udiskie 2.5.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (121 entries)

en: These options are mutually exclusive: {0}
zh_CN: 这些选项是互斥的： {0}

en: 
        Note, that the options in the individual groups are mutually exclusive.
    
        The config file can be a JSON or preferably a YAML file. For an
        example, see the MAN page (or doc/udiskie.8.txt in the repository).
zh_CN: 
        请注意，各组中的选项是互斥的。
    
        配置文件可以是 JSON 文件，最好是 YAML 文件。
       例如，请参阅 MAN 页面（或软件源中的 doc/udiskie.8.txt）。

en: %(message)s
zh_CN: %(信息)s

en: %(levelname)s [%(asctime)s] %(name)s: %(message)s
zh_CN: %(日志输出级别)s [%(时间与日期)s] %(变量名)s: %(消息)s

en: Typelib for 'libnotify' is not available. Possible causes include:
    	- libnotify is not installed
    	- the typelib is provided by a separate package
    	- libnotify was built with introspection disabled
    
    Starting udiskie without notifications.
zh_CN: libnotify' 的类型库(Typelib)不可用。可能的原因包括:
    	- 没有安装libnotify
    	- 类型库(typelib)由一个单独的软件包提供
    	- 编译libnotify时禁用了对象自省
    
    启动不带通知功能的udiskie。

en: Not run within X or Wayland session.
    Starting udiskie without tray icon.
zh_CN: 没有运行在X或者wayland下.
    启动不带托盘图标的udiskie。

en: Typelib for 'Gtk 3.0' is not available. Possible causes include:
    	- GTK3 is not installed
    	- the typelib is provided by a separate package
    	- GTK3 was built with introspection disabled
    Starting udiskie without tray icon.
zh_CN: Gtk 3.0 的类型库(Typelib)不可用。可能的原因包括:
    	- 没有安装GIK3
    	- 类型库(typelib)由一个单独的软件包提供
    	- 编译GTK3时禁用了对象自省
    启动不带托盘图标的udiskie。

en: Typelib for 'AppIndicator3 0.1' is not available. Possible causes include:
    	- libappindicator is not installed
    	- the typelib is provided by a separate package
    	- it was built with introspection disabled
    Starting udiskie without appindicator icon.
zh_CN: AppIndicator3 0.1 的类型库(typelib)不可用,可能的原因包括:
    	- 没有安装libappindicator
    	- 类型库(typelib)由一个单独的软件包提供
    	- 在编译时禁用了对象自省功能
    启动不带托盘图标的udiskie。

en: The 'notify_command' option was renamed to 'event_hook'. The old name still works, but may be removed in a future version. Please change your command line and config to use the new name.
zh_CN:  notify_command “选项更名为 'event_hook'。旧名称仍可以运行，但可能会在未来版本中删除。请更改您的命令行并配置用新的命令名。

en: Ignoring 'notify_command' in favor of 'event_hook'.
zh_CN: 忽略 “notify_command ”而使用 “event_hook”。

en: Unknown matching attribute: {!r}
zh_CN: 未知匹配属性：{!r}

en: new rule: {0}
zh_CN: 新规则: {0}

en: {0} matched {1}
zh_CN: {0} 匹配 {1}

en: Failed to read config file: {0}
zh_CN: 读取配置文件失败: {0}

en: Failed to read {0!r}: {1}
zh_CN: 读取{0!r}: {1}失败

en: Missing runtime dependency GTK 3. Falling back to GTK 2 for password prompt
zh_CN: 缺少GTK 3运行时依赖。密码提示回退到GTK 2

en: X server not connected!
zh_CN: X服务器未连接!

en: failed to {0} {1}: {2}
zh_CN: 不能到 {0} {1}: {2}

en: not browsing {0}: not mounted
zh_CN: 未浏览 {0}：未挂载

en: not browsing {0}: no program
zh_CN: 未浏览 {0}：未计划

en: opening {0} on {0.mount_paths[0]}
zh_CN: 开启{0}在位置{0.mount_paths[0]}

en: opened {0} on {0.mount_paths[0]}
zh_CN: 已开启{0}在位置{0.mount_paths[0]}

en: not opening terminal {0}: not mounted
zh_CN: 未打开终端 {0}: 未挂载

en: not opening terminal {0}: no program
zh_CN: 未打开终端 {0}: 未计划

en: not mounting {0}: unhandled device
zh_CN: 未挂载 {0}: 未处理设备

en: not mounting {0}: already mounted
zh_CN: 未挂载 {0}：已被挂载

en: mounting {0} with {1}
zh_CN: 将 {0} 挂载到 {1} 上

en: mounted {0} on {1}
zh_CN: 已挂载 {0} 在 {1} 上

en: Mounting NTFS device with default driver.
    Please install 'ntfs-3g' if you experience problems or the device is readonly.
zh_CN: 使用默认驱动程序挂载 NTFS 设备。
     请安装 “ntfs-3g”,如果遇到问题或设备是只读的.

en: not unmounting {0}: unhandled device
zh_CN: 未挂载 {0}: 未处理设备

en: not unmounting {0}: not mounted
zh_CN: 未卸载 {0}：未挂载

en: unmounting {0}
zh_CN: 卸载 {0}

en: unmounted {0}
zh_CN: 未挂载 {0}

en: not unlocking {0}: unhandled device
zh_CN: 无法解锁 {0}：未处理设备

en: not unlocking {0}: already unlocked
zh_CN: 未解锁 {0}：已解锁

en: not unlocking {0}: no password prompt
zh_CN: 未解锁 {0}：无密码提示

en: not unlocking {0}: cancelled by user
zh_CN: 未解锁 {0}：用户取消

en: unlocking {0} using keyfile
zh_CN: 使用密钥文件解锁 {0}

en: unlocking {0}
zh_CN: 解锁 {0}

en: unlocked {0}
zh_CN: 已解锁 {0}

en: no cached key for {0}
zh_CN: {0}没有可用的缓存密钥

en: unlocking {0} using cached password
zh_CN: 使用缓存密码解锁 {0}

en: failed to unlock {0} using cached password
zh_CN: 使用缓存密码解锁 {0} 失败

en: unlocked {0} using cached password
zh_CN: 用缓存的密码解锁了 {0}

en: No matching keyfile rule for {}.
zh_CN: 没有与 {} 匹配的关键文件规则。

en: keyfile for {0} not found: {1}
zh_CN: 未找到 {0} 的密钥文件： {1}

en: unlocking {0} using keyfile {1}
zh_CN: 用 {1} 密钥文件解锁 {0}

en: failed to unlock {0} using keyfile
zh_CN: 用密码文件解锁 {0} 失败

en: unlocked {0} using keyfile
zh_CN: 已用密钥文件解锁 {0}

en: not locking {0}: unhandled device
zh_CN: 未锁定 {0}：未处理设备

en: not locking {0}: not unlocked
zh_CN: 未锁定 {0}：未解锁

en: locking {0}
zh_CN: 锁定{0｝

en: locked {0}
zh_CN: 已锁定 {0}

en: not adding {0}: unhandled device
zh_CN: 未添加 {0}：未处理设备

en: not removing {0}: unhandled device
zh_CN: 未移除 {0}：未处理设备

en: not ejecting {0}: unhandled device
zh_CN: 无法弹出 {0}：未处理设备

en: not ejecting {0}: drive not ejectable
zh_CN: 未弹出 {0}：硬盘不可弹出

en: ejecting {0}
zh_CN: 弹出 {0}

en: ejected {0}
zh_CN: 已弹出 {0}

en: not detaching {0}: unhandled device
zh_CN: 未取出 {0}：未处理设备

en: not detaching {0}: drive not detachable
zh_CN: 未取出 {0}：硬盘不可取出

en: detaching {0}
zh_CN: 取出 {0}

en: detached {0}
zh_CN: 已取出 {0}

en: not setting up {0}: already up
zh_CN: 未设置{0}：已设置

en: not setting up {0}: not a file
zh_CN: 未设置 {0}：不是文件

en: setting up loop device {0}
zh_CN: 设置环路设备 {0}

en: Insufficient permission to open {0} in read-write mode. Retrying in read-only mode.
zh_CN: 以读写模式打开 {0} 的权限不足。重试只读模式。

en: set up {0} as {1}
zh_CN: 将 {0} 设为 {1}

en: not deleting {0}: unhandled device
zh_CN: 未删除 {0}：未处理设备

en: deleting {0}
zh_CN: 删除 {0}

en: deleted {0}
zh_CN: 已删除 {0}

en: Browse {0}
zh_CN: 浏览 {0}

en: Hack on {0}
zh_CN: 破解 {0}

en: Mount {0}
zh_CN: 挂载 {0}

en: Unmount {0}
zh_CN: 卸载 {0}

en: Unlock {0}
zh_CN: 解锁 {0}

en: Lock {0}
zh_CN: 锁定 {0}

en: Eject {1}
zh_CN: 弹出 {1}

en: Unpower {1}
zh_CN: 断电 {1}

en: Clear password for {0}
zh_CN: 清除 {0} 的密码

en: Detach {0}
zh_CN: 取出 {0}

en: Browse directory
zh_CN: 浏览目录

en: Open terminal
zh_CN: 打开终端

en: Device mounted
zh_CN: 设备已挂载

en: {0.ui_label} mounted on {0.mount_paths[0]}
zh_CN: {0.mount_paths[0]} 已挂载在 {0.ui_label} 上

en: Device unmounted
zh_CN: 设备未挂载

en: {0.ui_label} unmounted
zh_CN: {0.ui_label} 未挂载

en: Device locked
zh_CN: 设备已锁定

en: {0.device_presentation} locked
zh_CN: {0.device_presentation} 已锁定

en: Device unlocked
zh_CN: 设备未锁定

en: {0.device_presentation} unlocked
zh_CN: {0.device_presentation} 未锁定

en: Device added
zh_CN: 设备已添加

en: device appeared on {0.device_presentation}
zh_CN: 设备已出现在 {0.device_presentation} 上

en: Device removed
zh_CN: 设备已移除

en: device disappeared on {0.device_presentation}
zh_CN: 设备在 {0.device_presentation} 上已消失

en: failed to {0} {1}:
    {2}
zh_CN: 不能到 {0} {1}:
    {2}

en: failed to {0} device {1}.
zh_CN: 不能到 {0} device {1}.

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Job failed
zh_CN: 任务失败

en: Failed to show notification: {0}
zh_CN: 无法显示通知： {0}

en: Show password
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: Open keyfile…
zh_CN: 打开密钥文件…

en: Cache password
zh_CN: 缓存密码

en: Open a keyfile to unlock the LUKS device
zh_CN: 打开密钥文件以解锁 LUKS 设备

en: Enter password for {0.device_presentation}:
zh_CN: 输入 {0.device_presentation} 的密码:

en: Unknown device attribute {!r} in format string: {!r}
zh_CN: 未知设备属性 {!r} 格式字符串： {!r}

en: Can't find file browser: {0!r}. You may want to change the value for the '-f' option.
zh_CN: 找不到文件浏览器： {0!r}. 您可能需要更改'-f'选项的值。

en: Managed devices
zh_CN: 托管设备

en: Mount disc image
zh_CN: 挂载光盘镜像

en: Enable automounting
zh_CN: 启用自动挂载

en: Enable notifications
zh_CN: 启用通知

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Open disc image
zh_CN: 打开光盘镜像

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Invalid node!
zh_CN: 无效节点！

en: No external devices
zh_CN: 无外置设备

en: found device owning "{0}": "{1}"
zh_CN: 发现设备拥有 "{0}": "{1}"

en: no device found owning "{0}"
zh_CN: 未找到设备拥有 "{0}"

en: Daemon version: {0}
zh_CN: 守护程序版本: {0}

en: Keyfile support: {0}
zh_CN: 支持密钥文件: {0}
