Tumbler - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Failed to call the specialized thumbnailer: timeout
ko: 특화된 섬네일러를 호출하는데 실패했습니다: 시간 초과

en: Failed to call the specialized thumbnailer: %s
ko: 특화된 섬네일러를 호출하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Invalid format
ko: 잘못된 형식

en: RGB Colorspace
ko: RGB 색상 영역

en: Thumbnail could not be inferred from file contents
ko: 파일 내용을 섬네일로 표현할 수 없습니다

en: Only local files are supported
ko: 로컬 파일만 지원합니다

en: Corrupt thumbnail PNG: '%s'
ko: PNG 미리 보기 그림이 깨졌습니다: '%s'

en: Could not save thumbnail to "%s"
ko: "%s"에 섬네일을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: The file "%s" is a thumbnail itself
ko: "%s"파일은 섬네일 그 자체입니다

en: No thumbnailer available for "%s"
ko: "%s"이(가) 사용할 수 있는 섬네일 프로그램이 없습니다.

en: The thumbnailer service is shutting down
ko: 섬네일러 서비스를 종료하는 중입니다

en: Unsupported thumbnail flavor requested
ko: 지원하지 않는 섬네일 방식을 요청했습니다

en: Failed to load the poster image "%s"
ko: "%s" 게시자 이미지를 불러오는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to load the metadata from "%s"
ko: "%s"에서 메타데이터를 불러오는데 실패했습니다

en: Invalid API key, you must be granted a valid key. The Movie DB backend will be disabled.
ko: 잘못된 API 키입니다. 유효한 키를 허가 받아야 합니다. 동영상 DB 백엔드를 비활성화합니다.

en: No poster key found in metadata
ko: 메타데이터에 게시자 키가 없습니다

en: Movie title is too short
ko: 동영상 제목이 너무 짧습니다

note: there was an error in the freetype initialization, abort
en: Could not initialize freetype: %s
ko: freetype을 초기화 할 수 없습니다: %s

note: there was an error, emit error signal
en: Could not load file contents: %s
ko: 파일 내용을 불러올 수 없습니다: %s

note: the font file could not be loaded, emit an error signal
en: Could not open font file: %s
ko: 글꼴 파일을 열 수 없습니다: %s

note: emit an error signal
en: Could not set the character map: %s
ko: 문자 맵을 설정할 수 없습니다: %s

note: emit an error signal
en: Could not render glyphs: %s
ko: 글리프를 렌더링 할 수 없습니다: %s

en: The document is empty
ko: 문서가 비어 있습니다

en: First page of the document could not be read
ko: 문서의 첫 페이지를 읽어들일 수 없습니다
