en to zh translation catalogue (130 entries)

en: Welcome to Tux Paint's graphical configuration tool, created by Torsten Giebl, Jan Wynholds, Bill Kendrick, and Martin Fuhrer.
    
    This tool allows you to alter Tux Paint's settings, such as full-screen mode, the interface's language, or options to simplify Tux Paint for younger children.
    
    These settings can be set for the current user only or for all users of your computer by making a selection in the 'Settings for' pull-down menu at the bottom.
    
    Use the tabs at the top to select the different setting categories, change the options you'd like to change, and click the 'Apply' button at the bottom to write out a new configuration file.
    
    The next time Tux Paint is launched, the new settings should take effect.
zh: 歡迎使用 Tux Paint 的圖像式設定工具，由 Torsten Giebl, Jan Wynholds, Bill Kendrick, 和 Martin Fuhrer 所建立。
    
    這工具允許你修改 Tux Paint 的設定，像是全螢幕模式，介面語文，或是選擇簡化 Tux Paint 以適合小小孩。
    
    這些設定可以設定只針對目前的使用者，或是你電腦上的所有使用者，可以用「設定於」的下拉式選單欄位來挑選。
    
    使用上方的頁籤來選擇不同的設定項目，修改你想要的選項後，按下位於下方的「套用」按鈕來寫入新的設定檔。
    
    下次 Tux Paint 啟動時，新的設定值就會生效了。

en: (Use system's default)
zh: (使用系統預設值)

en: (Use system's setting)
zh: (使用系統設定值)

en: Default (no override)
zh: 預設(不覆寫)

en: Save Directory?
zh: 儲存目錄？

en: Data Directory?
zh: 資料目錄？

en: Color Palette File?
zh: 調色板檔案？

en: Quit without applying changes?
zh: 不執行變更而離開？

en: &No
zh: 不(&N)

en: &Yes
zh: 是(&Y)

en: current user
zh: 目前的使用者

en: all users
zh: 所有的使用者

en: Apply changes you made to %s?
zh: 執行你所作的「%s」變更？

en: No
zh: 不

en: Yes
zh: 是

note: TAB: ABOUT
en: About
zh: 關於

en: About Tux Paint Config.
zh: 關於 Tux Paint 規劃。

en: Video:
zh: 影像 :

en: &Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕(&F)

en: Run Tux Paint in fullscreen mode, rather than in a window.
zh: 將 Tux Paint 顯示在全螢幕模式而不是在視窗中。

en: &Native
zh: 原本的(&N)

en: Use native screen resolution in fullscreen mode.
zh: 在全螢幕模式使用原本的螢幕解析度

en: Window size :
zh: 視窗尺寸：

en: Size of the window, or the resolution in fullscreen.
zh: 全螢幕的視窗尺寸或是解析度。

en: &Rotate Orientation
zh: 旋轉的方向(&R)

en: Swap width and height, to rotate 90 degrees (useful for portrait-display on a tablet PC)
zh: 交換寬邊和高邊旋轉 90 度(適用於平板電腦的相片顯示)

en: Allow S&creensaver
zh: 允許螢幕保護(&c)

en: Don't disable your system's screensaver while Tux Paint is running.
zh: 當 Tux Paint 執行時不要取消你電腦的螢幕保護裝置。

en: Sound:
zh: 聲音：

en: Enable &Sound Effects
zh: 開啟音效(&S)

en: Enable/disable sound effects.
zh: 開啟/關閉 音效

en: Cursor:
zh: 鼠標：

en: &Fancy Cursor Shapes
zh: 花俏的游標造型(&F)

en: Change the shape of the mouse pointer depending on where the mouse is and what you are doing.
zh: 視滑鼠的位置及作的事來改變鼠標的外形。

en: &Hide Cursor
zh: 隱藏鼠標(&H)

en: Completely hides cursor (useful on touchscreen devices).
zh: 完全隱藏鼠標(適用於觸控螢幕設備)

note: Fl_Group* o
en: Keyboard:
zh: 鍵盤：

en: Enable &Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 開啟快速鍵(&K)

en: Allows key combinations to be used as shortcuts for certain commands. (e.g., Control+S to Save)
zh: 允許使用組合鍵(例： Ctrl-S 用來儲存)

en: Mouse:
zh: 滑鼠：

en: &Grab Mouse Pointer
zh: 獨佔滑鼠指標(&G)

en: Prevents the mouse pointer from leaving the Tux Paint window.
zh: 將滑鼠保持在 Tux Paint 的視窗中

en: Mouse &Wheel Support
zh: 支援滑鼠滾輪(&W)

en: Allows a mouse wheel to be used to scroll through items. (e.g., brushes, stamps)
zh: 允許滑鼠滾輪使用在捲動物件上。(例如筆觸，圖章)

en: No &Button Distinction
zh: 沒有按鍵特徵(&B)

en: Allows middle and right mouse buttons to be used for clicking, too.
zh: 允許滑鼠中鍵及右鍵都可以點擊。

note: TAB: SIMPLIFCIATION FIXME: From here on, not using 'boxx/boxy' trick, used above -bjk 2011.04.15
en: Simplification
zh: 單純化

en: Interface Simplification:
zh: 介面單純化：

en: Disable Shape &Rotation
zh: 關閉形狀的旋轉(&R)

en: Shape tool's rotation step is disabled. Useful for younger children.
zh: 關閉形狀工具的旋轉步驟，適用於小小孩。

en: Simple Stamp &Outlines
zh: 簡易的形狀外框(&O)

en: Draw a rectangle around the cursor when placing stamps, rather than a detailed outline. (For slow computers and thin clients.)
zh: 蓋圖章時只在鼠標四週出現一個方形取代圖章的形狀。(適用於較慢的電腦及精簡型電腦)

en: Show &Uppercase Text Only
zh: 只顯示大寫的文字(&U)

en: Cause all text in Tux Paint (button labels, dialogs, etc.) to appear in UPPERCASE rather than Mixed Case.
zh: 因為所有的字母在 Tux Paint 都是大寫的不是大小寫混合的。(按鍵、交談框等等)

en: Initial Stamp Size:
zh: 初始圖章尺寸：

en: Control Simplification:
zh: 控制單純化：

en: Disable '&Quit' Button and [Escape] key
zh: 關閉「離開」按鈕和 [Esc] 按鍵(&Q)

en: Clicking the window's close (X) button in the title bar, or pressing [Alt]+[F4] or [Shift]+[Ctrl]+[Escape] will still quit Tux Paint.
zh: 按下視窗標題列的關閉鍵(X)，或是按下組合鍵 [Alt]+[F4] 或 [Shift]+[Ctrl]+[Escape] 將會離開 Tux Paint。

en: Disable '&Stamps' Tool
zh: 關閉「圖章」工具(&S)

en: Do not load stamps at startup, thus disabling the Stamps tool.
zh: 不在啟動時載入圖章，從而關閉圖章工具。

en: Disable Stamp &Controls
zh: 關閉圖章控制(&C)

en: Simplify the 'Stamps' tool by removing the stamp control buttons (Shrink, Grow, Mirror and Flip).
zh: 將圖章控制按鍵(縮小、放大、鏡射、翻轉)移除，以簡化圖章工具。

en: Simplify the 'Magic' tools by removing the buttons to switch between paint and fullscreen modes.
zh: 將畫筆和全螢幕模式的切換按鍵移除，以簡化魔術工具。

note: TAB: LANGUAGES
en: Languages
zh: 語文

en: Language:
zh: 語文：

en: Language :
zh: 語文 :

en: Run Tux Paint in a particular language (overriding system's settings).
zh: 執行特定語文的 Tux Paint。(取代系統的設定值)

en: &Mirror Stamps
zh: 圖章鏡射(&M)

en: Automatically mirror-image all mirror-able stamps. Useful for users who prefer things appearing right-to-left.
zh: 自動的鏡射所有能鏡射的圖章，適用於喜歡由右至左的人。

en: Fonts:
zh: 字型：

en: Load System &Fonts
zh: 載入系統字型(&F)

en: Attempt to load more fonts, found elsewhere on your computer. (Note: may cause instability!)
zh: 試著載入更多在你電腦裡其他地方找到的字型檔。(註：可能會導致系統不穩定!)

note: TAB: PRINTING
en: Printing
zh: 列印

en: Print Permissions:
zh: 列印權限：

en: Allow &Printing
zh: 允許列印(&P)

en: Let users print from within Tux Paint.
zh: 允許使用者在 Tux Paint 中列印。

en: Print Delay :
zh: 延遲列印 :

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Restrict printing to once every N seconds. (Enter '0' to allow unrestricted printing.)
zh: 限制每 N 秒內只能列印一次。(輸入 0 表示沒有限制)

en: Show Printer Dialog:
zh: 顯示印表機交談框：

en: Only when [Alt] &modifier key is held
zh: 只有當 [Alt] 和修改鍵被按下時(&m)

en: Always &show printer dialog
zh: 總是顯示印表機交談框(&s)

en: &Never show printer dialog
zh: 從不顯示印表機交談框(&N)

en: (Even when [Alt] is held.)
zh: (甚至當 [Alt] 被按下時。)

en: Print Commands:
zh: 列印指令：

en: Use &Alternative Print Command
zh: 使用替代的列印指令(&A)

en: Override Tux Paint's default setting for print command ('lpr') with another. (Advanced! Unix/Linux only!)
zh: 將 Tux Paint 的預設列印指令('lpr')取代成其他的。(高階設定! 只適用於 Unix/Linux )

en: Enter the command for printing. It must accept a PostScript format on its standard input (STDIN).
zh: 輸入列印指令，只接受由標準輸入介面(STDIN)的 PostScript 格式。

en: Use &Alternative Print Dialog
zh: 使用替代的列印交談框(&A)

en: Override Tux Paint's default setting for print dialog ('kprinter') with another. (Advanced! Unix/Linux only!)
zh: 將 Tux Paint 的預設列印指令('kprinter')取代成其他的。(高階設定! 只適用於 Unix/Linux )

en: Enter the print dialog command. It must accept a PostScript format on its standard input (STDIN).
zh: 輸入列印交談框指令，只接受由標準輸入介面(STDIN)的 PostScript 格式。

en: Paper Size :
zh: 紙張尺寸：

note: TAB: SAVING
en: Saving
zh: 儲存

en: Save Over Earlier Work:
zh: 儲存早先的作業：

en: &Ask Before Overwriting
zh: 覆蓋前先訊問(&A)

en: When re-saving an image, ask whether to overwrite the earlier version, or make a new file.
zh: 當再次儲存同張圖時，詢問是否要覆蓋舊圖，或是另存新圖。

en: Always &Overwrite Older Version
zh: 永遠覆蓋舊圖(&O)

en: When re-saving an image, always overwrite the earlier version. (Warning: Potential for lost work!)
zh: 當再次儲存同張圖時，永遠是覆蓋舊圖。(警告：可能會遺失作品!)

en: Always Save &New Picture
zh: 永遠另存新圖(&N)

en: When re-saving an image, always make a new file. (Warning: Potential for lots of files!)
zh: 當再次儲存同張圖時，永遠是另存新圖。(警告：可能會存了很多的檔案!)

en: Start with &Blank Canvas
zh: 以空白圖紙開始(&B)

note: Save directory
en: Use &Alternative Save Directory
zh: 使用替代的儲存目錄(&A)

en: Do not save pictures in the standard directory, use the following location:
zh: 不將圖畫儲存於標準目錄，使用底下的位置：

en: Alternative Save Directory:
zh: 替代的儲存目錄：

en: Browse...
zh: 瀏覽...

en: More Saving Options:
zh: 更多的儲存選項：

en: Disable '&Save' Button
zh: 關閉「存檔」按鈕(&S)

en: &Auto-save on Quit
zh: 離開時自動儲存(&A)

en: Don't ask to save current picture when quitting; just save.
zh: 離開時不詢問是否儲存圖畫，直接儲存。

note: TAB: DATA
en: Data
zh: 資料

note: FIXME: Looks awful:
en: Lockfile:
zh: 檔案鎖定：

en: &Don't use lockfile
zh: 不使用檔案鎖定(&D)

en: Do not check for a lockfile. Allow Tux Paint to be launched multiple times. (May be necessary in a networked environment.)
zh: 不檢查檔案鎖定，允許重覆啟動 Tux Paint。(在網路的環境中共用或許是必須的)

en: Data Directory:
zh: 資料目錄：

en: Use &Alternative Data Directory
zh: 使用替代的資料目錄(&A)

en: Do not load brushes, stamps, etc. from the standard directory, use the following location:
zh: 不從標準的目錄中載入筆刷，圖章等，使用底下的位置：

en: Alternative Data Directory:
zh: 替代的資料目錄：

en: Color Palette File:
zh: 調色板檔案：

en: Use &Alternative Color Palette
zh: 使用替代的調色盤(&A)

en: Don't use default color palette, use colors defined in the following file:
zh: 不要用預設的調色板，使用以下顏色定義的檔案：

en: Settings for :
zh: 設定於：

en: Current User
zh: 目前使用者

en: All Users
zh: 所有使用者

en: Use "All Users" Settings
zh: 使用「所有使用者」的設定

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Reset
zh: 取消

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Quit
zh: 離開

note: vim:ts=8:sts=3
en: Tux Paint Config.
zh: Tux Paint Config

en: Configure Tux Paint
zh: 設定 Tux Paint
