tzdata - en to ko translation catalogue (459 entries)

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators: - This is a continent or ocean (except for "Etc") - "Etc" will present users with a list of "GMT+xx" or "GMT-xx" timezones
en: Africa
ko: 아프리카

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators: - This is a continent or ocean (except for "Etc") - "Etc" will present users with a list of "GMT+xx" or "GMT-xx" timezones
en: America
ko: 아메리카

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators: - This is a continent or ocean (except for "Etc") - "Etc" will present users with a list of "GMT+xx" or "GMT-xx" timezones
en: Antarctica
ko: 남극

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators: - This is a continent or ocean (except for "Etc") - "Etc" will present users with a list of "GMT+xx" or "GMT-xx" timezones
en: Arctic
ko: 북극

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators: - This is a continent or ocean (except for "Etc") - "Etc" will present users with a list of "GMT+xx" or "GMT-xx" timezones
en: Asia
ko: 아시아

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators: - This is a continent or ocean (except for "Etc") - "Etc" will present users with a list of "GMT+xx" or "GMT-xx" timezones
en: Atlantic
ko: 대서양

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators: - This is a continent or ocean (except for "Etc") - "Etc" will present users with a list of "GMT+xx" or "GMT-xx" timezones
en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators: - This is a continent or ocean (except for "Etc") - "Etc" will present users with a list of "GMT+xx" or "GMT-xx" timezones
en: Europe
ko: 유럽

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators: - This is a continent or ocean (except for "Etc") - "Etc" will present users with a list of "GMT+xx" or "GMT-xx" timezones
en: Indian
ko: 인도양

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators: - This is a continent or ocean (except for "Etc") - "Etc" will present users with a list of "GMT+xx" or "GMT-xx" timezones
en: Pacific
ko: 태평양

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators: - This is a continent or ocean (except for "Etc") - "Etc" will present users with a list of "GMT+xx" or "GMT-xx" timezones
en: Etc
ko: 기타

note: Type: select Description
en: Geographic area:
ko: 지리적 지역:

note: Type: select Description
en: Please select the geographic area in which you live. Subsequent configuration questions will narrow this down by presenting a list of cities, representing the time zones in which they are located.
ko: 거주하고 있는 지리적 지역을 선택하십시오. 이후의 설정 질문에서는 지역을 특정하려고 도시의 목록을 표시합니다. 표시하는 도시는 도시 위치의 표준 시간대를 나타냅니다.

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Abidjan
ko: 아비장

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Accra
ko: 아크라

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Addis_Ababa
ko: 아디스아바바

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Algiers
ko: 알제

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Asmara
ko: 아스마라

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Bamako
ko: 바마코

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Bangui
ko: 방기

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Banjul
ko: 반줄

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Bissau
ko: 비사우

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Blantyre
ko: 블랜타이어

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Brazzaville
ko: 브라자빌

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Bujumbura
ko: 부줌부라

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Cairo
ko: 카이로

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Casablanca
ko: 카사블랑카

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Ceuta
ko: 세우타

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Conakry
ko: 코나크리

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Dakar
ko: 다카르

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Dar_es_Salaam
ko: 다르에스살람

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Douala
ko: 두알라

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: El_Aaiun
ko: 엘아이운

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Freetown
ko: 프리타운

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Gaborone
ko: 가보로네

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Harare
ko: 하라레

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Johannesburg
ko: 요하네스버그

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Juba
ko: 주바

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Kampala
ko: 캄팔라

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Khartoum
ko: 카르툼

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Kigali
ko: 키갈리

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Kinshasa
ko: 킨샤샤

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Lagos
ko: 라고스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Libreville
ko: 리브르빌

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Lome
ko: 로메

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Luanda
ko: 루안다

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Lubumbashi
ko: 루붐바시

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Lusaka
ko: 루사카

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Malabo
ko: 말라보

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Maputo
ko: 마푸투

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Maseru
ko: 마세루

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Mbabane
ko: 음바바네

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Mogadishu
ko: 모가디슈

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Monrovia
ko: 몬로비아

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Nairobi
ko: 나이로비

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Ndjamena
ko: 은자메나

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Niamey
ko: 니아메

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Nouakchott
ko: 누악쇼트

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Ouagadougou
ko: 와가두구

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Porto-Novo
ko: 포르토노보

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Sao_Tome
ko: 상투메

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Timbuktu
ko: 팀북투

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Tripoli
ko: 트리폴리

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Tunis
ko: 튀니스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Windhoek
ko: 빈트후크

note: Type: select Description
en: Time zone:
ko: 표준 시간대:

note: Type: select Description
en: Please select the city or region corresponding to your time zone.
ko: 자기 표준 시간대에 해당하는 도시 또는 지역을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Adak
ko: 아닥

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Anchorage
ko: 앵커러지

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Anguilla
ko: 앵귈라

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Antigua
ko: 앤티가 섬

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Araguaina
ko: 아라구아이나

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Argentina/Buenos_Aires
ko: 아르헨티나/부에노스아이레스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Argentina/Catamarca
ko: 아르헨티나/카타마르카

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Argentina/Cordoba
ko: 아르헨티나/코르도바

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Argentina/Jujuy
ko: 아르헨티나/후후이

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Argentina/La_Rioja
ko: 아르헨티나/라리오하

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Argentina/Mendoza
ko: 아르헨티나/멘도사

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Argentina/Rio_Gallegos
ko: 아르헨티나/리오가예고스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Argentina/Salta
ko: 아르헨티나/살타

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Argentina/San_Juan
ko: 아르헨티나/산후안

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Argentina/San_Luis
ko: 아르헨티나/산루이스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Argentina/Tucuman
ko: 아르헨티나/투쿠만

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Argentina/Ushuaia
ko: 아르헨티나/우수아이아

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Asuncion
ko: 아순시온

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Atikokan
ko: 아티코칸

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Atka
ko: 애트카

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Bahia
ko: 바이아

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Bahia_Banderas
ko: 바이아 데 반데라스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Belem
ko: 벨렘

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Blanc-Sablon
ko: 블렁싸블롱

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Boa_Vista
ko: 보아비스타 섬

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Bogota
ko: 보고타

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Boise
ko: 보이시

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Cambridge_Bay
ko: 캠브리지 베이

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Campo_Grande
ko: 캄푸그란데

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Cancun
ko: 칸쿤

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Caracas
ko: 카라카스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Cayenne
ko: 카옌

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Cayman
ko: 케이맨 제도

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Chicago
ko: 시카고

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Chihuahua
ko: 치와와

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Ciudad_Juarez
ko: 시우다드 후아레스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Coral_Harbour
ko: 코랄 하버

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Costa_Rica
ko: 코스타리카

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Creston
ko: 크레스턴

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Cuiaba
ko: 쿠이아바

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Curacao
ko: 퀴라소

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Danmarkshavn
ko: 덴마크샤븐

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Dawson
ko: 도슨

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Dawson_Creek
ko: 도슨크릭

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Denver
ko: 덴버

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Detroit
ko: 디트로이트

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Edmonton
ko: 에드먼턴

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Eirunepe
ko: 에이루네페

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: El_Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Ensenada
ko: 엔세나다

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Fort_Nelson
ko: 포트 넬슨

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Fortaleza
ko: 포르탈레자

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Glace_Bay
ko: 글레이스 베이

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Goose_Bay
ko: 구스 베이

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Grand_Turk
ko: 그랑 터크

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Guadeloupe
ko: 과들루프

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Guayaquil
ko: 과야킬

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Halifax
ko: 핼리팩스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Havana
ko: 아바나

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Hermosillo
ko: 에르모시요

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Indiana/Indianapolis
ko: 인디애나/인디애나폴리스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Indiana/Knox
ko: 인디애나/녹스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Indiana/Marengo
ko: 인디애나/마렝고

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Indiana/Petersburg
ko: 인디애나/페테스부르크

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Indiana/Tell_City
ko: 인디애나/텔시티

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Indiana/Vevay
ko: 인디애나/베베이

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Indiana/Vincennes
ko: 인디애나/빈센느

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Indiana/Winamac
ko: 인디애나/위나막

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Inuvik
ko: 이누빅

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Iqaluit
ko: 이칼루이트

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Juneau
ko: 주노

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Kentucky/Louisville
ko: 켄터키/루이스빌

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Kentucky/Monticello
ko: 켄터키/몬티첼로

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Kralendijk
ko: 크랄렌데이크

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: La_Paz
ko: 라파스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Lima
ko: 리마

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Los_Angeles
ko: 로스앤젤레스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Lower_Princes
ko: 로워 프린스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Maceio
ko: 마세이오

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Managua
ko: 마나과

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Manaus
ko: 마나우스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Marigot
ko: 마리고

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Martinique
ko: 마르티니크

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Matamoros
ko: 마타모로스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Mazatlan
ko: 마사틀란

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Menominee
ko: 매노미니

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Merida
ko: 메리다

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Metlakatla
ko: 메틀라카틀라

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Mexico_City
ko: 멕시코시티

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Miquelon
ko: 미클롱

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Moncton
ko: 멍크턴

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Monterrey
ko: 몬테레이

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Montevideo
ko: 몬테비데오

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Montreal
ko: 몬트리올

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Montserrat
ko: 몬세라트

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Nassau
ko: 나사우

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: New_York
ko: 뉴욕

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Nipigon
ko: 니피곤

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Nome
ko: 놈

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Noronha
ko: 노로냐

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: North_Dakota/Beulah
ko: 노스다코타/뷰러

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: North_Dakota/Center
ko: 노스다코타/중부

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: North_Dakota/New_Salem
ko: 노스다코타/뉴 살렘

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Nuuk
ko: 누크

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Ojinaga
ko: 오지나가

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Panama
ko: 파나마

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Pangnirtung
ko: 팽니텅

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Paramaribo
ko: 파라마리보

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Phoenix
ko: 피닉스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Port-au-Prince
ko: 포르토프랭스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Port_of_Spain
ko: 포트오브스페인

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Porto_Acre
ko: 포르투아크리

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Porto_Velho
ko: 포르투벨류

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Puerto_Rico
ko: 푸에르토리코

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Punta_Arenas
ko: 푼타아레나스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Rainy_River
ko: 레이니 리버

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Rankin_Inlet
ko: 랭킨 인라잇

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Recife
ko: 레시페

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Regina
ko: 리자이나

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Resolute
ko: 레졸루트

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Rio_Branco
ko: 리우블랑코

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Santa_Isabel
ko: 산타이사벨

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Santarem
ko: 산타렘

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Santiago
ko: 산티아고

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Santo_Domingo
ko: 산토도밍고

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Sao_Paulo
ko: 상파울로

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Scoresbysund
ko: 스코스비선드

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Shiprock
ko: 쉽록

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Sitka
ko: 시트카

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: St_Barthelemy
ko: 생바르텔레미

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: St_Johns
ko: 세인트존스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: St_Kitts
ko: 세인트키츠

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: St_Lucia
ko: 세인트루시아

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: St_Thomas
ko: 세인트토마스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: St_Vincent
ko: 세인트빈센트

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Swift_Current
ko: 스위프트커런트

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Tegucigalpa
ko: 테구시갈파

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Thule
ko: 툴레

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Thunder_Bay
ko: 썬더베이

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Tijuana
ko: 티후아나

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Toronto
ko: 토론토

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Tortola
ko: 토르톨라 섬

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Vancouver
ko: 밴쿠버

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Virgin
ko: 버진 제도

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Whitehorse
ko: 화이트호스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Winnipeg
ko: 위니펙

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Yakutat
ko: 야쿠타트

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Yellowknife
ko: 옐로나이프

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Casey
ko: 케세이

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Davis
ko: 데이비스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: DumontDUrville
ko: 뒤몽 뒤르빌

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Macquarie
ko: 맥쿼리

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Mawson
ko: 모슨

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: McMurdo
ko: 맥머도

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Palmer
ko: 팔머

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Rothera
ko: 로데라

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Syowa
ko: 쇼와

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Troll
ko: 트롤

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Vostok
ko: 보스토크

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Longyearbyen
ko: 롱위에아르비엔

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Aden
ko: 아덴

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Almaty
ko: 알마티

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Amman
ko: 암만

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Anadyr
ko: 아나디르

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Aqtau
ko: 악타우

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Aqtobe
ko: 아크토베

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Ashgabat
ko: 아슈하바트

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Atyrau
ko: 아티라우

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Baghdad
ko: 바그다드

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Baku
ko: 바쿠

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Bangkok
ko: 방콕

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Barnaul
ko: 바르나울

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Beirut
ko: 베이루트

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Bishkek
ko: 비슈케크

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Brunei
ko: 브루나이

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Chita
ko: 치타

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Chongqing
ko: 충칭

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Colombo
ko: 콜롬보

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Damascus
ko: 다마스커스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Dhaka
ko: 다카

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Dili
ko: 딜리

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Dubai
ko: 두바이

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Dushanbe
ko: 두산베

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Famagusta
ko: 파마구스타

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Gaza
ko: 가자

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Harbin
ko: 하얼빈

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Hebron
ko: 히브론

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Ho_Chi_Minh
ko: 호찌민

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Hong_Kong
ko: 홍콩

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Hovd
ko: 허브드

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Irkutsk
ko: 이르쿠츠크

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Istanbul
ko: 이스탄불

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Jakarta
ko: 자카르타

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Jayapura
ko: 자야푸라

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Jerusalem
ko: 예루살렘

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Kabul
ko: 카불

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Kamchatka
ko: 캄차카

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Karachi
ko: 카라치

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Kashgar
ko: 카슈가르

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Kathmandu
ko: 카트만두

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Khandyga
ko: 한디가

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Kolkata
ko: 캘커타

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Krasnoyarsk
ko: 크라스노야르스크

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Kuala_Lumpur
ko: 쿠알라룸푸르

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Kuching
ko: 쿠칭

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Macau
ko: 마카오

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Magadan
ko: 마가단

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Makassar
ko: 마카사르

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Manila
ko: 마닐라

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Muscat
ko: 무스카트

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Nicosia
ko: 니코시아

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Novokuznetsk
ko: 노보크즈네크

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Novosibirsk
ko: 노보시비르스크

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Omsk
ko: 옴스크

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Oral
ko: 오랄

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Phnom_Penh
ko: 프놈펜

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Pontianak
ko: 폰티아낙

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Pyongyang
ko: 평양

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Qostanay
ko: 코스타나이

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Qyzylorda
ko: 크즐로르다

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Riyadh
ko: 리야드

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Sakhalin
ko: 사할린

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Samarkand
ko: 사마르칸트

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Seoul
ko: 서울

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Shanghai
ko: 상하이

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Srednekolymsk
ko: 스레드네콜림스크

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Taipei
ko: 타이페이

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Tashkent
ko: 타슈켄트

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Tbilisi
ko: 트빌리시

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Tehran
ko: 테헤란

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Tel_Aviv
ko: 텔아비브

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Thimphu
ko: 팀부

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Tokyo
ko: 도쿄

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Tomsk
ko: 톰스크

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Ulaanbaatar
ko: 울란바토르

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Urumqi
ko: 우루무치

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Ust-Nera
ko: 우스네라

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Vientiane
ko: 비엔티안

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Vladivostok
ko: 블라디보스토크

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Yakutsk
ko: 야쿠츠크

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Yangon
ko: 양곤

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Yekaterinburg
ko: 예카테린부르크

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Yerevan
ko: 예레반

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Azores
ko: 아조레스 제도

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Canary
ko: 카나리 제도

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Cape_Verde
ko: 카보베르데

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Faroe
ko: 페로 제도

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Jan_Mayen
ko: 얀마옌 섬

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Madeira
ko: 마데이라

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Reykjavik
ko: 레이캬비크

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: South_Georgia
ko: 사우스조지아

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: St_Helena
ko: 세인트헬레나

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Stanley
ko: 스탠리

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Adelaide
ko: 애들레이드

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Brisbane
ko: 브리스베인

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Broken_Hill
ko: 브로큰힐

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Canberra
ko: 캔버라

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Currie
ko: 커리

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Darwin
ko: 다윈

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Eucla
ko: 유클라

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Hobart
ko: 호바트

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Lindeman
ko: 린드먼

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Lord_Howe
ko: 로드 하우

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Melbourne
ko: 멜버른

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Perth
ko: 퍼스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Sydney
ko: 시드니

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Yancowinna
ko: 얀코위나

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Amsterdam
ko: 암스테르담

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Astrakhan
ko: 아스트라한

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Athens
ko: 아테네

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Belfast
ko: 벨파스트

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Belgrade
ko: 베오그라드

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Berlin
ko: 베를린

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Bratislava
ko: 브라티슬라바

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Brussels
ko: 브뤼셀

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Bucharest
ko: 부쿠레슈티

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Budapest
ko: 부다페스트

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Busingen
ko: 뷔징겐

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Chisinau
ko: 키시나우

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Copenhagen
ko: 코펜하겐

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Dublin
ko: 더블린

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Guernsey
ko: 건지

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Helsinki
ko: 헬싱키

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Isle_of_Man
ko: 맨 섬

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Jersey
ko: 저지

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Kaliningrad
ko: 칼리닌그라드

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Kirov
ko: 키로프

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Kyiv
ko: 키예프

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Lisbon
ko: 리스본

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Ljubljana
ko: 류블랴나

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: London
ko: 런던

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Madrid
ko: 마드리드

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Malta
ko: 몰타

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Mariehamn
ko: 마리에하먼

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Minsk
ko: 민스크

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Moscow
ko: 모스크바

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Oslo
ko: 오슬로

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Paris
ko: 파리

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Podgorica
ko: 포드고리차

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Prague
ko: 프라하

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Riga
ko: 리가

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Rome
ko: 로마

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Samara
ko: 사마라

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: San_Marino
ko: 산마리노

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Sarajevo
ko: 사라예보

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Saratov
ko: 사라토프

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Simferopol
ko: 심페로폴

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Skopje
ko: 스코페

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Sofia
ko: 소피아

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Stockholm
ko: 스톡홀름

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Tallinn
ko: 탈린

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Tirane
ko: 티라나

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Tiraspol
ko: 티라스폴

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Ulyanovsk
ko: 울랴노브스크

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Vaduz
ko: 바두츠

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Vatican
ko: 바티칸

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Vienna
ko: 빈

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Vilnius
ko: 빌니우스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Volgograd
ko: 볼고그라드

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Warsaw
ko: 바르샤바

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Zagreb
ko: 자그레브

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Zurich
ko: 취리히

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Antananarivo
ko: 안타나나리보

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Chagos
ko: 차고스 제도

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Christmas
ko: 크리스마스섬

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Cocos
ko: 코코 섬

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Comoro
ko: 코모로

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Kerguelen
ko: 케르겔렌 제도

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Mahe
ko: 마에

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Mayotte
ko: 마요트

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Reunion
ko: 레위니옹

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Apia
ko: 아피아

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Auckland
ko: 오클랜드

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Bougainville
ko: 부건빌

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Chatham
ko: 채텀

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Chuuk
ko: 추크

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Easter
ko: 이스터섬

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Efate
ko: 에파테

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Fakaofo
ko: 파카오포

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Fiji
ko: 피지

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Funafuti
ko: 푸나푸티

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Galapagos
ko: 갈라파고스

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Gambier
ko: 갬비어

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Guadalcanal
ko: 과달카날

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Guam
ko: 괌

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Honolulu
ko: 호놀루루

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Johnston
ko: 존스턴

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Kanton
ko: 칸톤 섬

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Kiritimati
ko: 키리티마티 섬

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Kosrae
ko: 코스라에 섬

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Kwajalein
ko: 콰잘레인 환초

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Majuro
ko: 마주로

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Marquesas
ko: 마르키즈 제도

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Midway
ko: 미드웨이 제도

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Nauru
ko: 나우루

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Niue
ko: 니우에

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Norfolk
ko: 노퍽

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Noumea
ko: 누메아

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Pago_Pago
ko: 파고파고

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Pitcairn
ko: 핏케언

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Pohnpei
ko: 폰페이 섬

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Port_Moresby
ko: 포트모르즈비

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Rarotonga
ko: 라로통가 섬

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Saipan
ko: 사이판

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Tahiti
ko: 타히티

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Tarawa
ko: 타라와

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Tongatapu
ko: 통가타푸 섬

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Wake
ko: 웨이크 섬

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Wallis
ko: 발레

note: Type: select Choices Translators: This is a city name. Do not translate underscores. You can use spaces instead.
en: Yap
ko: 야프
