Tumbler - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Failed to call the specialized thumbnailer: timeout
zh_CN: 无法调用指定的缩略图生成器：超时

en: Failed to call the specialized thumbnailer: %s
zh_CN: 无法调用指定的缩略图生成器：%s

en: Invalid format
zh_CN: 无效格式

en: RGB Colorspace
zh_CN: RGB 颜色空间

en: Thumbnail could not be inferred from file contents
zh_CN: 未能从文件内容推测缩略图

en: Only local files are supported
zh_CN: 仅支持本地文件

en: Corrupt thumbnail PNG: '%s'
zh_CN: 损坏的缩略图 PNG: '%s'

en: Could not save thumbnail to "%s"
zh_CN: 未能在 “%s” 中保存缩略图

en: The file "%s" is a thumbnail itself
zh_CN: 文件 “%s” 本身是一个缩略图

en: No thumbnailer available for "%s"
zh_CN: “%s” 无可用的缩略图生成器

en: The thumbnailer service is shutting down
zh_CN: 正在关闭此缩略图生成器服务

en: Unsupported thumbnail flavor requested
zh_CN: 请求了不支持的缩略图类型

en: Failed to load the poster image "%s"
zh_CN: 无法载入张贴图片 “%s”

en: Failed to load the metadata from "%s"
zh_CN: 无法从 “%s” 载入元数据

en: Invalid API key, you must be granted a valid key. The Movie DB backend will be disabled.
zh_CN: 无效的 API 值，它必须是有效值。将禁用电影 DB 后端。

en: No poster key found in metadata
zh_CN: 在元数据中未发现张贴值

en: Movie title is too short
zh_CN: 影片标题过短

note: there was an error in the freetype initialization, abort
en: Could not initialize freetype: %s
zh_CN: 未能初始化 freetype：%s

note: there was an error, emit error signal
en: Could not load file contents: %s
zh_CN: 未能载入文件内容：%s

note: the font file could not be loaded, emit an error signal
en: Could not open font file: %s
zh_CN: 未能打开字体文件：%s

note: emit an error signal
en: Could not set the character map: %s
zh_CN: 未能设置字符映射：%s

note: emit an error signal
en: Could not render glyphs: %s
zh_CN: 未能渲染字形：%s

en: The document is empty
zh_CN: 文档是空白的

en: First page of the document could not be read
zh_CN: 未能读取文档的第一页
