ubuntu-packaging-guide - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: autopkgtest: Automatic testing for packages
zh: autopkgtest: 自動测試套件

en: add a file called ``debian/tests/control`` which specifies the requirements for the testbed,
zh: 加進一個名叫“debian/tests/control" 的檔案用以表明測試温床的規定。

en: add the tests in ``debian/tests/``.
zh: 把測試加進"debian/tests"裡。

en: Testbed requirements
zh: 測試温床的規定

en: Below we are having a look at the ``glib2.0`` source package. In a very simple case the file would look like this::
zh: 以下我們將會看一看“glib2.0”的原始碼套件。在一個非常簡單的例子中檔案會像如下：
