en to zh_CN translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Fish
zh_CN: 小鱼

en: Sound Effects Volume
zh_CN: 音响效果音量

en: Music Volume
zh_CN: 音乐音量

en: Sound & Music Disabled
zh_CN: 关掉声音和音乐

en: Paused!
zh_CN: 暂停!

en: Press escape again to return to menu
zh_CN: 请按<Esc>键并返回主菜单

en: Press space bar to return to game
zh_CN: 请按<空格>键并回到游戏练习

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: Lives
zh_CN: 生命

en: Easy
zh_CN: 容易

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等难度

en: Hard
zh_CN: 困难

en: Practice
zh_CN: 练习

en: Congratulations
zh_CN: 恭喜

en: Oh No!
zh_CN: 不好了！

en: Fish Cascade
zh_CN: 喂企鹅吃鱼游戏

en: Space Cadet
zh_CN: 太空军校学生

en: Edit Word Lists
zh_CN: 编制生词列表

en: Comet Zap
zh_CN: 星空大战游戏

en: Pilot
zh_CN: 飞行员

en: Lessons
zh_CN: 课程

en: Ace
zh_CN: 杰出飞行员

en: Project Info
zh_CN: 项目信息

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 指令

en: Commander
zh_CN: 指令官

en: Setup Language
zh_CN: 设置语言

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Work In Progress!
zh_CN: 进行中！

en: This feature is not ready yet
zh_CN: 目前还没有这个功能

en: Discuss the future of TuxTyping at
zh_CN: 希望讨论企鹅打字项目的未来发展，请到
