tweepy 4.4.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Frequently Asked Questions
ko: 자주 묻는 질문(FAQ)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Why am I encountering a 401 Unauthorized error with :class:`API` or 403 Forbidden error with :class:`Client`?
ko: :class:`API` 클래스에서 HTTP 401 권한 없음(Unauthorized) 오류가 발생하거나, :class:`Client` 클래스에서 HTTP 403 금지됨(Forbidden) 오류가 발생하는 이유는 뭔가요?

en: If you're using a method that performs an action on behalf of the authenticating user, e.g. :meth:`API.update_status`, make sure your app has the write permission.
ko: 만약 본인이 현재 인증된 사용자로 해당 작업(메서드)을 실행하고 있다면(ex. :meth:`API.update_status`), 본인의 앱에 쓰기 권한이 있는지 확인하세요.

en: After giving it the write permission, make sure to regenerate and use new credentials to utilize it.
ko: (쓰기 권한이 없었다면) 쓰기 권한을 부여하고, 새 자격 증명을 사용하여 해당 작업을 재생성하세요.

en: See `Twitter's API documentation on app permissions`_ for more information.
ko: 더 자세한 정보는 `트위터 API 문서 - 엡 권한`_ 페이지를 참고하세요.

en: Why am I encountering a 403 Forbidden error with :class:`API`?
ko: :class:`API` 클래스에서 HTTP 403 금지됨(Forbidden) 오류가 발생하는 이유는 뭔가요?

en: If you have Essential access to the Twitter API, you won't be able to access Twitter API v1.1. This includes all :class:`API` methods and :class:`Stream`.
ko: 트위터 API 액세스 권한이 Essential인 경우, 트위터 API v1.1에 액세스 할 수 없을거예요.이는 :class:`API` 와 :class:`Stream` 클래스의 모든 메서드를 포함하고 있습니다.

en: You can use Twitter API v2 with :class:`Client` or apply for Elevated access.
ko: :class:`Client` 클래스를 이용해 트위터 API v2를 이용하거나, Elevated로의 액세스 권한 상승을 요청해야 해요.

en: See the `Twitter API access levels and versions documentation`_ for more information.
ko: 더 자세한 정보는 `트위터 API 문서 - 액세스 권한 및 버전`_ 페이지를 참고하세요.

en: Why am I encountering issues when attempting to upload GIFs or videos?
ko: GIF나 동영상을 업로드하려고 하는데 문제가 발생해요. 이유가 뭔가요?

en: If you are encountering a 400 Bad Request error when uploading large GIFs or other errors/issues with uploading videos, make sure to pass the ``media_category`` parameter, e.g. as ``tweet_gif`` or ``tweet_video``.
ko: 고용량의 GIF를 업로드할 때 HTTP 400 잘못된 요청(Bad Request) 오류가 발생하거나, 영상 파일을 업로드할 때 다른 오류 및 문제가 발생하는 경우, ``media_category`` 매개변수를 제대로 설정했는지 확인하세요. (예: ``tweet_gif`` 또는 ``tweet_video``)

en: Also make sure your video follows the recommended specifications.
ko: 또한 업로드하려는 영상 파일이 권장 규격에 맞는지도 확인하세요.

en: See `Twitter's API documentation on media best practices`_ for more information.
ko: 더 자세한 정보는 `트위터 API 문서 - 미디어 업로드`_ 페이지를 참고하세요.

en: Why am I getting an inconsistent number of / not getting 3200 Tweets for a specific user?
ko: 특정 사용자에 대한 3200개의 트윗이 수신되거나 그렇지 못한 이유는 무엇인가요?

en: "For very high volume and high traffic accounts, be aware that the Twitter API is highly distributed and eventually consistent. We strive to provide current information but like any large scale system, you may see unexpected behaviours at high volumes."
ko: "많은 트래픽이나 고용량의 트래픽을 발생시키는 계정의 경우, 트위터 API가 고도로 분산되어 있으며 일관성이 있음을 유의해야 합니다. 저희는 최신 정보를 제공하기 위해 노력하나, 다른 대규모 시스템과 마찬가지로 예상 밖의 행동을 고용량 트래픽으로 간주할 수 있습니다."

en: Why am I getting no results from :meth:`API.search_tweets`?
ko: :meth:`API.search_tweets` 로부터 아무 결과값도 받지 못하는 이유는 무엇인가요?

en: Twitter's standard search API only "searches against a sampling of recent Tweets published in the past 7 days."
ko: 트위터의 표준 검색 API는 "최근 7일간의 트윗에 대해서만 검색"합니다.

en: If you're specifying an ID range beyond the past 7 days or there are no results from the past 7 days, then no results will be returned.
ko: 최근 7일 밖과 같은 범위를 지정하거나, 지난 7일간의 트윗(또는 대상 데이터)이 없으면 결과값이 반환되지 않습니다.

en: See Twitter's documentation on the standard search API for more information: https://developer.twitter.com/en/docs/twitter-api/v1/tweets/search/overview https://developer.twitter.com/en/docs/twitter-api/v1/tweets/search/api-reference/get-search-tweets
ko: 더 자세한 정보는 다음의 트위터 API 문서 - 표준 검색을 참고하세요: https://developer.twitter.com/en/docs/twitter-api/v1/tweets/search/overview https://developer.twitter.com/en/docs/twitter-api/v1/tweets/search/api-reference/get-search-tweets

en: Tweepy v4
ko: tweepy v4

en: Why am I getting a :class:`TypeError` about an :class:`API` method taking 1 positional argument but given 2?
ko: :class:`API` 클래스의 메서드 중 하나의 위치 인수(Positional argument)를 받는 메서드가 두 개의 위치 인수를 전달해줬을 때 :class:`TypeError` 를 반환하나요?

en: This and other similar errors are due to :ref:`Tweepy v4.0.0 <Version 4.0.0>` changing :class:`API` methods to no longer accept arbitrary positional arguments. The 1 positional argument being referred to in the error is ``self``.
ko: 이 오류 및 다른 유사한 오류는 :ref:`Tweepy v4.0.0 <Version 4.0.0>` 에서의 변경점 중 :class:`API` 클래스의 메서드가 더 이상 임의의 위치 인수를 받지 않도록 바뀌었기 때문입니다.

en: These parameters can be passed as keyword arguments instead.
ko: 이런 매개변수는 키워드 인수(Keyword argument)로 대신 전달될 수 있습니다.

en: Refer to the documentation for the :class:`API` method being used.
ko: 사용 중인 :class:`API` 클래스 메서드에 대한 tweepy 문서를 참고하세요.

en: Where did ``API.me`` go?
ko: ``API.me`` 는 어디로 이동됐나요?

en: If you're attempting to use ``API.me`` with Tweepy v4, you'll get an :class:`AttributeError` about the :class:`API` object not having a ``me`` attribute.
ko: tweepy v4에서 ``API.me`` 를 사용하려 하면, :class:`API` 가 ``me`` 속성을 가지고 있지 않다는 :class:`AttributeError` 가 반환될 겁니다.

en: This is because :ref:`Tweepy v4.0.0 <Version 4.0.0>` removed ``API.me``.
ko: 이는 :ref:`Tweepy v4.0.0 <Version 4.0.0>` 부터 ``API.me`` 가 제거됐기 때문입니다.

en: Instead, you can use :meth:`API.verify_credentials`.
ko: :meth:`API.verify_credentials` 를 이 대신 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Where did ``API.search`` go?
ko: ``API.search`` 는 어디로 이동됐나요?

en: If you're attempting to use ``API.search`` or other :class:`API` methods from Tweepy v3, you might encounter an :class:`AttributeError` with Tweepy v4.
ko: ``API.search`` 이나 tweepy v3 에서만 지원했던 :class:`API` 메서드를 사용하려는 경우, tweepy v4에서는 :class:`AttributeError` 가 대신 반환되게 됩니다.

en: This is because :ref:`Tweepy v4.0.0 <Version 4.0.0>` renamed many :class:`API` methods to be more consistent.
ko: 이는 :ref:`Tweepy v4.0.0 <Version 4.0.0>` 부터 많은 :class:`API` 클래스 메서드의 이름을 일관적으로 보이도록 바꿨기 때문입니다.

en: For example, ``API.search`` was renamed to :meth:`API.search_tweets`. You can refer to the changelog / release notes and update your method invocations accordingly.
ko: 예로, ``API.search`` 는 :meth:`API.search_tweets` 로 바뀌었습니다. 체인지로그(Changelog)나 릴리즈 노트(Release note)를 참고해, 메서드 호출법을 올바르게 수정해 주세요.

en: Where did ``StreamListener`` go?
ko: ``StreamListener`` 는 어디로 이동됐나요?

en: If you're attempting to import ``StreamListener`` with Tweepy v4, you'll get an :class:`AttributeError` about ``tweepy`` not having a ``StreamListener`` attribute.
ko: tweepy v4에서 ``StreamListener`` 를 임포트하려 하면, ``tweepy`` 가 ``StreamListener`` 속성을 가지고 있지 않다는 :class:`AttributeError` 가 반환될 겁니다.

en: This is because :ref:`Tweepy v4.0.0 <Version 4.0.0>` merged ``StreamListener`` into :class:`Stream`.
ko: 이는 :ref:`tweepy v4.0.0 <Version 4.0.0>` 에서 ``StreamListener`` 가 :class:`Stream` 클래스로 병합되었기 때문입니다.

en: To use Tweepy v4, you'll need to update your code to subclass :class:`Stream` instead.
ko: tweepy v4를 사용하려면, 본인의 코드를 :class:`Stream` 클래스를 사용하게끔 올바르게 수정해주어야 합니다.

en: Twitter API v2
ko: 트위터 API v2

en: Why am I not getting expansions or fields data with API v2 using :class:`Client`?
ko: API v2에서 :class:`Client` 클래스를 사용해 필드 데이터를 받지 못하는 이유는 무엇인가요?

en: If you are simply printing the objects and looking at that output, the string representations of API v2 models/objects only include the default attributes that are guaranteed to exist.
ko: 만약 본인이 해당 객체를 출력하고 이를 확인하는 경우, API v2 모델 및 객체의 문자열형 표현에는 이 객체가 존재함을 보장하는 속성들만 포현되어 있을 것입니다.

en: The objects themselves still include the relevant data, which you can access as attributes or by key, like a dictionary.
ko: 개체 자체에는 여전히 (딕셔너리형 변수와 같이, 특정 속성 및 값으로 접근할 수 있는) 관련 데이터가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: There's also a ``data`` attribute/key that provides the entire data dictionary.
ko: 전체 데이터에 대한 딕셔너리꼴의 데이터를 제공하는, 데이터(``data``)라는 속성 및 값도 존재합니다.

en: How do I access ``includes`` data while using :class:`Paginator`?
ko: :class:`Paginator` 클래스를 포함하고 있는 ``includes`` 데이터에 액세스하려면 어떻게 해야 하나요?

en: :meth:`Paginator.flatten` flattens the ``data`` and iterates over each object.
ko: :meth:`Paginator.flatten` 메서드가 ``data`` 를 1차원꼴로 단순화해 주고, 이를 각 개체에 대해 반복합니다.

en: To access ``includes``, you'll need to iterate through each response instead.
ko: ``includes`` 에 액세스하려면, 대신 각 응답에 대해 반복해야 합니다.

en: Why am I getting rate-limited so quickly when using :meth:`Client.search_all_tweets` with :class:`Paginator`?
ko: :meth:`Client.search_all_tweets` 과 :class:`Paginator` 를 같이 사용하는데, 왜 이렇게 트위터 API 제한에 빨리 도달하나요?

en: The `GET /2/tweets/search/all`_ Twitter API endpoint that :meth:`Client.search_all_tweets` uses has an additional 1 request per second rate limit that is not handled by :class:`Paginator`.
ko: :meth:`Client.search_all_tweets` 가 사용하는 `가져오기: /2/tweets/search/all`_ 트위터 API 엔드포인트는 초당 1번의 추가 제한을 갖고 있으며, 이는 :class:`Paginator` 에 의해 처리되지 않습니다.

en: You can :func:`time.sleep` 1 second while iterating through responses to handle this rate limit.
ko: :func:`time.sleep` 을 이용, 반복 작업 간 지연 시간을 1초로 설정해 API 호출 제한에 도달하지 않도록 할 수 있습니다.
