tuxmath - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: Congratulations! You win!
zh_CN: 恭喜！你赢了！

en: Round
zh_CN: 回合

en: -[Esc] to skip
zh_CN: 按Esc键跳过

en: Mission One: Careful Cadet
zh_CN: 第一个任务:认真的军校学员

en: I'm so glad you've come!
zh_CN: 很高兴你来了

en: The penguins need your help! Comets are falling from the sky, and are melting the penguins' igloos. To save their homes, we need you to find the secret code that will zap each comet.
zh_CN: 企鹅需要你的帮助！彗星从天而降，正在融化企鹅的小屋。为了保护它们的房子，需要你找到密码打败

en: Do your best!
zh_CN: 尽你所能！

en: Mission Two: Smart Scout
zh_CN: 第二个任务：聪明的侦察员

en: Great job! Since you saved the penguins' homes, we are promoting you to Scout. Scouts are good for keeping an eye out for trouble...
zh_CN: 干的好！因为你保护了企鹅的小屋，提升你为侦察员，监控可能的麻烦...

en: ...like what's happening right now! The TakeAways have come, and they're sending new, trickier comets against the penguins!
zh_CN: ...就象正在发生的!掠夺者来了，他们正在发射新的，更狡猾的彗星来攻击企鹅！

en: But you can save them!
zh_CN: 但是你可以保护他们！

en: Mission Three: Royal Ranger
zh_CN: 第三个任务：皇家突击队

en: You've done it again! The Penguin Emperor has chosen you to join his team of Rangers that help protect the city.  We're sending you there now...
zh_CN: 你又做到了！企鹅国王挑选你参加他的突击队，保卫城市。我们现在就送你到那儿去...

en: ...oh no! Now the Emperor himself is under attack, from new types of comets: these problems are multiplying! To fight these, you need great skill. We think you can do it. Join the Rangers and help save the city!
zh_CN: ...哦不！现在国王自己受到来自新的彗星攻击了，这些是乘法问题！你需要更强的技能击败攻击。我们相信你能做到。加入突击队保卫城市吧！

en: Mission Four: Imperial Ace
zh_CN: 第四个任务：皇家王牌飞行员

en: You did it! The Emperor wants to thank you in person. We are taking you to his ice palace for a great honor: you will become the Imperial Ace!
zh_CN: 你做到了！国外想亲自感谢你。我们非常荣幸地带你到他的冰做的宫殿去：你将成为皇家王牌飞行员！

en: But right in the middle of the ceremony, a new attack from the land of Division starts!
zh_CN: 但就在庆典时，一个来自除法之地的新攻击开始了！

en: Now is no time for resting; the city needs your help!
zh_CN: 现在没有时间让你休息；城市需要你的帮助！

en: Final Mission: Computing Commando
zh_CN: 最后任务：计算突击队

en: Penguin scientists have learned that all these attacks are coming from a secret base, and they need you to go fight the final battle. They also give you this clue: first do multiplication and division, and then do addition and subtraction.
zh_CN: 企鹅科学家研究后发显，所有的攻击都来自一个秘密基地，他们需要你去打赢这最后的战斗。科学家们还给你一个线索：先做乘法再做除法，然后做加法和减法。

en: I hope that hint helps!
zh_CN: 希望提示能帮到你！

en: This is it! You can stop these attacks forever, Commando!
zh_CN: 就是这样！你是突击队员，你可以永远制止这些攻击，

en: Sorry, try again!
zh_CN: 对不起，请再试一次！

en: Mission accomplished. The galaxy is safe!
zh_CN: 任务完成。银河系安全了！

en: Welcome to TuxMath!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到TuxMax!

en: Your mission is to save your
zh_CN: 你的任务是保护你的

en: penguins' igloos from the
zh_CN: 企鹅的小屋

en: falling comets.
zh_CN: 正在降落的彗星。

en: Stop a comet by typing
zh_CN: 要制止彗星的话，按

en: the answer to the math problem
zh_CN: 数学问题的答案

en: and hitting 'space' or 'enter'.
zh_CN: 按空格或回车键

en: Try it now!
zh_CN: 现在就试一试吧！

en: Good shot!
zh_CN: 打的好！

en: If an igloo gets hit by a comet,
zh_CN: 如果一个小屋被彗星击中的话,

en: it melts. But don't worry: the
zh_CN: 如果融化的话，别担心:

en: penguin is OK!
zh_CN: 企鹅正常！

en: Just watch what happens:
zh_CN: 只要观察发生了什么:

en: (Press a key to start)
zh_CN: (按任意键开始)

en: Notice the answer
zh_CN: 注意答案

en: If it gets hit again, the
zh_CN: 如果再次被击中的话，

en: penguin leaves.
zh_CN: 企鹅离开了。

en: (Press a key when ready)
zh_CN: (准备好后按任意键)

en: You can fix the igloos
zh_CN: 你可以修复小屋

en: by stopping bonus comets.
zh_CN: 通过停止奖励的彗星

en: Zap it now!
zh_CN: 现在攻击!

en: Great job!
zh_CN: 干的好!

en: Quit at any time by pressing
zh_CN: 任何时间退出，按

en: 'Esc' or clicking the 'X'
zh_CN: 按'Esc'键或点击'X'

en: in the upper right corner.
zh_CN: 在右上角

en: Do it now, and then play!
zh_CN: 现在就做，开始吧！

en: Hall Of Fame
zh_CN: 排行榜

en: Space Cadet
zh_CN: 太空警

en: Scout
zh_CN: 童子军

en: Ranger
zh_CN: 巡逻兵

en: Ace
zh_CN: 王牌飞行员

en: Commando
zh_CN: 突击队

en: Factors
zh_CN: 系数

en: Fractions
zh_CN: 分数

en: How many kids are playing?
zh_CN: 参加游戏的小朋友数量？

en: (Between 2 and 4 players)
zh_CN: (２到４个玩家)

en: Number Typing
zh_CN: 输入数字

en: Addition: 1 to 3
zh_CN: 加法：1－3

en: Addition: 0 to 5
zh_CN: 加法：0－5

en: Addition: Sums to 10
zh_CN: 加法：10以内

en: Addition: Sums to 15
zh_CN: 加法：15以内

en: Addition: Sums to 20
zh_CN: 加法：20以内

en: Addition: Two Digit Numbers
zh_CN: 加法：两位数加法

en: Addition: Missing Numbers
zh_CN: 加法：缺少的数字

en: Subtraction: 0 to 10
zh_CN: 减法：10以内

en: Subtraction: 0 to 20
zh_CN: 减法：20以内

en: Subtraction: Two Digit Numbers
zh_CN: 减法：两位数

en: Addition and Subtraction Review
zh_CN: 加减法复习

en: Multiplication: 0 to 3
zh_CN: 乘法：3以内

en: Multiples of 2
zh_CN: 2的倍数

en: Multiples of 3
zh_CN: 3的倍数

en: Multiples of 4
zh_CN: 4的倍数

en: Multiples of 5
zh_CN: 5的倍数

en: Multiplication: 0 to 5
zh_CN: 乘法：5以内

en: Multiples of 6
zh_CN: 6的倍数

en: Multiples of 7
zh_CN: 7的倍数

en: Multiplication: 0 to 7
zh_CN: 乘法：7以内

en: Multiples of 8
zh_CN: 8的倍数

en: Multiples of 9
zh_CN: 9的倍数

en: Multiples of 10
zh_CN: 10的倍数

en: Multiplication: 0 to 10
zh_CN: 乘法：10以内

en: Multiples of 11 and 12
zh_CN: 11和12的倍数

en: Multiplication: 0 to 12
zh_CN: 乘法：12以内

en: Multiples of 13, 14, and 15
zh_CN: 13，14和15的倍数

en: Multiplication: 0 to 15
zh_CN: 乘法：15以内

en: Multiplication: Missing Numbers
zh_CN: 乘法：缺少的数字

en: Division by 2
zh_CN: 2的除法

en: Division by 3
zh_CN: 3的除法

en: Division by 4
zh_CN: 4的除法

en: Division by 5
zh_CN: 5的除法

en: Division: 1 to 5
zh_CN: 除法：5以内

en: Division by 6
zh_CN: 6的除法

en: Division by 7
zh_CN: 7的除法

en: Division by 8
zh_CN: 8的除法

en: Division by 9
zh_CN: 9的除法

en: Division by 10
zh_CN: 10的除法

en: Division: 1 to 10
zh_CN: 除法：10以内

en: Division by 11 and 12
zh_CN: 11和12的除法

en: Division: 1 to 12
zh_CN: 除法：12以内

en: Division by 13, 14, and 15
zh_CN: 13，14，15的除法

en: Division: 1 to 15
zh_CN: 除法：15以内

en: Multiplication and Division Review
zh_CN: 乘除法复习

en: Typing Negative Numbers
zh_CN: 输入负数

en: Subtraction: Negative Answers
zh_CN: 减法：负数

en: Adding Negatives to Positives
zh_CN: 正负数加法

en: Subtracting Negatives From Positives
zh_CN: 正负数减法

en: Adding Negatives to Negatives
zh_CN: 负数的加法

en: Subtracting Negatives From Negatives
zh_CN: 负数的减法

en: Negative and Positive Numbers Review
zh_CN: 正负数运算复习

en: Multiplication and Division of Negatives
zh_CN: 负数的乘除

en: Multiplication of Positives and Negatives
zh_CN: 正负数乘法

en: Division of Positives and Negatives
zh_CN: 正负数除法

en: Credits
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Demo
zh_CN: 演示

en: Elimination
zh_CN: 消减

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Math Command Fleet Missions
zh_CN: 数学命令舰队任务

en: Math Command Training Academy
zh_CN: 数学运算练习

en: More Options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: Play Alone
zh_CN: 自己玩

en: Play Arcade Game
zh_CN: 街机游戏

en: Play Custom Game
zh_CN: 自定义游戏

en: Play With Friends
zh_CN: 和朋友一起玩

en: Project Info
zh_CN: 工程信息

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Score Sweep
zh_CN: 消除得分
