tuxpaint - en to ko translation catalogue (355 entries)

note: Response to Black (0, 0, 0) color selected
en: Black!
ko: 검정색!

note: Response to Dark grey (128, 128, 128) color selected
en: Dark grey! Some people spell it “dark gray”.
ko: 어두운 회색!

note: Response to Light grey (192, 192, 192) color selected
en: Light grey! Some people spell it “light gray”.
ko: 밝은 회색!

note: Response to White (255, 255, 255) color selected
en: White!
ko: 흰색!

note: Response to Red (255, 0, 0) color selected
en: Red!
ko: 빨간색!

note: Response to Orange (255, 128, 0) color selected
en: Orange!
ko: 오렌지색!

note: Response to Yellow (255, 255, 0) color selected
en: Yellow!
ko: 노란색!

note: Response to Light green (160, 228, 128) color selected
en: Light green!
ko: 연두색!

note: Response to Dark green (33, 148, 70) color selected
en: Dark green!
ko: 청녹색!

note: Response to "Sky" blue (138, 168, 205) color selected
en: Sky blue!
ko: 하늘색!

note: Response to Blue (50, 100, 255) color selected
en: Blue!
ko: 파란색!

note: Response to Lavender (186, 157, 255) color selected
en: Lavender!
ko: 엷은 자주색!

note: Response to Purple (128, 0, 128) color selected
en: Purple!
ko: 자주색!

note: Response to Pink (255, 165, 211) color selected
en: Pink!
ko: 핑크색!

note: Response to Brown (128, 80, 0) color selected
en: Brown!
ko: 갈색!

note: Response to Tan (226, 189, 166) color selected
en: Tan!
ko: 살색!

note: Response to Beige (247, 228, 219) color selected
en: Beige!
ko: 낙타색!

note: First, the blacklist. We list font families that can crash Tux Paint via bugs in the SDL_ttf library. We also test fonts to be sure that they have both uppercase and lowercase letters. Note that we do not test for "Aa", because it is OK if uppercase and lowercase are the same (but not nice -- such f
en: qx
ko: ㄱㅎ

en: QX
ko: ㄲㅍ

note: distinct uppercase and lowercase (e.g., 'o' vs. 'O')
en: oO
ko: ㄱㄴ

note: distinct circle-like characters (e.g., 'O' (capital oh) vs. '0' (zero))
en: O0
ko: O0ㅇ

note: distinct line-like characters (e.g., 'l' (lowercase elle) vs. '1' (one) vs. 'I' (capital aye))
en: 1Il|
ko: 1Il|ㅣ

en: Click to fill an area with a solid color.
ko: 색갈로 지역을 채우세요!

en: Click and drag to fill an area by hand, using a brush.
ko: 붓으로 지역을 채우세요!

en: Click and drag to fill an area with a linear gradient (from the chosen color to transparent).
ko: 직선 변화도로 지역을 채우세요!

en: Click to fill an area with a radial gradient (from the chosen color to transparent).
ko: 방사상 변화도로 지역을 채우세요!

en: Solid
ko: 고체

en: Brush
ko: 붓

en: Linear
ko: 직선

en: Radial
ko: 방사상

note: Eraser tool
en: Eraser
ko: 지우개

note: Congratulations #1
en: Great!
ko: 잘했어요~!!

note: Congratulations #2
en: Cool!
ko: 와~!

note: Congratulations #3
en: Keep it up!
ko: 계속 잘 해보세요~!

note: Congratulations #4
en: Good job!
ko: 잘했어요!

note: Input Method: English mode
en: English
ko: 영어

note: Input Method: Japanese Romanized Hiragana mode
en: Hiragana
ko: 히라가나

note: Input Method: Japanese Romanized Katakana mode
en: Katakana
ko: 카타카나

note: Input Method: Korean Hangul 2-Bul mode
en: Hangul
ko: 한글

note: Input Method: Thai mode
en: Thai
ko: 타이어

note: Input Method: Traditional Chinese mode
en: ZH_TW
ko: 중국어

note: Add menu items
en: About Tux Paint
ko: 턱스페인트에 관하여

en: Hide Tux Paint
ko: 턱스페인트 감추기

en: Hide Others
ko: 다른 윈도우 감추기

en: Show All
ko: 다 보이기

en: Quit Tux Paint
ko: 턱스페인트 종료

note: Put menu into the menubar
en: Window
ko: 윈도우

note: "Minimize" item
en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Tux Paint
ko: 턱스페인트

en: A drawing program for children
ko: 어린이를 위한 미술 프로그램

note: Square shape tool (4 equally-lengthed sides at right angles)
en: Square
ko: 정사각형

note: Rectangle shape tool (4 sides at right angles)
en: Rectangle
ko: 사각형

note: Circle shape tool (X radius and Y radius are the same)
en: Circle
ko: 원

note: Ellipse shape tool (X radius and Y radius may differ)
en: Ellipse
ko: 타원

note: Triangle shape tool (3 sides)
en: Triangle
ko: 삼각형

note: Pentagon shape tool (5 sides)
en: Pentagon
ko: 5각형

note: Hexagon shape tool (6 sides)
en: Hexagon
ko: 6각형

note: Heptagon (aka septagon) shape tool (7 sides)
en: Heptagon
ko: 7각형

note: Octagon shape tool (8 sides)
en: Octagon
ko: 5각형

note: Rhombus shape tool (4 sides, not at right angles)
en: Rhombus
ko: 마름모꼴

note: Triangle star (3 points star) Rhombus star (4 points star) Pentagon star (5 points star)
en: Star
ko: 별

note: Description of a square
en: A square is a rectangle with four equal sides.
ko: '정사각형'은 4개의 면이 다 똑같은 길이 입니다.

note: Description of a rectangle
en: A rectangle has four sides and four right angles.
ko: 4개의 면이 있는 '사각형' 모양 입니다.

note: Description of a circle
en: A circle is a curve where all points have the same distance from the center.
ko: 해같이 둥그런 '동그라미' 모양 입니다.

note: Description of an ellipse
en: An ellipse is a stretched circle.
ko: 타원은 달걀같이 찌그러진 원형을 말합니다.

note: Description of a triangle
en: A triangle has three sides.
ko: 3개의 면이 있는 모양이 '삼각형' 입니다.

note: Description of a pentagon
en: A pentagon has five sides.
ko: 5개의 면이 있는 모양이 '5각형' 입니다.

note: Description of a hexagon
en: A hexagon has six sides.
ko: 6개의 면이 있는 모양이 '6각형' 입니다.

note: Description of a heptagon
en: A heptagon has seven sides.
ko: 7개의 면이 있는 모양이 '7각형' 입니다.

note: Description of an octagon
en: An octagon has eight equal sides.
ko: 5개의 면이 있는 모양이 '5각형' 입니다.

note: Description of a rhombus
en: A rhombus has four equal sides, and opposite sides are parallel.
ko: 마름모꼴은 사면의 길이가 같고, 반대의 두면이 평행선인 형을 말합니다.

note: Description of triangle star (3 points star)
en: A star with 3 points.
ko: 3 포인트 별

note: Description of rhombus star (4 points star)
en: A star with 4 points.
ko: 4 포인트 별

note: Description of pentagon star (5 points star)
en: A star with 5 points.
ko: 5 포인트 별

en: Pick a shape. Click to start drawing, drag, and let go when it is the size and shape you want. Move around to rotate it, and click again to draw it.
ko: 모양을 고르신 후 마우스를 누르고 끌으시면 모양을 정하실 수 었습니다.다음, 마우스을 움직이시면 회전을 결정하시고, 마우스를 다시 누르시면그림을 그리실 수 었습니다.

en: Pick a shape. Click to start drawing, drag, and let go when it is the size and shape you want.
ko: 모양을 고르신 후 마우스를 누르고 끌으시면 모양을 정하실 수 었습니다.

en: Draw shapes from the center.
ko: 중간부터 모양을 그리세요.

en: Draw shapes from a corner.
ko: 가상사이 부터 모양을 그리세요.

note: Title of tool selector (buttons down the left)
en: Tools
ko: 도구

note: Title of color palette (buttons across the bottom)
en: Colors
ko: 색

note: Title of brush selector (buttons down the right for paint and line tools)
en: Brushes
ko: 붓

note: Title of eraser selector (buttons down the right for eraser tool)
en: Erasers
ko: 지우개

note: Title of stamp selector (buttons down the right for stamps tool)
en: Stamps
ko: 도장

note: Title of shape selector (buttons down the right for shapes tool) Shape creation tool (square, circle, etc.)
en: Shapes
ko: 모양

note: Title of font selector (buttons down the right for text and label tools)
en: Letters
ko: 글

note: Title of magic tool selector (buttons down the right for magic (effect plugin) tool) "Magic" effects tools (blur, flip image, etc.)
en: Magic
ko: 효과

note: Title of fill selector (buttons down the right for fill tool)
en: Fills
ko: 물통

note: Freehand painting tool
en: Paint
ko: 물감

note: Stamp tool (aka Rubber Stamps)
en: Stamp
ko: 도장

note: Line drawing tool
en: Lines
ko: 줄

note: Text tool
en: Text
ko: 글

note: Label tool
en: Label
ko: 라벨

note: Fill tool
en: Fill
ko: 물통

note: Undo last action
en: Undo
ko: 전으로

note: Redo undone action
en: Redo
ko: 다시

note: Start a new picture
en: New
ko: 새 그림

note: Open a saved picture Buttons for the file open dialog Open dialog: 'Open' button, to load the selected picture
en: Open
ko: 열기

note: Save the current picture
en: Save
ko: 저장

note: Print the current picture
en: Print
ko: 인쇄

note: Quit/exit Tux Paint application
en: Quit
ko: 끝

note: Paint tool instructions
en: Pick a color and a brush shape to draw with.
ko: 그림 그릴 색과 붓의 모양을 고르세요.

note: Stamp tool instructions
en: Pick a picture to stamp around your drawing.
ko: 도장 그림을 고르세요.

note: Line tool instructions
en: Click to start drawing a line. Let go to complete it.
ko: 마우스의 버튼을 누르는 곳이 줄의 시작점 입니다. 버튼을 놓는곳이 종료점 입니다.

en: Choose a style of text. Click on your drawing and you can start typing. Press [Enter] or [Tab] to complete the text.
ko: 글체를 고른 후, 그림을 누르고 원하는 글을 키보드로 치세요. 글을 친 후 엔터, 아니면 탭 을 누르시면 글이 완료가 됩니다.

en: Choose a style of text. Click on your drawing and you can start typing. Press [Enter] or [Tab] to complete the text. By using the selector button and clicking an existing label, you can move it, edit it, and change its text style.
ko: 글체를 고른 후, 그림을 누르고 원하는 글을 키보드로 치세요. 글을 친 후 엔터, 아니면 탭 을 누르시면 글이 완료가 됩니다. 셀렉터 버튼으로 있는 라벨을 누르시면 있는 라벨을 움직이거나 글을 바꾸실 수 있습니다.

note: Magic tool instruction
en: Pick a magical effect to use on your drawing!
ko: 어떤 효과를 사용 할까요?

note: Response to 'undo' action
en: Undo!
ko: 전 상태로!

note: Response to 'redo' action
en: Redo!
ko: 다시 상태로!

note: Eraser tool
en: Eraser!
ko: 지우개!

note: Response to 'start a new image' action
en: Pick a color or picture with which to start a new drawing.
ko: 도장 그림을 고르세요.

note: Response to 'open' action (while file dialog is being constructed)
en: Open…
ko: 그림 열기...

note: Response to 'save' action
en: Your image has been saved!
ko: 그림을 저장 했습니다!

note: Response to 'print' action (while printing, or print dialog is being used)
en: Printing…
ko: 인쇄 중...

note: Response to 'quit' (exit) action
en: Bye bye!
ko: 안녕!

note: Instruction while using Line tool (after click, before release)
en: Let go of the button to complete the line.
ko: 마우스를 놓으면 줄이 완성돼요.

en: Let go of the button to complete the line. (Your line’s angle is %.0f degrees.)
ko: 마우스를 놓으면 줄이 완성돼요. (줄의 각도는 %.0f도)

note: Instruction while using Shape tool (after first click, before release)
en: Hold the button to stretch the shape.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 옮기면 모양이 늘려져요.

en: Hold the button to stretch the shape. (It has an aspect ratio of "%.2g:1".)
ko: 마우스를 누르고 옮기면 모양이 늘려져요. (비율 "%.2g:1".)

note: Instruction while finishing Shape tool (after release, during rotation step before second click)
en: Move the mouse to rotate the shape. Click to draw it.
ko: 마우스를 옮기면 모양이 돌려져요. 마우스를 누르면 그림이 만들어 져요.

en: Move the mouse to rotate the shape. Click to draw it. (It is rotated %d degrees.)
ko: 마우스를 옮기면 모양이 돌려져요. 마우스를 누르면 그림이 만들어 져요.(모양이 %d도 회전하였습니다.)

note: Notification that 'New' action was aborted (current image would have been lost)
en: OK then… Let’s keep drawing this one!
ko: 그럼, 계속 그림을 그리세요!

note: Prompt to confirm user wishes to quit
en: Do you really want to quit?
ko: 프로그램을 끝 마칠까요?

note: Quit prompt positive response (quit)
en: Yes, I’m done!
ko: 네, 끝마쳐요!

note: Quit prompt negative response (don't quit)
en: No, take me back!
ko: 아니요, 전 화면으로 돌아가요!

note: Current picture is not saved; user is quitting
en: If you quit, you’ll lose your picture! Save it?
ko: 그림을 저장않하고 종료 하면 그림이 없어져요! 저장할까요?

en: Yes, save it!
ko: 네, 저장하세요!

en: No, don’t bother saving!
ko: 아니요, 저장하지 마세요!

note: Current picture is not saved; user is opening another picture
en: Save your picture first?
ko: 먼저, 그림을 저장할까요?

note: Error opening picture
en: Can’t open that picture!
ko: 그 그림은 열지 못합니다!

note: Generic dialog dismissal
en: OK
ko: 네

note: Notification that 'Open' dialog has nothing to show
en: There are no saved files!
ko: 저장된 파일이 없네요!

note: Verification of print action
en: Print your picture now?
ko: 그림을 인쇄 할까요?

en: Yes, print it!
ko: 네, 인쇄하세요!

note: Confirmation of successful (we hope) printing
en: Your picture has been printed!
ko: 그림을 인쇄 했습니다!

note: We got an error printing
en: Sorry! Your picture could not be printed!
ko: 어쩌죠? 인쇄하지 못했네요...

note: Notification that it's too soon to print again (--printdelay option is in effect)
en: You can’t print yet!
ko: 아직 인쇄 하지 못합니다!

note: Prompt to confirm erasing a picture in the Open dialog, or exported template from the New dialog
en: Erase this picture?
ko: 이 그림을 지울까요?

en: Yes, erase it!
ko: 네, 지우세요!

en: No, don’t erase it!
ko: 아니요, 지우지 마세요!

note: Reminder that Mouse Button 1 is the button to use in Tux Paint
en: Remember to use the left mouse button!
ko: 왼쪽 마우스버튼을 사용하는걸 잊지 마세요!

note: We got an error exporting
en: Sorry! Your picture could not be exported!
ko: 죄송하지만 수출이 실패됐습니다

en: Sorry! Your slideshow GIF could not be exported!
ko: 죄송하지만 지프 수출이 실패됐습니다

note: Slideshow instructions
en: Choose the pictures you want, then click “Play”.
ko: 원하는 그림을 고른후 「시작」버튼을 눌러주세요.

note: Sound has been muted (silenced) via keyboard shortcut
en: Sound muted.
ko: 음향제거

note: Sound has been unmuted (unsilenced) via keyboard shortcut
en: Sound unmuted.
ko: 음향복구

note: Wait while Text tool finishes loading fonts
en: Please wait…
ko: 잠깐만 기다려 주세요...

note: Open dialog: 'Erase' button, to erase/deleted the selected picture
en: Erase
ko: 지우기

note: Open dialog: 'Slides' button, to switch to slide show mode
en: Slides
ko: 슬라이드

note: Open dialog: 'Export' button, to copy an image to an easily-accessible location
en: Export
ko: 수출

note: Open dialog: 'Back' button, to dismiss Open dialog without opening a picture
en: Back
ko: 되 돌아가기

note: Slideshow: 'Play' button, to begin a slideshow sequence
en: Play
ko: 시작

note: Slideshow: 'GIF Export' button, to create an animated GIF
en: GIF Export
ko: 지프 수츨

note: Slideshow: 'Next' button, to load next slide (image)
en: Next
ko: 다음

note: Color mixer dialog: 'Clear' button, to reset the mixed color
en: Clear
ko: 해재

note: Use the localized label string (e.g., "あぁ" in Japanese)
en: Aa
ko: A가

note: Admittedly stupid way of determining which keys can be used for positive and negative responses in dialogs (e.g., [Y] (for 'yes') in English)
en: Yes
ko: 네

en: No
ko: 아니요

note: Prompt to ask whether user wishes to save over old version of their file
en: Replace the picture with your changes?
ko: 전그림에 덮어쓸까요? 전그림은 없어집니다.

note: Positive response to saving over old version (like a 'File:Save' action in other applications)
en: Yes, replace the old one!
ko: 네, 전그림을 덮어쓰세요!

note: Negative response to saving over old version (saves a new image) (like a 'File:Save As...' action in other applications)
en: No, save a new file!
ko: 아니요, 새로운 파일로 저장하죠

note: None selected? Too dangerous to automatically select all (like we do for slideshow playback). Only 1 selected?  No point in saving as GIF.
en: Select 2 or more drawings to turn into an animated GIF.
ko: 지프로 만들 두가지 이상의 그림을 고르세요.

note: Descriptions (names) of the color mixer tool's primary colors and shades
en: red
ko: 빨간색

en: yellow
ko: 노란색

en: blue
ko: 파란색

en: white
ko: 흰색

en: grey
ko: 회색

en: black
ko: 검정색

note: Tool tip text describing a mixed color (e.g., "1/3 red and 1/2 yellow", or "1/3 blue and 2/3 white", etc.)
en: Your color is %1$s %2$s.
ko: 당신의 색갈은 %1$s %2$s.

en: Your color is %1$s %2$s and %3$s %4$s.
ko: 당신의 색갈은 %1$s %2$s 와 %3$s %4$s.

en: Your color is %1$s %2$s, %3$s %4$s, and %5$s %6$s.
ko: 당신의 색갈은 %1$s %2$s, %3$s %4$s, 그리고 %5$s %6$s.

en: Your color is %1$s %2$s, %3$s %4$s, %5$s %6$s, and %7$s %8$s.
ko: 당신의 색갈은 %1$s %2$s, %3$s %4$s, %5$s %6$s, 그리고 %7$s %8$s.

en: Your color is %1$s %2$s, %3$s %4$s, %5$s %6$s, %7$s %8$s, and %9$s %10$s.
ko: 당신의 색갈은 %1$s %2$s, %3$s %4$s, %5$s %6$s, %7$s %8$s, 그리고%9$s %10$s.

en: Your color is %1$s %2$s, %3$s %4$s, %5$s %6$s, %7$s %8$s, %9$s %10$s, and %11$s %12$s.
ko: 당신의 색갈은 %1$s %2$s, %3$s %4$s, %5$s %6$s, %7$s %8$s, %9$s %10$s, 그리고 %11$s %12$s.

note: Color mixer; e.g., "Your color is entirely grey."
en: entirely
ko: 전채

note: Add "Color Select" color:
en: Select a color from your drawing.
ko: 그림에서 색갈을 고르세요.

en: Drawing program
ko: 미술 프로그램

en: Color Shift
ko: 칼라 쉬프트

en: Click and drag the mouse to change the colors in parts of your picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림의 색갈을 바꿀 수 있어요.

en: Click to change the colors in your entire picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림의 전채 색갈을 바꿀 수 있어요.

en: Blind
ko: 블라인드

en: Click towards the edge of your picture to pull window blinds over it. Move perpendicularly to open or close the blinds.
ko: 블라인드를 치려면 그림의 가장자리로 가세요. 직각으로 가면 블라인드가 열리거나 닫힙니다.

en: Blocks
ko: 네모나게

en: Chalk
ko: 분필

en: Drip
ko: 흘리게

en: Click and drag the mouse around to make the picture blocky.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림이 네모나게 되어요.

en: Click to make the entire picture blocky.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림이 전채가 뭉툭해져요.

en: Click and drag the mouse around to turn the picture into a chalk drawing.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림이 분필로 만든 것 같이 되어요.

en: Click to turn the entire picture into a chalk drawing.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림이 분필로 만든 것 같이 되어요.

en: Click and drag the mouse around to make the picture drip.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림이 흐르는 것 같이 되어요.

en: Click to make the entire picture drip.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림이 전채가 흐르게 변해요.

en: Blur
ko: 흐리게

en: Click and drag the mouse around to blur the image.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림을 흐리게 만들 수 있어요.

en: Click to blur the entire image.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림이 흐려져요.

note: Both are named "Bricks", at the moment:
en: Bricks
ko: 벽돌

en: Click and drag to draw large bricks.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 큰 벽돌이 그려져요!

en: Click and drag to draw small bricks.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 작은 벽돌이 그려져요!

en: Calligraphy
ko: 서예

en: Click and drag the mouse around to draw in calligraphy.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 서에식으로 그름을 그릴수 있어요.

en: Cartoon
ko: 만화

en: Click and drag the mouse around to turn the picture into a cartoon.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림이 만화 같이 변화돼요.

en: Click to turn the entire picture into a cartoon.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림이 만화형이 되어요.

en: Checkerboard
ko: 체커 보드

en: Click and drag to fill the canvas with a checkerboard pattern.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림이 체커보드형이 됩니다.

en: Clone
ko: 복사

en: Confetti
ko: 종이조각

en: Click to throw confetti!
ko: 종이조각들을 뿌려보세요!

en: Distortion
ko: 찌그리기

en: Click and drag the mouse to cause distortion in your picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림을 찌그를 수 있어요.

en: Emboss
ko: 양각

en: Click and drag the mouse to emboss the picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림을 약각 시킬 수 있어요.

en: Click to emboss the entire picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림이 양각형이 되어요.

en: Lighten
ko: 사라지게

en: Darken
ko: 어둡게

en: Click and drag the mouse to lighten parts of your picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림을 밝게 만들 수 있어요.

en: Click to lighten your entire picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림의 전채가 밝게 변화돼요.

en: Click and drag the mouse to darken parts of your picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림을 어둡게 만들 수 있어요.

en: Click to darken your entire picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림의 전채가 어둡게 변화돼요.

en: Fisheye
ko: 오목

en: Click on part of your picture to create a fisheye effect.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림을 오목변화 할수 있어요.

en: Flower
ko: 꽃

en: Click and drag to draw a flower stalk. Let go to finish the flower.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 꽃의 줄기를 그릴 수 있어요. 마우스늘 놓으면 꽃의 얼굴이 생겨요.

en: Foam
ko: 폼

en: Click and drag the mouse to cover an area with foamy bubbles.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림이 방울로 덮여져요.

en: Fold
ko: 졉기

en: Choose a background color and click to turn the corner of the page over.
ko: 배경의 색을 고른 후 퍼이지의 모퉁이를 클릭하면 다음 페이지로 넘어가요.

en: Fretwork
ko: 뇌문

en: Click and drag to draw repetitive patterns.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 무늬를 그릴 수 있습니다.

en: Click to surround your picture with repetitive patterns.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림이 무늬로 둘러 쌓아 져요.

en: Glass Tile
ko: 유리 타일

en: Click and drag the mouse to put glass tile over your picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림에 유리타일이 깔려요.

en: Click to cover your entire picture in glass tiles.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림 전채가 유리타일로 깔려요.

en: Grass
ko: 풀

en: Click and drag to draw grass. Don’t forget the dirt!
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 풀이 그려져요. 땅도 그리는 것 잊지 마세요!

en: Halftone
ko: 망점

en: Click and drag to turn your drawing into a newspaper.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림이 신문지 같이 됩니다.

en: Click to turn your drawing into a newspaper.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림이 신문지 같이 됩니다.

en: Symmetric Left/Right
ko: 가로 대칭

en: Symmetric Up/Down
ko: 세로 대칭

en: Pattern
ko: 무늬

en: Tiles
ko: 타일

note: KAL_BOTH
en: Kaleidoscope
ko: 만화경

en: Click and drag the mouse to draw with two brushes that are symmetric across the left and right of your picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 붓으로 그린 그림이 가로 양면으로 그려져요.

en: Click and drag the mouse to draw with two brushes that are symmetric across the top and bottom of your picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 붓으로 그린 그림이 세로 양면으로 그려져요.

en: Click and drag the mouse to draw a pattern across the picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 무늬로 그림을 기릴 수 있어요.

en: Click and drag the mouse to draw a pattern that is symmetric across the picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 무늬의 붓으로 그린 그림과 그의 양면이 그려져요.

note: KAL_BOTH
en: Click and drag the mouse to draw with symmetric brushes (a kaleidoscope).
ko: 마우스럴 누르고 끌면 만화경 붓 으로 그림을 그릴 수 있어요.

en: Light
ko: 밝게

en: Click and drag to draw a beam of light on your picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림을 밝게 만들 수 있어요.

en: Lightning
ko: 번개

en: Click, drag, and release to draw a lightning bolt between two points.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 두 자리점에 번개를 그릴 수 있습니다.

en: Metal Paint
ko: 쇠물감

en: Click and drag the mouse to paint with a metallic color.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림을 쇠물감으로 그릴 수 있어요.

en: Mirror
ko: 거울

en: Flip
ko: 뒤집기

en: Click to make a mirror image.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림이 뒤집어져요.

en: Click to flip the picture upside-down.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림이 엎어져요.

en: Mosaic
ko: 모자이크

en: Click and drag the mouse to add a mosaic effect to parts of your picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림을 모자이크로 만들 수 있어요.

en: Click to add a mosaic effect to your entire picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림을 모자이크로 덮을 수 있어요.

en: Square Mosaic
ko: 정사각형 모자이크

en: Hexagon Mosaic
ko: 6각형 모자이크

en: Irregular Mosaic
ko: 고르지 못한 모자이크

en: Click and drag the mouse to add a square mosaic to parts of your picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림의 부분을 정사각형 모자이크로 만들 수 있어요.

en: Click to add a square mosaic to your entire picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림을 정사각형 모자이크로 만들 수 있어요.

en: Click and drag the mouse to add a hexagonal mosaic to parts of your picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림의 부분을 6각형 모자이크로 만들 수 있어요.

en: Click to add a hexagonal mosaic to your entire picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림을 6각형 모자이크로 만들 수 있어요.

en: Click and drag the mouse to add an irregular mosaic to parts of your picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림의 부분을 고르지 못한 모자이크로 만들 수 있어요.

en: Click to add an irregular mosaic to your entire picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림을 고르지 못한 모자이크로 만들 수 있어요.

en: Negative
ko: 음화

en: Opposite
ko: 반대

en: Click and drag the mouse around to make your painting negative.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림의 색이 뒤집어져요.

en: Click to turn your painting into its negative.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림이 뒤집어져요.

en: Click and drag the mouse around to change colors to their opposites -- their complementary colors.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림의 색을 그 자리의 보색으로 바꿀 수 있어요.

en: Noise
ko: 잡음

en: Click and drag the mouse to add noise to parts of your picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 잡음을 그릴 수 있어요.

en: Click to add noise to your entire picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 전채 그림이 잡음화 됍니다.

en: Perspective
ko: 투시도

en: Panels
ko: 판

en: Tile Zoom
ko: 타일 확대

en: Zoom
ko: 확대

en: Rush
ko: 빠르게

en: Click on the corners and drag where you want to stretch the picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림을 늘릴 수 있어요.

en: Click to turn your picture into 2-by-2 panels.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림이 2x2 판으로 봐뀝니다.

en: Click and drag up to zoom in the picture. Drag down to zoom out and tile the picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림을 확대 하거나 축소 할 수 있습니다.

en: Click and drag up to zoom in or drag down to zoom out the picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림을 확대 하거나 축소 할 수 있습니다.

en: Click and drag up to rush in or drag down to rush out the picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림을 빠른 영향을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Pixels
ko: 화소

en: Click and drag to draw large pixels.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 큰 화소가 그려져요!

en: Puzzle
ko: 퍼즐

en: Click the part of your picture where would you like a puzzle.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림을 퍼즐로 만들 수 있어요.

en: Click to make a puzzle in fullscreen mode.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 퍼즐을 화면 전체에 깔립니다.

en: Rails
ko: 레일

en: Click and drag to draw train track rails on your picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 레일을 그릴 수 있어요.

en: Rainbow
ko: 무지개

en: Smooth Rainbow
ko: 브드러운 무지개

en: You can draw in rainbow colors!
ko: 여러가지의 색으로 그림을 그려 보세요.

en: Rain
ko: 비

en: Click to place a rain drop onto your picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 비를 그릴 수 있어요.

en: Click to cover your picture with rain drops.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림에 비를 그릴 수 있어요.

en: Real Rainbow
ko: 무지개

en: ROYGBIV Rainbow
ko: 빨주노초파남보 무지개

en: Click where you want your rainbow to start, drag to where you want it to end, and then let go to draw a rainbow.
ko: 무지개를 시작하고 싶은곳에 마우스를 눌르고 마우스를 끌어 무지개를 끝내고 싶은곳에 마우스를 놓으세요.

en: Reflection
ko: 거을

en: Click and drag the mouse around to add a reflection to your picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림을 반서형으로 만들 수 있어요.

en: Ripples
ko: 물결

en: Click to make ripples appear over your picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림에 몰결을 만드세요.

en: Rosette
ko: 로제트

en: Picasso
ko: 피카소

en: Click and start drawing your rosette.
ko: 마우스의 버튼을 누르는 곳이 줄의 시작점 입니다. 버튼을 놓는곳이 종료점 입니다.

en: You can draw just like Picasso!
ko: 피카소 같은 그림을 그려보세요!

en: Edges
ko: 가장자리

en: Sharpen
ko: 진하게

en: Silhouette
ko: 실루엣

en: Click and drag the mouse to trace edges in parts of your picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림의 가장자리가 진해져요.

en: Click to trace edges in your entire picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림이 전채 가장자리가 진해져요.

en: Click and drag the mouse to sharpen parts of your picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림이 진해져요.

en: Click to sharpen the entire picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림이 전채가 진해져요.

en: Click and drag the mouse to create a black and white silhouette.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림이 흑백의 실구엣이 됩니다.

en: Click to create a black and white silhouette of your entire picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림이 전채가 흑백의 실구엣이 됩니다.

en: Shift
ko: 움직이기

en: Click and drag to shift your picture around on the canvas.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림을 움직일 수 있어요.

en: Smudge
ko: 번지게

note: if (which == 1)
en: Wet Paint
ko: 젖은 물감

en: Click and drag the mouse around to smudge the picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림을 번지게 만들 수 있어요.

note: if (which == 1)
en: Click and drag the mouse around to draw with wet, smudgy paint.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림을 젖은 얼룩한 봇으로 그릴 수 있어요.

en: Snow Ball
ko: 눈덩이

en: Snow Flake
ko: 눈

en: Click to add snow balls to your picture.
ko: 눈덩이를 그려보세요.

en: Click to add snow flakes to your picture.
ko: 눈을 그려보세요.

en: Stretch
ko: 늘리기

en: Click and drag to stretch part of your picture vertically or horizontally.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림의 부분을 늘릴수가 있습니다.

en: String edges
ko: 줄 가장지라

en: String corner
ko: 줄 모퉁이

en: String 'V'
ko: 줄 'V'

en: Click and drag to draw string art. Drag top-bottom to draw less or more lines, left or right to make a bigger hole.
ko: 줄그림을 그리세요. 세로 로 마우스를 끌면 줄이 많아지거나 작아지고, 가로 로 마우스를 끌면 구멍이 더 커집니다.

en: Click and drag to draw arrows made of string art.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 화살 을 그릴 수 있어요.

en: Draw string art arrows with free angles.
ko: 자유의 각도를 갖은 화살 을 그릴 수 있어요.

en: Tint
ko: 배합

en: Color & White
ko: 색과 흰색

en: Click and drag the mouse around to change the color of parts of your picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림의 색을 바꿀 수 있어요.

en: Click to change the color of your entire picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림의 전채 색을 바꿀 수 있어요.

en: Click and drag the mouse around to turn parts of your picture into white and a color you choose.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림의 색을 바꿀 수 있어요.

en: Click to turn your entire picture into white and a color you choose.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림의 전채 색을 바꿀 수 있어요.

en: Toothpaste
ko: 치약

en: Click and drag to squirt toothpaste onto your picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 치약을 뿌릴수 있어요.

en: Tornado
ko: 회오리바람

en: Click and drag to draw a tornado funnel on your picture.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 깔때기 회오리바람 을 그릴 수 있어요.

en: TV
ko: 텔레비젼

en: Click and drag to make parts of your picture look like they are on television.
ko: 마우스를 누르고 끌면 그림의 부분이 텔레비젼에 나온 것 같이돼요.

en: Click to make your picture look like it's on television.
ko: 마우스를 누르면 그림이 텔레비젼에 나온 것 같이돼요.

en: Waves
ko: 물결

en: Wavelets
ko: 잔물결

en: Click to make the picture horizontally wavy. Click toward the top for shorter waves, the bottom for taller waves, the left for small waves, and the right for long waves.
ko: 그림을 양옆으로 물결화 하세요.  그림의 위쪽을 누르면 짧은 물결이 되고, 밑을 누르면 큰물결이 생깁니다.  그림의 왼쪽을 누르면 작은 물결이 되고, 오른쪽을 누르면 긴물결이 생깁니다.

en: Click to make the picture vertically wavy. Click toward the top for shorter waves, the bottom for taller waves, the left for small waves, and the right for long waves.
ko: 그림을 위아래로 물결화 하세요.  그림의 위쪽을 누르면 짧은 물결이 되고, 밑을 누르면 큰물결이 생깁니다.  그림의 왼쪽을 누르면 작은 물결이 되고, 오른쪽을 누르면 긴물결이 생깁니다.

en: Xor Colors
ko: 배타적 논리합
