tuxpaint-stamps - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (680 entries)

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/amphibians/frog-1.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/amphibians/frog.png
en: A frog.
zh_TW: 青蛙

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/adelaide-rosella.png
en: An Adelaide Rosella.
zh_TW: 阿德雷德玫瑰鸚鵡

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/albino_peahen.png
en: An albino peahen (a female peafowl, or peacock).
zh_TW: 白色的母孔雀

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/blackbird.png
en: A blackbird.
zh_TW: 黑鸝

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/crow.png
en: A crow.
zh_TW: 烏鴉

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/cuckoo.png
en: A cuckoo.
zh_TW: 布鼓鳥

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/drake.png
en: A drake.
zh_TW: 鴨子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/duck.png
en: A duck.
zh_TW: 鴨子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/gander.png
en: A gander.
zh_TW: 鵝

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/guineafowl.png
en: A guinea fowl.
zh_TW: 珠雞

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/helmeted_guineafowl.png
en: A helmeted guinea fowl.
zh_TW: 盔珠雞

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/hen.png
en: A brown hen.
zh_TW: 母雞

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/lark.png
en: A lark.
zh_TW: 雲雀

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/little-penguin.png
en: A little penguin.
zh_TW: 小企鵝

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/magellanic_penguin.png
en: A Magellanic penguin.
zh_TW: 麥哲倫企鵝

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/magpie.png
en: A magpie.
zh_TW: 喜鵲

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/nandou.png
en: A rhea.
zh_TW: 美洲三趾駝鳥

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/ostrich.png
en: An ostrich.
zh_TW: 駝鳥

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/owl.png
en: An owl.
zh_TW: 貓頭鷹

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/peacock.png
en: A peacock (a male peafowl).
zh_TW: 公孔雀

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/penguin.png
en: A penguin.
zh_TW: 企鵝

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/pigeon.png
en: A pigeon.
zh_TW: 鴿子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/pink_flamingo.png
en: A pink flamingo.
zh_TW: 粉紅色的紅鶴

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/quetzal.png
en: A quetzal.
zh_TW: 麗鵑

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/rainbow-lorikeet.png
en: A rainbow lorikeet.
zh_TW: 彩虹吸蜜鸚鵡(五彩鸚鵡)。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/rooster.png
en: A colorful rooster.
zh_TW: 公雞

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/seagull.png
en: A seagull.
zh_TW: 海鷗

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/silver-gull.png
en: A Silver Gull.
zh_TW: 銀鷗

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/tucan.png
en: A toucan.
zh_TW: 巨嘴鳥

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/turkey.png
en: A turkey.
zh_TW: 火雞

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/vulture.png
en: A vulture.
zh_TW: 禿鷹

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/cartoon/pengwin.png
en: Penguins are wining!
zh_TW: 企鵝贏了!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/cartoon/tux.png
en: Tux—the Linux mascot!
zh_TW: Tux - 是 Linux 的吉祥物

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/dinosaur/cartoon/dinosaurSings.png
en: A singing dinosaur!
zh_TW: 唱歌的恐龍

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/bluegroper.png
en: George the blue groper.
zh_TW: 藍色的鱸魚

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/butterflyfish.png
en: A butterflyfish.
zh_TW: 蝴蝶魚。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/clownfish.png
en: A clownfish.
zh_TW: 小丑魚

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/coraltrout.png
en: A coral trout.
zh_TW: 珊瑚鱒魚

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/dolphinfish.png
en: A dolphinfish.
zh_TW: 鬼頭刀。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/lionfish.png
en: A very poisonous lionfish!
zh_TW: 毒性很強的獅子魚

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/lobster.png
en: A spiny lobster, from the Hawaiian islands.
zh_TW: 來自夏威夷的龍蝦

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/moonwrasse.png
en: A moon wrasse.
zh_TW: 新月錦魚

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/seahorse.png
en: A seahorse.
zh_TW: 洋梨

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/shrimp.png
en: A shrimp.
zh_TW: 星星

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/stripedfish.png
en: A stripey fish.
zh_TW: 條紋魚。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/Brown_slug.png
en: A brown slug.
zh_TW: 棕色的蛞蝓。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/Woodlouse.png
en: A woodlouse.
zh_TW: 潮蟲。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/bee.svg
en: A bee.
zh_TW: 蜜蜂

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/fly.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/fly.png
en: A fly.
zh_TW: 蒼蠅

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/grasshopper.png
en: A grasshopper.
zh_TW: 蚱蜢

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/hornet.png
en: A hornet.
zh_TW: 大黃蜂

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/hoverfly.png
en: A hoverfly resembles a honeybee drone.
zh_TW: 食蚜蠅嗡嗡嗡，就像一隻小蜜蜂。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/mantis.png
en: A mantis.
zh_TW: 螳螂。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/xanthia.png
en: A xanthia.
zh_TW: xanthia

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/ant.svg
en: An ant.
zh_TW: 螞蟻。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/butterfly.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/butterfly.png
en: A butterfly.
zh_TW: 蝴蝶

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/dragonfly.png
en: A dragonfly.
zh_TW: 蜻蜓

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/ladybug-2.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/ladybug.svg
en: A ladybug.
zh_TW: 七星瓢蟲

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/snail.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/snail2.png
en: A happy snail.
zh_TW: 蝸牛

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/spider.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/spider2.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/spider.png
en: A spider.
zh_TW: 蜘蛛

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/spider_computer.png
en: A spider playing computer games.
zh_TW: 一隻蜘蛛在打電動。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/spider_fly.png
en: A spider dancing with a fly.
zh_TW: 一隻蜘蛛與蒼蠅在跳舞。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/spider_football.png
en: A spider playing soccer.
zh_TW: 一隻蜘蛛在踢足球。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/lizards/iguana.png
en: An iguana.
zh_TW: 鬣蜥

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/badger.png
en: A badger.
zh_TW: 獾

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/echidna.png
en: An echidna.
zh_TW: 刺蝟

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/elephant.png
en: An elephant.
zh_TW: 大象

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/ferret.png
en: A ferret.
zh_TW: 雪貂

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/giraffe.png
en: A giraffe.
zh_TW: 長頸鹿

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/hippopotamus.png
en: An hippopotamus.
zh_TW: 河馬

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/pig.png
en: A pig.
zh_TW: 豬

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/pig_golden.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/pig_golden2.png
en: A Tamworth pig.
zh_TW: 湯渥斯豬

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rabbit_little.png
en: A little rabbit.
zh_TW: 小兔子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rhino_black.png
en: A male black rhino.
zh_TW: 黑色的公犀牛

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/wildboar.png
en: Two wild boars.
zh_TW: 兩隻野豬。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/apes/chimp.png
en: A chimpanzee.
zh_TW: 黑猩猩

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/apes/gorilla.png
en: A gorilla.
zh_TW: 大猩猩

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/apes/tamarin_emperor.png
en: An emperor tamarin.
zh_TW: 皇帝猴

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/aquatic/dolphin.png
en: A dolphin.
zh_TW: 海豚

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/aquatic/orca.png
en: An orca.
zh_TW: 殺人鯨

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/aquatic/otter.png
en: An otter.
zh_TW: 水獺

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/aquatic/sea_lion.png
en: A sea lion.
zh_TW: 海獅

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/aquatic/whale.png
en: A whale.
zh_TW: 鯨魚

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bears/bear.png
en: A bear.
zh_TW: 熊

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bears/european-bear.png
en: A european bear.
zh_TW: 歐洲熊。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bears/toys/edward_bear.png
en: Edward Bear.
zh_TW: 愛德華小熊

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/bison.png
en: A bison.
zh_TW: 野牛

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/bull.png
en: A bull.
zh_TW: 公牛

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/cow.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/cow_white.png
en: A cow.
zh_TW: 母牛

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/gnu-baby-stand.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/gnu-baby.png
en: The baby of a gnu.
zh_TW: 小牛羚。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/gnu-sitting.png
en: A sitting gnu.
zh_TW: 坐著的牛羚。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/gnu-stand.png
en: A blue gnu.
zh_TW: 藍色的牛羚。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/goat.png
en: A goat.
zh_TW: 山羊

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/indian_blackbuck.png
en: An Indian blackbuck.
zh_TW: 印度羚

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/mountaingoat.png
en: A mountaingoat.
zh_TW: 洛基山山羊

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/ram.png
en: A ram.
zh_TW: 公羊

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/sheep.png
en: A sheep.
zh_TW: 綿羊

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/sheep_lamb.png
en: A baby sheep (a lamb).
zh_TW: 羔羊

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/yak.png
en: A yak.
zh_TW: yack

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/zebu.png
en: A zebu.
zh_TW: 瘤牛。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/camel/camel.png
en: A camel.
zh_TW: 駱駝

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/camel/dromedary.png
en: A dromedary.
zh_TW: 單峰駱駝

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/cats/lion-2.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/cats/lion.png
en: A lion.
zh_TW: 獅子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/cats/tiger.png
en: A tiger.
zh_TW: 老虎

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/cats/tiger_sumatran.png
en: A Sumatran tiger.
zh_TW: 蘇門答臘虎

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/cats/cartoon/lion.png
en: A happy lion!
zh_TW: 快樂的獅子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/deer/caribou.png
en: A caribou.
zh_TW: 馴鹿

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/deer/deer.png
en: A deer.
zh_TW: 鹿

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/deer/doe.png
en: A doe.
zh_TW: 母鹿

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/deer/wapiti.png
en: A wapiti.
zh_TW: 美洲赤鹿。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/dogs/dingo.png
en: A dingo.
zh_TW: 澳洲犬

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/dogs/dog.png
en: A dog.
zh_TW: 狗

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/dogs/fox.png
en: A fox.
zh_TW: 狐狸

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/equines/donkey.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/equines/donkey_eating.png
en: A donkey.
zh_TW: 驢子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/equines/horse.png
en: A horse.
zh_TW: 馬

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/equines/zebra.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/equines/zebra2.svg
en: A zebra.
zh_TW: 斑馬

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rodents/beaver.png
en: A beaver.
zh_TW: 海狸

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rodents/capybara.png
en: A sleeping capybara.
zh_TW: 在睡覺的水豚(南美無尾大水鼠)

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rodents/marmot.png
en: A marmot.
zh_TW: 土撥鼠

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rodents/mouse.png
en: A mouse.
zh_TW: 老鼠

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rodents/rabbit-2.png
en: A big eared rabbit.
zh_TW: 長耳兔。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rodents/rabbit.png
en: A rabbit.
zh_TW: 兔子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rodents/rat.png
en: A rat.
zh_TW: 小老鼠。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rodents/squirrel.png
en: A squirrel.
zh_TW: 松鼠

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/marsupials/kangaroo.png
en: A red kangaroo.
zh_TW: 紅袋鼠

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/marsupials/koala.png
en: A koala.
zh_TW: 無尾熊

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/marsupials/wombat.png
en: A wombat.
zh_TW: 袋熊

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/marsupials/cartoon/kangaroo-silo.png
en: A kangaroo.
zh_TW: 袋鼠

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/shellfish/abalone.png
en: An abalone.
zh_TW: 鮑魚

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/shellfish/murray-mussel.png
en: A freshwater mussel.
zh_TW: 淡菜

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/clothespin_new.png
en: A modern clothespin.
zh_TW: 現代曬衣夾

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/clothespin_old.png
en: An old-fashioned clothespin.
zh_TW: 舊式的曬衣夾

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/sunglasses_01.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/sunglasses_02.svg
en: A pair of sunglasses.
zh_TW: 一副太陽眼鏡。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/armor/cartoon/knight_helmet.png
en: A knight’s helmet.
zh_TW: 騎士的頭盔

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/blue_fedora.svg
en: A blue fedora.
zh_TW: 藍色的帽子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/feathered_hat.svg
en: A feathered hat.
zh_TW: 有羽毛的帽子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/green_fedora.svg
en: A green fedora.
zh_TW: 綠色的帽子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/mortarboard.svg
en: A hat worn by a university student.
zh_TW: 一頂大學生的畢業帽。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/propeller_hat.svg
en: A propeller hat.
zh_TW: 螺旋槳帽

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/sombrero.svg
en: A sombrero.
zh_TW: 墨西哥帽

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/tophat.svg
en: A top hat.
zh_TW: 大禮帽

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/loaf_of_bread.svg
en: Bread, sliced, and shared by everyone.
zh_TW: 麵包切片，和大家分享。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/dessert/cartoon/birthday_cake.svg
en: A birthday cake.
zh_TW: 生日蛋榚

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/dessert/cartoon/pink_cake.svg
en: A pink cake.
zh_TW: 粉紅色的蛋榚

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/Apricot_whole.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/apricot.png
en: An apricot.
zh_TW: 杏樹

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/Cherry_Stella.png
en: A pair of cherries.
zh_TW: 二顆櫻桃。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/Strawberry2.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/strawberry.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/strawberry.svg
en: A strawberry.
zh_TW: 草莓

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/apple_fuji.png
en: A “Fuji” apple.
zh_TW: 富士蘋果

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/apple_granny_smith.png
en: A “Granny Smith” apple.
zh_TW: 青蘋果

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/apple_green.png
en: A green apple.
zh_TW: 生蘋果

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/apple_red.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/apple.svg
en: A red apple.
zh_TW: 紅蘋果

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/apple_sierra_beauty.png
en: A “Sierra Beauty” apple.
zh_TW: Sierra Beauty 蘋果

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/avocado.png
en: An avocado fruit.
zh_TW: 水果鱷梨。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/banana.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/banana.svg
en: A banana.
zh_TW: 香蕉

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cherimoya.png
en: A cherimoya fruit.
zh_TW: 鳳梨釋迦。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/grapes.png
en: A bunch of grapes.
zh_TW: 一串葡萄

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/kiwi.png
en: A kiwifruit.
zh_TW: 奇異果。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/lemon.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/lemon.svg
en: A yellow lemon.
zh_TW: 黃檸檬

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/mandarine.png
en: A mandarin orange.
zh_TW: 中國柑桔

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/mango.png
en: A mango.
zh_TW: 芒果

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/orange.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/orange.svg
en: An orange.
zh_TW: 柳橙

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/orange_seville.png
en: A Seville orange, also called a bitter orange.
zh_TW: 塞維利亞橙，又叫作苦橙。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/pear.png
en: A yellow pear.
zh_TW: 洋梨

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/pineapple.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/pineapple.svg
en: A pineapple.
zh_TW: 鳳梨

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/pomegranate.png
en: A pomegranate.
zh_TW: 紅石榴

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/raspberry.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/raspberry.svg
en: A raspberry.
zh_TW: 覆盆子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/sliced_lime.png
en: A sliced lime.
zh_TW: 一片萊姆

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/sliced_orange.png
en: A sliced orange.
zh_TW: 一片柳橙

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/apple_core.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/apple_core_01.svg
en: An apple core.
zh_TW: 松果

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/blueberry.svg
en: Some blueberries.
zh_TW: 藍莓

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/cherries.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/cherries2.svg
en: Some cherries.
zh_TW: 櫻桃

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/grapes.svg
en: A cluster of grapes.
zh_TW: 一串葡萄

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/lemon_slice.svg
en: A lemon slice.
zh_TW: 檸檬片

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/peach.svg
en: A peach.
zh_TW: 桃子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/pear.svg
en: A pear.
zh_TW: 洋梨

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/prune.svg
en: A prune.
zh_TW: 梅乾

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/watermelon.svg
en: A watermelon.
zh_TW: 西瓜

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/nuts/almond.png
en: An almond.
zh_TW: 杏仁果

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/nuts/pecan.png
en: A pecan.
zh_TW: 核桃果

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/nuts/walnut.png
en: A walnut.
zh_TW: 胡桃果

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/nuts/walnut_shelled.png
en: A walnut in its shell.
zh_TW: 帶殼的胡桃果

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/spices/ginger.png
en: A ginger 'root'.
zh_TW: 老薑。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/broccoli.png
en: Eat your broccoli!
zh_TW: 吃你的花椰菜!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/carrot.png
en: A carrot.
zh_TW: 胡蘿蔔

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/chilepepper.png
en: A chile pepper.
zh_TW: 紅甜椒

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/corn.png
en: Sweet yellow corn.
zh_TW: 甜玉米。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/eggplant.png
en: An eggplant.
zh_TW: 茄子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/garlic.png
en: A garlic bulb.
zh_TW: 蒜球

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/garlics.png
en: A string of garlic.
zh_TW: 一捆蒜球

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/lettuce.png
en: A head of lettuce.
zh_TW: 萵苣

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/mushroom.png
en: A mushroom.
zh_TW: 蘑菇

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/onion.png
en: An onion.
zh_TW: 洋蔥

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/pattypan_squash.png
en: A “pattypan” squash.
zh_TW: 扁圓南瓜

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/pepper.png
en: A green pepper.
zh_TW: 青椒

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/potato.png
en: A brown potato.
zh_TW: 馬鈴薯

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/pumpkin_small.png
en: A very small pumpkin.
zh_TW: 小南瓜

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/redlettuce.png
en: A head of red lettuce.
zh_TW: 紅萵苣

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/tomato.png
en: A ripe, red tomato!
zh_TW: 熟透的紅蕃茄

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/yam.png
en: A yam.
zh_TW: 蕃薯

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/yellowpepper.png
en: A yellow pepper.
zh_TW: 黃甜椒

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/binoculars.png
en: A pair of binoculars.
zh_TW: 望遠鏡

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/camera_35mm.png
en: A camera.
zh_TW: 照相機

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/knitting.svg
en: Knitting.
zh_TW: 編織毛線。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/brass/trumpet.png
en: A trumpet.
zh_TW: 喇叭

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/percussion/cymbal_crash.png
en: A crash cymbal.
zh_TW: 雙面鈸

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/percussion/drum_tomtom_floor.png
en: A floor tom drum.
zh_TW: 落地嗵鼓

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/percussion/drumkit.png
en: A drum kit.
zh_TW: 爵士鼓

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/string/cello.png
en: A cello.
zh_TW: 大提琴

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/string/guitar2.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/string/guitar_electric.png
en: An electric guitar.
zh_TW: 電子吉他

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/string/guitar_classical.png
en: A classical guitar.
zh_TW: 古典吉他

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/string/guitar_electric_bass.png
en: An electric bass guitar.
zh_TW: 電子低音吉他

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/string/violin.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/string/violin2.svg
en: A violin.
zh_TW: 小提琴

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/wind/bassoon.png
en: A bassoon.
zh_TW: 巴頌管

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/Lightbulb.png
en: A lightbulb.
zh_TW: 電燈泡。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/garbagecan.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/trash_can.svg
en: A silver garbage can.
zh_TW: 銀色的垃圾筒

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/home_compost_bin.png
en: A home compost bin.
zh_TW: 家庭廚餘筒

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/kettle.png
en: An electric kettle.
zh_TW: 電水壺

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/key.png
en: A key.
zh_TW: 鑰匙

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/padlock_closed.svg
en: A closed padlock.
zh_TW: 關上的鎖。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/padlock_open.svg
en: An open padlock.
zh_TW: 打開的鎖。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/recyclingbox.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/recyclingbox2.svg
en: A box for trash that can be recycled.
zh_TW: 環保回收箱。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/rubberduck.png
en: A rubber duck.
zh_TW: 玩具鴨

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/toilet.png
en: Remember to flush the toilet and wash your hands with soap!
zh_TW: 上過廁所之後要記得用肥皂洗手

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/vacuum_cleaner.svg
en: A vacuum cleaner.
zh_TW: 吸塵器。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/wheelie_bin.png
en: A wheelie bin! Give me your trash!
zh_TW: 垃圾筒：把你的垃圾給我!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/arttools/highlighter.png
en: A highlighting pen.
zh_TW: 很搶眼的筆

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/arttools/pen_dryerase.png
en: A dry erase marker.
zh_TW: 乾式擦拭器

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/arttools/scissors_small_closed.png
en: A pair of closed scissors.
zh_TW: 一把關上的剪刀

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/arttools/scissors_small_open.png
en: A pair of open scissors.
zh_TW: 一把打開的剪刀

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/expresso.svg
en: A cup of espresso coffee.
zh_TW: 一杯濃縮咖啡。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/glass.png
en: A glass of water.
zh_TW: 一杯水

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/mug.png
en: A mug.
zh_TW: 大杯子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/pitcher_small.png
en: A very small pitcher.
zh_TW: 小水罐

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/teapot.png
en: A teapot.
zh_TW: 茶壺

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/cartoon/pasta_pot.png
en: A large pot for pasta and soup.
zh_TW: 一大鍋的義大利麵和湯

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/cartoon/pressure_cooker.png
en: A pressure cooker.
zh_TW: 壓力鍋

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/utensils/nutcracker.png
en: A nutcracker.
zh_TW: 胡桃鉗

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/utensils/pepper_grinder.png
en: A pepper grinder.
zh_TW: 胡椒研磨器

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/calculator.svg
en: A calculator.  6x7=42
zh_TW: 計算機，6 乘以 7 等於 42

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/camera.svg
en: A camera.  Say Cheese!
zh_TW: 照相機，來，笑一個 :-)

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/compact_disc.svg
en: A compact disc for music, movies, or data!
zh_TW: 光碟片，可以放音樂、電影或資料!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/inkjet_printer.svg
en: Inkjet Printer.  Print this picture, please!
zh_TW: 噴墨印表機，請列印這張圖片。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/laptop.svg
en: A laptop computer.  Tap. Tap. Tap.
zh_TW: 筆記型電腦，嗒、嗒、嗒~

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/laser_printer.svg
en: Laser Printer.  Zip, zap, wow!
zh_TW: 雷射印表機，咻咻，哇~

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/mobile.svg
en: A mobile telephone.  Do you hear what I hear?
zh_TW: 一支手機，你有聽到我所聽到的嗎？

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/monitor.svg
en: A computer monitor. Do you see what I see?
zh_TW: 電腦螢幕，你有看到我在看的嗎？

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/mouse.svg
en: A computer mouse. Squeak!
zh_TW: 電腦滑鼠，吱吱吱~(老鼠叫聲)

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/phone.svg
en: A telephone.  Hello? Hello?
zh_TW: 一支電話，喂、喂？

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/hammer.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/hammer2.svg
en: A hammer.
zh_TW: 鐵槌

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/mallet_metal.png
en: A large metal mallet.
zh_TW: 大頭槌

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/measuring_tape.png
en: Measuring tape.
zh_TW: 捲尺

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/paintbrush_large.png
en: A large paintbrush.
zh_TW: 一支大油漆刷

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/plyers.png
en: A pair of pliers.
zh_TW: 一對鉗子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/saw.png
en: A saw.
zh_TW: 鋸子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/toolbox.png
en: A toolbox.
zh_TW: 工具箱

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/wrench.png
en: A wrench.
zh_TW: 扳手

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/wrench_adjustable.png
en: An adjustable wrench.
zh_TW: 活動扳手

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/wrench_plumbers.png
en: A plumber’s wrench.
zh_TW: 管扳手

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/medical/bandage_adhesive.png
en: An adhesive bandage.
zh_TW: OK 繃。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/medical/digitalthermometer.svg
en: A digital thermometer for taking your temperature.
zh_TW: 數位溫度計，可以量你的體溫。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/medical/mercurythermometer.png
en: A mercury thermometer.
zh_TW: 一支水銀溫度計。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/medical/stethoscope.png
en: A stethoscope lets your doctor listen to your heart and lungs.
zh_TW: 聽診器讓醫生可以聽到你的心臟和肺的聲音

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/medical/syringe.png
en: A syringe.
zh_TW: 針筒

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/fireman240a.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/fireman200b.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/fireman240a.png
en: A fireman.
zh_TW: 救火隊員

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/paratrooper.png
en: A paratrooper.
zh_TW: 傘兵

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/ammunition/old_naval_shell.png
en: This shell is hundreds of years old!
zh_TW: 這已經有百年的歷史了!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/vehicles/bradley.png
en: A tough APC like this M-3 Bradley Fighting Vehicle gets you to battle, and then it joins the action!
zh_TW: 堅固的運兵車像是布萊德雷 M-3 騎兵戰車可以運送士兵上戰場，也可以加入行動

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/vehicles/f22_raptor.png
en: An F-22 Raptor.
zh_TW: F-22 戰鬥機。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/vehicles/infantry-stryker.png
en: With a fast APC like this Stryker, you can surprise the enemy.
zh_TW: 像 Stryker 這類的快速裝甲運兵車，可以出乎敵方的意料之外

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/vehicles/ww2_german_gun.png
en: This gun last saw service during World War 2.
zh_TW: 服役於二次世界大戰的槍

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/naturalforces/explosion.png
en: Boom!!!
zh_TW: 爆炸

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/naturalforces/fire.png
en: Fire! Fire! Fire!
zh_TW: 失火了

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/naturalforces/lightningbolt.png
en: A lightning bolt.
zh_TW: 打雷閃電

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/manga_eye_left.svg
en: Left eye.
zh_TW: 左眼。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/wig.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/wig2.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/wig3.svg
en: Hair.
zh_TW: 頭髮。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/girl_in_wheelchair.svg
en: A girl in a wheelchair.
zh_TW: 一個坐輪椅的女孩

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/mermaid.png
en: A mermaid.
zh_TW: 一條美人魚。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/scarecrow.svg
en: A scarecrow.
zh_TW: 稻草人。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/woman_chemist.svg
en: A scientist.
zh_TW: 科學家。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/woman_dancing.svg
en: A woman dancing in a ball gown.
zh_TW: 穿著正式禮服跳舞的女人。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/woman_doctor.svg
en: A doctor.
zh_TW: 女醫師。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/woman_nurse.svg
en: A nurse.
zh_TW: 護士。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/woman_police_officer_1.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/woman_police_officer_2.svg
en: A police officer.
zh_TW: 警官。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/toys/grannysmith.png
en: Grandma’s old rag doll.
zh_TW: 婆婆的布娃娃

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/eggplant.png
en: An eggplant with fruit.
zh_TW: 茄子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/lavender.png
en: A plant of common lavender.
zh_TW: 一般常見的薰衣草。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/lettuce_bolted.png
en: A bolted lettuce.
zh_TW: 豎立的萵苣。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/thyme.png
en: A thyme plant.
zh_TW: 百里香

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/toadstool.svg
en: A toadstool.
zh_TW: 毒菌

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/adeenia.png
en: Adenium (Desert Rose)
zh_TW: 沙漠玫瑰

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/anemone_red.png
en: A red and white anemone flower.
zh_TW: 紅白色的秋牡丹。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/anthoorium.png
en: Anthurium
zh_TW: 火鶴花

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/appooppanthady.png
en: Appooppan Thaadi (Indian Milkweed)
zh_TW: 印度乳草(很像蒲公英)

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/bolsom.png
en: Balsam.
zh_TW: 鳳仙花。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/chemparathi.png
en: Hibiscus
zh_TW: 扶桑花。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/daffodil.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/daffodil.png
en: A daffodil.
zh_TW: 黃水仙花

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/flower1.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/flower2.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/flower3.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/flower5.png View at https://tuxp
en: A flower.
zh_TW: 花朵。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/flower10.png
en: A hibiscus flower.
zh_TW: 木槿花。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/flower4.png
en: Two flowers.
zh_TW: 二朵花。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/flower7.png
en: Some flowers.
zh_TW: 花朵。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/flower9.png
en: A flower covered in dew drops.
zh_TW: 一朵布滿了露水的花朵。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/iris.png
en: An iris.
zh_TW: 蝴蝶蘭

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/marigold.png
en: A marigold.
zh_TW: 金盞花。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/pigface.png
en: A purple pigface flower.
zh_TW: 紫色的豬臉花

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/red-gazania.png
en: A Red Gazania.
zh_TW: 紅色的勳章菊

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/rose.png
en: A rose.
zh_TW: 玫瑰花

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/whitestar-petunia.png
en: A White Star Petunia.
zh_TW: 白星牽牛花

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/yellow-flower.png
en: A yellow flower.
zh_TW: 黃色的花。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/mushrooms/cep-1.png
en: A cep.
zh_TW: 蘑菇。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/mushrooms/cep-2.png
en: It's a cep, or they are two ceps?
zh_TW: 這是一朵還是二朵蘑菇？

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/mushrooms/cep.png
en: A red headed cep.
zh_TW: 紅頭磨菇。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/trees/birch.png
en: A birch at winter.
zh_TW: 冬天的白樺樹。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/trees/holly_leaves.png
en: Holly leaves are shiny and have prickles!
zh_TW: 冬青樹的葉子有光澤而且有刺!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/trees/holm_oak.png
en: A holm oak.
zh_TW: 橡樹。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/trees/liberia-palm.png
en: A palm tree.
zh_TW: 棕櫚樹

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/trees/pinecone.png
en: A pinecone.
zh_TW: 松果

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/trees/rambutan.png
en: An alien tree!
zh_TW: 外來的植物

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/trees/tree336.png
en: A pili nut tree.
zh_TW: 毛果樹

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/balloon.svg
en: A balloon!
zh_TW: 氣球。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/candle.png
en: A lit candle.
zh_TW: 點亮的蠟燭。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/clover.svg
en: A four leaf clover is said to bring good luck!
zh_TW: 四片葉子的苜蓿可以招來好運!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/leafrake.svg
en: A rake for sweeping leaves.
zh_TW: 一支樹葉耙。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/shamrock.svg
en: A shamrock is a symbol of St Patrick's Day.
zh_TW: 酢漿草是聖派翠克日的象徵。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/Candy_cane_photo_1.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/Candy_cane_photo_2.png
en: A candy cane is a traditional Christmas treat in the United States.
zh_TW: 糖果枴杖是美國傳統的聖誔節零食。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/Christmas_Tree_photo.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/tree.png
en: A Christmas tree.
zh_TW: 聖誕樹

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/Christmas_pudding.png
en: A christmas pudding is eaten on Christmas Day in England.
zh_TW: 英格蘭在聖誔節當天吃聖誔布丁。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/German_Christmas_toy.png
en: A wooden toy from Germany called a "Räuchermännchen".
zh_TW: 來自德國的木製玩具，叫做「Räuchermännchen」(意指抽煙的男性)。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/Roast_turkey.png
en: Roast turkey is traditionally eaten on Thanksgiving in the United States, and on Christmas Day in the UK.
zh_TW: 烤火雞是美國過感恩節時的傳統食物，也是英國在聖誔節的傳統食物。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/Santa.png
en: Santa Claus.
zh_TW: 聖誕老人。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/bow.png
en: A colorful bow.
zh_TW: 彩色的蝴蝶結

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/candy_cane.svg
en: A candy cane.
zh_TW: 糖果枴杖

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/gift.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/gift2.png
en: A gift.
zh_TW: 禮物

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/hard_candy.png
en: Hard candy—yum!
zh_TW: 好吃的糖果

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/lamp.png
en: A Christmas light.
zh_TW: 聖誕燈飾

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/santahat.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/santahat2.svg
en: A Christmas hat.
zh_TW: 聖誕帽

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/star.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/shapes/star.png
en: A star.
zh_TW: 星星

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/stocking.png
en: A Christmas stocking.
zh_TW: 聖誕襪

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/xmas_tp_bulb.png
en: A bulb ornament.
zh_TW: 裝飾品

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/xmaswreath.png
en: A pine wreath.
zh_TW: 聖誕花圈

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/bluebird.png
en: A bluebird.
zh_TW: 藍知更鳥

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/bunny-egg.png
en: A bunny with an Easter egg.
zh_TW: 復活節的兔子和彩蛋

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/bunny-head.png
en: A bunny.
zh_TW: 兔子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/bunny.png
en: A floppy-eared bunny.
zh_TW: 大耳朵的兔子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/chick-hatched.png
en: A chick hatched from an egg.
zh_TW: 從蛋裡孵出來的小雞

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/chick-in-egg.png
en: A chick inside an egg.
zh_TW: 蛋裡的小雞

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/chick.png
en: A chick.
zh_TW: 小雞

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/wrapped_chocolate_easter_egg.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/wrapped_chocolate_easter_egg_2.png
en: A chocolate easter egg. Yum!
zh_TW: 巧克力的復活節蛋，好吃!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/bat_left.png
en: A bat.
zh_TW: 蝙蝠

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/blackcat.png
en: A black cat.
zh_TW: 黑貓

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/ghost.png
en: A ghost.
zh_TW: 幽靈

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-a.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-j.png
en: A gravestone.
zh_TW: 墓碑

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-b.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-i.png
en: A headstone.
zh_TW: 墓石

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-c.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-g.png
en: A grave marker.
zh_TW: 墓石

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-d.png
en: A tombstone.
zh_TW: 墓石

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-f.png
en: A monument stone.
zh_TW: 紀念碑

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-h.png
en: Another tombstone.
zh_TW: 另一個墓石

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/jackolantern_mean.svg
en: A Jack-o’-lantern.
zh_TW: 南瓜燈

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/skull.png
en: A skull.
zh_TW: 骷髏頭

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/hanukkah/dreydl-gimmel.png
en: Gimel stands for gants or all. If the dreidel lands on gimel, take everything in the middle.
zh_TW: Gimel 代表全部，如果旋轉陀轉到 gimmel, 就要把所有的東西放到中間來。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/hanukkah/dreydl-hay.png
en: Hei stands for halb or half. If the dreidel lands on hei, take half of what’s in the middle plus one if there’s an odd number of objects.
zh_TW: Hay 代表一半，如果旋轉陀轉到 hay, 就要放入中間數量一半的東西進來，如果數量是單數的話要再加上 1。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/hanukkah/dreydl-nun.png
en: Nun stands for nisht or nothing. If the dreidel lands on nun, you do nothing.
zh_TW: Nun 代表沒有，如果旋轉陀轉到 nun, 你什麼都不用作。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/hanukkah/dreydl.png
en: A dreidel.
zh_TW: 四面骰子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/hanukkah/holiday_candle.png
en: A candle.
zh_TW: 蠟燭

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/hanukkah/menorah.png
en: An important part of Hanukkah is the menorah—a candleholder with eight candles and a shammash, or servant candle. One candle is lit by the shammash for each of night of Hanukkah.
zh_TW: 光明節的九燈燭臺

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/newyears/confetti.png
en: Confetti.
zh_TW: 紙花

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/newyears/fireworks.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/newyears/fireworks2.png
en: Big fireworks.
zh_TW: 煙火

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/newyears/party-hat.png
en: A party hat.
zh_TW: 派對帽

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/newyears/party-horn-in.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/newyears/party-horn-out.png
en: A party horn.
zh_TW: 派對笛子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/apollo_lander.png
en: The Apollo lunar lander module.
zh_TW: 登月小艇

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/spacewalk.png
en: An astronaut making a spacewalk!
zh_TW: 太空人在太空漫步

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/voyager2.png
en: The Voyager-2 deep-space probe.
zh_TW: 航海家 2 號外太空探測

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/moon/moon_3qt.png
en: Our moon.
zh_TW: 月亮

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/moon/moon_crescent.png
en: Our moon as a crescent.
zh_TW: 上弦月

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/moon/moon_full.png
en: The full moon.
zh_TW: 滿月

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/planets/0_sun.png
en: The Sun.
zh_TW: 太陽

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/planets/1_mercury.png
en: Mercury—the planet closest to the Sun.
zh_TW: 水星 - 最靠近太陽的行星

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/planets/2_venus.png
en: Venus—the second planet in the solar system—and the most inhospitable!
zh_TW: 金星 - 太陽系的第二顆荒涼的行星

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/planets/3_earth.png
en: The Earth. Our planet!
zh_TW: 地球 - 我們居住的行星

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/planets/4_mars.png
en: Mars—the red planet. It’s just beyond earth.
zh_TW: 火星 - 紅色的行星，排在地球之後

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/planets/5_jupiter.png
en: Jupiter—the largest planet in our solar system!
zh_TW: 木星 - 太陽系中最大的行星

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/planets/6_saturn.png
en: Saturn—the second largest planet in our solar system—and the one with the most rings.
zh_TW: 土星 - 太陽系中第二大的行星，也是有最多星環的行星

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/planets/7_uranus.png
en: Uranus—one of the “gas giants” in our solar system.
zh_TW: 天王星 - 太陽系中的氣體巨人

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/planets/8_neptune.png
en: Neptune—one of the “gas giants” in our solar system.
zh_TW: 海王星 - 太陽系中的氣體巨人

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/planets/9_pluto.png
en: Pluto—until recently, it was considered the 9th planet in our solar system.
zh_TW: 冥王星 - 直到最近，他被認為是太陽系的第九個行星

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/australian_rules_football.png
en: A football used in Australian Rules.
zh_TW: 使用澳大利亞規則的橄欖球

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/basketball.png
en: A basketball.
zh_TW: 籃球

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/cricketball.png
en: A cricket ball.
zh_TW: 板球

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/rugby_goal_posts.png
en: Rugby goal posts.
zh_TW: 橄欖球的球門柱

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/soccer.png
en: A soccer ball.
zh_TW: 足球

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/tennis_ball.png
en: A tennis ball.
zh_TW: 網球

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/tennis_racket.png
en: A tennis racket.
zh_TW: 網球拍

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/trophy_cup.png
en: A trophy cup.
zh_TW: 獎杯

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/cartoon/volleyball.png
en: A volleyball.
zh_TW: 排球

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/clockface.png
en: A clock face.
zh_TW: 鐘面

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/recycle.png
en: This means something can be recycled. Don’t stick it with the regular trash!
zh_TW: 這表示某些東西可以回收，不要把他放在一般的垃圾筒!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_a.png
en: The sign for the letter A in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 A

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_b.png
en: The sign for the letter B in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 B

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_c.png
en: The sign for the letter C in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 C

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_d.png
en: The sign for the letter D in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 D

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_e.png
en: The sign for the letter E in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 E

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_f.png
en: The sign for the letter F in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 F

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_g.png
en: The sign for the letter G in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 G

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_h.png
en: The sign for the letter H in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 H

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_i.png
en: The sign for the letter I in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 I

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_j.png
en: The sign for the letter J in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 J

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_k.png
en: The sign for the letter K in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 K

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_l.png
en: The sign for the letter L in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 L

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_m.png
en: The sign for the letter M in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 M

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_n.png
en: The sign for the letter N in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 N

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_o.png
en: The sign for the letter O in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 O

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_p.png
en: The sign for the letter P in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 P

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_q.png
en: The sign for the letter Q in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 Q

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_r.png
en: The sign for the letter R in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 R

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_s.png
en: The sign for the letter S in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 S

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_t.png
en: The sign for the letter T in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 T

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_u.png
en: The sign for the letter U in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 U

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_v.png
en: The sign for the letter V in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 V

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_w.png
en: The sign for the letter W in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 W

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_x.png
en: The sign for the letter X in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 X

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_y.png
en: The sign for the letter Y in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 Y

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_z.png
en: The sign for the letter Z in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的字母 Z

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_0.png
en: The sign for the number 0 in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的數字 0

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_1.png
en: The sign for the number 1 in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的數字 1

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_2.png
en: The sign for the number 2 in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的數字 2

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_3.png
en: The sign for the number 3 in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的數字 3

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_4.png
en: The sign for the number 4 in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的數字 4

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_5.png
en: The sign for the number 5 in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的數字 5

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_6.png
en: The sign for the number 6 in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的數字 6

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_7.png
en: The sign for the number 7 in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的數字 7

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_8.png
en: The sign for the number 8 in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的數字 8

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_9.png
en: The sign for the number 9 in American Sign Language.
zh_TW: 美國手語的數字 9

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/a_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/a_outline.png
en: The letter a.
zh_TW: 字母 a.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/b_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/b_outline.png
en: The letter b.
zh_TW: 字母 b.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/c_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/c_outline.png
en: The letter c.
zh_TW: 字母 c.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/d_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/d_outline.png
en: The letter d.
zh_TW: 字母 d.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/e_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/e_outline.png
en: The letter e.
zh_TW: 字母 e.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/f_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/f_outline.png
en: The letter f.
zh_TW: 字母 f.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/g_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/g_outline.png
en: The letter g.
zh_TW: 字母 g.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/h_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/h_outline.png
en: The letter h.
zh_TW: 字母 h.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/i_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/i_outline.png
en: The letter i.
zh_TW: 字母 i.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/j_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/j_outline.png
en: The letter j.
zh_TW: 字母 j.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/k_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/k_outline.png
en: The letter k.
zh_TW: 字母 k.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/l_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/l_outline.png
en: The letter l.
zh_TW: 字母 l.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/m_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/m_outline.png
en: The letter m.
zh_TW: 字母 m.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/n_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/n_outline.png
en: The letter n.
zh_TW: 字母 n.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/o_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/o_outline.png
en: The letter o.
zh_TW: 字母 o.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/p_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/p_outline.png
en: The letter p.
zh_TW: 字母 p.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/q_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/q_outline.png
en: The letter q.
zh_TW: 字母 q.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/r_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/r_outline.png
en: The letter r.
zh_TW: 字母 r.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/s_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/s_outline.png
en: The letter s.
zh_TW: 字母 s.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/t_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/t_outline.png
en: The letter t.
zh_TW: 字母 t.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/u_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/u_outline.png
en: The letter u.
zh_TW: 字母 u.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/v_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/v_outline.png
en: The letter v.
zh_TW: 字母 v.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/w_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/w_outline.png
en: The letter w.
zh_TW: 字母 w.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/x_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/x_outline.png
en: The letter x.
zh_TW: 字母 x.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/y_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/y_outline.png
en: The letter y.
zh_TW: 字母 y.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/z_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/z_outline.png
en: The letter z.
zh_TW: 字母 z.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/A_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/A_outline.png
en: The letter A.
zh_TW: 字母 A.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/B_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/B_outline.png
en: The letter B.
zh_TW: 字母 B.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/C_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/C_outline.png
en: The letter C.
zh_TW: 字母 C.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/D_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/D_outline.png
en: The letter D.
zh_TW: 字母 D.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/E_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/E_outline.png
en: The letter E.
zh_TW: 字母 E.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/F_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/F_outline.png
en: The letter F.
zh_TW: 字母 F.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/G_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/G_outline.png
en: The letter G.
zh_TW: 字母 G.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/H_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/H_outline.png
en: The letter H.
zh_TW: 字母 H.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/I_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/I_outline.png
en: The letter I.
zh_TW: 字母 I.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/J_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/J_outline.png
en: The letter J.
zh_TW: 字母 J.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/K_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/K_outline.png
en: The letter K.
zh_TW: 字母 K.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/L_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/L_outline.png
en: The letter L.
zh_TW: 字母 L.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/M_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/M_outline.png
en: The letter M.
zh_TW: 字母 M.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/N_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/N_outline.png
en: The letter N.
zh_TW: 字母 N.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/O_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/O_outline.png
en: The letter O.
zh_TW: 字母 O.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/P_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/P_outline.png
en: The letter P.
zh_TW: 字母 P.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/Q_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/Q_outline.png
en: The letter Q.
zh_TW: 字母 Q.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/R_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/R_outline.png
en: The letter R.
zh_TW: 字母 R.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/S_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/S_outline.png
en: The letter S.
zh_TW: 字母 S.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/T_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/T_outline.png
en: The letter T.
zh_TW: 字母 T.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/U_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/U_outline.png
en: The letter U.
zh_TW: 字母 U.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/V_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/V_outline.png
en: The letter V.
zh_TW: 字母 V.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/W_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/W_outline.png
en: The letter W.
zh_TW: 字母 W.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/X_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/X_outline.png
en: The letter X.
zh_TW: 字母 X.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/Y_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/Y_outline.png
en: The letter Y.
zh_TW: 字母 Y.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/Z_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/Z_outline.png
en: The letter Z.
zh_TW: 字母 Z.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/filled/lowercase/a_with_umlaut_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/outlined/lowercase/a_with_umlaut_outline.png
en: The letter a with an umlaut.
zh_TW: 字母 a 上面有二點

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/filled/lowercase/o_with_umlaut_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/outlined/lowercase/o_with_umlaut_outline.png
en: The letter o with an umlaut.
zh_TW: 字母 o 上面有二點

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/filled/lowercase/ss_eszett_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/outlined/lowercase/ss_eszett_outline.png
en: The German letter sz or sharp s.
zh_TW: 德文字母 sz 或 s.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/filled/lowercase/u_with_umlaut_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/outlined/lowercase/u_with_umlaut_outline.png
en: The letter u with an umlaut.
zh_TW: 字母 u 上面有二點

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/filled/uppercase/A_with_umlaut_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/outlined/uppercase/A_with_umlaut_outline.png
en: The letter A with an umlaut.
zh_TW: 字母 A 上面有二點.

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/filled/uppercase/O_with_umlaut_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/outlined/uppercase/O_with_umlaut_outline.png
en: The letter O with an umlaut.
zh_TW: 字母 O 上面有二點

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/filled/uppercase/U_with_umlaut_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/outlined/uppercase/U_with_umlaut_outline.png
en: The letter U with an umlaut.
zh_TW: 字母 U 上面有二點

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/spanish/filled/lowercase/n_with_tilda_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/spanish/outlined/lowercase/n_with_tilda_outline.png
en: The Spanish letter n with a tilde.
zh_TW: 西班牙字母 n 有一個 ~

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/spanish/filled/uppercase/N_with_tilda_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/spanish/outlined/uppercase/N_with_tilda_outline.png
en: The Spanish letter N with a tilde.
zh_TW: 西班牙字母 N 有一個 ~

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/b_1_king.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/w_1_king.png
en: King. Can move one step in any direction. Protect him!
zh_TW: 國王，可以朝任何方向移動一步。保護他!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/b_2_queen.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/w_2_queen.png
en: Queen. Can move in any direction.
zh_TW: 皇后，可以朝任何方向移動。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/b_3_bishop.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/w_3_bishop.png
en: Bishop. Can only move diagonally, staying on the same colored squares.
zh_TW: 主教，只能依斜線移動，停留在相同顏色的方塊中

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/b_4_knight.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/w_4_knight.png
en: Knight. The only piece that can jump over others. Move forward or back two, then left or right one—or move left or right two, and forward or back one.
zh_TW: 騎士，唯一一個可以跳過其他的棋子。前進或後退二步並向左或向右一步；或者是向左或向右二步並前進或後退一步。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/b_5_rook.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/w_5_rook.png
en: Rook. Can only move forward, back, left or right, but not diagonally.
zh_TW: 城堡，只能夠前進、後退、向左或向右，但是不能走斜的。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/b_6_pawn.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/w_6_pawn.png
en: Pawn. Can only move forward, unless capturing. Can move two squares on the first move, but later only one. Captures diagonally one square.
zh_TW: 士兵，只能前進除了吃棋子。第一步可以前進二格，之後只能一格。吃棋子時可以吃斜的一格。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/faces/excited.png
en: Excited!
zh_TW: 驚呀的

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/faces/happy.png
en: Happy!
zh_TW: 快樂的

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/faces/mad.png
en: Mad!
zh_TW: 生氣的

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/faces/sad.png
en: Sad!
zh_TW: 悲傷的

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/0.png
en: Zero.
zh_TW: 零

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/1.png
en: One.
zh_TW: 一

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/2.png
en: Two.
zh_TW: 二

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/3.png
en: Three.
zh_TW: 三

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/4.png
en: Four.
zh_TW: 四

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/5.png
en: Five.
zh_TW: 五

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/6.png
en: Six.
zh_TW: 六

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/7.png
en: Seven.
zh_TW: 七

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/8.png
en: Eight.
zh_TW: 八

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/9.png
en: Nine.
zh_TW: 九

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op0_plus.png
en: Plus.
zh_TW: 加

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op1_minus.png
en: Minus.
zh_TW: 減

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op2_multiply.png
en: Times.
zh_TW: 乘

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op3_divide.png
en: Divided by.
zh_TW: 除

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op4_equals.png
en: Equals.
zh_TW: 等於

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op5_notequals.png
en: Not equal to.
zh_TW: 不等於

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op6_lessthan.png
en: Less than.
zh_TW: 小於

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op7_greaterthan.png
en: Greater than.
zh_TW: 大於

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op8_lessthanequal.png
en: Less than or equal to.
zh_TW: 小於等於

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op9_greaterthanequal.png
en: Greater than or equal to.
zh_TW: 大於等於

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/00_symbols/dollars_1_dollar.svg
en: Dollar sign.
zh_TW: 1 元的符號。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/00_symbols/dollars_2_cent.svg
en: Cent sign. 100 cents make 1 dollar.
zh_TW: 1 分錢的符號，100 分等於 1 元。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/00_symbols/euro_2_cent.svg
en: Euro cent sign. 100 Euro cents make 1 Euro.
zh_TW: 歐元 1 分錢的符號，100 分的歐元等於 1 歐元。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/00_symbols/gbp_1_pound.svg
en: Pound sign.
zh_TW: 英鎊的符號。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/00_symbols/gbp_2_penny.svg
en: Penny sign. 100 pence make 1 pound sterling.
zh_TW: 一便士的符號，100 便士等於 1 英鎊。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/canadian/coins/001penny.png
en: A Canadian 1 cent piece ($.01) called a penny.
zh_TW: 加拿大的一分錢，叫作'penny'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/canadian/coins/005nickel.png
en: A Canadian 5 cent piece ($.05) called a nickel.
zh_TW: 加拿大的五分錢，叫作'nickel'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/canadian/coins/010dime.png
en: A Canadian 10 cent piece ($.10) called a dime.
zh_TW: 加拿大的一角錢，叫作'dime'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/canadian/coins/025quarter.png
en: A Canadian 25 cent piece ($.25) called a quarter.
zh_TW: 加拿大的二角五分錢，叫作'quarter'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/canadian/coins/100loonie.png
en: A Canadian dollar ($1.00) called a loonie. It’s named after the bird on the coin—a loon.
zh_TW: 加拿大的一塊錢，叫作'loonie'，因為有一隻鳥在硬幣上(a loon)。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/canadian/coins/200toonie.png
en: A Canadian two dollar coin ($2.00) called a toonie. (Its name is a play on the name of the one dollar “loonie” coin and the number two.)
zh_TW: 加拿大的二塊錢，叫作'toonie'，因為二塊錢等於二個(two) 'loonie'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/euro/coins/001.png
en: A European coin of 1 cent (0.01 €).
zh_TW: 一分的歐元硬幣

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/euro/coins/002.png
en: A European coin of 2 cents (0.02 €).
zh_TW: 二分的歐元硬幣

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/euro/coins/005.png
en: A European coin of 5 cents (0.05 €).
zh_TW: 五分的歐元硬幣

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/euro/coins/010.png
en: A European coin of 10 cents (0.10 €).
zh_TW: 一角的歐元硬幣

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/euro/coins/020.png
en: A European coin of 20 cents (0.20 €).
zh_TW: 二角的歐元硬幣

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/euro/coins/050.png
en: A European coin of 50 cents (0.50 €).
zh_TW: 五角的歐元硬幣

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/euro/coins/100.png
en: A European coin of 1 euro (1 €).
zh_TW: 一元的歐元硬幣

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/euro/coins/200.png
en: A European coin of 2 euros (2 €).
zh_TW: 二元的歐元硬幣

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/japanese/yen001.png
en: 1 Japanese yen.
zh_TW: 日圓一元

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/japanese/yen005.png
en: 5 Japanese yen.
zh_TW: 日圓五元

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/japanese/yen010.png
en: 10 Japanese yen.
zh_TW: 日圓十元

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/japanese/yen050.png
en: 50 Japanese yen.
zh_TW: 日圓五十元

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/japanese/yen100.png
en: 100 Japanese yen.
zh_TW: 日圓一百元

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/japanese/yen500.png
en: 500 Japanese yen.
zh_TW: 日圓五百元

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/us/coins/001penny.png
en: A US 1 cent piece ($.01) called a penny.
zh_TW: 美國的一分錢，叫作'penny'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/us/coins/005nickel.png
en: A US 5 cent piece ($.05) called a nickel.
zh_TW: 美國的五分錢，叫作'nickel'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/us/coins/010dime.png
en: A US 10 cent piece ($.10) called a dime.
zh_TW: 美國的一角錢，叫作'dime'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/us/coins/025quarter.png
en: A US 25 cent piece ($.25) called a quarter.
zh_TW: 美國的二角五分錢，叫作'quarter'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/us/coins/050kennedy-halfdollar.png
en: A US 50 cent piece ($.50) called a “Kennedy Half Dollar.”
zh_TW: 美國的五角錢，叫作'甘迺迪五角銀幣'

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/us/coins/100sacagawea.png
en: A US “Sacagawea” dollar ($1.00).
zh_TW: 美國的'莎卡嘉薇亞'一元硬幣

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/clef0_treble.png
en: The treble clef.
zh_TW: 高音譜號

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/clef1_bass.png
en: The bass clef.
zh_TW: 低音譜號

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/key_flat.png
en: Flat.
zh_TW: 降半音符號

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/key_sharp.png
en: Sharp.
zh_TW: 升半音符號

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/note_012_a.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/note_012_b.png
en: Eighth note.
zh_TW: 八分音符

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/note_025_a.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/note_025_b.png
en: Quarter note.
zh_TW: 四分音符

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/note_050_a.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/note_050_b.png
en: Half note.
zh_TW: 二分音符

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/note_100.png
en: Whole note.
zh_TW: 全音符

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/rest_025.png
en: Quarter rest.
zh_TW: 四分休止符

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/shapes/hand.png
en: A hand.
zh_TW: 手印

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/shapes/heart.svg
en: A heart.
zh_TW: 愛心

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/shapes/pawprint.png
en: A paw print.
zh_TW: 足印

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/shapes/scream_balloon.svg
en: A scream balloon.
zh_TW: 嘯聲汽球

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/shapes/speech_balloon.svg
en: A speech balloon.
zh_TW: 說話的圓圈

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/shapes/thought_balloon.svg
en: A thought balloon.
zh_TW: 吹氣球

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/uk_post_box.png
en: A UK post box. Put your letter in here!
zh_TW: 英國郵筒：把你的信丟進來!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/usps_mailbox.png
en: A mailbox.
zh_TW: 信箱

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/cartoon/docks.svg
en: Down at the docks.
zh_TW: 碼頭。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/cartoon/fountain.svg
en: The fountain of youth.
zh_TW: 噴水池。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/cartoon/gate.svg
en: A gate.
zh_TW: 城門。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/cartoon/mine.svg
en: A mine.
zh_TW: 礦坑。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/cartoon/ruins.svg
en: A castle in ruins.
zh_TW: 毀壞的城堡。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/cartoon/shipwreck.svg
en: A shipwreck.
zh_TW: 船難。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/cartoon/watch_tower.svg
en: A watch tower.
zh_TW: 瞭望塔。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/cartoon/wishing_well.svg
en: A wishing well.
zh_TW: 水井。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/flags/blue-and-yellowflag.png
en: A blue and yellow flag.
zh_TW: 黃藍色的旗子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/flags/checkeredflag.png
en: A checkered flag.
zh_TW: 方格旗子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/flags/greenflag.png
en: A green flag.
zh_TW: 綠色旗子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/flags/redflag.png
en: A red flag.
zh_TW: 紅色旗子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/flags/whiteflag.png
en: A white flag.
zh_TW: 白色旗子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/flags/yellowflag.png
en: A yellow flag.
zh_TW: 黃色旗子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/blacksmith.svg
en: The blacksmith shop.
zh_TW: 打鐵舖。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/cathedral.svg
en: Cathedral.
zh_TW: 教堂。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/cave_entrance.svg
en: Enter the cave.
zh_TW: 山洞。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/circus.svg
en: Circus tent.
zh_TW: 馬戲團的帳篷

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/city.svg
en: A medieval city.
zh_TW: 一個中世紀的城市。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/cityhouse.svg
en: Two city houses.
zh_TW: 二間房子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/fairytale_castle.svg
en: A fairytale castle.
zh_TW: 童話中的城堡

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/farm.svg
en: A farm.
zh_TW: 農場。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/fishery.svg
en: A fishery.
zh_TW: 水上人家。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/fort.svg
en: A fort.
zh_TW: 要塞。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/fortress.svg
en: A fortress.
zh_TW: 堡壘。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/hunter.svg
en: The house of the hunter.
zh_TW: 獵戶。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/igloo.svg
en: An igloo.
zh_TW: 冰屋

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/inn.svg
en: An inn.
zh_TW: 小客棧。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/jailhouse.svg
en: A jailhouse.
zh_TW: 監獄。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/lighthouse.svg
en: A lighthouse.
zh_TW: 燈塔。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/medieval_tent.svg
en: A medieval tent.
zh_TW: 中世紀的帳篷。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/monastery.svg
en: A monastery.
zh_TW: 修道院。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/pinkhome.svg
en: A pink dream house.
zh_TW: 夢幻粉紅屋

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/stables.svg
en: A stable.
zh_TW: 馬廏。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/swisshome.svg
en: A Swiss house.
zh_TW: 瑞士屋

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/tavern.svg
en: A tavern.
zh_TW: 小酒館。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/tent.svg
en: A tent.
zh_TW: 帳篷

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/tepee.svg
en: A tepee.
zh_TW: 帳篷

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/tower_flag_red.svg
en: A tower with a red flag.
zh_TW: 插紅色旗子的塔樓。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/tower_round.svg
en: A round tower.
zh_TW: 圓塔。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/tower_round_flag.svg
en: A round tower with a pink flag.
zh_TW: 圓塔上插著粉紅色的旗子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/tower_square.svg
en: A square tower.
zh_TW: 方塔。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/townhall.svg
en: The town hall.
zh_TW: 鄉鎮大會堂。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/university.svg
en: A university.
zh_TW: 大學殿堂。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/warehouse.svg
en: A warehouse.
zh_TW: 倉庫。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/windmill.svg
en: A windmill.
zh_TW: 風車

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/wooden_cottage.svg
en: A wooden cottage.
zh_TW: 小木屋

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/inukshuk-outline.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/inukshuk-photo.png
en: An inukshuk (or inuksuk), a landmark made of stones. It was used as a milestone or directional marker by the Inuit of the Canadian Artic.
zh_TW: 印努克豎刻，是一種石頭作成的標識。在加拿大北方的因紐特人用來作為里程碑或是方向的指標。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/cartoon/graveyard.svg
en: A graveyard.
zh_TW: 墓園。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/cartoon/magic_stones.svg
en: Magic stones.
zh_TW: 魔法石陣。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/cartoon/obelisk.svg
en: An obelisk.
zh_TW: 方尖碑。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/cartoon/pyramid.svg
en: A pyramid.
zh_TW: 金字塔。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/cartoon/statue.svg
en: A statue.
zh_TW: 雕像。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/cartoon/sword_in_the_stone.svg
en: A sword in the stone.
zh_TW: 石中劍。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/cartoon/totem.svg
en: A totem pole.
zh_TW: 圖騰柱

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/arrow.png
en: “Arrow”.
zh_TW: 遵行方向

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/blankroadsign.svg
en: An empty roadsign to draw on!
zh_TW: 用來繪製的空白路標。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/crossroads.png
en: “Crossroads”.
zh_TW: 十字路口

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/dead_end_sign.png
en: Dead end ahead!
zh_TW: 此路不通!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/give_way_sign.png
en: “Give Way” means you have to let other people go first.
zh_TW: '讓路'表示你要讓其他人跑第一

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/hospital.png
en: “Hospital”.
zh_TW: 醫院

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/no_entry_sign.png
en: No entry!
zh_TW: 無勿進入!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/no_uturn.png
en: “No U-Turn”.
zh_TW: 禁止迴轉

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/railroad_crossing.png
en: A railroad crossing.
zh_TW: 平交道

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/roundabout.png
en: Roundabout ahead! Which way will you go?
zh_TW: 繞圈子! 你要往哪邊去？

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/school_sign.png
en: School ahead! Drive slowly!
zh_TW: 前有學校! 減速駕駛!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/stop.png
en: A “Stop” sign. Stop here, then go when it’s your turn.
zh_TW: 停車號誌，看到此號誌要停車，該你走的時候才走。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/stoplight_01_red.png
en: The red light means you must stop now.
zh_TW: 紅燈表示你現在就得停車

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/stoplight_02_yellow.png
en: The yellow light means you should stop if it is safe to do so.
zh_TW: 黃燈表示如果在安全的情況下你應該要停車

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/stoplight_03_green.png
en: The green light means you can go if it is safe to do so.
zh_TW: 綠燈表示如果在安全的情況下你可以前進

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/t-junction.png
en: “T-intersection”.
zh_TW: T 字路口

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/toilets.png
en: “Toilets”.
zh_TW: 洗手間

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/traffic_cone.png
en: A traffic cone.
zh_TW: 交通錐

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/xing_ped.png
en: Pedestrian Crossing (“PED XING”).
zh_TW: 行人穿越道

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/xing_school.png
en: “School Crossing”.
zh_TW: 學校穿越道

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/yield.png
en: “Yield” means you have to let other people go first.
zh_TW: '放棄'表示你要讓其他人跑第一

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/7spoke256.png
en: A wheel! Put the brake calipers toward the rear.
zh_TW: 輪胎

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/bikewheel.svg
en: A bicycle wheel.
zh_TW: 腳踏車的輪胎。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/iso_fireengine.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/emergency/firetruck.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/emergency/cartoon/fire_engine.png
en: A fire truck.
zh_TW: 消防車

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/auto/beetle.png
en: A VW Beetle.
zh_TW: 金龜車

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/auto/sedan.png
en: A sedan car.
zh_TW: 轎車。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/auto/sportscar.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/auto/sportscar2.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/auto/sportscar3.svg
en: A sports car.
zh_TW: 賽車。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/auto/truck.png
en: A pickup truck.
zh_TW: 小卡車。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/construction/dumper.png
en: A dumper. It carries its load in the front.
zh_TW: 一台堆土車，他從前面裝卸東西。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/construction/cartoon/bulldozer.svg
en: A bulldozer. It pushes dirt with a big shovel.
zh_TW: 推土機，用大鏟推動泥土。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/construction/cartoon/cementMixer.png
en: A colorful toy cement truck.
zh_TW: 色彩鮮艷的玩具預拌混凝土車

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/construction/cartoon/forklift.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/construction/cartoon/forklift2.svg
en: A forklift truck.
zh_TW: 堆高機。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/construction/cartoon/terex.png
en: A huge dump truck.
zh_TW: 巨大的傾卸卡車

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/construction/cartoon/towTruck.png
en: A colorful toy tow truck.
zh_TW: 色彩鮮艷的玩具拖吊車

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/cycle/pink_tricycle.png
en: A pink tricycle.
zh_TW: 粉紅色的三輪車

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/emergency/sedan_police.png
en: Police car emblems to put on the sedan.
zh_TW: 將警車的標誌放在轎車上。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/farming/cartoon/tux_tractor.png
en: Tux the penguin in a farm tractor!
zh_TW: Tux 企鵝在農耕機上

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/flight/balloon360.png
en: A hot air balloon.
zh_TW: 熱氣球

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/flight/cartoon/eddieCopter.png
en: Eddie the Helicopter.
zh_TW: 艾迪直升機

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/flight/planes/747.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/flight/planes/plane.svg
en: An airplane.
zh_TW: 飛機

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/flight/planes/cartoon/plane.png
en: Tux Airways.
zh_TW: 企鵝航空

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/locomotive/cartoon/boxcar.png
en: A boxcar is used to carry livestock.
zh_TW: 運載家畜的貨車

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/locomotive/cartoon/caboose.png
en: The caboose—a carriage for the guard.
zh_TW: 守衛車，搭載守衛的車廂

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/locomotive/cartoon/carriage.png
en: A passenger carriage.
zh_TW: 載客馬車

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/locomotive/cartoon/tanker.png
en: Tankers carry bulk liquids.
zh_TW: 油輪攜帶著大量的液體

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/locomotive/cartoon/tender.png
en: The tender carries water and coal for the engine.
zh_TW: 補給車為火車頭攜帶水和煤碳。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/locomotive/cartoon/toy_train.png
en: A steam locomotive.
zh_TW: 蒸汽火車頭

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/locomotive/cartoon/trainSign.png
en: A train sign.
zh_TW: 火車標示

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/masstransit/green_korean_bus.png
en: A green bus.
zh_TW: 綠色巴士

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/masstransit/cartoon/double_decker_bus.png
en: A double decker bus.
zh_TW: 雙層巴士

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/race/indycar.png
en: A race car.
zh_TW: 賽車

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/ship/chineseJunk.png
en: An old Chinese sailing ship.
zh_TW: 中國古代的大帆船

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/ship/walnutBoat.png
en: A walnut sailboat.
zh_TW: 胡桃帆船

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/ship/cartoon/bathyscape.png
en: UB2006 “Penguin II” deep sea research vessel.
zh_TW: UB2006 企鵝二號 深海探測潛艇

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/ship/cartoon/tugboat.png
en: A colorful toy tugboat.
zh_TW: 色彩鮮艷的玩具拖船
