tuxpaint-stamps - en to ko translation catalogue (800 entries)

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/amphibians/frog-1.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/amphibians/frog.png
en: A frog.
ko: 개구리

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/adelaide-rosella.png
en: An Adelaide Rosella.
ko: 애델레이드 로셀라

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/albino_peahen.png
en: An albino peahen (a female peafowl, or peacock).
ko: 공작새 (암컷)

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/blackbird.png
en: A blackbird.
ko: 검은새

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/chicken_profile.png
en: A chicken.
ko: 닭

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/crow.png
en: A crow.
ko: 까마귀

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/crowned_crane.png
en: A crowned crane.
ko: 관두루미

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/cuckoo.png
en: A cuckoo.
ko: 뻐꾸기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/drake.png
en: A drake.
ko: 오리

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/duck.png
en: A duck.
ko: 오리

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/gander.png
en: A gander.
ko: 숫거위

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/guineafowl.png
en: A guinea fowl.
ko: 뿔닭

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/helmeted_guineafowl.png
en: A helmeted guinea fowl.
ko: 호로새

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/hen.png
en: A brown hen.
ko: 암탉

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/heron_greatblue.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/heron_greatblue_flying.png
en: A great blue heron.
ko: 미국산 왜가리

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/lark.png
en: A lark.
ko: 종달새

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/little-penguin.png
en: A little penguin.
ko: 조그만 펭귄

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/magellanic_penguin.png
en: A Magellanic penguin.
ko: 마젤란펭귄

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/magpie.png
en: A magpie.
ko: 까치

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/nandou.png
en: A rhea.
ko: 레아

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/ostrich.png
en: An ostrich.
ko: 오스트리치

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/owl.png
en: An owl.
ko: 올빼미

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/peacock.png
en: A peacock (a male peafowl).
ko: 공작새

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/pelican.png
en: A pelican.
ko: 펠리컨

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/penguin.png
en: A penguin.
ko: 펭귄

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/pigeon.png
en: A pigeon.
ko: 비둘기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/pink_flamingo.png
en: A pink flamingo.
ko: 홍학

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/quetzal.png
en: A quetzal.
ko: 새

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/rainbow-lorikeet.png
en: A rainbow lorikeet.
ko: 잉꼬새

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/rooster.png
en: A colorful rooster.
ko: 수탉

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/seagull.png
en: A seagull.
ko: 갈매기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/silver-gull.png
en: A Silver Gull.
ko: 갈매기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/swallow.svg
en: A swallow.
ko: 제비

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/tucan.png
en: A toucan.
ko: 큰부리새

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/turkey.png
en: A turkey.
ko: 칠면조

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/vulture.png
en: A vulture.
ko: 독수리의 일종

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/cartoon/penguin_with_spider.png
en: Tux and spider - two friends.
ko: 턱스와 거미

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/cartoon/pengwin.png
en: Penguins are wining!
ko: 펭귄이 이겼어요!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/cartoon/tux.png
en: Tux—the Linux mascot!
ko: 턱스

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/dinosaur/cartoon/dinosaurSings.png
en: A singing dinosaur!
ko: 공룡

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/bluegroper.png
en: George the blue groper.
ko: 파란 그루퍼

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/butterflyfish.png
en: A butterflyfish.
ko: 쏠배감펭

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/clownfish.png
en: A clownfish.
ko: 흰동가리 (광대어)

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/coraltrout.png
en: A coral trout.
ko: 코렐 송어

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/dolphinfish.png
en: A dolphinfish.
ko: 만새기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/lionfish.png
en: A very poisonous lionfish!
ko: 라이온피쉬 (솔배감펭)

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/lobster.png
en: A spiny lobster, from the Hawaiian islands.
ko: 하와이산 왕새우

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/moonwrasse.png
en: A moon wrasse.
ko: 문 레스

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/seahorse.png
en: A seahorse.
ko: 해마

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/shrimp.png
en: A shrimp.
ko: 새우

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/stripedfish.png
en: A stripey fish.
ko: 줄무늬 물고기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/Brown_slug.png
en: A brown slug.
ko: 민달팽이

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/Woodlouse.png
en: A woodlouse.
ko: 나무로 만든 집

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/bee.svg
en: A bee.
ko: 벌

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/fly.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/fly.png
en: A fly.
ko: 파리

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/grasshopper.png
en: A grasshopper.
ko: 메뚜기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/hornet.png
en: A hornet.
ko: 말벌

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/hoverfly.png
en: A hoverfly resembles a honeybee drone.
ko: 물결넓적꽃등에 는 꿀벌과 비슷하게 생겼습니다

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/mantis.png
en: A mantis.
ko: 사마귀

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/xanthia.png
en: A xanthia.
ko: 나방

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/ant.svg
en: An ant.
ko: 개미

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/butterfly.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/butterfly.png
en: A butterfly.
ko: 나비

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/dragonfly.png
en: A dragonfly.
ko: 잠자리

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/ladybug-2.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/ladybug.svg
en: A ladybug.
ko: 무당벌레

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/monarchbutterfly.svg
en: A monarch butterfly.
ko: 나비

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/snail.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/snail2.png
en: A happy snail.
ko: 행복한 달팽이

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/spider.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/spider2.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/spider.png
en: A spider.
ko: 거미

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/spider_computer.png
en: A spider playing computer games.
ko: 컴퓨터를 쓰고있는 거미

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/spider_fly.png
en: A spider dancing with a fly.
ko: 말풍선

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/spider_football.png
en: A spider playing soccer.
ko: 축구를 하는 거미

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/wings.png
en: A couple of wings.
ko: 날개

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/lizards/iguana.png
en: An iguana.
ko: 이구아나

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/badger.png
en: A badger.
ko: 오소리

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/echidna.png
en: An echidna.
ko: 오스트레일리아산 바늘두더지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/elephant.png
en: An elephant.
ko: 코끼리

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/ferret.png
en: A ferret.
ko: 담비

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/giraffe.png
en: A giraffe.
ko: 기린

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/hedgehog.png
en: A hedgehog.
ko: 고슴도치

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/hippopotamus.png
en: An hippopotamus.
ko: 하마

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/pig.png
en: A pig.
ko: 돼지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/pig_golden.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/pig_golden2.png
en: A Tamworth pig.
ko: 탬워어드종 돼지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rabbit_little.png
en: A little rabbit.
ko: 조그만 토끼

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rhino_black.png
en: A male black rhino.
ko: 검은 코뿔소

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/wildboar.png
en: Two wild boars.
ko: 멧돼지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/apes/chimp.png
en: A chimpanzee.
ko: 침팬지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/apes/gorilla.png
en: A gorilla.
ko: 고릴라

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/apes/tamarin_emperor.png
en: An emperor tamarin.
ko: 황제콧수염원숭이

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/aquatic/dolphin.png
en: A dolphin.
ko: 돌고래

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/aquatic/orca.png
en: An orca.
ko: 범고래

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/aquatic/otter.png
en: An otter.
ko: 수달

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/aquatic/sea_lion.png
en: A sea lion.
ko: 바다사자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/aquatic/whale.png
en: A whale.
ko: 고래

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bears/bear.png
en: A bear.
ko: 곰

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bears/european-bear.png
en: A european bear.
ko: 곰

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bears/cartoon/teddy_bear.png
en: Teddy bear.
ko: 곰 인형

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bears/toys/edward_bear.png
en: Edward Bear.
ko: 곰

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/bison.png
en: A bison.
ko: 들소

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/bull.png
en: A bull.
ko: 황소

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/cow.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/cow_white.png
en: A cow.
ko: 소

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/gnu-baby-stand.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/gnu-baby.png
en: The baby of a gnu.
ko: 새끼 누

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/gnu-sitting.png
en: A sitting gnu.
ko: 앉아있는 누

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/gnu-stand.png
en: A blue gnu.
ko: 파란 누

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/goat.png
en: A goat.
ko: 염소

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/indian_blackbuck.png
en: An Indian blackbuck.
ko: 인도 블랙벅

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/mountaingoat.png
en: A mountaingoat.
ko: 산양

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/ram.png
en: A ram.
ko: 양

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/sheep.png
en: A sheep.
ko: 양

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/sheep_lamb.png
en: A baby sheep (a lamb).
ko: 양

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/yak.png
en: A yak.
ko: 중앙아시아에 사는 '야크' 라는 솟과의 동물 입니다.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/zebu.png
en: A zebu.
ko: 제부 (소의 종류)

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/camel/camel.png
en: A camel.
ko: 낙타

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/camel/dromedary.png
en: A dromedary.
ko: 단봉 낙타

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/cats/cheetah.svg
en: A cheetah.
ko: 치타

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/cats/kitten.svg
en: A white kitten.
ko: 하얀 고양이

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/cats/lion-2.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/cats/lion.png
en: A lion.
ko: 사자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/cats/tiger.png
en: A tiger.
ko: 호랑이

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/cats/tiger_sumatran.png
en: A Sumatran tiger.
ko: 수마트라호랑이

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/cats/cartoon/lion.png
en: A happy lion!
ko: 행복한 사자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/deer/caribou.png
en: A caribou.
ko: 카리부

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/deer/deer.png
en: A deer.
ko: 사슴

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/deer/doe.png
en: A doe.
ko: 사슴 암컷

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/deer/wapiti.png
en: A wapiti.
ko: 북아메리카산 큰사슴

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/dogs/dingo.png
en: A dingo.
ko: 딩고 (오스트레일리아산 들개)

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/dogs/dog.png
en: A dog.
ko: 강아지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/dogs/fox.png
en: A fox.
ko: 여우

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/equines/donkey.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/equines/donkey_eating.png
en: A donkey.
ko: 당나귀

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/equines/horse.png
en: A horse.
ko: 말

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/equines/zebra.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/equines/zebra2.svg
en: A zebra.
ko: 얼룩말

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rodents/beaver.png
en: A beaver.
ko: 비버

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rodents/capybara.png
en: A sleeping capybara.
ko: 잠자고 있는 카피바라

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rodents/marmot.png
en: A marmot.
ko: 마멋

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rodents/mouse.png
en: A mouse.
ko: 쥐

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rodents/rabbit-2.png
en: A big eared rabbit.
ko: 큰 귀를 갖은 토끼

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rodents/rabbit.png
en: A rabbit.
ko: 토끼

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rodents/rat.png
en: A rat.
ko: 쥐

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rodents/squirrel.png
en: A squirrel.
ko: 다람쥐

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/marsupials/kangaroo.png
en: A red kangaroo.
ko: 빨간 캥거루

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/marsupials/koala.png
en: A koala.
ko: 코알라

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/marsupials/wombat.png
en: A wombat.
ko: 웜뱃 (오스트레일리아 동물)

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/marsupials/cartoon/kangaroo-silo.png
en: A kangaroo.
ko: 캥거루

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/shellfish/abalone.png
en: An abalone.
ko: 전복

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/shellfish/murray-mussel.png
en: A freshwater mussel.
ko: 홍합

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/bellbottoms.svg
en: A pair of bell bottom pants.
ko: 바지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/bikini.svg
en: A bikini.
ko: 비키니

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/black_dress.svg
en: A black dress.
ko: 까만 드레스

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/bluejeans1.svg
en: A pair of blue jeans with patches.
ko: 청바지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/bluejeans2.svg
en: A pair of blue jeans.
ko: 청바지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/bowtie.svg
en: A bow tie.
ko: 나비 넥타이

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/button.png
en: A button.
ko: 단추

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/clotheshanger.svg
en: A wooden clothes hanger.
ko: 옷걸이

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/clothespin_new.png
en: A modern clothespin.
ko: 빨래 집게

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/clothespin_old.png
en: An old-fashioned clothespin.
ko: 옛날식 빨래 집게

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/glasses1.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/glasses2.svg
en: A pair of glasses.
ko: 안경

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hikingboot.svg
en: A hiking boot.
ko: 등산화

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/jacket.svg
en: A grey jacket.
ko: 회색 잠바

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/red_handbag.svg
en: A red handbag.
ko: 빨간 핸드백

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/red_highheel.svg
en: A red high-heeled shoe.
ko: 빨간 굽 높은 구두

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/sunglasses_01.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/sunglasses_02.svg
en: A pair of sunglasses.
ko: 안경

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/t-shirt_01.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/t_tshirt.png
en: A t shirt.
ko: 티셔츠

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/t_baseballcap.png
en: A baseball cap.
ko: 야구 모자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/t_glove.png
en: A glove.
ko: 장갑

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/t_jacket.png
en: A jacket.
ko: 잠바

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/t_pants.png
en: A pair of pants.
ko: 바지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/t_poloshirt.png
en: A polo shirt.
ko: 폴로 셔츠

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/t_scarf.png
en: A scarf.
ko: 스카프

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/t_shirt.png
en: A folded shirt.
ko: 와이셔츠

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/t_sock.png
en: A sock.
ko: 양말

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/top_skirt.svg
en: A top and skirt.
ko: 윗도리와 치마

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/white_pants.svg
en: A pair of white pants.
ko: 흰바지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/armor/cartoon/knight_helmet.png
en: A knight’s helmet.
ko: 투구

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/blue_fedora.svg
en: A blue fedora.
ko: 파란 페도라

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/brownhat.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/brownhat2.svg
en: A brown hat.
ko: 갈색 모자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/cowboy_hat.svg
en: A cowboy hat.
ko: 카우보이 모자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/crown1.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/crown2.svg
en: A crown.
ko: 왕관

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/elfhat.svg
en: A green hat.
ko: 녹색 모자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/feathered_hat.svg
en: A feathered hat.
ko: 깃털 모자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/green_fedora.svg
en: A green fedora.
ko: 녹색 페도라 모자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/greenhat.svg
en: A green Irish hat.
ko: 녹색 아일랜드 모자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/hardhat.svg
en: A yellow hard hat.
ko: 안전모

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/mortarboard.svg
en: A hat worn by a university student.
ko: 사각모

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/propeller_hat.svg
en: A propeller hat.
ko: 프로펠러 모자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/purplehat.svg
en: A purple hat.
ko: 자주색 모자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/sombrero.svg
en: A sombrero.
ko: 챙이 넓은 멕시코 모자를 '솜브레로' 라고 합니다.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/tophat.svg
en: A top hat.
ko: 실크해트

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/wizardhat.svg
en: A wizard's hat.
ko: 마법사의 모자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/bread.svg
en: Eat your bread!
ko: 빵

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/cheese.svg
en: Say cheese!
ko: 치즈

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/loaf_of_bread.svg
en: Bread, sliced, and shared by everyone.
ko: 짤린 빵

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/pizza.png
en: A quarter of pizza.
ko: 피자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/dessert/cartoon/birthday_cake.svg
en: A birthday cake.
ko: 생일케이크

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/dessert/cartoon/pink_cake.svg
en: A pink cake.
ko: 분홍색 케이크

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/Apricot_whole.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/apricot.png
en: An apricot.
ko: 살구

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/Cherry_Stella.png
en: A pair of cherries.
ko: 체리

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/Strawberry2.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/strawberry.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/strawberry.svg
en: A strawberry.
ko: 딸기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/apple_fuji.png
en: A “Fuji” apple.
ko: 후지산 사과

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/apple_granny_smith.png
en: A “Granny Smith” apple.
ko: 그래니스미스 사과

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/apple_green.png
en: A green apple.
ko: 풋사과

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/apple_red.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/apple.svg
en: A red apple.
ko: 빨간 사과

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/apple_sierra_beauty.png
en: A “Sierra Beauty” apple.
ko: 시에라뷰티 사과

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/avocado.png
en: An avocado fruit.
ko: 아보카도

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/banana.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/banana.svg
en: A banana.
ko: 바나나

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cherimoya.png
en: A cherimoya fruit.
ko: 체리모야

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/grapes.png
en: A bunch of grapes.
ko: 포도

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/kiwi.png
en: A kiwifruit.
ko: 양다래 (키위)

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/lemon.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/lemon.svg
en: A yellow lemon.
ko: 레몬

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/mandarine.png
en: A mandarin orange.
ko: 귤

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/mango.png
en: A mango.
ko: 망고

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/orange.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/orange.svg
en: An orange.
ko: 오렌지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/orange_seville.png
en: A Seville orange, also called a bitter orange.
ko: 세빌랴 오렌지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/pear.png
en: A yellow pear.
ko: 서양 배

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/pineapple.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/pineapple.svg
en: A pineapple.
ko: 파인애플

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/pomegranate.png
en: A pomegranate.
ko: 석류

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/raspberry.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/raspberry.svg
en: A raspberry.
ko: 산딸기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/sliced_lime.png
en: A sliced lime.
ko: 썰어놓은 석회 (라임)

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/sliced_orange.png
en: A sliced orange.
ko: 썰어놓은 오렌지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/apple_core.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/apple_core_01.svg
en: An apple core.
ko: 먹다남은 사과

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/blueberry.svg
en: Some blueberries.
ko: 블루베리

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/cherries.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/cherries2.svg
en: Some cherries.
ko: 체리

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/grapes.svg
en: A cluster of grapes.
ko: 포도 한송이

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/lemon_slice.svg
en: A lemon slice.
ko: 레몬 조각

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/peach.svg
en: A peach.
ko: 복숭아

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/pear.svg
en: A pear.
ko: 서양배

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/prune.svg
en: A prune.
ko: 말린 자두

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/watermelon.svg
en: A watermelon.
ko: 수박

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/nuts/almond.png
en: An almond.
ko: 아몬드

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/nuts/pecan.png
en: A pecan.
ko: 피칸

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/nuts/walnut.png
en: A walnut.
ko: 호두

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/nuts/walnut_shelled.png
en: A walnut in its shell.
ko: 호두 (껍질안의)

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/spices/ginger.png
en: A ginger 'root'.
ko: 생강

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/broccoli.png
en: Eat your broccoli!
ko: 브로콜리

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/carrot.png
en: A carrot.
ko: 당근

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/chilepepper.png
en: A chile pepper.
ko: 칠레고추

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/corn.png
en: Sweet yellow corn.
ko: 옥수수

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/eggplant.png
en: An eggplant.
ko: 가지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/garlic.png
en: A garlic bulb.
ko: 마늘

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/garlics.png
en: A string of garlic.
ko: 마늘

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/lettuce.png
en: A head of lettuce.
ko: 상추

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/mushroom.png
en: A mushroom.
ko: 버섯

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/onion.png
en: An onion.
ko: 양파

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/pattypan_squash.png
en: A “pattypan” squash.
ko: 패티팬 호박

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/pepper.png
en: A green pepper.
ko: 피망

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/potato.png
en: A brown potato.
ko: 감자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/pumpkin_small.png
en: A very small pumpkin.
ko: 자그만 호박

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/redlettuce.png
en: A head of red lettuce.
ko: 빨간 상추

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/tomato.png
en: A ripe, red tomato!
ko: 빨갓게 잘 익은 토마토

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/yam.png
en: A yam.
ko: 고구마

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/yellowpepper.png
en: A yellow pepper.
ko: 노란 양고추

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/binoculars.png
en: A pair of binoculars.
ko: 망원경

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/camera_35mm.png
en: A camera.
ko: 카메라

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/kite.svg
en: A kite.
ko: 연

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/knitting.svg
en: Knitting.
ko: 뜨개질감

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/brass/trumpet.png
en: A trumpet.
ko: 트럼펫

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/percussion/cymbal_crash.png
en: A crash cymbal.
ko: 심벌즈

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/percussion/drum_tomtom_floor.png
en: A floor tom drum.
ko: 탐탐 드럼

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/percussion/drumkit.png
en: A drum kit.
ko: 드럼 세트

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/string/cello.png
en: A cello.
ko: 첼로

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/string/guitar2.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/string/guitar_electric.png
en: An electric guitar.
ko: 전기 기타

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/string/guitar_classical.png
en: A classical guitar.
ko: 클래식 기타

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/string/guitar_electric_bass.png
en: An electric bass guitar.
ko: 베이스 기타

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/string/guitar_electric_bass2.svg
en: A bass guitar.
ko: 베이스 기타

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/string/violin.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/string/violin2.svg
en: A violin.
ko: 바이올린

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/wind/bassoon.png
en: A bassoon.
ko: 바순

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/Lightbulb.png
en: A lightbulb.
ko: 백열 전구

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/Washing-machine.svg
en: A washing machine.
ko: 세탁기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/clothes_iron.svg
en: An iron for ironing clothes.
ko: 다리미

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/cylinder.png
en: A gas cylinder.
ko: 가스용기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/fridge.svg
en: A fridge.
ko: 냉장고

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/garbagecan.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/trash_can.svg
en: A silver garbage can.
ko: 은색 쓰레기통

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/globe.svg
en: A model of the earth.
ko: 지구본

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/home_compost_bin.png
en: A home compost bin.
ko: 퇴비 통

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/kettle.png
en: An electric kettle.
ko: 전기 주전자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/key.png
en: A key.
ko: 열쇠

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/microwave.svg
en: A microwave oven.
ko: 전자 레인지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/padlock_closed.svg
en: A closed padlock.
ko: 닫힌 좌물쇠

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/padlock_open.svg
en: An open padlock.
ko: 열린 자물쇠

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/recyclingbox.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/recyclingbox2.svg
en: A box for trash that can be recycled.
ko: 재활용품 용기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/rubberduck.png
en: A rubber duck.
ko: 고무오리

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tealight.svg
en: A tealight candle.
ko: 양초

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/toilet.png
en: Remember to flush the toilet and wash your hands with soap!
ko: 변기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/umbrella.svg
en: A red umbrella.
ko: 빨간 우산

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/vacuum_cleaner.svg
en: A vacuum cleaner.
ko: 진공청소기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/wheelie_bin.png
en: A wheelie bin! Give me your trash!
ko: 바퀴가 달린 쓰레기통

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/arttools/Pencil.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/arttools/pencil2.svg
en: A pencil.
ko: 연필

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/arttools/ballpointpen.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/arttools/biro.svg
en: A ball point pen.
ko: 볼펜

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/arttools/highlighter.png
en: A highlighting pen.
ko: 형광펜

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/arttools/painttube.svg
en: A tube of paint.
ko: 페인트

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/arttools/pen_dryerase.png
en: A dry erase marker.
ko: 화이트보드 펜

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/arttools/scissors_small_closed.png
en: A pair of closed scissors.
ko: 가위

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/arttools/scissors_small_open.png
en: A pair of open scissors.
ko: 가위

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/bottle.svg
en: A bottle.
ko: 별

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/coffeecup.svg
en: A cup of coffee.
ko: 커피

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/expresso.svg
en: A cup of espresso coffee.
ko: 에스프레소 커피

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/fork.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/cartoon/fork.svg
en: A fork.
ko: 포크

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/glass.png
en: A glass of water.
ko: 물컵

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/knife.svg
en: A knife.
ko: 칼

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/mug.png
en: A mug.
ko: 머그

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/pitcher_small.png
en: A very small pitcher.
ko: 주전자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/spoon.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/cartoon/spoon.svg
en: A spoon.
ko: 숟가락

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/teapot.png
en: A teapot.
ko: 찻 주전자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/cartoon/pasta_pot.png
en: A large pot for pasta and soup.
ko: 솥

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/cartoon/pressure_cooker.png
en: A pressure cooker.
ko: 압력솥

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/utensils/nutcracker.png
en: A nutcracker.
ko: 호두 까는 연장

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/utensils/pepper_grinder.png
en: A pepper grinder.
ko: 후추 분쇄기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/DSLR_Camera.svg
en: A big digital camera.
ko: 큰 디지털 카메라

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/calculator.svg
en: A calculator.  6x7=42
ko: 개산기. 6x7=42

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/camera.svg
en: A camera.  Say Cheese!
ko: 카메라. 김치~!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/compact_disc.svg
en: A compact disc for music, movies, or data!
ko: 콤팩트 디스트

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/digitalcamera.svg
en: A digital camera.
ko: 디지털 카메라

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/inkjet_printer.svg
en: Inkjet Printer.  Print this picture, please!
ko: 잉크젯식 프린터

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/laptop.svg
en: A laptop computer.  Tap. Tap. Tap.
ko: 노트북 컴퓨터

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/laser_printer.svg
en: Laser Printer.  Zip, zap, wow!
ko: 레이저 프린터

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/mobile.svg
en: A mobile telephone.  Do you hear what I hear?
ko: 휴대폰

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/monitor.svg
en: A computer monitor. Do you see what I see?
ko: 컴퓨터 모니터

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/mouse.svg
en: A computer mouse. Squeak!
ko: 마우스

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/phone.svg
en: A telephone.  Hello? Hello?
ko: 전화기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/cementmixer.png
en: A cement mixer.
ko: 콘크리트 혼합기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/hammer.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/hammer2.svg
en: A hammer.
ko: 망치

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/mallet_metal.png
en: A large metal mallet.
ko: 큰 망치

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/measuring_tape.png
en: Measuring tape.
ko: 줄자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/paintbrush_large.png
en: A large paintbrush.
ko: 큰 붓

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/plyers.png
en: A pair of pliers.
ko: 뺀찌

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/saw.png
en: A saw.
ko: 톱

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/screwdriver.svg
en: A screwdriver.
ko: 드라이버

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/spade.png
en: A garden spade.
ko: 삽

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/toolbox.png
en: A toolbox.
ko: 연장통

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/wrench.png
en: A wrench.
ko: 렌치

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/wrench_adjustable.png
en: An adjustable wrench.
ko: 멍키 스패너

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/wrench_plumbers.png
en: A plumber’s wrench.
ko: 파이프 렌치

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/medical/bandage_adhesive.png
en: An adhesive bandage.
ko: 반창고

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/medical/digitalthermometer.svg
en: A digital thermometer for taking your temperature.
ko: 디지털 체온계

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/medical/mercurythermometer.png
en: A mercury thermometer.
ko: 수은 온도계

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/medical/stethoscope.png
en: A stethoscope lets your doctor listen to your heart and lungs.
ko: 청진기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/medical/syringe.png
en: A syringe.
ko: 주사기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/medical/tooth.png
en: A tooth.
ko: 치아

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/final-roll-call.png
en: We remember those who have died.
ko: 군인의 장비

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/fireman240a.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/fireman200b.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/fireman240a.png
en: A fireman.
ko: 소방수

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/longsword.svg
en: A long sword.
ko: 장검

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/paratrooper.png
en: A paratrooper.
ko: 낙하산 부대원

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/ammunition/bullet.svg
en: A bullet.
ko: 총알

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/ammunition/old_naval_shell.png
en: This shell is hundreds of years old!
ko: 포탄

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/vehicles/bradley.png
en: A tough APC like this M-3 Bradley Fighting Vehicle gets you to battle, and then it joins the action!
ko: M3 브래들리 보병 전투 차량은 미국이 사용하고 있는 기갑 전투 차량이다.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/vehicles/f22_raptor.png
en: An F-22 Raptor.
ko: F-22 랩터

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/vehicles/infantry-stryker.png
en: With a fast APC like this Stryker, you can surprise the enemy.
ko: 스트라이커 보병 전투 차량.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/vehicles/mustang.svg
en: A mustang airplane.
ko: 비행기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/vehicles/ww2_german_gun.png
en: This gun last saw service during World War 2.
ko: 제2차 세계 대전 때의 독일 탱크

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/naturalforces/explosion.png
en: Boom!!!
ko: 연기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/naturalforces/fire.png
en: Fire! Fire! Fire!
ko: 불

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/naturalforces/lightningbolt.png
en: A lightning bolt.
ko: 번개

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/eye.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/eye2_drawing.svg
en: An eye.
ko: 눈

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/eye_blue_left.svg
en: A blue eye.
ko: 파란 눈

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/eye_brown_left.svg
en: A brown eye.
ko: 눈

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/eye_green_left.svg
en: A green eye.
ko: 녹색 눈

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/eye_yellow.svg
en: A yellow eye.
ko: 노란 눈

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/girlface.svg
en: A female head.
ko: 여자의 얼굴

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/hair_manga.svg
en: Silver pig tails.
ko: 은발의 머리

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/hair_manga_2.svg
en: Brown hair.
ko: 갈색 머리

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/head_female.svg
en: A head.
ko: 머리

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/manga_eye_left.svg
en: Left eye.
ko: 좌측 눈

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/manga_eye_right.svg
en: Right eye.
ko: 우측 눈

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/moustache.svg
en: A moustache.
ko: 콧수염

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/wig.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/wig2.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/wig3.svg
en: Hair.
ko: 가발

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/girl_in_wheelchair.svg
en: A girl in a wheelchair.
ko: 휠체어

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/man_in_suit.svg
en: A man in a suit.
ko: 양복입은 남자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/mermaid.png
en: A mermaid.
ko: 인어

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/scarecrow.svg
en: A scarecrow.
ko: 허수아비

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/snowman.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/winter/snowman.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/winter/snowman2.svg
en: A snowman.
ko: 눈사람

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/woman_chemist.svg
en: A scientist.
ko: 과학자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/woman_dancing.svg
en: A woman dancing in a ball gown.
ko: 볼 가운 을 입고 춤을 추는 여인

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/woman_doctor.svg
en: A doctor.
ko: 의사

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/woman_nurse.svg
en: A nurse.
ko: 간호사

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/woman_police_officer_1.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/woman_police_officer_2.svg
en: A police officer.
ko: 경찰관

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/toys/grannysmith.png
en: Grandma’s old rag doll.
ko: 인형

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/eggplant.png
en: An eggplant with fruit.
ko: 가지나무

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/lavender.png
en: A plant of common lavender.
ko: 라벤더

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/lettuce_bolted.png
en: A bolted lettuce.
ko: 상추

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/thyme.png
en: A thyme plant.
ko: 백리향 (타임)

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/toadstool.svg
en: A toadstool.
ko: 버섯

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/adeenia.png
en: Adenium (Desert Rose)
ko: 아데니움

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/anemone_red.png
en: A red and white anemone flower.
ko: 아네모네꽃

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/anthoorium.png
en: Anthurium
ko: 안투리움

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/appooppanthady.png
en: Appooppan Thaadi (Indian Milkweed)
ko: 인도 식물

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/bolsom.png
en: Balsam.
ko: 발삼

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/chemparathi.png
en: Hibiscus
ko: 하비스쿠스

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/daffodil.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/daffodil.png
en: A daffodil.
ko: 수선화

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/flower1.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/flower2.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/flower3.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/flower5.png View at https://tuxp
en: A flower.
ko: 꽃

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/flower10.png
en: A hibiscus flower.
ko: 하비스쿠스 꽃

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/flower4.png
en: Two flowers.
ko: 꽃

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/flower7.png
en: Some flowers.
ko: 꽃

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/flower9.png
en: A flower covered in dew drops.
ko: 이슬 맞은 곷

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/iris.png
en: An iris.
ko: 붓꽃

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/marigold.png
en: A marigold.
ko: 금잔화

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/pigface.png
en: A purple pigface flower.
ko: 꽃

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/red-gazania.png
en: A Red Gazania.
ko: 빨간 가자니아

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/rose.png
en: A rose.
ko: 장미

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/whitestar-petunia.png
en: A White Star Petunia.
ko: 페투니아

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/yellow-flower.png
en: A yellow flower.
ko: 노란 꽃

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/plastic/chuvanna_plastic_poo.png
en: Red plastic flower.
ko: 빨간 플라스틱 꽃

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/mushrooms/cep-1.png
en: A cep.
ko: 버섯

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/mushrooms/cep-2.png
en: It's a cep, or they are two ceps?
ko: 버섯

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/mushrooms/cep.png
en: A red headed cep.
ko: 버섯

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/trees/birch.png
en: A birch at winter.
ko: 자작나무

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/trees/holly_leaves.png
en: Holly leaves are shiny and have prickles!
ko: 호랑가시나무 잎

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/trees/holm_oak.png
en: A holm oak.
ko: 털가시나무

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/trees/liberia-palm.png
en: A palm tree.
ko: 야자나무

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/trees/pinecone.png
en: A pinecone.
ko: 솔방울

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/trees/rambutan.png
en: An alien tree!
ko: 외계인 나무

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/trees/tree336.png
en: A pili nut tree.
ko: 필리 너트 나무

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/balloon.svg
en: A balloon!
ko: 풍선

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/candle.png
en: A lit candle.
ko: 촛등

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/clover.svg
en: A four leaf clover is said to bring good luck!
ko: 네 잎 클로버는 발견한 사람에게 행운을 준다고 하죠.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/leafrake.svg
en: A rake for sweeping leaves.
ko: 갈퀴

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/shamrock.svg
en: A shamrock is a symbol of St Patrick's Day.
ko: 토끼풀

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/Candy_cane_photo_1.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/Candy_cane_photo_2.png
en: A candy cane is a traditional Christmas treat in the United States.
ko: '캔디캐인' 이라는 크리스마스용 홍백색 가락엿 입니다.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/Christmas_Tree_photo.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/tree.png
en: A Christmas tree.
ko: 크리스마스용 소나무

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/Christmas_pudding.png
en: A christmas pudding is eaten on Christmas Day in England.
ko: 영국 사람 들 이 크리스마스 때에 먹는 푸딩

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/German_Christmas_toy.png
en: A wooden toy from Germany called a "Räuchermännchen".
ko: 'Räuchermännchen' 이라는 독일의 장난감 입니다.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/Roast_turkey.png
en: Roast turkey is traditionally eaten on Thanksgiving in the United States, and on Christmas Day in the UK.
ko: 구운 칠면조

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/Santa.png
en: Santa Claus.
ko: 산타클로스

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/bow.png
en: A colorful bow.
ko: 빨간 리본

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/candy_cane.svg
en: A candy cane.
ko: 캔디캐인

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/elfhat.svg
en: An elf's hat.
ko: 엘프의 모자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/gift.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/gift2.png
en: A gift.
ko: 선물

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/hard_candy.png
en: Hard candy—yum!
ko: 사탕... 야, 맛있겠다!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/lamp.png
en: A Christmas light.
ko: 크리스마스 다마불

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/rudolf_reindeer.svg
en: A red-nosed reindeer.
ko: 빨간 코 를 갖은 순록

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/santahat.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/santahat2.svg
en: A Christmas hat.
ko: 산타모자!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/star.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/shapes/star.png
en: A star.
ko: 별

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/stocking.png
en: A Christmas stocking.
ko: 크리스마스용 스타킹

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/xmas_tp_bulb.png
en: A bulb ornament.
ko: 크리스마스 전구 장식

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/xmaswreath.png
en: A pine wreath.
ko: 크리스마스 장식

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/bluebird.png
en: A bluebird.
ko: 파랑새

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/bunny-egg.png
en: A bunny with an Easter egg.
ko: 부활제의 진상물에 쓰는 모조 알

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/bunny-head.png
en: A bunny.
ko: 토끼

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/bunny.png
en: A floppy-eared bunny.
ko: 토끼

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/chick-hatched.png
en: A chick hatched from an egg.
ko: 달걀 에서 태어난 병아리

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/chick-in-egg.png
en: A chick inside an egg.
ko: 달걀 안에 있는 병아리

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/chick.png
en: A chick.
ko: 병아리

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/wrapped_chocolate_easter_egg.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/wrapped_chocolate_easter_egg_2.png
en: A chocolate easter egg. Yum!
ko: 뷰활절에 선물로 주는 달걀 모양 초콜릿

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/bat_left.png
en: A bat.
ko: 박쥐

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/blackcat.png
en: A black cat.
ko: 까만 고양이

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/ghost.png
en: A ghost.
ko: 유령

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-a.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-j.png
en: A gravestone.
ko: 묘비

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-b.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-i.png
en: A headstone.
ko: 묘비

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-c.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-g.png
en: A grave marker.
ko: 묘지 표지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-d.png
en: A tombstone.
ko: 묘지 표지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-f.png
en: A monument stone.
ko: 석비

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-h.png
en: Another tombstone.
ko: 묘지 표지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/jackolantern_mean.svg
en: A Jack-o’-lantern.
ko: 도깨비불

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/skull.png
en: A skull.
ko: 해골

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/hanukkah/dreydl-gimmel.png
en: Gimel stands for gants or all. If the dreidel lands on gimel, take everything in the middle.
ko: 드레이돌. 유대인들의 축재일인 하누카때 가지고 노는 팽이예요. 기멜 사인이 보이네요.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/hanukkah/dreydl-hay.png
en: Hei stands for halb or half. If the dreidel lands on hei, take half of what’s in the middle plus one if there’s an odd number of objects.
ko: 드레이돌. 유대인들의 축재일인 하누카때 가지고 노는 팽이예요. 해이 사인이 보이네요.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/hanukkah/dreydl-nun.png
en: Nun stands for nisht or nothing. If the dreidel lands on nun, you do nothing.
ko: 드레이돌. 유대인들의 축재일인 하누카때 가지고 노는 팽이예요. 눈 사인이 보이네요.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/hanukkah/dreydl-shin.png
en: Shin stands for shtel arayn or put in. If the dreidel lands on shin, put two objects into the middle.
ko: 드레이돌. 유대인들의 축재일인 하누카때 가지고 노는 팽이예요. 신 사인이 보이네요.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/hanukkah/dreydl.png
en: A dreidel.
ko: '드레이델' 은 유태교의 축제 '하누카' 때 하는 예로부터의 어린이 놀이 도구 입니다.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/hanukkah/holiday_candle.png
en: A candle.
ko: 초

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/hanukkah/menorah.png
en: An important part of Hanukkah is the menorah—a candleholder with eight candles and a shammash, or servant candle. One candle is lit by the shammash for each of night of Hanukkah.
ko: 유대인들의 축재일인 하누카때에 쓰는 “메노라”라는 초꼽이 입니다.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/newyears/confetti.png
en: Confetti.
ko: 색종이 조각

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/newyears/fireworks.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/newyears/fireworks2.png
en: Big fireworks.
ko: 불꽃

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/newyears/party-hat.png
en: A party hat.
ko: 파티용 모자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/newyears/party-horn-in.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/newyears/party-horn-out.png
en: A party horn.
ko: 파티용 뿔

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/winter/sledge.svg
en: A sledge.
ko: 썰매

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/winter/snowflake.svg
en: A snowflake.
ko: 눈송이

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/apollo_lander.png
en: The Apollo lunar lander module.
ko: 아폴로 달 착륙선

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/rocket1.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/rocket2.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/rocket3.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/rocket4.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/rocket5
en: A rocket.
ko: 로켓

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/satellite.svg
en: A satellite.
ko: 위성

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/spacewalk.png
en: An astronaut making a spacewalk!
ko: 아스트로낫이 우주 유영을 하네요!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/toyrocket.svg
en: A toy rocket.
ko: 장난감 로켓

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/voyager2.png
en: The Voyager-2 deep-space probe.
ko: 보이저 2호

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/moon/moon_3qt.png
en: Our moon.
ko: 우리의 달

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/moon/moon_crescent.png
en: Our moon as a crescent.
ko: 초승달

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/moon/moon_full.png
en: The full moon.
ko: 만월

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/planets/0_sun.png
en: The Sun.
ko: 태양

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/planets/1_mercury.png
en: Mercury—the planet closest to the Sun.
ko: 수성 – 태양에서 제일 가까운 행성

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/planets/2_venus.png
en: Venus—the second planet in the solar system—and the most inhospitable!
ko: 금성 – 태양에서 두번째의 행성이며 태양계에서 제일 황폐한 행성

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/planets/3_earth.png
en: The Earth. Our planet!
ko: 지구 – 우리의 행성!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/planets/4_mars.png
en: Mars—the red planet. It’s just beyond earth.
ko: 화성 – 지구에서 약간 떨어진 행성

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/planets/5_jupiter.png
en: Jupiter—the largest planet in our solar system!
ko: 목성 – 우리의 태양계에서 제일 큰 행성!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/planets/6_saturn.png
en: Saturn—the second largest planet in our solar system—and the one with the most rings.
ko: 토성 – 우리의 태양계에서 두번째로 크며 고리가 제일 많은 행성.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/planets/7_uranus.png
en: Uranus—one of the “gas giants” in our solar system.
ko: 천왕성 – 우리 태양계의 여러개중 하나인 거대한 기체 덩어리.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/planets/8_neptune.png
en: Neptune—one of the “gas giants” in our solar system.
ko: 해왕성 – 우리 태양계의 여러개중 하나인 거대한 기체 덩어리.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/planets/9_pluto.png
en: Pluto—until recently, it was considered the 9th planet in our solar system.
ko: 목성

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/australian_rules_football.png
en: A football used in Australian Rules.
ko: 오스트레일리아식 축구공

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/basketball.png
en: A basketball.
ko: 농구공

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/cricketball.png
en: A cricket ball.
ko: 크리켓 공

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/rugby_goal_posts.png
en: Rugby goal posts.
ko: 럭비 골대

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/soccer.png
en: A soccer ball.
ko: 축구공

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/stopwatch.svg
en: A stopwatch.
ko: 스톱워치

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/tennis_ball.png
en: A tennis ball.
ko: 테니스공

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/tennis_racket.png
en: A tennis racket.
ko: 테니스 채 (라켓)

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/trophy_cup.png
en: A trophy cup.
ko: 트로피 컵

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/cartoon/football_helmet_front.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/cartoon/football_helmet_side.png
en: – Because a brain is a terrible thing to waste…
ko: 미식축구 헬멧

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/cartoon/volleyball.png
en: A volleyball.
ko: 배구공

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/clock.svg
en: A clock.
ko: 새계

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/clockface.png
en: A clock face.
ko: 시계 문자판

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/recycle.png
en: This means something can be recycled. Don’t stick it with the regular trash!
ko: 재활용 표시

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_a.png
en: The sign for the letter A in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'A'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_b.png
en: The sign for the letter B in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'B'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_c.png
en: The sign for the letter C in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'C'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_d.png
en: The sign for the letter D in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'D'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_e.png
en: The sign for the letter E in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'E'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_f.png
en: The sign for the letter F in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'F'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_g.png
en: The sign for the letter G in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'G'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_h.png
en: The sign for the letter H in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'H'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_i.png
en: The sign for the letter I in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'I'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_j.png
en: The sign for the letter J in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'J'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_k.png
en: The sign for the letter K in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'K'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_l.png
en: The sign for the letter L in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'L'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_m.png
en: The sign for the letter M in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'M'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_n.png
en: The sign for the letter N in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'N'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_o.png
en: The sign for the letter O in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'O'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_p.png
en: The sign for the letter P in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'P'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_q.png
en: The sign for the letter Q in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'Q'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_r.png
en: The sign for the letter R in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'R'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_s.png
en: The sign for the letter S in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'S'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_t.png
en: The sign for the letter T in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'T'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_u.png
en: The sign for the letter U in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'U'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_v.png
en: The sign for the letter V in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'V'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_w.png
en: The sign for the letter W in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'W'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_x.png
en: The sign for the letter X in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'X'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_y.png
en: The sign for the letter Y in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'Y'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_z.png
en: The sign for the letter Z in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 'Z'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_0.png
en: The sign for the number 0 in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 '0'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_1.png
en: The sign for the number 1 in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 '1'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_2.png
en: The sign for the number 2 in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 '2'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_3.png
en: The sign for the number 3 in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 '3'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_4.png
en: The sign for the number 4 in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 '4'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_5.png
en: The sign for the number 5 in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 '5'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_6.png
en: The sign for the number 6 in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 '6'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_7.png
en: The sign for the number 7 in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 '7'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_8.png
en: The sign for the number 8 in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 '8'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_9.png
en: The sign for the number 9 in American Sign Language.
ko: 미식 수화 '9'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/a_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/a_outline.png
en: The letter a.
ko: 'a' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/b_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/b_outline.png
en: The letter b.
ko: 'b' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/c_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/c_outline.png
en: The letter c.
ko: 'c' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/d_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/d_outline.png
en: The letter d.
ko: 'd' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/e_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/e_outline.png
en: The letter e.
ko: 'e' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/f_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/f_outline.png
en: The letter f.
ko: 'f' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/g_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/g_outline.png
en: The letter g.
ko: 'g' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/h_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/h_outline.png
en: The letter h.
ko: 'h' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/i_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/i_outline.png
en: The letter i.
ko: 'i' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/j_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/j_outline.png
en: The letter j.
ko: 'j' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/k_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/k_outline.png
en: The letter k.
ko: 'k' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/l_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/l_outline.png
en: The letter l.
ko: 'l' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/m_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/m_outline.png
en: The letter m.
ko: 'm' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/n_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/n_outline.png
en: The letter n.
ko: 'n' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/o_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/o_outline.png
en: The letter o.
ko: 'o' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/p_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/p_outline.png
en: The letter p.
ko: 'p' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/q_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/q_outline.png
en: The letter q.
ko: 'q' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/r_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/r_outline.png
en: The letter r.
ko: 'r' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/s_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/s_outline.png
en: The letter s.
ko: 's' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/t_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/t_outline.png
en: The letter t.
ko: 't' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/u_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/u_outline.png
en: The letter u.
ko: 'u' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/v_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/v_outline.png
en: The letter v.
ko: 'v' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/w_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/w_outline.png
en: The letter w.
ko: 'w' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/x_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/x_outline.png
en: The letter x.
ko: 'x' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/y_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/y_outline.png
en: The letter y.
ko: 'y' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/z_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/z_outline.png
en: The letter z.
ko: 'z' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/A_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/A_outline.png
en: The letter A.
ko: 'A' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/B_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/B_outline.png
en: The letter B.
ko: 'B' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/C_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/C_outline.png
en: The letter C.
ko: 'C' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/D_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/D_outline.png
en: The letter D.
ko: 'D' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/E_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/E_outline.png
en: The letter E.
ko: 'E' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/F_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/F_outline.png
en: The letter F.
ko: 'F' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/G_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/G_outline.png
en: The letter G.
ko: 'G' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/H_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/H_outline.png
en: The letter H.
ko: 'H' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/I_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/I_outline.png
en: The letter I.
ko: 'I' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/J_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/J_outline.png
en: The letter J.
ko: 'J' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/K_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/K_outline.png
en: The letter K.
ko: 'K' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/L_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/L_outline.png
en: The letter L.
ko: 'L' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/M_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/M_outline.png
en: The letter M.
ko: 'M' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/N_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/N_outline.png
en: The letter N.
ko: 'N' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/O_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/O_outline.png
en: The letter O.
ko: 'O' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/P_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/P_outline.png
en: The letter P.
ko: 'P' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/Q_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/Q_outline.png
en: The letter Q.
ko: 'Q' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/R_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/R_outline.png
en: The letter R.
ko: 'R' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/S_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/S_outline.png
en: The letter S.
ko: 'S' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/T_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/T_outline.png
en: The letter T.
ko: 'T' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/U_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/U_outline.png
en: The letter U.
ko: 'U' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/V_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/V_outline.png
en: The letter V.
ko: 'V' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/W_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/W_outline.png
en: The letter W.
ko: 'W' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/X_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/X_outline.png
en: The letter X.
ko: 'X' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/Y_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/Y_outline.png
en: The letter Y.
ko: 'Y' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/Z_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/Z_outline.png
en: The letter Z.
ko: 'Z' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/filled/lowercase/a_with_umlaut_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/outlined/lowercase/a_with_umlaut_outline.png
en: The letter a with an umlaut.
ko: '움라우트' 가 달린 'a' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/filled/lowercase/o_with_umlaut_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/outlined/lowercase/o_with_umlaut_outline.png
en: The letter o with an umlaut.
ko: '움라우트' 가 달린 'o' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/filled/lowercase/ss_eszett_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/outlined/lowercase/ss_eszett_outline.png
en: The German letter sz or sharp s.
ko: 독일어의 'sz' 글자. 날카로운 's' 입니다.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/filled/lowercase/u_with_umlaut_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/outlined/lowercase/u_with_umlaut_outline.png
en: The letter u with an umlaut.
ko: '움라우트' 가 달린 'u' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/filled/uppercase/A_with_umlaut_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/outlined/uppercase/A_with_umlaut_outline.png
en: The letter A with an umlaut.
ko: '움라우트' 가 달린 'A' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/filled/uppercase/O_with_umlaut_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/outlined/uppercase/O_with_umlaut_outline.png
en: The letter O with an umlaut.
ko: '움라우트' 가 달린 'O' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/filled/uppercase/U_with_umlaut_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/outlined/uppercase/U_with_umlaut_outline.png
en: The letter U with an umlaut.
ko: '움라우트' 가 달린 'U' 글자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/spanish/filled/lowercase/n_with_tilda_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/spanish/outlined/lowercase/n_with_tilda_outline.png
en: The Spanish letter n with a tilde.
ko: 스페인어의 '틸데' 가 달린 'n'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/spanish/filled/uppercase/N_with_tilda_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/spanish/outlined/uppercase/N_with_tilda_outline.png
en: The Spanish letter N with a tilde.
ko: 스페인어의 '틸데' 가 달린 'N'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/b_1_king.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/w_1_king.png
en: King. Can move one step in any direction. Protect him!
ko: 체스의 왕 말

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/b_2_queen.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/w_2_queen.png
en: Queen. Can move in any direction.
ko: '퀸' 이라는 체스의 말. 여왕 이죠.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/b_3_bishop.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/w_3_bishop.png
en: Bishop. Can only move diagonally, staying on the same colored squares.
ko: '비숍' 이라는 체스의 말

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/b_4_knight.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/w_4_knight.png
en: Knight. The only piece that can jump over others. Move forward or back two, then left or right one—or move left or right two, and forward or back one.
ko: '나이트' 라는 체스의 말

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/b_5_rook.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/w_5_rook.png
en: Rook. Can only move forward, back, left or right, but not diagonally.
ko: '루크' 라는 체스의 말

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/b_6_pawn.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/w_6_pawn.png
en: Pawn. Can only move forward, unless capturing. Can move two squares on the first move, but later only one. Captures diagonally one square.
ko: '파안' 이라는 체스의 말

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/faces/excited.png
en: Excited!
ko: 깜짝 놀람

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/faces/happy.png
en: Happy!
ko: 즐거움

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/faces/mad.png
en: Mad!
ko: 화남

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/faces/sad.png
en: Sad!
ko: 슬픔

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/0.png
en: Zero.
ko: 공!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/1.png
en: One.
ko: 하나!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/2.png
en: Two.
ko: 둘!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/3.png
en: Three.
ko: 셋!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/4.png
en: Four.
ko: 넷!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/5.png
en: Five.
ko: 다섯!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/6.png
en: Six.
ko: 여섯!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/7.png
en: Seven.
ko: 일곱!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/8.png
en: Eight.
ko: 여덟!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/9.png
en: Nine.
ko: 아홉!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op0_plus.png
en: Plus.
ko: 더하기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op1_minus.png
en: Minus.
ko: 빼기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op2_multiply.png
en: Times.
ko: 곱하기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op3_divide.png
en: Divided by.
ko: 나누기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op4_equals.png
en: Equals.
ko: 등호

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op5_notequals.png
en: Not equal to.
ko: 같지않다

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op6_lessthan.png
en: Less than.
ko: 작다

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op7_greaterthan.png
en: Greater than.
ko: 크다

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op8_lessthanequal.png
en: Less than or equal to.
ko: 작거나 같다

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op9_greaterthanequal.png
en: Greater than or equal to.
ko: 크거나 같다

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/00_symbols/dollars_1_dollar.svg
en: Dollar sign.
ko: 달라

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/00_symbols/dollars_2_cent.svg
en: Cent sign. 100 cents make 1 dollar.
ko: 센트

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/00_symbols/euro_1_euro.svg
en: Euro sign.
ko: 유로

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/00_symbols/euro_2_cent.svg
en: Euro cent sign. 100 Euro cents make 1 Euro.
ko: 유로 센트. 100 유로 센트는 1 유로 입니다.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/00_symbols/gbp_1_pound.svg
en: Pound sign.
ko: 파운드

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/00_symbols/gbp_2_penny.svg
en: Penny sign. 100 pence make 1 pound sterling.
ko: 영국 '페니' 아인이에요. 100 '펜스' 가 1 '파운드 스터링' 입니다.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/00_symbols/yen_1_yen.svg
en: Japanese Yen sign.
ko: 엔

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/canadian/coins/001penny.png
en: A Canadian 1 cent piece ($.01) called a penny.
ko: 캐나다의 1 센트 자리 동전은 '페니' 라고 합니다.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/canadian/coins/005nickel.png
en: A Canadian 5 cent piece ($.05) called a nickel.
ko: 캐나다의 5 센트 자리 동전은 '니클' 이라고 합니다.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/canadian/coins/010dime.png
en: A Canadian 10 cent piece ($.10) called a dime.
ko: 캐나다의 10 센트 자리 동전은 '다임' 이라고 합니다.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/canadian/coins/025quarter.png
en: A Canadian 25 cent piece ($.25) called a quarter.
ko: 캐나다의 25 센트 자리 동전은 '쿼터' 라고 합니다.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/canadian/coins/100loonie.png
en: A Canadian dollar ($1.00) called a loonie. It’s named after the bird on the coin—a loon.
ko: 캐나다의 1 달러 자리 동전은 '루니' 라고 합니다. 동전에 그려있는 새 가 '룬' 이라는 새 이기 때문이죠.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/canadian/coins/200toonie.png
en: A Canadian two dollar coin ($2.00) called a toonie. (Its name is a play on the name of the one dollar “loonie” coin and the number two.)
ko: 캐나다의 2 달러 자리 동전은 '투니' 라고 합니다. 1 달러 자리 동전이 '루니' 니까 2 달러 (영어로 '투' 달러) 자리 동전은 '투니' 이죠.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/euro/coins/001.png
en: A European coin of 1 cent (0.01 €).
ko: 유로 1센트짜리 동전

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/euro/coins/002.png
en: A European coin of 2 cents (0.02 €).
ko: 유로 2센트짜리 동전

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/euro/coins/005.png
en: A European coin of 5 cents (0.05 €).
ko: 유로 5센트짜리 동전

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/euro/coins/010.png
en: A European coin of 10 cents (0.10 €).
ko: 유로 10센트짜리 동전

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/euro/coins/020.png
en: A European coin of 20 cents (0.20 €).
ko: 유로 20센트짜리 동전

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/euro/coins/050.png
en: A European coin of 50 cents (0.50 €).
ko: 유로 50센트짜리 동전

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/euro/coins/100.png
en: A European coin of 1 euro (1 €).
ko: 1유로짜리 동전

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/euro/coins/200.png
en: A European coin of 2 euros (2 €).
ko: 2유로짜리 동전

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/japanese/yen001.png
en: 1 Japanese yen.
ko: 1 엔

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/japanese/yen005.png
en: 5 Japanese yen.
ko: 5 엔

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/japanese/yen010.png
en: 10 Japanese yen.
ko: 10 엔

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/japanese/yen050.png
en: 50 Japanese yen.
ko: 50 엔

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/japanese/yen100.png
en: 100 Japanese yen.
ko: 100 엔

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/japanese/yen500.png
en: 500 Japanese yen.
ko: 500 엔

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/us/coins/001penny.png
en: A US 1 cent piece ($.01) called a penny.
ko: 미국 1센트짜리 동전 (페니)

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/us/coins/005nickel.png
en: A US 5 cent piece ($.05) called a nickel.
ko: 미국 5센트짜리 동전 (니클)

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/us/coins/010dime.png
en: A US 10 cent piece ($.10) called a dime.
ko: 미국 10센트짜리 동전 (다임)

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/us/coins/025quarter.png
en: A US 25 cent piece ($.25) called a quarter.
ko: 미국 25센트짜리 동전 (쿼터)

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/us/coins/050kennedy-halfdollar.png
en: A US 50 cent piece ($.50) called a “Kennedy Half Dollar.”
ko: 미국 50센트짜리 동전 (케네디 해프달라)

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/us/coins/100sacagawea.png
en: A US “Sacagawea” dollar ($1.00).
ko: 미국 1달라짜리 동전 (사카자웨아 달라코인)

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/clef0_treble.png
en: The treble clef.
ko: 높은 음자리표

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/clef1_bass.png
en: The bass clef.
ko: 낮은 음자리표

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/key_flat.png
en: Flat.
ko: 플랫

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/key_sharp.png
en: Sharp.
ko: 샤프

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/note_012_a.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/note_012_b.png
en: Eighth note.
ko: 8분 음표

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/note_025_a.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/note_025_b.png
en: Quarter note.
ko: 4분 음표

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/note_050_a.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/note_050_b.png
en: Half note.
ko: 2분 음표

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/note_100.png
en: Whole note.
ko: 온 음표

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/rest_025.png
en: Quarter rest.
ko: 4분 쉼표

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/shapes/hand.png
en: A hand.
ko: 손

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/shapes/heart.svg
en: A heart.
ko: 하트

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/shapes/pawprint.png
en: A paw print.
ko: 강아지 발자국

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/shapes/scream_balloon.svg
en: A scream balloon.
ko: 이렇게 생긴 말풍선 은 큰소리를 나타낼때 씁니다.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/shapes/speech_balloon.svg
en: A speech balloon.
ko: 카메라

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/shapes/thought_balloon.svg
en: A thought balloon.
ko: 이렇게 생긴 말풍선 은 생각을 나타낼때 씁니다.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/uk_post_box.png
en: A UK post box. Put your letter in here!
ko: 영국 우체통

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/usps_mailbox.png
en: A mailbox.
ko: 우체통

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/cartoon/docks.svg
en: Down at the docks.
ko: 부두

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/cartoon/fountain.svg
en: The fountain of youth.
ko: 분수

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/cartoon/gate.svg
en: A gate.
ko: 성문

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/cartoon/mine.svg
en: A mine.
ko: 광산

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/cartoon/ruins.svg
en: A castle in ruins.
ko: 부너진 성

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/cartoon/shipwreck.svg
en: A shipwreck.
ko: 난파를 당한 배

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/cartoon/watch_tower.svg
en: A watch tower.
ko: 감시탑

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/cartoon/wishing_well.svg
en: A wishing well.
ko: 우물

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/flags/blue-and-yellowflag.png
en: A blue and yellow flag.
ko: 파랏고 노란 깃발

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/flags/checkeredflag.png
en: A checkered flag.
ko: 체크 무늬의 깃발

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/flags/greenflag.png
en: A green flag.
ko: 녹색 깃발

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/flags/redflag.png
en: A red flag.
ko: 빨간 깃발

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/flags/whiteflag.png
en: A white flag.
ko: 하얀 깃발

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/flags/yellowflag.png
en: A yellow flag.
ko: 노란 깃발

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/blacksmith.svg
en: The blacksmith shop.
ko: 대장간

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/cathedral.svg
en: Cathedral.
ko: 성당

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/cave_entrance.svg
en: Enter the cave.
ko: 동굴 입구

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/circus.svg
en: Circus tent.
ko: 찻 주전자

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/city.svg
en: A medieval city.
ko: 중세도시

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/cityhouse.svg
en: Two city houses.
ko: 아파트

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/fairytale_castle.svg
en: A fairytale castle.
ko: 성

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/farm.svg
en: A farm.
ko: 농장

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/fishery.svg
en: A fishery.
ko: 어장

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/fort.svg
en: A fort.
ko: 요새

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/fortress.svg
en: A fortress.
ko: 요새

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/hunter.svg
en: The house of the hunter.
ko: 사냥꾼 집

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/igloo.svg
en: An igloo.
ko: 우체통

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/inn.svg
en: An inn.
ko: 주막

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/jailhouse.svg
en: A jailhouse.
ko: 교도소

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/lighthouse.svg
en: A lighthouse.
ko: 등대

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/medieval_tent.svg
en: A medieval tent.
ko: 중세 텐트

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/monastery.svg
en: A monastery.
ko: 수도원

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/pinkhome.svg
en: A pink dream house.
ko: 분홍색 집

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/stables.svg
en: A stable.
ko: 마구간

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/swisshome.svg
en: A Swiss house.
ko: 스위스의 집

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/tavern.svg
en: A tavern.
ko: 옛 유럽식 여관

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/tent.svg
en: A tent.
ko: 텐트

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/tepee.svg
en: A tepee.
ko: 과거 북미 원주민의 원뿔형 천막

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/tower_flag_red.svg
en: A tower with a red flag.
ko: 발간 깃발 이 달린 탑

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/tower_round.svg
en: A round tower.
ko: 동그란 탑

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/tower_round_flag.svg
en: A round tower with a pink flag.
ko: 깃발을 휘날리는 탑

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/tower_square.svg
en: A square tower.
ko: 사각형 탑

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/townhall.svg
en: The town hall.
ko: 시청

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/university.svg
en: A university.
ko: 대학

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/warehouse.svg
en: A warehouse.
ko: 창고

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/windmill.svg
en: A windmill.
ko: 풍차

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/wooden_cottage.svg
en: A wooden cottage.
ko: 나무로 만든 집

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/inukshuk-outline.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/inukshuk-photo.png
en: An inukshuk (or inuksuk), a landmark made of stones. It was used as a milestone or directional marker by the Inuit of the Canadian Artic.
ko: 이뉴잇족 들이 세워둔 표석

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/cartoon/eiffel_tower.png
en: The Eiffel tower in Paris.
ko: 아펠 탑

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/cartoon/graveyard.svg
en: A graveyard.
ko: 묘지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/cartoon/magic_stones.svg
en: Magic stones.
ko: 마술원석

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/cartoon/obelisk.svg
en: An obelisk.
ko: 오벨리스트

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/cartoon/pyramid.svg
en: A pyramid.
ko: 피라미드

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/cartoon/statue.svg
en: A statue.
ko: 조각상

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/cartoon/sword_in_the_stone.svg
en: A sword in the stone.
ko: 돌에 박힌 칼

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/cartoon/totem.svg
en: A totem pole.
ko: 토템폴

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/arrow.png
en: “Arrow”.
ko: 화살

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/blankroadsign.svg
en: An empty roadsign to draw on!
ko: 도로 표지판

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/crossroads.png
en: “Crossroads”.
ko: 네거리 표지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/dead_end_sign.png
en: Dead end ahead!
ko: 막다른 길

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/give_way_sign.png
en: “Give Way” means you have to let other people go first.
ko: 기브웨이 표지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/hospital.png
en: “Hospital”.
ko: 병원

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/no_entry_sign.png
en: No entry!
ko: 출입 금지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/no_uturn.png
en: “No U-Turn”.
ko: “U턴 금지”

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/railroad_crossing.png
en: A railroad crossing.
ko: 철도 건널목

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/roundabout.png
en: Roundabout ahead! Which way will you go?
ko: 로터리 표지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/school_sign.png
en: School ahead! Drive slowly!
ko: 학교 표지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/stop.png
en: A “Stop” sign. Stop here, then go when it’s your turn.
ko: 일단 정지 표지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/stoplight_01_red.png
en: The red light means you must stop now.
ko: 빨간불

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/stoplight_02_yellow.png
en: The yellow light means you should stop if it is safe to do so.
ko: 노란불

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/stoplight_03_green.png
en: The green light means you can go if it is safe to do so.
ko: 파란불

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/t-junction.png
en: “T-intersection”.
ko: “T자 길”

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/toilets.png
en: “Toilets”.
ko: 화장실

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/traffic_cone.png
en: A traffic cone.
ko: 원뿔형의 도로 표지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/xing_ped.png
en: Pedestrian Crossing (“PED XING”).
ko: 횡단보도 표지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/xing_school.png
en: “School Crossing”.
ko: 학교횡단 표지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/yield.png
en: “Yield” means you have to let other people go first.
ko: 길 양보 표지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/7spoke256.png
en: A wheel! Put the brake calipers toward the rear.
ko: 바퀴

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/bikewheel.svg
en: A bicycle wheel.
ko: 자전거 바퀴

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/blue_truck.svg
en: A blue truck.
ko: 파란 트럭

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/garbagetruck.png
en: A garbage truck.
ko: 쓰레기차

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/iso_bus.svg
en: A bus.
ko: 버스

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/iso_fireengine.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/emergency/firetruck.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/emergency/cartoon/fire_engine.png
en: A fire truck.
ko: 소방차

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/iso_lorry1.svg
en: A logging truck.
ko: 로그 트럭

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/iso_lorry2.svg
en: A tanker truck.
ko: 트럭

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/iso_lorry3.svg
en: A container truck.
ko: 컨테이너 트럭

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/iso_lorry4.svg
en: A small dump truck.
ko: 자그마한 덤프트럭

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/toy_truck.svg
en: A toy truck.
ko: 장난감 트럭

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/tyre_with_rim.svg
en: A tire.
ko: 타이어

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/wheel_tractor.png
en: A tractor wheel.
ko: 트랙터의 바퀴

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/auto/beetle.png
en: A VW Beetle.
ko: 폭스바겐 비틀 자동차

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/auto/sedan.png
en: A sedan car.
ko: 자동차

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/auto/sportscar.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/auto/sportscar2.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/auto/sportscar3.svg
en: A sports car.
ko: 스포츠 카

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/auto/truck.png
en: A pickup truck.
ko: 소형 오픈 트럭

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/construction/dumper.png
en: A dumper. It carries its load in the front.
ko: 덤프트럭

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/construction/cartoon/bulldozer.svg
en: A bulldozer. It pushes dirt with a big shovel.
ko: 불도저

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/construction/cartoon/cementMixer.png
en: A colorful toy cement truck.
ko: 시멘트 트럭

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/construction/cartoon/forklift.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/construction/cartoon/forklift2.svg
en: A forklift truck.
ko: 포크리프트

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/construction/cartoon/terex.png
en: A huge dump truck.
ko: 큰 덤프트럭

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/construction/cartoon/towTruck.png
en: A colorful toy tow truck.
ko: 견인차

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/cycle/bluebike.svg
en: A blue bicycle.
ko: 파란 자전거

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/cycle/motorbike.svg
en: A motor bike.
ko: 오토바이

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/cycle/pink_tricycle.png
en: A pink tricycle.
ko: 분홍색 세발자전거

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/emergency/sedan_police.png
en: Police car emblems to put on the sedan.
ko: 경찰 표지

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/farming/cartoon/tractor.svg
en: A tractor.
ko: 트랙터

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/farming/cartoon/tux_tractor.png
en: Tux the penguin in a farm tractor!
ko: 농용 트랙터를 탄 턱스

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/flight/balloon360.png
en: A hot air balloon.
ko: 열기구

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/flight/cartoon/eddieCopter.png
en: Eddie the Helicopter.
ko: 헬리콥터

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/flight/planes/747.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/flight/planes/plane.svg
en: An airplane.
ko: 비행기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/flight/planes/cartoon/plane.png
en: Tux Airways.
ko: 비행기

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/locomotive/white_train.svg
en: A white locomotive.
ko: 하얀 기관차

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/locomotive/cartoon/boxcar.png
en: A boxcar is used to carry livestock.
ko: 유개대차

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/locomotive/cartoon/caboose.png
en: The caboose—a carriage for the guard.
ko: 승무원 카

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/locomotive/cartoon/carriage.png
en: A passenger carriage.
ko: 객차

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/locomotive/cartoon/tanker.png
en: Tankers carry bulk liquids.
ko: 탱커

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/locomotive/cartoon/tender.png
en: The tender carries water and coal for the engine.
ko: 연탄 카

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/locomotive/cartoon/toy_train.png
en: A steam locomotive.
ko: 증기 기관차

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/locomotive/cartoon/trainSign.png
en: A train sign.
ko: 기차 표시

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/masstransit/green_korean_bus.png
en: A green bus.
ko: 녹색 버스

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/masstransit/cartoon/double_decker_bus.png
en: A double decker bus.
ko: 이층 버스

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/masstransit/cartoon/schoolbus.svg
en: A yellow school bus.
ko: 노란 버스

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/race/f1_car.svg
en: A formula one race car.
ko: 포뮬러 원 경주차

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/race/indycar.png
en: A race car.
ko: 경주용 자동차

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/ship/chineseJunk.png
en: An old Chinese sailing ship.
ko: 배

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/ship/sail_boat1.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/ship/sail_boat2.svg
en: A sail boat.
ko: 범선

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/ship/walnutBoat.png
en: A walnut sailboat.
ko: 범선

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/ship/cartoon/bathyscape.png
en: UB2006 “Penguin II” deep sea research vessel.
ko: 심해탐구선

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/ship/cartoon/tugboat.png
en: A colorful toy tugboat.
ko: 예인선
