tweepy 4.4.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: This supplements Twitter's `Authentication documentation`_.
ko: 이 문단은 트위터의 `인증 참조 문서`_ 에 대한 보충입니다.

en: Introduction
ko: 들어가며

en: Tweepy supports the OAuth 1.0a User Context, OAuth 2.0 Bearer Token (App-Only), and OAuth 2.0 Authorization Code Flow with PKCE (User Context) authentication methods.
ko: 트위피는 OAuth 1.0a 사용자 컨텍스트와, OAuth 2.0 베어러 토큰 (앱 한정), 그리고 OAuth 2.0 PKCE 인증 코드 플로우 (사용자 컨텍스트) 인증 메서드를 지원합니다.

en: Twitter API v1.1
ko: 트위터 API v1.1

en: OAuth 2.0 Bearer Token (App-Only)
ko: OAuth 2.0 베어러 토큰 (앱 한정)

en: The simplest way to generate a bearer token is through your app's Keys and Tokens tab under the `Twitter Developer Portal Projects & Apps page`_.
ko: 베어러 토큰을 생성하는 가장 간단한 방법은, `트위터 개발자 포털의 프로젝트 및 앱 페이지`_ 에서 해당하는 앱의 'Keys and Tokens' 버튼을 누르는 것입니다.

en: You can then initialize :class:`OAuth2BearerHandler` with the bearer token and initialize :class:`API` with the :class:`OAuth2BearerHandler` instance::
ko: 그러면 베어러 토큰을 이용해 :class:`OAuth2BearerHandler` 를 초기화(Initialize)하고, :class:`OAuth2BearerHandler` 인스턴스로 :class:`API` 를 초기화할 수 있습니다::

en: Alternatively, you can use the API / Consumer key and secret that can be found on the same page and initialize :class:`OAuth2AppHandler` instead::
ko: 이 대신, 같은 페이지에서 얻을 수 있는 API Consumer Key값과 Secret값을 이용해 아래와 같이 :class:`OAuth2AppHandler` 를 초기화할 수도 있습니다::

en: OAuth 1.0a User Context
ko: OAuth 1.0a 사용자 컨텍스트

en: Similarly, the simplest way to authenticate as your developer account is to generate an access token and access token secret through your app's Keys and Tokens tab under the `Twitter Developer Portal Projects & Apps page`_.
ko: 아까와 비슷하게, 본인의 개발자 계정으로 인증하는 가장 간단한 방법은 `트위터 개발자 포털의 Projects & Apps 페이지`_ 에서 해당하는 앱의 'Keys and Tokens' 버튼을 누르고, 해당 페이지에서 액세스 토큰과 액세스 토큰 Secret값을 얻어오는 것입니다.

en: You'll also need the app's API / consumer key and secret that can be found on that page.
ko: 물론, 해당 페이지에서 얻어올 수 있는 앱의 API Consumer Key값과 Secret값도 필요합니다.

en: You can then initialize :class:`OAuth1UserHandler` with all four credentials and initialize :class:`API` with the :class:`OAuth1UserHandler` instance::
ko: 그러면 이 4개의 인증 관련 키값 및 토큰값을 이용해 :class:`OAuth1UserHandler` 를 초기화할 수 있게 되며, :class:`OAuth1UserHandler` 인스턴스를 이용해 :class:`API` 를 초기화할 수 있습니다.

en: To authenticate as a different user, see :ref:`3-legged OAuth`.
ko: 다른 사용자로 인증하려면, :ref:`3-legged OAuth` 를 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: Twitter API v2
ko: 트위터 API v2

en: Tweepy's interface for Twitter API v2, :class:`Client`, handles OAuth 2.0 Bearer Token (application-only) and OAuth 1.0a User Context authentication for you.
ko: 트위터 API v2의 인터페이스인 :class:`Client` 는, 개발자를 위해 OAuth 2.0 베어러 토큰 (앱 한정)과, OAuth 1.0a 사용자 컨텍스트 인증 방식을 둘 다 처리할 수 있게 만들어졌습니다.

en: You can then simply pass the bearer token to :class:`Client` when initializing it::
ko: 간단하게, 그냥 :class:`Client` 를 초기화할 때 아래와 같이 베어러 토큰을 전달하기만 하면 됩니다::

en: You can then simply pass all four credentials to :class:`Client` when initializing it::
ko: 간단하게, 그냥 :class:`Client` 를 초기화할 때 아래와 같이 4개의 인증 관련 키값 및 토큰값을 전달하기만 하면 됩니다::

en: OAuth 2.0 Authorization Code Flow with PKCE (User Context)
ko: OAuth 2.0 PKCE 인증 코드 플로우 (사용자 컨텍스트)

en: You can generate an access token to authenticate as a user using :class:`OAuth2UserHandler`.
ko: :class:`OAuth2UserHandler` 를 이용해, 액세스 토큰을 생성하고 사용자로서 인증할 수 있습니다.

en: You'll need to turn on OAuth 2.0 under the User authentication settings section of your app's Settings tab under the `Twitter Developer Portal Projects & Apps page`_. To do this, you'll need to provide a Callback / Redirect URI / URL.
ko: 우선 `트위터 개발자 포털의 Projects & Apps 페이지`_ 에서 해당 앱 정보에 들어가, 하단의 User authentication settings에서 OAuth 2.0 설정을 활성화해야 합니다. 이 작업을 위해서는, 콜백 및 리다이렉트 URI 또는 URL을 제공해야 합니다.

en: Then, you'll need to note the app's Client ID, which you can find through your app's Keys and Tokens tab under the `Twitter Developer Portal Projects & Apps page`_. If you're using a confidential client, you'll also need to generate a Client Secret.
ko: 그런 다음, 앱의 클라이언트 ID값을 메모해야 합니다. 이는 `트위터 개발자 포털의 Projects & Apps 페이지`_ 에서 해당 앱 정보에 들어가, Keys and Tokens 탭을 눌러 생성 및 확인할 수 있습니다. 상용 클라이언트를 사용 중인 경우, 클라이언트 시크릿값도 생성해야 합니다.

en: You can then initialize :class:`OAuth2UserHandler` with the scopes you need::
ko: 그러면 이제 Scope로, 아래와 같이 :class:`OAuth2UserHandler` 를 초기화할 수 있습니다::

en: For a list of scopes, see the Scopes section of Twitter's `OAuth 2.0 Authorization Code Flow with PKCE documentation`_.
ko: Scope의 목록은 트위터의 `OAuth 2.0 PKCE 인증 코드 플로우 참조 문서`_ 의 Scope 문단을 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: Then, you can get the authorization URL::
ko: 이제, 아래와 같이 인증 URL을 받아올 수 있습니다::

en: This can be used to have a user authenticate your app. Once they've done so, they'll be redirected to the Callback / Redirect URI / URL you provided. You'll need to pass that authorization response URL to fetch the access token::
ko: 이는 사용자가 앱에서 인증하도록 하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다. 그러면 제공했던 콜백 및 리다이렉트 URI/URL로 리다이렉트되게 됩니다. 액세스 토큰을 가져오려면, 아래와 같이 인증 응답 URL을 제공해야 합니다::

en: You can then pass the access token to :class:`Client` when initializing it::
ko: 아래와 같이 :class:`Client` 를 초기화할 때 액세스 토큰을 전달할 수 있습니다::

en: This section supplements Twitter's `3-legged OAuth flow documentation`_.
ko: 이 문단은 트위터의 `3-legged OAuth 플로우 참조 문서`_ 에 대한 보충입니다.

en: To authenticate as a user other than your developer account, you'll need to obtain their access tokens through the 3-legged OAuth flow.
ko: 개발자 계정이 아닌 다른 사용자로서 인증하려면, 3-legged OAuth 플로우를 통해 해당 사용자의 액세스 토큰을 가져와야 합니다.

en: First, you'll need to turn on OAuth 1.0 under the User authentication settings section of your app's Settings tab under the `Twitter Developer Portal Projects & Apps page`_. To do this, you'll need to provide a Callback / Redirect URI / URL.
ko: 우선 `트위터 개발자 포털의 Projects & Apps 페이지`_ 에서 해당 앱 정보에 들어가, 하단의 User authentication settings에서 OAuth 1.0(a) 설정을 활성화해야 합니다. 이 작업을 위해서는, 콜백 및 리다이렉트 URI 또는 URL을 제공해야 합니다.

en: Then, you'll need the app's API / consumer key and secret that can be found through your app's Keys and Tokens tab under the `Twitter Developer Portal Projects & Apps page`_.
ko: 그런 다음, 앱의 API Consumer 키값과 Secret값을 가져옵니다. 이는 `트위터 개발자 포털의 Projects & Apps 페이지`_ 에서 해당 앱 정보에 들어가, Keys and Tokens 탭을 눌러 생성 및 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: You can then initialize an instance of :class:`OAuth1UserHandler`::
ko: 그러면 아래와 같이 :class:`OAuth1UserHandler` 인스턴스를 초기화할 수 있습니다::

en: To use Log in with Twitter / Sign in with Twitter, you can set the ``signin_with_twitter`` parameter when getting the authorization URL::
ko: '트위터로 로그인' 및 '트위터로 회원가입'을 이용하기 위해서는, 인증 URL을 받아오는 과정에서 ``signin_with_twitter`` 를 아래와 같이 설정하면 됩니다::

en: This can be used to have a user authenticate your app. Once they've done so, they'll be redirected to the Callback / Redirect URI / URL you provided, with ``oauth_token`` and ``oauth_verifier`` parameters.
ko: 이는 사용자가 앱에서 인증하는데 사용할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하면, 해당 사용자는 ``oauth_token`` 및 ``oauth_verifier`` 매개변수와 함께 제공했던 콜백 및 리다이렉트 URI/URL로 리다이렉트됩니다.

en: You can then use the verifier to get the access token and secret::
ko: 이제 Verifier를 이용해, 액세스 토큰과 Secret값을 가져올 수 있습니다::

en: If you need to reinitialize :class:`OAuth1UserHandler`, you can set the request token and secret afterward, before using the verifier to get the access token and secret::
ko: 만약 :class:`OAuth1UserHandler` 를 다시 초기화해야 할 경우, 위처럼 Verifier를 이용해 액세스 토큰과 Secret값을 가져오기 전에 요청(Request) 토큰 및 Secret값을 설정할 수 있습니다::

en: Otherwise, you can simply use the old instance of :class:`OAuth1UserHandler`.
ko: 대신, 간단히 :class:`OAuth1UserHandler` 의 예전 인스턴스를 사용할수도 있습니다.

en: You can then use this instance of :class:`OAuth1UserHandler` to initialize :class:`API`::
ko: 그러면 아래와 같이 :class:`OAuth1UserHandler` 의 이 인스턴스를 사용, :class:`API` 를 초기화할 수 있습니다::

en: You can also use the ``access_token`` and ``access_token_secret`` to initialize a new instance of :class:`OAuth1UserHandler` to initialize :class:`API`::
ko: :class:`API` 를 초기화하기 위해, ``access_token`` 과 ``access_token_secret`` 을 사용해 :class:`OAuth1UserHandler` 의 새 인스턴스를 초기화할수도 있습니다::

en: For initializing :class:`Client`, you can pass ``access_token`` and ``access_token_secret`` directly::
ko: 또한 :class:`Client` 를 초기화하기 위해, ``access_token`` 과 ``access_token_secret`` 을아래와 같이 직접 전달할 수도 있습니다::

en: PIN-based OAuth
ko: PIN 기반 OAuth

en: This section supplements Twitter's `PIN-based OAuth documentation`_.
ko: 이 문단은 트위터의 `PIN 기반 OAuth 참조 문서`_ 에 대한 보충입니다.

en: The PIN-based OAuth flow can be used by setting the ``callback`` parameter to ``"oob"``::
ko: PIN 기반 OAuth 플로우는 ``callback`` 매개변수를 ``"oob"`` 로 설정함으로써 사용할 수 있습니다::

en: You can then get the authorization URL the same way::
ko: 그러면 인증 URL을 같은 방법으로 받아올 수 있습니다::

en: When the user authenticates with this URL, they'll be provided a PIN. You can retrieve this PIN from the user to use as the verifier::
ko: 사용자가 이 URL로 인증하면, PIN을 받게 됩니다. 이 PIN을 사용자로부터 받아와, Verifier로서 사용할 수 있습니다::

en: You can then use the instance of :class:`OAuth1UserHandler` and/or the ``access_token`` and ``access_token_secret``.
ko: 그러면 :class:`OAuth1UserHandler` 의 인스턴스나 ``access_token`` 및 ``access_token_secret`` 를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: OAuth 1.0a User Context authentication handler
ko: OAuth 1.0a 사용자 컨텍스트 인증 처리기(Handler)

en: Renamed from :class:`OAuthHandler`
ko: :class:`OAuthHandler` 로부터 이름 변경됨

en: Get the authorization URL to redirect the user to
ko: 사용자를 리다이렉트시킬 인증 URL을 가져옴

en: After user has authorized the app, get access token and secret with verifier
ko: 사용자의 앱 인증 이후, 액세스 토큰과 Secret값을 Verifier로 받아옴

en: Set through initialization instead.
ko: 초기화(Initalization)를 통해 설정할 것

en: Alias for :class:`OAuth1UserHandler`
ko: 다음 클래스와 동일함: :class:`OAuth1UserHandler`

en: Use :class:`OAuth1UserHandler` instead.
ko: :class:`OAuth1UserHandler` 를 대신 사용할 것

en: OAuth 2.0 Bearer Token (App-Only) using API / Consumer key and secret authentication handler
ko: API Consumer Key값과 Secret값을 사용하는 OAuth 2.0 베어러 토큰 (앱 한정) 인증 처리기(Handler)

en: Renamed from :class:`AppAuthHandler`
ko: :class:`AppAuthHandler` 로부터 이름 변경됨

en: Alias for :class:`OAuth2AppHandler`
ko: 다음 클래스와 동일함: :class:`OAuth2AppHandler`

en: Use :class:`OAuth2AppHandler` instead.
ko: :class:`OAuth2AppHandler` 를 대신 사용할 것

en: Bases: :py:class:`requests.auth.AuthBase`
ko: 기반 클래스: :py:class:`requests.auth.AuthBase`

en: OAuth 2.0 Bearer Token (App-Only) authentication handler
ko: OAuth 2.0 베어러 토큰 (앱 한정) 인증 처리기(Handler)

en: Bases: :py:class:`requests_oauthlib.oauth2_session.OAuth2Session`
ko: 기반 클래스: :py:class:`requests_oauthlib.oauth2_session.OAuth2Session`

en: OAuth 2.0 Authorization Code Flow with PKCE (User Context) authentication handler
ko: OAuth 2.0 PKCE 인증 코드 플로우 (사용자 컨텍스트) 인증 처리기(Handler)

en: After user has authorized the app, fetch access token with authorization response URL
ko: 사용자 앱 인증 후, 인증 응답 URL을 통해 액세스 토큰을 가져옴
