tuxtype 1.8.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Fish
ko: 물고기

en: Sound Effects Volume
ko: 효과음 크기 조절

en: Music Volume
ko: 음악 크기 조절

en: Sound & Music Disabled
ko: 소리 & 음악 비활성화

en: Paused!
ko: 일시 정지!

en: Press escape again to return to menu
ko: Esc 키를 누르면 메뉴로 이동합니다

en: Press space bar to return to game
ko: 스페이스 바를 누르면 게임으로 돌아갑니다

en: Level
ko: 단계

en: Lives
ko: 생명

en: Easy
ko: 쉬움

en: Medium
ko: 보통

en: Hard
ko: 어려움

en: Practice
ko: 연습

en: Congratulations
ko: 축하합니다

en: Oh No!
ko: 안돼!

en: sec
ko: 초

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Chars
ko: 문자 갯수

en: CPM
ko: 분당 문자 입력

en: WPM
ko: 분당 단어 입력

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Accuracy
ko: 정확도

en: Fish Cascade
ko: 물고기 폭포

en: Space Cadet
ko: 우주 비행 훈련생

en: Edit Word Lists
ko: 단어 목록 편집하기

en: Comet Zap
ko: 혜성 낚아채기

en: Pilot
ko: 파일럿

en: Phrase Typing
ko: 문장 타이핑하기

en: Lessons
ko: 배우기

en: Ace
ko: 에이스

en: Project Info
ko: 프로젝트 소개

en: Options
ko: 설정

en: Instructions
ko: 게임 설명

en: Commander
ko: 사령관

en: Setup Language
ko: 언어 설정

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Main Menu
ko: 메인 메뉴

en: Work In Progress!
ko: 작업이 진행 중입니다!

en: This feature is not ready yet
ko: 이 기능은 아직 준비되지 않았습니다

en: Discuss the future of TuxTyping at
ko: TuxTyping의 미래에 대한 논의 :
