tweepy 4.4.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Exceptions
ko: 예외

en: Exceptions are available directly in the :mod:`tweepy` module, which means :mod:`tweepy.errors` itself does not need to be imported. For example, :exc:`tweepy.errors.TweepyException` is available as :exc:`tweepy.TweepyException`.
ko: :mod:`tweepy` 모듈에서 직접 예외를 사용할 수 있으므로, 굳이 :mod:`tweepy.errors` 자체를 불러오거나 임포트(Import)할 필요는 없습니다. 예로, :exc:`tweepy.errors.TweepyException` 는 :exc:`tweepy.TweepyException`. 로도 사용이 가능합니다.

en: Bases: :py:class:`Exception`
ko: 기반: :py:class:`Exception`

en: Base exception for Tweepy
ko: Tweepy의 기본 예외.

en: Bases: :py:class:`tweepy.errors.TweepyException`
ko: 기반: :py:class:`tweepy.errors.TweepyException`

en: Exception raised when an HTTP request fails
ko: HTTP 요청 실패 시 발생하는 예외.

en: Requests Response from the Twitter API
ko: 트위터 API로의 요청에 대한 응답

en: type
ko: 타입

en: The errors the Twitter API responded with, if any
ko: 트위터 API가 응답과 같이 반환한 오류 (있는 경우에만)

en: The error codes the Twitter API responded with, if any
ko: 트위터 API가 응답과 같이 반환한 오류 코드 (있는 경우에만)

en: The error messages the Twitter API responded with, if any
ko: 트위터 API가 응답과 같이 반환한 오류 메세지 (있는 경우에만)

en: Bases: :py:class:`tweepy.errors.HTTPException`
ko: 기반: :py:class:`tweepy.errors.HTTPException`

en: Exception raised for a 400 HTTP status code
ko: HTTP 400에 의해 발생하는 예외.

en: Exception raised for a 401 HTTP status code
ko: HTTP 401에 의해 발생하는 예외.

en: Exception raised for a 403 HTTP status code
ko: HTTP 403에 의해 발생하는 예외.

en: Exception raised for a 404 HTTP status code
ko: HTTP 404에 의해 발생하는 예외.

en: Exception raised for a 429 HTTP status code
ko: HTTP 429에 의해 발생하는 예외.

en: Exception raised for a 5xx HTTP status code
ko: HTTP 5xx에 의해 발생하는 예외.
