tuxpaint - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (250 entries)

note: Response to Black (0, 0, 0) color selected
en: Black!
zh_TW: 黑色!

note: Response to Dark grey (128, 128, 128) color selected
en: Dark grey! Some people spell it “dark gray”.
zh_TW: 深灰色!

note: Response to Light grey (192, 192, 192) color selected
en: Light grey! Some people spell it “light gray”.
zh_TW: 淺灰色!

note: Response to White (255, 255, 255) color selected
en: White!
zh_TW: 白色!

note: Response to Red (255, 0, 0) color selected
en: Red!
zh_TW: 紅色!

note: Response to Orange (255, 128, 0) color selected
en: Orange!
zh_TW: 橙色!

note: Response to Yellow (255, 255, 0) color selected
en: Yellow!
zh_TW: 黃色!

note: Response to Light green (160, 228, 128) color selected
en: Light green!
zh_TW: 淺綠色!

note: Response to Dark green (33, 148, 70) color selected
en: Dark green!
zh_TW: 深綠色!

note: Response to "Sky" blue (138, 168, 205) color selected
en: Sky blue!
zh_TW: 天藍色!

note: Response to Blue (50, 100, 255) color selected
en: Blue!
zh_TW: 藍色!

note: Response to Lavender (186, 157, 255) color selected
en: Lavender!
zh_TW: 淺紫色!

note: Response to Purple (128, 0, 128) color selected
en: Purple!
zh_TW: 紫色!

note: Response to Pink (255, 165, 211) color selected
en: Pink!
zh_TW: 粉紅色!

note: Response to Brown (128, 80, 0) color selected
en: Brown!
zh_TW: 棕色!

note: Response to Tan (226, 189, 166) color selected
en: Tan!
zh_TW: 棕褐色!

note: Response to Beige (247, 228, 219) color selected
en: Beige!
zh_TW: 米黃色!

note: First, the blacklist. We list font families that can crash Tux Paint via bugs in the SDL_ttf library. We also test fonts to be sure that they have both uppercase and lowercase letters. Note that we do not test for "Aa", because it is OK if uppercase and lowercase are the same (but not nice -- such f
en: qx
zh_TW: 正體中文

en: QX
zh_TW: 正體中文

note: Congratulations #1
en: Great!
zh_TW: 太棒了!

note: Congratulations #2
en: Cool!
zh_TW: 酷!

note: Congratulations #3
en: Keep it up!
zh_TW: 繼續!

note: Congratulations #4
en: Good job!
zh_TW: 做得好!

note: Input Method: English mode
en: English
zh_TW: 英文

note: Input Method: Japanese Romanized Hiragana mode
en: Hiragana
zh_TW: 平假名

note: Input Method: Japanese Romanized Katakana mode
en: Katakana
zh_TW: 片假名

note: Input Method: Korean Hangul 2-Bul mode
en: Hangul
zh_TW: 韓文

note: Input Method: Thai mode
en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

note: Input Method: Traditional Chinese mode
en: ZH_TW
zh_TW: 繁體中文

note: Square shape tool (4 equally-lengthed sides at right angles)
en: Square
zh_TW: 正方形

note: Rectangle shape tool (4 sides at right angles)
en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 長方形

note: Circle shape tool (X radius and Y radius are the same)
en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

note: Ellipse shape tool (X radius and Y radius may differ)
en: Ellipse
zh_TW: 橢圓形

note: Triangle shape tool (3 sides)
en: Triangle
zh_TW: 三角形

note: Pentagon shape tool (5 sides)
en: Pentagon
zh_TW: 五角形

note: Octagon shape tool (8 sides)
en: Octagon
zh_TW: 八角形

note: Rhombus shape tool (4 sides, not at right angles)
en: Rhombus
zh_TW: 菱形

note: Description of a square
en: A square is a rectangle with four equal sides.
zh_TW: 正方形是四邊一樣長的長方形。

note: Description of a rectangle
en: A rectangle has four sides and four right angles.
zh_TW: 長方形有四個邊和四個直角。

note: Description of a circle
en: A circle is a curve where all points have the same distance from the center.
zh_TW: 圓形是每一點都和圓心保持相同距離的曲線。

note: Description of an ellipse
en: An ellipse is a stretched circle.
zh_TW: 橢圓形是伸展開來的圓形。

note: Description of a triangle
en: A triangle has three sides.
zh_TW: 三角形有三個邊。

note: Description of a pentagon
en: A pentagon has five sides.
zh_TW: 五角形有五個邊。

note: Description of an octagon
en: An octagon has eight equal sides.
zh_TW: 八角形有八個相等的邊。

note: Description of a rhombus
en: A rhombus has four equal sides, and opposite sides are parallel.
zh_TW: 菱形有四個相同的邊，而且和對面的邊是平行的。

note: Title of tool selector (buttons down the left)
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

note: Title of color palette (buttons across the bottom)
en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

note: Title of brush selector (buttons down the right for paint and line tools)
en: Brushes
zh_TW: 刷子

note: Title of eraser selector (buttons down the right for eraser tool)
en: Erasers
zh_TW: 橡皮擦

note: Title of stamp selector (buttons down the right for stamps tool)
en: Stamps
zh_TW: 圖章

note: Title of shape selector (buttons down the right for shapes tool) Shape creation tool (square, circle, etc.)
en: Shapes
zh_TW: 形狀

note: Title of font selector (buttons down the right for text and label tools)
en: Letters
zh_TW: 字體

note: Title of magic tool selector (buttons down the right for magic (effect plugin) tool) "Magic" effects tools (blur, flip image, etc.)
en: Magic
zh_TW: 魔法

note: Freehand painting tool
en: Paint
zh_TW: 色筆

note: Stamp tool (aka Rubber Stamps)
en: Stamp
zh_TW: 蓋章

note: Line drawing tool
en: Lines
zh_TW: 畫線

note: Text tool
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

note: Label tool
en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

note: Fill tool
en: Fill
zh_TW: 填滿

note: Undo last action
en: Undo
zh_TW: 回復

note: Redo undone action
en: Redo
zh_TW: 再來

note: Eraser tool
en: Eraser
zh_TW: 擦掉

note: Start a new picture
en: New
zh_TW: 新圖

note: Open a saved picture Buttons for the file open dialog Open dialog: 'Open' button, to load the selected picture
en: Open
zh_TW: 打開

note: Save the current picture
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

note: Print the current picture
en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

note: Quit/exit Tux Paint application
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

note: Paint tool instructions
en: Pick a color and a brush shape to draw with.
zh_TW: 挑選顏色和刷子的形狀來畫圖。

note: Stamp tool instructions
en: Pick a picture to stamp around your drawing.
zh_TW: 挑選一個圖章來印在你的畫布上。

note: Line tool instructions
en: Click to start drawing a line. Let go to complete it.
zh_TW: 按一下滑鼠就可以開始畫一條線. 讓我們來完成它吧!

en: Choose a style of text. Click on your drawing and you can start typing. Press [Enter] or [Tab] to complete the text.
zh_TW: 選擇文字的樣子，然後在畫布上點一下就可以開始輸入，輸入完成後按下[Enter]或是[Tab]鍵。

note: Magic tool instruction
en: Pick a magical effect to use on your drawing!
zh_TW: 挑選一個魔法效果套用在你的圖畫上!

note: Response to 'undo' action
en: Undo!
zh_TW: 回復到剛才之前的樣子!

note: Response to 'redo' action
en: Redo!
zh_TW: 再做一次剛才的動作!

note: Eraser tool
en: Eraser!
zh_TW: 用橡皮擦把圖畫擦掉!

note: Response to 'start a new image' action
en: Pick a color or picture with which to start a new drawing.
zh_TW: 挑選一個顏色或圖形的新畫布。

note: Response to 'open' action (while file dialog is being constructed)
en: Open…
zh_TW: 打開圖畫檔案...

note: Response to 'save' action
en: Your image has been saved!
zh_TW: 你的圖畫已經儲存了!

note: Response to 'print' action (while printing, or print dialog is being used)
en: Printing…
zh_TW: 正在列印...

note: Response to 'quit' (exit) action
en: Bye bye!
zh_TW: 掰掰!

note: Instruction while using Line tool (after click, before release)
en: Let go of the button to complete the line.
zh_TW: 放開按鍵可以完成這條線。

note: Instruction while using Shape tool (after first click, before release)
en: Hold the button to stretch the shape.
zh_TW: 按住按鍵可以伸長這個形狀。

note: Instruction while finishing Shape tool (after release, during rotation step before second click)
en: Move the mouse to rotate the shape. Click to draw it.
zh_TW: 移動滑鼠可以旋轉這個形狀。點一下可以將它畫上去。

note: Notification that 'New' action was aborted (current image would have been lost)
en: OK then… Let’s keep drawing this one!
zh_TW: 很好，讓我們繼續來畫這張圖吧!

note: Prompt to confirm user wishes to quit
en: Do you really want to quit?
zh_TW: 你確定要離開嗎?

note: Quit prompt positive response (quit)
en: Yes, I’m done!
zh_TW: 好，我做完了!

note: Quit prompt negative response (don't quit)
en: No, take me back!
zh_TW: 不，讓我回去!

note: Current picture is not saved; user is quitting
en: If you quit, you’ll lose your picture! Save it?
zh_TW: 如果離開，將會丟掉你的圖畫喔! 要先存檔嗎?

en: Yes, save it!
zh_TW: 好，把它存起來!

en: No, don’t bother saving!
zh_TW: 不，別存了!

note: Current picture is not saved; user is opening another picture
en: Save your picture first?
zh_TW: 要先儲存你的圖畫嗎?

note: Error opening picture
en: Can’t open that picture!
zh_TW: 沒辦法打開這個圖畫!

note: Generic dialog dismissal
en: OK
zh_TW: 好的

note: Notification that 'Open' dialog has nothing to show
en: There are no saved files!
zh_TW: 沒有已經儲存的檔案!

note: Verification of print action
en: Print your picture now?
zh_TW: 現在要列印你的圖畫嗎?

en: Yes, print it!
zh_TW: 好，印出它來!

note: Confirmation of successful (we hope) printing
en: Your picture has been printed!
zh_TW: 你的圖畫已經印出來了!

note: We got an error printing
en: Sorry! Your picture could not be printed!
zh_TW: 不好意思，你的圖畫不能列印!

note: Notification that it's too soon to print again (--printdelay option is in effect)
en: You can’t print yet!
zh_TW: 你還沒辦法列印喔!

note: Prompt to confirm erasing a picture in the Open dialog
en: Erase this picture?
zh_TW: 要刪除這張圖畫嗎?

en: Yes, erase it!
zh_TW: 好，刪除它吧!

en: No, don’t erase it!
zh_TW: 不，別刪除它!

note: Reminder that Mouse Button 1 is the button to use in Tux Paint
en: Remember to use the left mouse button!
zh_TW: 記得使用滑鼠的左邊按鍵!

note: Slideshow instructions
en: Choose the pictures you want, then click “Play”.
zh_TW: 選擇你要的一些圖畫，然後按一下「播放」。

note: Sound has been muted (silenced) via keyboard shortcut
en: Sound muted.
zh_TW: 靜音

note: Sound has been unmuted (unsilenced) via keyboard shortcut
en: Sound unmuted.
zh_TW: 取消靜音

note: Wait while Text tool finishes loading fonts
en: Please wait…
zh_TW: 請等一下…

note: Open dialog: 'Erase' button, to erase/deleted the selected picture
en: Erase
zh_TW: 刪除

note: Open dialog: 'Slides' button, to switch to slide show mode
en: Slides
zh_TW: 投影片

note: Open dialog: 'Back' button, to dismiss Open dialog without opening a picture
en: Back
zh_TW: 上一個

note: Slideshow: 'Play' button, to begin a slideshow sequence
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

note: Slideshow: 'Next' button, to load next slide (image)
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

note: Label for 'Letters' buttons (font selector, down the right when the Text tool is being used); used to show the difference between font faces
en: Aa
zh_TW: A中

note: Admittedly stupid way of determining which keys can be used for positive and negative responses in dialogs (e.g., [Y] (for 'yes') in English)
en: Yes
zh_TW: 好

en: No
zh_TW: 不

note: Prompt to ask whether user wishes to save over old version of their file
en: Replace the picture with your changes?
zh_TW: 用你所做的改變來取代圖畫嗎?

note: Positive response to saving over old version (like a 'File:Save' action in other applications)
en: Yes, replace the old one!
zh_TW: 好，取代舊的!

note: Negative response to saving over old version (saves a new image) (like a 'File:Save As...' action in other applications)
en: No, save a new file!
zh_TW: 不，另外存一個新的檔案!

note: Let user choose an image: Instructions for 'Open' file dialog
en: Choose the picture you want, then click “Open”.
zh_TW: 選擇你想要的圖畫，然後按一下「打開」。

en: Tux Paint
zh_TW: 企鵝小畫家

en: Drawing program
zh_TW: 畫圖程式

en: A drawing program for children.
zh_TW: 適合兒童的畫圖程式

en: Color Shift
zh_TW: 調整顏色

en: Click to change the colors in your entire picture.
zh_TW: 按一下來改變整張圖畫的顏色。

en: Blind
zh_TW: 百頁窗

en: Click towards the edge of your picture to pull window blinds over it. Move perpendicularly to open or close the blinds.
zh_TW: 在圖片上拉出一個百葉窗。垂直移動可以打開或關上百葉。

en: Blocks
zh_TW: 馬賽克

en: Chalk
zh_TW: 粉筆

en: Drip
zh_TW: 水滴

en: Blur
zh_TW: 模糊

en: Click to blur the entire image.
zh_TW: 按一下來模糊整張圖畫。

note: Both are named "Bricks", at the moment:
en: Bricks
zh_TW: 磚塊

en: Calligraphy
zh_TW: 書寫

en: Cartoon
zh_TW: 卡通

en: Confetti
zh_TW: 紙花

en: Click to throw confetti!
zh_TW: 按一下來拋出紙花

en: Distortion
zh_TW: 扭曲

en: Click and drag the mouse to cause distortion in your picture.
zh_TW: 按著並移動滑鼠來使圖畫扭曲。

en: Emboss
zh_TW: 浮雕

en: Click and drag the mouse to emboss the picture.
zh_TW: 按著並移動滑鼠來彎折圖畫。

en: Lighten
zh_TW: 變淺

en: Darken
zh_TW: 變深

en: Click to lighten your entire picture.
zh_TW: 按一下來使整張圖畫變明亮。

en: Click to darken your entire picture.
zh_TW: 按一下來使整張圖畫變暗。

en: Fisheye
zh_TW: 魚眼

en: Click on part of your picture to create a fisheye effect.
zh_TW: 按一下來使圖畫產生魚眼效果。

en: Flower
zh_TW: 花

en: Click and drag to draw a flower stalk. Let go to finish the flower.
zh_TW: 按著並移動滑鼠來畫出花莖，讓我們來完成這朵花。

en: Foam
zh_TW: 泡泡

en: Click and drag the mouse to cover an area with foamy bubbles.
zh_TW: 在圖案中按下滑鼠來用泡泡填滿整個區域。

en: Fold
zh_TW: 摺疊

en: Choose a background color and click to turn the corner of the page over.
zh_TW: 挑選一個背景色，並按一下圖紙的角落讓他翻起來。

en: Fretwork
zh_TW: 鏤空

en: Click to surround your picture with repetitive patterns.
zh_TW: 按一下使整張圖布滿重複的鏤空樣式。

en: Glass Tile
zh_TW: 玻璃磚

en: Click and drag the mouse to put glass tile over your picture.
zh_TW: 按著並移動滑鼠來使圖畫蓋上一層玻璃磚。

en: Click to cover your entire picture in glass tiles.
zh_TW: 按一下來使整張圖畫覆蓋上玻璃磚。

en: Grass
zh_TW: 青草

en: Halftone
zh_TW: 渲染

en: Click and drag to turn your drawing into a newspaper.
zh_TW: 按著並拖動將你的圖案變成像是在報紙上。

en: Symmetric Left/Right
zh_TW: 左右對稱

en: Symmetric Up/Down
zh_TW: 上下對稱

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 瓷磚樣式

en: Tiles
zh_TW: 瓷磚對稱

note: KAL_BOTH
en: Kaleidoscope
zh_TW: 萬花筒

en: Click and drag the mouse to draw with two brushes that are symmetric across the left and right of your picture.
zh_TW: 按著並移動滑鼠來畫出左右對稱的筆刷(萬花筒)。

en: Click and drag the mouse to draw with two brushes that are symmetric across the top and bottom of your picture.
zh_TW: 按著並移動滑鼠來畫出上下對稱的筆刷(萬花筒)。

en: Click and drag the mouse to draw a pattern across the picture.
zh_TW: 按著並移動滑鼠來添加圖案樣式在畫上。

note: KAL_BOTH
en: Click and drag the mouse to draw with symmetric brushes (a kaleidoscope).
zh_TW: 按著並移動滑鼠來畫出對稱的筆刷(萬花筒)。

en: Light
zh_TW: 變淺

en: Click and drag to draw a beam of light on your picture.
zh_TW: 按著並移動滑鼠畫一束光到你的圖上。

en: Metal Paint
zh_TW: 金屬筆

en: Click and drag the mouse to paint with a metallic color.
zh_TW: 按著並移動滑鼠來畫出金屬的顏色。

en: Mirror
zh_TW: 左右對稱

en: Flip
zh_TW: 上下翻轉

en: Click to make a mirror image.
zh_TW: 按一下可以產生左右對稱的圖畫。

en: Click to flip the picture upside-down.
zh_TW: 按一下可以產生上下顛倒的圖畫。

en: Mosaic
zh_TW: 馬賽克

en: Click to add a mosaic effect to your entire picture.
zh_TW: 按一下來使整張圖畫產生馬賽克效果。

en: Square Mosaic
zh_TW: 方形馬賽克

en: Hexagon Mosaic
zh_TW: 六角形馬賽克

en: Irregular Mosaic
zh_TW: 不規則的馬賽克

en: Click to add a square mosaic to your entire picture.
zh_TW: 按一下來使整張圖畫產生方形馬賽克效果。

en: Click to add a hexagonal mosaic to your entire picture.
zh_TW: 按一下來使整張圖畫產生六角形馬賽克效果。

en: Click to add an irregular mosaic to your entire picture.
zh_TW: 按一下來使整張圖畫產生不規則馬賽克效果。

en: Negative
zh_TW: 相反

en: Click to turn your painting into its negative.
zh_TW: 按一下來使畫筆的顏色轉變成相反顏色。

en: Noise
zh_TW: 雜訊

en: Click to add noise to your entire picture.
zh_TW: 按一下來使整張圖畫產生雜訊。

en: Perspective
zh_TW: 視角

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 變焦

en: Click on the corners and drag where you want to stretch the picture.
zh_TW: 按著並移動滑鼠來使圖畫變成浮雕。

en: Click and drag up to zoom in or drag down to zoom out the picture.
zh_TW: 按著並往上移動滑鼠來拉近圖案，或往下移動來拉遠圖案。

en: Puzzle
zh_TW: 謎踨

en: Click the part of your picture where would you like a puzzle.
zh_TW: 按一下來使圖畫產生謎踨效果。

en: Click to make a puzzle in fullscreen mode.
zh_TW: 按一下可以產生全螢幕的謎踨效果。

en: Rails
zh_TW: 鐵軌

en: Click and drag to draw train track rails on your picture.
zh_TW: 按著並移動滑鼠畫一段鐵軌到你的圖上。

en: Rainbow
zh_TW: 彩虹

en: You can draw in rainbow colors!
zh_TW: 你可以畫出彩虹的顏色!

en: Rain
zh_TW: 下雨

en: Click to place a rain drop onto your picture.
zh_TW: 按一下來使雨滴到你的圖上。

en: Click to cover your picture with rain drops.
zh_TW: 按一下來使整張圖畫布滿雨滴。

en: Real Rainbow
zh_TW: 彩虹

en: ROYGBIV Rainbow
zh_TW: 七色彩虹

en: Click where you want your rainbow to start, drag to where you want it to end, and then let go to draw a rainbow.
zh_TW: 在你希望彩虹開始的地方按下滑鼠左鍵不放，拖著到你希望彩虹結束的地方放開，就會畫出一道彩虹。

en: Ripples
zh_TW: 波浪

en: Click to make ripples appear over your picture.
zh_TW: 按下會讓你的圖出現一個旋渦。

en: Rosette
zh_TW: 玫瑰花形

en: Picasso
zh_TW: 畢卡索

en: Click and start drawing your rosette.
zh_TW: 按一下滑鼠就可以開始畫你的玫瑰花。

en: You can draw just like Picasso!
zh_TW: 你可以畫的和畢卡索一樣!

en: Edges
zh_TW: 邊緣

en: Sharpen
zh_TW: 清晰

en: Silhouette
zh_TW: 剪影

en: Click to trace edges in your entire picture.
zh_TW: 按一下來使整張圖畫描邊。

en: Click to sharpen the entire picture.
zh_TW: 按一下來使整張圖畫變清晰。

en: Click to create a black and white silhouette of your entire picture.
zh_TW: 按一下來使整張圖畫產生黑白的剪影。

en: Shift
zh_TW: 調整

en: Click and drag to shift your picture around on the canvas.
zh_TW: 按著並移動滑鼠來調整圖在圖紙上的位置。

en: Smudge
zh_TW: 塗抹

note: if (which == 1)
en: Wet Paint
zh_TW: 油漆未乾

en: Snow Ball
zh_TW: 雪球

en: Snow Flake
zh_TW: 雪花

en: Click to add snow balls to your picture.
zh_TW: 按下會讓你的圖出現雪球。

en: Click to add snow flakes to your picture.
zh_TW: 按下會讓你的圖出現雪花。

en: String edges
zh_TW: 字串邊緣

en: String corner
zh_TW: V形網格角落

en: String 'V'
zh_TW: V形網格

en: Click and drag to draw string art. Drag top-bottom to draw less or more lines, left or right to make a bigger hole.
zh_TW: 按著並移動滑鼠來畫出藝術字，由上向下拖動看要畫出幾行字。

en: Click and drag to draw arrows made of string art.
zh_TW: 按著並移動滑鼠來畫出箭頭藝術字。

en: Draw string art arrows with free angles.
zh_TW: 畫出任意角度的藝術字箭頭。

en: Tint
zh_TW: 著色

en: Color & White
zh_TW: 彩色和白色

en: Click to change the color of your entire picture.
zh_TW: 按一下來使整張圖畫顏色改變。

en: Click to turn your entire picture into white and a color you choose.
zh_TW: 按一下來使整張圖案變成白色和你挑選的顏色。

en: Toothpaste
zh_TW: 牙膏

en: Click and drag to squirt toothpaste onto your picture.
zh_TW: 按著並移動滑鼠來噴出牙膏在圖紙上。

en: Tornado
zh_TW: 龍捲風

en: Click and drag to draw a tornado funnel on your picture.
zh_TW: 按著並移動滑鼠畫一個龍捲風到你的圖上。

en: TV
zh_TW: 電視

en: Click and drag to make parts of your picture look like they are on television.
zh_TW: 按著並拖動滑鼠來使選取的圖畫像是在電視裡面。

en: Click to make your picture look like it's on television.
zh_TW: 按一下來使圖畫像是在電視裡面。

en: Waves
zh_TW: 水平波浪

en: Wavelets
zh_TW: 垂直波浪

en: Click to make the picture horizontally wavy. Click toward the top for shorter waves, the bottom for taller waves, the left for small waves, and the right for long waves.
zh_TW: 在圖紙上按下滑鼠鍵會讓圖畫如水平波浪般的扭曲，按著往上是短的波浪，往下是長的波浪，往左是小的波浪，往右是大的波浪。

en: Click to make the picture vertically wavy. Click toward the top for shorter waves, the bottom for taller waves, the left for small waves, and the right for long waves.
zh_TW: 在圖紙上按下滑鼠鍵會讓圖畫如垂直波浪般的扭曲，按著往上是短的波浪，往下是長的波浪，往左是小的波浪，往右是大的波浪。

en: Xor Colors
zh_TW: 互異顏色

en: Click and drag to draw a XOR effect
zh_TW: 按著並移動滑鼠來畫出互異的效果。

en: Click to draw a XOR effect on the whole picture
zh_TW: 按一下來使整張圖畫產生互異的效果。
