en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2471 entries)

en: Africa
ko_KR: 아프리카

en: Home
ko_KR: 본부

en: Bridge
ko_KR: 교량

en: Bridge (MP)
ko_KR: 교량 (MP)

en: Small cemetery
ko_KR: 작은 묘지

en: Construction
ko_KR: 건설

en: Crashed UFO
ko_KR: 격추된 UFO

en: Druglord
ko_KR: 드러그로드

en: Eaglenest
ko_KR: 이글네스트

en: Little forest
ko_KR: 조그만 숲

en: Little bungalo in forest
ko_KR: 숲의 작은 오두막집

en: Frozen
ko_KR: 얼어붙은 지역

en: Multiplayer Coop
ko_KR: 동맹 멀티플레이

en: Multiplayer Deathmatch
ko_KR: 데스매치 멀티플레이

en: Gasstation
ko_KR: 주유소

en: Harbour
ko_KR: 항구

en: Pier
ko_KR: 부두

en: UFO landed in hills area
ko_KR: UFO가 구릉 지대에 착륙하였습니다.

en: Ice
ko_KR: 아이스

en: UFO Landed
ko_KR: UFO 착륙

en: Industrial Site
ko_KR: 산업지구

en: Italy
ko_KR: 이탈리아

en: Japan
ko_KR: 일본

en: Small eastern park.
ko_KR: 동양풍의 작은 공원

en: Harvester
ko_KR: 수확선

en: Mansion
ko_KR: 맨션

en: Military convoy
ko_KR: 군대 호송

en: Oriental large
ko_KR: 동양풍의 대규모 도시

en: Oriental medium
ko_KR: 동양풍의 중소규모 도시

en: Rescue mission
ko_KR: 구출 임무

en: Spedition
ko_KR: 물류창고

en: Tower
ko_KR: 타워

en: Transport
ko_KR: 수송

en: Tropical river
ko_KR: 열대의 강

en: Tropical drug
ko_KR: 열대우림 마약상

en: Tropical UFO
ko_KR: 열대우림의 UFO

en: Bomber in the City
ko_KR: 도시의 폭파범

en: Urban Disco
ko_KR: 도심 디스코

en: Community Centre
ko_KR: 지역 문화 회관

en: Stadium
ko_KR: 운동장

en: Laboratory
ko_KR: 연구실

en: Mart
ko_KR: 마트

en: Urban
ko_KR: 도심용 위장복

en: Village
ko_KR: 마을

en: Firebird-class Dropship
ko_KR: 파이어버드급 수송기

en: Firebird D
ko_KR: 파이어버드 D

en: Herakles-class Heavy Lifter
ko_KR: 헤라클레스급 대형 수송기

en: Herakles D
ko_KR: 헤라클레스 D

en: Raptor-class Combat Transport
ko_KR: 랩터급 전투 수송기

en: Raptor
ko_KR: 랩터

en: Stiletto-class Interceptor
ko_KR: 스틸레토급 요격기

en: Stiletto I
ko_KR: 스틸레토 I

en: Saracen-class Interceptor
ko_KR: 사라센급 요격기

en: Saracen I
ko_KR: 사라센 I

en: Dragon Interceptor
ko_KR: 드래곤 요격기

en: Dragon
ko_KR: 드래곤

en: Starchaser-class Interceptor
ko_KR: 스타체이서급 요격기

en: Starchaser
ko_KR: 스타체이서

en: Stingray Interceptor
ko_KR: 스팅레이 요격기

en: Stingray
ko_KR: 스팅레이

en: UFO - Scout
ko_KR: UFO - 정찰선

en: Scout U
ko_KR: 정찰선 U

en: UFO - Fighter
ko_KR: UFO - 전투선

en: Fighter U
ko_KR: 전투선 U

en: UFO - Harvester
ko_KR: UFO - 수확선

en: Harvester U
ko_KR: 수확선 U

en: UFO - Corrupter
ko_KR: UFO - 커럽터

en: Corrupter U
ko_KR: 커럽터 U

en: UFO - Supply Ship
ko_KR: UFO - 보급선

en: Supply U
ko_KR: 보급선 U

en: UFO - Gunboat
ko_KR: UFO - 건보트

en: Gunboat U
ko_KR: 건보트 U

en: UFO - Bomber
ko_KR: UFO - 폭격선

en: Bomber U
ko_KR: 폭격선 U

en: UFO - Ripper
ko_KR: UFO - 립퍼

en: Ripper U
ko_KR: 립퍼 U

en: UFO - Carrier
ko_KR: UFO - 캐리어

en: Carrier U
ko_KR: 캐리어 U

en: UFO - Mothership
ko_KR: UFO - 모함

en: Mothership U
ko_KR: 모함 U

en: Aerial Laser Cannon
ko_KR: 항공기용 레이저포

en: Shiva Rotary Cannon
ko_KR: 시바 기관포

en: SHIVA 20mm API Rounds
ko_KR: 시바 20mm 철갑 소이탄

en: SHIVA 20mm HEI Rounds
ko_KR: 시바 20mm 고폭 소이탄

en: Raven ECM Unit
ko_KR: 레이븐 전파방해장치

en: Sparrowhawk AA Missile Rack
ko_KR: 스패로호크 공대공 미사일 발사대

en: Sparrowhawk Missile
ko_KR: 스패로호크 공대공 미사일

en: TR-20 Rocket Pod
ko_KR: TR-20 로켓 발사대

en: TR-20 Rocket
ko_KR: TR-20 로켓

en: Particle Beam Weapon
ko_KR: 입자 빔 무기

en: Alien Launcher
ko_KR: 외계인 유탄 발사기

en: Antimatter Missile
ko_KR: 반물질 미사일

en: Hybrid Missile
ko_KR: 하이브리드 미사일

en: Targeting Computer
ko_KR: 조준 지원 컴퓨터

en: Fuel Pod
ko_KR: 보조연료탱크

en: Polymer Aircraft Armour
ko_KR: 폴리머 항공기 장갑판

en: Alien Aircraft Plating
ko_KR: 외계 우주선 강판

en: Alien Polymer Armour
ko_KR: 외계인 폴리머 방탄복

en: Alien Electronic Warfare Suite
ko_KR: 외계 전자 전쟁 스위트

en: Alien Astrogation
ko_KR: 외계 우주선 항법체계

en: Alien Propulsion
ko_KR: 외계 우주선 추진체계

en: Advanced Alien Propulsion
ko_KR: 고급 외계 추진체계

en: Alien Detection
ko_KR: 외계 우주선 탐지체계

en: AA51 missile launcher
ko_KR: AA51 SAM 발사대

en: Base-Defence Laser Turret
ko_KR: 기지 방어용 레이저 포대

en: normal
ko_KR: 보통

en: blast
ko_KR: 폭발

en: fire
ko_KR: 화염

en: shock
ko_KR: 충격

en: laser
ko_KR: 레이저

en: plasma
ko_KR: 플라스마

en: particlebeam
ko_KR: 고출력입자

en: stun_electro
ko_KR: 전기충격

en: stun_gas
ko_KR: 최루가스

en: Combat Armour
ko_KR: 보급형 방탄조끼

en: Nanocomposite Armour
ko_KR: 복합 나노 방탄복

en: Power Armour
ko_KR: 강화 방탄복

en: Alien Body Armour
ko_KR: 외계인 전신 방탄복

en: Medium Alien Armour
ko_KR: 중형 외계인 방탄복

en: Alien Containment
ko_KR: 외계인 수용시설

en: Entrance
ko_KR: 출입구

en: Storage
ko_KR: 창고

en: Power Plant
ko_KR: 발전실

en: Command Centre
ko_KR: 지휘통제실

en: Living Quarters
ko_KR: 숙소

en: Dropship Hangar
ko_KR: 수송기 격납고

en: Interceptor Hangar
ko_KR: 요격기 격납고

en: Workshop
ko_KR: 작업실

en: Radar
ko_KR: 레이더

en: Advanced Radar
ko_KR: 개량된 레이더

en: Hospital
ko_KR: 의무실

en: Antimatter Storage
ko_KR: 반물질 저장시설

en: Laser Battery
ko_KR: 레이저 포대

en: Missile Battery
ko_KR: 미사일 포대

en: Very Hard Campaign
ko_KR: 매우 어려움

en: Hard Campaign
ko_KR: 어려움

en: Standard Campaign
ko_KR: 보통

en: Easy Campaign
ko_KR: 쉬움

en: Very Easy Campaign
ko_KR: 매우 쉬움

en: Play the aliens
ko_KR: 외계인 플레이

en: Amsterdam
ko_KR: 암스테르담

en: Mumbai
ko_KR: 뭄바이

en: Cape Town
ko_KR: 케이프타운

en: Cayenne
ko_KR: 카옌

en: Dakar
ko_KR: 다카르

en: Teheran
ko_KR: 테헤란

en: Wellington
ko_KR: 웰링턴

en: Wichita
ko_KR: 위치토

en: Aarhus
ko_KR: 오르후스

en: Aberdeen
ko_KR: 애버딘

en: Abidjan
ko_KR: 아비장

en: Abuja
ko_KR: 아부자

en: Accra
ko_KR: 아크라

en: Adana
ko_KR: 아다나

en: Addis Ababa
ko_KR: 아디스아바바

en: Agartala
ko_KR: 아가르탈라

en: Ahmedabad
ko_KR: 아마다바드

en: Albuquerque
ko_KR: 앨버커키

en: Almaty
ko_KR: 알마티

en: Amman
ko_KR: 암만

en: Amritsar
ko_KR: 암리차르

en: Anadyr
ko_KR: 아나디리 강

en: Anchorage
ko_KR: 앵커리지

en: Andorra la Vella
ko_KR: 안도라라베야

en: Ankara
ko_KR: 앙카라

en: Antananarivo
ko_KR: 안타나나리보

en: Antwerp
ko_KR: 앤트워프

en: Arbil
ko_KR: 아르빌

en: Arequipa
ko_KR: 아레키파

en: Asmara
ko_KR: 아스마라

en: Assis
ko_KR: 애시스

en: Astana
ko_KR: 아스타나

en: Asuncion
ko_KR: 아순시온

en: Athens
ko_KR: 아테나

en: Atlanta
ko_KR: 애틀랜타

en: Austin
ko_KR: 오스틴

en: Baghdad
ko_KR: 바그다드

en: Balikpapan
ko_KR: 발릭파판

en: Baltimore
ko_KR: 볼티모어

en: Bamako
ko_KR: 바마코

en: Bandung
ko_KR: 반둥

en: Bangalore
ko_KR: 방갈로르

en: Bangkok
ko_KR: 방콕

en: Bangui
ko_KR: 방기

en: Barcelona
ko_KR: 바르셀로나

en: Basra
ko_KR: 바스라

en: Batticaloa
ko_KR: 바티칼로아

en: Beijing
ko_KR: 베이징

en: Belfast
ko_KR: 벨파스트

en: Belgrade
ko_KR: 베오그라드

en: Belmopan
ko_KR: 벨모판

en: Berlin
ko_KR: 베를린

en: Berne
ko_KR: 베른

en: Birmingham
ko_KR: 버밍엄

en: Bissau
ko_KR: 비사우

en: Blantyre
ko_KR: 블랜타이어

en: Bloemfontein
ko_KR: 블룸폰테인

en: Bogor
ko_KR: 보고르

en: Bogota
ko_KR: 보고타

en: Boston
ko_KR: 보스턴

en: Brasilia
ko_KR: 브라질리아

en: Bratislava
ko_KR: 브라티슬라바

en: Bratsk
ko_KR: 브라츠크

en: Brazzaville
ko_KR: 브라자빌

en: Brisbane
ko_KR: 브리즈번

en: Brussels
ko_KR: 브뤼셀

en: Bucharest
ko_KR: 부카레스트

en: Budapest
ko_KR: 부다페스트

en: Buenos Aires
ko_KR: 부에노스아이레스

en: Bujumbura
ko_KR: 부줌부라

en: Busan
ko_KR: 부산

en: Cairns
ko_KR: 케언스

en: Cairo
ko_KR: 카이로

en: Calama
ko_KR: 칼라마

en: Calgary
ko_KR: 캘거리

en: Campinas
ko_KR: 캄피나스

en: Canberra
ko_KR: 캔버라

en: Cannes
ko_KR: 칸

en: Cardiff
ko_KR: 카디프

en: Changchun
ko_KR: 장춘

en: Charlotte
ko_KR: 샬럿

en: Chengdu
ko_KR: 청도

en: Chennai
ko_KR: 첸나이

en: Chiang Mai
ko_KR: 치앙마이

en: Chicago
ko_KR: 시카고

en: Chihuahua
ko_KR: 치와와

en: Chisinau
ko_KR: 키시나우

en: Chittagong
ko_KR: 치타공

en: Chongjin
ko_KR: 청진

en: Chongqing
ko_KR: 충칭

en: Christchurch
ko_KR: 크라이스트처치

en: Chui
ko_KR: 추이

en: Cincinnati
ko_KR: 신시내티

en: Ciudad del Este
ko_KR: 시다우드델에스테

en: Cologne
ko_KR: 쾰른

en: Columbus
ko_KR: 콜럼버스

en: Conakry
ko_KR: 코나크리

en: Copenhagen
ko_KR: 코펜하겐

en: Cordoba
ko_KR: 코르도바

en: Cork
ko_KR: 코크

en: Cotonou
ko_KR: 코토누

en: Cusco
ko_KR: 쿠스코

en: Daegu
ko_KR: 대구

en: Dalian
ko_KR: 다롄

en: Dallas
ko_KR: 댈러스

en: Damascus
ko_KR: 다마스쿠스

en: Dammam
ko_KR: 다맘

en: Da Nang
ko_KR: 다낭

en: Dar es Salaam
ko_KR: 다르에스살람

en: Davao City
ko_KR: 다바오

en: Denpasar
ko_KR: 덴파사르

en: Denver
ko_KR: 덴버

en: Detroit
ko_KR: 디트로이트

en: Dhaka
ko_KR: 다카르

en: Dibrugarh
ko_KR: 디브루가르

en: Dodoma
ko_KR: 도도마

en: Doha
ko_KR: 도하

en: Dongguan
ko_KR: 둥관

en: Douala
ko_KR: 두알라

en: Douglas
ko_KR: 더글러스

en: Dublin
ko_KR: 더블린

en: Durango
ko_KR: 두랑고

en: Durban
ko_KR: 더반

en: Dushanbe
ko_KR: 두샨베

en: Dusseldorf
ko_KR: 뒤셀도르프

en: Edinburgh
ko_KR: 에든버러

en: Edmonton
ko_KR: 에드먼턴

en: El Paso
ko_KR: 엘패소

en: Enugu
ko_KR: 에누구

en: Espoo
ko_KR: 에스포

en: Fairbanks
ko_KR: 페어뱅크스

en: Faisalabad
ko_KR: 파이살라바드

en: Frankfurt am Main
ko_KR: 프랑크푸르트암마인

en: Fredericton
ko_KR: 프레더릭턴

en: Gangtok
ko_KR: 강토크

en: Gaziantep
ko_KR: 가지안테프

en: Geneva
ko_KR: 제네바

en: Georgetown
ko_KR: 조지타운

en: Gibraltar
ko_KR: 지브롤터

en: Glasgow
ko_KR: 글래스고

en: Gold Coast
ko_KR: 골드 코스트

en: Gothenburg
ko_KR: 고센버그

en: Graz
ko_KR: 그라츠

en: Greenwich
ko_KR: 그리니치

en: Guadalajara
ko_KR: 과달라하라

en: Guangzhou
ko_KR: 광저우

en: Guatemala City
ko_KR: 과테말라시티

en: Guwahati
ko_KR: 가우하티

en: Hai Phong
ko_KR: 하이퐁

en: Halifax
ko_KR: 핼리팩스

en: Hamburg
ko_KR: 함부르크

en: Handan
ko_KR: 한단

en: Hanga Roa
ko_KR: 항가로아

en: Hangzhou
ko_KR: 항저우

en: Hanoi
ko_KR: 하노이

en: Hanover
ko_KR: 하노버

en: Harare
ko_KR: 하라레

en: Harbin
ko_KR: 하얼빈

en: Hat Yai
ko_KR: 핫트야이

en: Helsinki
ko_KR: 헬싱키

en: Hobart
ko_KR: 호바트

en: Ho Chi Minh City
ko_KR: 호찌민 시티

en: Hong Kong
ko_KR: 홍콩

en: Houston
ko_KR: 휴스턴

en: Hyderabad
ko_KR: 하이데라바드

en: Ibadan
ko_KR: 이바단

en: Ilheus
ko_KR: 일례우스

en: Iloilo City
ko_KR: 일로일로 시티

en: Incheon
ko_KR: 인천

en: Indianapolis
ko_KR: 인디애나폴리스

en: Innsbruck
ko_KR: 인스브루크

en: Invercargill
ko_KR: 인버카길

en: Ipoh
ko_KR: 이포

en: Iqaluit
ko_KR: 이칼루이트

en: Iquitos
ko_KR: 이키토스

en: Islamabad
ko_KR: 이슬라마바드

en: Istanbul
ko_KR: 이스탄불

en: Izmir
ko_KR: 이즈미르

en: Jacksonville
ko_KR: 잭슨빌

en: Jaipur
ko_KR: 자이푸르

en: Jersey City
ko_KR: 저지시티

en: Jerusalem
ko_KR: 예루살렘

en: Jinan
ko_KR: 지난

en: Johannesburg
ko_KR: 요하네스버그

en: Johor Bahru
ko_KR: 조호바루

en: Juneau
ko_KR: 주노

en: Kabul
ko_KR: 카불

en: Kaesong
ko_KR: 개성

en: Kaliningrad
ko_KR: 칼리닌그라드

en: Kandahar
ko_KR: 칸다하르

en: Kandy
ko_KR: 캔디

en: Kano
ko_KR: 카노

en: Kanpur
ko_KR: 칸푸르

en: Kansas City
ko_KR: 캔자스시티

en: Kaohsiung
ko_KR: 가오슝

en: Karachi
ko_KR: 카라치

en: Kathmandu
ko_KR: 카트만두

en: Kawasaki
ko_KR: 가와사키

en: Kharkiv
ko_KR: 하르코프

en: Khartoum
ko_KR: 하르툼

en: Kiev
ko_KR: 키예프

en: Kigali
ko_KR: 키갈리

en: Kingston
ko_KR: 킹스턴

en: Kinshasa
ko_KR: 킨샤사

en: Kobe
ko_KR: 고베

en: Kolkata
ko_KR: 콜카타

en: Konya
ko_KR: 코니아

en: Koulikoro
ko_KR: 코울리코로

en: Krakow
ko_KR: 크라쿠프

en: Kuala Lumpur
ko_KR: 쿠알라룸푸르

en: Kunming
ko_KR: 쿤밍

en: Kuwait City
ko_KR: 쿠웨이트

en: Kyoto
ko_KR: 교토

en: Lagos
ko_KR: 라구스

en: Lahore
ko_KR: 라호르

en: Lanzhou
ko_KR: 란저우

en: La Paz
ko_KR: 라파스

en: Las Vegas
ko_KR: 라스베이거스

en: Leeds
ko_KR: 리즈

en: Leipzig
ko_KR: 라이프치히

en: Lhasa
ko_KR: 라사

en: Lilongwe
ko_KR: 릴롱궤

en: Linz
ko_KR: 린츠

en: Livingstone
ko_KR: 리빙스턴

en: Ljubljana
ko_KR: 류블랴나

en: Lobamba
ko_KR: 로밤바

en: Lome
ko_KR: 로메

en: London
ko_KR: 런던

en: Longyearbyen
ko_KR: 롱예르뷔엔

en: Los Angeles
ko_KR: 로스앤젤레스

en: Louisville
ko_KR: 루이빌

en: Lubumbashi
ko_KR: 루붐바시

en: Lucknow
ko_KR: 러크나우

en: Ludhiana
ko_KR: 루디아나

en: Lusaka
ko_KR: 루사카

en: Luxembourg
ko_KR: 뤽상부르

en: Luxor
ko_KR: 룩소르

en: Lviv
ko_KR: 르비프

en: Lyon
ko_KR: 리옹

en: Macapa
ko_KR: 마카파

en: Macau
ko_KR: 마카우

en: Maceio
ko_KR: 마세이오

en: Madrid
ko_KR: 마드리드

en: Magadan
ko_KR: 마가단

en: Makati City
ko_KR: 마가티

en: Malacca Town
ko_KR: 말라카

en: Malaga
ko_KR: 말라가

en: Malang
ko_KR: 말랑

en: Malmo
ko_KR: 말뫼

en: Managua
ko_KR: 마나과

en: Manaus
ko_KR: 마나우스

en: Manchester
ko_KR: 맨체스터

en: Manila
ko_KR: 마닐라

en: Manzini
ko_KR: 만니치

en: Maputo
ko_KR: 마푸투

en: Maracaibo
ko_KR: 마라카이보

en: Marrakech
ko_KR: 마라케시

en: Marseille
ko_KR: 마르세유

en: Maseru
ko_KR: 마세루

en: Mashhad
ko_KR: 마슈하드

en: Mbabane
ko_KR: 음바바네

en: Medan
ko_KR: 메단

en: Medina
ko_KR: 메지나

en: Memphis
ko_KR: 멤피스

en: Mendoza
ko_KR: 멘도사

en: Merida
ko_KR: 메리다

en: Mexicali
ko_KR: 멕시칼리

en: Mexico City
ko_KR: 멕시코시티

en: Miami
ko_KR: 마이애미

en: Milan
ko_KR: 밀란

en: Minneapolis
ko_KR: 미니애폴리스

en: Minsk
ko_KR: 민스크

en: Monaco
ko_KR: 모나코

en: Monterrey
ko_KR: 몬테레이

en: Montevideo
ko_KR: 몬테비데오

en: Montreal
ko_KR: 몬트리올

en: Moscow
ko_KR: 모스코

en: Multan
ko_KR: 물탄

en: Munich
ko_KR: 뮌헨

en: Murmansk
ko_KR: 무르만스크

en: Nagoya
ko_KR: 나고야

en: Nagpur
ko_KR: 나그푸르

en: Nairobi
ko_KR: 나이로비

en: Nakhon Ratchasima
ko_KR: 나콘랏차시마

en: Namangan
ko_KR: 나망간

en: Nanjing
ko_KR: 난징

en: Nanning
ko_KR: 난닝

en: Nantes
ko_KR: 낭트

en: Naples
ko_KR: 네이플스

en: Nashville
ko_KR: 내슈빌

en: Naypyidaw
ko_KR: 네피도

en: N'Djamena
ko_KR: 은자메나

en: Ndola
ko_KR: 은돌라

en: Newcastle
ko_KR: 뉴캐슬

en: New Delhi
ko_KR: 뉴델리

en: Niamey
ko_KR: 니아메

en: Nice
ko_KR: 니스

en: Nizhny Novgorod
ko_KR: 니즈니노브고로드

en: Norilsk
ko_KR: 노릴스크

en: Noumea
ko_KR: 누메아

en: Novosibirsk
ko_KR: 노보시비르스크

en: Odessa
ko_KR: 오데사

en: Oklahoma City
ko_KR: 오클라호마시티

en: Omdurman
ko_KR: 옴두르만

en: Omsk
ko_KR: 옴스크

en: Osaka
ko_KR: 오사카

en: Oslo
ko_KR: 오슬로

en: Ottawa
ko_KR: 오타와

en: Ouagadougou
ko_KR: 와가두구

en: Palembang
ko_KR: 팔렘방

en: Panama City
ko_KR: 패너마시티

en: Paris
ko_KR: 파리

en: Patna
ko_KR: 파트나

en: Pekanbaru
ko_KR: 페칸바루

en: Pelotas
ko_KR: 펠로타스

en: Perm
ko_KR: 페름

en: Peshawar
ko_KR: 페샤와르

en: Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
ko_KR: 페트로파블롭스크캄차츠키

en: Philadelphia
ko_KR: 필라델피아

en: Phnom Penh
ko_KR: 프놈펜

en: Pittsburgh
ko_KR: 피츠버그

en: Podgorica
ko_KR: 포드고리차

en: Portland
ko_KR: 포틀랜드

en: Port Moresby
ko_KR: 포트모르즈비

en: Prague
ko_KR: 프라그

en: Pretoria
ko_KR: 프리토리아

en: Pristina
ko_KR: 프리스티나

en: Providence
ko_KR: 프로비던스

en: Puebla
ko_KR: 푸에블라

en: Puerto Williams
ko_KR: 푸에트로윌리엄스

en: Pune
ko_KR: 푸네

en: Punta Arenas
ko_KR: 푼타아레나스

en: Pyongyang
ko_KR: 평양

en: Qingdao
ko_KR: 칭다오

en: Quebec City
ko_KR: 퀘벡시티

en: Quetzaltenango
ko_KR: 케트살테낭고

en: Quezon City
ko_KR: 케손시티

en: Quito
ko_KR: 키토

en: Raleigh
ko_KR: 롤리

en: Rawalpindi
ko_KR: 라왈핀디

en: Recife
ko_KR: 헤시피

en: Regina
ko_KR: 리자이나

en: Rio de Janeiro
ko_KR: 리우데자네이루

en: Riverside
ko_KR: 리버사이드

en: Rockhampton
ko_KR: 록햄프턴

en: Rome
ko_KR: 롬

en: Rosario
ko_KR: 로사리오

en: Sabha
ko_KR: 사바

en: Sacramento
ko_KR: 사크라멘투

en: Saint John
ko_KR: 세인트존

en: Saint Petersburg
ko_KR: 세인트피터즈버그

en: Salzburg
ko_KR: 잘츠부르크

en: Samara
ko_KR: 사마라

en: Sana'a
ko_KR: 사나

en: San Antonio
ko_KR: 샌안토니오

en: San Carlos de Bariloche
ko_KR: 산 카를로스 데 바리로체

en: San Francisco
ko_KR: 샌프란시스코

en: San Jose
ko_KR: 새너제이

en: San Marino
ko_KR: 산마리노

en: San Salvador
ko_KR: 산살바도르

en: Santa Cruz de la Sierra
ko_KR: 산타쿠루즈데라시에라

en: Santiago
ko_KR: 샌디에고

en: Santiago de Cuba
ko_KR: 산티아고데쿠바

en: Santo Domingo
ko_KR: 산토도밍고

en: Sao Jose dos Campos
ko_KR: 상조제두스캄푸스

en: Sao Paulo
ko_KR: 상파울루

en: Sarajevo
ko_KR: 사라예보

en: Saskatoon
ko_KR: 새스커툰

en: Seattle
ko_KR: 시애틀

en: Seoul
ko_KR: 서울

en: Seville
ko_KR: 세빌랴

en: Shanghai
ko_KR: 상하이

en: Shenzhen
ko_KR: 심천

en: Shenyang
ko_KR: 심양

en: Shijiazhuang
ko_KR: 스자좡

en: Shillong
ko_KR: 실롱

en: Siem Reap
ko_KR: 시엠리아프

en: Simferopol
ko_KR: 심페로폴

en: Singapore
ko_KR: 싱가포르

en: Sitka
ko_KR: 싯카

en: Skopje
ko_KR: 스코페

en: Sofia
ko_KR: 소피아

en: Split
ko_KR: 스플리트

en: Srinagar
ko_KR: 스리나가르

en: Stanley
ko_KR: 스탠리

en: Stepanakert
ko_KR: 스테파나케르트

en: St. Louis
ko_KR: 세인트루이스

en: Stockholm
ko_KR: 스토홀름

en: Strasbourg
ko_KR: 스트라스부르

en: Stuttgart
ko_KR: 슈투트가르트

en: Sucre
ko_KR: 수크레

en: Suez
ko_KR: 수에즈

en: Sukhumi
ko_KR: 수후미

en: Surabaya
ko_KR: 수라바야

en: Surat
ko_KR: 수라트

en: Surat Thani
ko_KR: 수라트타니

en: Suva
ko_KR: 수바

en: Sydney
ko_KR: 시드니

en: Tabriz
ko_KR: 타브리즈

en: Taiyuan
ko_KR: 타이위안

en: Tamale
ko_KR: 타말레

en: Tampa
ko_KR: 탬파

en: Tampere
ko_KR: 탐페레

en: Tartu
ko_KR: 타르투

en: Tashkent
ko_KR: 타슈켄트

en: Tbilisi
ko_KR: 트빌리시

en: Tegucigalpa
ko_KR: 테구시갈파

en: Tehran
ko_KR: 테헤란

en: Thessaloniki
ko_KR: 테살로니키

en: Thimphu
ko_KR: 팀푸

en: Tianjin
ko_KR: 톈진

en: Tijuana
ko_KR: 티후아나

en: Tirana
ko_KR: 티라나

en: Tiraspol
ko_KR: 티라스폴

en: Tokyo
ko_KR: 도쿄

en: Toronto
ko_KR: 토론토

en: Toulouse
ko_KR: 툴루즈

en: Tskhinvali
ko_KR: 트힌발리

en: Tucson
ko_KR: 투손

en: Tunis
ko_KR: 튀니스

en: Turin
ko_KR: 투린

en: Udon Thani
ko_KR: 우돈타니

en: Ushuaia
ko_KR: 우수아이아

en: Vaduz
ko_KR: 파두츠

en: Valencia
ko_KR: 발렌시아

en: Vancouver
ko_KR: 밴쿠버

en: Vienna
ko_KR: 비엔나

en: Vientiane
ko_KR: 비엔티안

en: Vilnius
ko_KR: 빌리우스

en: Vitoria
ko_KR: 비토리아

en: Warsaw
ko_KR: 바르샤바

en: Washington
ko_KR: 워싱턴

en: Whitehorse
ko_KR: 화이트호스

en: Winnipeg
ko_KR: 위니펙

en: Wollongong
ko_KR: 울런공

en: Wonsan
ko_KR: 원산

en: Wuhan
ko_KR: 우한

en: Xi'an
ko_KR: 서안

en: Xining
ko_KR: 시닝

en: Yakutsk
ko_KR: 야쿠츠크

en: Yamoussoukro
ko_KR: 야무수크로

en: Yangon
ko_KR: 양곤

en: Yaounde
ko_KR: 야운데

en: Yekaterinburg
ko_KR: 예카테린부르크

en: Yellowknife
ko_KR: 옐로나이프

en: Yerevan
ko_KR: 예레반

en: Yogyakarta
ko_KR: 욕야카르타

en: Yokohama
ko_KR: 요코하마

en: Zagreb
ko_KR: 자그레브

en: Zamboanga City
ko_KR: 삼보앙가

en: Zapopan
ko_KR: 자포판

en: Zhengzhou
ko_KR: 정저우

en: Zurich
ko_KR: 취리히

en: Multiplayer
ko_KR: 멀티플레이

en: Alien Skirmish
ko_KR: 외계인과의 전투

en: Multiplayer Phalanx
ko_KR: 멀티플레이어 Phalanx

en: Assault Rifles Only
ko_KR: 돌격소총만 사용함

en: No IR Goggles
ko_KR: 적외선 고글 사용 안함

en: Flamers/Rifles/Grenades
ko_KR: 화염방사기/소총/수류탄

en: Campaign Start
ko_KR: 캠페인 시작

en: Campaign Start (Market)
ko_KR: 캠페인 시작 (시장)

en: Asymptotic Market
ko_KR: 점근적 시장

en: Alien Campaign Start (Alien Campaign)
ko_KR: 외계인 캠페인 시작 (외계인 캠페인)

en: Alien Campaign Start (Market)
ko_KR: 외계인 캠페인 시작 (시장)

en: Good Luck
ko_KR: 행운을 빕니다

en: Memo: UFO Yard
ko_KR: 메모: UFO 적치장

en: Memo: Live Aliens
ko_KR: 메모: 살아있는 외계인

en: Memo: Sam Sites
ko_KR: 메모: SAM 발사대

en: Alien died
ko_KR: 외계인 사살됨

en: Alien Base Discovered
ko_KR: 외계인 기지 발견

en: UFO-Carrier
ko_KR: UFO-캐리어

en: media/DejaVuSans.ttf
ko_KR: media/UnDinaruBold.ttf

en: Campaign
ko_KR: 캠페인

en: Skirmish
ko_KR: 빠른시작

en: 1on1
ko_KR: 1 대 1

en: 1on1on1
ko_KR: 1 대 1 대 1

en: 2on2
ko_KR: 2 대 2

en: 2on2on2
ko_KR: 2 대 2 대 2

en: 3on3
ko_KR: 3 대 3

en: 3on3on3
ko_KR: 3 대 3 대 3

en: 4on4
ko_KR: 4 대 4

en: 4on4on4
ko_KR: 4 대 4 대 4

en: Coop 2 players
ko_KR: 2인 동맹

en: Coop 3 players
ko_KR: 3인 동맹

en: Coop 4 players
ko_KR: 4인 동맹

en: Radar Tower
ko_KR: 레이더 타워

en: The radar tower is an unmanned installation that can be placed anywhere in the world to boost our detection range. It is cheap to build and highly useful, but its camouflage is not very effective. Alien craft may detect the active scanning and attempt to destroy the tower once they find it. It is recommended that radar towers be protected with SAM sites.
ko_KR: 레이더 타워는 탐지거리를 향상시키기 위해 세계 어디에든 설치 가능한 무인 시설입니다. 건설비용이 저렴하고 매우 유용하나, 위장은 그리 효과적이지 않습니다. 외계 우주선이 능동 수색중인 레이더를 탐지해 낼 수도 있으며, 발견시 파괴를 시도할 수도 있습니다. SAM 발사대를 이용하여 레이더 타워를 보호하는 것을 추천합니다.

en: UFO Yard
ko_KR: UFO 적치장

en: The UFO Yard is a camouflaged storage field for captured UFOs. It can be placed anywhere in the world to store captured UFOs for dismantling and research, and can transfer UFOs to other Yards. UFOs stored in a Yard can be researched and/or dismantled from any PHALANX base with appropriate facilities, but these activities proceed more slowly the further away the UFO Yard is from the base.
ko_KR: UFO 적치장은 회수한 UFO를 저장하기 위해 위장된 공터입니다. UFO의 분해나 연구를 위해 세상 어디든 위치할 수 있으며, 다른 야적장으로 수송도 가능합니다. 적치장에 놓여진 UFO들은 적절한 시설이 있는 PHALANX 기지로 부터 연구나 분해가 가능하지만, 기지에서 멀어질수록 진척도는 느려질 것 입니다.

en: SAM Site
ko_KR: SAM 발사대

en: The SAM site is an unmanned installation that can be placed anywhere in the world to automatically engage detected UFOs with surface-to-air missiles. It is cheap to build and highly useful, but its camouflage is not very effective. Alien craft may detect the missile launches and attempt to destroy the site once they find it. The SAM site is sturdy but will succumb to repeated bombing. Missile reloads are delivered free to our sites by UN forces.
ko_KR: SAM 발사대는 무인이며, 어떤 장소에든 설치가 가능하며, 발견된 UFO와 지대공 미사일을 이용하여 자동으로 교전을 시도합니다. 건설비용은 저렴하고 매우 유용하나, 위장은 그리 효과적이지 않습니다. 외계인 비행기는 미사일 발사를 탐지할 수 있으며 발견 시 파괴하려고 할 것입니다. SAM 발사대는 견고하지만 반복적인 폭격에는 무너질 것입니다. 장전되는 미사일들은 UN군에 의해 무료로 전달됩니다.

en: Orbital Rocket Launcher
ko_KR: 궤도 로켓 발사기

en: The Orbital Rocket Launcher is a large installation built into the ground which is capable of launching a heavy payload beyond earth's atmosphere to knock down an orbiting UFO.
ko_KR: 궤도 로켓 발사대는 강력 탄두를 지구의 대기권 밖으로까지 발사해 궤도에 들어선 UFO를 격추할 수 있는 대형 지상 시설입니다.

en: English
ko_KR: 영어

en: German
ko_KR: 독일어

en: Polish
ko_KR: 폴란드어

en: Spanish
ko_KR: 스페인어

en: Spanish (Spain)
ko_KR: 스페인어 (스페인)

en: Czech
ko_KR: 체코어

en: Danish
ko_KR: 덴마크어

en: Estonian
ko_KR: 에스토니아어

en: Finnish
ko_KR: 핀란드어

en: French
ko_KR: 프랑스어

en: Greek
ko_KR: 그리스어

en: Hungarian
ko_KR: 헝가리어

en: Italien
ko_KR: 이탈리아어

en: Korean
ko_KR: 한국어

en: Dutch
ko_KR: 네덜란드어

en: Brazilian Portuguese
ko_KR: 포르투갈어(브라질)

en: Portuguese
ko_KR: 포르투갈어

en: Russian
ko_KR: 러시아어

en: Slovenian
ko_KR: 슬로베니아어

en: Swedish
ko_KR: 스웨덴어

en: Thai
ko_KR: 태국어

en: Ukrainian
ko_KR: 우르라이나어

en: Japanese
ko_KR: 일본어

en: Chinese
ko_KR: 중국어

en: Traditional Chinese
ko_KR: 전통 중국어

en: Bulgarian
ko_KR: 불가리아어

en: Norwegian
ko_KR: 노르웨이어

en: Turkish
ko_KR: 터키풍

en: No language
ko_KR: 언어 없음

en: African Village
ko_KR: 아프리카의 마을

en: Coastal Crash Site
ko_KR: 해변 추락 지점

en: Urban Periphery
ko_KR: 도심 주변

en: Country Desert
ko_KR: 시골 사막

en: Some houses in the desert.
ko_KR: 사막의 주택들.

en: Farm
ko_KR: 농장

en: Forest
ko_KR: 숲

en: Fuel Depot
ko_KR: 연료 저장소

en: Snow
ko_KR: 설원

en: Snowy Logging Site
ko_KR: 눈덮인 벌목장

en: Suburban Housing
ko_KR: 교외의 주택

en: Frozen Landscape
ko_KR: 얼어붙은 지역

en: East Asian Village
ko_KR: 동아시아 마을

en: Middle Eastern Suburb
ko_KR: 중동의 교외

en: Crashed Scout
ko_KR: 추락한 스카우트

en: Tropical Jungle
ko_KR: 열대 정글

en: UFO Crash Site
ko_KR: UFO 추락 지점

en: Supermarket
ko_KR: 슈퍼마켓

en: Basketball Stadium
ko_KR: 농구 경기장

en: Bungalow
ko_KR: 방갈로

en: House
ko_KR: 주택

en: Suburban City
ko_KR: 교외 도시

en: PHALANX Base Under Attack
ko_KR: PHALANX 기지가 공격 당하고 있습니다.

en: Cemetery
ko_KR: 묘지

en: City High-Rise
ko_KR: 도심지의 고층 건물

en: Construction Site
ko_KR: 공사 현장

en: Tropical Jungle Estate
ko_KR: 열대 정글 저택

en: Mountain Estate
ko_KR: 산중 저택

en: Gas Station
ko_KR: 주유소

en: Luxury House
ko_KR: 고급 주택

en: Military Convoy Ambush Site
ko_KR: 군대 호송 습격지

en: Military Shelter
ko_KR: 군용 대피소

en: Solar Power Plant
ko_KR: 태양광 발전소

en: Office Complex
ko_KR: 사무단지

en: Warehouse
ko_KR: 창고

en: Military Bunker
ko_KR: 군용 벙커

en: Urban Warehouse
ko_KR: 도심 창고

en: Rural Village
ko_KR: 시골 마을

en: Corrupter UFO Crash Site
ko_KR: 코럽터 UFO 추락 지점

en: Hydroelectric Dam
ko_KR: 수력발전소

en: Small Village
ko_KR: 작은 마을

en: Estate
ko_KR: 저택

en: Archaeological Dig
ko_KR: 고고학적 발굴

en: Ferry
ko_KR: 페리

en: Fighter UFO Crash Site
ko_KR: 파이터 UFO 추락 지점

en: Secret Depot
ko_KR: 비밀 창고

en: Port
ko_KR: 항구

en: Old Mine
ko_KR: 오래된 탄광

en: Residential Neighbourhood
ko_KR: 주택가

en: Luxurious Resort
ko_KR: 호화 리조트

en: Old Town Center
ko_KR: 낡은 타운 센터

en: Small House
ko_KR: 작은 집

en: Small Suburban Street
ko_KR: 작은 교외 거리

en: Subway Station
ko_KR: 지하철 역

en: Wilderness
ko_KR: 황야

en: City High-Rise (MP)
ko_KR: 도심 고층건물 (멀티플레이)

en: Frozen Industrial Site (Coop)
ko_KR: 얼어붙은 공업부지 (협동)

en: Frozen Industrial Site (MP)
ko_KR: 얼어붙은 공업부지 (멀티플레이)

en: Alien Base
ko_KR: 외계인 기지

en: PHALANX Craft Crash Site
ko_KR: PHALANX 항공기 추락지점

en: Training Zone: Alpha
ko_KR: 훈련 지대: 알파

en: Training Zone: Bravo
ko_KR: 훈련 지대: 브라보

en: Cross
ko_KR: 십자훈장

en: Scientist | Scientists
ko_KR[0]: 연구원
ko_KR[1]: 연구원들

en: Pilot | Pilots
ko_KR[0]: 조종사
ko_KR[1]: 조종사들

en: UGV | UGVs
ko_KR[0]: 무인전투차량
ko_KR[1]: 무인전투차량들

en: Worker | Workers
ko_KR[0]: 작업원
ko_KR[1]: 작업원들

en: Rifleman
ko_KR: 이등병

en: Rfn
ko_KR: 이병

en: Lance-Corporal
ko_KR: 일등병

en: LCpl
ko_KR: 일병

en: Corporal
ko_KR: 상등병

en: Cpl
ko_KR: 상병

en: Sergeant
ko_KR: 병장

en: Sgt
ko_KR: 병장

en: Warrant Officer
ko_KR: 준위

en: WO
ko_KR: 준위

en: Senior Warrant Officer
ko_KR: 원사

en: SWO
ko_KR: 원사

en: Second Lieutenant
ko_KR: 소위

en: 2Lt
ko_KR: 소위

en: Lieutenant
ko_KR: 중위

en: Lt
ko_KR: 중위

en: Captain
ko_KR: 대위

en: Capt
ko_KR: 대위

en: Major
ko_KR: 소령

en: Maj
ko_KR: 소령

en: Lieutenant-Colonel
ko_KR: 중령

en: Lt Col
ko_KR: 중령

en: Colonel
ko_KR: 대령

en: Col
ko_KR: 대령

en: Commander, I'm pleased to present the schematics for the Herakles-class Heavy Lifter.
    
    To speed the development of this dropship, we adapted the design from an existing airborne lifter vehicle that is used in the civilian sector for the movement of extremely heavy goods. The craft consists of a lifting vehicle and a dead pod -- an inert cargo container that we have converted to house up to 12 troops.
    
    The craft has VTOL capabilities, but we've upgraded the propulsion systems to achieve faster cruising speeds. We've also encased both the vehicle and the pod in advanced armour plating that relies on human-sourced materials to keep costs down. The Herakles should get our soldiers on-site faster and safer than the firebird.
    
    Like the Firebird, we have incorporated a single light weapon hardpoint in the nose, but this is only for last-ditch defensive efforts. The Herakles is a troop transport and should be kept safe from any armed UFOs.
    
    We should get at least one of these built as soon as possible. We won't need the larger ground assault force for every mission, but if we're going to take down an alien installation we'll want the extra firepower.
    
    Cdr. Navarre
ko_KR: 사령관님, 헤라클레스급 대형 수송기의 설계도를 제출하게 되어 기쁘게 생각합니다.
    
    본 수송기의 개발을 서두르기 위하여, 민간 분야에서 극도로 무거운 물품의 이동에 이용되는 현존 공중 수송기 기체의 디자인을 응용하였습니다. 기체는 항행 선체와 데드포드(자동력이 없는 화물 컨테이너를 수리하여 최대 12명의 군인을 수용할 수 있게 만든 공간)로 구성되어 있습니다.
    
    이 기체에는 수직 이착륙 기능이 있지만, 추진 시스템을 업그레이드 해서 더 빠른 순항 속도를 구현하였습니다. 또한 단가를 낮추기 위해, 기체와 포드를 지구에서 자급되는 원료에 기반한 개량형 장갑판으로 덮었습니다. 헤라클레스들은 파이어버드보다 우리 병사들을 목적지에 더 빠르고 안전하게 도착시킬 것입니다.
    
    파이어버드와 마찬가지로 기체 앞부분에는 1개의 소형 무기 장착대를 포함하였습니다만, 이는 최후의 방어수단일 뿐입니다. 헤라클레스는 병사 수송기이므로 무기를 장착하고 있는 UFO와는 거리를 두어야 합니다.
    
    최대한 빨리 이 수송기를 1대 이상 만들어야 합니다. 모든 임무에 큰 지상 공격부대가 필요하지는 않지만, 외계인 군사 시설을 점령하려면 여분의 화력이 필요할 것이기 때문입니다.
    
    나바르 중령

en: Commander, I'm submitting this proposal for the research and development of a new dropship after we learned the purpose of the Supply UFO.
    
    If the aliens are stockpiling assets and personnel on earth's surface, we'll need to be able to deploy larger assault teams. We have preliminary design ideas for a new heavy-class troop transport vehicle that could allow us to expand the size of the squads we are putting into battle.
    
    Give me the brainpower and the time to make this a reality. Your soldiers will need the extra support on the ground.
    
    Cdr. Navarre
ko_KR: 사령관님, 보급선 UFO의 목적을 알게된 이후 새로운 수송선의 연구 및 개발 계획을 제출하게 되었습니다.
    
    외계인들이 자산과 인력을 지구 표면에 쌓아가고 있다면, 우리는 더 큰 공격대를 파견할 수 있어야 합니다. 전투에 투입되는 분대의 크기를 늘릴 수 있는 헤비급 병사 수송기의 디자인 초안들이 있습니다.
    
    이것을 현실로 만들 인력과 시간을 제게 주시기 바랍니다. 당신의 병사들은 지상전에서 추가 지원이 필요합니다.
    
    Navarre 중령

en: Commander, please consider this proposal for the research and development of a new armed dropship.
    
    Most of our efforts to adapt alien technology have gone into our fighter aircraft. This has left our dropships slow and vulnerable. I'd like to address this with the development of a new hybrid dropship, capable of chasing down and destroying small UFOs then immediately delivering a combat squad to the ground.
    
    It's an ambitious goal, given the vast differences between fighter craft and troop transports, but I'm confident we can come up with a valuable addition to our air fleet.
    
    Cdr. Navarre
ko_KR: 사령관님, 본 신규 무장가능 수송선의 연구 및 개발 계획을 고려해 주십시오.
    
    외계 기술의 도입을 위한 우리 노력의 대부분은 우리 공격 비행선에 들어갔습니다. 때문에 우리 수송선들은 느리고 취약한 상태로 남겨졌습니다. 소형 UFO들을 추격해 파괴하고 그 후 즉시 전투분대를 지상에 낙하시킬 수 있는 새로운 하이브리드 수송선의 개발을 통해 이 문제를 해결하고자 합니다.
    
    전투기와 병사 수송기의 큰 차이를 고려할 때 야심찬 목표이긴 합니다만, 우리 공군력에 가치를 더하는 결과가 될 것을 확신합니다.
    
    Navarre 중령

en: No pre research info available
ko_KR: <TODO>

en: Commander, we've recovered a new UFO type which is now waiting to be researched.
    
    This is the largest UFO we have recovered yet. Early assessments don't give us any hints about its particular use. It's so large it must be intended for ground incursions but, as you've no doubt heard from the after-action reports, it is a punishing foe in the air as well.
    
    Let us investigate this craft as soon as possible.
    
    Cdr. Navarre
ko_KR: 사령관님, 새로운 종류의 UFO를 회수하여 현재 연구를 기다리고 있습니다.
    
    이 종류는 지금까지 회수된 가운데 가장 큰 UFO입니다. 초기 평가에서는 특별한 용도에 대한 아무 힌트도 얻지 못했습니다. 거대한 크기로 볼 때 지상 습격용인 것이 틀림없으나, 아마 사후 보고서에서 이미 들으셨다시피, 공중전에도 강력합니다.
    
    이 비행선을 최대한 빨리 조사했으면 합니다.
    
    Navarre 중령

en: Commander, we've recovered an interesting set of electronics from one of our disassembled UFOs. From our preliminary testing, it appears to be an alien EW (Electronic Warfare) suite.
    
    This is an extremely important find, Commander. If we can decipher how these alien electronics work, we could improve our targeting and detection systems dramatically. This means a vast increase in our aircraft's survivability against UFOs if we can adapt the suite for our own purposes.
    
    Please, Commander, approve this project as soon as you possibly can.
    
    Cdr. Navarre
ko_KR: 사령관님, 분해한 UFO에서 흥미로운 전자기기를 회수했습니다. 초기 테스팅에 의하면, 이것은 외계 EW (전자전쟁) 스위트인 것으로 보입니다.
    
    이는 극히 중요한 발견입니다, 사령관님. 이 외계 전자기기가 어떻게 작동하는지 알아낼 수 있다면, 우리의 조준 및 탐지 시스템들을 극적으로 개선할 수 있을 것입니다. 이 스위트를 우리의 용도로 변경할 수 있다면, 아군 항공기의 대UFO 생존률을 크게 올릴 수 있습니다.
    
    사령관님, 이 프로젝트를 최대한 빨리 허가하여 주십시오.
    
    나바르 중령

en: Commander, I'm happy to report that we've cracked the code. We now have a list of primary EW (Electronic Warfare) frequencies used by the aliens, and a good understanding of how this powerful piece of electronics does what it does.
    
    Of course, before you get too excited, let me stress that we have not found a magic path through the aliens' defences. Regardless of what we take away from this research, it's not going to end the war or make UFOs any less dangerous. This is because of the EW suite's most important function -- it has an independent onboard intelligence that adapts to its combat environment.
    
    This intelligence is continually experimenting, trying to keep enemy systems off-balance, changing its methods and deviating from its preferred frequencies to try ones that might be more difficult to work with but could bypass enemy jamming. We even believe that, when patched into a UFO's main computer, this suite will hook into other onboard systems to make efficiency-increasing adjustments based on enemy EW activity. Particularly to the targeting computers.
    
    Besides the intelligent computer at its heart, the suite has projectors of every kind, capable of saturating virtually any frequency in the electromagnetic spectrum, even several frequencies at a time. It is also capable of 'throwing' heat several metres away from the craft, causing thermal spikes on infrared sensors that can fool missiles and draw them away from the real target. Lastly the suite comes with a set of decoys that can emulate practically any sensor signature, deployed as and when the computer thinks it's necessary.
    
    With some modifications, we've been able to make the suite work with our current aircraft electronics. Our main success has been in developing a set of software upgrades which patch the alien EW suite into the onboard intelligence systems of our aircraft. It's a hack if there ever was one, but it will do for now.
    
    Cdr. Navarre
ko_KR: 사령관님, 코드를 깨었음을 기쁘게 보고합니다. 이제 우리는 외계인들의 주요 EW (전자 전쟁) 주파수 목록을 확보하였으며, 이 강력한 전자기기의 작동 원리에 대한 온전한 이해에도 도달했습니다.
    
    물론, 과히 흥분하실까봐 말씀드립니다만, 외계인 방어선을 뚫을 만병통치약을 발견한 것은 아님을 강조합니다. 이 연구를 통해 알게된 내용을 떠나서, 이것은 전쟁을 종결시키거나 UFO들을 덜 위험하게 하지는 않습니다. 이는 EW 스위트의 가장 중요한 역할 때문 -- 즉, 기기가 처한 전투 환경에 적응하는 독립적 지능을 탑재하는 것입니다.
    
    이 지능은 계속적인 실험을 하고, 적군 시스템의 균형을 깨려 하며, 자신의 방식을 바꾸면서, 선호하는 주파수에서 벗어나 다루기 어렵지만 적군의 전파 방해에 영향을 받지 않는 주파수의 이용을 시도합니다. 심지어 UFO의 주 컴퓨터에 연결되면, 이 스위트는 다른 탑재 시스템들과 접속하여 적군 EW 활동에 맞게 효율을 증가시키는 변경을 적용한다고도 믿고 있습니다. 특히 조준 컴퓨터들에 대해서 그렇습니다.
    
    근본적으로 지능적 컴퓨터라는 사실을 떠나서, 이 스위트는 모든 종류의 프로젝터를 가지고 있어서, 전자기 스펙트럼 내의 거의 모든 주파수를, 그것도 다수를 동시에 포화시킬 수 있습니다. 또한 기체에서 수미터 떨어진 곳에 '가짜' 열을 발생시킬 수 있어서, 적외선 센서들상에 열 스파이크를 야기시켜 미사일들이 실제 목표물에서 벗어나게 합니다. 마지막으로, 이 스위트는 그 어떤 센서의 특징도 흉내낼 수 있는 미끼들을 보유하고 있어, 컴퓨터가 필요하다고 여기는 상황에 투입합니다.
    
    어떤 변경사항들에 있어서는, 아군의 현존 항공기 전자 기기들에도 쓰일 수 있게 하였습니다. 우리의 가장 큰 성공은 외계 EW 스위트를 아군 항공기의 탑재 지능 시스템에 연결시키는 소프트웨어 업그레이드들을 개발한 데에 있습니다. 굳이 말하자면 해킹을 한 겁니다만, 당장 쓰기에는 무관합니다.
    
    나바르 중령

en: Commander, the skin of armour wrapped around that Gunboat UFO that we investigated suggested several innovations we might be able to deploy in our own aircraft. It wasn't just thicker, as most alien armour improvements have been. It was lighter and more durable than anything we've seen.
    
    Give us some time in the lab, sir, and maybe we can come up with new armour fabricration techniques derived from this UFO to outfit our own aircraft.
    
    Cdr. Navarre
ko_KR: 사령관님, 건보트 UFO의 외벽을 싸고 있던 표피 장갑을 연구한 바, 우리가 아군기에 적용할 수 있는 여러가지 기술이 발견되었습니다. 이번 장갑은. 대부분의 외계 장갑 개량형들처럼 그냥 두꺼워진 게 아니었습니다. 과거의 그것들보다 더 가볍고 더 튼튼했습니다.
    
    연구인원을 조금 허락해주시면, 이 UFO에 기인한 신식 장갑 생산기술을 아군 항공기에 장착할 수 있을지도 모릅니다.
    
    나바르 중령

en: Commander, we've finished our examination of the new alien armour and come up with several improvements we can apply to our own manufacturing techniques for a more durable aircraft armour.
    
    The key innovations lay in the way the materials are layered and woven together, making remarkably thin applications very durable. This will improve the main drawback of our current armour, which is so heavy that we're forced to sacrifice protection for airspeed.
    
    Start fabricating this new armour in the workshop as soon as possible, sir. It will provide a dramatic step up in our aircrafts' defense over our existing armour solutions without adding any more drag to the aircraft.
    
    Cdr. Navarre
ko_KR: 사령관님, 새 외계 장갑의 연구를 끝낸 결과, 우리의 생산기술을 향상시켜 항공기 장갑의 내구도를 올릴 수 있는 여러 개선점을 찾아냈습니다.
    
    가장 중요한 개선점은 소재들을 덮어 엮는 방식에 있는데, 굉장히 얇은 장갑들마저도 튼튼하게 해줍니다. 이는, 과도한 무게 때문에 비행속도를 희생해야 하는 아군 장갑의 현재 주요단점을 개선시킬 것입니다.
    
    작업장에 이 신형 장갑의 생산을 최대한 신속히 지시하시기 바랍니다. 이는 아군 항공기들의 항속에 영향을 끼치지 않는 동시에 방어력을 극적으로 개선할 것입니다.
    
    나바르 중령

en: Commander, when our engineers were performing the latest UFO disassembly, they noticed what appeared to be some modifications to the propulsion mechanisms. If the aliens are upgrading their antimatter engines, we need to learn as much as we can from them.
    
    I'm submitting this request to take a closer look. It could be key to winning the battle for supremacy in our skies.
    
    Cdr. Navarre
ko_KR: 사령관님, 우리 엔지니어들이 최근의 UFO 분해를 진행하던중, 추진체계에서 몇가지 변경사항이 발견하였습니다. 외계인들이 반물질 엔진을 업그레이드 하고 있다면, 그에 대해 최대한 많이 알아내야 합니다.
    
    따라서 본 연구안을 제출합니다. 우리 영공에서 우선권을 따내기 위한 중요한 요소일 수도 있습니다.
    
    나바르 중령

en: The Aerial Laser Cannon may well be our most challenging laser to create. The sorts of power levels we need have been achieved before with massive arrays mounted on jumbo jets, but never in a package small enough to make a jet fighter cannon.
    
    The finished product should be able to engage UFOs with bullseye accuracy to provide a more effective direct-fire aircraft weapon. We expect that the ability to keep continuous fire and pressure on enemy craft will be valuable in the days to come.
    
    Please approve lab time and funding for this program when you're ready, Commander.
    
    Cdr. Navarre
ko_KR: 항공 레이저 포는 우리 사상 가장 만들기 어려운 레이저일 듯 합니다. 우리가 필요로 하는 전력은 과거 점보제트기에 달린 거대한 배열 시스템으로 이뤄진 적은 있지만, 제트 전투기 포로 적합한 작은 패키지로는 이뤄진 적이 없습니다.
    
    완성품은 더 효과적인 직접 사격식 대공 무기로서 날카로운 정확도로 UFO들과 교전할 수 있을 것입니다. 적기에 연속적인 불과 압력을 가하는 능력은 다가올 날들에 유용할 것입니다.
    
    준비가 되시면 이 프로그램에 대한 연구 인력과 자금을 허가해 주십시오, 사령관님.
    
    Navarre 중령

en: Commander, we've recovered an interesting type of alien missile from the disassembled UFO. It seems to be powered by antimatter, with advanced guidance systems, extensive EW (Electronic Warfare) capabilities and top speeds far in excess of anything we've ever seen.
    
    These missiles may be the greatest threat to our aircraft yet, even worse than the alien beam weaponry.
    
    It's extremely important we research these missiles and figure out how they work in order to develop some defence against them.
    
    Cdr. Navarre
ko_KR: 사령관님, 분해된 UFO에서 흥미로운 종류의 외계 미사일을 회수했습니다. 이것은 반물질에서 동력을 얻는 듯 하며, 고급 유도 시스템, 광범위한 EW(전자 전쟁) 기능, 그리고 우리가 본 그 무엇보다도 빠른 최고속도를 갖고 있습니다.
    
    이 미사일들은 우리 비행선들에 있어 외계 빔 무기류보다도 무서운 최악의 위협일지도 모릅니다.
    
    이 미사일들의 원리를 연구하여 그들에 대한 방비책을 개발하는 것이야 말로 더없이 중요한 일입니다.
    
    Navarre 중령

en: Commander, our research on the alien launcher and the antimatter missile has exposed just how weak our current missile systems are. As we face ever stronger and better equipped UFOs, we're falling behind in the battle to keep them out of our skies.
    
    The new alien launcher we're encountering is capable of projecting its missiles at such a high velocity that our pilots have very little time to take evasive action. But the antimatter in the alien missiles is precious and we can't afford to equip every interceptor with them. I urge you to greenlight research into a new missile system designed to work in the alien launcher. I'm confident we can achieve greater speeds and kinetic impact than any missile system currently in use.
    
    Cdr. Navarre
ko_KR: 사령관님, 외계 발사기와 반물질 미사일에 대한 연구는 현재 아군의 미사일 시스템들이 얼마나 약한지를 드러내 보였습니다. 더욱 강하고 좋은 장비를 갖춘 UFO들을 상대하면서, 우리는 그들을 영공에서 몰아내는 데에 있어 밀리고 있습니다.
    
    우리가 상대하고 있는 신규 외계 발사기는 미사일들을 빠른 속도로 발사시킬 수 있어서 우리 조종사들이 회피 행동을 취할 시간이 매우 적습니다. 외계인 미사일들 속의 반물질은 귀하기 때문에 인터셉터 모두에 장착할 수는 없습니다. 외계 발사기에 쓸 수 있게 만들어진 신규 미사일 시스템에 대한 연구를 허가하실 것을 촉구 드립니다. 현존하는 그 어떤 미사일 시스템보다도 월등한 속도와 동역학적 충격을 성취할 수 있을 것이라 확신합니다.
    
    나바르 중령

en: Commander, we've completed the designs for a new hybrid missile.
    
    Like the aliens' antimatter missile, we've made the shell out of a sturdy hybrid of alien materials nearly as strong as the outer casing we've seen on UFO hulls. When the shell fragments on impact the shards of shrapnel moving at high speed will tear through the armour plating of every UFO we've seen. Even a glancing blow will set off an explosion with high potential of tearing a hole in the UFO's hull.
    
    We've lost a bit of speed and sheer kinetic force by foregoing the antimatter propulsion used in the aliens' missile. This projectile will not be quite as powerful but we should be able to produce them in larger quantities. And make no mistake, this is the most powerful air-to-air combat weapon we have in our arsenal next to the antimatter missiles.
    
    Let's get these missiles into production, sir, and take back the initiative.
    
    Cdr. Navarre
ko_KR: 사령관님, 신규 하이브리드 미사일의 디자인들을 완료하였습니다.
    
    외계인들의 반물질 미사일처럼, UFO 선체 외벽에 사용된 것만큼 강한 외계 소재들의 하이브리드로 탄피를 만들었습니다. 탄피가 충격과 함께 조각나면, 탄의 파편이 우리가 여태 본 그 어떤 UFO의 장갑 금속층도 고속으로 찢어낼 것입니다. 스치기만 해도 UFO 선체에 구멍을 뚫을 가능성이 높은 폭발을 야기할 것입니다.
    
    외계인들의 미사일에 사용된 반물질 추진력을 쓰지 않아서 속도와 순 동역학력은 약간 잃어버렸습니다. 발사체는 그만큼 강하지는 않을 것이나, 대량 생산이 가능할 것입니다. 확실한 것은, 이것은 반물질 미사일을 제외하고 아군의 무기고에서 최고로 강력한 공대공 전투 무기라는 것입니다.
    
    이 미사일들의 생산을 시작해서 전투의 주도권을 되찾아와야 합니다, 사령관님.
    
    나바르 중령

en: This is an extremely difficult version of the Standard Campaign. In this scenario, all the odds will be stacked against you, you will receive few recruits, and the nations will be extremely demanding. The aliens will show you no mercy.
    
    This option represents the Very Hard difficulty level, and is recommended for those who have managed to beat the Hard campaign and still feel the need to further punish themselves.
ko_KR: 매우 높은 난이도의 캠페인입니다. 이 난이도에서는 모든 것이 문제가 되어 플레이어에게 덮쳐옵니다. 인원보충은 거의 없을 것이고, 국가들의 요구는 가혹할 것입니다. 외계인들은 약간의 자비도 보이지 않을 것입니다.
    
    이 옵션은 높은 난이도의 캠페인으로 만족하지 못하고 보다 어려운 게임을 요구하는 사람을 위한 초고난도 레벨입니다.

en: This is a more difficult version of the Standard Campaign. You will receive fewer soldiers, engineers and scientists, nations will be more difficult to please, research will be slower and more demanding, and the aliens will be tougher.
    
    This option represents the Hard difficulty level, and is recommended for expert players.
ko_KR: 이것은 난이도 높은 캠페인입니다. 병사, 엔지니어와 과학자의 인원보충은 적고, 국가들의 요구는 더 크며, 연구의 진척도 느리고 요구요소도 늘어나는데다, 외계인들은 더욱 강해집니다.
    
    숙련된 플레이어를 위한 어려운 모드입니다.

en: This is a single-player, military-themed invasion scenario. The player assumes command of Project PHALANX, Earth's response to the alien threat, and can play through a dynamic game with both significant random elements and a strong overarching storyline.
    
    This campaign is available at several difficulty levels. This option represents the Standard difficulty level, and is recommended for first-time players who like a challenge.
ko_KR: 1인용으로, 군대 테마의 침략 대항 시나리오입니다. 플레이어는 외계 위협에 대응하는 PHALANX 프로젝트의 사령관이 되어, 랜덤 요소와 스토리적인 요소가 섞인 다이나믹한 캠페인을 할 수 있습니다.
    
    이 캠페인은 여러 단계의 난이도로 플레이가 가능합니다. 본 옵션은 도전을 즐기는 초심자들에게 추천되는 표준 난이도 레벨입니다.

en: This is a more forgiving version of the Standard Campaign. The aliens will be less tough, UFO incursions will be less frequent, and you will receive more new recruits to make up for combat losses.
    
    This campaign represents the Easy difficulty level, and is an option for first-time players who prefer smoother sailing than the Standard Campaign might offer.
ko_KR: 쉬운 난이도의 캠페인입니다. 외계인의 힘은 억제되고, UFO 내습의 빈도도 낮으며, 전투에 의한 대원의 손실을 메우기 위한 대원의 수도 늘어납니다.
    
    본 캠페인은 표준 캠페인보다 부드러운 플레이를 하고 싶은 사람을 위한 쉬운 난이도 레벨입니다.

en: This is a very forgiving version of the Standard Campaign. Your forces will be more powerful, the aliens less dangerous, and you will experience few losses throughout the campaign.
    
    This campaign represents the Very Easy difficulty level, and is an option for first-time players who are only just testing the waters of UFO: AI.
ko_KR: 매우 쉬운 난이도의 캠페인입니다. 당신의 부대는 더 강력하게 되고, 외계인들은 덜 위험하며, 캠페인에서 거의 실패를 경험하지 않을 것입니다.
    
    본 캠페인은 UFO: AI가 어떤 것인지 체험하고 싶은 초심자들을 위한 매우 쉬운 난이도 레벨의 옵션입니다.

en: This campaign lets you play the game from the other side - play the aliens and invade the earth.
ko_KR: 이 캠페인은 반대편에서 게임을 진행합니다 - 외계인으로서 지구를 침략합니다.

en: We may be able to repurpose captured alien technology for use in the war, but PHALANX will also need to produce its own advanced Terran technology and aircraft.
    
    Our initial base has workshop space for a few engineers, but to improve the pace of production we'll need to build additional workshops, hire more engineers and set them to work on something.
ko_KR: 포획한 외계 기술을 전쟁용으로 용도변경 할 수 있을지 모르지만, PHALANX 자체적으로도 고급 테란 기술과 항공기를 생산해야 합니다.
    
    우리의 초기 기지에는 소수의 엔지니어를 영입할 작업장 공간이 있으나, 생산 속도 개선을 위해서는 작업장을 추가로 지어야 하고, 엔지니어를 더 고용하여 일거리를 주어야 합니다.

en: Disassembling captured UFOs will be vital in the battle to uncover secrets about the alien technology. PHALANX will need to build a UFO Yard -- an off-base installation to house the recovered crafts -- as soon as possible.
    
    Our engineers will need to travel to the storage site and transport the components back to their workshop, so UFO Yards should be built close to the base where work will occur.
    
    Addendum
    
    Before our engineers can disassemble a UFO in a way that will yield usable materials, they'll need the complete technical readout from the research teams.
ko_KR: 포획한 UFO들의 분해는, 외계인 기술의 비밀을 캐내는 데에 중요할 것입니다. PHALANX는 UFO 적치장을 (포획한 항공기들을 저장할 수 있는 기지외 시설) 최대한 빨리 지어야 할 것입니다.
    
    우리 엔지니어들은 그 격납고까지 가서 부속품들을 본인들의 작업장으로 수송시켜야 할 것이므로, UFO 적치장들은 해당 기지에 최대한 가까이 지어야 합니다.
    
    추신
    
    우리 엔지니어들이 UFO를 분해하여 사용가능한 소재들을 적출하기 전에, 그들은 연구팀들이 제공할 기술 설명서를 필요로 할 것입니다.

en: PHALANX is a UN organisation that is permitted and funded by the unanimous support of its member nations. If we neglect the defense and security of one of our sponsors, they'll soon lose faith in our capabilities and withdraw their funding. Let the relationship deteriorate too far and they may shut the whole operation down.
    
    To keep up satisfaction in the performance of PHALANX, make sure the organisation can cover as much of the globe as possible and confront alien attacks all around the world.
ko_KR: PHALANX는 UN 소속국가들의 전적인 허가 및 지원금을 받는 조직입니다. 우리 지원국가들중 하나의 국방 및 안보라도 무시한다면, 그들은 곧 우리의 능력에 대한 신뢰를 잃고 그들의 지원금을 철회할 것입니다. 그 관계가 너무 쇠퇴하면 그들은 작전 전체를 폐쇄할지도 모릅니다.
    
    PHALANX의 성과에 대한 만족도를 유지하려면, 우리 조직이 지구를 최대한 넓게 커버할 수 있도록 하고 지구 각지에서 외계인 공격에 대항해야 합니다.

en: A soldier can only do so much in a single turn. Each soldier has a limited number of Time Units (TUs) they can spend each turn on moving, crouching, looking around and firing their weapon. They move faster when standing and spend more TUs walking in a crouched position.
    
    Monitor a soldier's TU carefully. Some firemodes -- like aimed shots and automatic fire -- take more TUs than others. Running low on time in the wrong spot can be a deadly mistake.
    
    Addendum
    
    TUs are refreshed each turn, but if an enemy flashbang goes off in front of a soldier they will lose all of their TUs for the next turn.
ko_KR: 한 대원이 한 턴에 할 수 있는 활동에는 한계가 있습니다. 각 병사는 한정된 활동력(TU)을 보유하여 이동하기, 숙이기, 돌아보기, 그리고 무기 발사하기에 소비할 수 있습니다. 대원들은 서있을 때 더 빨리 이동하고, 숙인 상태에서 걸을 때에 더 많은 활동력을 소비합니다.
    
    대원의 활동력을 잘 관찰하십시오. 조준 사격 및 자동 사격과 같은 일부 사격 모드들은 다른 모드보다 더 큰 활동력을 소비합니다. 위험한 장소에서 활동력을 소진하는 건 죽음을 가져오는 실수가 될 수 있습니다.
    
    추신
    
    활동력은 모든 턴에 재충전되지만, 적군의 섬광탄이 아군 병사 앞에서 터지면 그는 다음 턴에서 모든 행동력을 잃을 것입니다.

en: Welcome to the UFO: Alien Invasion multiplayer lobby.
    If you are searching for players, make sure to stay connected.
    NOT everyone you see in the user list is a player!
    Look for users who announce themselves with the game client.
    
    Do NOT:
    - Spam.
    - Use strong language.
    - Use any language other than English.
    - Be impatient. It may take several minutes for someone to reply.
    
    You can close this window and return to it always by pressing F10, even in a singleplayer mission.
    You can also send messages to players directly into the game when you add the name of the player at the start of your message.
    If a player sends you a message, it will appear in a popup window.
    
    If you want to host a game, make sure, that TCP port 27910 is opened in your firewall.
    If you want to join the channel with a regular IRC client, connect to irc.freenode.net and join #ufoai
    
    For help with setting up multiplayer games, see http://ufoai.org/wiki/index.php/Multiplayer
ko_KR: UFO: 외계 침공 멀티플레이 대기실에 오신 것을 환영합니다.
    플레이어들을 찾고 계시다면, 연결을 유지하십시오.
    유저 목록에 보이는 모든이가 플레이어는 아닙니다!
    게임 클라이언트로 자신을 알리는 유저들을 찾으십시오.
    
    금지사항:
    - 스팸.
    - 욕설.
    - 영어 외 언어의 사용.
    - 침착하십시오. 상대가 답을 하는 데에는 몇 분 걸릴지도 모릅니다.
    
    싱글플레이 미션중이라도, 이 창을 닫거나 다시 돌아오려면 F10을 누르면 됩니다.
    메시지 앞에 플레이어의 이름을 더하면 게임중이라도 플레이어에게 직접 메시지를 보낼 수 있습니다.
    다른 플레이어가 당신에게 메시지를 보내면, 팝업창에 나타납니다.
    
    게임을 호스트 하려면, 방어벽에서 TCP 포트 27910이 열려있도록 하십시오.
    일반 IRC 클라이언트로 채널에 참여하려면, irc.freenode.net에 연결하고 #ufoai에 들어가십시오.
    
    멀티플레이 게임을 셋업하는 데에 도움이 필요하시면 http://ufoai.org/wiki/index.php/Multiplayer를 참고하세요.

en: SecGen. Mahouf Serra, United Nations, New York City
ko_KR: 마후프 세라 사무총장, 국제 연합, 뉴욕시

en: Base Commander, PHALANX, Atlantic Operations Command
ko_KR: 기지 사령관, PHALANX, 대서양 작전본부

en: Welcome to your new post, Commander. You now have full command over the PHALANX Extraterrestrial Response Unit. Your mission is to protect the citizens of Earth and stop the alien threat at all costs. How you accomplish this is up to you; our only requirement is that you succeed.
    
    Your first order of business is to set up a headquarters. The UN has access to military bases all over the world, so you may consider any region for your base of operations. Choose the location wisely, because it will have great influence on the success of the PHALANX project.
    
    A recent analysis of the attacks on Mumbai and Bonn reveal that UFO sightings and alien activity seems to focus on the most densely populated regions of Earth, including coastal North- and South-America, Europe, Eastasia, South and Mediterranean Africa, and Australia. You should consider including these territories in your field of operations.
    
    Once you've established your first base, you must prepare your soldiers. The recruits we have assigned to PHALANX must be stationed on your dropship, then equipped for battle.
    
    Take care of them, Commander. The rest of us are all counting on you, and praying for you.
    
    That is all. Good luck and good hunting.
ko_KR: 사령관님 기지에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 사령관님은 현재 PHALANX 외계생명체 대응반의 모든 지휘권한을 가지고 계십니다. 사령관님의 임무는 어떠한 희생을 치루더라도 외계인의 위협을 막아내고, 인류를 보호하는 것입니다. 이 모든 것이 당신의 손에 달렸습니다; 우리의 유일한 요구는 당신이 임무를 성공해내는 것입니다.
    
    당신의 첫 명령은 기지를 세우는 것입니다. UN은 전세계 군부대들에 접근할 수 있으므로, 기지의 설치는 어느 지역에나 가능합니다. PHALANX 프로젝트의 성공에 지대한 영향을 미치므로, 현명하게 지역을 고르십시오.
    
    뭄바이와 본의 공격에 대한 분석에 의하면, UFO 출현과 외계인 활동은 북/남아메리카 해안지대, 유럽, 동아시아, 남/지중해 아프리카, 그리고 오스트레일리아를 포함한 인구밀집 지역에 집중되어 있는 것으로 드러났습니다. 당신은 이러한 지역이 기지의 작전 반경 내에 포함 되도록 고려해야 할 것 입니다.
    
    첫 기지를 세운 후, 당신의 전투원를 모집해야 합니다. PHALANX에 모집된 신병들은 수송선에 태워진 후 전투에 임하도록 장비를 착용해야 합니다.
    
    사령관님, 그들을 잘 인도해 주십시오. 우리 모두는 당신을 믿으며 당신을 위해 기도합니다.
    
    이상입니다. 행운을 빌며, 건투를 바랍니다.

en: Cdr. Paul Navarre, R&D: Engineering Division, PHALANX, Atlantic Operations Command
ko_KR: Paul Navarre 중령, R&D: 생산부서, PHALANX, 대서양 작전본부

en: Dr. Connor, R&D: Bio & Containment Division, PHALANX, Atlantic Operations Command
ko_KR: Connor 박사, R&D: 생체공학 및 수용부서, PHALANX, 대서양 작전본부

en: Commander,
    
    I'm afraid I have some bad news. Despite our best efforts, the alien specimens recovered from our last tactical mission have expired in Containment. We were ultimately unable to stabilise their medical condition enough to learn anything useful.
    
    Outward signals indicate the cause of death to be sudden and fatal asphyxiation. It seems the aliens can only live in our atmosphere for a limited time before they suffocate. We haven't performed a full examination on the body, not without your authorisation, but I strongly recommend that we move straight to autopsy at this point. We must find a way to keep them alive longer or we won't be able to conduct any meaningful research on them.
    
    My autopsy request should be waiting in the R&D queue for your approval. Thank you, Commander.
    
    Sincerely, Dr. Connor
ko_KR: 사령관님,
    
    나쁜 소식이 있습니다. 우리의 노력에서 불구하고, 지난 전술임무에서 회수한 외계인 표본이 수용시설에서 사망하였습니다. 우리는 그들의 생물학적 상태를 우리가 연구할 만큼 유지할 수가 없습니다.
    
    드러나는 죽음의 징후는 갑작스럽고 치명적인 질식으로 관찰됩니다. 이것은 외계인들이 우리의 대기 중에서 질식하기까지 제한된 시간만을 살아 있을 수 있는 것으로 보입니다. 사령관님의 승인이 없이 신체에 대한 완전한 조사를 할 수 없으므로, 이 시점에서 부검을 진행하는 것을 강력히 요청합니다. 외계인들을 더 오래 살려둘 방법을 찾아야 하며, 그렇지 않으면 그들에게 의미 있는 연구를 수행할 수가 없습니다.
    
    저의 부검요청은 연구개발 부서의 요청목록에서 승인을 대기 중입니다. 읽어주셔서 감사합니다, 사령관님.
    
    친애하는 Connor 박사로부터

en: XO Abel S. Howard, Command & Control, PHALANX, Atlantic Operations Command
ko_KR: Abel S. Howard 부관, 지휘 통제부, PHALANX, 대서양 작전본부

en: Sir, our operatives have discovered the location of a large alien installation on Earth. This installation represents a serious threat to PHALANX and to humanity at large, we must take it out ASAP.
ko_KR: 사령관님, %s 영토에 거대한 외계인 구조물이 발견되었습니다. 이 구조물은 PHALANX 뿐만 아니라 인류에 커다란 위협이 보입니다. 우리는 최대한 빨리 이것을 제거해야 합니다.

en: Col. Ingrid Falkland, Intelligence Division, PHALANX, Atlantic Operations Command
ko_KR: Ingrid Falkland 대령, 정보부서, PHALANX, 대서양 작전본부

en: Good luck commander. Bring our soldiers back alive.
ko_KR: 건투를 빕니다, 사령관님. 우리 대원들을 무사 복귀 시켜주십시오.

en: Kill all the aliens.
ko_KR: 모든 외계인들을 사살하시오.

en: The aliens have barricaded themselves inside this fuel dump. Find a bomb nearby to destroy the gate and gain entry.
ko_KR: 외계인들은 이 연료 덤프 내부에 바리케이드를 세우고 진을 쳤습니다. 근처에서 폭탄을 찾아 게이트를 파괴하고 출입로를 만드십시오.

en: Kill all the aliens or hold the point in the fuel depot for some time.
ko_KR: 모든 외계인을 사살하거나 연료 저장고를 수중에 넣고 일정시간 유지하시오.

en: We've located an entry point to the alien base, which appears to be a large facility built below ground. Once your men have dropped down the entry shaft you'll need to clear out the alien presence so that our analysts can investigate the technology on-site.
ko_KR: 지하에 지어진 대형 시설로 보이는 외계인 기지의 진입구를 발견했습니다. 대원들이 진입 샤프트로 뛰어내리고 나면, 외계인 방어자들을 제거하여 우리 전문가들이 현장에서 기술을 조사할 수 있도록 해야 합니다.

en: Kill all the aliens to secure the base.
ko_KR: 기지내 모든 외계인을 살해하여 기지를 수호함.

en: The dropship has arrived at the crash site.
ko_KR: 드랍쉽이 추락지점에 도착했습니다.

en: Determines a soldier's accuracy with any weapon. Soldiers will increase their accuracy when they use weapons effectively in battle.
ko_KR: 무기에 상관없이 병사의 적중도을 결정합니다. 병사들이 전투에서 무기를 효과적으로 사용하면 적중률이 올라갑니다.

en: Determines a soldier's accuracy with assault weapons. Soldiers will increase their assault proficiency when they use assault weapons effectively in battle.
ko_KR: 병사의 돌격 무기 적중도를 결정합니다. 병사들이 전투에서 돌격 무기를 효과적으로 사용하면 돌격 능숙도가 올라갑니다.

en: Determines a soldier's accuracy with close-quarters weapons. Soldiers will increase their close proficiency when they use close-quarters weapons effectively in battle.
ko_KR: 병사의 단거리 무기 적중도를 결정합니다. 병사들이 전투에서 단거리 무기를 효과적으로 사용하면 단거리 무기 능숙도가 올라갑니다.

en: Determines a soldier's accuracy with explosive weapons. Soldiers will increase their explosive proficiency when they use explosive weapons effectively in battle.
ko_KR: 병사의 폭발식 무기 적중도를 결정합니다. 병사들이 전투에서 폭발식 무기를 효과적으로 사용하면 폭발식 무기 능숙도가 올라갑니다.

en: Determines a soldier's mental endurance and performance. Soldiers will increase their mental strength when they engage in effective combat operations.
ko_KR: 병사의 정신적 지구력 및 활동 성과를 결정합니다. 병사들이 효과적인 전투 작전에 임하면 정신력이 올라갑니다.

en: Determines the weight a soldier can carry before becoming encumbered on the battlefield. Soldiers will increase their strength on the battlefield and will do so more quickly if they carry more weight in battle.
ko_KR: 병사가 전장에서 지장을 겪지 않고 소지할 수 있는 무게를 결정합니다. 병사들이 전투중에 더 무거운 짐을 소지할수록 그들의 근력 상승치와 상승속도가 올라갑니다.

en: Determines a soldier's accuracy with sniper weapons. Soldiers will increase their sniper proficiency when they use sniper weapons effectively in battle.
ko_KR: 병사의 저격 무기 적중도를 결정합니다. 병사들이 전투에서 저격 무기를 효과적으로 사용하면 저격 무기 능숙도가 올라갑니다.

en: Determines the amount of Time Units a soldier has each turn. Soldiers will increase their speed engaging in standard fire and movement procedures on the battlefield.
ko_KR: 병사가 매턴 가지는 활동력을 결정합니다. 병사들이 전장에서 일반 사격 및 이동 과정에 임할 때 속도가 좋아집니다.

en: Commander,
    
    My team and I are deeply troubled by the recent reports of human support for the aliens, as I'm sure you are. The worrying questions seem to mount up. First, however, we need to review the facts we have.
    
    Do the aliens have active sympathisers on Earth? Yes.
    
    Are the aliens supplying these human servants? Possibly.
    
    Do the servants present a threat? Absolutely. Perhaps a greater one than the alien menace itself.
    
    We need to delve deeper into what makes these people tick.  We'd like to examine at least one live human prisoner collected by the national security sweeps which have been taking place as panic over the human threat mounts. If the aliens have bodily altered these people in addition to training and supplying them, we'd like to find out about it.
    
    Sincerely,
    
    Dr. Connor
ko_KR: 사령관님,
    
    제 팀과 저는 외계인들을 지원하는 사람들에 대한 보고서에 깊은 우려를 느끼고 있고, 사령관님도 마찬가지라 생각합니다. 걱정되는 질문들은 많습니다. 그러나 우선 사실들을 검토해야 합니다.
    
    지구에 외계인 동조자들이 있는가? 네.
    
    외계인들이 그 인간 하수인들을 지원하고 있는가? 가능합니다.
    
    그 하수인들이 위험한가? 절대적입니다. 어쩌면 외계 위협 자체보다도 더 위험할지도 모릅니다.
    
    우리는 무엇이 그들을 움직이게 하는지 캐내야 합니다. 인류 위협에 대한 공포가 커지면서 진행된 안보 조사에서 체포된 인간 재소자 최소한 한 명을 연구하고자 합니다. 외계인들이 그들을 훈련시키고 지원할 뿐 아니라 생리학적으로 조정한 것이라면, 그에 대해 알고자 합니다.
    
    그럼,
    
    코너 박사

en: Commander, our last mission killed the UFO's crew but we have nowhere to store the craft. The UFO is too large to house within our own base's engineering and research facilities. You should build a UFO Yard as soon as possible so that we can store the alien vehicles at an off-base installation. We won't be able to conduct any research on the crafts until we can safely store them.
    
    Once we have a UFO in storage, our scientists can get to work conducting their research. Once their done, our engineers will be able to disassemble the UFO to collect materials and parts.
    
    Work on the UFOs will force our scientists and engineers to move back and forth between the base and the UFO yard, so build the site as close as possible to the base where the work is being conducted.
    
    Cdr. Navarre
ko_KR: 사령관님, 최근 임무에서 우리는 UFO의 선원들을 죽였지만 비행선은 저장할 곳이 없습니다. 우리 기지 내의 공학 및 연구 시설들 사이에 보관하기에는 UFO가 너무 큽니다. 최대한 빠른 시일 내에 UFO 적치장을 건설하셔서 기지 외 시설에 외계 비행체들을 저장할 수 있도록 해주십시오. 기체들을 안전히 저장할 수 있을 때까지는 비행선들에 대한 연구는 전혀 할 수가 없을 것입니다.
    
    UFO가 적치장에 보관이 되면, 우리 과학자들이 바로 연구를 시작할 수 있습니다. 연구가 끝나면, 우리 엔지니어들이 UFO를 분해하여 자재와 부품들을 모을 수 있을 것입니다.
    
    UFO들에 관한 업무는 우리 과학자들과 엔지니어들로 하여금 기지와 UFO 적치장을 오가게 할 것이므로, 적치장은 관련 업무가 행해질 기지에서 최대한 가깝게 지으십시오.
    
    Navarre 중령

en: Commander,
    
    The SAM site is up and running but you haven't allocated any ammunition for it. Equip a missile launcher as soon as possible so that we can shoot these aliens out of the sky.
    
    Cdr. Navarre
ko_KR: 사령관님,
    
    대공포 설치대가 완성되어 작동중이나, 아무 무기가 장착되지 않았습니다. 미사일 발사대를 최대한 빨리 설치하여 외계인들을 하늘에서 요격할 수 있도록 하십시오.
    
    나바르 중령

en: Commander, I'd like to recommend research into a new projectile for our rocket launcher.
    
    We had great success in developing the Hybrid Missile for our aircraft. The alien materials shatter into incredibly powerful shrapnel which can punch through heavy armour. I'd like to take a stab at retrofitting this technology for our man-portable rocket launcher.
    
    All the pieces are in place for a scaled-down version of the rocket which will help our ground assault squads as they face bigger and more heavily armoured alien forces.
    
    Cdr. Navarre
ko_KR: 사령관님, 우리의 로켓 발사기를 위한 새 탄약의 개발을 추천합니다.
    
    우리의 항공기용 하이브리드 미사일 개발은 큰 성공이었습니다. 외계 재료들이 엄청나게 강력한 파편들로 쪼개져 두꺼운 장갑마저 뚫을 수 있습니다. 이 기술을 우리의 개인용 이동식 로켓 발사기에 적용해보고자 합니다.
    
    이 소형 버전의 로켓을 개발할 준비가 완료되었고, 그 결과물은 우리 지상 돌격대가 더 크고 중무장한 외계인들을 상대하는 데에 도움을 줄 것입니다.
    
    나바르 중령

en: Laser weaponry is always a trade-off between size and power. For that reason, I'm submitting this proposal for a heavy laser infantry weapon. It would not be as mobile and flexible as we have expected from our assault specialists, but it could pack a powerful punch for those soldiers strong enough to use it effectively in combat.
    
    Given the weakness of alien armour against laser weaponry, it's certainly worth looking into, Commander.
    
    Cdr. Navarre
ko_KR: 레이저 무기류는 언제나 사이즈와 파워의 교환입니다. 그러므로 중레이저 보병 무기의 제안서를 제출합니다. 돌격 전문가들의 희망만큼 기동적이거나 유연하지는 않겠지만, 전투중 효과적으로 사용할 수 있을 정도의 힘을 가진 병사들의 손에서는 강한 위력을 보일 수 있습니다.
    
    외계인 갑옷의 레이저 무기류에 대한 취약성을 고려할 때, 확실히 연구할 가치가 있습니다, 사령관님.
    
    나바르 중령

en: Commander, we've recovered a new alien weapon that appears to be a larger version of the Needler. Please let my men take a look as soon as possible.
    
    Cdr. Navarre
ko_KR: 사령관님, 니들러의 대형 버전인 것으로 보이는 새로운 외계인 무기를 입수했습니다. 제 연구원들이 최대한 빨리 검토할 수 있도록 해주십시오.
    
    나바르 중령

en: install_equipment
ko_KR: 장비 설치

en: installation_construction
ko_KR: 시설물 건축

en: research
ko_KR: 연구

en: production
ko_KR: 생산

en: nations_happiness
ko_KR: 국가 만족도

en: transfer
ko_KR: 수송

en: ufo_activity
ko_KR: 외계인 활동

en: missions
ko_KR: 임무

en: buildings
ko_KR: 기지시설

en: The Revolutionary Countries
ko_KR: 혁명국

en: United America
ko_KR: 미합중국

en: The Greater European Union
ko_KR: 대유럽연합

en: The Asian Republic
ko_KR: 아시아 공화국

en: The Middle-Eastern Alliance
ko_KR: 중앙아시아 동맹

en: New Africa
ko_KR: 신 아프리카

en: Russia
ko_KR: 러시아

en: The Commonwealth of Oceania
ko_KR: 오세아니아 공동국

en: Antimatter
ko_KR: 반물질

en: Alien Materials
ko_KR: 외계물질

en: Stab
ko_KR: 찌르기

en: Hovernet Plasma Weapon
ko_KR: 호버네트 플라즈마 무기

en: Single Shot
ko_KR: 단발

en: Combat Hovernet Plasma Weapon
ko_KR: 전투형 호버네트 플라즈마 무기

en: Burst
ko_KR: 연사

en: Basic Concepts (Campaign)
ko_KR: 기본 컨셉트 (캠페인)

en: Basic Concepts (Ground Combat)
ko_KR: 기본 컨셉트 (지상 전투)

en: Skills and Abilities
ko_KR: 기술 및 능력치

en: Background
ko_KR: 역사적 배경

en: Aircraft
ko_KR: 항공기

en: Base Facilities
ko_KR: 기지시설

en: Research Reports
ko_KR: 연구 보고서

en: Equipment
ko_KR: 장비

en: Alien Artifacts
ko_KR: 외계인 물품

en: Autopsies & Observation
ko_KR: 해부 및 관찰

en: The Alien Threat
ko_KR: 외계인의 위협

en: Research
ko_KR: 연구

en: Production
ko_KR: 생산

en: UFO Interception
ko_KR: UFO 요격

en: UFO Disassembly
ko_KR: UFO 해체

en: Nation Happiness
ko_KR: 국가 만족지수

en: Time Units
ko_KR: 행동력

en: Soldier Weight and Encumbrance
ko_KR: 병사 무게 및 장애물

en: Wounds and Healing
ko_KR: 부상 및 치료

en: Continuous Wave Laser Operation
ko_KR: 고출력 레이저 기술

en: Live Alien
ko_KR: 살아있는 외계인

en: Alien Breathing Apparatus
ko_KR: 외계인 호흡장치

en: The Alien Mind
ko_KR: 외계인 심리

en: Odd Behaviour
ko_KR: 기묘한 외계인 행동

en: Alien Communication
ko_KR: 외계인 의사소통

en: Alien base
ko_KR: 외계인 기지

en: The Universal Serum
ko_KR: 범용 혈청

en: Alien Origins
ko_KR: 외계인의 기원

en: UFO Theory
ko_KR: UFO 이론

en: Electromagnetic Rifle
ko_KR: 전자기 소총

en: Electromagnetic Rifle Magazine
ko_KR: 전자기 소총탄창

en: Monomolecular Blades
ko_KR: 단분자칼

en: Plasma And The Grenade Launcher
ko_KR: 유탄 발사기용 플라즈마 유탄

en: Alien Artifact - Kerrblade
ko_KR: 외계인 물품 - Kerrblade

en: Alien Artifact - Plasma Pistol
ko_KR: 외계인 물품 - 플라즈마 권총

en: Alien Artifact - Plasma Blaster
ko_KR: 외계인 물품 - 플라즈마 블래스터

en: Alien Artifact - Plasma Blade
ko_KR: 외계인 물품 - 플라즈마 검

en: Alien Artifact - Plasma Grenade
ko_KR: 외계인 물품 - 플라즈마 수류탄

en: Alien Artifact - Plasma Rifle
ko_KR: 외계인 물품 - 플라즈마 소총

en: Encased Plasma Rounds
ko_KR: 포장된 플라즈마 탄약

en: Needler Gun
ko_KR: 니들건

en: Heavy Needler Gun
ko_KR: 중형 니들건

en: Coilgun
ko_KR: 코일건

en: Anti-Alien Gas
ko_KR: 대외계인 독가스

en: Alien Anti-Human Gas
ko_KR: 외계인의 인간용 독가스

en: Alien Artifact - Particle Beam Pistol
ko_KR: 외계인 물품 - 고출력 입자권총

en: Alien Artifact - Particle Beam Cannon
ko_KR: 외계인 물품 - 대구경 고출력 입자포

en: Alien Artifact - Particle Beam Rifle
ko_KR: 외계인 물품 - 고출력 입자소총

en: Man-Portable Particle Beams
ko_KR: 휴대용 고출력입자

en: Blast Damage Type
ko_KR: 폭발 공격형

en: Fire Damage Type
ko_KR: 화염 공격형

en: Laser Damage Type
ko_KR: 레이저 공격형

en: Impact Damage Type
ko_KR: 물리충격 공격형

en: Shock Damage Type
ko_KR: 충격 공격형

en: Plasma Damage Type
ko_KR: 플라스마 공격형

en: Stun Damage Type
ko_KR: 기절 공격형

en: Particle Beam Damage Type
ko_KR: 고출력입자 공격형

en: Accuracy Attribute
ko_KR: 정확도

en: Assault Guns Proficiency
ko_KR: 근거리전 특기

en: Close Combat Proficiency
ko_KR: 백병전 특기

en: High-Explosives Proficiency
ko_KR: 폭발물 특기

en: Mind Attribute
ko_KR: 정신력

en: Power Attribute
ko_KR: 체력

en: Sniper Rifles Proficiency
ko_KR: 저격수 특기

en: Speed Attribute
ko_KR: 속도

en: Alien Autopsy - Bloodspider
ko_KR: 외계인 부검 - 로봇거미

en: Alien Autopsy - Combat Bloodspider
ko_KR: 외계인 부검 - 전투형 블러드스파이더

en: Alien Autopsy - Ortnok
ko_KR: 외계인 부검 - 오트녹

en: Alien Autopsy - Taman
ko_KR: 외계인 부검 - 타만

en: Alien Autopsy - Shevaar
ko_KR: 외계인 부검 - 쉐바

en: Alien Autopsy - Hovernet
ko_KR: 외계인 부검 - 호버네트

en: Alien Autopsy - Combat Hovernet
ko_KR: 외계인 부검 - 전투형 호버네트

en: 'Raven' ECM Unit
ko_KR: '레이븐' 전파방해장치

en: SHIVA Rotary Cannon
ko_KR: 시바 기관포

en: 'Sparrowhawk' AA Missile Rack
ko_KR: 스패로호크 공대공 미사일 발사대

en: 'Sparrowhawk' Missile
ko_KR: 스패로호크 공대공 미사일

en: Political Situation Before The Invasion
ko_KR: 침략전 정치적 상황

en: After The War
ko_KR: 전쟁이후

en: PHALANX And The Mumbai Aftermath
ko_KR: PHALANX와 뭄바이 사태의 여파

en: The Enemy On Earth
ko_KR: 지구상의 적

en: XVI Census
ko_KR: 외계 바이러스 감염통계

en: The Alien Strategy
ko_KR: 외계인의 전략

en: Orbital UFO Activity
ko_KR: 궤도상의 UFO 활동

en: Alien Psi Device
ko_KR: 외계인 싸이(Psi) 장치

en: Human Vaccine
ko_KR: 인간 백신

en: aDuke
ko_KR: 에이듀크

en: Alexander Tishin (Sandro)
ko_KR: 알렉산터 티신 (산드로)

en: bayo
ko_KR: 바요

en: Christian Hoffmann (crystan)
ko_KR: 크리스챤 호프만 (크리스탄)

en: DarkRain
ko_KR: 다크레인

en: Tamas Fehervari (geever)
ko_KR: Fehervari Tamas (geever)

en: Nate Wright (H-Hour)
ko_KR: 네이트 롸이트 (에이치-아워)

en: Pawel Michalkiewicz
ko_KR: 파웰 미칼키에위츠

en: Holger Gellrich (ShipIt)
ko_KR: 홀거 겔리크 (쉬핏)

en: Other contributors
ko_KR: 그 외 도움주신 분들

en: Olivier Alloschery (Kracken)
ko_KR: 올리비에 알로셔리 (크락켄)

en: Christoph Mallon (Tron)
ko_KR: 크리스토프 말론 (트론)

en: id Software for the Quake 2 engine
ko_KR: 퀘이크 2 엔진을 허락해준 이드 소프트웨어

en: NineX for hosting us
ko_KR: 우리 호스팅을 제공한 나인엑스

en: Gameplay
ko_KR: 기타

en: Some notes about the gameplay
ko_KR: 게임진행에 대한 몇 가지 조언

en: Click to exit
ko_KR: 나가기 위해 클릭합니다

en: Set up a base
ko_KR: 기지를 건설합니다

en: Hire employees: scientists, soldiers
ko_KR: 연구원이나 전투원를 고용합니다.

en: Start some research
ko_KR: 연구를 시작합니다.

en: Buy weapons and equipment
ko_KR: 무기와 장비를 구매합니다.

en: Equip your aircraft with soldiers and weapons
ko_KR: 항공기에 무기를 장착하고 대원을 탑승시킵니다.

en: Speed up time on geoscape until the first alien mission appears
ko_KR: 임무가 발생하기까지 시간을 빨리 보냅니다

en: Select the mission (doubleclick) and choose aircraft from list
ko_KR: 임무가 발생했다면 임무를 더블클릭으로 선택하고 목록에서 항공기를 선택합니다

en: Hit the start or auto-mission button to fight the aliens
ko_KR: 시작 혹은 자동임무 버튼을 누르면 외계인과 전투합니다

en: For further instructions watch the tactical mission tutorial
ko_KR: 남은 해설은 전술화면 튜토리얼을 참조하시기 바랍니다

en: Tactical mission
ko_KR: 전술화면

en: Tactical mission tutorial
ko_KR: 전술화면의 튜토리얼

en: Switch view level via left mouseclick
ko_KR: 왼쪽 마우스클릭으로 지형 시점고도레벨을 변경 할 수 있습니다

en: You can also use the cursor keys to switch the levels
ko_KR: 커서키에 의해 지형 시점고도레벨을 변경 할 수 있습니다

en: The selected soldier
ko_KR: 선택중인 전투원가 표시됩니다

en: Select soldiers via click
ko_KR: 클릭으로 전투원를 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Or via the keys 1-8 or Tab
ko_KR: 탭키 혹은 1-8 숫자에 의해 선택이 가능합니다

en: Physical stats
ko_KR: 능력치/상태

en: Stats bars: movement, health and morale
ko_KR: 상태막대: 행동력, 체력 그리고 사기

en: Inventory
ko_KR: 소지품

en: Weapon in right hand
ko_KR: 오른손에 장비한 무기가 표시됩니다

en: Shots remaining
ko_KR: 잔탄수가 표시되고 있습니다

en: Reload
ko_KR: 다시 불러오기

en: Reload weapon
ko_KR: 탄약을 장전합니다

en: Primary attack
ko_KR: 공격방법1로 공격합니다

en: Secondary attack
ko_KR: 공격방법2로 공격합니다

en: Turn reaction-fire on or off
ko_KR: 대응사격을 하거나 하지 않도록 합니다

en: Crouch (kneel down) or stand up
ko_KR: 앉은 상태와 일어선 상태를 바꿉니다

en: Cycle through visible enemies
ko_KR: 확인된 적의 수가 표시됩니다

en: End round
ko_KR: 이번 차례를 종료합니다

en: How to play skirmish
ko_KR: 빠른시작을 진행하는 방법

en: Skirmish tutorial
ko_KR: 빠른시작 따라하기

en: Skirmish is type of fast game.
ko_KR: 빠른시작은 빠르게 게임을 즐기는 방법 중의 하나입니다.

en: Equipment selection
ko_KR: 장비 선택

en: Day or night version of map to play
ko_KR: 진행할 지도의 주간/야간 상태를 고릅니다

en: How many aliens will fight versus you
ko_KR: 얼마나 많은 외계인들이 당신과 싸울 것인지 설정합니다

en: Select your team
ko_KR: 당신의 팀을 선택하십시오

en: Select UFO to secure 
    (if possible for current map)
ko_KR: (현재 지도에서 사용이 가능하다면)
    수색할 UFO를 선택합니다

en: Select dropship
    (if possible for current map)
ko_KR: (현재 지도에서 사용이 가능하다면)
    수송기를 선택합니다

en: Select map to play
ko_KR: 진행할 지도를 선택합니다

en: And...
ko_KR: 그리고...

en: Start the game!
ko_KR: 게임시작!

en: Or...
ko_KR: 혹은...

en: Exit to main menu
ko_KR: 메인메뉴로 나가기

en: How to play multiplayer
ko_KR: 멀티플레이 방법

en: Make sure that you've opened the TCP port 27910 in your firewall settings
ko_KR: 방화벽 설정 중 TCP 27910 포트가 열려있는지 확인하십시오.

en: You should connect to the lobby and wait for invitations or start your own server
ko_KR: 대기실에 접속을 하고 초대를 기다리거나 서버를 실행해야 합니다.

en: While you are connected to the lobby you can play singleplayer until someone invites you
ko_KR: 다른 사람이 초대하기 전까지 대기실에 접속 중에도 싱글플레이를 진행할 수 있습니다

en: As a server admin you should consider setting a round time limit.
ko_KR: 서버 관리자로서 한 턴의 시간제한을 고민해야 합니다.

en: Taman
ko_KR: 타만

en: Ortnok
ko_KR: 오트녹

en: Shevaar
ko_KR: 쉐바

en: Bloodspider
ko_KR: 로봇거미

en: Combat Bloodspider
ko_KR: 전투형 블러드스파이더

en: Hovernet
ko_KR: 호버네트

en: Combat Hovernet
ko_KR: 전투형 호버네트

en: Body
ko_KR: 몸

en: Torso
ko_KR: 몸통

en: Legs
ko_KR: 다리

en: Arms
ko_KR: 팔

en: Head
ko_KR: 머리

en: Use the [Shift] key to aim higher or lower at your target.
ko_KR: [쉬프트] 키를 이용해 목표를 향한 조준점을 올리거나 낮추세요.

en: Assemble and save different teams for multiplayer matches - 4 player teams, 8 player teams and so on. This way you can quickly load the right one for a fast match.
ko_KR: 멀티플레이를 위해 복수의 팀(4인 팀, 8인 팀 등)에 대한 설정을 저장할 수 있습니다. 이 방법으로 게임을 빠르게 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: With multiplayer teams, make sure your best soldiers are at the top of the team list. When the soldier limit is lower than the amount of soldiers in your team, the soldiers at the top of the list will be used for the game.
ko_KR: 멀티플레이 시 우수한 전투원은 명단의 위쪽에 올려 두십시오. 팀원의 수보다  전투원수 제한이 적을 때는 위쪽에 있는 전투원부터 투입됩니다.

en: Choose which fire mode to use in reaction fire by ticking the button on the fire mode panel. Quick fire modes will react faster.
ko_KR: 사격 모드 패널 위의 버튼을 확인하여 반응사격시 어떤 사격 모드를 쓸지 선택하세요. 빠른 사격 모드들이 더 빨리 반응합니다.

en: Remember to give your soldiers a varying array of weapons; you never know when a certain weapon may come in handy.
ko_KR: 다양한 무기를 장비하십시오. 어떤 상황에서 어떤 무기가 필요할지 알 수 없습니다.

en: Don't forget to equip your soldiers with enough ammo.
ko_KR: 탄알이 없는 화기는 무용지물입니다. 전투원에게 충분한 탄알을 휴대시키십시오.

en: Don't forget to equip your soldiers with armour.
ko_KR: 방탄복은 전투원의 생존을 보장하는 필수 장비입니다. 방탄복을 입지않은 대원을 전장에 내보내지 않도록 주의하십시오.

en: Soldiers can pull an item from their belt or holster very quickly, so equip grenades and other emergency items there.
ko_KR: 병사들은 벨트나 홀스터에서 물품을 매우 빨리 꺼낼 수 있으므로, 수류탄 등 비상용품을 그곳에 장착하세요.

en: You can use a flashbang to deactivate your opponents' Reaction Fire mode or to take all of his remaining Time Units (TUs) from his next round.
ko_KR: 섬광탄을 사용하여 적의 대응사격을 막거나, 다음 턴의 활동력을 소비시킬 수 있습니다.

en: When a soldier is standing next to a door, you can open it by clicking on the soldier. Move the cursor over the soldier and a hand icon will appear.
ko_KR: 병사가 문 옆에 서있을 때는, 병사를 클릭하여 문을 열 수 있습니다. 커서를 병사 위에 올리면 손모양 아이콘이 나타납니다.

en: Be sure to hire as many scientists as you can. The better you know your enemy, the easier he is to defeat.
ko_KR: 연구원을 가능한 한 많이 고용하십시오. 적을 잘 알면 쉽게 이길 수 있습니다.

en: Be sure to hire as many workers as you can. The faster your production lines, the sooner you can access better equipment and resupplies.
ko_KR: 작업원을 가능한 한 많이 고용하십시오. 생산이 빨라져 향상된 장비와 보급물자를 좀 더 일찍 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Never pass up an opportunity to capture a live alien, even one of a species you have already researched.
ko_KR: 이미 연구가 끝난 외계종족이라도 가능하다면 생포하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Watch your back! Your soldiers can only see enemies in an arc in front of them.
ko_KR: 항상 뒤를 살피십시오. 전투원들은 전방에 있는 적만 볼 수 있습니다.

en: To store and disassemble UFOs you will need a workshop in your base and a UFO Yard. You can build a UFO Yard by accessing the installations button on the global view.
ko_KR: UFO를 저장하고 분해하려면 UFO 적치장과 기지내 작업장이 필요합니다. UFO 적치장은 글로벌 뷰에서 시설 버튼을 엑세스 하여 지을 수 있습니다.

en: You can make soldiers crouch to better protect them from enemy fire. But remember that crouching and standing up cost Time Units (TUs), and moving while crouched costs more TUs than walking normally.
ko_KR: 적의 사격으로부터 전투원를 보호하려면 웅크려 앉도록 지시하십시오. 하지만 앉고 일어나는 동작은 행동력을 소모하며, 웅크려 걷는 것은 보통 걸음보다 더 많은 행동력(TU)을 소비하게 됩니다.

en: Building a hospital allows you to heal your soldiers faster for their next mission.
ko_KR: 의무실을 건설하면, 부상을 당한 전투원이 건강을 회복하는데 걸리는 시간이 줄어듭니다.

en: Keep soldiers close so that they can support each other. A lone gunner is easily killed.
ko_KR: 병사들이 서로 지원할 수 있도록 가까이 두세요. 단독 행동은 죽음을 가져오기 십상입니다.

en: Life is precious, but some lives are more precious than others. Always keep a disposable soldier or two to handle very risky situations.
ko_KR: 생명은 소중하지만, 일부의 생명은 다른 생명들보다 더 소중합니다. 총알받이 병사 한둘을 늘 보유하여 매우 위험한 상황을 이겨내세요.

en: You can increase a base's radar range by building an advanced radar facility. Remember that you have to research it first!
ko_KR: 개량된 레이더를 설치함으로써 탐지범위를 늘릴 수 있습니다. 연구를 먼저 해야 한다는 점을 잊지 마십시오.

en: Before throwing a grenade, look closely at the shape of the land. A slight slope will affect the direction that the grenade bounces.
ko_KR: 수류탄을 던지기 전에 지형을 잘 살펴 보십시오. 약간의 경사라도 수류탄이 튕기는 방향에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Grenades don't bounce well on sand or dirt.
ko_KR: 수류탄은 모래나 흙 위에서 잘 튕기지 않습니다.

en: You can create your own maps or customize your campaigns. Learn more at ufoai.org.
ko_KR: 자신만의 맵이나 캠페인을 만들 수 있습니다. 자세한 사항은 ufoai.org을 참고하세요.

en: You can use [space] to cycle between all geoscape items.
ko_KR: [space]를 누르면 전략화면 상의 모든 항목을 순서대로 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Be sure to equip your interceptor with weapons before launching it.
ko_KR: 요격기는 출격 전에 반드시 장비를 장착해 주십시오.

en: Some items will slow an aircraft down. Read the equipment specs closely when equipping your interceptors.
ko_KR: 어떤 기기는 항공기를 느리게 합니다. 인터셉터에 기기를 장착할 때에는 기기 설명을 잘 읽으세요.

en: Build an alien containment to be able to imprison live aliens.
ko_KR: 외계인 수용시설을 건설하면 외계인을 생포할 수 있습니다.

en: Don't let too many civilians die during battles. If you don't keep the nations happy they could pull the plug on your program.
ko_KR: 전투중에 너무 많은 시민들이 죽도록 두지 마세요. 국가들을 기쁘게 하지 않으면 그들은 당신의 프로그램을 끝내버릴수도 있습니다.

en: To catch fast UFOs send interceptors in from several directions.
ko_KR: 빠른 UFO를 요격하려면 여러 방향에서 요격기를 보내십시오.

en: To quickly buy or sell items, hover over the arrows and roll your mousewheel.
ko_KR: 물품을 빠르게 매매하려면 화살표에 마우스 포인터를 올리고 휠을 돌리십시오.

en: Remember to check your research and production queues often! A good arsenal is an active arsenal!
ko_KR: 연구실과 작업실에 불이 꺼지지 않도록, 연구/생산 일정을 자주 확인하십시오.

en: The presence of live civilians probably means that there are no live aliens nearby. This can save time clearing a map.
ko_KR: 민간인 생존자 근처에는 외계인이 없다고 볼 수 있습니다. 이 사실을 이용하면 수색시간을 단축할 수 있습니다.

en: Watch the health of your soldiers; do not let them die. Experienced soldiers are more efficient in missions than new recruits.
ko_KR: 대원을 잃지 않으려면 대원의 생명력을 주시하십시오. 숙련된 대원은 새로 고용된 대원보다 효율적입니다.

en: Remember, that researching a new weapon is just half of the effort. You also have to manufacture it. If you keep researching field equipment only, your workshops may not keep up with the work. Give Dr. Connor some lab time too
ko_KR: 신무기의 개발은 시작일 뿐임을 잊지 마세요. 생산도 병행되어야 합니다. 필드 장비들만 계속 개발하면, 워크샵들은 그에 따라가지 못할지도 모릅니다. Connor 박사에게도 연구할 시간을 주세요.

en: Never risk your soldier's life just to capture an alien alive. There will be other occasions.
ko_KR: 결코 외계인을 생포하기 위해 병사의 목숨을 걸지 마세요. 다른 기회들이 있을 것입니다.

en: CREDITS
ko_KR: 크레디트

en: Organisation capital
ko_KR: 조직 예산

en: Back to baseview
ko_KR: 기지관리로 돌아가기

en: Name of this base
ko_KR: 기지 이름

en: Rename your base
ko_KR: 기지 이름을 변경합니다

en: Switch to the previous base
ko_KR: 이전 기지로 이동합니다

en: Switch to the next base
ko_KR: 다음 기지로 이동합니다

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Close this dialogue
ko_KR: 이 대화상자를 닫습니다

en: Preview:
ko_KR: 미리보기:

en: Map Name:
ko_KR: 지도 이름:

en: Daytime Version:
ko_KR: 주간 버전:

en: Select whether you want to play at day- or nighttime.
ko_KR: 야간이나 주간 중에 진행할 시간을 고르시기 바랍니다.

en: Night
ko_KR: 야간

en: Day
ko_KR: 주간

en: Save the current team
ko_KR: 현재 팀을 저장합니다

en: Add/remove soldier to the team
ko_KR: 이 전투원를 팀에 넣는다/제외한다

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명:

en: Pilots
ko_KR: 조종사

en: Tanks
ko_KR: 탱크

en: Soldiers
ko_KR: 전투원

en: Soldier equipment
ko_KR: 전투원용 장비

en: Rename aircraft
ko_KR: 항공기 이름변경택

en: Selected item:
ko_KR: 선택된 항목:

en: Equip this item
ko_KR: 이 장비를 장착합니다

en: Remove this item
ko_KR: 이 장비를 분리합니다

en: Available equipment:
ko_KR: 사용가능 장비:

en: Weapons
ko_KR: 무기

en: Ammo
ko_KR: 탄약

en: Armour
ko_KR: 방탄복

en: Items
ko_KR: 항공 기자재

en: Select this zone
ko_KR: 이 지역을 선택함

en: Current item in slot
ko_KR: 슬롯에 장비중인 아이템

en: Ammo fitting this weapon
ko_KR: 현재 무기에 사용가능한 탄약

en: Select this slot
ko_KR: 이 슬롯을 선택합니다

en: Status:
ko_KR: 상태:

en: Health:
ko_KR: 생명력:

en: Team Members:
ko_KR: 탑승인원:

en: Start Aircraft
ko_KR: 항공기 출격

en: Call back
ko_KR: 항공기 귀환

en: Equip soldiers
ko_KR: 전투원 장비착용

en: Missions info
ko_KR: 작전공과

en: Strength:
ko_KR: 힘:

en: Speed:
ko_KR: 속도:

en: Accuracy:
ko_KR: 정확도:

en: Mind:
ko_KR: 정신력:

en: Close Combat:
ko_KR: 근접전투:

en: Assault Weapons:
ko_KR: 강습:

en: Sniper Rifles:
ko_KR: 저격:

en: High-Explosives:
ko_KR: 폭발물:

en: Missions performed:
ko_KR: 임무 수행 횟수:

en: Enemies killed:
ko_KR: 사살한 적의 수:

en: Civilians killed:
ko_KR: 오살한 민간인 수:

en: Our team killed:
ko_KR: 오살한 아군 수:

en: Assign tanks
ko_KR: 탱크 적재

en: Assign soldiers
ko_KR: 전투원 탑승

en: No soldiers assigned
ko_KR: 배치된 전투원이 없습니다.

en: Kill this alien
ko_KR: 외계인 1개체 처분

en: Start autopsy
ko_KR: 부검 시작

en: Live Alien Containment Info
ko_KR: 생존중인 외계인 확보 정보

en: Base capacity:
ko_KR: 기지 용적:

en: Kill all aliens in this base
ko_KR: 기지 내 모든 외계인을 처분함

en: Alive:
ko_KR: 생존:

en: Dead:
ko_KR: 사망:

en: Autopsy
ko_KR: 부검

en: Equip Defence Weapons
ko_KR: 방어용 무기를 장비합니다

en: Information
ko_KR: 기지 정보

en: Missile Defences
ko_KR: 미사일 방어시설

en: Laser Defences
ko_KR: 레이저 방어시설

en: Weapon slots
ko_KR: 무기 장착공간

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Equip the selected slot with this weapon
ko_KR: 현재 선택된 위치에 무기를 장착합니다

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Remove weapon from the selected slot
ko_KR: 선택된 위치의 무기를 제거합니다

en: Stores
ko_KR: 창고

en: Selected Item
ko_KR: 선택된 항목:

en: Surface to Air defences
ko_KR: 지대공 방어

en: Name:
ko_KR: 이름:

en: Targetted UFO:
ko_KR: 조준된 UFO:

en: Time to build:
ko_KR: 건설시간:

en: Autofire
ko_KR: 자동발사

en: Destroy
ko_KR: 건물해체

en: Destroy installation
ko_KR: 설치물을 해체합니다

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Back to geoscape
ko_KR: 전략화면으로 돌아갑니다

en: Buildings
ko_KR: 기지시설

en: Build base facilities
ko_KR: 기지시설을 건설합니다

en: Aircraft management and crew equipment
ko_KR: 항공기 관리 및 승무원 장비착용

en: Buy/Sell
ko_KR: 재고관리

en: Buy/Sell equipment, aircraft and UGV
ko_KR: 장비와 비행기 그리고 UGV를 구매/판매합니다.

en: Transfer
ko_KR: 수송

en: Transfer equipment, aircraft, UGV, aliens and employees to other bases
ko_KR: 기기/물품, 항공기, UGV, 외계인들과 직원들을 다른 기지로 옮깁니다.

en: Research new technology
ko_KR: 새로운 기술을 연구합니다

en: Produce equipment, aircraft and UGV
ko_KR: 장비와 비행기 그리고 UGV를 생산합니다.

en: Employees
ko_KR: 대원

en: Hire or dismiss employees
ko_KR: 인원을 고용하거나 해고합니다.

en: Containment
ko_KR: 수용시설

en: Manage captured aliens
ko_KR: 포획한 외계인을 관리합니다.

en: Treat wounded soldiers and perform implant surgery
ko_KR: 부상당한 병사들을 치료하고 이식 수술을 행함

en: Base Summary
ko_KR: 기지 정보

en: Information about this base (available storage space, production, research, etc.)
ko_KR: 이 기지에 관한 정보 (적재 가능 공간, 생산, 연구 등)

en: Scientists
ko_KR: 연구원

en: Workers
ko_KR: 작업원

en: Open/close Building preview window
ko_KR: 건물 미리보기 창을 열거나 닫습니다

en: Building preview
ko_KR: 건물 미리보기

en: Select building
ko_KR: 건물 선택

en: UFOpaedia
ko_KR: UFO 백과사전

en: Campaigns
ko_KR: 캠페인

en: Start campaign
ko_KR: 게임시작

en: Start a new singleplayer campaign.
ko_KR: 싱글플레이 캠페인을 새로 시작합니다.

en: Load
ko_KR: 불러오기

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속하기

en: Load last saved game or continue playing.
ko_KR: 마지막에 저장된 게임을 읽어오거나, 현재의 게임을 재개합니다.

en: Back
ko_KR: 돌아가기

en: Leave this menu and continue playing.
ko_KR: 이 메뉴를 떠나 게임을 재개합니다.

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장하기

en: Options
ko_KR: 게임설정

en: Exit
ko_KR: 종료

en: Reload campaign
ko_KR: 임무를 다시 불러오는 중입니다

en: Are you sure that you really want to reload the last automatically saved campaign state?
ko_KR: 자동 저장된 캠페인 상태로 불러오시겠습니까?

en: You've lost the game
ko_KR: 게임에서 졌습니다

en: Click to continue
ko_KR: 진행하기 위해서는 클릭하시기 바랍니다

en: Thank you for playing UFO: Alien Invasion
ko_KR: UFO: Alien Invasion을 즐겨주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Exit Campaign Confirmation
ko_KR: 캠페인 나가기 확인

en: You will lose all your campaign progress.
ko_KR: 캠페인의 모든 진행 경과를 잃게 됩니다.

en: Exit current campaign and return to main menu.
ko_KR: 현재 캠페인을 나가서 메인메뉴로 돌아가기.

en: Quit anyway
ko_KR: 그래도 나가기

en: Do not quit.
ko_KR: 나가지 않음.

en: Backpack
ko_KR: 배낭

en: Left Hand
ko_KR: 왼손

en: Right Hand
ko_KR: 오른손

en: Headgear
ko_KR: 헤드기어

en: Holster
ko_KR: 권총집

en: Belt
ko_KR: 벨트

en: Remove all
ko_KR: 모두 제거

en: Primary
ko_KR: 주 무기

en: Secondary
ko_KR: 보조 무기

en: Heavy
ko_KR: 중화기

en: Misc
ko_KR: 기타 장비

en: With:
ko_KR: 사용탄약:

en: Firemode:
ko_KR: 공격방법:

en: Previous firemode
ko_KR: 이전 공격방법

en: Next firemode
ko_KR: 다음 공격방법

en: Soldier Abilities
ko_KR: 병사 능력치

en: Object Info
ko_KR: 상세내용

en: Rename your unit
ko_KR: 유닛의 이름을 변경합니다

en: 0/0 Kg
ko_KR: 0/0 킬로그램

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: Open up messages
ko_KR: 메시지일람을 엽니다

en: Pause
ko_KR: 정지

en: Time lapse: 5 seconds
ko_KR: 시간 가속 : 5 초

en: Time lapse: 5 minutes
ko_KR: 시간 가속 : 5 분

en: Time lapse: 20 minutes
ko_KR: 시간 가속 : 20 분

en: Time lapse: 1 hour
ko_KR: 시간 가속 : 1 시간

en: Time lapse: 12 hours
ko_KR: 시간 가속 : 12 시간

en: Time lapse: 1 day
ko_KR: 시간 가속 : 1 일

en: Time lapse: 5 days
ko_KR: 시간 가속 : 5 일

en: Message settings
ko_KR: 알림 설정

en: Change message and pause settings
ko_KR: 메시지 알림 및 일시정지 관련 설정을 변경합니다

en: Mailclient
ko_KR: 메일 클라이언트

en: INBOX (with unread mails)
ko_KR: 받은 편지함 (읽지 않은 메일 존재)

en: INBOX
ko_KR: 받은 편지함

en: Statistics
ko_KR: 통계

en: Organisation statistics
ko_KR: 조직의 활동통계

en: Create installation
ko_KR: 건설

en: Highlight nation borders
ko_KR: 국가 경계를 표시함

en: Show radar range
ko_KR: 레이더범위 보이기

en: Show XVI map
ko_KR: 외계바이러스감염 지도보기

en: Center objects on the map
ko_KR: 선택된 것을 지도의 중앙에 두기

en: Go to Options
ko_KR: 게임설정으로 갑니다

en: Ready
ko_KR: 준비

en: Aircraft:
ko_KR: 항공기:

en: Mission:
ko_KR: 임무:

en: Aircraft reached desired location - what to do?
ko_KR: 항공기가 목표지점에 도착했습니다: 어떻게 하시겠습니까?

en: Enter
ko_KR: 작전지휘

en: Enter the battlefield
ko_KR: 직접 전투를 지휘합니다.

en: Auto mission
ko_KR: 작전위임

en: Automatically finish mission
ko_KR: 부관에게 작전권을 위임합니다. (자동 전투 수행)

en: This kind of mission cannot be done automatically
ko_KR: 이런 종류의 임무는 자동 진행이 되지 않습니다

en: Cost:
ko_KR: 비용:

en: Build
ko_KR: 건설

en: Installation Status
ko_KR: 설치현황

en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리

en: Manage installation
ko_KR: 설치물 관리

en: Anti-UFO defence
ko_KR: UFO 방어

en: Aircraft interception
ko_KR: 항공기 요격

en: SAM defence
ko_KR: SAM 방어

en: Base:
ko_KR: 기지:

en: Surface-to-air missile site:
ko_KR: 지대공 미사일 발사기지:

en: Select aircraft
ko_KR: 항공기 선택

en: Select item
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Type:
ko_KR: 종류:

en: Action:
ko_KR: 행동:

en: Description:
ko_KR: 설명:

en: Geoscape options
ko_KR: 전략화면 옵션

en: Geoscape projection mode:
ko_KR: 전략화면 투사 방법:

en: Employee is away
ko_KR: 직원이 떠나있음

en: Unhire - Right click to remove
ko_KR: 해고 - 제거하려면 오른쪽 클릭을 하세요

en: Hire - Right click to remove
ko_KR: 고용 - 제거하려면 오른쪽 클릭을 하세요

en: Rename employee
ko_KR: 직원 이름 변경

en: High Explosives:
ko_KR: 폭발물:

en: Missions Performed:
ko_KR: 미션 참가수:

en: Enemies Killed:
ko_KR: 적 사살 수:

en: Piloting:
ko_KR: 비행술:

en: Targeting:
ko_KR: 조준력:

en: Evading:
ko_KR: 피하는 중:

en: Occupation
ko_KR: 인원

en: Slightly wounded
ko_KR: 찰과상

en: Medium wounds
ko_KR: 경상

en: Heavily wounded
ko_KR: 중상

en: Health
ko_KR: 건강

en: Morale
ko_KR: 사기

en: TUs
ko_KR: 남은 행동력: %i

en: Check to use this firemode for reaction fire
ko_KR: 대응사격으로 사용할 공격법을 선택해 주세요

en: Shots:
ko_KR: 사용탄수:

en: Chat
ko_KR: 대화

en: Party chat
ko_KR: 파티 대화

en: Global lobby (IRC)
ko_KR: 전체 대기실 (IRC)

en: Team chat
ko_KR: 팀 대화

en: Level 1
ko_KR: 1 층

en: Level 2
ko_KR: 2 층

en: Level 3
ko_KR: 3 층

en: Level 4
ko_KR: 4 층

en: Level 5
ko_KR: 5 층

en: Level 6
ko_KR: 6 층

en: Level 7
ko_KR: 7 층

en: Level 8
ko_KR: 8 층

en: Show rescue zone
ko_KR: 구조지역 보이기

en: Finish round
ko_KR: 이번 차례를 종료합니다

en: Primary fire mode
ko_KR: 공격방법 1로 공격합니다

en: Use headgear
ko_KR: 헤드기어를 사용합니다

en: Use Item
ko_KR: 장비를 사용합니다

en: Chat messages
ko_KR: 대화 내용

en: Please wait
ko_KR: 잠시만 기다려주세요

en: Hide rescue zone
ko_KR: 구조지역 숨기기

en: Reserve TUs for shooting.
ko_KR: 사격을 위해 TU를 예약함.

en: Original HUD
ko_KR: 기본 HUD

en: Reinit
ko_KR: 재초기화

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: No ammo
ko_KR: 탄약 없음

en: No more ammo
ko_KR: 탄창 없음

en: Phone HUD
ko_KR: 전화 HUD

en: Floor
ko_KR: 층

en: Lobby
ko_KR: 대기실

en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 접속종료

en: Close menu and disconnect
ko_KR: 메뉴를 닫고 접속을 종료합니다

en: Close menu but stay connected
ko_KR: 접속을 유지한 채로 메뉴를 닫습니다.

en: Users
ko_KR: 접속자

en: Name is already in use
ko_KR: 이미 사용 중인 이름입니다.

en: Your name is already in use or is invalid.
ko_KR: 사용 중이거나 사용할 수 없는 이름입니다.

en: Retry
ko_KR: 재시도

en: Retry with your changed name
ko_KR: 변경된 이름으로 재시도

en: Not connected
ko_KR: 접속되지 않았습니다

en: You are not connected to the lobby. Do you want to connect?
ko_KR: 대기실에 접속하지 않았습니다. 접속하시겠습니까?

en: Connect
ko_KR: 접속

en: Connect to the lobby
ko_KR: 대기실로 접속

en: Try again
ko_KR: 재시도

en: Retry this mission
ko_KR: 이 미션을 재시도합니다

en: UFO recovery
ko_KR: UFO 회수

en: Store UFO
ko_KR: UFO 격납

en: Sell UFO
ko_KR: UFO 매각

en: Capacity (free/all)
ko_KR: 용적 (남음/전체)

en: Recover
ko_KR: 회수

en: Begin UFO recovery process
ko_KR: UFO 회수를 시작합니다

en: Nation:
ko_KR: 국가:

en: Sort nations by name
ko_KR: 국가명 이름정렬

en: Price:
ko_KR: 단가:

en: Sort nations by price
ko_KR: 국가명 이름정렬

en: Relations:
ko_KR: 관계:

en: Sort nations by relation
ko_KR: 국가명 이름정렬

en: Selected nation:
ko_KR: 선택된 국가:

en: Sell
ko_KR: 매각

en: Begin UFO sell process
ko_KR: UFO 판매를 진행합니다

en: Time:
ko_KR: 시간:

en: Date:
ko_KR: 날짜:

en: Mark all messages read
ko_KR: 모두 읽은 것으로 표시

en: Leave mailclient
ko_KR: 메일 클라이언트를 나옵니다

en: Single-player
ko_KR: 싱글플레이

en: Choose between Campaign or Skirmish mode.
ko_KR: 캠페인과 빠른 시작 모드 가운데 선택해주세요

en: Tutorials
ko_KR: 튜토리얼

en: Developers
ko_KR: 개발자들

en: Initial settings
ko_KR: 초기설정

en: User Information
ko_KR: 기지 정보

en: Volume Control
ko_KR: 음량

en: Effects:
ko_KR: 효과음:

en: Music:
ko_KR: 음악:

en: Language
ko_KR: 사용언어

en: Language:
ko_KR: 사용언어:

en: You have to set the playername and hit the 'OK' button:
ko_KR: 플레이어명을 입력하고 'OK' 버튼을 눌러주세요:

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: Save settings
ko_KR: 설정을 저장합니다

en: Tip of the day
ko_KR: 오늘의 조언

en: Show tip of the day
ko_KR: 오늘의 조언을 표시한다

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Next tip
ko_KR: 다음 조언

en: Close window
ko_KR: 창 닫기

en: Buy and sell item
ko_KR: 물품 구매/매각

en: Craft items
ko_KR: 항공 기자재

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: UGV items
ko_KR: 무인전투차량 물품

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Store
ko_KR: 가게

en: Number of such items in base
ko_KR: 기지내 동일 아이템 보유수

en: Market
ko_KR: 시장

en: Number of such items on the market
ko_KR: 시중의 비슷한 아이템들의 수

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Item autosell enabled
ko_KR: 자동매각 사용함

en: Item autosell disabled
ko_KR: 자동매각 사용하지 않음

en: Capacity
ko_KR: 최대 수용치

en: all
ko_KR: 올

en: Material editor
ko_KR: 재질 편집기

en: Hardness:
ko_KR: 딱딱함:

en: Bump:
ko_KR: 튀어나옴:

en: Specular:
ko_KR: 반사:

en: Parallax:
ko_KR: 시차:

en: Stretch
ko_KR: 늘리기

en: Scroll
ko_KR: 스크롤

en: Rotate
ko_KR: 회전

en: Scale
ko_KR: 크기조절

en: enable or disable displaying a notification message
ko_KR: 알림문구를 표시하거나 표시하지 않도록 합니다

en: enable or disable game stopping
ko_KR: 게임을 멈추거나 멈추지 않도록 합니다

en: enable or disable playing sound
ko_KR: 알림소리를 들려주거나 들려주지 않도록 합니다

en: Pause/message settings
ko_KR: 일시정지/알림 설정

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Apply changes
ko_KR: 변경된 사항 적용

en: Revert changes
ko_KR: 변경된 사항 되돌리기

en: Enable or disable messages being displayed for all notification types.
    Left click enables all notifications, right click disables.
ko_KR: Enable or disable messages being displayed for all notification types.\nLeft click enables all notifications, right click disables.

en: Enable or disable pause for all notification types
    Pause can't be enabled without notification
    Left click enables pause for all, right click disables.
ko_KR: Enable or disable pause for all notification types\nPause can't be enabled without notification\nLeft click enables pause for all, right click disables.

en: Enable or disable sounds being played for all notification types.
    Left click enables all sounds, right click disables.
ko_KR: Enable or disable sounds being played for all notification types.\nLeft click enables all sounds, right click disables.

en: Victory conditions:
ko_KR: 승리 조건:

en: Start
ko_KR: 시장

en: Start the match
ko_KR: 게임을 시작함

en: Connect to this server
ko_KR: 이 서버로 접속

en: Delete this bookmark
ko_KR: 바로가기 삭제

en: Team
ko_KR: 팀

en: Join
ko_KR: 참여

en: Create
ko_KR: 생성

en: Bookmark
ko_KR: 바로가기

en: Userlist
ko_KR: 접속자 목록

en: Leave Serverbrowser
ko_KR: 서버목록 나가기

en: Add server to bookmarks
ko_KR: 서버를 바로가기에 저장하기

en: Invalid
ko_KR: 오류

en: Serverfilter:
ko_KR: 서버필터:

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 갱신

en: Connect to IP
ko_KR: IP 주소에 접속

en: Bookmarks
ko_KR: 바로가기 목록

en: Map
ko_KR: 지도

en: Security/registration
ko_KR: 보안/등록

en: Hostname:
ko_KR: 서버명:

en: Gametype:
ko_KR: 게임 종류:

en: Teamplay:
ko_KR: 팀전:

en: Allowed gametype:
ko_KR: 허용가능한 게임유형:

en: Enable morale states:
ko_KR: 심리적 영향을 받도록 합니다

en: Alien rush:
ko_KR: 외계인 돌진:

en: Enemies respawn when killed.
ko_KR: 사살된 적군들은 다시 스포닝 됩니다.

en: Max. clients:
ko_KR: 최대 클라이언트:

en: Sets the max allowed clients to connect
ko_KR: 클라이언트의 최대 접속수를 설정합니다

en: Max. soldiers per team:
ko_KR: 팀 당 최대전투원수:

en: Sets the max allowed soldiers per team
ko_KR: 팀 당 최대 전투원수를 설정합니다

en: Max. soldiers per player:
ko_KR: 플레이어 당 최대 전투원수:

en: Sets the max allowed soldiers per player when in teamplay
ko_KR: 팀전시의 플레이어 당 최대전투원수를 설정합니다

en: Max. human players per team:
ko_KR: 팀 당 인간 플레이어 최대수:

en: Max. AI actors:
ko_KR: AI캐릭터의 수:

en: Max AI actors for teamplay mode
ko_KR: 팀전시 AI캐릭터의 수를 설정합니다

en: Round time limit in seconds:
ko_KR: 라운드 시간 한계의 초단위:

en: Make this server public:
ko_KR: 이 서버를 공개로 한다:

en: Server-Password:
ko_KR: 서버 접속암호:

en: RCON-Password:
ko_KR: RCON 접속암호:

en: Start server
ko_KR: 서버가동

en: Players connected
ko_KR: 플레이어가 접속하였습니다

en: Team selection
ko_KR: 팀 선택

en: Team preference:
ko_KR: 팀 설정:

en: Next free team
ko_KR: 가능한 다음 팀

en: Previous free team
ko_KR: 가능한 이전 팀

en: Finish the teamselection and start the game
ko_KR: 팀 선택을 마치고 게임을 시작합니다.

en: Are you ready?
ko_KR: 준비되셨습니까?

en: Force start
ko_KR: 강제 시작

en: Invite others
ko_KR: 다른 사람 초대

en: Invite players that are online in the lobby
ko_KR: 대기실의 온라인 사용자를 초대함

en: Enter server password
ko_KR: 접속암호를 입력하시오

en: Password:
ko_KR: 접속암호:

en: Game invitation
ko_KR: 게임 초대

en: Server info
ko_KR: 서버 정보

en: Show server information
ko_KR: 서버 정보 보여주기

en: Go into the lobby
ko_KR: 대기실로 나감

en: You received a invitation to take part of a multiplayer game. Hit the connect button to connect to the server
ko_KR: 멀티플레이에 초대를 받았습니다. 서버에 접속하려면 접속버튼을 누르시기 바랍니다.

en: Abort Game
ko_KR: 게임 포기

en: Overall game settings
ko_KR: 전반적 게임 설정

en: Overall
ko_KR: 일반

en: Video settings
ko_KR: 비디오 설정

en: Video
ko_KR: 비디오

en: Sound settings
ko_KR: 음향 설정

en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

en: Battlescape camera, gameplay and input settings
ko_KR: 전장 카메라, 게임플레이 및 입력 설정

en: Leave the options menu
ko_KR: 설정 메뉴에서 나가기

en: Overall Game Settings
ko_KR: 전반적인 사항 설정

en: Language Settings
ko_KR: 언어 설정

en: Available languages
ko_KR: 가능한 언어들

en: Mods
ko_KR: Mod들

en: Available game modifications
ko_KR: 가능한 게임 변경들

en: Activate mod
ko_KR: Mod 켜기

en: Several Tips
ko_KR: 유용한 정보

en: Show cursor tooltips in menus.
ko_KR: 메뉴에 커서 도움말을 활성화 시킵니다.

en: Tooltips (menu):
ko_KR: 툴팁 (메뉴):

en: Show cursor tooltips in tactical mode.
ko_KR: 전술 모드에서 커서 툴팁을 보여줍니다.

en: Tooltips (battlescape):
ko_KR: 툴팁 (전장):

en: Show 'Tip of the Day':
ko_KR: '오늘의 조언'을 보이기:

en: Menu Options
ko_KR: 메뉴설정

en: Precache Models:
ko_KR: 모델 미리읽기:

en: Precaching of models means having faster menus.
ko_KR: 모델의 미리읽기는 더욱 빠른 메뉴를 의미합니다.

en: Video Settings
ko_KR: 비디오 설정

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Resolution and Display Settings
ko_KR: 해상도와 화면설정

en: The resolution (x*y) in pixel which UFO:AI should use.
ko_KR: UFO:AI에서 사용될 픽셀단위 해상도.

en: Resolution:
ko_KR: 해상도:

en: Display only resolutions using this screen ratio.
ko_KR: 이 화면 비율의 해상도만 출력하기.

en: All ratios
ko_KR: 모든 비율

en: Others
ko_KR: 기타

en: Select your desired screen resolution.
ko_KR: 원하시는 화면 해상도를 고르세요.

en: Fullscreen:
ko_KR: 전체 화면:

en: Play UFO:AI in fullscreen.
ko_KR: UFO:AI를 전체화면으로 실행함.

en: Stretch the Screen with a 4:3 Ratio:
ko_KR: 4:3 비율로 화면을 늘림:

en: Prevent the mousepointer from leaving the game window.
ko_KR: 마우스 포인터가 게임 창을 떠나는 것을 방지함.

en: Hint: Press CTRL+G to grab/release the mousepointer.
ko_KR: 힌트: CTRL+G를 눌러 마우스 포인터를 잡거나 풀 수 있습니다.

en: Calibrate your display here.
ko_KR: 이곳에서 화면을 조정하십시오.

en: Monitor Calibration Controls
ko_KR: 모니터 교정 조절

en: Gamma:
ko_KR: 감마:

en: The default key to make screenshots is F12.
ko_KR: 화면저장을 위한 기본 단축키는 F12 입니다.

en: Screenshot Settings
ko_KR: 스크린샷 설정

en: The file format used for compressing and saving your screenshots.
ko_KR: 스크린샷을 압축하고 저장하는 데 쓰일 파일 형식.

en: Screenshot Format:
ko_KR: 스크린샷 확장자:

en: jpeg Quality:
ko_KR: JPEG 품질:

en: Other Display Settings
ko_KR: 기타 화면설정

en: Show FPS:
ko_KR: FPS표시:

en: Display the number of rendered frames per second.
ko_KR: 초당 렌더되는 프레임 수를 표시하기.

en: Do not play the intro movie when starting the game.
ko_KR: 게임 시작할 때 시작 동영상 재생하지 말기.

en: Hold Back Intro Video:
ko_KR: 시작 동영상 틀지 말기:

en: Default is to play the intro video just once at the first game start.
ko_KR: 기본세팅상 첫 게임 시작시 소개 동영상을 단 한번만 재생합니다.

en: Texture Settings
ko_KR: 텍스처 설정

en: Sets the maximum size for textures and caps resolutions higher than that value.
ko_KR: 텍스쳐의 최대 크기를 정하고, 그 숫자보다 높은 해상도는 상한선으로 취급합니다.

en: Resolution Cap:
ko_KR: 해상도:

en: Low
ko_KR: 낮음

en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

en: Normal
ko_KR: 보통

en: High
ko_KR: 높음

en: Excellent
ko_KR: 훌륭함

en: Extreme
ko_KR: 최고

en: Sets the texture filtering and mipmapping method.
ko_KR: 텍스쳐 필터링과 밉맵 방식을 결정합니다.

en: Filtering:
ko_KR: 필터링:

en: Bilinear filtering, no mipmaps
ko_KR: 바이리니어 필터링, 밉맵 없음

en: Bilinear filtering, mipmaps
ko_KR: 바이리니어 필터링, 밉맵

en: Trilinear filtering, mipmaps
ko_KR: 트라이리니어 필터링, 밉맵

en: Bilinear filtering, trilinear filtering, mipmaps
ko_KR: 바이리니어 필터링, 트라이리니어 필터링, 밉맵

en: Enable texture compression for better memory performance, disable for better rendering quality.
ko_KR: 더 나은 메모리 성능을 위해 텍스쳐 압축을 활성화 하거나, 비활성화 하여 렌더링 품질을 향상 시킵니다.

en: Compression:
ko_KR: 압축:

en: Texture Level-of-Detail. Enabling this might result in some blurry textures if you zoom out a little bit.
ko_KR: 텍스쳐 상세수준. 이것을 활성화 시키면 약간 줌아웃 할 때 텍스쳐가 일부 흐려질 수 있습니다.

en: LoD:
ko_KR: 상세수준:

en: The degree or ratio of anisotropic filtering. High ratios will make distant textures appear more sharp. Very high ratios are only recommended when playing in high resolutions.
ko_KR: 이방성 필터링의 비율. 고비율은 멀리 있는 텍스쳐를 더 예리해 보이게 합니다. 매우 높은 비율은 고해상도에서 플레이 할 때만 추천됩니다.

en: Anisotropy Level:
ko_KR: 비등방성 수준:

en: Very high values are only recommended when playing in very high screen resolutions.
ko_KR: 매우 높은 수치는 매우 높은 화면 해상도에서 게임할 때에만 추천됩니다.

en: OpenGL Settings
ko_KR: OpenGL 설정

en: OpenGL GLSL Shaders are available only if your graphics-card driver fully supports OpenGL 2.0+ and will enhance UFO:AI using advanced shading techniques.
ko_KR: OpenGL GLSL 셰이더 그래픽 카드가 OpenGL 2.0+를 완전히 지원해야 하며, 이설정은 UFO:AI의 고급 셰이딩 기술을 향상시킬 것입니다.

en: GLSL Shaders:
ko_KR: GLSL 셰이더:

en: Set the OpenGL shader quality - or disable them.
ko_KR: OpenGL 셰이더 수준을 정하거나 기능을 끄기.

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 해제

en: Low quality
ko_KR: 낮은 퀄리티

en: Medium quality
ko_KR: 보통 퀄리티

en: High quality
ko_KR: 높은 퀄리티

en: Vertex Buffers:
ko_KR: Vertex 버퍼:

en: Set to '0' to turn v-sync off (faster). Set to '1' or higher to turn v-sync on (better quality).
ko_KR: '0'으로 설정하면 v-sync가 꺼집니다 (빨라짐). '1' 이상으로 설정하면 v-sync가 켜집니다 (더 나은 화질).

en: Enable post processing shader effects.
ko_KR: 포스트 프로세싱 셰이더 효과 활성화 하기.

en: Realtime Lighting / Max Dynamic Lights:
ko_KR: 실시간 광원효과 / 최대 동적 조명:

en: Also known as bumpmapping.
ko_KR: Bumpmapping(범프매핑)이라고도 함.

en: Texture Normalmapping:
ko_KR: 텍스처 노말맵핑:

en: Enable normal-/bumpmapping.
ko_KR: 노멀-/범프매핑 활성화 하기.

en: Amount of light emitting from the sun and shining on the earth.
ko_KR: 태양에서 발광되어 지구에 비춰지는 빛의 양.

en: Geo Ambient Lighting:
ko_KR: 환경광 설정:

en: Shadows:
ko_KR: 그림자:

en: Enable shadows.
ko_KR: 그림자 효과를 사용함.

en: Light and Shadow
ko_KR: 광원과 그림자

en: Lightmap Block Size:
ko_KR: 광원맵 블록 크기:

en: Low means a maximum lightmap resolution of 512x512 pixel. High means up to 2048x2048 pixel.
ko_KR: 낮은 값은 최대 512x512 해상도의 광원맵을, 최대값은 2048x2048 까지를 의미합니다.

en: Enabled by default for compatibility reasons.
ko_KR: 호환성을 위해 기본적으로 가동되어 있습니다.

en: Intel Graphics Hardware Hack:
ko_KR: 인텔 그래픽스 하드웨어 해킹:

en: Flares:
ko_KR: 플레어:

en: Coronas:
ko_KR: 코로나:

en: Fog does not relate to any weather effect here, but when enabled distant textures on the battlescape are faded out.
ko_KR: 여기에서 안개는 그 어떤 날씨 효과와도 관계 없으나, 활성화 시키면 멀리 있는 전장 텍스쳐가 흐려집니다.

en: Fog:
ko_KR: 안개

en: Weather effects like rain or snow.
ko_KR: 기상효과는 눈이나 비를 의미합니다.

en: Weather Effects:
ko_KR: 날씨 효과:

en: The material system is used to display texture animations, effects like rotating or stretching or scrolling textures and manipulate rendering through applying special material properties like specularity or hardness to defined textures.
ko_KR: 소재 시스템은 텍스쳐 애니메이션이나 회전하기, 늘리기, 텍스쳐 스크롤하기 등 효과를 표시하는 데에 쓰이고, 정의된 텍스쳐의 반사성이나 경도 등 특수 소재 성질을 적용하여 렌더링을 조작합니다.

en: Material System:
ko_KR: 재질 시스템:

en: Switch to low video settings
ko_KR: 낮은 비디오 설정으로 바꾸기

en: Switch to medium video settings
ko_KR: 보통 비디오 설정으로 바꾸기

en: Switch to very high video settings
ko_KR: 매우 높은 비디오 설정으로 바꾸기

en: Audio Settings
ko_KR: 음향 설정

en: Enable or disable sound.
ko_KR: 소리를 사용하거나 사용하지 않도록 함.

en: Enable Audio:
ko_KR: 오디오 사용:

en: Sound Effects:
ko_KR: 음향 효과:

en: Menu Sounds:
ko_KR: 음향 메뉴:

en: Turn the menu sounds on or off.
ko_KR: 메뉴 소리를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Advanced Audio Options
ko_KR: 고급 오디오 설정

en: The sample rate frequency in kHz. Use higher values for better sound quality.
ko_KR: kHz 단위의 샘플 레이트 주파수. 더 나은 음질을 위해서는 더 높은 수치를 쓰십시오.

en: Audio Sample Rate:
ko_KR: 오디오 샘플링레이트:

en: Restart the sound-engine and apply your settings.
ko_KR: 사운드 엔진을 재시작하여 설정을 적용합니다.

en: Gameplay Settings
ko_KR: 게임진행 설정

en: Battlescape Camera Settings
ko_KR: 전술화면 카메라

en: Scroll Speed:
ko_KR: 스크롤 속도:

en: Rotation Speed:
ko_KR: 회전 속도:

en: The move deceleration of the battlescape camera. Lower this value if you want smoother camera movement, increase it if you want cameramovement to decelerate faster or stop immediately.
ko_KR: 전술화면 카메라의 이동 감속도. 더 부드러운 카메라 움직임을 위해서는 이 수치를 낮추고, 더 빨리 감속하거나 즉시 멈추기를 원한다면 수치를 높이십시오.

en: Move Deceleration:
ko_KR: 이동 감속:

en: Isometric Mode means the 3D world will be rendered without perspective correction.
ko_KR: 등축도법은 원근법에 의한 보정 없이 세상을 그려내는 것을 의미합니다.

en: Isometric Mode:
ko_KR: 고각도 부감 모드:

en: Center the camera view automatically at the soldier when selecting it, or at the enemy when he is shooting or appearing.
ko_KR: 병사를 선택할 때, 혹은 적군이 사격을 하거나 나타날 때 카메라가 자동으로 화면 중심에 보여주게 합니다.

en: Center View:
ko_KR: 캐릭터 중심표시:

en: Battlescape Gameplay Settings
ko_KR: 전술화면

en: Select the Head-Up-Display for the battlescape.
ko_KR: 전술화면에서 사용할 HUD를 선택합니다.

en: HUD Design:
ko_KR: HUD 디자인:

en: Enabling this will give you a preview of your actions on the battlescape which you then have to confirm.
ko_KR: 이것을 켜면 전술화면상 행동들의 미리보기가 나오고 당신이 이를 확정해야 합니다.

en: Confirm Actions:
ko_KR: 행동 확인:

en: 'No' means all your orders on the battlescape will be executed immediately. 'Yes' means you will be prompted to confirm all of your orders before the soldier begins to execute them. 'Only for moving' means the path will be displayed before you confirm a soldier's move.
ko_KR: '아니오'를 고르면 전술화면상 당신의 모든 지시가 즉시 실행됩니다. '네'를 고르면 모든 지시가 실행되기 전에 당신이 확정하도록 물어볼 것입니다. '이동시에만'을 고르면 병사의 이동경로를 당신이 확정하기 전에 경로가 미리 표시될 것입니다.

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Moving only
ko_KR: 이동만 하기

en: Autostand regulates if your soldier should automatically stand up when he is getting the order to move while being crouched.
ko_KR: 자동 기상 모드는 병사가 웅크린 상태에서 이동명령을 받을 시 자동으로 일어서는가를 결정합니다.

en: Autostand:
ko_KR: 알아서 일어나기:

en: Actor Speed:
ko_KR: 캐릭터 속도:

en: Choose between 0-9, higher values mean higher actor speed.
ko_KR: 0-9 사이의 값을 선택합니다. 높은 값 일수록 캐릭터가 빠르게 움직입니다.

en: Geoscape Options
ko_KR: 전략화면 옵션

en: 3D or 2D geoscape. To enable this option you have to start a new campaign first.
ko_KR: 3D 혹은 2D 전략화면. 이 옵션을 활성화 하려면 먼저 새 캠페인을 시작해야 합니다.

en: 3D Geoscape:
ko_KR: 3D 전략화면:

en: Show/Hide the panel decoration on the geoscape.
ko_KR: 전략화면에서 패널 장식을 보이기/숨기기.

en: Show decoration:
ko_KR: 장식품 보이기:

en: The minimum/maximum zoom of the geoscape camera
ko_KR: 지오스케이프 카메라의 최소/최대 확대 비율.

en: Min/Max Geo-Cam Zoom:
ko_KR: 지구 카메라 줌의 최소/최고치:

en: Minimum zoom level of the geoscape camera
ko_KR: 지오스케이프 카메라의 최소 확대 비율.

en: Maximum zoom level of the geoscape camera
ko_KR: 지오스케이프 카메라의 최대 확대 비율.

en: 10.00
ko_KR: 100000 c

en: 12.00
ko_KR: 100000 c

en: Joystick Settings
ko_KR: 조이스틱

en: Enable:
ko_KR: 활성화:

en: Joystick or Joypad:
ko_KR: 조이스틱/조이패드:

en: Available game controllers.
ko_KR: 가능한 게임 컨트롤러.

en: Adjust the joystick threshold to a high enough value, so movement of the analogue stick will be recognized.
ko_KR: 조이스틱의 기준점을 충분히 높은 수치로 조정하여 아날로그 스틱의 움직임이 인식되도록 하십시오.

en: Threshold:
ko_KR: 경곗값:

en: Show Keys
ko_KR: 단축키 보기

en: Key Bindings
ko_KR: 단축키

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Assemble Team
ko_KR: 팀 구성하기

en: Equip
ko_KR: 장착

en: Base is under attack
ko_KR: 기지가 공격당하고 있습니다

en: Kill aliens in container
ko_KR: 보관중인 외계인들을 죽임

en: Not implemented
ko_KR: 구현되지 않음

en: Disable Power Plant
ko_KR: 발전실 사용중지

en: Assemble defend team
ko_KR: 방어팀 구성하기

en: Assemble a team first
ko_KR: 팀을 먼저 구성하십시오

en: New installation
ko_KR: 새 설치물

en: Type
ko_KR: 종류:

en: Build Time
ko_KR: 건설소요시간

en: Cost
ko_KR: 비용:

en: New base
ko_KR: 새로운 기지

en: Build the base
ko_KR: 기지 건설

en: UFO Yards
ko_KR: UFO 적치장

en: Rename Installation
ko_KR: 시설명 변경

en: Location:
ko_KR: 위치:

en: Capacity:
ko_KR: 최대수용인수:

en: Free Space:
ko_KR: 빈 공간:

en: Confirm destroying
ko_KR: 파괴 획인

en: Condition:
ko_KR: 조건:

en: Transfer UFO
ko_KR: UFO 이송

en: Destroy UFO
ko_KR: UFO 파괴

en: disassembling
ko_KR: 분해

en: transfering
ko_KR: 수송

en: stored
ko_KR: 보관되었음

en: unknown
ko_KR: 미확인

en: Disassembly
ko_KR: 해체

en: Change the production amount
ko_KR: 생산량을 변경합니다

en: Start this production
ko_KR: 생산을 시작합니다

en: Stop production
ko_KR: 생산을 중지합니다

en: Increase priority
ko_KR: 생산 우선순위를 올립니다

en: Decrease priority
ko_KR: 생산 우선순위를 내립니다

en: Requirements
ko_KR: 요구사항

en: Open UFOPaedia
ko_KR: UFO 백과사전 열람

en: idle
ko_KR: 대기 중

en: Back to the main menu.
ko_KR: 메인메뉴로 나가기

en: Go back to the battlescape.
ko_KR: 전술화면으로 돌아가기.

en: Abort
ko_KR: 취소

en: Abort this battlescape mission.
ko_KR: 본 전장 미션 중단하기.

en: Retry this battlescape mission.
ko_KR: 본 전장 미션 재시도하기.

en: Enter the game options menu.
ko_KR: 게임 설정 메뉴에 들어가기.

en: You will lose all your progress.
ko_KR: 모든 진행 경과를 잃게 됩니다.

en: Quit
ko_KR: 나가기

en: Start Game
ko_KR: 게임시작

en: Return to the main menu.
ko_KR: 메인메뉴로 나가기

en: Skirmish Game Settings
ko_KR: 빠른시작 설정

en: Select the UFO that should be used (only possible if available for that map).
ko_KR: 사용될 UFO를 선택하십시오
    (지도상에서 가능해야만 사용할 수 있습니다).

en: Dropship:
ko_KR: 수송선:

en: Select the dropship that should be used (only possible if available for that map).
ko_KR: 사용할 수송선을 선택하십시오 (지도상에서 가능해야만 사용할 수 있습니다).

en: Equipment of your team.
ko_KR: 아군 팀의 장비.

en: Equipment AI Team.
ko_KR: AI 팀의 장비.

en: The maximum of AI actors for this game.
ko_KR: 이 게임에서의 AI 활동자 최대수.

en: Max. Soldiers:
ko_KR: 최대 전투원수:

en: Sets the maximum amount of soldiers.
ko_KR: 최대 전투원수를 설정합니다.

en: UGVs:
ko_KR: UGV:

en: UGVs for this game - only valid if enough free soldier slots are available.
ko_KR: 본 게임용 UGV - 병사 슬롯들이 충분히 비어있어야만 해당됨.

en: Team:
ko_KR: 팀

en: Select which side you want to play with.
ko_KR: Select which side you want to play with

en: Missions
ko_KR: 임무

en: Bases
ko_KR: 기지

en: Installations
ko_KR: 건설 중인 목록

en: Costs
ko_KR: 비용:

en: Nations
ko_KR: 국가들

en: Click for funding graphs
ko_KR: 투자 그래프를 보려면 클릭하시기 바랍니다

en: Nation Statistics
ko_KR: 국가별 통계

en: Nation
ko_KR: 국가

en: Current Funding
ko_KR: 현재의 출자액

en: Month (Relative to current)
ko_KR: 월 (이번 달까지)

en: Funding
ko_KR: 출자액

en: max
ko_KR: 최대

en: Current window:
ko_KR: 현재 창:

en: Save your team
ko_KR: 당신의 팀을 고용하십시오.

en: Add/Remove item to transfer cargo, hold SHIFT for speed increase.
ko_KR: 이송 화물에 아이템 더하기/빼기; SHIFT 를 누르면 속도가 빨라짐.

en: Aliens
ko_KR: 외계인

en: Cargo
ko_KR: 화물

en: Amount
ko_KR: 총량

en: Destination base
ko_KR: 목적지

en: all space
ko_KR: 모든 공간

en: Capacity overload";
ko_KR: 적재량 초과";

en: Start the transfer
ko_KR: 수송

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: List active transfers
ko_KR: 진행중인 수송 목록

en: Clear
ko_KR: 비우기

en: Clear cargo
ko_KR: 화물 비우기

en: Select base to transfer to
ko_KR: 물품을 배송할 기지를 선택해 주세요

en: Choose a base to host alien bodies:
ko_KR: 외계인을 수용할 기지를 선택해 주세요:

en: From:
ko_KR: 출발지:

en: To:
ko_KR: 목적지:

en: Actual transfers
ko_KR: 실제 수송사항

en: Pre-Research Report
ko_KR: 선행연구 보고서

en: The Big Picture
ko_KR: 큰 그림

en: Requirement(s):
ko_KR: 요구사항:

en: Medikit
ko_KR: 구급상자

en: First Aid
ko_KR: 구급함

en: Stimulants
ko_KR: 각성제

en: Antipsychotics
ko_KR: 항정신병약

en: IR Goggles
ko_KR: 적외선 고글

en: Scan
ko_KR: 스캐닝

en: Throw
ko_KR: 던지기

en: Frag Grenade
ko_KR: 세열 수류탄

en: Lob
ko_KR: 던지기

en: Roll
ko_KR: 굴리기

en: Flashbang
ko_KR: 섬광탄

en: Smoke Grenade
ko_KR: 연막탄

en: Gas Grenade
ko_KR: 가스 수류탄

en: Alien Gas Grenade
ko_KR: 외계인 가스 수류탄

en: Incendiary grenade
ko_KR: 소이 수류탄

en: Plasma Grenade
ko_KR: 플라즈마 수류탄

en: Bomb
ko_KR: 폭탄

en: Needler Gun Magazine
ko_KR: 니들건 탄창

en: Short Burst
ko_KR: 단발 발사

en: Cannonade
ko_KR: 연속포격

en: Needle Stream
ko_KR: 니들 스트림

en: Assault Rifle
ko_KR: 돌격소총

en: Assault Rifle Magazine
ko_KR: 돌격소총 탄창

en: Snap Shot
ko_KR: 가늠사격

en: 3-Round Burst
ko_KR: 3점사

en: Full-Auto
ko_KR: 자동사격

en: Aimed Shot
ko_KR: 조준 사격

en: Machine Gun
ko_KR: 기관총

en: Machine Gun Magazine
ko_KR: 기관총 탄창

en: 5-Shot Burst
ko_KR: 5점사

en: Full-Auto Sweep
ko_KR: 전자동 난사

en: Sniper Rifle
ko_KR: 저격소총

en: Sniper Rifle Magazine
ko_KR: 저격소총 탄창

en: 7.62mm Pistol
ko_KR: 7.62mm 권총

en: 7.62mm Pistol Magazine
ko_KR: 7.62mm 권총 탄창

en: Machine Pistol
ko_KR: 기관권총

en: 4.2mm MP Magazine
ko_KR: 4.2mm 기관권총 탄창

en: Submachine Gun
ko_KR: 서브머신건

en: SMG Magazine
ko_KR: 서브머신건 탄창

en: 5-Round Burst
ko_KR: 5점사

en: Riot Shotgun
ko_KR: 라이엇 산탄총

en: Saboted Slugs
ko_KR: 새보드 슬러그

en: Micro Shotgun
ko_KR: 초소형 산탄총

en: Flechette Shells
ko_KR: 강철화살 유탄

en: Flamethrower
ko_KR: 화염방사기

en: C90 Canister
ko_KR: C90 화염방사기 연료통

en: Candlelight
ko_KR: 약한 불

en: Inferno
ko_KR: 중간 불

en: Inferno Sweep
ko_KR: 지옥불 튀김

en: Rocket Launcher
ko_KR: 로켓 발사기

en: HE Rocket
ko_KR: 고폭 로켓

en: IC Rocket
ko_KR: 소이 로켓

en: Hybrid Rocket
ko_KR: 하이브리드 로켓

en: Grenade Launcher
ko_KR: 유탄 발사기

en: 25mm HIT Grenades
ko_KR: 25mm 고충격 열압력 유탄

en: Snap Shot (Impact)
ko_KR: 순간 사격 (충격)

en: Aimed Shot (Impact)
ko_KR: 조준 사격 (충격)

en: Snap Shot (Timer)
ko_KR: 순간 사격 (지연폭발)

en: Aimed Shot (Timer)
ko_KR: 조준 사격 (지연폭발)

en: 25mm IC Grenades
ko_KR: 25mm 소이 유탄

en: 25mm Flechette Grenades
ko_KR: 25mm 강철화살 유탄

en: 25mm PB Grenades
ko_KR: 25mm 플라즈마 유탄

en: Laser Pistol
ko_KR: 레이저 권총

en: Laser Rifle
ko_KR: 레이저 소총

en: Heavy Laser
ko_KR: 헤비 레이저

en: D-F Cartridge
ko_KR: 플루오르화 중수소 탄창

en: Wave Fire
ko_KR: 지속 발사

en: Pulsed Fire
ko_KR: 펄스 발사

en: Electro Laser
ko_KR: 일렉트로 레이저

en: D-F Cartridge Stun
ko_KR: 제압용 D-F 카트리지

en: Stun Shot
ko_KR: 제압 샷

en: Combat Knife
ko_KR: 전투용 나이프

en: Monomolecular Knife
ko_KR: 단분자 나이프

en: Stun Rod
ko_KR: 제압봉

en: Stun Charge
ko_KR: 제압 일격

en: Double Charge
ko_KR: 제압 이격

en: Bludgeon
ko_KR: 곤봉 공격

en: Kerrblade
ko_KR: 커블레이드

en: Slash
ko_KR: 베기

en: Plasma Blade
ko_KR: 플라즈마 검

en: Lock
ko_KR: 잠근다

en: Minigun
ko_KR: 소형총

en: Minigun Magazine
ko_KR: 소형총 탄창

en: Shotgun
ko_KR: 산탄총

en: Single Barrel
ko_KR: 싱글 배럴

en: Double Barrel
ko_KR: 더블 배럴

en: VHS Assault Rifle
ko_KR: VHS 돌격소총

en: XAW95 Magazine
ko_KR: XAW95 탄창

en: 10-Round Burst
ko_KR: 10점사

en: Particle Beam Pistol
ko_KR: 고출력입자 권총

en: Pistol Particle Accelerator
ko_KR: 권총 입자 가속기

en: Particle Beam Rifle
ko_KR: 고출력입자 소총

en: Rifle Particle Accelerator
ko_KR: 소총 입자 가속기

en: Particle Beam Cannon
ko_KR: 대구경 고출력입자포

en: Cannon Particle Accelerator
ko_KR: 대구경포 입자 가속기

en: 4-Round Burst
ko_KR: 4점사

en: Unrestricted Blast
ko_KR: 무제한 블래스트

en: Plasma Pistol
ko_KR: 플라스마 권총

en: Plasma Pistol Charger
ko_KR: 플라스마 권총 충전기

en: Plasma Rifle
ko_KR: 플라스마 소총

en: Plasma Rifle Charger
ko_KR: 플라스마 소총 충전기

en: Plasma Blaster
ko_KR: 대구경 플라스마포

en: Plasma Blaster Charge
ko_KR: 플라스마 블래스터 충전기

en: Ball
ko_KR: 포탄

en: Assault Rifle EP Magazine
ko_KR: 돌격소총 EP 탄창

en: Machine Gun EP Magazine
ko_KR: 기관총 EP 탄창

en: Sniper Rifle EP Magazine
ko_KR: 저격소총 EP 탄창

en: Chaingun
ko_KR: 체인건

en: Chaingun Belt
ko_KR: 체인건 벨트

en: 25-Round Burst
ko_KR: 25점사

en: It is not your turn!
ko_KR: 지금은 당신의 차례가 아닙니다!

en: You cannot reload this unknown item.
ko_KR: 이 미확인 물품을 재장전 할 수 없습니다.

en: This soldier can not carry anything else.
ko_KR: 이 병사는 더 이상 아무것도 소지할 수 없습니다.

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Unknown alien race
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 외계인 종족

en: Toggle to next living actor
ko_KR: 다음 전투원 선택

en: Toggle to previous living actor
ko_KR: 이전 전투원 선택

en: Select an actor from list
ko_KR: 리스트에서 전투원를 선택

en: Update an actor
ko_KR: 전투원의 이름을 변경합니다

en: Toggle stand/crouch.
ko_KR: 일어서기/앉기 교체

en: Toggle the headgear
ko_KR: 헤드기어 사용 토글

en: Use
ko_KR: 사용하기

en: Confirm the current action
ko_KR: 현재 행동을 실행

en: Toggle to the next alien in sight of the selected actor.
ko_KR: 현재 대원에서부터 보이는 다음 외계인으로 토글

en: Toggle camera to the next visible alien.
ko_KR: 다음 외계인 보이기

en: Toggle camera to the previous visible alien.
ko_KR: 이전 외계인 보이기

en: Crouch walk
ko_KR: 높은 포복

en: Autostand
ko_KR: 자동서기

en: Walk
ko_KR: 걷기

en: [0 TU] No reservation
ko_KR: [0 TU] 예약된 행동 없음

en: Reserve TUs for firing/using.
ko_KR: 사격 및 행동을 위해 TU를 예약함.

en: Shot Reservation
ko_KR: 사격 예약

en: Remaining TUs: %i
ko_KR: 남은 행동력: %i

en: No remaining TUs left after shot.
ko_KR: 다음 공격을 위한 행동력이 부족합니다.

en: No weapon.
ko_KR: 무기가 없음.

en: Weapon cannot be reloaded.
ko_KR: 재장전 할 수 없는 무기입니다.

en: No reload possible, already fully loaded.
ko_KR: 탄창이 가득 차 있어, 다시 장전할 수 없습니다.

en: Not enough TUs for reloading weapon.
ko_KR: 무기를 장전하기엔 행동력이 부족합니다.

en: No reload possible, you don't have backup ammo.
ko_KR: 보조탄약이 부족하여 장전할 수 없습니다.

en: Not enough TUs for standing up.
ko_KR: 일어서기에는 행동력이 부족합니다.

en: Stand up (%i TU)
ko_KR: 일어서기 (%i 행동력)

en: Not enough TUs for crouching.
ko_KR: 쭈그려 앉기에는 행동력이 부족합니다..

en: Crouch (%i TU)
ko_KR: 웅크리기 (%i 행동력)

en: %i TUs reserved for crouching/standing up.
    Click to clear.
ko_KR: %i 의 TU가 앉거나 일어서는데 예약되었습니다.
    클릭하면 사라집니다.

en: Reserve %i TUs for crouching/standing up.
ko_KR: %i 의 TU를 앉거나 일어서는데 예약합니다.

en: Not enough TUs left to reserve for crouching/standing up.
ko_KR: 앉거나 일어서는 행동을 예약하기 위한 TU가 부족합니다.

en: %i TUs reserved for shooting.
    Click to change.
    Right-Click to clear.
ko_KR: %i 의 TU가 사격을 위해 예약되었습니다.
    바꾸려면 클릭하십시오.
    오른쪽 클릭하면 사라집니다.

en: Reserving TUs for shooting not possible.
ko_KR: 사격을 위해 TU를 예약할 수 없습니다.

en: Reload weapon (%i TU).
ko_KR: 탄약 재장전 (%i TU).

en: You cannot use this unknown item.
    You need to research it first.
ko_KR: 이 미확인 아이템을 사용할 수 없습니다.
    먼저 연구가 필요합니다.

en: %s
    (empty)
ko_KR: %s
    (비었음)

en: Morale  %i | Reserved TUs: %i
ko_KR: 심리 %i | 예약된 TU: %i

en: Morale  %i
ko_KR: 사기  %i

en: Morale  %i | Reserved TUs: %i
    %s %i (%i|%i TUs left)
ko_KR: 사기 %i | 예약된 TU: %i
    %s %i (%i|%i TU 남음)

en: Morale  %i
    %s %i (%i TUs left)
ko_KR: 사기  %i
    %s %i (%i TU 남음)

en: Time Units
    - Available: %i (of %i)
    - Reserved:  %i
    - Remaining: %i
ko_KR: 행동력
    - 가능: %i (최고%i)
    - 예약: %i
    - 남음: %i

en: accuracy
ko_KR: 명중률

en: shooting speed
ko_KR: 사격 속도

en: movement speed
ko_KR: 이동 속도

en: sight range
ko_KR: 시야 거리

en: reaction speed
ko_KR: 반응 속도

en: Damaged %s (deterioration: %i)
ko_KR: %s에 충격을 가함 (악화율: %i)

en: Wounded %s (bleeding: %i)
ko_KR: %s가 부상을 입음 (출혈: %i)

en: - Reduced %s
ko_KR: - %s 저하

en: This soldier no longer has enough TUs to use the following items:
ko_KR: 이 병사에게는 더이상 다음의 물품을 사용할 행동력이 남아있지 않습니다:

en: Kg
ko_KR: 킬로그램

en: Currently panics!
ko_KR: 겁에 질려있습니다!

en: Can't perform action - no item in hand!
ko_KR: 진행 불가 - 손에 아이템이 없습니다!

en: Can't perform action - no ammo!
ko_KR: 진행 불가 - 탄약이 없습니다!

en: Can't perform action - weapon cannot be fired one handed!
ko_KR: 진행 불가 - 이 무기는 한손으로 사용할 수 없습니다!

en: Can't perform action - not enough TUs!
ko_KR: 진행 불가 - TU (행동력) 부족!

en: Disabled automatic crouching/standing up.
ko_KR: 자동 앉기/기상을 취소하였습니다.

en: Reserved %i TUs for crouching/standing up.
ko_KR: %i 의 TU를 앉기/기상에 예약하였습니다.

en: Reaction fire enabled.
ko_KR: 대응 사격이 켜졌습니다.

en: Reaction fire disabled.
ko_KR: 대응 사격이 꺼졌습니다.

en: Can't perform action - this item is not reloadable!
ko_KR: 진행 불가 - 이 아이템은 재장전 할 수 없습니다!

en: Left hand weapon reloaded.
ko_KR: 왼손 무기 재장전 완료.

en: Right hand weapon reloaded.
ko_KR: 오른손 무기 재장전 완료.

en: Set selected actor to move mode (it cancels the fire mode).
ko_KR: 선택한 인원을 이동모드로 설정함 (사격 모드를 취소함).

en: Reload the weapon in the soldiers left hand.
ko_KR: 왼손 무기의 탄약 재장전.

en: Reload the weapon in the soldiers right hand.
ko_KR: 오른손 무기의 탄약 재장전.

en: Toggle reservation for crouching.
ko_KR: 대응사격모드의 토글

en: Toggle reaction fire.
ko_KR: 대응사격모드의 토글.

en: Start aiming the weapon.
ko_KR: 무기 조준을 시작함.

en: Execute an action.
ko_KR: 행동을 실시함.

en: End current turn.
ko_KR: 이번 차례를 종료함.

en: Enemy spotted: %s!
ko_KR: 적 발견: %s!

en: Unknown enemy spotted!
ko_KR: 미확인 적군 발견!

en: Civilian spotted.
ko_KR: 민간인 발견.

en: %s lost a soldier
ko_KR: %s가 병사를 잃었습니다

en: %s was stunned
ko_KR: %s가 기절했습니다.

en: %s has died
ko_KR: %s이(가) 사망했습니다

en: %s was killed
ko_KR: %s가 사망했습니다.

en: A civilian was stunned.
ko_KR: 민간인이 기절했습니다.

en: A civilian has died.
ko_KR: 한 민간인이 사망했습니다.

en: A civilian was killed.
ko_KR: 민간인이 사망했습니다.

en: An alien was stunned.
ko_KR: 외계인이 기절했습니다.

en: An alien has died.
ko_KR: 한 외계인이 사망했습니다.

en: An alien was killed.
ko_KR: 외계인을 사살했습니다.

en: A soldier was stunned.
ko_KR: 전투원이 기절했습니다.

en: A soldier has died.
ko_KR: 한 병사가 사망했습니다.

en: A soldier was killed.
ko_KR: 전투원이 사망했습니다.

en: A member of team %i was stunned.
ko_KR: %i 소속 대원이 기절했습니다.

en: A member of team %i has died.
ko_KR: %i 소속 대원 한명이 사망했습니다.

en: A member of team %i was killed.
ko_KR: %i 소속 대원이 사망했습니다.

en: %s was revitalised
ko_KR: %s가 재활되었습니다.

en: A civilian was revitalised.
ko_KR: 민간인이 재활되었습니다.

en: An alien was revitalised.
ko_KR: 외계인이 재활되었습니다.

en: A soldier was revitalised.
ko_KR: 전투원이 재활되었습니다.

en: A member of team %i was revitalised.
ko_KR: %i 소속 대원이 재활되었습니다.

en: %s has been wounded
ko_KR: %s이(가) 부상을 당했습니다

en: Your round started!
ko_KR: 당신의 차례입니다!

en: ON RED ALERT
ko_KR: 적색경보

en: at home base
ko_KR: 기지에 대기 중

en: refuelling
ko_KR: 급유 중

en: in transit
ko_KR: 목적지로 이동 중

en: enroute to mission
ko_KR: 임무 목적지로 이동

en: pursuing a UFO
ko_KR: UFO 추격 중

en: ready to drop soldiers
ko_KR: 대원을 투하할 준비를 함

en: intercepting a UFO
ko_KR: 요격 중

en: enroute to new home base
ko_KR: 새로운 기지로 이동

en: returning to base
ko_KR: 기지로 귀환 중

en: Interceptor
ko_KR: 요격기

en: Transporter
ko_KR: 수송기

en: A new %s is ready in %s
ko_KR: 새로운 %s 가 %s 에서 준비되었습니다.

en: Notice
ko_KR: 통지

en: No operational hangars at that base.
ko_KR: 기지에 가동 중인 격납고가 없습니다.

en: No free hangars at that base.
ko_KR: 기지에 비어있는 격납고가 없습니다.

en: Insufficient free crew quarter space at that base.
ko_KR: 기지에 대원들이 있을 공간이 부족합니다,

en: Insufficient storage space at that base.
ko_KR: 기지의 창고에 여유 공간이 부족합니다.

en: That base is beyond this aircraft's range.
ko_KR: 기지가 항공기의 항속거리 밖에 있습니다.

en: Craft %s has returned to %s.
ko_KR: %s 항공기가 %s로 귀환했습니다.

en: Craft %s couldn't be completely refueled at %s. Not enough antimatter.
ko_KR: %s 항공기가 %s 에서 완전하게 급유하지 못했습니다. 반물질이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Craft %s has refueled at %s.
ko_KR: %s 항공기가 %s에서 연료 충전을 완료했습니다.

en: Craft %s is low on fuel and must return to base.
ko_KR: %s 항공기에 연료가 얼마 남지 않았고, 기지로 귀환중입니다.

en: Assign one or more soldiers to this aircraft first.
ko_KR: 항공기에 한명 이상의 대원을 탑승시켜야 합니다.

en: Insufficient fuel.
ko_KR: 연료부족.

en: Craft %s has not enough fuel to intercept UFO: fly back to %s.
ko_KR: %s 항공기가 UFO를 추격하기에는 연료가 부족합니다: %s 로 귀환합니다.

en: No operational Command Centre in this base.
    
    Aircraft can not start.
ko_KR: 이 기지에는 지휘통제실이 없습니다.
    
    항공기가 발진할 수 없습니다.

en: There is no pilot assigned to this aircraft.
    
    Aircraft can not start.
ko_KR: 이 항공기를 조종할 조종사가 없습니다.
    
    항공기가 발진할 수 없습니다.

en: Aircraft started
ko_KR: 항공기를 발진시킵니다

en: Speed:	%i km/h
ko_KR: 속도:	%i km/h

en: Fuel:	%i/%i
ko_KR: 연료:	%i/%i

en: Operational range:	%i km
ko_KR: 작전반경:	%i km

en: Weapons:	%i of %i
ko_KR: 무기:	장착 %i / 총 %i

en: Armour:	%i of 1
ko_KR: 방어장비:	장착 %i / 총 1

en: Electronics:	%i of %i
ko_KR: 전자장비:	장착 %i / 총 %i

en: A UFO is shooting at %s
ko_KR: UFO가 %s를 공격합니다.

en: Our aircraft has no more ammo left - returning to home base now.
ko_KR: 항공기에 더 이상의 잔탄이 없습니다 - 현재 기지로 귀환중입니다.

en: Interception
ko_KR: 요격

en: UFO interception successful -- UFO lost to sea.
ko_KR: UFO의 요격에 성공했습니다. -- UFO가 바다에 추락했습니다.

en: Pilot ejected from craft
ko_KR: 조종사가 비행선에서 탈출했습니다.

en: Pilot killed in action
ko_KR: 조종사가 전사했습니다.

en: You've lost the battle
ko_KR: 전투에 패배했습니다

en: You can't hold live aliens yet. Aliens died.
ko_KR: 살아있는 외계인을 포획하지 못했습니다. 외계인이 죽었습니다.

en: You've captured new aliens.
ko_KR: 새로운 외계인을 포획했습니다.

en: Awaiting autopsy
ko_KR: 부검 대기중

en: Researched
ko_KR: 연구 완료

en: You've won the battle
ko_KR: 전투에 승리했습니다

en: You've defeated the enemy, but did poorly, and many civilians were killed
ko_KR: 적은 퇴격시켰으나, 제대로 하지 못해 많은 시민들이 살해되었습니다.

en: Collected alien bodies
ko_KR: 수거된 외계인 사체

en: Not set
ko_KR: 설정되지 않음

en: Already %i in base
ko_KR: 이미 기지에 %i개 존재하고 있습니다

en: Construction finished
ko_KR: 건설이 완료되었습니다

en: Working 100%
ko_KR: 100% 동작 중

en: Down
ko_KR: 다운

en: Not enough credits to build this
ko_KR: 건설하기 위한 자금이 부족합니다

en: You must build next to existing buildings.
ko_KR: 존재는 건물 옆에 지어야 합니다.

en: Costs:	%i c
ko_KR: 건설비용:	%i c

en: %i Day to build
     | %i Days to build
ko_KR[0]: %i 일 후에 완공됩니다.
ko_KR[1]: %i 일 후에 완공됩니다.

en: Running costs:	%i c
ko_KR: 유지비:	%i c

en: Needs:	%s
ko_KR: 필요시설:	%s

en: No aircraft in this base - You first have to purchase or transfer an aircraft
ko_KR: 기지에 항공기가 없습니다 - 구매하거나 다른 기지에서 수송해 오셔야 합니다

en: No aircraft in this base - You first have to purchase an aircraft
ko_KR: 기지에 항공기가 없습니다 - 항공기를 먼저 구매하십시오

en: Antimatter (current/max):
ko_KR: 반물질 (현재/최대):

en: Construction of %s building finished in %s.
ko_KR: %s 건물의 건설이 %s 기지에서 완공되었습니다.

en: Building finished
ko_KR: 건설이 완료되었습니다

en: By selling %s you gathered %i credits.
ko_KR: %s개를 매각하고 %i 크레디트를 입수했습니다

en: %i collected item | %i collected items
ko_KR[0]: %i개의 입수한 아이템
ko_KR[1]: %i개의 입수한 아이템

en: %s does not have Antimatter Storage Facility. %i units of antimatter got removed.
ko_KR: %s 기지에 반물질 창고가 없습니다. %i개의 반물질이 소실됩니다.

en: %s has been destroyed by an antimatter storage breach.
ko_KR: 반물질 창고의 균열로 인해 %s가 파괴되었습니다.

en: Base #%i
ko_KR: %i번 기지

en: You've reached the base limit.
ko_KR: 기지를 더 이상 지을 수 없습니다

en: Base
ko_KR: 기지

en: A new base has been built: %s (nation: %s)
ko_KR: 새로운 기지를 건설했습니다: %s (국가: %s)

en: A new base has been built: %s
ko_KR: 새로운 기지를 건설했습니다: %s

en: Base built
ko_KR: 기지건설

en: Not enough credits to set up a new base.
ko_KR: 새로운 기지를 건설하기 위한 자금이 부족합니다.

en: Buy or produce at least one aircraft first.
ko_KR: 한대 이상의 항공기를 구매하거나 생산합니다

en: No Hangar functional in base.
ko_KR: 이 기지에는 사용가능한 격납고가 없습니다.

en: No %s functional in base.
ko_KR: 기지에 가동 중인 %s가 없습니다.

en: Transfer equipment, vehicles, aliens and employees to other bases
ko_KR: 장비, 비행선, 외계인과 직원들을 다른 기지로 이송함

en: Build at least a second base to transfer equipment or personnel
ko_KR: 장비나 인원을 이동합니다

en: Base is under attack, you can't destroy buildings!
ko_KR: 기지가 공격당했습니다. 이 건물을 파괴할 수 없습니다.

en: Destroy Entrance
ko_KR: 출입로 봉쇄 및 파괴

en: You can't destroy the entrance of the base!
ko_KR: 기지의 출입구를 파괴할 수 없습니다!

en: You can't destroy this building! It is the only connection to other buildings!
ko_KR: 이 건물은 파괴할 수 없습니다! 다른 건물들과의 유일한 연결점입니다!

en: Destroy Hangar
ko_KR: 격납고 파괴

en: If you destroy this hangar, you will also destroy the aircraft inside.
    Are you sure you want to destroy this building?
ko_KR: 격납고를 파괴한다면, 격납고 내부의 항공기도 파괴됩니다.
    정말 이 건물을 파괴하시겠습니까?

en: Go to hangar
ko_KR: 격납고로 돌아갑니다

en: Go to hangar without destroying building
ko_KR: 건물을 파괴하지 않고 격납고로 갑니다

en: Destroy the building
ko_KR: 건물을 해체합니다

en: Go to transfer menu without destroying the building
ko_KR: 건물을 파괴하지 않고 수송 메뉴로 갑니다

en: Destroy Quarter
ko_KR: 기지 파기

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 해산

en: Destroy Storage
ko_KR: 창고 파괴

en: Go to storage
ko_KR: 창고로 이동

en: Are you sure you want to destroy this building?
ko_KR: 이 건물을 해체하시겠습니까?

en: Destroy building
ko_KR: 건물 해체

en: Base is under attack, you can't access this building !
ko_KR: 기지가 공격당했습니다. 이 건물에 들어갈 수 없습니다.

en: You need at least one Hangar (and its dependencies) to use aircraft.
ko_KR: 항공기를 사용하기 위해서는 하나 이상의 격납고가 필요 합니다.

en: Construction of building will be over in %i day.
    Please wait to enter. | Construction of building will be over in %i days.
    Please wait to enter.
ko_KR[0]: %i 일 내에 건설이 완료될 예정입니다.
    입주까지 조금만 더 기다려 주십시오.
ko_KR[1]: %i 일 내에 건설이 완료될 예정입니다.
    입주까지 조금만 더 기다려 주십시오.

en: You need a building %s to make building %s functional.
ko_KR: %s 를 건설해야 %s 건물을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Building %s is not finished yet, and is needed to use building %s.
ko_KR: %s 건물이 아직 완공되지 않았고, %s 건물을 사용하기 위해 필요합니다.

en: You need to recruit %s to use building %s.
ko_KR: %s 를 고용해야 %s 건물을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Build a %s first.
ko_KR: %s 건물을 먼저 건설하십시오.

en: No report
ko_KR: 리포트 없음

en: Percent
ko_KR: 퍼센트

en: Quantity
ko_KR: 수량

en: Nothing
ko_KR: 없음

en: ^BAircraft
ko_KR: ^B항공기

en: ^BEmployees
ko_KR: ^B대원

en: ^BAliens
ko_KR: ^B외계인

en: %i: empty
ko_KR: %i: 비었음

en: Working
ko_KR: 작동 중

en: Installing
ko_KR: 설치

en: Replacing
ko_KR: 교체

en: Removing
ko_KR: 제거

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: You've gone too far into debt.
ko_KR: 빚더미 속에 빠져버렸습니다.

en: You've lost your bases and don't have enough money to build new ones.
ko_KR: 기지가 파괴되었고, 새로운 기지를 지을 충분한 돈을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: You have failed in your charter to protect Earth. Our home and our people have fallen to the alien infection. Only a handful of people on Earth remain human, and the remaining few no longer have a chance to stem the tide. Your command is no more; PHALANX is no longer able to operate as a functioning unit. Nothing stands between the aliens and total victory.
ko_KR: 당신이 지구를 지키겠다는 선서는 무효로 돌아갔습니다. 우리의 집과 우리의 가족들은 외계인의 질병에 감염되었습니다. 지구상에는 극소수의 사람만이 살아남았고, 더 이상 나무에 열매는 열리지 않을 것입니다. 더 이상 명령의 명령은 무의미 합니다; PHALNAX가 더 이상 존재 할 수 없습니다. Nothing stands between the aliens and total victory.

en: Under your command, PHALANX operations have consistently failed to protect nations. The UN, highly unsatisfied with your performance, has decided to remove you from command and subsequently disbands the PHALANX project as an effective task force. No further attempts at global cooperation are made. Earth's nations each try to stand alone against the aliens, and eventually fall one by one.
ko_KR: 당신의 지휘하의 PHALANX 국가 보호 작전들은 줄곧 실패했습니다. UN은 당신의 수행 결과에 불만을 품고 당신을 사령관에서 파면하고 PHALANX 프로젝트를 해산하기로 결정했습니다. 더 이상의 초국가적인 협동은 이루어지지 않습니다. 지구의 국가들은 독립적으로 외계인에 저항을 시도 하였으나, 결국 하나둘씩 몰락해 갔습니다.

en: %s has been promoted to %s.
ko_KR: %s이(가) %s(으)로 진급했습니다.

en: Soldier promoted
ko_KR: 전투원이 진급했습니다

en: Chicken-hearted
ko_KR: 겁쟁이

en: Very Easy
ko_KR: 매우 간단

en: Easy
ko_KR: 간단

en: Hard
ko_KR: 어려움

en: Very Hard
ko_KR: 매우 어려움

en: Insane
ko_KR: 광기적

en: Human
ko_KR: 인간

en: %s
    
    Race: %s
    Recruits: %i %s, %i %s, %i %s, %i %s
    Credits: %ic
    Difficulty: %s
    Min. happiness of nations: %i %%
    Max. allowed debts: %ic
    %s
ko_KR: %s
    
    종족: %s
    초기인원: %i %s, %i %s, %i %s, %i %s
    초기자금: %ic
    난이도: %s
    각국의 만족도의 최저한도: %i %%
    부채 한도: %ic
    %s

en: soldier | soldiers
ko_KR[0]: 전투원
ko_KR[1]: 전투원

en: scientist | scientists
ko_KR[0]: 연구원
ko_KR[1]: 연구원

en: worker | workers
ko_KR[0]: 작업원
ko_KR[1]: 작업원

en: pilot | pilots
ko_KR[0]: 조종사
ko_KR[1]: 조종사들

en: %s
    not operational, depends on %s
ko_KR: %s
    운행 불가. %s가 필요함.

en: Rank: %s
ko_KR: 계급: %s

en: Soldier | Soldiers
ko_KR[0]: 전투원
ko_KR[1]: 전투원들

en: Not enough quarters
ko_KR: 숙소가 부족합니다

en: You don't have enough quarters for your employees.
    Build more quarters.
ko_KR: 대원들을 위한 숙소가 부족합니다.
    숙소를 더 건설하십시오.

en: Could not fire employee
ko_KR: 고용된 인원을 해고할 수 없습니다

en: Could not hire employee
ko_KR: 인원을 고용할 수 없습니다

en: %i %s %02i
ko_KR: %i년 %s %02i일

en: You've got a new mail: %s
ko_KR: 새로운 메일이 도착했습니다: %s

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 장비

en: No item assigned.
ko_KR: 아무것도 장비되어있지 않습니다.

en: This slot is for %s or smaller items.
ko_KR: 이 슬롯은 %s 물품이나 그보다 가벼운 물품을 위한 것입니다.

en: This item is functional.
ko_KR: 장비는 정상 동작중입니다.

en: This item will be installed in %i hours.
ko_KR: 장비를 장착하는데 %i 시간이 걸립니다.

en: %s will be removed in %i hours.
ko_KR: %s는 %i 시간 내에 해체될 것입니다.

en: %s will be installed in %i hours.
ko_KR: %s는 %i 시간 내에 설치될 것입니다.

en: This item will be removed in %i hours.
ko_KR: 장비를 해제하는데 %i 시간이 걸립니다.

en: No ammo assigned to this weapon.
ko_KR: 무기에 탄약이 장비되어있지 않습니다.

en: No ammo needed
ko_KR: 탄약이 필요 없습니다.

en: No slot selected.
ko_KR: 슬롯이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: No item selected.
ko_KR: 물품이 선택되어있지 않습니다

en: You can't equip an alien technology.
ko_KR: 외계인 장비를 장착할 수 없습니다.

en: Technology requested is not yet completed.
ko_KR: 필요한 기술이 개발되지 않았습니다.

en: This item is too heavy for the selected slot.
ko_KR: 슬롯에 장착하기에는 장비가 너무 무겁습니다.

en: Equip a weapon first.
ko_KR: 먼저 무기를 착용합니다.

en: Ammo not usable with current weapon.
ko_KR: 현재 사용 중인 무기와 탄약이 맞지 않습니다.

en: Unknown problem.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 문제점.

en: Ok
ko_KR: 확인

en: Mission
ko_KR: 임무

en: Installation
ko_KR: 건설물

en: UFO Sighting
ko_KR: UFO 발견

en: Name: %s
    Objective: %s
ko_KR: 이름: %s
    목적: %s

en: Name:	%s (%i/%i)
ko_KR: 이름:	%s (%i/%i)

en: Status:	%s
ko_KR: 상태:	%s

en: Health:	%3.0f%%
ko_KR: 생명력:	%3.0f%%

en: Distance to target:		%.0f
ko_KR: 목표물까지 거리:		%.0f

en: Speed: %i km/h
ko_KR: 속도: %i km/h

en: Select the desired location of the new base on the map.
ko_KR: 새로운 기지를 건설할 맵 상의 위치를 선택하세요.

en: Select the desired location of the new installation on the map.
ko_KR: 새로운 기지를 건설할 맵 상의 위치를 선택하세요.

en: Select ufo or mission on map
ko_KR: 지도에서 UFO 혹은 임무를 선택하십시오

en: UFO in radar range
ko_KR: 레이더에 UFO 출현

en: Damaged %s (damage: %i)
ko_KR: %s에 충격을 가했음 (데미지: %i)

en: Wounded %s (damage: %i)
ko_KR: %s가 부상을 입었음 (데미지: %i)

en: Installation %s was destroyed.
ko_KR: 설치물 %s 가 파괴되었습니다.

en: Installation destroyed
ko_KR: 기지 시설물이 파괴되었습니다

en: Construction of installation %s finished.
ko_KR: %s 의 설치작업이 완료되었습니다

en: Installation finished
ko_KR: 건설이 완료되었습니다

en: %d day | %d days
ko_KR[0]: %d 일
ko_KR[1]: %d 일

en: A new installation has been built: %s (nation: %s)
ko_KR: 새로운 기지를 건설했습니다: %s (소재지: %s)

en: A new installation has been built: %s
ko_KR: 새로운 기지를 건설했습니다: %s

en: Installation building
ko_KR: 건물 신축

en: Not enough credits to set up a new installation.
ko_KR: 새로운 시설을 짓기에는 돈이 부족합니다.

en: Destroy Installation
ko_KR: 시설물 해체

en: Do you really want to destroy this installation?
ko_KR: 이 시설을 해체하시겠습니까?

en: Forget it
ko_KR: 잊어버리기

en: Condition: %3.0f%%
ko_KR: 상태: %3.0f%%

en: day | days
ko_KR[0]: 일
ko_KR[1]: 일

en: %s was successfully installed into aircraft %s at %s.
ko_KR: %s가 %s 항공기에 %s 기지에서 성공적으로 설치되었습니다.

en: %s was successfully installed at installation %s.
ko_KR: %s가 %s에 성공적으로 설치되었습니다.

en: %s was successfully installed at %s.
ko_KR: %s가 %s에 설치되었습니다.

en: %s was successfully removed from aircraft %s at %s.
ko_KR: %s 이 %s 항공기(%s 소재)로 부터 성공적으로 제거되었습니다.

en: %s was successfully removed from installation %s.
ko_KR: %s 이 %s 에서 설치되어 있다 성공적으로 철거되었습니다.

en: %s was successfully removed from %s.
ko_KR: %s가 %s에서 성공적으로 제거되었습니다.

en: Light weight
ko_KR: 경량

en: Medium weight
ko_KR: 중경량

en: Heavy weight
ko_KR: 중량

en: Unknown weight
ko_KR: 무게를 알 수 없음

en: No power supplies in this base.
    Hangars are not functional.
ko_KR: 기지에 발전실이 없습니다.
    격납고는 작동하지 않을 것 입니다.

en: Build a hangar first.
ko_KR: 격납고를 먼저 지으십시오.

en: You cannot buy this aircraft.
    Not enough space in hangars.
ko_KR: 항공기를 구매할 수 없습니다.
    격납고가 부족합니다.

en: You cannot buy this aircraft.
    Not enough credits.
ko_KR: 항공기를 구매할 수 없습니다.
    자금이 부족합니다.

en: Not enough money
ko_KR: 자금 부족

en: You cannot buy this item as you don't have enough credits.
ko_KR: 자금부족으로 이 아이템은 구입할 수 없습니다.

en: Not enough storage space
ko_KR: 창고가 부족합니다

en: You cannot buy this item.
    Not enough space in storage.
    Build more storage facilities.
ko_KR: 이 물품을 구매할 수 없습니다.
    창고의 공간이 부족합니다.
    더 많은 창고시설을 지으십시오.

en: UGV is away from home
ko_KR: UGV가 기지 밖에 있습니다

en: Aircraft is away from home
ko_KR: 항공기가 기지를 떠나 있습니다.

en: installation_installed
ko_KR: 설치물이 설치되었습니다.

en: installation_removed
ko_KR: 설치물이 제거되었습니다.

en: installation_replaced
ko_KR: 설치물이 교체되었습니다.

en: aircraft_refueled
ko_KR: 사령관님, %s 가 %s 되어 작전에 투입할 준비가 완료되었습니다.
    
    -- COMAIR

en: aircraft_cannotrefuel
ko_KR: 사령관님, %s 가 비행가능 시간을 초과하였습니다. %s 기지로 돌아올 연료밖에 남지 않았습니다.. 임무를 중지하겠습니다.
    
    -- COMAIR

en: installation_build_started
ko_KR: 시설을 짓기 시작합니다.

en: installation_build_finished
ko_KR: 시설이 다 지어졌습니다.

en: installation_destroyed
ko_KR: 시설이 파괴되었습니다,

en: research_new_proposed
ko_KR: 새로운 연구 제안서가 제출되었습니다.

en: research_halted
ko_KR: 연구가 중단되었습니다.

en: research_completed
ko_KR: 연구를 완료했습니다.

en: production_started
ko_KR: 생산을 시작했습니다

en: production_finished
ko_KR: 생산완료

en: production_failed
ko_KR: 생산이 중단되었습니다.

en: production_queue_empty
ko_KR: 예정된 생산 목록이 없습니다

en: nation_happiness_changed
ko_KR: 국가만족도가 변했습니다.

en: nation_unhappy
ko_KR: 불행한 국가

en: nation_pleased
ko_KR: 행복한 국가

en: transfer_started
ko_KR: 수송이 시작되었습니다

en: transfer_completed_success
ko_KR: 수송이 안전하게 완료되었습니다

en: transfer_lost
ko_KR: 수송 중 소실되었습니다.

en: transfer_aliens_defered
ko_KR: 외계인 수송이 연기되었습니다.

en: transfer_uforecovery_finished
ko_KR: UFO 수송을 완료했습니다.

en: ufo_spotted
ko_KR: UFO가 출현했습니다

en: ufo_signal_lost
ko_KR: UFO 신호가 사라졌습니다

en: ufo_attacking
ko_KR: UFO가 공격을 합시다

en: %i %s %02i, %02i:%02i:
ko_KR: %i년 %s %02i일, %02i:%02i:

en: Your dropship is not near the landing zone
ko_KR: 수송선이 착륙지점 근처에 있지 않습니다

en: Aliens killed
ko_KR: 사살된 외계인

en: Aliens captured
ko_KR: 포획한 외계인

en: Alien survivors
ko_KR: 생존한 외계인

en: PHALANX soldiers missing in action
ko_KR: 행방불명의 PHALANX 전투원수

en: PHALANX friendly fire losses
ko_KR: 오발에 의해 살해된 PHALANX 전투원수

en: PHALANX survivors
ko_KR: PHALANX의 생존자수

en: Civilians killed by friendly fire
ko_KR: 오발에 의한 시민 사상자 수

en: Civilians saved
ko_KR: 구출한 시민 수

en: Gathered items (types/all)
ko_KR: 입수한 아이템 (종류/총량)

en: Crashed %s
ko_KR: 격추된 %s

en: Alien terror in %s
ko_KR: %s에서 외계인 테러 발생

en: Base attacked: %s
ko_KR: 기지 습격: %s

en: Base attack
ko_KR: 기지 습격

en: Alien base in %s
ko_KR: %s에 외계인 기지

en: Landed %s
ko_KR: %s 착륙

en: Alien activity in %s
ko_KR: %s에 외계인 활동

en: Alien activity
ko_KR: 외계인 활동

en: Go on a rescue mission for %s to save your soldiers, some of whom may still be alive.
ko_KR: %s의 구조임무를 시작하여 당신의 병사들을 구출하십시오. 일부 대원들이 생존해 있을지도 모릅니다.

en: Alien activity has been detected in %s.
ko_KR: %s 에서 외계인의 활동이 보고되었습니다

en: Alien activity has been detected.
ko_KR: 외계인 활동이 탐지 되었습니다.

en: Defence of base: %s successful!
ko_KR: 기지 방어: %s 성공!

en: Giving up
ko_KR: 포기

en: Furious
ko_KR: 격노

en: Angry
ko_KR: 분노

en: Mad
ko_KR: 매우 불만

en: Upset
ko_KR: 불만

en: Tolerant
ko_KR: 대체로 불만

en: Neutral
ko_KR: 중립

en: Content
ko_KR: 대체로 만족

en: Pleased
ko_KR: 만족

en: Happy
ko_KR: 매우 만족

en: Exuberant
ko_KR: 열광

en: Nation %s changed happiness from %s to %s
ko_KR: %s의 만족도가 %s 에서 %s(으)로 바뀌었습니다.

en: Nation %s changed happiness to %s
ko_KR: %s의 만족도가 %s(으)로 바뀌었습니다.

en: Happiness of nation %s is %s and less than minimal happiness allowed to the campaign
ko_KR: %s의 만족도는 %s 이며, 이는 캠페인에서 허용할 수 있는 최소 만족도 보다 낮습니다

en: Nation changed happiness
ko_KR: 국가 만족도가 바뀌었습니다.

en: Gained %i %s, %i %s, %i %s, %i %s, and %i %s from nation %s (%s)
ko_KR: %i인의 %s, %i인의 %s, %i인의 %s, %i인의 %s과 %i의 %s를 %s (%s)로부터 얻었습니다

en: credit | credits
ko_KR[0]: 크레디트
ko_KR[1]: 크레디트

en: Paid %i credits to: %s
ko_KR: %i 크레디트를 %s 에게 지불했습니다

en: Paid %i credits for aircraft
ko_KR: %i 크레디트를 항공기 정비에 지불했습니다.

en: Paid %i credits for upkeep of %s
ko_KR: %i 크레디트를 기지 %s의 유지비용에 지불했습니다.

en: Paid %i credits for administrative overhead.
ko_KR: 각종관리비로 %i 크레디트를 지불했습니다.

en: Paid %i credits in interest on your debt.
ko_KR: 부채의 이자 %i크레디트를 지불했습니다.

en: current homebase of aircraft
ko_KR: 항공기의 현재 귀환기지

en: base can hold aircraft
ko_KR: 비행기를 수용할 수 있는 기지입니다

en: Base	Status
ko_KR: 기지	상태

en: Change homebase of aircraft
ko_KR: 항공기의 귀환기지를 변경합니다

en: Back to base	%s
ko_KR: 기지로 귀환	%s

en: Stop
ko_KR: 대기

en: Change homebase
ko_KR: 귀환기지 변경

en: Mission	%s
ko_KR: 임무	%s

en: Production queue for %s is empty
ko_KR: %s 기지의 생산예정이 없습니다

en: Production queue empty
ko_KR: 예정된 생산 목록이 없습니다

en: Not enough credits to finish production in %s.
ko_KR: %s 기지에 생산 자금이 부족합니다.

en: Production finished
ko_KR: 생산완료

en: The disassembling of %s at %s has finished.
ko_KR: %s의 해체작업이 %s에서완료 되었습니다.

en: No item selected
ko_KR: 선택된 항목이 없습니다

en: Production time	%ih
ko_KR: 생산에 필요한 시간	%i 시간

en: Item size	%i
ko_KR: 아이템의 크기	%i

en: Stored at: %s
ko_KR: 저장된 장소: %s

en: Disassembly time: %ih
ko_KR: 해체 소요시간: %i 시간

en: Components:
ko_KR: 구성요소:

en: Production costs	%i c
ko_KR: 생산 단가	%i c

en: No aircraft selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 항공기가 없습니다.

en: Hangars not ready
ko_KR: 격납고가 준비되지 않았습니다

en: You cannot queue aircraft.
    No free space in hangars.
ko_KR: 비행기 생산일정을 잡을 수 없습니다.
    비어있는 격납고가 없습니다.

en: Not enough materials
ko_KR: 자재가 부족합니다!

en: You don't have the materials needed for producing more of this item.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 생산하는데 필요한, 충분한 자재를 보유하고 있지 않습니다.

en: Not enough material!
ko_KR: 자재가 부족합니다!

en: You don't have enough material to produce all (%i) additional items. Only %i could be added.
ko_KR: 모든 제품(%i 개)을 생산하기에는 자재가 부족합니다. 일부의 제품(%i 개)만 생산을 합니다.

en: You don't have the materials needed for producing this item.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 생산하는데 필요한, 충분한 자재를 보유하고 있지 않습니다.

en: You don't have enough material to produce all (%i) items. Production will continue with a reduced (%i) number.
ko_KR: 모든 제품(%i 개)을 생산하기에는 자재가 부족합니다. 일부의 제품(%i 개)만 생산을 합니다.

en: Production started
ko_KR: 생산을 시작했습니다

en: A research project has been completed: %s
ko_KR: 연구가 완료되었습니다: %s

en: Research finished
ko_KR: 연구 종료

en: New research proposal: %s
ko_KR: 새로운 연구 제안서: %s

en: Unknown Technology researchable
ko_KR: 연구 가능한 미지의 기술

en: Unknown Technology found
ko_KR: 미지의 기술 발견

en: No free space in laboratories left.
    Build more laboratories.
ko_KR: 연구실에 공간이 부족합니다.
    더 많은 연구실을 지으십시오.

en: Not enough laboratories
ko_KR: 연구실이 부족합니다

en: Research prerequisites of %s do not met at %s. Research halted!
ko_KR: 연구의 요구사항 %s이(가) %s에서 맞춰지지 않아 연구가 중지되었습니다!

en: Research halted
ko_KR: 연구가 중단됨

en: No description available.
ko_KR: 상세내용이 없습니다.

en: No research proposal available.
ko_KR: 연구 제안서가 없습니다.

en: Error decompressing data
ko_KR: 압축 해제 시 오류가 발생했습니다

en: No campaign active.
ko_KR: 진행 중인 캠페인이 없습니다

en: Nothing to save yet.
ko_KR: 저장할 것이 없습니다.

en: Could not allocate enough memory to save this game
ko_KR: 이 게임을 저장하는데 충분한 메모리를 할당하지 못했습니다

en: Memory error compressing save-game data - set save_compressed cvar to 0
ko_KR: 게임 저장 데이타를 압축에 메모리 에러 - save_compressed cvar를 0으로 설정하시오

en: Error saving game.
ko_KR: 게임을 저장하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Error
ko_KR: 문제발생

en: Error loading game.
ko_KR: 게임을 불러들이는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: QuickSave
ko_KR: 빠른저장

en: Campaign was successfully saved.
ko_KR: 게임이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Quicksave
ko_KR: 빠른 저장

en: Campaign loaded
ko_KR: 캠페인을 읽어왔습니다

en: Quicksave campaign was successfully loaded.
ko_KR: 캠페인의 빠른 저장이 성공적으로 읽어졌습니다.

en: Won:	%i
    Lost:	%i
ko_KR: 승리횟수:	%i
    패배횟수:	%i

en: Built:	%i
    Active:	%i
    Attacked:	%i
ko_KR: 기지의 수:	%i
    가동 중:	%i
    공격을 받은 횟수:	%i

en: 
    Funding this month:	%d
ko_KR: 
    이번 달 자금:	%d

en: Employees:	%i c
ko_KR: 대원:	%i c

en: Aircraft:	%i c
ko_KR: 항공기:	%i c

en: Base (%s):	%i c
ko_KR: 기지 (%s):	%i c

en: Administrative costs:	%i c
ko_KR: 관리비:	%i c

en: Debt:	%i c
ko_KR: 부채:	%i c

en: 
    	-------
    Sum:	%i c
ko_KR: 
    	-------
    합계:	%i c

en: Max. allowed debts: %ic
ko_KR: 부채 한도: %i c

en: Max. allowed eXtraterrestial Viral Infection: %i%%
    Current eXtraterrestial Viral Infection: %i%%
ko_KR: 허용 외계 바이러스 감염 수치: %i 
    현재 외계 바이러스 감염 수치: %i

en: %i of %i
ko_KR: %i / %i

en: No more employee can be assigned to this aircraft
ko_KR: 이 항공기에는 더 이상의 대원을 배정할 수 없습니다

en: Employee is assigned to another aircraft
ko_KR: 다른 항공기에 배정된 대원입니다

en: Employee is away from base
ko_KR: 대원이 기지에서 떠나 있습니다

en: No more employee can be assigned to this team
ko_KR: 이 팀에는 더 이상의 대원을 배정할 수 없습니다

en: stopped
ko_KR: 정지

en: 5 sec
ko_KR: 5 초

en: 5 mins
ko_KR: 5 분

en: 20 mins
ko_KR: 5 분

en: 1 hour
ko_KR: 1 시간

en: 12 hours
ko_KR: 12 시간

en: 1 day
ko_KR: 1 일

en: 5 days
ko_KR: 5 일

en: Jan
ko_KR: 1월

en: Feb
ko_KR: 2월

en: Mar
ko_KR: 3월

en: Apr
ko_KR: 4월

en: May
ko_KR: 5월

en: Jun
ko_KR: 6월

en: Jul
ko_KR: 7월

en: Aug
ko_KR: 8월

en: Sep
ko_KR: 9월

en: Oct
ko_KR: 10월

en: Nov
ko_KR: 11월

en: Dec
ko_KR: 12월

en: %s does not have Antimatter Storage, antimatter are removed!
ko_KR: %s 에 반물질 보관소가 없으므로, 반물질이 제거됩니다!

en: Transport mission
ko_KR: 수송 임무

en: %s does not have Alien Containment, Aliens are removed!
ko_KR: %s 에 외계인 수용시설이 없습니다. 외계인들은 제거됩니다!

en: The destination base no longer exists! Transfer cargo was lost, personnel has been discharged.
ko_KR: 도착할 기지가 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다! 수송 중이던 물품들은 소실되었고, 대원들은 해고되었습니다.

en: Transport mission ended, unloading cargo in %s
ko_KR: 수송 임무 종료 : %s 기지에 화물 또는 대원이 도착했습니다.

en: Transport mission started, cargo is being transported to %s
ko_KR: 수송 임무 시작 : %s 기지에 화물 또는 대원을 수송합니다.

en: %s %s is assigned to aircraft and cannot be
    transfered to another base.
ko_KR: %s %s 는 항공기에 할당되었으며
    다른 기지로 보내질 수 없습니다.

en: Soldier in aircraft
ko_KR: 비행기에 탑승한 전투원

en: %s is assigned to aircraft and cannot be
    transfered to another base.
ko_KR: %s 는 항공기에 할당되었으며
    다른 기지로 보내질 수 없습니다.

en: Pilot in aircraft
ko_KR: 항공기에 탑승한 조종사

en: Corpse of %s
ko_KR: 사체 %s

en: Alive %s
ko_KR: 생존 %s

en: Aircraft %s
ko_KR: 항공기 %s

en: Employee
ko_KR: 직원

en: alive
ko_KR: 생존

en: dead
ko_KR: 사망

en: A UFO is flying toward %s
ko_KR: UFO %s에 접근합니다.

en: %s is flying toward %s
ko_KR: %s가(이) %s를 향해 비행중

en: Our radar detected %s near %s
ko_KR: 레이더가 %s를 %s 근처에서 탐지했습니다

en: Our radar has lost the tracking on %s
ko_KR: 레이더가 %s의 추적을 놓쳤습니다

en: Cruising speed
ko_KR: 순항속도

en: Maximum speed
ko_KR: 최고속도

en: ECM
ko_KR: ECM(전파교란장치)

en: Aircraft damage
ko_KR: 항공기 손상율

en: Accuracy
ko_KR: 명중률

en: Fuel size
ko_KR: 탑재연료

en: Weapon range
ko_KR: 사거리

en: Unknown weapon skill
ko_KR: 무기 사용방법을 알 수 없음

en: No requirements
ko_KR: 요구사항 없음

en: Error - could not find building
ko_KR: 문제발생 - 건물을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Construction time:	%i day
     | Construction time:	%i days
ko_KR[0]: 생산소요시간:	%i 일
ko_KR[1]: 생산소요시간:	%i 일

en: Cost:	%i c
ko_KR: 비용:	%i c

en: Weight:	%s
ko_KR: 중량:	%s

en: Weapon for base defence system
ko_KR: 기지 방어체계를 위한 무기

en: Ammo:	%i
ko_KR: 탄약:	%i

en: Damage:	%i
ko_KR: 손상:	%i

en: Reloading time:	%i
ko_KR: 재장전시간:	%i

en: Unknown - need to research this
ko_KR: 미지의 아이템 - 연구가 필요합니다

en: Required Hangar:	%s
ko_KR: 필요한 격납고:	%s

en: Max. soldiers:	%i
ko_KR: 최대 전투원수:	%i

en: Proposal:
ko_KR: 연구 제안서:

en: Re:
ko_KR: 답장:

en: FROM: %s
    TO: %s
    DATE: %s
ko_KR: 보낸 사람: %s
    받는 사람: %s
    수신일시: %s

en: No pre-research description available.
ko_KR: 선행 연구 내용이 없습니다.

en: %s was transfered to %s.
ko_KR: %s 물품이 %s 기지로 수송되었습니다.

en: UFO Recovered
ko_KR: UFO가 회수되었습니다

en: UFO Transfered
ko_KR: UFO 이송 완료

en: UFO transport started, cargo is being transported to %s
ko_KR: UFO 이송 시작; %s 기지에 화물을 수송합니다.

en: UFO transport
ko_KR: UFO 수송

en: 
    Secured crashed %s (%.0f%%)
ko_KR: 
    추락한 %s (%.0f%%)를 수색하시오

en: 
    Secured landed %s
ko_KR: 
    착륙한 %s를 수색하시오

en: No free UFO yard available.
ko_KR: 사용가능한 UFO 적치장이 없습니다.

en: Recovered %s from the battlefield. UFO is being transported to %s.
ko_KR: %s를 전장에서 회수했습니다. UFO는 %s로 수송중입니다

en: UFO Recovery
ko_KR: UFO 회수

en: Sold previously recovered %s from %s to nation %s, gained %i credits.
ko_KR: %s를 회수했습니다(%s 전장에서). %s에 매각하여 %i 크레디트를 획득하였습니다.

en: Recovered %s from the battlefield. UFO sold to nation %s, gained %i credits.
ko_KR: 전장에서 %s를 회수하였습니다. %s 국가에 팔았고, %i 크레디트를 획득하였습니다.

en: Destroy stored UFO
ko_KR: 회수한 UFO 파괴

en: Do you really want to destroy this stored UFO?
ko_KR: 이 UFO를 정말 파괴하시겠습니까?

en: Your base: %s has been destroyed! All employees killed and all equipment destroyed.
ko_KR: 기지 : %s는 철저히 파괴되어 모든 대원과 설비를 잃었습니다.

en: Base '%s' is under attack! What to do?
ko_KR: '%s' 기지가 공격당하고 있습니다! 어떻게 하시겠습니까?

en: Base '%s' is under attack!
ko_KR: '%s' 기지가 공격당하고 있습니다!

en: The Carrier UFO is in range. Should we launch the payload?
ko_KR: 캐리어 UFO가 사정거리 이내입니다. 탄두를 발사할까요?

en: Don't attack the UFO-Carrier yet
ko_KR: UFO-캐리어를 아직 공격하지 마십시오

en: Wait
ko_KR: 대기

en: Attack the UFO-Carrier now
ko_KR: UFO-캐리어를 지금 공격하십시오

en: Launch
ko_KR: 발사

en: Error saving team. Nothing to save yet.
ko_KR: 팀을 저장할 수 없습니다. 저장할 것이 없습니다.

en: Error saving team. Check free disk space!
ko_KR: 팀을 저장할 수 없습니다. 하드가 남아있는지 확인하십시오!

en: You've ended your turn.
ko_KR: 당신의 차례를 끝내셨습니다.

en: %s ended his turn (team %i).
ko_KR: %s 가 자신의 차례를 마쳤습니다.(%i 팀)

en: Set soldiers per player lower than soldiers per team
ko_KR: 플레이어당 인원을 팀당 인원보다 적게 설정하시기 바랍니다

en: Settings doesn't make sense
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 설정입니다

en: Enemies killed:	%i
ko_KR: 사살한 적군:	%i

en: Team survivors:	%i
ko_KR: 아군 생존자:	%i

en: Current team: %i
ko_KR: 현재 팀: %i

en: Team is already in use
ko_KR: 이미 사용 중 팀입니다

en: Team %d
ko_KR: 팀 %d

en: No team
ko_KR: 팀이 없음

en: Map:	%s
ko_KR: 지도:	%s

en: Servername:	%s
ko_KR: 서버명:	%s

en: Moralestates:	%s
ko_KR: 심리상태::	%s

en: Gametype:	%s
ko_KR: 게임유형:	%s

en: Gameversion:	%s
ko_KR: 클라이언트 버전:	%s

en: Dedicated server:	%s
ko_KR: 전용서버:	%s

en: Operating system:	%s
ko_KR: OS 종류:	%s

en: Network protocol:	%s
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로토콜:	%s

en: Roundtime:	%s
ko_KR: 제한시간:	%s

en: Teamplay:	%s
ko_KR: 팀플레이:	%s

en: Max. players per team:	%s
ko_KR: 팀당 최대 플레이어:	%s

en: Max. teams allowed in this map:	%s
ko_KR: 이 지도에서 진행 가능한 최대팀:	%s

en: Max. clients:	%s
ko_KR: 최대 클라이언트:	%s

en: Max. soldiers per player:	%s
ko_KR: 플레이어당 최대인원:	%s

en: Max. soldiers per team:	%s
ko_KR: 팀당 최대인원:	%s

en: Password protected:	%s
ko_KR: 암호로 보호됨:	%s

en: All bookmark slots are used - please removed unused entries and repeat this step
ko_KR: 모든 바로가기 슬롯이 차있습니다 - 사용하지 않는 항목을 삭제하고 이전단계를 반복해 주시기 바랍니다

en: Game Drawn!
ko_KR: 무승부!

en: The game was a draw!
    
    Enemies escaped.
ko_KR: 이번 게임은 무승부입니다!
    
    적군이 탈출했습니다.

en: The game was a draw!
    
    No survivors left on any side.
ko_KR: 이번 판은 무승부입니다!
    
    생존자가 있는 팀이 없습니다.

en: 
    %i of %i enemies killed, %i stunned, %i survived.
    %i of %i team members survived, %i lost in action, %i friendly fire loses.
    %i of %i civilians saved, %i civilian loses, %i friendly fire loses.
ko_KR: 
    %i명(총 %i)의 적군 살해, %i명 제압, %i명 생존.
    %i명(총 %i)의 아군 생존, %i명 사망, %i명 오발사.
    %i명(총 %i)의 시민 구조, %i명 사망, %i명 오발사.

en: Congratulations
ko_KR: 축하합니다

en: You won the game!
ko_KR: 게임에서 승리하셨습니다!

en: Better luck next time
ko_KR: 다음 판은 행운이 따르기를 기원합니다

en: You've lost the game!
ko_KR: 게임에서 졌습니다!

en: Show/hide ufoconsole.
ko_KR: ufoconsole 보이기/숨기기.

en: Sniper
ko_KR: 저격

en: Size:	%i
ko_KR: 크기:	%i

en: Weight:	%g Kg
ko_KR: 중량:	%g Kg

en: ^BDamage type:	Protection:
ko_KR: ^B손상유형:	방어도:

en: %s weapon
ko_KR: %s 무기

en: One-handed
ko_KR: 한 손

en: Two-handed
ko_KR: 양손

en: Max ammo:	%i
ko_KR: 최대탄수:	%i

en: Skill:	%s
ko_KR: 특기:	%s

en: Time units:	%i
ko_KR: 행동력:	%i

en: Range:	%g
ko_KR: 사정거리:	%g

en: Spreads:	%g
ko_KR: 집탄성:	%g

en: %s. No detailed info available.
ko_KR: %s. 상세내용이 없습니다.

en: Ammunition
ko_KR: 탄약

en: Weapon
ko_KR: 무기

en: %s ammo-less weapon
ko_KR: %s 탄약이 필요 없는 무기

en: %s auxiliary equipment
ko_KR: %s 보조장비

en: Action:	%s
ko_KR: 행동:	%s

en: Unknown - not useable
ko_KR: 알 수 없음 - 사용할 수 없음

en: Warning: Not enough TUs...
ko_KR: 경고: 행동력 부족...

en: Server closed connection
ko_KR: 서버가 접속을 끊었습니다

en: Local game version (%s) differs from the server version (%s)
ko_KR: 사용 중인 버전 (%s)과 서버의 버전(%s)이 다릅니다

en: Script files are not the same
ko_KR: S스크립트 파일이 동일하지 않습니다

en: Local map version differs from server
ko_KR: 사용 중 지도의 버전이 서버와 다릅니다

en: Target your shot to the ground
ko_KR: 공격목표를 지면으로 설정합니다

en: This change requires a restart!
ko_KR: 이 변경사항은 재시작을 해야 합니다!

en: This change might require a restart.
ko_KR: 이 변경사항은 재시작을 필요로 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Downloading [%s]
ko_KR: 내려 받는 중 [%s]

en: Poor
ko_KR: 나쁨

en: Mediocre
ko_KR: 보통

en: Average
ko_KR: 평균

en: Competent
ko_KR: 유능함

en: Proficient
ko_KR: 능숙함

en: Very Good
ko_KR: 매우 좋음

en: Highly Proficient
ko_KR: 숙달함

en: Outstanding
ko_KR: 뛰어남

en: Impressive
ko_KR: 대단한

en: Superhuman
ko_KR: 초인적

en: Rotate battlescape camera anti-clockwise
ko_KR: 전술화면의 시점을 시계 반대방향으로 회전

en: Rotate battlescape camera clockwise
ko_KR: 전술화면의 시점을 시계 방향으로 회전

en: Tilt battlescape camera up
ko_KR: 전술화면의 시점높이를 상승

en: Tilt battlescape camera down
ko_KR: 전술화면의 시점높이를 하강

en: Move battlescape camera
ko_KR: 전술화면의 시점을 이동

en: Move battlescape camera left
ko_KR: 전술화면의 시점을 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move battlescape camera top left
ko_KR: 전술화면의 시점을 왼쪽 위로 이동

en: Move battlescape camera bottom left
ko_KR: 전술화면의 시점을 왼쪽 아래로 이동

en: Move battlescape camera right
ko_KR: 전술화면의 시점을 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move battlescape camera top right
ko_KR: 전술화면의 시점을 오른쪽 위로 이동

en: Move battlescape camera bottom right
ko_KR: 전술화면의 시점을 오른쪽 아래로 이동

en: Move battlescape camera forward
ko_KR: 전술화면의 시점을 앞으로 이동

en: Move battlescape camera backward
ko_KR: 전술화면의 시점을 뒤로 이동

en: Zoom in
ko_KR: 확대

en: Zoom out
ko_KR: 축소

en: Left mouse button click (menu)
ko_KR: 마우스 왼쪽 버튼 클릭(메뉴)

en: Middle mouse button click (menu)
ko_KR: 마우스 휠 버튼 클릭(메뉴)

en: Right mouse button click (menu)
ko_KR: 마우스 오른쪽 버튼 클릭(메뉴)

en: Mouse wheel up
ko_KR: 마우스 휠 위로

en: Mouse wheel down
ko_KR: 마우스 휠 내리기

en: Select objects/Walk to a square/In fire mode, fire etc
ko_KR: 오브젝트/이동목표/공격방법 선택, 공격 그 외

en: Rotate Battlescape/In fire mode, cancel action
ko_KR: 전장 돌려보기 / 사격 모드에서는 행동 취소

en: Turn soldier toward mouse pointer
ko_KR: 마우스포인터의 방향으로 전투원를 보게 한다

en: Toggles the hud radar mode
ko_KR: HUD 레이더 사용 토글

en: Slice through terrain at a higher level
ko_KR: 지형표시 고도레벨을 증가

en: Slice through terrain at a lower level
ko_KR: 지형표시 고도레벨을 감소

en: Ammo: %i
ko_KR: 탄약: %i

en: %s loaded
ko_KR: %s가 장전 되었습니다

en: Usable in:
ko_KR: 사용가능 무기:

en: Drag to move window
ko_KR: 창을 옮기려면 드래그 합니다.

en: Close the window
ko_KR: 이 대화상자를 닫습니다

en: Key: %s
ko_KR: 입력키: %s

en: Soldier entered the rescue zone.
ko_KR: 전투원이 구조지역에 진입하였습니다.

en: Soldier left the rescue zone.
ko_KR: 전투원이 구조지역에서 벗어났습니다.

en: Can't perform action - weapon already fully loaded with the same ammunition!
ko_KR: 행동을 취할 수 없습니다 - 이미 동일한 탄알의 최대 장탄수로 장전되어 있습니다!

en: Can't perform action - object not present!
ko_KR: 행동을 취할 수 없습니다 - 대상이 없습니다!

en: Can't perform action - not an actor!
ko_KR: 행동을 취할 수 없습니다 - 대원이 아닙니다!

en: Can't perform action - actor is stunned!
ko_KR: 행동을 취할 수 없습니다 - 대원이 기절했습니다!

en: Can't perform action - actor is dead!
ko_KR: 행동을 취할 수 없습니다 - 대원이 사망하였습니다!

en: Can't perform action - not on same team!
ko_KR: 행동을 취할 수 없습니다 - 같은 팀이 아닙니다!

en: Can't perform action - no control over allied actors!
ko_KR: 행동을 취할 수 없습니다 - 동맹중인 다른 팀원은 조작할 수 없습니다!

en: Can't perform action - it is not your turn!
ko_KR: 행동을 취할 수 없습니다 - 당신의 차례가 아닙니다!

en: Currently shaken, won't let their guard down.
ko_KR: 흥분중. 방어를 낮추지 않음.

en: You can't talk for %d more seconds
ko_KR: %d 초간 말을 할 수 없습니다

en: Flood protection: You can't talk for %d seconds.
ko_KR: 플러딩 방지: 당신은 %d 초동안 말을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Soldier is dazed!
    Enemy used flashbang!
ko_KR: 대원이 당황했습니다!
    적군이 섬광탄을 사용했습니다!

en: Can't perform action - impossible throw!
ko_KR: 행동을 취할 수 없습니다 - 던질 수 없습니다!

en: Can't perform action - object not activatable!
ko_KR: 행동을 취할 수 없습니다 - 활성화 시킬 수 없는 대상입니다!

en: Can't perform action - target is not wounded!
ko_KR: 행동 불가 - 대상이 부상자가 아닙니다!

en: Can't perform action - target out of range!
ko_KR: 행동을 취할 수 없습니다 - 사정거리를 벗어났습니다!

en: Can't perform action - not enough ammo!
ko_KR: 행동을 취할 수 없습니다 - 탄약이 부족합니다!

en: Aliens entered target zone!
ko_KR: 외계인들이 목표지점에 진입했습니다!

en: Target zone is occupied!
ko_KR: 목표지점이 점령되었습니다!

en: Item was placed.
ko_KR: 물품을 배치하였습니다.

en: %s panics!
ko_KR: %s가 공포에 빠졌습니다!

en: %s is on a rampage!
ko_KR: %s가 폭주중입니다!

en: %s is consumed by mad rage!
ko_KR: %s가 분노에 사로잡혔습니다!

en: %s is currently shaken.
ko_KR: %s가 심리적으로 불안합니다.

en: No reaction fire enabled weapon.
ko_KR: 대응사격 가능한 무기가 없습니다.

en: No fire mode selected for reaction fire.
ko_KR: 대응사격할 방법이 선택되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Not enough TUs left for activating reaction fire.
ko_KR: 대응사격을 하기에는 남은 TU(행동력)가 부족합니다.

en: 4 minutes left until forced turn end.
ko_KR: 강제 턴 종료까지 4분 남았습니다.

en: 3 minutes left until forced turn end.
ko_KR: 강제 턴 종료까지 3분 남았습니다.

en: 2 minutes left until forced turn end.
ko_KR: 강제 턴 종료까지 2분 남았습니다.

en: 1 minute left until forced turn end.
ko_KR: 강제 턴 종료까지 1분 남았습니다.

en: 30 seconds left until forced turn end.
ko_KR: 강제 턴 종료까지 30초 남았습니다.

en: 15 seconds left until forced turn end.
ko_KR: 강제 턴 종료까지 15초 남았습니다.

en: Current active team hit the max round time.
ko_KR: 현재 활동중인 팀이 라운드 타임을 소진하였습니다.

en: Switching map!
ko_KR: 지도를 바꿉니다!

en: You are now ready to switch the map.
ko_KR: 지도를 바꿀 준비가 되었습니다.

en: human
ko_KR: 인간

en: alien
ko_KR: 외계인

en: Take a screenshot
ko_KR: 스크린샷 저장
