tweepy 4.4.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: :class:`tweepy.Stream` --- Stream Reference
ko: :class:`tweepy.Stream` --- 스트림 레퍼런스

en: Filter and sample realtime Tweets
ko: 실시간으로 트윗을 필터링 및 샘플링합니다.

en: Parameters
ko: 매개변수

en: Twitter API Consumer Key
ko: 트위터 API의 Consumer Key.

en: Twitter API Consumer Secret
ko: 트위터 API의 Consumer Secret.

en: Twitter API Access Token
ko: 트위터 API의 Access Token.

en: Twitter API Access Token Secret
ko: 트위터 API의 Access Token Secret.

en: The default socket.read size. Default to 512, less than half the size of a Tweet so that it reads Tweets with the minimal latency of 2 reads per Tweet. Values higher than ~1kb will increase latency by waiting for more data to arrive but may also increase throughput by doing fewer socket read calls.
ko: socket.read의 기본 크기. 트윗을 최소한의 지연시간으로 읽을 수 있도록, 트윗 크기의 절반도 채 되지 않는 512로 기본 설정되어 있습니다. 이 값을 1Kb 또는 그 이상으로 설정하면, 더 많은 데이터가 도착할 때까지 대기하므로 대기 시간은 증가하지만, 소켓의 읽기 호출은 적게 수행할 수도 있습니다.

en: Whether or not to use a daemon thread when using a thread to run the stream
ko: 스트림을 실행하는 데 스레드를 사용할 경우, 데몬 스레드를 사용할지의 여부.

en: Max number of times to retry connecting the stream
ko: 스트림에 재연결을 시도할 최대 횟수

en: URL of the proxy to use when connecting to the stream
ko: 스트림에 연결할 때 사용할 프록시의 URL

en: Either a boolean, in which case it controls whether to verify the server’s TLS certificate, or a string, in which case it must be a path to a CA bundle to use.
ko: Boolean형으로 사용할 때는, 서버의 TLS 인증서를 확인할지의 여부를 설정할 수 있습니다. 문자열형으로 사용할 때는, 사용할 CA 번들의 경로를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Whether there's currently a stream running
ko: 현재 실행 중인 스트림이 있는지의 여부

en: type
ko: 형식

en: Requests Session used to connect to the stream
ko: 스트림에 연결하는 데 사용했던 세션 요청(Requests Session)

en: Thread used to run the stream
ko: 스트림을 실행하는 데 사용했던 스레드

en: User agent used when connecting to the stream
ko: 스트림에 연결하는 데 사용했던 사용자 에이전트(user_agent)

en: Filter realtime Tweets
ko: 실시간 트윗 필터링

en: User IDs, indicating the users to return statuses for in the stream
ko: 스트림으로부터 트윗들(statuses)을 반환받을 특정 사용자를 지정하는 사용자 ID값.

en: Keywords to track
ko: 추적할(Track) 키워드.

en: Specifies a set of bounding boxes to track
ko: 추적할(Track) 위치를 지정하는 경계 상자(Bounding box)의 집합 지정.

en: Setting this parameter to one of none, low, or medium will set the minimum value of the filter_level Tweet attribute required to be included in the stream. The default value is none, which includes all available Tweets.  When displaying a stream of Tweets to end users (dashboards or live feeds at a presentation or conference, for example) it is suggested that you set this value to medium.
ko: 이 매개변수를 none, low 또는 medium 중 하나로 설정하면 스트림에 포함해야 하는 트윗 속성 중 filter_level 속성의 최솟값을 정합니다. 기본값은 none이며, 이는 모든 사용 가능한 트윗을 스트림에 포함합니다. 스트림의 트윗을 엔드유저(예: 프레젠테이션, 컨퍼런스의 대시보드 또는 라이브 피드)에게 트윗 스트림을 표시해야 할 때는, 이 값을 medium으로 설정하는 것을 권장합니다.

en: Setting this parameter to one of none, low, or medium will set the minimum value of the filter_level Tweet attribute required to be included in the stream. The default value is none, which includes all available Tweets.
ko: 이 매개변수를 none, low 또는 medium 중 하나로 설정하면 스트림에 포함해야 하는 트윗 속성 중 filter_level 속성의 최솟값을 정합니다. 기본값은 none이며, 이는 모든 사용 가능한 트윗을 스트림에 포함합니다.

en: When displaying a stream of Tweets to end users (dashboards or live feeds at a presentation or conference, for example) it is suggested that you set this value to medium.
ko: 스트림의 트윗을 엔드유저(예: 프레젠테이션, 컨퍼런스의 대시보드 또는 라이브 피드)에게 트윗 스트림을 표시해야 할 때는, 이 값을 medium으로 설정하는 것을 권장합니다.

en: Setting this parameter to a comma-separated list of `BCP 47`_ language identifiers corresponding to any of the languages listed on Twitter’s `advanced search`_ page will only return Tweets that have been detected as being written in the specified languages. For example, connecting with language=en will only stream Tweets detected to be in the English language.
ko: 이 매개변수를 `BCP 47`_ 언어 식별자꼴로 표현되는, 쉼표(,)로 구분된 리스트로 설정하면(단, 트위터의 `고급 검색`_ 페이지에 있는 언어에 한함) 지정한 언어로 작성된 트윗만 반환합니다. 예로, language=ko 로 설정하면 한국어로 작성된 트윗만 스트림에 포함됩니다.

en: Specifies whether stall warnings should be delivered
ko: 지연 경고(Stall warnings)를 전달할지의 여부

en: Whether or not to use a thread to run the stream
ko: 스레드를 실행하기 위해 스레드를 사용할지의 여부

en: Raises
ko: 발생 예외

en: When number of location coordinates is not a multiple of 4
ko: 위치 좌표 수가 4의 배수가 아닌 경우

en: Returns
ko: 반환

en: The thread if ``threaded`` is set to ``True``, else ``None``
ko: ``threaded`` 가 ``True`` 로 설정된 경우 스레드, 아닌 경우 ``None``

en: Return type
ko: 반환 형식

en: References
ko: 참조

en: Sample realtime Tweets
ko: 실시간 트윗 샘플링

en: Disconnect the stream
ko: 스트림 연결 끊기

en: This is called when the stream has been closed by Twitter.
ko: 트위터에 의해 스트림이 닫힐 경우 호출됨.

en: The Response from Twitter
ko: 트위터로부터의 응답

en: This is called after successfully connecting to the streaming API.
ko: 스트리밍 API에 성공적으로 연결되면 호출됨.

en: This is called when the stream connection errors or times out.
ko: 스트림 연결 오류 및 시간 초과시 호출됨.

en: This is called when the stream has disconnected.
ko: 스트림 연결이 종료되면 호출됨.

en: This is called when an unhandled exception occurs.
ko: 처리되지 않은 예외가 발생하면 호출됨.

en: The unhandled exception
ko: 처리되지 않은 예외

en: This is called when a keep-alive signal is received.
ko: keep-alive 신호를 받을 때 호출됨.

en: This is called when a non-200 HTTP status code is encountered.
ko: HTTP 200이 아닌 상태 코드가 반환되면 호출됨.

en: The HTTP status code encountered
ko: 발생한 HTTP 상태 코드

en: This is called when raw data is received from the stream. This method handles sending the data to other methods based on the message type.
ko: 스트림에서 원본 데이터(Raw data)가 수신되면 호출됩니다. 이 메서드는 메세지 유형에 따라 다른 메서드로 데이터를 전달합니다.

en: The raw data from the stream
ko: 스트림으로부터의 원본 데이터(Raw data)

en: This is called when a status is received.
ko: 트윗(Status)을 받아오면 호출됨.

en: The Status received
ko: 받아온 트윗(Status)

en: This is called when a status deletion notice is received.
ko: 트윗(Status) 삭제를 전달받으면 호출됨.

en: The ID of the deleted Tweet
ko: 삭제된 트윗의 ID.

en: The ID of the author of the Tweet
ko: 트윗 작성자의 ID.

en: This is called when a disconnect message is received.
ko: 연결 종료 메세지를 받으면 호출됨.

en: The disconnect message
ko: 연결 종료 메세지

en: This is called when a limit notice is received.
ko: API 호출 제한을 전달받으면 호출됨.

en: Total count of the number of undelivered Tweets since the connection was opened
ko: 연결 수립 후 전달되지 않은 트윗의 총 개수

en: This is called when a location deletion notice is received.
ko: 특정 위치의 삭제를 전달받으면 호출됨.

en: The location deletion notice
ko: 특정 위치 삭제 통지

en: This is called when a status withheld content notice is received.
ko: 트윗(Status) 내용 보류를 전달받으면 호출됨.

en: The status withheld content notice
ko: 내용 보류 통지 대상 트윗(Status)

en: This is called when a user withheld content notice is received.
ko: 사용자가 보류된 내용(의 통지)를 전달받았을때 호출됨.

en: The user withheld content notice
ko: 내용 보류 통지를 받은 사용자

en: This is called when a stall warning message is received.
ko: 지연 경고(Stall warnings)를 전달받으면 호출됨.

en: The stall warning
ko: 지연 경고(Stall warnings)
