UFO Alien Invasion - en to zh translation catalogue (1759 entries)

en: Africa
zh: 非洲

en: Home
zh: PHALANX本部

en: Bridge
zh: 桥梁

en: Small cemetery
zh: 小墓地

en: Construction
zh: 工业区

en: Crashed UFO
zh: 坠毁的 UFO

en: Druglord
zh: 毒贩

en: Eaglenest
zh: 鹰巢

en: Little forest
zh: 小树林

en: Little bungalo in forest
zh: 森林独屋

en: Multiplayer Coop
zh: 联机协作模式

en: Multiplayer Deathmatch
zh: 联机死亡竞赛模式

en: Gasstation
zh: 燃气站

en: UFO Landed
zh: UFO 着陆点

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Small eastern park.
zh: 小型公园

en: Harvester
zh: 洗劫区

en: Military convoy
zh: 军队护航

en: Oriental medium
zh: 东方风格中型

en: Spedition
zh: 中转站

en: Transport
zh: 运输站

en: Tropical river
zh: 热带河流

en: Tropical drug
zh: 热带药物

en: Tropical UFO
zh: 热带UFO

en: Stadium
zh: 体育馆

en: Laboratory
zh: 实验室

en: Mart
zh: 市场

en: Urban
zh: 都市

en: Firebird-class Dropship
zh: 火鸟级（登陆机）

en: Firebird D
zh: 火鸟级

en: Herakles-class Heavy Lifter
zh: 海格力斯级（登陆机）

en: Herakles D
zh: 海格力斯级

en: Raptor-class Combat Transport
zh: 飞鹰级（战斗登陆机）

en: Raptor
zh: 飞鹰级

en: Stiletto-class Interceptor
zh: 蜻蜓级（迎击机）

en: Stiletto I
zh: 蜻蜓级

en: Saracen-class Interceptor
zh: 伊斯兰级（迎击机）

en: Saracen I
zh: 伊斯兰级

en: Dragon Interceptor
zh: 龙级（迎击机）

en: Dragon
zh: 龙级

en: Starchaser-class Interceptor
zh: 追星者级拦截机

en: Starchaser
zh: 追星者

en: Stingray Interceptor
zh: 魟级（迎击机）

en: Stingray
zh: 魟级

en: UFO - Scout
zh: UFO－侦查型

en: Scout U
zh: UFO侦查机

en: UFO - Fighter
zh: UFO－战斗型

en: Fighter U
zh: 战斗型UFO

en: UFO - Harvester
zh: UFO－掠夺型

en: Harvester U
zh: 掠夺型UFO

en: UFO - Corrupter
zh: UFO－渗透者

en: Corrupter U
zh: 渗透者UFO

en: UFO - Supply Ship
zh: UFO－运输机

en: Supply U
zh: UFO运输机

en: UFO - Gunboat
zh: UFO－巡逻型

en: Gunboat U
zh: 巡逻型UFO

en: UFO - Bomber
zh: UFO－轰炸机

en: Bomber U
zh: UFO轰炸机

en: UFO - Ripper
zh: UFO－飞鹰级

en: Ripper U
zh: 飞鹰级UFO

en: UFO - Carrier
zh: UFO－小母舰

en: Carrier U
zh: UFO小母舰

en: UFO - Mothership
zh: UFO－空母舰

en: Mothership U
zh: UFO空母舰

en: Aerial Laser Cannon
zh: 机载激光炮

en: Shiva Rotary Cannon
zh: 旋转加农炮

en: SHIVA 20mm API Rounds
zh: SHIVA 20mm API 穿甲弹

en: SHIVA 20mm HEI Rounds
zh: SHIVA 20mm HEI 爆破弹

en: Raven ECM Unit
zh: 乌鸦型ECM

en: Sparrowhawk AA Missile Rack
zh: 麻雀式飞弹发射器

en: Sparrowhawk Missile
zh: 麻雀式飞弹

en: TR-20 Rocket Pod
zh: TR-20 火箭发射器

en: TR-20 Rocket
zh: TR-20 火箭

en: Particle Beam Weapon
zh: 粒子束发射器

en: Targeting Computer
zh: 计算机辅助系统

en: Fuel Pod
zh: 燃料箱

en: Polymer Aircraft Armour
zh: 航空机组合装甲

en: Alien Aircraft Plating
zh: 外星飞船装甲

en: Alien Astrogation
zh: 外星导航

en: Alien Propulsion
zh: 外星动力

en: Alien Detection
zh: 外星遥感

en: AA51 missile launcher
zh: AA51 飞弹发射器

en: Base-Defence Laser Turret
zh: 激光防御塔

en: normal
zh: 普通

en: blast
zh: 爆炸

en: fire
zh: 火焰

en: shock
zh: 电击

en: laser
zh: 激光

en: plasma
zh: 等离子

en: particlebeam
zh: 粒子束

en: stun_electro
zh: 电晕

en: stun_gas
zh: 毒气

en: Combat Armour
zh: 作战服

en: Nanocomposite Armour
zh: 纳米复合装甲

en: Power Armour
zh: 动力装甲

en: Alien Body Armour
zh: 外星人装甲

en: Medium Alien Armour
zh: 中型外星人装甲

en: Entrance
zh: 入口

en: Storage
zh: 仓库

en: Power Plant
zh: 动力室

en: Command Centre
zh: 司令部

en: Living Quarters
zh: 居住区

en: Workshop
zh: 工场

en: Radar
zh: 雷达室

en: Advanced Radar
zh: 超级雷达室

en: Hospital
zh: 医务所

en: Antimatter Storage
zh: 反物质仓库

en: Laser Battery
zh: 激光防御塔

en: Missile Battery
zh: 飞弹发射仓

en: Very Hard Campaign
zh: 神级战役

en: Hard Campaign
zh: 困难战役

en: Standard Campaign
zh: 普通战役

en: Easy Campaign
zh: 简单战役

en: Very Easy Campaign
zh: 流程战役

en: Play the aliens
zh: 使用外星人

en: Amsterdam
zh: 阿姆斯特丹

en: Mumbai
zh: 孟买

en: Cape Town
zh: 开普敦

en: Cayenne
zh: 卡宴

en: Dakar
zh: 达喀尔

en: Teheran
zh: 德黑兰

en: Wellington
zh: 威灵顿

en: Wichita
zh: 威其托

en: Aarhus
zh: 奥尔胡斯

en: Aberdeen
zh: 香港仔

en: Abidjan
zh: 阿比让

en: Abuja
zh: 阿布贾

en: Accra
zh: 阿克拉

en: Adana
zh: 阿达纳

en: Addis Ababa
zh: 亚的斯亚贝巴

en: Agartala
zh: 阿加尔塔拉

en: Ahmedabad
zh: 艾哈迈达巴德

en: Albuquerque
zh: 阿尔伯克基

en: Almaty
zh: 阿拉木图

en: Amman
zh: 安曼

en: Amritsar
zh: 阿姆利则

en: Anadyr
zh: 阿纳德尔

en: Anchorage
zh: 安克雷奇

en: Andorra la Vella
zh: 安道尔城

en: Ankara
zh: 安卡拉

en: Antananarivo
zh: 塔那那利佛

en: Antwerp
zh: 安特卫普

en: Arbil
zh: 埃尔比勒

en: Arequipa
zh: 阿雷基帕

en: Asmara
zh: 阿斯马拉

en: Assis
zh: 阿西斯

en: Astana
zh: 阿斯塔纳

en: Asuncion
zh: 亚松森

en: Athens
zh: 雅典

en: Atlanta
zh: 亚特兰大

en: Austin
zh: 奥斯汀

en: Baghdad
zh: 巴格达

en: Balikpapan
zh: 巴厘巴板

en: Baltimore
zh: 巴尔的摩

en: Bamako
zh: 巴马科

en: Bandung
zh: 万隆

en: Bangalore
zh: 班加罗尔

en: Bangkok
zh: 曼谷

en: Bangui
zh: 班吉

en: Barcelona
zh: 巴塞罗那

en: Basra
zh: 巴士拉

en: Batticaloa
zh: 拜蒂克洛

en: Beijing
zh: 北京

en: Belfast
zh: 贝尔法斯特

en: Belgrade
zh: 贝尔格莱德

en: Belmopan
zh: 贝尔莫潘

en: Berlin
zh: 柏林

en: Berne
zh: 伯尔尼

en: Birmingham
zh: 伯明罕

en: Bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍

en: Blantyre
zh: 布兰太尔

en: Bloemfontein
zh: 布隆方丹

en: Bogor
zh: 茂物

en: Bogota
zh: 波哥大

en: Boston
zh: 波士顿

en: Brasilia
zh: 巴西利亚

en: Bratislava
zh: 布拉迪斯拉发

en: Bratsk
zh: 布拉茨克

en: Brazzaville
zh: 布拉柴维尔

en: Brisbane
zh: 布里斯本

en: Brussels
zh: 布鲁塞尔

en: Bucharest
zh: 布加勒斯特

en: Budapest
zh: 布达佩斯

en: Buenos Aires
zh: 布宜诺斯艾利斯

en: Bujumbura
zh: 布琼布拉

en: Busan
zh: 釜山

en: Cairns
zh: 凯恩斯

en: Cairo
zh: 开罗省

en: Calama
zh: 卡拉马

en: Calgary
zh: 卡尔加里

en: Campinas
zh: 坎皮纳斯

en: Canberra
zh: 坎培拉

en: Cannes
zh: 戛纳电影节

en: Cardiff
zh: 加地夫

en: Changchun
zh: 长春市区

en: Charlotte
zh: 夏洛特

en: Chengdu
zh: 成都市区

en: Chennai
zh: 钦奈

en: Chiang Mai
zh: 清迈

en: Chicago
zh: 芝加哥

en: Chihuahua
zh: 奇瓦瓦

en: Chisinau
zh: 基希讷乌

en: Chittagong
zh: 吉大港

en: Chongjin
zh: 清津

en: Chongqing
zh: 重庆直辖市区

en: Christchurch
zh: 基督城

en: Cincinnati
zh: 辛辛那提

en: Ciudad del Este
zh: 埃斯特城

en: Cologne
zh: 科隆

en: Columbus
zh: 哥伦布

en: Conakry
zh: 科纳克里

en: Copenhagen
zh: 哥本哈根

en: Cordoba
zh: 科尔多瓦

en: Cork
zh: 科克

en: Cotonou
zh: 科托努

en: Cusco
zh: 库斯科

en: Daegu
zh: 大邱

en: Dalian
zh: 大连

en: Dallas
zh: 达拉斯

en: Damascus
zh: 大马士革

en: Dammam
zh: 达曼

en: Da Nang
zh: 岘港

en: Dar es Salaam
zh: 达累斯萨拉姆

en: Davao City
zh: 达沃市

en: Denpasar
zh: 登巴萨

en: Denver
zh: 丹佛

en: Detroit
zh: 底特律

en: Dhaka
zh: 达卡

en: Dibrugarh
zh: 迪布鲁格尔

en: Dodoma
zh: 多多马

en: Doha
zh: 多哈

en: Dongguan
zh: 东莞

en: Douala
zh: 杜阿拉

en: Douglas
zh: 道格拉斯

en: Dublin
zh: 都柏林

en: Durango
zh: 杜兰戈

en: Durban
zh: 德班

en: Dushanbe
zh: 杜尚别

en: Dusseldorf
zh: 杜塞尔多夫

en: Edinburgh
zh: 爱丁堡

en: Edmonton
zh: 埃德蒙顿

en: El Paso
zh: 埃尔帕索

en: Enugu
zh: 埃努古

en: Espoo
zh: 埃斯波

en: Fairbanks
zh: 费尔班克斯

en: Faisalabad
zh: 费萨拉巴德

en: Frankfurt am Main
zh: 美因河畔法兰克福

en: Fredericton
zh: 弗雷德瑞克登

en: Gangtok
zh: 甘托克

en: Gaziantep
zh: 加济安泰普

en: Geneva
zh: 日内瓦

en: Georgetown
zh: 乔治敦

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: Glasgow
zh: 格拉斯哥

en: Gold Coast
zh: 黄金海岸

en: Gothenburg
zh: 哥德堡

en: Graz
zh: 格拉茨

en: Greenwich
zh: 格林尼治

en: Guadalajara
zh: 瓜达拉哈拉

en: Guangzhou
zh: 广州

en: Guatemala City
zh: 危地马拉城

en: Guwahati
zh: 高哈蒂

en: Hai Phong
zh: 海防市

en: Halifax
zh: 哈利法克斯

en: Hamburg
zh: 汉堡

en: Handan
zh: 邯郸市区

en: Hanga Roa
zh: 安加罗阿

en: Hangzhou
zh: 杭州

en: Hanoi
zh: 河内

en: Hanover
zh: 汉诺威

en: Harare
zh: 哈拉雷

en: Harbin
zh: 哈尔滨

en: Hat Yai
zh: 合艾

en: Helsinki
zh: 赫尔辛基

en: Hobart
zh: 荷伯特

en: Ho Chi Minh City
zh: 胡志明市

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Houston
zh: 休斯顿

en: Ibadan
zh: 伊巴丹

en: Ilheus
zh: 伊列乌斯

en: Iloilo City
zh: 怡朗市

en: Incheon
zh: 仁川

en: Indianapolis
zh: 印第安纳波利斯

en: Innsbruck
zh: 因斯布鲁克

en: Invercargill
zh: 因弗卡吉尔

en: Ipoh
zh: 怡保

en: Iqaluit
zh: 伊魁特

en: Iquitos
zh: 伊基托斯

en: Islamabad
zh: 伊斯兰堡

en: Istanbul
zh: 伊斯坦布尔

en: Izmir
zh: 伊兹密尔

en: Jacksonville
zh: 杰克逊维尔

en: Jaipur
zh: 斋浦尔

en: Jersey City
zh: 新泽西州泽西城

en: Jerusalem
zh: 耶路撒冷

en: Jinan
zh: 济南市区

en: Johannesburg
zh: 约翰内斯堡

en: Johor Bahru
zh: 柔佛巴鲁

en: Juneau
zh: 朱诺

en: Kabul
zh: 喀布尔

en: Kaesong
zh: 开城

en: Kaliningrad
zh: 加里宁格勒

en: Kandahar
zh: 坎大哈

en: Kandy
zh: 康提

en: Kano
zh: 卡诺

en: Kanpur
zh: 坎普尔

en: Kansas City
zh: 堪萨斯城

en: Kaohsiung
zh: 高雄

en: Karachi
zh: 卡拉奇

en: Kathmandu
zh: 加德满都

en: Kawasaki
zh: 川崎

en: Kharkiv
zh: 哈尔科夫

en: Khartoum
zh: 喀士穆

en: Kiev
zh: 基辅

en: Kigali
zh: 基加利

en: Kingston
zh: 京斯敦

en: Kinshasa
zh: 金沙萨

en: Kobe
zh: 神户

en: Kolkata
zh: 加尔各答

en: Konya
zh: 科尼亚

en: Koulikoro
zh: 库利科罗

en: Krakow
zh: 克拉科夫

en: Kuala Lumpur
zh: 吉隆坡

en: Kunming
zh: 昆明市

en: Kuwait City
zh: 科威特省

en: Kyoto
zh: 京都

en: Lagos
zh: 拉各斯

en: Lahore
zh: 拉合尔

en: Lanzhou
zh: 兰州

en: La Paz
zh: 拉巴斯

en: Las Vegas
zh: 拉斯维加斯

en: Leeds
zh: 利兹

en: Leipzig
zh: 莱比锡

en: Lhasa
zh: 拉萨市

en: Lilongwe
zh: 利隆圭

en: Linz
zh: 林茨

en: Livingstone
zh: 利文斯敦

en: Ljubljana
zh: 卢布尔雅那

en: Lobamba
zh: 洛班巴

en: Lome
zh: 洛美

en: London
zh: 伦敦

en: Longyearbyen
zh: 朗伊尔城

en: Los Angeles
zh: 洛杉矶

en: Louisville
zh: 路易斯维尔

en: Lubumbashi
zh: 卢本巴希

en: Lucknow
zh: 勒克瑙

en: Ludhiana
zh: 鲁得希阿那

en: Lusaka
zh: 卢萨卡

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: Luxor
zh: 卢克索

en: Lviv
zh: 利沃夫

en: Lyon
zh: 里昂

en: Macapa
zh: 马卡帕

en: Macau
zh: 澳门

en: Maceio
zh: 马塞约

en: Madrid
zh: 马德里

en: Magadan
zh: 马加丹

en: Makati City
zh: 马卡蒂市

en: Malacca Town
zh: 马六甲市

en: Malaga
zh: 马拉加市

en: Malang
zh: 玛琅

en: Malmo
zh: 玛尔摩

en: Managua
zh: 马那瓜

en: Manaus
zh: 马瑙斯

en: Manchester
zh: 曼彻斯特

en: Manila
zh: 马尼拉

en: Manzini
zh: 曼齐尼

en: Maputo
zh: 马普托

en: Maracaibo
zh: 马拉开波

en: Marrakech
zh: 马拉喀什

en: Marseille
zh: 马赛

en: Maseru
zh: 马塞卢

en: Mashhad
zh: 马什哈德

en: Mbabane
zh: 姆巴巴内

en: Medan
zh: 棉兰

en: Medina
zh: 麦地那

en: Memphis
zh: 孟菲斯

en: Mendoza
zh: 门多萨

en: Merida
zh: 梅里达

en: Mexicali
zh: 墨西卡利

en: Mexico City
zh: 墨西哥城

en: Miami
zh: 迈阿密

en: Milan
zh: 米兰

en: Minneapolis
zh: 明尼阿波利斯

en: Minsk
zh: 明斯克

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Monterrey
zh: 蒙特雷

en: Montevideo
zh: 蒙得维的亚

en: Montreal
zh: 蒙特利尔

en: Moscow
zh: 莫斯科

en: Multan
zh: 木尔坦

en: Munich
zh: 慕尼黑

en: Murmansk
zh: 摩尔曼斯克

en: Nagoya
zh: 名古屋

en: Nagpur
zh: 那格浦尔

en: Nairobi
zh: 内罗毕

en: Namangan
zh: 纳曼干

en: Nanjing
zh: 南京市

en: Nanning
zh: 南宁市

en: Nantes
zh: 南特

en: Naples
zh: 那不勒斯

en: Nashville
zh: 纳什维尔

en: Naypyidaw
zh: 内比都

en: N'Djamena
zh: 恩贾梅纳

en: Ndola
zh: 恩多拉

en: Newcastle
zh: 纽卡斯尔

en: New Delhi
zh: 新德里

en: Niamey
zh: 尼亚美

en: Nizhny Novgorod
zh: 下诺夫哥罗德

en: Norilsk
zh: 诺里尔斯克

en: Noumea
zh: 努美阿

en: Novosibirsk
zh: 新西伯利亚

en: Odessa
zh: 敖德萨

en: Oklahoma City
zh: 俄克拉荷马城

en: Omdurman
zh: 恩图曼

en: Omsk
zh: 鄂木斯克

en: Osaka
zh: 大阪

en: Oslo
zh: 奥斯陆

en: Ottawa
zh: 渥太华

en: Ouagadougou
zh: 瓦加杜古

en: Palembang
zh: 巨港

en: Panama City
zh: 巴拿马市

en: Paris
zh: 巴黎

en: Patna
zh: 巴特那

en: Pekanbaru
zh: 北干巴鲁

en: Pelotas
zh: 佩洛塔斯

en: Perm
zh: 彼尔姆

en: Peshawar
zh: 白沙瓦

en: Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
zh: 堪察加彼得罗巴甫洛夫斯克

en: Philadelphia
zh: 费城

en: Phnom Penh
zh: 金边

en: Phoenix
zh: 凤凰

en: Pittsburgh
zh: 匹兹堡

en: Podgorica
zh: 波德戈里察

en: Portland
zh: 波特兰

en: Port Moresby
zh: 莫尔兹比港

en: Prague
zh: 布拉格

en: Pretoria
zh: 比勒陀利亚

en: Pristina
zh: 普里什蒂纳

en: Providence
zh: 普罗维登斯

en: Puebla
zh: 普埃布拉

en: Puerto Williams
zh: 威廉斯港

en: Pune
zh: 浦那

en: Punta Arenas
zh: 蓬塔阿雷纳斯

en: Pyongyang
zh: 平壤

en: Qingdao
zh: 青岛市

en: Quebec City
zh: 魁北克市

en: Quetzaltenango
zh: 南戈

en: Quezon City
zh: 奎松市

en: Quito
zh: 基多

en: Raleigh
zh: 罗利

en: Rawalpindi
zh: 拉瓦尔品第

en: Recife
zh: 累西腓

en: Regina
zh: 瑞吉那

en: Rio de Janeiro
zh: 里约热内卢

en: Riverside
zh: 河滨

en: Rockhampton
zh: 罗克汉普顿

en: Rome
zh: 罗马

en: Rosario
zh: 罗萨里奥

en: Sabha
zh: 塞卜哈

en: Sacramento
zh: 萨克拉门托

en: Saint John
zh: 圣约翰

en: Saint Petersburg
zh: 圣彼得堡

en: Salzburg
zh: 萨尔茨堡

en: Samara
zh: 萨马拉

en: Sana'a
zh: 萨那

en: San Antonio
zh: 圣安东尼奥

en: San Carlos de Bariloche
zh: 圣卡洛斯德巴里洛切

en: San Francisco
zh: 旧金山

en: San Jose
zh: 圣何塞

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

en: San Salvador
zh: 圣萨尔瓦多

en: Santa Cruz de la Sierra
zh: 圣克鲁斯塞拉利昂

en: Santiago
zh: 圣地亚哥

en: Santiago de Cuba
zh: 古巴圣地亚哥

en: Santo Domingo
zh: 圣多明各

en: Sao Jose dos Campos
zh: 圣若泽多斯坎波斯

en: Sao Paulo
zh: 圣保罗

en: Sarajevo
zh: 萨拉热窝

en: Saskatoon
zh: 沙士卡通市

en: Seattle
zh: 西雅图

en: Seoul
zh: 汉城

en: Seville
zh: 塞维利亚

en: Shanghai
zh: 上海

en: Shenzhen
zh: 深圳

en: Shenyang
zh: 沈阳

en: Shijiazhuang
zh: 石家庄

en: Shillong
zh: 西隆

en: Siem Reap
zh: 暹粒

en: Simferopol
zh: 辛菲罗波尔

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Sitka
zh: 锡特卡

en: Skopje
zh: 斯科普里

en: Sofia
zh: 索菲亚

en: Split
zh: 裂开

en: Srinagar
zh: 斯利那加

en: Stanley
zh: 赤柱

en: Stepanakert
zh: 斯捷潘

en: St. Louis
zh: 圣路易斯

en: Stockholm
zh: 斯德哥尔摩

en: Strasbourg
zh: 斯特拉斯堡

en: Stuttgart
zh: 斯图加特

en: Sucre
zh: 苏克雷

en: Suez
zh: 苏伊士

en: Sukhumi
zh: 苏呼米

en: Surabaya
zh: 苏腊巴亚

en: Surat
zh: 苏拉特

en: Suva
zh: 苏瓦

en: Sydney
zh: 悉尼

en: Tabriz
zh: 大不里士

en: Taiyuan
zh: 太原市

en: Tamale
zh: 塔马利

en: Tampa
zh: 坦帕

en: Tampere
zh: 坦佩雷

en: Tartu
zh: 塔尔图

en: Tashkent
zh: 塔什干

en: Tbilisi
zh: 第比利斯

en: Tegucigalpa
zh: 特古西加尔巴

en: Tehran
zh: 德黑兰

en: Thessaloniki
zh: 塞萨洛尼基

en: Thimphu
zh: 廷布

en: Tianjin
zh: 天津

en: Tijuana
zh: 蒂华纳

en: Tirana
zh: 地拉那

en: Tiraspol
zh: 蒂拉斯波尔

en: Tokyo
zh: 东京

en: Toronto
zh: 多伦多

en: Toulouse
zh: 图卢兹

en: Tskhinvali
zh: 茨欣瓦利

en: Tucson
zh: 图森

en: Tunis
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turin
zh: 杜林市

en: Udon Thani
zh: 乌隆他尼

en: Ushuaia
zh: 乌斯怀亚

en: Vaduz
zh: 瓦杜兹

en: Valencia
zh: 巴伦西亚

en: Vancouver
zh: 温哥华

en: Vienna
zh: 维也纳

en: Vientiane
zh: 永珍

en: Vilnius
zh: 维尔纽斯

en: Vitoria
zh: 维多利亚

en: Warsaw
zh: 华沙

en: Washington
zh: 华盛顿

en: Whitehorse
zh: 怀特霍斯

en: Winnipeg
zh: 温尼伯湖市

en: Wollongong
zh: 伍伦贡

en: Wonsan
zh: 元山

en: Wuhan
zh: 武汉

en: Xi'an
zh: 西安

en: Xining
zh: 西宁

en: Yakutsk
zh: 雅库茨克

en: Yamoussoukro
zh: 亚穆苏克罗

en: Yangon
zh: 仰光

en: Yaounde
zh: 雅温得

en: Yekaterinburg
zh: 叶卡捷琳堡

en: Yellowknife
zh: 耶洛奈夫

en: Yerevan
zh: 埃里温

en: Yogyakarta
zh: 日惹

en: Yokohama
zh: 横滨

en: Zagreb
zh: 萨格勒布

en: Zapopan
zh: 萨波潘

en: Zhengzhou
zh: 郑州市

en: Zurich
zh: 苏黎世

en: Multiplayer
zh: 多人连线

en: Good Luck
zh: 祝您好运

en: Alien died
zh: 外星人死了

en: media/DejaVuSans.ttf
zh: media/wqy-zenhei.ttf

en: Campaign
zh: 战役

en: Skirmish
zh: 快速战斗

en: 1on1
zh: 1 vs 1

en: 1on1on1
zh: 1 vs 1 vs 1

en: 2on2
zh: 2 vs 2

en: 2on2on2
zh: 2 vs 2 vs 2

en: 3on3
zh: 3 vs 3

en: 3on3on3
zh: 3 vs 3 vs 3

en: 4on4
zh: 4 vs 4

en: 4on4on4
zh: 4 vs 4 vs 4

en: Coop 2 players
zh: 2人合作

en: Coop 3 players
zh: 3人合作

en: Coop 4 players
zh: 4人合作

en: Radar Tower
zh: 雷达站

en: UFO Yard
zh: UFO停机场

en: The UFO Yard is a camouflaged storage field for captured UFOs. It can be placed anywhere in the world to store captured UFOs for dismantling and research, and can transfer UFOs to other Yards. UFOs stored in a Yard can be researched and/or dismantled from any PHALANX base with appropriate facilities, but these activities proceed more slowly the further away the UFO Yard is from the base.
zh: UFO停机场是一个存放俘获到的UFO仓库。UFO存放在这里可以用以研究和拆解，不过这些活动的效率和与基地的距离有关。

en: SAM Site
zh: 地对空飞弹基地

en: English
zh: 英语

en: German
zh: 德语

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语

en: Estonian
zh: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰语

en: French
zh: 法语

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

en: Italien
zh: 意大利语

en: Korean
zh: 韩语

en: Dutch
zh: 丹麦语

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

en: Thai
zh: 泰国语

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Bulgarian
zh: 匈牙利语

en: No language
zh: 无语言

en: Snow
zh: 雪地

en: Cross
zh: 交叉路口

en: Coin
zh: 硬币

en: Rifleman
zh: 步兵

en: Rfn
zh: 步兵

en: Lance-Corporal
zh: 下士

en: LCpl
zh: 下士

en: Corporal
zh: 中士

en: Cpl
zh: 中士

en: Sergeant
zh: 上士

en: Sgt
zh: 上士

en: Warrant Officer
zh: 士官

en: WO
zh: 士官

en: Senior Warrant Officer
zh: 准尉

en: SWO
zh: 准尉

en: Second Lieutenant
zh: 少尉

en: 2Lt
zh: 少尉

en: Lieutenant
zh: 中尉

en: Lt
zh: 中尉

en: Captain
zh: 大尉

en: Capt
zh: 大尉

en: Major
zh: 少校

en: Maj
zh: 少校

en: Lieutenant-Colonel
zh: 中校

en: Lt Col
zh: 中校

en: Colonel
zh: 上校

en: Col
zh: 上校

en: No pre research info available
zh: 没有可用的资料。

en: Technical Specifications: "Raven" ECM Unit
    
    CLASSIFIED LEVEL BLACK
    
    PHALANX Extraterrestrial Response Unit
    
    Technical Document, Sigma Clearance -- Commander's Eyes Only
    
    Filed: 19 March 2084
    
    By: Cdr. Paul Navarre, R&D: Engineering Division, PHALANX, Atlantic Operations Command
    
    
    
    Overview
    
    Under the continuing efforts of the Excalibur Program, we have scoured the globe for the best components on Earth in order to fit our aircraft with the equipment they need to survive against the alien threat. As always, only the very best equipment has been selected for the defence of our planet.
    
    Electronic warfare has been a part of military operations ever since radar first appeared on the battlefield in World War 2. Ways of defeating radar were constantly under development since it appeared on the shores of Britain, methods such as flying below the height of the transmitter, throwing radar-scrambling 'chaff', and in later years the advent of stealth technology. It has always been better to have the enemy detect your presence later rather than sooner -- or not at all. Even better, your enemy can't shoot what he can't see.
    
    Just like the Mk. 1 Eyeball, electronic detection and targeting can be fooled, and the devices which fool electronic detection and targeting can be fooled in turn. It's a never-ending struggle for superiority which falls under the term 'Electronic Warfare'. ECM (Electronic Counter-Measures) serve to protect the craft with which they are equipped by jamming, deception, decoys and other such stratagems. ECCM (Electronic Counter-Counter-Measures) on the opposing side try to counteract the effect of ECM. And one thing is clear; the aliens are very good at both.
    
    For this reason, we have adopted the "Raven" Electronic Warfare Suite, the most advanced ECM package available in the world, for PHALANX service. It is the best humanity has to offer in the field of disrupting enemy detection, tracking and homing mechanisms. Any aircraft equipped with this piece of kit will have a significantly higher survivability rate against missiles and other independent munitions. It's less effective against aircraft guns, as their targeting equipment is contained on-board and therefore can't be as easily fooled or jammed, but even against these the "Raven" unit provides a noteworthy benefit.
    
    It is very expensive thanks to its advanced electronics and takes up a complete modular slot on one of our aircraft, but one thing is certain; its price tag isn't half as high as the cost of losing one of our aircraft.
    
    
    Recommended Doctrine
    
    We recommend that every aircraft expected to go up against armed UFOs carry either one of these ECM units or an additional skin of Polymer Aircraft Armour. Even against superior alien systems the additional protection of the "Raven" will help our pilots achieve our goals in the skies of Earth. The expense may seem prohibitive, but the survival of our craft and pilots will certainly justify these costs in the long run.
    
    
    Addenda
    
    None.
zh: 乌鸦型ECM
    
    黑皮书
    
    PHALANX计划
    
    指挥手册
    
    时间: 19 三月 2084
    
    编著: 司令官保罗纳瓦拉，研究开发工程部，PHALANX，大西洋作战司令部
    
    
    
    概况
    
    在神剑计划的努力下，我们已经在全球搜罗了的适合我们航空机使用的最好设备。一如既往，只有最好的设备才会用于保卫我们地球。
    
    自从第二次世界大战雷达第一次出现在英国海岸上以后电子战已成为战斗中不可缺少的一部分。最早的反雷达手段就是降低飞行高度来躲避雷达的侦测。在敌人发现你之前接近敌人能有非常好的奇袭效果。最好的是你的敌人如果看不到你就无法攻击你。
    
    就像人类眼睛一样，电子侦测和定位也会被欺骗，侦测和反侦测的较量在电子对抗中是永无休止的战争。ECM是对敌方使用电磁波的装备和手段进行压制和反制。ECCM是我方降低或者是压制敌人的反制行动所产生的影响。有一点是非常清楚的，外星科技在这两个方面都有很好的表现。
    
    出于这个原因，我们选择了乌鸦型ECM，这是人类最好的干扰装置。任何飞机配备了这个都会大大提高对导弹和其他电子相关武器的生存率。它对高射炮没有效果。但即使这样乌鸦型ECM还是很有用的。
    
    这是非常昂贵的高级电子设备，我们的航空机还要需要一个装备挂载才能安装这个设备。但有一点是可以肯定的，其价格不会高于我们航空机被击毁的代价一半以上。
    
    
    建议
    
    我建议，每架迎击机都携带一个ECM装置或额外的加强装甲。即使是对付先进的外星技术，乌鸦型ECM也会有助于我们的飞行员在空中拦截敌人。价格似乎很高，但从长远来看生存下来的航空机和飞行员肯定可以证明这些花费是值得的。
    
    
    注解
    
    无。

en: This campaign lets you play the game from the other side - play the aliens and invade the earth.
zh: Commander,
    
    My team has finished conducting a number of tests on our captives that have shed some light on the aliens' behaviour.
    
    In one experiment, an alien specimen was given a box of food, sealed by a two-digit number lock. The subject took six hours to find the right combination by trial and error. This places the alien's IQ well below most large terrestrial mammals; however, when other subjects in the Containment were given the same task, with exactly the same lock, they all immediately input the right combination on their first attempt without having been exposed to the first specimen's attempts. We know how this looks, Commander, but I assure you my team and I have been thoroughly conscientious about security and separation. The aliens have not been allowed to communicate in any way. We're not yet willing to commit to any definite hypothesis about these events, though we're working on it.
    
    Unfortunately, results of our other experiments have been inconclusive at best. Various ways of communication have been attempted without success. Despite having fully functional vocal cords and/or working hands, they do not seem to speak or sign in any sense that we understand. Pheromone communication has had no effect beyond simple physical reactions. The large biological disparity between alien species also creates its own share of problems with containment and communication -- please refer to the alien autopsy reports for more details on individual alien physiology.
    
    Nevertheless, I believe we're making progress, however slowly. Communication with the aliens is certainly within the realm of possibility. Our studies confirm that all alien specimens react to external stimuli. This means that we can make them respond, one way or another. Dr. Yamamura is currently working on teaching an isolated group how to express desire, acknowledgement and denial. Their intelligence is too limited to attempt anything more sophisticated at the moment. Once the subjects have mastered these basic concepts, we will have some data on the rate at which the aliens can learn, and a solid foundation upon which to build. Yamamura hopes we can gradually raise their communication skills until they can make themselves intelligible to us, thereby spreading this knowledge to others of their kind who may possess superior intellect and talents.
    
    As always, I will keep you informed, Commander.
    
    Sincerely,
    
    Dr. Connor

en: SecGen. Mahouf Serra, United Nations, New York City
zh: 秘书长塞纳，联合国，纽约

en: Base Commander, PHALANX, Atlantic Operations Command
zh: 基地指挥官，PHALANX，大西洋作战司令部

en: Cdr. Paul Navarre, R&D: Engineering Division, PHALANX, Atlantic Operations Command
zh: 司令官保罗纳瓦拉，研究开发工程部，PHALANX，大西洋作战司令部

en: Dr. Connor, R&D: Bio & Containment Division, PHALANX, Atlantic Operations Command
zh: 康纳博士，生物工程部，PHALANX，大西洋作战司令部

en: XO Abel S. Howard, Command & Control, PHALANX, Atlantic Operations Command
zh: 霍华德阿贝尔，司令部，PHALANX，大西洋作战司令部

en: Sir, our operatives have discovered the location of a large alien installation on Earth. This installation represents a serious threat to PHALANX and to humanity at large, we must take it out ASAP.
zh: 先生，我们的特工在%s发现有个巨大的外星人基地。这个在地球上的基地对PHALANX对人类都是个巨大的威胁，我们必须马上行动。

en: Col. Ingrid Falkland, Intelligence Division, PHALANX, Atlantic Operations Command
zh: 英格丽.福克兰上校，情报处，PHALANX，大西洋作战司令部

en: "Project PHALANX" was first conceived by the United States Department of Defense in 1955, after years of growing concern over increased numbers of UFO sightings all across the world. The possibility of an alien invasion plagued badly on the minds of politicians already unnerved by the nuclear power of the Soviet Union. The existence of hostile extraterrestrial life in the universe seemed a very remote possibility, even moreso that these hostiles might find Earth among all the vastness of space -- but could America afford to take that chance?
    
    The project's proponents spent two years building support among the highest levels of power. Finally, in 1957, PHALANX received its first funding allocation. A significant chunk of the year's 'black budget' went to the construction of an advanced underground complex in the Nevada desert somewhere in the territory of Nellis Air Force Base. The complex was named "PHALANX Pacific Operations Command", loaded with state-of-the-art equipment, and staffed with the best and brightest to hammer out how best to combat an extraterrestrial incursion into US soil.
    
    The project was a rousing success in its formative years, developing ground-breaking technologies and producing working prototypes of things the world had never seen before, all for a fraction of the costs that civilian contractors would run up. Due to its very nature, PHALANX was the subject of yearly budget battles, but its R&D successes always gave the project a reason to continue even for the most hardline practicalists.
    
    However, the world moved on while PHALANX kept preparing for something that never happened. The Vietnam war saw a tremendous upsurge in military spending, almost none of which was allocated to PHALANX or similar projects, who saw their own budgets slashed and burned in the face of war. Despite repeated requests for more funding, the Joint Chiefs dismissed the outlandish 1950s program as 'pie-in-the-sky' spending and let it continue only because of its research efforts. Most of the remaining funding went to keep old equipment serviced and the labs running, if only barely.
    
    PHALANX never quite recovered after the war. They would never again have the budgets they had in the '50s; the glory years were over. They supplied some new technology used in the Gulf War, and experienced brief uptick during the opening years of the 21st century due to soaring US military budgets, but after these brief spurts of creativity the project would again fade into obscurity.
    
    The Second Cold War drained away the last life left in the project. Its commanders struggled to keep it going without even the money to keep their aircraft in the sky, but even the invention of artificial spider silk couldn't save them from the United States' crashing economy. The country's slide into ruin necked every 'non-essential' military program in the country, one by one, and PHALANX was finally stricken from the budget in 2027. It was five months away from its 70th anniversary. The staff was dismissed, the base dismantled, the unique equipment mothballed and thrown into storage. The project was quickly forgotten.
    
    Until it was rediscovered on 9 March 2084 by an old man who remembered reading about it in a dusty file in his long-demolished office.
    
    The horror and enormity of the events in Mumbai shocked the world. The existence of intelligent alien life in the universe was no longer a matter of faith. Not only did it exist, it had made contact in the worst way. The massacres were too large and visible for Earth's governments to keep them secret. Video evidence of the smoking, blood-stained streets aired on television sets around the world. The aliens had left no other evidence of their visit; they diligently recovered their dead and collected every scrap of dropped technology before pulling out.
    
    Panic spread like wildfire in the wake of the Mumbai broadcasts, and things got worse as word reached the general public about the slaughter in Bonn, Johannesburg and Bangkok. The world knew it had been visited, and now it began to realise it was under attack.
    
    The quest for solutions was frantic. The United Nations remained in session continuously for over a week. Plans were drawn up and burnt down with lightning speed. The world was completely defenceless against an alien invasion, both militarily and psychologically. No one had prepared for this. It was one of the forgotten doomsday scenarios that sat crumbling to dust in the back closet of some strategic planning office, unread and unheeded. Now, however, the public demanded answers that no one knew, action that no one could provide.
    
    The UN could agree only on a few token gestures; at the order of the Security Council, NASA evacuated International Space Stations 1 and 2, as well as the permanent colony on the moon. The entire range of planned missions to Mars was stricken from the calendar. On all the matters that counted, the UN was deadlocked. Some nations wanted to build massive orbital defences while others insisted they should be permitted to use nuclear missiles for UFO interception. Still others had even more outlandish projects to push. The situation grew worse as the days wore on, until one aging diplomat remembered the PHALANX project.
    
    With full access to the old US files, the UN was shocked to find plans, designs, equipment and training manuals; a fully-detailed response to an invasion scenario. They immediately decided to revive PHALANX and equip it to defend Earth from the alien threat. However, everyone who was once a part of PHALANX was either dead or dying. They were going to need a new staff.
    
    By unanimous vote, it was decided to keep the project as secret as possible, known only to the highest-ranking politicians and military commanders in the world. The public was comforted with smokescreens and sweet lies while a hand-picked team of operatives from all over the world struggled to resurrect PHALANX and whip it back into fighting trim. Old equipment was tracked down and recovered from gutted warehouses, crumbling manuals were dusted off, and stockpiles of weapons were reassembled for use. With the secret backing of all eight great powers, the project had funding, support and the men it needed to go to war.
    
    All it lacked was a leader.
zh: “PHALANX”项目最早是由美国国防部于1955年开始的，那时在世界各地有越来越多的UFO目击者引起了多年的日益关注。外星入侵的可能性严重困扰了已经把注意力放在核武苏联的政治家。在宇宙中存在敌对的外星生命似乎非常遥远的事情，更何况在地球的广阔空间寻找这种可能不存在的东西--美国政府会给这个方案一个机会吗？
    
    该项目的支持者花了两年时间来寻求最高权力的支持。最后，在1957年，PHALANX收到了第一次拨款。当年黑色的预算的一部分，就是在内华达沙漠内利斯空军基地某处建设一个先进的复杂的地下设施。这个设施被命名为“PHALANX太平洋作战司令部” ，装满了最先进的设备，并配备了最好和最聪明的设计师来设计如何最有效地打击侵入美国本土的外星力量。
    
    该项目在开始几年非常成功，开发了突破性技术还生产了世界上没出现过的样品。所有的费用，民间承包商都给于了支持。由于其本身的性质，PHALANX每次都要在年度预算中评议，但它的研发成功总是给了该项目继续存在的最大理由。
    
    然而，PHALANX为之准备的事情从来没有在世界上发生过。越南战争急剧增加了军费开支，几乎没有余地再分配给PHALANX或类似项目。预算被削减和文件被烧毁。尽管一再要求更多的资金，参谋长联席会议还是驳回了古怪的1950计划，并称之为“天空中的馅饼”，唯一让它继续存在的原因也仅仅是因为它的研究工作。不多的资金只能勉强保持旧设备和实验室运行。
    
    在战争结束后PHALANX就没有完全恢复过。他们将永远不会再有50年代辉煌的预算。他们提供了一些新技术在海湾战争中使用，在21世纪初由于美国军事预算的飙升也经历了短暂上升期，除了偶尔迸发的创造力该项目就一直默默无闻。
    
    第二次冷战使这个项目耗尽了生命。其指挥官竭力想让他们的航空机在天空中飞翔，但即使发明了人工蜘蛛丝也不能把他们从美国经济的崩溃中救出来。该国陷入破产边缘，每一个“非必要的”军事计划一个接一个停止了。终于到了2027年，离其70周年还有5个月的时候，PHALANX也冻结了。工作人员被解雇，基地被关闭，独特的设备被封存。该项目很快就被人遗忘了。
    
    直到2084年3月9号，一位老人才想起在拆毁办公室时一个盖满尘土的文件里提过这个名字。
    
    孟买发生的恐怖事件震惊了全世界。在宇宙中存在没有诚意的智能外星生命已不再是一个问题。它不仅存在，它还用最坏的方式证明了它存在。屠杀如此明显，使地球各国政府都无法隐藏事实。在世界各地都在播放沾满鲜血的街道上浓浓的黑烟。外国人离开了，没有留下其他来过的证据，他们收集资料，并在救援军队来之前走了。
    
    孟买消息不胫而走，当在波恩，约翰内斯堡和曼谷发生屠杀以后。全世界每一个人都知道它来了，也意识到这是入侵。
    
    联合国持续了一个多星期会议疯狂的寻求解决办法。一个个计划被制定也被否定。这个世界无论在军事上和心理上对外星入侵都毫无准备。现在公众需要答案，没有人知道，也没有人能采取行动。
    
    联合国只能做少数几个象征性的姿态，在安全理事会上，美国航天局从一号二号国际空间站以及在月球上的永久殖民地撤离了。整个火星飞行计划也暂停了。联合国陷入了僵局。一些国家希望建立大规模的轨道部队并坚持应允许它们使用核武器导弹拦截UFO。还有一些人设想了更多稀奇古怪的项目。糟糕的情况越演越烈。直到一个年迈的官员想起了PHALANX项目。
    
    浏览了美国的旧文件，联合国震惊地发现了一个完整详细的应付入侵规划，设计、设备和培训手册一一具在。他们立即决定恢复PHALANX项目，使用它来捍卫地球对付外星威胁。然而，曾经参与PHALANX项目的人要么死亡或是即将死亡。他们将需要一批新的工作人员。
    
    通过一致表决，决定该项目尽可能秘密，在世界上只有最高级别的政界人士和军事指挥官知道此事。公众被甜蜜的谎言安抚，而来自世界各地的特工队正在复兴PHALANX。旧设备从仓库里拉出来重新起用，手册拍掉灰尘后放到了案桌，储存的武器也被重新擦亮。八大国际组织给于该项目秘密的完全资助。
    
    现在只差一名指挥官。

en: stungren_alien_txt
zh: Commander,
    
    Ever since the start of the invasion, we have been left scratching our heads about the aliens' biology. We knew almost nothing about them, their biology, their genetics or their potential vulnerabilities. This left us helpless in the fields of biological and chemical warfare.
    
    Our study of the various live and dead alien specimens we've recovered has been enlightening. Thanks to the discoveries we've made over the past few months, my team and I have come to believe that we're ready to start a bio/chemical warfare program against the alien threat. We have tissue samples, autopsy data, live specimens for testing; all the raw materials we require to investigate methods of properly incapacitating battlefield specimens without being forced to send PHALANX troops into melee combat.
    
    This will be a challenge given the constant protection and filtration offered by the alien breathing apparatus, which prevents any harmful materials entering the lungs, but if you authorise sufficient lab time and funding we can almost certainly develop an aerosol compound that will disable exposed aliens by chemical or biological means.
    
    This will be a project of greatest importance and priority, Commander. The sooner you lend it your authorisation, the better.
    
    Sincerely,
    
    Dr. Connor

en: install_equipment
zh: 设备

en: installation_construction
zh: 设施

en: research
zh: 研发

en: production
zh: 制造

en: nations_happiness
zh: 国际组织

en: transfer
zh: 运输

en: ufo_activity
zh: UFO

en: The Revolutionary Countries
zh: 南美联盟

en: United America
zh: 北美联邦

en: The Greater European Union
zh: 大欧洲联盟

en: The Asian Republic
zh: 亚洲共和国

en: The Middle-Eastern Alliance
zh: 中东联盟

en: New Africa
zh: 新非洲

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: The Commonwealth of Oceania
zh: 大洋洲英联邦

en: Antimatter
zh: 反物质

en: Alien Materials
zh: 外星材料

en: Stab
zh: 刺杀

en: Single Shot
zh: 单发点射

en: Burst
zh: 爆炸

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Aircraft
zh: 航空机

en: Base Facilities
zh: 基地设施

en: Research Reports
zh: 研究报告

en: Equipment
zh: 装备

en: Alien Artifacts
zh: 外星产品

en: Autopsies & Observation
zh: 解剖与观察

en: The Alien Threat
zh: 外空威胁

en: Research
zh: 研发

en: Production
zh: 制造

en: Continuous Wave Laser Operation
zh: 微型激光技术

en: Live Alien
zh: 活标本

en: Alien Breathing Apparatus
zh: 外星人呼吸器

en: The Alien Mind
zh: 心灵感应

en: Odd Behaviour
zh: 特性行为

en: Alien Communication
zh: 外星人沟通

en: Alien base
zh: 外星人基地

en: The Universal Serum
zh: 外星人坦白剂

en: Alien Origins
zh: 外星人起源

en: UFO Theory
zh: UFO理论

en: Electromagnetic Rifle
zh: 电磁步枪

en: Electromagnetic Rifle Magazine
zh: 电磁步枪弹夹

en: Monomolecular Blades
zh: 分子刀

en: Plasma And The Grenade Launcher
zh: 等离子榴弹

en: Alien Artifact - Kerrblade
zh: 外星 - 太空刀

en: Alien Artifact - Plasma Pistol
zh: 外星 - 等离子手枪

en: Alien Artifact - Plasma Blaster
zh: 外星 - 等离子冲击枪

en: Alien Artifact - Plasma Blade
zh: 外星 - 等离子刀

en: Alien Artifact - Plasma Grenade
zh: 外星 - 等离子手雷

en: Alien Artifact - Plasma Rifle
zh: 外星 - 等离子步枪

en: Needler Gun
zh: 射钉枪

en: Heavy Needler Gun
zh: 重型

en: Coilgun
zh: 线圈炮

en: Anti-Alien Gas
zh: 反外星人气体

en: Alien Anti-Human Gas
zh: 外星对人毒气

en: Alien Artifact - Particle Beam Pistol
zh: 外星 - 粒子束手枪

en: Alien Artifact - Particle Beam Cannon
zh: 外星 - 粒子束炮

en: Alien Artifact - Particle Beam Rifle
zh: 外星 - 粒子束步枪

en: Man-Portable Particle Beams
zh: 便携式粒子束

en: Blast Damage Type
zh: 爆炸损伤类型

en: Fire Damage Type
zh: 火焰损伤类型

en: Laser Damage Type
zh: 激光损伤类型

en: Impact Damage Type
zh: 撞击损伤类型

en: Shock Damage Type
zh: 电击损伤类型

en: Plasma Damage Type
zh: 等离子损伤类型

en: Stun Damage Type
zh: 眩晕损伤类型

en: Particle Beam Damage Type
zh: 粒子束损伤类型

en: Accuracy Attribute
zh: 精度属性

en: Assault Guns Proficiency
zh: 射击武器能力

en: Close Combat Proficiency
zh: 近身作战能力

en: High-Explosives Proficiency
zh: 爆破武器能力

en: Mind Attribute
zh: 心灵属性

en: Power Attribute
zh: 电力属性

en: Sniper Rifles Proficiency
zh: 狙击武器能力

en: Speed Attribute
zh: 速度属性

en: Alien Autopsy - Bloodspider
zh: 解剖外星人 - 血蜘蛛

en: Alien Autopsy - Ortnok
zh: 解剖外星人 - Ortnok

en: Alien Autopsy - Taman
zh: 解剖外星人 - Taman

en: Alien Autopsy - Shevaar
zh: 解剖外星人 - Shevaar

en: Phoenix UGV
zh: 凤凰 无人战车

en: Ares W (UGV)
zh: 战神 W (无人战车)

en: 'Raven' ECM Unit
zh: 乌鸦型ECM

en: SHIVA Rotary Cannon
zh: 旋转加农炮

en: 'Sparrowhawk' AA Missile Rack
zh: 麻雀式飞弹发射器

en: 'Sparrowhawk' Missile
zh: 麻雀式飞弹

en: Political Situation Before The Invasion
zh: 入侵前的政治局势

en: After The War
zh: 冷战之后

en: PHALANX And The Mumbai Aftermath
zh: PHALANX和孟买之后

en: A New Twist
zh: 新的转折

en: The Enemy On Earth
zh: 地球上的危险

en: XVI Census
zh: 病毒普查

en: The Alien Strategy
zh: 异形战略

en: Orbital UFO Activity
zh: 外空轨道

en: Gameplay
zh: 基本操作

en: Some notes about the gameplay
zh: 一些常用的操作

en: Click to exit
zh: 点击退出

en: Set up a base
zh: 建立基地

en: Hire employees: scientists, soldiers
zh: 雇佣员工：研究员、士兵

en: Start some research
zh: 开始研究

en: Buy weapons and equipment
zh: 武器装备购买

en: Equip your aircraft with soldiers and weapons
zh: 航空机搭载士兵和武器

en: Speed up time on geoscape until the first alien mission appears
zh: 加速时间直到第一次外星人出现

en: Select the mission (doubleclick) and choose aircraft from list
zh: 选择任务（双击） ，并选择从列表里选择航空机

en: Hit the start or auto-mission button to fight the aliens
zh: 点击开始或自动按钮来战斗

en: For further instructions watch the tactical mission tutorial
zh: 更多的指示请看战术任务教程

en: Tactical mission
zh: 战斗画面

en: Tactical mission tutorial
zh: 战术任务教程

en: Switch view level via left mouseclick
zh: 点击切换视角高度

en: You can also use the cursor keys to switch the levels
zh: 也可以用上下键来切换高度

en: The selected soldier
zh: 选定的士兵

en: Select soldiers via click
zh: 通过点击选取士兵

en: Or via the keys 1-8 or Tab
zh: 用键盘1-8键或者TAB切换

en: Physical stats
zh: 生命状态

en: Stats bars: movement, health and morale
zh: 状态栏：活动时间，生命力和士气

en: Inventory
zh: 详细资料

en: Weapon in right hand
zh: 右手武器

en: Shots remaining
zh: 弹药数量

en: Reload
zh: 重载

en: Reload weapon
zh: 装填弹药

en: Primary attack
zh: 主要攻击方式

en: Secondary attack
zh: 次要攻击方式

en: Turn reaction-fire on or off
zh: 切换是否自动反应攻击

en: Crouch (kneel down) or stand up
zh: 切换蹲姿或站姿

en: Cycle through visible enemies
zh: 循环察看可见的敌人

en: End round
zh: 回合结束

en: How to play skirmish
zh: 如何进行快速战斗

en: Skirmish tutorial
zh: 快速战斗教学

en: Skirmish is type of fast game.
zh: 快速战斗直接进入战斗模式

en: Equipment selection
zh: 装备选择

en: Day or night version of map to play
zh: 选择白天还是黑夜

en: How many aliens will fight versus you
zh: 设定敌人的数量

en: Select your team
zh: 选择你的队伍

en: Select UFO to secure 
    (if possible for current map)
zh: 选择出现的UFO型号
    （如果该地图支持的话）

en: Select dropship
    (if possible for current map)
zh: 选择登陆机型号
    （如果该地图支持的话）

en: Select map to play
zh: 挑选地图

en: And...
zh: 还有就是...

en: Start the game!
zh: 开始游戏

en: Or...
zh: 和...

en: Exit to main menu
zh: 返回主菜单

en: How to play multiplayer
zh: 如何进行多人游戏

en: Make sure that you've opened the TCP port 27910 in your firewall settings
zh: 请确认您已经打开了TCP端口27910
    注意您的防火墙设置

en: Bloodspider
zh: 血蜘蛛

en: Ares W
zh: 战神 W

en: Assemble and save different teams for multiplayer matches - 4 player teams, 8 player teams and so on. This way you can quickly load the right one for a fast match.
zh: 分配和保留不同数目的队伍，例如四人小队、八人小队等等。
    这样可以有快速的匹配。

en: With multiplayer teams, make sure your best soldiers are at the top of the team list. When the soldier limit is lower than the amount of soldiers in your team, the soldiers at the top of the list will be used for the game.
zh: 在多团队中，确保你最优秀的士兵在名单前列。
    当士兵限额低于你的团队人数时，
    处于名单前面的将予以保留。

en: Remember to give your soldiers a varying array of weapons; you never know when a certain weapon may come in handy.
zh: 请记住让你的士兵配备多种武器，你永远不知道哪些武器才能派上用场。

en: Don't forget to equip your soldiers with enough ammo.
zh: 不要忘了给你的士兵佩带足够的弹药。

en: Don't forget to equip your soldiers with armour.
zh: 不要忘记给你的士兵穿上衣服。

en: You can use a flashbang to deactivate your opponents' Reaction Fire mode or to take all of his remaining Time Units (TUs) from his next round.
zh: 你可以将你的自动反应保留活动时间用于投掷闪光棒。

en: Be sure to hire as many scientists as you can. The better you know your enemy, the easier he is to defeat.
zh: 尽量雇用更多的研究员。知己知彼，百战不殆。

en: Be sure to hire as many workers as you can. The faster your production lines, the sooner you can access better equipment and resupplies.
zh: 工人也是不可缺少的。人多力量大产量足，武器装备用不完。

en: Never pass up an opportunity to capture a live alien, even one of a species you have already researched.
zh: 永远不要放弃活捉外星人的机会，即使你已经掌握相关科技了。

en: Watch your back! Your soldiers can only see enemies in an arc in front of them.
zh: 留神背后！你的士兵只能看到前面的敌人。

en: You can make soldiers crouch to better protect them from enemy fire. But remember that crouching and standing up cost Time Units (TUs), and moving while crouched costs more TUs than walking normally.
zh: 你可以让士兵保持蹲姿来躲避敌人的攻击。但是别忘了，
    蹲姿下的移动花费的活动时间也较多。

en: Building a hospital allows you to heal your soldiers faster for their next mission.
zh: 建造医务所可以让你的士兵能够快速恢复。

en: You can increase a base's radar range by building an advanced radar facility. Remember that you have to research it first!
zh: 你可以建造超级雷达室来扩展基地的雷达覆盖面。不过要先研究才能造。

en: Before throwing a grenade, look closely at the shape of the land. A slight slope will affect the direction that the grenade bounces.
zh: 当投掷手雷的时候，请注意地形。有坡度的地形也有可能让手雷反弹。

en: Grenades don't bounce well on sand or dirt.
zh: 手雷在沙地或湿地上不会弹跳。

en: You can use [space] to cycle between all geoscape items.
zh: 你可以在地球模式下用[space]来切换各种目标。

en: Be sure to equip your interceptor with weapons before launching it.
zh: 你的迎击机要装备武器才能攻击。

en: Build an alien containment to be able to imprison live aliens.
zh: 建造外星人收容所才能监禁俘虏的外星人。

en: To quickly buy or sell items, hover over the arrows and roll your mousewheel.
zh: 买卖的时候可以用鼠标滚轮来控制数量。

en: Remember to check your research and production queues often! A good arsenal is an active arsenal!
zh: 注意检查你的研究及生产顺序！及时有效的管理才能做到更好！

en: The presence of live civilians probably means that there are no live aliens nearby. This can save time clearing a map.
zh: 活着的平民往往意味着附近没有敌人。这可以节省搜查的时间。

en: Watch the health of your soldiers; do not let them die. Experienced soldiers are more efficient in missions than new recruits.
zh: 请注意小队的安全，不要让他们轻易死亡。有经验的士兵比新兵更有价值。

en: CREDITS
zh: 资金

en: Organisation capital
zh: 合计资金

en: Back to baseview
zh: 返回基地浏览窗口

en: Name of this base
zh: 本基地名称

en: Rename your base
zh: 基地名称更改

en: Switch to the previous base
zh: 前一个基地

en: Switch to the next base
zh: 后一个基地

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Close this dialogue
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Preview:
zh: 预览

en: Night
zh: 夜晚

en: Day
zh: 白天

en: Save the current team
zh: 保留当前团队

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Pilots
zh: 飞行员

en: Tanks
zh: 坦克

en: Soldiers
zh: 士兵

en: Soldier equipment
zh: 士兵装备

en: Rename aircraft
zh: 重新命名航空机

en: Selected item:
zh: 选择：

en: Equip this item
zh: 装备此设备

en: Remove this item
zh: 移除此设备

en: Available equipment:
zh: 可用设备：

en: Weapons
zh: 武器

en: Ammo
zh: 弹药

en: Armour
zh: 装甲

en: Items
zh: 装备

en: Select this zone
zh: 选择此部位

en: Current item in slot
zh: 当前设定的是

en: Ammo fitting this weapon
zh: 装备中的弹药

en: Select this slot
zh: 选择此部位

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Health:
zh: 生命力：

en: Team Members:
zh: 搭乘人数：

en: Start Aircraft
zh: 出航

en: Call back
zh: 航空机返回

en: Equip soldiers
zh: 装备士兵

en: Strength:
zh: 体力：

en: Speed:
zh: 速度：

en: Accuracy:
zh: 精度：

en: Mind:
zh: 精神力：

en: Close Combat:
zh: 近距离作战：

en: Assault Weapons:
zh: 射击武器：

en: Sniper Rifles:
zh: 阻击武器：

en: High-Explosives:
zh: 爆破武器：

en: Assign tanks
zh: 分配坦克

en: Assign soldiers
zh: 分配士兵

en: No soldiers assigned
zh: 没有士兵可以分配

en: Kill this alien
zh: 杀掉这个外星人

en: Start autopsy
zh: 开始解剖

en: Base capacity:
zh: 基地容量：

en: Kill all aliens in this base
zh: 屠杀所有在此基地的外星人

en: Alive:
zh: 活的：

en: Dead:
zh: 死的：

en: Equip Defence Weapons
zh: 装备防御武器

en: Information
zh: 基站信息

en: Missile Defences
zh: 飞弹防御

en: Laser Defences
zh: 激光防御

en: Weapon slots
zh: 武器发射槽

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Equip the selected slot with this weapon
zh: 在此槽位加装选择的武器系统

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove weapon from the selected slot
zh: 清空此槽位

en: Stores
zh: 库存

en: Selected Item
zh: 选择：

en: Surface to Air defences
zh: 对空防御基站

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Targetted UFO:
zh: 目标UFO:

en: Time to build:
zh: 离完工还有：

en: Autofire
zh: 自动开火

en: Destroy
zh: 摧毁

en: Destroy installation
zh: 拆除基站

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Back to geoscape
zh: 返回地球窗口

en: Buildings
zh: 建设

en: Build base facilities
zh: 建设基地设施

en: Transfer
zh: 运输

en: Research new technology
zh: 研发新科技

en: Employees
zh: 员工

en: Containment
zh: 外星人处理

en: Base Summary
zh: 基地摘要

en: Scientists
zh: 研究员

en: Workers
zh: 工人

en: Open/close Building preview window
zh: 开/关建筑预览窗口

en: Building preview
zh: 建筑预览

en: Select building
zh: 选择建筑

en: UFOpaedia
zh: 资料库

en: Campaigns
zh: 战       役

en: Start campaign
zh: 开    始

en: Load
zh: 取    档

en: Continue
zh: 继    续

en: Back
zh: 返    回

en: Save
zh: 存    档

en: Options
zh: 系统设置

en: Exit
zh: 退    出

en: Reload campaign
zh: 重新加载战役

en: Are you sure that you really want to reload the last automatically saved campaign state?
zh: 你是否确定要读取最后一次的自动存档？

en: You've lost the game
zh: 游戏失败

en: Click to continue
zh: 点击继续

en: Backpack
zh: 背包

en: Left Hand
zh: 左手

en: Right Hand
zh: 右手

en: Headgear
zh: 护目镜

en: Holster
zh: 枪套

en: Belt
zh: 腰带

en: Primary
zh: 主武器

en: Secondary
zh: 副武器

en: Heavy
zh: 大型

en: Misc
zh: 特殊

en: With:
zh: 适用：

en: Firemode:
zh: 攻击方法：

en: Previous firemode
zh: 前一种攻击方法

en: Next firemode
zh: 后一种攻击方法

en: Object Info
zh: 物品资料

en: Rename your unit
zh: 名称更改

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Open up messages
zh: 活动信息一览

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Time lapse: 5 seconds
zh: 时间流逝：5秒

en: Time lapse: 5 minutes
zh: 时间流逝：5分钟

en: Time lapse: 20 minutes
zh: 时间流逝：20分钟

en: Time lapse: 1 hour
zh: 时间流逝：1小时

en: Time lapse: 12 hours
zh: 时间流逝：12小时

en: Time lapse: 1 day
zh: 时间流逝：1天

en: Time lapse: 5 days
zh: 时间流逝：5天

en: Message settings
zh: 消息设定

en: Change message and pause settings
zh: 更改消息和暂停设置

en: Mailclient
zh: 信    箱

en: INBOX (with unread mails)
zh: 信箱（新邮件）

en: INBOX
zh: 信箱

en: Statistics
zh: 统计资料

en: Organisation statistics
zh: 统计资料

en: Create installation
zh: 建立新基站

en: Highlight nation borders
zh: 显示国际组织边界

en: Show radar range
zh: 显示雷达范围

en: Show XVI map
zh: 显示XVI地图

en: Center objects on the map
zh: 以建筑为地图中心

en: Go to Options
zh: 系统配置

en: Ready
zh: 准备

en: Aircraft:
zh: 航空机：

en: Aircraft reached desired location - what to do?
zh: 航空机抵达预定地点，有何指示？

en: Enter
zh: 进入

en: Enter the battlefield
zh: 进入战场

en: Auto mission
zh: 自动

en: Automatically finish mission
zh: 自动战斗

en: Cost:
zh: 费用：

en: Build
zh: 建造

en: Installation Status
zh: 基站状态

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Manage installation
zh: 基站管理

en: Anti-UFO defence
zh: 对UFO防御设施

en: Aircraft interception
zh: 飞行器拦截

en: SAM defence
zh: SAM选择防御

en: Base:
zh: 基地：

en: Surface-to-air missile site:
zh: 地对空导弹发射场：

en: Select aircraft
zh: 选择航空机

en: ETA:
zh: 估计到达时间：

en: Select item
zh: 选择

en: Type:
zh: 种类：

en: Action:
zh: 行动：

en: Description:
zh: 目的地：

en: Geoscape options
zh: 选项

en: Geoscape projection mode:
zh: 投影模式：

en: Missions Performed:
zh: 任务参加数：

en: Enemies Killed:
zh: 杀敌数：

en: Occupation
zh: 居住

en: Slightly wounded
zh: 轻伤

en: Medium wounds
zh: 受伤

en: Heavily wounded
zh: 重伤

en: Health
zh: 生命力

en: Morale
zh: 士气

en: TUs
zh: 活动时间

en: Check to use this firemode for reaction fire
zh: 使用此攻击方式为自动反应攻击方式

en: Chat
zh: 对话

en: Party chat
zh: 队伍频道

en: Global lobby (IRC)
zh: IRC频道

en: Say:
zh: 说：

en: Level 1
zh: 一层

en: Level 2
zh: 二层

en: Level 3
zh: 三层

en: Level 4
zh: 四层

en: Level 5
zh: 五层

en: Level 6
zh: 六层

en: Level 7
zh: 七层

en: Level 8
zh: 八层

en: Finish round
zh: 回合结束

en: Primary fire mode
zh: 首选进攻模式

en: Use headgear
zh: 使用护目镜

en: Use Item
zh: 使用

en: Chat messages
zh: 对话信息

en: Please wait
zh: 请稍候

en: Reserve TUs for shooting.
zh: 为射击保留活动时间。

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Floor
zh: 地板

en: Lobby
zh: 大厅

en: Disconnect
zh: 断开

en: Close menu and disconnect
zh: 关闭菜单并断开

en: Close menu but stay connected
zh: 关闭菜单但保持连接

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Name is already in use
zh: 名称已被用

en: Your name is already in use or is invalid.
zh: 名称已被用或是无效名称

en: Retry
zh: 重    开

en: Retry with your changed name
zh: 改变你的名称

en: Not connected
zh: 没有玩家接入

en: You are not connected to the lobby. Do you want to connect?
zh: 您还没有连接到大厅。你想连接？

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Connect to the lobby
zh: 连接到大厅

en: Try again
zh: 再试一次

en: Retry this mission
zh: 重新这场战斗

en: UFO recovery
zh: 回收UFO

en: Store UFO
zh: 收存UFO

en: Sell UFO
zh: 卖UFO

en: Capacity (free/all)
zh: 容量 (free/all)

en: Recover
zh: 接收

en: Begin UFO recovery process
zh: 开始接收UFO

en: Nation:
zh: 国际组织：

en: Sort nations by name
zh: 按名称排序

en: Price:
zh: 价格：

en: Sort nations by price
zh: 按价格排序

en: Relations:
zh: 关系：

en: Sort nations by relation
zh: 按友好度排序

en: Selected nation:
zh: 选择组织：

en: Sell
zh: 出售

en: Begin UFO sell process
zh: 开始出售UFO

en: Time:
zh: 时间：

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Mark all messages read
zh: 标记所有信件已读

en: Leave mailclient
zh: 退出信箱

en: Single-player
zh: 单    人

en: Tutorials
zh: 教学指导

en: Initial settings
zh: 初始化

en: User Information
zh: 玩家信息

en: Volume Control
zh: 音量

en: Effects:
zh: 效果：

en: Music:
zh: 音乐：

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language:
zh: 语言：

en: You have to set the playername and hit the 'OK' button:
zh: 你必须设定玩家名称然后点击OK:

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设定

en: Tip of the day
zh: 今日小技巧

en: Show tip of the day
zh: 显示小技巧

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Next tip
zh: 下一个

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Buy and sell item
zh: 买卖

en: Craft items
zh: 机载物

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: UGV items
zh: UGV装备

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Item autosell enabled
zh: 开启自动贩卖

en: Item autosell disabled
zh: 关闭自动贩卖

en: all
zh: 全部

en: enable or disable displaying a notification message
zh: 切换消息显示设定

en: enable or disable game stopping
zh: 切换暂停设定

en: enable or disable playing sound
zh: 切换声音提示设定

en: Pause/message settings
zh: 暂停设定

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply changes
zh: 更改生效

en: Revert changes
zh: 取消更改

en: Notify types:
zh: 通告类型：

en: Enable or disable messages being displayed for all notification types.
    Left click enables all notifications, right click disables.
zh: 切换全部的消息显示设定.
    左键点击设定全部都显示,右键取消显示

en: Enable or disable pause for all notification types
    Pause can't be enabled without notification
    Left click enables pause for all, right click disables.
zh: 切换全部的暂停设定
    左键点击设定全部都暂停
    右键点击设定为取消暂停

en: Enable or disable sounds being played for all notification types.
    Left click enables all sounds, right click disables.
zh: 切换全部的声音提示.
    左键设定全部都有声音提示,右键取消声音提示。

en: Connect to this server
zh: 连接到这个服务器

en: Delete this bookmark
zh: 删除

en: Team
zh: 队伍

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Internet/Lan
zh: Internet 国际互联网/ LAN 局域网

en: Lan
zh: LAN 局域网络

en: Bookmark
zh: 收藏

en: Userlist
zh: 用户列表

en: Leave Serverbrowser
zh: 离开服务器一览

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Free
zh: 自由

en: Playing
zh: 游戏进行中

en: Serverfilter:
zh: 筛选

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Connect to IP
zh: IP地址

en: Bookmarks
zh: 收藏

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Security/registration
zh: 安全/注册

en: Hostname:
zh: 主机名：

en: Gametype:
zh: 游戏类型：

en: Teamplay:
zh: 团队模式：

en: Allowed gametype:
zh: 可用游戏模式：

en: Enable morale states:
zh: 士气值有效：

en: Max. clients:
zh: 最大客户端数目：

en: Sets the max allowed clients to connect
zh: 设置最大允许连结数

en: Max. soldiers per team:
zh: 一个队伍最多士兵数：

en: Sets the max allowed soldiers per team
zh: 设置一个队伍最多允许多少个士兵

en: Max. soldiers per player:
zh: 每个玩家最多可以控制的角色数量：

en: Sets the max allowed soldiers per player when in teamplay
zh: 在团队模式下一个队伍最多允许多少个士兵

en: Max. human players per team:
zh: 一个队伍最多玩家数：

en: Max. AI actors:
zh: AI最多数量：

en: Max AI actors for teamplay mode
zh: 团队模式下AI角色最多多少

en: Round time limit in seconds:
zh: 回合限制时间：

en: Make this server public:
zh: 服务器公开：

en: Server-Password:
zh: 服务器密码：

en: RCON-Password:
zh: RCON 密码：

en: Start server
zh: 启动服务器

en: Players connected
zh: 玩家接入

en: Team selection
zh: 队伍选择

en: Team preference:
zh: 队伍选择：

en: Next free team
zh: 后一个

en: Previous free team
zh: 前一个

en: Finish the teamselection and start the game
zh: 结束队伍选择开始游戏

en: Are you ready?
zh: 准备好了吗？

en: Force start
zh: 强制开始

en: Invite others
zh: 邀请

en: Invite players that are online in the lobby
zh: 邀请大厅在线的玩家

en: Enter server password
zh: 输入服务器密码

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Game invitation
zh: 邀请游戏

en: Server info
zh: 服务器信息

en: Show server information
zh: 显示服务器信息

en: Go into the lobby
zh: 进入大厅

en: Abort Game
zh: 中止游戏

en: Video
zh: 显  示

en: Resolution:
zh: 解析度：

en: Fullscreen:
zh: 全屏：

en: Gamma:
zh: 灰度系数：

en: Show FPS:
zh: 显示FPS：

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Normal
zh: 一般

en: High
zh: 高

en: Excellent
zh: 优秀

en: Extreme
zh: 极致

en: Scroll Speed:
zh: 卷动速度：

en: Rotation Speed:
zh: 旋转速度：

en: Isometric Mode:
zh: 等角模式：

en: HUD Design:
zh: 战斗界面：

en: Confirm Actions:
zh: 操作确认：

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Enable:
zh: 启用：

en: Threshold:
zh: 阈值：

en: Base is under attack
zh: 基地正在被攻击

en: Kill aliens in container
zh: 屠杀所有在此收容器里的外星人

en: Not implemented
zh: 还没有开发

en: Lift aircraft
zh: 运输航空机

en: Disable Power Plant
zh: 关闭动力室

en: Assemble a team first
zh: 先分配队伍

en: New installation
zh: 新基站

en: Type
zh: 种类

en: Build Time
zh: 建造耗时

en: Cost
zh: 费用

en: New base
zh: 新基地

en: Build the base
zh: 建立此基地

en: Destroy UFO
zh: 销毁UFO

en: Disassembly
zh: 分解

en: Change the production amount
zh: 改变生产量

en: Start this production
zh: 开始生产

en: Stop production
zh: 停止生产

en: Increase priority
zh: 提高优先级

en: Decrease priority
zh: 降低优先级

en: idle
zh: 空闲

en: Abort
zh: 放    弃

en: Dropship:
zh: 登陆机：

en: Team:
zh: 队伍：

en: Missions
zh: 任务

en: Bases
zh: 基地

en: Installations
zh: 基站

en: Costs
zh: 资产

en: Nations
zh: 国际组织

en: Click for funding graphs
zh: 点击到资金图表

en: Nation Statistics
zh: 国际组织资料

en: Nation
zh: 国际组织

en: Current Funding
zh: 提供资金

en: Month (Relative to current)
zh: 月单位

en: Funding
zh: 资金

en: max
zh: 最大

en: Save your team
zh: 保存你的团队

en: Aliens
zh: 外星人

en: Start the transfer
zh: 开始运输

en: Select base to transfer to
zh: 选择一个基地运输

en: Choose a base to host alien bodies:
zh: 选择一个基地存放外星人：

en: Medikit
zh: 急救包

en: IR Goggles
zh: 红外线护目镜

en: Scan
zh: 探索

en: Throw
zh: 扔

en: Frag Grenade
zh: 碎片手雷

en: Lob
zh: 投掷

en: Roll
zh: 滚动

en: Flashbang
zh: 闪光棒

en: Smoke Grenade
zh: 烟雾手雷

en: Gas Grenade
zh: 毒气手雷

en: Alien Gas Grenade
zh: 外星气态手雷

en: Incendiary grenade
zh: 燃烧手雷

en: Plasma Grenade
zh: 等离子手雷

en: Bomb
zh: 炸弹

en: Needler Gun Magazine
zh: 射钉枪弹夹

en: Cannonade
zh: 炮射

en: Assault Rifle
zh: 突击步枪

en: Assault Rifle Magazine
zh: 突击步枪弹夹

en: Snap Shot
zh: 点射

en: 3-Round Burst
zh: 三发连射

en: Full-Auto
zh: 全自动

en: Aimed Shot
zh: 瞄准射击

en: Machine Gun
zh: 机关枪

en: Machine Gun Magazine
zh: 机关枪弹夹

en: 5-Shot Burst
zh: 五发联射

en: Full-Auto Sweep
zh: 全自动扫射

en: Sniper Rifle
zh: 阻击步枪

en: Sniper Rifle Magazine
zh: 阻击步枪弹夹

en: Coilgun Clip
zh: 线圈炮弹夹

en: 7.62mm Pistol
zh: 7.62mm 手枪

en: 7.62mm Pistol Magazine
zh: 7.62mm 手枪弹夹

en: Machine Pistol
zh: 冲锋手枪

en: 4.2mm MP Magazine
zh: 4.2mm 冲锋手枪弹夹

en: Submachine Gun
zh: 小型轻机枪

en: SMG Magazine
zh: 小型轻机枪弹夹

en: 5-Round Burst
zh: 五发联射

en: Riot Shotgun
zh: 防暴霰弹枪

en: Saboted Slugs
zh: 远距散弹弹夹

en: Micro Shotgun
zh: 迷你散弹枪

en: Flechette Shells
zh: 散弹弹夹

en: Flamethrower
zh: 火焰喷射器

en: C90 Canister
zh: C90 气体罐

en: Candlelight
zh: 快速喷射

en: Inferno
zh: 普通喷射

en: Inferno Sweep
zh: 范围喷射

en: Rocket Launcher
zh: 火箭发射器

en: HE Rocket
zh: 爆破火箭弹

en: IC Rocket
zh: 燃烧火箭弹

en: Grenade Launcher
zh: 榴弹发射器

en: 25mm HIT Grenades
zh: 25mm 高爆弹弹夹

en: 25mm IC Grenades
zh: 25mm 燃烧弹弹夹

en: 25mm Flechette Grenades
zh: 25mm 碎片弹弹夹

en: 25mm PB Grenades
zh: 25mm 等离子弹弹夹

en: Laser Pistol
zh: 激光手枪

en: Laser Rifle
zh: 激光步枪

en: Heavy Laser
zh: 重型激光枪

en: D-F Cartridge
zh: 激光弹夹

en: Wave Fire
zh: 波动火力

en: Pulsed Fire
zh: 脉冲火力

en: Combat Knife
zh: 瑞士刺刀

en: Monomolecular Knife
zh: 分子刀

en: Stun Rod
zh: 电击棒

en: Stun Charge
zh: 电击昏迷

en: Double Charge
zh: 电击联动

en: Bludgeon
zh: 大头棒

en: Kerrblade
zh: 太空刀

en: Slash
zh: 砍伤

en: Plasma Blade
zh: 等离子刀

en: Lock
zh: 锁定

en: Minigun
zh: 机枪

en: Minigun Magazine
zh: 机枪弹夹

en: Shotgun
zh: 散弹枪

en: VHS Assault Rifle
zh: VHS突击步枪

en: XAW95 Magazine
zh: XAW95 弹夹

en: 10-Round Burst
zh: 十发联射

en: Particle Beam Pistol
zh: 粒子束手枪

en: Pistol Particle Accelerator
zh: 粒子束手枪弹夹

en: Particle Beam Rifle
zh: 粒子束步枪

en: Rifle Particle Accelerator
zh: 粒子束步枪弹夹

en: Particle Beam Cannon
zh: 粒子束炮

en: Cannon Particle Accelerator
zh: 粒子束炮弹夹

en: Unrestricted Blast
zh: 旋风式

en: Plasma Pistol
zh: 等离子手枪

en: Plasma Pistol Charger
zh: 等离子手枪弹夹

en: Plasma Rifle
zh: 等离子步枪

en: Plasma Rifle Charger
zh: 等离子步枪弹夹

en: Plasma Blaster
zh: 等离子冲击枪

en: Plasma Blaster Charge
zh: 等离子冲击枪弹夹

en: Ball
zh: 球

en: Chaingun
zh: 机枪

en: Chaingun Belt
zh: 机枪弹链

en: Autocannon Module
zh: 自动加农炮模块

en: Unknown alien race
zh: 未知外星人种类

en: Select an actor from list
zh: 从列表里选择一个士兵

en: Update an actor
zh: 更新一个士兵

en: Toggle the headgear
zh: 切换护目镜

en: Confirm the current action
zh: 确认当前的操作

en: Crouch walk
zh: 蹲行

en: Autostand
zh: 自动站立

en: Walk
zh: 走动

en: [0 TU] No reservation
zh: 不保留射击时间

en: Reserve TUs for firing/using.
zh: 为射击保留时间

en: Shot Reservation
zh: 保留射击时间

en: Remaining TUs: %i
zh: 剩余活动时间： %i

en: No remaining TUs left after shot.
zh: 没有足够的活动时间

en: No weapon.
zh: 没有武器。

en: Weapon cannot be reloaded.
zh: 武器无法装弹.

en: No reload possible, already fully loaded.
zh: 无需装弹，弹仓满。

en: Not enough TUs for reloading weapon.
zh: 没有足够时间装弹。

en: No reload possible, you don't have backup ammo.
zh: 无法装弹，没有弹药。

en: Not enough TUs for standing up.
zh: 没有足够时间站立。

en: Stand up (%i TU)
zh: 站立（%i耗时）

en: Not enough TUs for crouching.
zh: 没有足够时间下蹲。

en: Crouch (%i TU)
zh: 下蹲（%i耗时）

en: %i TUs reserved for crouching/standing up.
    Click to clear.
zh: 为站蹲保留%i活动时间。
    点击取消。

en: Reserve %i TUs for crouching/standing up.
zh: 为站蹲保留%i活动时间。

en: Not enough TUs left to reserve for crouching/standing up.
zh: 无法为站蹲保留%i活动时间。

en: %i TUs reserved for shooting.
    Click to change.
    Right-Click to clear.
zh: 为射击保留%i活动时间。
    点击切换保留时间的长短。
    右击取消。

en: Reserving TUs for shooting not possible.
zh: 不能为射击保留活动时间。

en: Reload weapon (%i TU).
zh: 装弹（%i耗时）

en: %s
    (empty)
zh: %s
    （空）

en: Morale  %i | Reserved TUs: %i
zh: 士气 %i | 预留活动时间 %i

en: Morale  %i
zh: 士气  %i

en: Time Units
    - Available: %i (of %i)
    - Reserved:  %i
    - Remaining: %i
zh: 活动时间
    -可用：%i（全部%i）
    -预留：%i
    -剩余：%i

en: Currently panics!
zh: 处于惊恐状态!

en: Toggle reservation for crouching.
zh: 切换预留下蹲时间

en: Enemy spotted: %s!
zh: 发现敌人: %s！

en: %s was stunned
zh: %s 昏倒了

en: %s was killed
zh: %s 被杀了

en: ON RED ALERT
zh: 警告！警告！

en: Nothing - should not be displayed
zh: 没东西 - 不能显示

en: at home base
zh: 基地待命

en: refuelling
zh: 正在补给

en: in transit
zh: 在运输

en: enroute to mission
zh: 到任务地的途中

en: pursuing a UFO
zh: 正在追击UFO

en: ready to drop soldiers
zh: 准备出动士兵

en: intercepting a UFO
zh: 正在截击UFO

en: enroute to new home base
zh: 到新基地的途中

en: returning to base
zh: 正在返回基地

en: Interceptor
zh: 迎击机

en: Transporter
zh: 输送机

en: A new %s is ready in %s
zh: 一个新的%s已经开始在%s待命

en: Notice
zh: 注    释

en: No operational hangars at that base.
zh: 此基地没有可用的机用平台

en: No free hangars at that base.
zh: 此基地没有空闲的机用平台。

en: Insufficient free crew quarter space at that base.
zh: 那个基地居住空间不够。

en: Insufficient storage space at that base.
zh: 那个基地仓库空间不够。

en: That base is beyond this aircraft's range.
zh: 那个基地不在航空机范围。

en: Craft %s has refueled at %s.
zh: %s航空机在基地%s补充燃料。

en: Craft %s is low on fuel and must return to base.
zh: %s燃料不足只好返回基地

en: Assign one or more soldiers to this aircraft first.
zh: 先给这个航空机分配士兵。

en: Insufficient fuel.
zh: 燃料不足。

en: Craft %s has not enough fuel to intercept UFO: fly back to %s.
zh: %s没有足够的燃料截击UFO：现在返回%s。

en: No operational Command Centre in this base.
    
    Aircraft can not start.
zh: 这个基地没有可运作的司令部。
    
    航空机无法起飞。

en: There is no pilot assigned to this aircraft.
    
    Aircraft can not start.
zh: 这架航空机没有配置飞行员。
    
    航空机无法起飞。

en: Aircraft started
zh: 航空机起飞

en: Speed:	%i km/h
zh: 速度：	%i 公里/小时

en: Fuel:	%i/%i
zh: 燃料：	%i/%i

en: Operational range:	%i km
zh: 作战范围：	%i 公里

en: A UFO is shooting at %s
zh: 一架UFO正在攻击%s

en: Our aircraft has no more ammo left - returning to home base now.
zh: 航空机弹药不足--现在返回基地

en: Interception
zh: 拦截

en: UFO interception successful -- UFO lost to sea.
zh: UFO拦截成功l -- UFO坠落海中。

en: You've lost the battle
zh: 战斗失败

en: You can't hold live aliens yet. Aliens died.
zh: 你还不能收容活的外星人，外星人都死了。

en: You've captured new aliens.
zh: 你俘虏了新外星人。

en: You've won the battle
zh: 战斗胜利

en: Not set
zh: 未设

en: Already %i in base
zh: 此基地已有 %i 间

en: Construction finished
zh: 建设完毕

en: Working 100%
zh: 完工

en: Down
zh: 下

en: Not enough credits to build this
zh: 资金不够

en: Costs:	%i c
zh: 费用：	%i c

en: Running costs:	%i c
zh: 维护费：	%i c

en: Needs:	%s
zh: 需要：	%s

en: No aircraft in this base - You first have to purchase or transfer an aircraft
zh: 基地里没有航空机--你需要购买或传送一架航空机

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: No aircraft in this base - You first have to purchase an aircraft
zh: 基地里没有航空机--你需要购买一架航空机

en: Construction of %s building finished in %s.
zh: %s 建设完工在基地 %s。

en: Building finished
zh: 建造完工

en: By selling %s you gathered %i credits.
zh: 出售%s使你获得%i资金

en: %i collected item | %i collected items
zh[0]: %i 装备
zh[1]: %i 装备

en: %s does not have Antimatter Storage Facility. %i units of antimatter got removed.
zh: 基地 %s 没有反物质仓库，%i单元的反物质丢弃。

en: Base #%i
zh: 基地 #%i

en: You've reached the base limit.
zh: 基地数目已达到最大限度。

en: Base
zh: 基地

en: A new base has been built: %s (nation: %s)
zh: 新基地已经建造： %s （组织： %s）

en: A new base has been built: %s
zh: 新基地建造： %s

en: Base built
zh: 基地建设

en: Not enough credits to set up a new base.
zh: 资金不足以建新基地

en: Buy or produce at least one aircraft first.
zh: 购买或制造至少一架航空机

en: No Hangar functional in base.
zh: 这个基地没有机用平台。

en: Build at least a second base to transfer equipment or personnel
zh: 建造第二个基地才能传送物资或员工

en: Destroy Entrance
zh: 摧毁入口

en: Destroy Hangar
zh: 摧毁平台

en: If you destroy this hangar, you will also destroy the aircraft inside.
    Are you sure you want to destroy this building?
zh: 如果你要摧毁这个机用平台，
    同时你也会摧毁里面的航空机。
    你确定要这么做？

en: Go to hangar
zh: 转到平台窗口

en: Go to hangar without destroying building
zh: 不摧毁设施转到平台窗口

en: Destroy the building
zh: 摧毁这个设施

en: Go to transfer menu without destroying the building
zh: 不摧毁设施转到传输窗口

en: Destroy Quarter
zh: 摧毁居住区

en: If you destroy this Quarters, every employee inside will be killed.
    Are you sure you want to destroy this building?
zh: 如果你要摧毁这个居住区，
    同时你也会杀死里面的员工。
    你确定要这么做？

en: Dismiss
zh: 开除

en: Go to hiring menu without destroying building
zh: 不摧毁设施转到雇用窗口

en: Destroy Storage
zh: 摧毁仓库

en: If you destroy this Storage, every items inside will be destroyed.
    Are you sure you want to destroy this building?
zh: 如果你要摧毁这个仓库，
    同时你也会销毁里面的东西。
    你确定要这么做？

en: Go to buy/sell menu without destroying building
zh: 不摧毁设施转到交易窗口

en: Go to storage
zh: 转到仓库窗口

en: Are you sure you want to destroy this building?
zh: 确定要摧毁这个设施吗？

en: Destroy building
zh: 摧毁设施

en: Base is under attack, you can't access this building !
zh: 基地正在被攻击，你无法操作这个设施！

en: You need at least one Hangar (and its dependencies) to use aircraft.
zh: 你需要至少一个机用平台 (及其辅助设施) 来使用航空机。

en: Construction of building will be over in %i day.
    Please wait to enter. | Construction of building will be over in %i days.
    Please wait to enter.
zh[0]: 还有 %i 天才能完工。
    请等待。
zh[1]: 还有 %i 天才能完工。
    请等待。

en: You need a building %s to make building %s functional.
zh: 你需要有 %s 才能建设 %s 。

en: Building %s is not finished yet, and is needed to use building %s.
zh: 设施%s还没有建造好，还需要建造%s。

en: Make sure that the dependencies of building %s (%s) are operational, so that building %s may be used.
zh: 请先确定需要的基础设施%s（%s）是否可用，设施%s才可以使用。

en: You need to recruit %s to use building %s.
zh: 你需要雇用%s才能使用%s。

en: Build a %s first.
zh: 先造一个 %s 。

en: ^BAircraft
zh: ^B航空机

en: ^BEmployees
zh: ^B员工

en: ^BAliens
zh: ^B外星人

en: %i: empty
zh: %i: 空

en: None
zh: 无

en: No defence of this type in this installation
zh: 此军事基地无此类防御设施

en: You've gone too far into debt.
zh: 你有太多债务了。

en: You've lost your bases and don't have enough money to build new ones.
zh: 你的基地被毁坏了，没有资金可以再建造一个新的了。

en: You have failed in your charter to protect Earth. Our home and our people have fallen to the alien infection. Only a handful of people on Earth remain human, and the remaining few no longer have a chance to stem the tide. Your command is no more; PHALANX is no longer able to operate as a functioning unit. Nothing stands between the aliens and total victory.
zh: 你没有保护地球。我们的一切都沦落了。PHALANX现在没有任何职能，你的命令丢到水里了。外星人取胜，全面胜利。

en: Under your command, PHALANX operations have consistently failed to protect nations. The UN, highly unsatisfied with your performance, has decided to remove you from command and subsequently disbands the PHALANX project as an effective task force. No further attempts at global cooperation are made. Earth's nations each try to stand alone against the aliens, and eventually fall one by one.
zh: 在你的指挥下，PHALANX没有很好的保护各个国家。联合国对你相当不满意，你被开除了。解散后的PHALANX分散到各地继续战斗。但是没有了全球联合行动，各个国家各自在为自己奋战，被强大的外星力量一一打败。

en: %s has been promoted to %s.
zh: %s 已经升级到 %s。

en: %s has been awarded the posthumous rank of %s
    for inspirational gallantry in the face of overwhelming odds.
zh: %s 在战斗中光荣牺牲，被追封%s。
    以表彰其精神。

en: Soldier promoted
zh: 士兵晋升

en: Chicken-hearted
zh: 幼稚

en: Very Easy
zh: 超级简单

en: Easy
zh: 简单

en: Hard
zh: 困难

en: Very Hard
zh: 很困难

en: Insane
zh: 极难

en: Human
zh: 人类

en: soldier | soldiers
zh[0]: 士兵
zh[1]: 士兵

en: scientist | scientists
zh[0]: 研究员
zh[1]: 研究员

en: worker | workers
zh[0]: 工人
zh[1]: 工人

en: Rank: %s
zh: 等级： %s

en: Not enough quarters
zh: 居住空间不足

en: You don't have enough quarters for your employees.
    Build more quarters.
zh: 您没有足够的居住空间来容纳你的雇员。
    建造更多的居住区吧。

en: Could not fire employee
zh: 不能解雇员工

en: Could not hire employee
zh: 不能雇用员工

en: You've got a new mail: %s
zh: 你收到新邮件： %s

en: Congratulations! You have reached the end of the UFO:AI campaign.
    However, this is not the end of the road. The game remains in development.
    The campaign will be expanded with new missions, new enemies, new UFOs, new player controllable craft and more research.
    
    And YOU can help make it happen! Visit our forums or IRC channel to find
    out what you can do to help finish this game. Alternatively, you can just
    come by and talk about the game, or find other players for a multiplayer game.
    
    Thank you for playing, and we hope to see you around.
    
       - The UFO:AI development team
zh: 恭喜！你完成了战役。
    但这并不是结束。游戏还在开发。
    以后会有新的任务，新的敌人，新的UFO，新的航空机和新的研究等等。
    
    你也可以设计这一切！请访问的我们的论坛或聊天频道
    帮助我们来实现这一切。或者给我们一些建议。
    再或者你还可以找到其他人一起玩多人游戏。
    
    谢谢你的参与，希望能再次见到你。
    
     UFO:AI开发小组

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: No item assigned.
zh: 未装备。

en: This slot is for %s or smaller items.
zh: 此部位可以加装 %s 装备

en: This item is functional.
zh: 这个设备可以使用了。

en: This item will be installed in %i hours.
zh: 加装此设备需要 %i 小时。

en: %s will be removed in %i hours.
zh: 移除%s需要 %i 小时。

en: %s will be installed in %i hours.
zh: 加装%s需要 %i 小时。

en: This item will be removed in %i hours.
zh: 移除此设备需要 %i 小时。

en: No ammo assigned to this weapon.
zh: 未指定弹药。

en: Installation
zh: 基站

en: UFO Sighting
zh: 视野中有UFO

en: Name:	%s (%i/%i)
zh: 名称：	%s (%i/%i)

en: Status:	%s
zh: 状态：	%s

en: Distance to target:		%.0f
zh: 与目标距离：		%.0f

en: ETA:	%sh
zh: 估计用时：	%s小时

en: Speed: %i km/h
zh: 速度： %i 公里/小时

en: Select the desired location of the new base on the map.
zh: 在地图上选择新基地位置。

en: Select the desired location of the new installation on the map.
zh: 在地图上选择新基站的建造位置。

en: Aliens are attacking our base at this very moment.
zh: 外星人马上要攻击我们的基地。

en: Select ufo or mission on map
zh: 在地图上选择UFO或任务

en: UFO in radar range
zh: UFO在雷达范围

en: Installation %s was destroyed.
zh: %s被拆除。

en: Installation destroyed
zh: 基站拆除

en: Construction of installation %s finished.
zh: 基站%s建设完毕。

en: Installation finished
zh: 安装完毕

en: %d day | %d days
zh[0]: %d天
zh[1]: %d天

en: A new installation has been built: %s (nation: %s)
zh: 新基站已经建造： %s （国际组织： %s）

en: A new installation has been built: %s
zh: 新的基站建造： %s

en: Installation building
zh: 基站建造

en: Not enough credits to set up a new installation.
zh: 资金不足以建新基站。

en: Destroy Installation
zh: 拆除基站

en: Do you really want to destroy this installation?
zh: 确定要拆除这个基站吗？

en: Forget it
zh: 别管它

en: day | days
zh[0]: 天
zh[1]: 天

en: %s was successfully installed into aircraft %s at %s.
zh: %s已经安装到航空机%s（%s）。

en: %s was successfully installed at installation %s.
zh: %s已经安装到%s。

en: %s was successfully installed at %s.
zh: %s已经安装到%s。

en: %s was successfully removed from aircraft %s at %s.
zh: %s已经从%s移除（%s）。

en: %s was successfully removed, starting installation of %s into aircraft %s at %s
zh: %s已经移除，开始安装%s到%s（%s）

en: %s was successfully removed from installation %s.
zh: %s已经从%s移除。

en: %s was successfully removed from %s.
zh: %s已经从%s移除。

en: Light weight
zh: 小型

en: Medium weight
zh: 中型

en: Heavy weight
zh: 大型

en: Unknown weight
zh: 未知

en: No power supplies in this base.
    Hangars are not functional.
zh: 电力不足。
    机用平台无法运作。

en: Build a hangar first.
zh: 先建造一个机用平台。

en: You cannot buy this aircraft.
    Not enough space in hangars.
zh: 无法购买这架航空机。
    机用平台空间不足。

en: You cannot buy this aircraft.
    Not enough credits.
zh: 无法购买这架航空机。
    资金不足。

en: Not enough storage space
zh: 仓库空间不足

en: You cannot buy this item.
    Not enough space in storage.
    Build more storage facilities.
zh: 你无法购买此物。
    仓库空间满。
    需要建设更多的仓库。

en: installation_installed
zh: 安装完毕

en: installation_removed
zh: 移除完成

en: installation_replaced
zh: 更新完成

en: aircraft_refueled
zh: 航空机燃料补充完毕

en: aircraft_cannotrefuel
zh: 航空机无法补充燃料

en: installation_build_started
zh: 开始建造

en: installation_build_finished
zh: 建造完成

en: installation_destroyed
zh: 已摧毁

en: research_new_proposed
zh: 新的草案

en: research_halted
zh: 研发中断

en: research_completed
zh: 研发完工

en: production_started
zh: 开始生产

en: production_finished
zh: 生产完工

en: production_failed
zh: 生产失败

en: production_queue_empty
zh: 生产线空闲

en: nation_happiness_changed
zh: 满意度有变化

en: nation_unhappy
zh: 失望

en: nation_pleased
zh: 高兴

en: transfer_started
zh: 开始传输

en: transfer_completed_success
zh: 传输成功

en: transfer_lost
zh: 传输失败

en: transfer_aliens_defered
zh: 传输被延迟

en: transfer_uforecovery_finished
zh: 战场资源传输完毕

en: ufo_spotted
zh: 发现UFO

en: ufo_signal_lost
zh: UFO追踪丢失

en: ufo_attacking
zh: UFO攻击

en: Your dropship is not near the landing zone
zh: 你的登陆机没有靠近登陆点

en: Base attack
zh: 基地攻击

en: Alien activity has been detected in %s.
zh: 在%s发现有外星人活动。

en: Defence of base: %s successful!
zh: 基地防御： %s 成功！

en: Giving up
zh: 放弃

en: Furious
zh: 暴怒

en: Angry
zh: 狂怒

en: Mad
zh: 生气

en: Upset
zh: 不高兴

en: Tolerant
zh: 不耐烦

en: Neutral
zh: 中立

en: Content
zh: 基本满意

en: Pleased
zh: 满意

en: Happy
zh: 高兴

en: Exuberant
zh: 幸福

en: Nation %s changed happiness from %s to %s
zh: %s的满意度从%s转变为%s

en: Nation %s changed happiness to %s
zh: %s的满意度变为%s

en: Happiness of nation %s is %s and less than minimal happiness allowed to the campaign
zh: %s的满意度是%s低于战役所允许的最低满意度。

en: Nation changed happiness
zh: 国际组织的满意度有了变化

en: credit | credits
zh[0]: 资金
zh[1]: 资金

en: Paid %i credits for aircraft
zh: 花费 %i 维护航空机

en: Paid %i credits for upkeep of %s
zh: 花费 %i 用于维护基地 %s

en: Paid %i credits for administrative overhead.
zh: 支付 %i 管理费。

en: Paid %i credits in interest on your debt.
zh: 偿还 %i 欠债。

en: current homebase of aircraft
zh: 航空机的主基地

en: base can hold aircraft
zh: 基地可以停留飞行器

en: Base	Status
zh: 基地	状态

en: Change homebase of aircraft
zh: 改变航空机的主基地

en: Back to base	%s
zh: 返回基地	%s

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Change homebase
zh: 改变主基地

en: No craft available, no pilot assigned, or no tactical teams assigned to available craft.
zh: 没有可用的航空机，没有飞行员或没有作战小队。

en: No craft available, no pilot assigned, or no weapon or ammo equipped.
zh: 没有可用的航空机，没有飞行员或没有武器弹药。

en: No defence system operational or no weapon or ammo equipped.
zh: 防御系统无法运作，缺少武器或弹药。

en: No Command Centre operational in homebase
    of this aircraft.
    
    Aircraft cannot start.
zh: 基地缺少控制中心司令部。
    
    航空机无法起飞。

en: Production queue for %s is empty
zh: 基地 %s 的生产线空闲

en: Production queue empty
zh: 生产线空闲

en: Production finished
zh: 生产完成

en: The disassembling of %s at %s has finished.
zh: %s的%s分解结束。

en: No item selected
zh: 没有选择物品

en: Production time	%ih
zh: 制造时间 	%ih

en: Item size	%i
zh: 物品大小 	%i

en: Disassembly time: %ih
zh: 分解时间: %ih

en: Components:
zh: 材料零件:

en: Production costs	%i c
zh: 制造费用 	%i c

en: No aircraft selected.
zh: 没有选择航空机。

en: Hangars not ready
zh: 机用平台还未准备好

en: You cannot queue aircraft.
    No free space in hangars.
zh: 你不能编排航空机。
    机用平台没有空间。

en: Not enough material!
zh: 材料不足！

en: You don't have enough material to produce all (%i) items. Production will continue with a reduced (%i) number.
zh: 你没有足够的才能来制造（%i）数量。工场只能再制造（%i）数量。

en: Production started
zh: 制造开始

en: A research project has been completed: %s
zh: 研发已经完成： %s

en: Research finished
zh: 研发完成

en: New research proposal: %s
zh: 新的研究草案： %s

en: Unknown Technology researchable
zh: 未知科技可以研究

en: Unknown Technology found
zh: 发现未知科技

en: No free space in laboratories left.
    Build more laboratories.
zh: 实验室不够。
    需要建设研究所。

en: Not enough laboratories
zh: 没有足够的实验室

en: Research halted
zh: 研发中断

en: No description available.
zh: 没有说明可用。

en: No research proposal available.
zh: 没有研究草案

en: Error decompressing data
zh: 解压出错

en: No campaign active.
zh: 没有战役

en: Nothing to save yet.
zh: 没有东西保存

en: Could not allocate enough memory to save this game
zh: 无法分配足够的内存保存此游戏

en: Error saving game.
zh: 存档出错。

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error loading game.
zh: 载入游戏错误。

en: Campaign was successfully saved.
zh: 战役已成功保存。

en: Quicksave
zh: 快速存档

en: Campaign loaded
zh: 读取战役

en: Quicksave campaign was successfully loaded.
zh: 快速战役成功读取。

en: Won:	%i
    Lost:	%i
zh: 获胜：	%i
    失败：	%i

en: Built:	%i
    Active:	%i
    Attacked:	%i
zh: 建设：	%i
    健在：	%i
    攻击：	%i

en: 
    Funding this month:	%d
zh: 
    当月收入:	%d

en: Employees:	%i c
zh: 薪资：	%i c

en: Aircraft:	%i c
zh: 航空机维护费：	%i c

en: Base (%s):	%i c
zh: 基地维护 （%s）费：	%i c

en: Administrative costs:	%i c
zh: 管理费：	%i c

en: Debt:	%i c
zh: 债务：	%i c

en: 
    	-------
    Sum:	%i c
zh: 
    	-------
    合计：	%i c

en: Max. allowed debts: %ic
zh: 最大借款额： %ic

en: %i of %i
zh: %i 的 %i

en: stopped
zh: 暂停

en: 5 sec
zh: 五秒

en: 5 mins
zh: 五分钟

en: 20 mins
zh: 二十分钟

en: 1 hour
zh: 一小时

en: 12 hours
zh: 半天

en: 1 day
zh: 一天

en: 5 days
zh: 五天

en: Jan
zh: 一月

en: Feb
zh: 二月

en: Mar
zh: 三月

en: Apr
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Jun
zh: 六月

en: Jul
zh: 七月

en: Aug
zh: 八月

en: Sep
zh: 九月

en: Oct
zh: 十月

en: Nov
zh: 十一月

en: Dec
zh: 十二月

en: Transport mission
zh: 运输任务

en: %s does not have Alien Containment, Aliens are removed!
zh: %s 基地没有外星人收容所，外星人被处理掉了！

en: Transport mission ended, unloading cargo in %s
zh: 运输结束，在基地 %s 卸载货物

en: Transport mission started, cargo is being transported to %s
zh: 运输开始， 货物将送到 %s 基地

en: %s %s is assigned to aircraft and cannot be
    transfered to another base.
zh: %s %s 被指派给航空机
    不能进行运输。

en: Soldier in aircraft
zh: 士兵在航空机里

en: %s is assigned to aircraft and cannot be
    transfered to another base.
zh: %s 被指派给航空机
    不能进行运输到其他基地。

en: Pilot in aircraft
zh: 航空机飞行员

en: Corpse of %s
zh: 尸体 %s

en: Alive %s
zh: 活的 %s

en: Aircraft %s
zh: 航空机 %s

en: A UFO is flying toward %s
zh: 一架UFO接近 %s

en: Cruising speed
zh: 巡航速度

en: Maximum speed
zh: 最大速度

en: ECM
zh: 电子干扰ECM

en: Aircraft damage
zh: 航空机火力

en: Accuracy
zh: 精确度

en: Fuel size
zh: 燃料容量

en: Weapon range
zh: 射击范围

en: Unknown weapon skill
zh: 未知

en: No requirements
zh: 无

en: Error - could not find building
zh: 错误 - 找不到建筑

en: Construction time:	%i day
     | Construction time:	%i days
zh[0]: 建造时间：	%i 天
zh[1]: 建造时间：	%i 天

en: Cost:	%i c
zh: 费用：	%i c

en: Weight:	%s
zh: 重量：	%s

en: Weapon for base defence system
zh: 防御系统武器

en: Ammo:	%i
zh: 弹药：	%i

en: Damage:	%i
zh: 火力：	%i

en: Reloading time:	%i
zh: 装弹用时：	%i

en: Unknown - need to research this
zh: 未知 - 需要研究

en: %s:	%i km/h
zh: %s:	%i 公里/小时

en: Max. soldiers:	%i
zh: 最大士兵数：	%i

en: Proposal:
zh: 草案：

en: Re:
zh: 回复：

en: FROM: %s
    TO: %s
    DATE: %s
zh: FROM： %s
    TO： %s
    日期： %s

en: No pre-research description available.
zh: 无法研发基础科技。

en: %s was transfered to %s.
zh: %s 已经运输到 %s。

en: UFO Recovered
zh: 接收UFO

en: 
    Secured crashed %s (%.0f%%)
zh: 
    清理坠落 %s (%.0f%%)

en: 
    Secured landed %s
zh: 
    清理登陆 %s

en: No free UFO yard available.
zh: 没有空余的UFO停机场可用

en: Recovered %s from the battlefield. UFO is being transported to %s.
zh: 从战场收缴 %s 。UFO已运送到%s。

en: UFO Recovery
zh: 接收UFO

en: Sold previously recovered %s from %s to nation %s, gained %i credits.
zh: 从战场收缴 %s UFO从%s 卖给 %s ，获取 %i 资金。

en: Recovered %s from the battlefield. UFO sold to nation %s, gained %i credits.
zh: 从战场收缴 %s 。UFO将被卖给 %s ，获取 %ic 资金。

en: Your base: %s has been destroyed! All employees killed and all equipment destroyed.
zh: 您的基地： %s被摧毁！所有雇员死亡，所有设备被毁。

en: Error saving team. Nothing to save yet.
zh: 保存发生错误，未成功。

en: Error saving team. Check free disk space!
zh: 保存发生错误，请检查磁盘空间。

en: Set soldiers per player lower than soldiers per team
zh: 设置为每个玩家的士兵少于每个队伍的士兵

en: Settings doesn't make sense
zh: 无意义的设定

en: Select a free team or your coop team
zh: 选择一个自由团队或者你的合作团队

en: Current team: %i
zh: 当前队伍：%i

en: Team is already in use
zh: 队伍已经启用

en: Team %d
zh: 队伍 %d

en: No team
zh: 没有队伍

en: Map:	%s
zh: 地图：	%s

en: Servername:	%s
zh: 服务器：	%s

en: Moralestates:	%s
zh: 士气状态：	%s

en: Gametype:	%s
zh: 游戏类型：	%s

en: Gameversion:	%s
zh: 游戏版本：	%s

en: Dedicated server:	%s
zh: 专用服务器：	%s

en: Operating system:	%s
zh: 操作系统：	%s

en: Network protocol:	%s
zh: 网络协议： 	%s

en: Roundtime:	%s
zh: 回合时间：	%s

en: Teamplay:	%s
zh: 组队游戏：	%s

en: Max. players per team:	%s
zh: 团队玩家数目达到上限：	%s

en: Max. teams allowed in this map:	%s
zh: 达到此地图的队伍数量上限：	%s

en: Max. clients:	%s
zh: 最大客户端数目：	%s

en: Max. soldiers per player:	%s
zh: 个人士兵数目达到上限：	%s

en: Max. soldiers per team:	%s
zh: 每个队士兵的上限：	%s

en: Password protected:	%s
zh: 密码保护：	%s

en: All bookmark slots are used - please removed unused entries and repeat this step
zh: 所有标签格都用上了 ── 请除去不用的条目再进行此步骤

en: Game Drawn!
zh: 平手！

en: The game was a draw!
    
    No survivors left on any side.
zh: 游戏平局！
    
    都没有幸存者。

en: Congratulations
zh: 恭喜

en: You won the game!
zh: 游戏胜利！

en: Better luck next time
zh: 下次好运

en: You've lost the game!
zh: 游戏失败！

en: Sniper
zh: 阻击

en: Size:	%i
zh: 大小：	%i

en: ^BDamage type:	Protection:
zh: 伤害种类：	防护:

en: %s weapon
zh: %s武器

en: One-handed
zh: 单手

en: Two-handed
zh: 双手

en: Max ammo:	%i
zh: 最大弹药数：	%i

en: Skill:	%s
zh: 技能：	%s

en: Time units:	%i
zh: 耗时：	%i

en: Range:	%g
zh: 距离：	%g

en: Spreads:	%g
zh: 范围：	%g

en: %s. No detailed info available.
zh: %s.没有详细资料。

en: Ammunition
zh: 弹药

en: Weapon
zh: 武器

en: %s ammo-less weapon
zh: %s弹药快用光了

en: %s auxiliary equipment
zh: %s 辅助设备

en: Action:	%s
zh: 动作：	%s

en: Server closed connection
zh: 服务器关闭

en: Script files are not the same
zh: 脚本文件不相同

en: Local map version differs from server
zh: 本地地图版本不同于服务器

en: Target your shot to the ground
zh: 细微调整你射击的高度

en: Downloading [%s]
zh: 下载 [%s]

en: Poor
zh: 无能

en: Mediocre
zh: 平凡

en: Average
zh: 一般

en: Competent
zh: 稍好

en: Proficient
zh: 熟练

en: Very Good
zh: 不错

en: Highly Proficient
zh: 精通

en: Outstanding
zh: 杰出

en: Superhuman
zh: 超人

en: Rotate battlescape camera anti-clockwise
zh: 逆时针旋转战斗视角

en: Rotate battlescape camera clockwise
zh: 顺时针旋转战斗视角

en: Tilt battlescape camera up
zh: 调高战斗视角

en: Tilt battlescape camera down
zh: 降低战斗视角

en: Move battlescape camera left
zh: 左移战斗视角

en: Move battlescape camera right
zh: 右移战斗视角

en: Move battlescape camera forward
zh: 向前移动战斗视角

en: Move battlescape camera backward
zh: 向后移动战斗视角

en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh: 缩小

en: Left mouse button click (menu)
zh: 鼠标左键点击（菜单）

en: Middle mouse button click (menu)
zh: 鼠标中键点击（菜单）

en: Right mouse button click (menu)
zh: 鼠标右键点击（菜单）

en: Select objects/Walk to a square/In fire mode, fire etc
zh: 选择目标或移动目标或射击

en: Turn soldier toward mouse pointer
zh: 使士兵面向鼠标方向

en: Toggles the hud radar mode
zh: 切换雷达模式

en: Slice through terrain at a higher level
zh: 调整视角高度到上一层

en: Slice through terrain at a lower level
zh: 调整视角高度到下一层

en: Ammo: %i
zh: 弹药： %i

en: %s loaded
zh: %s 已装填

en: Usable in:
zh: 被用于：

en: In: %i Out: %i
zh: 放入耗时：%i 取出耗时：%i

en: Drag to move window
zh: 拖动窗口

en: Close the window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Key: %s
zh: 热键:%s

en: human
zh: 人类

en: alien
zh: 外星人

en: Take a screenshot
zh: 屏幕截图
