

en: This will remove this station location from your system.
zh_TW: 這將從您的系統裡移除這個電台位置。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this station location?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個電台位置嗎?

en: There are no deleted Station Locations to restore
zh_TW: 沒有已刪除的電台位置可恢復

en: Choose a Station Location to restore
zh_TW: 選擇要恢復的電台位置

en: Please choose language:
zh_TW: 請選擇語言:

en: Certificate Properties
zh_TW: 證書屬性

en: Begins:
zh_TW: 開始日期：

en: Expires:
zh_TW: 到期日期：

en: Organization:
zh_TW: 組織：

en: Serial:
zh_TW: 序列號碼：

en: Operator:
zh_TW: 操作員：

en: Call sign:
zh_TW: 呼號：

en: DXCC Entity:
zh_TW: DXCC實體：

en: QSO Start Date:
zh_TW: 通聯開始日期：

en: QSO End Date:
zh_TW: 通聯結束日期：

en: Passphrase:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Missing from this computer
zh_TW: 從這電腦裡消失

en: Passphrase protected
zh_TW: 密碼保護

en: Private Key not found
zh_TW: 私有密鑰未找到

en: Unable to read - no permission
zh_TW: 不能讀取 - 未授權

en: <ERROR>
zh_TW: <錯誤>

en: No Private Key
zh_TW: 沒有私有密鑰

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Awaiting response from ARRL
zh_TW: 等待 ARRL 回應

en: Replaced
zh_TW: 已替換

en: Expired
zh_TW: 過期了

en: Station Location Properties
zh_TW: 電台位置屬性

en: Grid Square:
zh_TW: 網格：

en: ITU Zone:
zh_TW: ITU分區：

en: CQ Zone:
zh_TW: CQ分區：

en: IOTA Locator:
zh_TW: IOTA位置：

en: State:
zh_TW: 州：

en: County:
zh_TW: 縣：

en: Park:
zh_TW: Park：

en: Province:
zh_TW: 省：

en: Oblast:
zh_TW: 州：

en: Verify QTH details:
zh_TW: 驗證QTH詳細資訊：

en: Signing File:
zh_TW: 簽名檔案：

en: Please verify that this is the correct Station Location for the QSOs being signed.
zh_TW: 請確認這是簽署通聯的正確電台位置。

en: Click 'Cancel' if this is not the correct Station Location.
zh_TW: 如果這不是正確的電台位置請按 ‘取消‘。

en: Enter the Passphrase to unlock the callsign certificate
zh_TW: 輸入密碼來解鎖呼號證書

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 參數

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Log Handling
zh_TW: 處理日誌

en: ADIF Modes
zh_TW: ADIF 模式

en: Cabrillo Specs
zh_TW: Cabrillo 規格

en: Network Proxy
zh_TW: 網絡代理

en: Custom ADIF mode mappings:
zh_TW: 自定義ADIF模式映射:

en: Add...
zh_TW: 增加...

en: Add ADIF mode
zh_TW: 增加ADIF模式

en: Add ADIF mode mapping:
zh_TW: 增加ADIF模式映射:

en: ADIF Mode:
zh_TW: ADIF 模式:

en: Resulting TQSL mode:
zh_TW: TQSL 模式的结果:

en: This mode definition conflicts with a standard mode definition for %s
zh_TW: 這個模式定義與標準模式 %s 衝突

en: Mode Conflict
zh_TW: 模式衝突

en: Allow automatic configuration backup
zh_TW: 允許自動配置備份檔案

en: Backup File Folder:
zh_TW: 備份檔案資料夾:

en: Select a Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Number of Backups to retain:
zh_TW: 保留的備份數目:

en: Open ADIF files in ADIF editor
zh_TW: 在ADIF編輯器中打開ADIF檔案

en: Display status messages in separate tab
zh_TW: 在單獨的選項卡中顯示狀態信息

en: Enable passphrases for Callsign Certificates
zh_TW: 輸入呼號證書的密碼

en: Export P12 files compatible with Apple Keychain
zh_TW: 匯出與 Apple Keychain 相容的 P12 檔

en: Primary QSL Manager Callsign:
zh_TW: 主要 QSL 經理呼號:

en: QSLMgrCall
zh_TW: QSL 經理呼號

en: Changes to the status message configuration will take affect when TQSL is restarted
zh_TW: 狀態信息配置的更改將在 TQSL 重新啟動時生效

en: Cabrillo file extensions:
zh_TW: Cabrillo檔案後綴:

en: ADIF file extensions:
zh_TW: ADIF 檔案後綴:

en: Allow nonamateur call signs
zh_TW: 允許非業餘呼號

en: Prompt for QSO Date range when signing
zh_TW: 簽署時提示通聯日期範圍

en: Display details of previously signed QSOs when signing a log
zh_TW: 在對日誌進行簽名時顯示以前簽名的通聯的詳細資訊

en: Ignore seconds in QSO times
zh_TW: 忽略通聯時間中的秒數

en: Ignore callsigns in ADIF files
zh_TW: 忽略ADIF檔案中的呼號

en: Ignore QTH details from your log
zh_TW: 忽略您的日誌中QTH詳細資訊

en: Report on QTH differences
zh_TW: 關於QTH差异的報告

en: Override Station Location with QTH details from your log
zh_TW: 使用您的日誌中QTH詳細資訊覆蓋電台位置

en: Handle QTH information in ADIF logs with what action?
zh_TW: 用什麽操作處理ADIF日誌中的QTH資訊?

en: Use these settings to configure a network proxy for Internet uploads and downloads. You should only enable a proxy if directed by your network administrator.
zh_TW: 使用這些配置來配置互聯網上傳和下載的網路代理。僅應在由網路管理員指導的情況下啟用代理。

en: Incorrect settings can cause TQSL to be unable to upload logs or check for updates.
zh_TW: 不正確的配置將導致TQSL無法上傳日誌或檢查更新。

en: Enable a Network Proxy
zh_TW: 啟用一個網絡代理

en: Proxy Address:
zh_TW: 代理地址:

en: Port Number:
zh_TW: 埠號:

en: Proxy Type:
zh_TW: 代理類型:

en: ProxyType
zh_TW: 代理類型

en: Cabrillo CONTEST definitions:
zh_TW: Cabrillo 比賽定義:

en: CONTEST
zh_TW: 比賽

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Field
zh_TW: 區域

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Contest
zh_TW: 比賽

en: Cabrillo CONTEST
zh_TW: Cabrillo 比賽

en: CONTEST Name:
zh_TW: 比賽名稱:

en: Contest type
zh_TW: 比賽形式

en: Call-Worked Field Number:
zh_TW: 曾經通聯過的區域數:

en: Contest name cannot be blank
zh_TW: 比賽名稱不能空白

en: Call-worked field must be %d or greater
zh_TW: 曾經通聯過的區域數必須大於等於 %d

note: TRANSLATORS: Invalid date component, such as "Invalid Month: 15"
en: Invalid %hs: "%hs"
zh_TW: 無效的 %hs："%hs"

en: You have changed the following fields in this Station Location: %s
    Do you want to discard those changes?
zh_TW: 您已變更此工作站位置中的以下欄位：%s
    是否要放棄這些更改?

en: Changes have not been saved
zh_TW: 尚未儲存更改

en: [None]
zh_TW: [無]

en: You must select a %hs
zh_TW: 您必須選定一個 %hs

en: %s: Invalid Grid Field
zh_TW: %s：無效的網格欄位

en: %s: Invalid Grid Square
zh_TW: %s：無效的網格

en: %s: Invalid Grid Subsquare
zh_TW: %s：無效的網格子方格

en: %s: Invalid Grid Sub-subsquare
zh_TW: %s：無效的網格副子方格

en: %s: Invalid Gridsquare Format
zh_TW: %s：無效的網格格式

en: Grid %s is not correct for your QTH. Click 'Next' again to use it anyway.
zh_TW: 您電台位置的網格 %s 不正確，再次點擊 ‘下一步‘  繼續。

en: Grid %s is not correct for your DXCC Entity. Click 'Next' again to use it anyway.
zh_TW: 網格 %s 不適用於您的 DXCC 實體。再次按下 ‘下一步‘ 以使用它。

en: Grid %s is not correct for your %s. Click 'Next' again to use it anyway.
zh_TW: 網格 %s 不適合您的 %s。再次點擊 ‘下一步‘ 以使用它。

en: IOTA value %s is not valid.
zh_TW: IOTA值 %s 無效。

en: IOTA reference %s is not correct. Must start with AF-, AN-, AS-, EU-, NA-, OC- or SA-
zh_TW: IOTA %s 不正確。必須開始從 AF-，AN-，AS-，EU-，NA-，OC- 或 SA-

en: IOTA reference %s is not correct. Must have a number after the '-'
zh_TW: IOTA %s 不正確。必須在後面有一個數位 ‘-‘

en: Invalid zone selections for state
zh_TW: 選擇的州地區無效

en: Invalid zone selections for province
zh_TW: 選擇的省區無效

en: Invalid zone selections for oblast
zh_TW: 選擇的州分區無效

en: Invalid zone selections for DXCC entity
zh_TW: 選擇的DXCC實體無效

en: Station Data input complete
zh_TW: 電台數據輸入完成

en: Select or enter name of this station location
zh_TW: 選擇或輸入這個電台位置的名稱

en: Station Location Name
zh_TW: 電台位置名稱

en: Station name must be provided
zh_TW: 必須提供電台名稱

en: Memory allocation failure
zh_TW: 記憶體分配失敗

en: Unable to initialize random number generator
zh_TW: 無法初始化隨機數產生器

en: Invalid argument
zh_TW: 無效參數

en: Operator aborted operation
zh_TW: 操作員取消操作

en: No Certificate Request matches the selected Callsign Certificate
zh_TW: 沒有選定呼號證書配對的證書申請

en: Buffer too small
zh_TW: 緩沖區太小

en: Invalid date format
zh_TW: 無效的日期格式

en: Certificate not initialized for signing
zh_TW: 證書沒為簽署初始化

en: Passphrase not correct
zh_TW: 密碼不正確

en: Expected name
zh_TW: 預期名稱

en: Name exists
zh_TW: 名稱已存在

en: Data for this DXCC entity could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到此DXCC實體數據

en: Invalid time format
zh_TW: 時間格式無效

en: QSO date is not within the date range specified on your Callsign Certificate
zh_TW: 通聯日期不在您呼號證書的日期範圍內

en: Certificate provider not found
zh_TW: 未找到證書提供者

en: No callsign certificate for key
zh_TW: 這個金鑰沒有呼號證書

en: Configuration file cannot be opened
zh_TW: 無法打開配置檔案

en: The private key for this Callsign Certificate is not present on this computer; you can obtain it by loading a .tbk or .p12 file
zh_TW: 本電腦上沒有這呼號證書的密鑰; 您可以通過載入.tbk 或.p12 檔案來獲取它

en: PKCS#12 file not TQSL compatible
zh_TW: PKCS#12 檔案與TQSL不兼容

en: Callsign Certificate not TQSL compatible
zh_TW: 呼號證書與TQSL不兼容

en: Date out of range
zh_TW: 日期超出範圍

en: Previously Signed QSO detected
zh_TW: 檢測到以前簽名的通聯

en: Database error
zh_TW: 數據庫錯誤

en: The selected Station Location (%hs) could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到所選的電台位置 (%hs)

en: The selected callsign could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到選定的呼號

en: The TQSL configuration file cannot be parsed
zh_TW: 無法解析TQSL配置檔案

en: This file can not be processed due to a system error
zh_TW: 由於系統錯誤無法處理此檔案

en: The format of this file is incorrect.
zh_TW: 此檔案的格式不正確。

en: Callsign certificate could not be installed
zh_TW: 無法安裝呼號證書

en: Callsign Certificate does not match QSO details
zh_TW: 呼號證書與通聯資料細節不匹配

en: Station Location does not match QSO details
zh_TW: 電台位置與通聯資料細節不匹配

en: New DB
zh_TW: 新建資料庫

en: Gridsquare is inconsistent with Station Location
zh_TW: 網格與電台位置不一致

en: ADIF field has invalid contents
zh_TW: ADIF 欄位包含無效內容

en: This Callsign Certificate cannot be installed as the first date where it is valid is in the future. Check if your computer is set to the proper date.
zh_TW: 此呼號證書無法安裝，因為它的第一個有效日期是將來。檢查您的電腦是否設置為正確的日期。

en: This Callsign Certificate cannot be installed as it has expired. Check if your computer is set to the proper date and that this is the latest Callsign Certificate.
zh_TW: 此呼號證書已過期。因此無法安裝。檢查您的電腦是否設置為正確的日期，以及這是最新的呼號證書。

en: NO ERROR
zh_TW: 無錯誤

en: Unknown custom error
zh_TW: 未知的自定義錯誤

en: TQSL is unable to sign QSOs because another instance of TQSL is busy.
    Terminate any other copies of TQSL and try again.
zh_TW: TQSL 無法簽署通聯。因為 TQSL 的另一個軟體副本正忙。
    終止 TQSL 的任何其他副本，然後重試。

en: Database Error: %hs
zh_TW: 數據庫錯誤：%hs

en: Uploads database error
zh_TW: 上傳資料庫錯誤

en: System error: %hs : %hs
zh_TW: 系統錯誤：%hs ：%hs

en: System error: %hs
zh_TW: 系統錯誤：%hs

en: File syntax error: %hs
zh_TW: 檔案語法錯誤：%hs

en: File syntax error
zh_TW: 檔案語法錯誤

en: The private key for callsign %hs serial %ld is not present on this computer; you can obtain it by loading a .tbk or .p12 file
zh_TW: 此電腦上不存在呼號 %hs 序列 %ld 的私密金鑰; 您可以通過載入.tbk或.p12檔案來獲取它

en: Invalid error code: %d
zh_TW: 無效錯誤代碼：%d

en: Station Location
zh_TW: 電台位置

note: TRANSLATORS: This message is for QSO details. For example, 'The Station Location GRIDSQUARE has value FM18ju while QSO has FM18jt'
en: The %s '%hs' has value '%hs' while QSO has '%hs'
zh_TW: %s ‘%hs‘ 具有值 ‘%hs‘ 而通聯有 ‘%hs‘

en: This log has invalid QSO information
zh_TW: 此日誌包含無效的通聯信息

note: TRANSLATORS: This message is for QSO details. For example, 'The log being signed has 'US County' set to Foobar which is not valid'
en: The log being signed has '%hs' set to value '%hs' which is not valid
zh_TW: 正在簽署的日誌 ‘%hs‘ 設置 ‘%hs‘ 是一個無效值

en: There is no valid callsign certificate for %hs in entity %hs available. This QSO cannot be signed
zh_TW: 沒有實體 %hs 中的 %hs 的有效呼號證書可用。此通聯不能簽名

en: ADIF content is not valid. '%hs' is not valid for %hs
zh_TW: ADIF 內容無效。‘%hs‘ 對 %hs 無效

en: New passphrase
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: Enter new passphrase
zh_TW: 輸入新密碼

en: Enter your Logbook of the World user and password
zh_TW: 輸入您的 LoTW 用戶名稱和密碼

en: Enter password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: QSO Data
zh_TW: 通聯數據

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間
