UFO Alien Invasion - en to zh translation catalogue (1874 entries)

en: Africa
zh: 非洲

en: Home
zh: PHALANX 總部

en: Bridge
zh: 橋樑

en: Small cemetery
zh: 小墓地

en: Construction
zh: 工業區

en: Crashed UFO
zh: 墜毀的UFO

en: Druglord
zh: 毒販

en: Eaglenest
zh: 鷹巢

en: Little forest
zh: 小樹林

en: Little bungalo in forest
zh: 森林中的小屋

en: Multiplayer Coop
zh: 聯機協作模式

en: Multiplayer Deathmatch
zh: 聯機死亡競賽模式

en: Gasstation
zh: 燃氣站

en: UFO Landed
zh: UFO 在著陸中

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Small eastern park.
zh: 小型東方公園。

en: Harvester
zh: 掠奪任務

en: Military convoy
zh: 軍隊護航

en: Oriental medium
zh: 東方風格（中型）

en: Spedition
zh: 中轉站

en: Transport
zh: 運輸站

en: Tropical river
zh: 熱帶河流

en: Tropical drug
zh: 熱帶草藥區

en: Tropical UFO
zh: 熱帶雨林中的UFO

en: Stadium
zh: 體育館

en: Laboratory
zh: 研究室

en: Mart
zh: 市場

en: Urban
zh: 都市

en: Firebird-class Dropship
zh: （運輸機）火鳥級

en: Firebird D
zh: 火鳥

en: Herakles-class Heavy Lifter
zh: （運輸機）大力神級

en: Herakles D
zh: 大力神

en: Raptor-class Combat Transport
zh: （戰鬥運輸機）猛禽級

en: Raptor
zh: 猛禽

en: Stiletto-class Interceptor
zh: （截擊機）短劍級

en: Stiletto I
zh: 短劍

en: Saracen-class Interceptor
zh: （截擊機）撒拉森級

en: Saracen I
zh: 撒拉森

en: Dragon Interceptor
zh: （截擊機）飛龍級

en: Dragon
zh: 飛龍

en: Starchaser-class Interceptor
zh: （截擊機）追星者級

en: Starchaser
zh: 追星者

en: Stingray Interceptor
zh: （截擊機）魟魚級

en: Stingray
zh: 魟魚

en: UFO - Scout
zh: UFO－偵察型

en: Scout U
zh: 偵察型UFO

en: UFO - Fighter
zh: UFO－戰鬥型

en: Fighter U
zh: 戰鬥型UFO

en: UFO - Harvester
zh: UFO－掠奪型

en: Harvester U
zh: 掠奪型UFO

en: UFO - Corrupter
zh: UFO－滲透型

en: Corrupter U
zh: 滲透型UFO

en: UFO - Supply Ship
zh: UFO－運輸型

en: Supply U
zh: 運輸型UFO

en: UFO - Gunboat
zh: UFO－巡邏型

en: Gunboat U
zh: 巡邏型UFO

en: UFO - Bomber
zh: UFO－轟炸型

en: Bomber U
zh: 轟炸型UFO

en: UFO - Ripper
zh: UFO－開膛者

en: Ripper U
zh: 開膛者UFO

en: UFO - Carrier
zh: UFO－航母型

en: Carrier U
zh: 航母型UFO

en: UFO - Mothership
zh: UFO－母艦

en: Mothership U
zh: UFO母艦

en: Aerial Laser Cannon
zh: 機載激光炮

en: Shiva Rotary Cannon
zh: SHIVA 旋轉加農炮

en: SHIVA 20mm API Rounds
zh: SHIVA 20mm 穿甲彈

en: SHIVA 20mm HEI Rounds
zh: SHIVA 20mm 高爆彈

en: Raven ECM Unit
zh: 烏鴉型ECM

en: Sparrowhawk AA Missile Rack
zh: 雀鷹式空對空導彈發射架

en: Sparrowhawk Missile
zh: 雀鷹式導彈

en: TR-20 Rocket Pod
zh: TR-20 火箭發射艙

en: TR-20 Rocket
zh: TR-20 火箭彈

en: Particle Beam Weapon
zh: 粒子束武器

en: Targeting Computer
zh: 電腦自動瞄準系統

en: Polymer Aircraft Armour
zh: 航空機複合裝甲

en: Alien Aircraft Plating
zh: 外星飛船裝甲

en: Alien Astrogation
zh: 外星導航裝置

en: Alien Propulsion
zh: 外星動力裝置

en: Alien Detection
zh: 外星探測裝置

en: AA51 missile launcher
zh: AA51 導彈發射器

en: Base-Defence Laser Turret
zh: 激光防禦炮台

en: normal
zh: 普通

en: blast
zh: 爆炸

en: fire
zh: 火焰

en: shock
zh: 電擊

en: laser
zh: 激光

en: plasma
zh: 等離子

en: particlebeam
zh: 粒子束

en: stun_electro
zh: 電暈

en: stun_gas
zh: 暈眩氣體

en: Combat Armour
zh: 戰鬥服

en: Nanocomposite Armour
zh: 納米複合盔甲

en: Power Armour
zh: 動力裝甲

en: Alien Body Armour
zh: 外星人盔甲

en: Medium Alien Armour
zh: 中型外星人盔甲

en: Entrance
zh: 基地入口

en: Storage
zh: 倉庫

en: Power Plant
zh: 發電站

en: Command Centre
zh: 司令部

en: Living Quarters
zh: 居住區

en: Workshop
zh: 工場

en: Radar
zh: 雷達室

en: Advanced Radar
zh: 超級雷達室

en: Hospital
zh: 醫務所

en: Antimatter Storage
zh: 反物質倉庫

en: Laser Battery
zh: 激光炮台

en: Missile Battery
zh: 導彈發射倉

en: Very Hard Campaign
zh: 神級戰役

en: Hard Campaign
zh: 困難戰役

en: Standard Campaign
zh: 普通戰役

en: Easy Campaign
zh: 簡單戰役

en: Very Easy Campaign
zh: 流程戰役

en: Amsterdam
zh: 阿姆斯特丹

en: Mumbai
zh: 孟買

en: Cape Town
zh: 開普敦

en: Cayenne
zh: 卡宴

en: Dakar
zh: 達喀爾

en: Teheran
zh: 德黑蘭

en: Wellington
zh: 威靈頓

en: Wichita
zh: 威其托

en: Aarhus
zh: 奧爾胡斯

en: Aberdeen
zh: 亞伯丁

en: Abidjan
zh: 阿比讓

en: Abuja
zh: 阿布賈

en: Accra
zh: 阿克拉

en: Adana
zh: 阿達納

en: Addis Ababa
zh: 亞的斯亞貝巴

en: Agartala
zh: 阿加爾塔拉

en: Ahmedabad
zh: 艾哈邁達巴德

en: Albuquerque
zh: 阿爾伯克基

en: Almaty
zh: 阿拉木圖

en: Amman
zh: 安曼

en: Amritsar
zh: 阿姆利則

en: Anadyr
zh: 阿納德爾

en: Anchorage
zh: 安克雷奇

en: Andorra la Vella
zh: 安道爾城

en: Ankara
zh: 安卡拉

en: Antananarivo
zh: 塔那那利佛

en: Antwerp
zh: 安特衛普

en: Arbil
zh: 埃爾比勒

en: Arequipa
zh: 阿雷基帕

en: Asmara
zh: 阿斯馬拉

en: Assis
zh: 阿西斯

en: Astana
zh: 阿斯塔納

en: Asuncion
zh: 亞鬆森

en: Athens
zh: 雅典

en: Atlanta
zh: 亞特蘭大

en: Austin
zh: 奧斯汀

en: Baghdad
zh: 巴格達

en: Balikpapan
zh: 巴厘巴板

en: Baltimore
zh: 巴爾的摩

en: Bamako
zh: 巴馬科

en: Bandung
zh: 萬隆

en: Bangalore
zh: 班加羅爾

en: Bangkok
zh: 曼谷

en: Bangui
zh: 班吉

en: Barcelona
zh: 巴塞羅那

en: Basra
zh: 巴士拉

en: Batticaloa
zh: 拜蒂克洛

en: Beijing
zh: 北京

en: Belfast
zh: 貝爾法斯特

en: Belgrade
zh: 貝爾格萊德

en: Belmopan
zh: 貝爾莫潘

en: Berlin
zh: 柏林

en: Berne
zh: 伯爾尼

en: Birmingham
zh: 伯明罕

en: Bissau
zh: 幾內亞比紹

en: Blantyre
zh: 布蘭太爾

en: Bloemfontein
zh: 布隆方丹

en: Bogor
zh: 茂物

en: Bogota
zh: 波哥大

en: Boston
zh: 波士頓

en: Brasilia
zh: 巴西利亞

en: Bratislava
zh: 布拉迪斯拉發

en: Bratsk
zh: 布拉茨克

en: Brazzaville
zh: 布拉柴維爾

en: Brisbane
zh: 布里斯本

en: Brussels
zh: 布魯塞爾

en: Bucharest
zh: 布加勒斯特

en: Budapest
zh: 佈達佩斯

en: Buenos Aires
zh: 布宜諾斯艾利斯

en: Bujumbura
zh: 布瓊布拉

en: Busan
zh: 釜山

en: Cairns
zh: 凱恩斯

en: Cairo
zh: 開羅省

en: Calama
zh: 卡拉馬

en: Calgary
zh: 卡爾加里

en: Campinas
zh: 坎皮納斯

en: Canberra
zh: 坎培拉

en: Cannes
zh: 戛納

en: Cardiff
zh: 加地夫

en: Changchun
zh: 長春

en: Charlotte
zh: 夏洛特

en: Chengdu
zh: 成都

en: Chennai
zh: 欽奈

en: Chiang Mai
zh: 清邁

en: Chicago
zh: 芝加哥

en: Chihuahua
zh: 奇瓦瓦

en: Chisinau
zh: 基希訥烏

en: Chittagong
zh: 吉大港

en: Chongjin
zh: 清津

en: Chongqing
zh: 重慶直轄市區

en: Christchurch
zh: 基督城

en: Cincinnati
zh: 辛辛那提

en: Ciudad del Este
zh: 埃斯特城

en: Cologne
zh: 科隆

en: Columbus
zh: 哥倫布

en: Conakry
zh: 科納克里

en: Copenhagen
zh: 哥本哈根

en: Cordoba
zh: 科爾多瓦

en: Cork
zh: 科克

en: Cotonou
zh: 科托努

en: Cusco
zh: 庫斯科

en: Daegu
zh: 大邱

en: Dalian
zh: 大連

en: Dallas
zh: 達拉斯

en: Damascus
zh: 大馬士革

en: Dammam
zh: 達曼

en: Da Nang
zh: 峴港

en: Dar es Salaam
zh: 達累斯薩拉姆

en: Davao City
zh: 達沃市

en: Denpasar
zh: 登巴薩

en: Denver
zh: 丹佛

en: Detroit
zh: 底特律

en: Dhaka
zh: 達卡

en: Dibrugarh
zh: 迪布魯格爾

en: Dodoma
zh: 多多馬

en: Doha
zh: 多哈

en: Dongguan
zh: 東莞

en: Douala
zh: 杜阿拉

en: Douglas
zh: 道格拉斯

en: Dublin
zh: 都柏林

en: Durango
zh: 杜蘭戈

en: Durban
zh: 德班

en: Dushanbe
zh: 杜尚別

en: Dusseldorf
zh: 杜塞爾多夫

en: Edinburgh
zh: 愛丁堡

en: Edmonton
zh: 埃德蒙頓

en: El Paso
zh: 埃爾帕索

en: Enugu
zh: 埃努古

en: Espoo
zh: 埃斯波

en: Fairbanks
zh: 費爾班克斯

en: Faisalabad
zh: 費薩拉巴德

en: Frankfurt am Main
zh: 美因河畔法蘭克福

en: Fredericton
zh: 弗雷德瑞克登

en: Gangtok
zh: 甘托克

en: Gaziantep
zh: 加濟安泰普

en: Geneva
zh: 日內瓦

en: Georgetown
zh: 喬治敦

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布羅陀

en: Glasgow
zh: 格拉斯哥

en: Gold Coast
zh: 黃金海岸

en: Gothenburg
zh: 哥德堡

en: Graz
zh: 格拉茨

en: Greenwich
zh: 格林尼治

en: Guadalajara
zh: 瓜達拉哈拉

en: Guangzhou
zh: 廣州

en: Guatemala City
zh: 危地馬拉城

en: Guwahati
zh: 高哈蒂

en: Hai Phong
zh: 海防市

en: Halifax
zh: 哈利法克斯

en: Hamburg
zh: 漢堡

en: Handan
zh: 邯鄲市區

en: Hanga Roa
zh: 安加羅阿

en: Hangzhou
zh: 杭州

en: Hanoi
zh: 河內

en: Hanover
zh: 漢諾威

en: Harare
zh: 哈拉雷

en: Harbin
zh: 哈爾濱

en: Hat Yai
zh: 合艾

en: Helsinki
zh: 赫爾辛基

en: Hobart
zh: 荷伯特

en: Ho Chi Minh City
zh: 胡志明市

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Houston
zh: 休斯頓

en: Hyderabad
zh: 海得拉巴

en: Ibadan
zh: 伊巴丹

en: Ilheus
zh: 伊列烏斯

en: Iloilo City
zh: 怡朗市

en: Incheon
zh: 仁川

en: Indianapolis
zh: 印第安納波利斯

en: Innsbruck
zh: 因斯布魯克

en: Invercargill
zh: 因弗卡吉爾

en: Ipoh
zh: 怡保

en: Iqaluit
zh: 伊魁特

en: Iquitos
zh: 伊基托斯

en: Islamabad
zh: 伊斯蘭堡

en: Istanbul
zh: 伊斯坦布爾

en: Izmir
zh: 伊茲密爾

en: Jacksonville
zh: 杰克遜維爾

en: Jaipur
zh: 齋浦爾

en: Jersey City
zh: 新澤西州澤西城

en: Jerusalem
zh: 耶路撒冷

en: Jinan
zh: 濟南市區

en: Johannesburg
zh: 約翰內斯堡

en: Johor Bahru
zh: 柔佛巴魯

en: Juneau
zh: 朱諾

en: Kabul
zh: 喀布爾

en: Kaesong
zh: 開城

en: Kaliningrad
zh: 加里寧格勒

en: Kandahar
zh: 坎大哈

en: Kandy
zh: 康提

en: Kano
zh: 卡諾

en: Kanpur
zh: 坎普爾

en: Kansas City
zh: 堪薩斯城

en: Kaohsiung
zh: 高雄

en: Karachi
zh: 卡拉奇

en: Kathmandu
zh: 加德滿都

en: Kawasaki
zh: 川崎

en: Kharkiv
zh: 哈爾科夫

en: Khartoum
zh: 喀士穆

en: Kiev
zh: 基輔

en: Kigali
zh: 基加利

en: Kingston
zh: 京斯敦

en: Kinshasa
zh: 金沙薩

en: Kobe
zh: 神戶

en: Kolkata
zh: 加爾各答

en: Konya
zh: 科尼亞

en: Koulikoro
zh: 庫利科羅

en: Krakow
zh: 克拉科夫

en: Kuala Lumpur
zh: 吉隆坡

en: Kunming
zh: 昆明市

en: Kuwait City
zh: 科威特省

en: Kyoto
zh: 京都

en: Lagos
zh: 拉各斯

en: Lahore
zh: 拉合爾

en: Lanzhou
zh: 蘭州

en: La Paz
zh: 拉巴斯

en: Las Vegas
zh: 拉斯維加斯

en: Leeds
zh: 利茲

en: Leipzig
zh: 萊比錫

en: Lhasa
zh: 拉薩市

en: Lilongwe
zh: 利隆圭

en: Linz
zh: 林茨

en: Livingstone
zh: 利文斯敦

en: Ljubljana
zh: 盧布爾雅那

en: Lobamba
zh: 洛班巴

en: Lome
zh: 洛美

en: London
zh: 倫敦

en: Longyearbyen
zh: 朗伊爾城

en: Los Angeles
zh: 洛杉磯

en: Louisville
zh: 路易斯維爾

en: Lubumbashi
zh: 盧本巴希

en: Lucknow
zh: 勒克瑙

en: Ludhiana
zh: 魯得希阿那

en: Lusaka
zh: 盧薩卡

en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡

en: Luxor
zh: 盧克索

en: Lviv
zh: 利沃夫

en: Lyon
zh: 里昂

en: Macapa
zh: 馬卡帕

en: Macau
zh: 澳門

en: Maceio
zh: 馬塞約

en: Madrid
zh: 馬德里

en: Magadan
zh: 馬加丹

en: Makati City
zh: 馬卡蒂市

en: Malacca Town
zh: 馬六甲市

en: Malaga
zh: 馬拉加市

en: Malang
zh: 瑪琅

en: Malmo
zh: 瑪爾摩

en: Managua
zh: 馬那瓜

en: Manaus
zh: 馬瑙斯

en: Manchester
zh: 曼徹斯特

en: Manila
zh: 馬尼拉

en: Manzini
zh: 曼齊尼

en: Maputo
zh: 馬普托

en: Maracaibo
zh: 馬拉開波

en: Marrakech
zh: 馬拉喀什

en: Marseille
zh: 馬賽

en: Maseru
zh: 馬塞盧

en: Mashhad
zh: 馬什哈德

en: Mbabane
zh: 姆巴巴內

en: Medan
zh: 棉蘭

en: Medina
zh: 麥地那

en: Memphis
zh: 孟菲斯

en: Mendoza
zh: 門多薩

en: Merida
zh: 梅里達

en: Mexicali
zh: 墨西卡利

en: Mexico City
zh: 墨西哥城

en: Miami
zh: 邁阿密

en: Milan
zh: 米蘭

en: Minneapolis
zh: 明尼阿波利斯

en: Minsk
zh: 明斯克

en: Monaco
zh: 摩納哥

en: Monterrey
zh: 蒙特雷

en: Montevideo
zh: 蒙得維的亞

en: Montreal
zh: 蒙特利爾

en: Moscow
zh: 莫斯科

en: Multan
zh: 木爾坦

en: Munich
zh: 慕尼黑

en: Murmansk
zh: 摩爾曼斯克

en: Nagoya
zh: 名古屋

en: Nagpur
zh: 那格浦爾

en: Nairobi
zh: 內羅畢

en: Namangan
zh: 納曼干

en: Nanjing
zh: 南京市

en: Nanning
zh: 南寧市

en: Nantes
zh: 南特

en: Naples
zh: 那不勒斯

en: Nashville
zh: 納什維爾

en: Naypyidaw
zh: 內比都

en: N'Djamena
zh: 恩賈梅納

en: Ndola
zh: 恩多拉

en: Newcastle
zh: 紐卡斯爾

en: New Delhi
zh: 新德里

en: Niamey
zh: 尼亞美

en: Nice
zh: 尼斯

en: Nizhny Novgorod
zh: 下諾夫哥羅德

en: Norilsk
zh: 諾里爾斯克

en: Noumea
zh: 努美阿

en: Novosibirsk
zh: 新西伯利亞

en: Odessa
zh: 敖德薩

en: Oklahoma City
zh: 俄克拉荷馬城

en: Omdurman
zh: 恩圖曼

en: Omsk
zh: 鄂木斯克

en: Osaka
zh: 大阪

en: Oslo
zh: 奧斯陸

en: Ottawa
zh: 渥太華

en: Ouagadougou
zh: 瓦加杜古

en: Palembang
zh: 巨港

en: Panama City
zh: 巴拿馬市

en: Paris
zh: 巴黎

en: Patna
zh: 巴特那

en: Pekanbaru
zh: 北乾巴魯

en: Pelotas
zh: 佩洛塔斯

en: Perm
zh: 彼爾姆

en: Peshawar
zh: 白沙瓦

en: Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
zh: 堪察加彼得羅巴甫洛夫斯克

en: Philadelphia
zh: 費城

en: Phnom Penh
zh: 金邊

en: Phoenix
zh: 鳳凰城

en: Pittsburgh
zh: 匹茲堡

en: Podgorica
zh: 波德戈里察

en: Portland
zh: 波特蘭

en: Port Moresby
zh: 莫爾茲比港

en: Prague
zh: 布拉格

en: Pretoria
zh: 比勒陀利亞

en: Pristina
zh: 普里什蒂納

en: Providence
zh: 普羅維登斯

en: Puebla
zh: 普埃布拉

en: Puerto Williams
zh: 威廉斯港

en: Pune
zh: 浦那

en: Punta Arenas
zh: 蓬塔阿雷納斯

en: Pyongyang
zh: 平壤

en: Qingdao
zh: 青島市

en: Quebec City
zh: 魁北克市

en: Quetzaltenango
zh: 南戈

en: Quezon City
zh: 奎鬆市

en: Quito
zh: 基多

en: Raleigh
zh: 羅利

en: Rawalpindi
zh: 拉瓦爾品第

en: Recife
zh: 累西腓

en: Regina
zh: 瑞吉那

en: Rio de Janeiro
zh: 里約熱內盧

en: Riverside
zh: 河濱

en: Rockhampton
zh: 羅克漢普頓

en: Rome
zh: 羅馬

en: Rosario
zh: 羅薩里奧

en: Sabha
zh: 塞卜哈

en: Sacramento
zh: 薩克拉門托

en: Saint John
zh: 聖約翰

en: Saint Petersburg
zh: 聖彼得堡

en: Salzburg
zh: 薩爾茨堡

en: Samara
zh: 薩馬拉

en: Sana'a
zh: 薩那

en: San Antonio
zh: 聖安東尼奧

en: San Carlos de Bariloche
zh: 聖卡洛斯德巴里洛切

en: San Francisco
zh: 舊金山

en: San Jose
zh: 聖何塞

en: San Marino
zh: 聖馬力諾

en: San Salvador
zh: 聖薩爾瓦多

en: Santa Cruz de la Sierra
zh: 聖克魯斯塞拉利昂

en: Santiago
zh: 聖地亞哥

en: Santiago de Cuba
zh: 古巴聖地亞哥

en: Santo Domingo
zh: 聖多明各

en: Sao Jose dos Campos
zh: 聖若澤多斯坎波斯

en: Sao Paulo
zh: 聖保羅

en: Sarajevo
zh: 薩拉熱窩

en: Saskatoon
zh: 沙士卡通市

en: Seattle
zh: 西雅圖

en: Seoul
zh: 漢城

en: Seville
zh: 塞維利亞

en: Shanghai
zh: 上海

en: Shenzhen
zh: 深圳

en: Shenyang
zh: 瀋陽

en: Shijiazhuang
zh: 石家莊

en: Shillong
zh: 西隆

en: Siem Reap
zh: 暹粒

en: Simferopol
zh: 辛菲羅波爾

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Sitka
zh: 錫特卡

en: Skopje
zh: 斯科普里

en: Sofia
zh: 索菲亞

en: Split
zh: 劈開

en: Srinagar
zh: 斯利那加

en: Stanley
zh: 斯坦利

en: Stepanakert
zh: 斯捷潘

en: St. Louis
zh: 聖路易斯

en: Stockholm
zh: 斯德哥爾摩

en: Strasbourg
zh: 斯特拉斯堡

en: Stuttgart
zh: 斯圖加特

en: Sucre
zh: 蘇克雷

en: Suez
zh: 蘇伊士

en: Sukhumi
zh: 蘇呼米

en: Surabaya
zh: 蘇臘巴亞

en: Surat
zh: 蘇拉特

en: Surat Thani
zh: 蘇拉塔尼

en: Suva
zh: 蘇瓦

en: Sydney
zh: 悉尼

en: Tabriz
zh: 大不里士

en: Taiyuan
zh: 太原市

en: Tamale
zh: 塔馬利

en: Tampa
zh: 坦帕

en: Tampere
zh: 坦佩雷

en: Tartu
zh: 塔爾圖

en: Tashkent
zh: 塔什干

en: Tbilisi
zh: 第比利斯

en: Tegucigalpa
zh: 特古西加爾巴

en: Tehran
zh: 德黑蘭

en: Thessaloniki
zh: 塞薩洛尼基

en: Thimphu
zh: 廷布

en: Tianjin
zh: 天津

en: Tijuana
zh: 蒂華納

en: Tirana
zh: 地拉那

en: Tiraspol
zh: 蒂拉斯波爾

en: Tokyo
zh: 東京

en: Toronto
zh: 多倫多

en: Toulouse
zh: 圖盧茲

en: Tskhinvali
zh: 茨欣瓦利

en: Tucson
zh: 圖森

en: Tunis
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turin
zh: 杜林市

en: Udon Thani
zh: 烏隆他尼

en: Ushuaia
zh: 烏斯懷亞

en: Vaduz
zh: 瓦杜茲

en: Valencia
zh: 巴倫西亞

en: Vancouver
zh: 溫哥華

en: Vienna
zh: 維也納

en: Vientiane
zh: 永珍

en: Vilnius
zh: 維爾紐斯

en: Vitoria
zh: 維多利亞

en: Warsaw
zh: 華沙

en: Washington
zh: 華盛頓

en: Whitehorse
zh: 懷特霍斯

en: Winnipeg
zh: 溫尼伯湖市

en: Wollongong
zh: 伍倫貢

en: Wonsan
zh: 元山

en: Wuhan
zh: 武漢

en: Xi'an
zh: 西安

en: Xining
zh: 西寧

en: Yakutsk
zh: 雅庫茨克

en: Yamoussoukro
zh: 亞穆蘇克羅

en: Yangon
zh: 仰光

en: Yaounde
zh: 雅溫得

en: Yekaterinburg
zh: 葉卡捷琳堡

en: Yellowknife
zh: 耶洛奈夫

en: Yerevan
zh: 埃里溫

en: Yogyakarta
zh: 日惹

en: Yokohama
zh: 橫濱

en: Zagreb
zh: 薩格勒布

en: Zamboanga City
zh: 三寶顏市

en: Zapopan
zh: 薩波潘

en: Zhengzhou
zh: 鄭州市

en: Zurich
zh: 蘇黎世

en: Multiplayer
zh: 多人連線

en: Good Luck
zh: 祝您好運

en: Alien died
zh: 外星人死了

en: media/DejaVuSans.ttf
zh: media/wqy-zenhei.ttf

en: Campaign
zh: 戰役

en: Skirmish
zh: 快速戰鬥

en: 1on1
zh: 1 對 1

en: 1on1on1
zh: 1 對 1 對 1

en: 2on2
zh: 2 對 2

en: 2on2on2
zh: 2 對 2 對 2

en: 3on3
zh: 3 對 3

en: 3on3on3
zh: 3 對 3 對 3

en: 4on4
zh: 4 對 4

en: 4on4on4
zh: 4 對 4 對 4

en: Coop 2 players
zh: 2人合作

en: Coop 3 players
zh: 3人合作

en: Coop 4 players
zh: 4人合作

en: Radar Tower
zh: 雷達站

en: UFO Yard
zh: UFO收集場

en: The UFO Yard is a camouflaged storage field for captured UFOs. It can be placed anywhere in the world to store captured UFOs for dismantling and research, and can transfer UFOs to other Yards. UFOs stored in a Yard can be researched and/or dismantled from any PHALANX base with appropriate facilities, but these activities proceed more slowly the further away the UFO Yard is from the base.
zh: UFO收集場是一個隱蔽的繳獲UFO存放倉庫，可以安
    放在世界上任何一個角落。存放在這裡的UFO可以
    用作研究和分解，亦可以被運送到其他收集場。但
    這些行動的效率會隨著收集場和與基地間的距離而
    有所下降。

en: SAM Site
zh: 地對空導彈基地

en: English
zh: 英語

en: German
zh: 德語

en: Polish
zh: 波蘭語

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙語

en: Czech
zh: 捷克語

en: Danish
zh: 丹麥語

en: Estonian
zh: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Finnish
zh: 芬蘭語

en: French
zh: 法語

en: Greek
zh: 希臘語

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利語

en: Italien
zh: 意大利語

en: Korean
zh: 韓語

en: Dutch
zh: 丹麥語

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh: 巴西葡語

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙語

en: Russian
zh: 俄語

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亞語

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典語

en: Thai
zh: 泰國語

en: Ukrainian
zh: 烏克蘭

en: Japanese
zh: 日語

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Bulgarian
zh: 匈牙利語

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威語

en: No language
zh: 無語言

en: Snow
zh: 雪地

en: Cross
zh: 交叉路口

en: Coin
zh: 硬幣

en: Rifleman
zh: 步兵

en: Rfn
zh: 步兵

en: Lance-Corporal
zh: 下士

en: LCpl
zh: 下士

en: Corporal
zh: 中士

en: Cpl
zh: 中士

en: Sergeant
zh: 上士

en: Sgt
zh: 上士

en: Warrant Officer
zh: 士官

en: WO
zh: 士官

en: Senior Warrant Officer
zh: 准尉

en: SWO
zh: 准尉

en: Second Lieutenant
zh: 少尉

en: 2Lt
zh: 少尉

en: Lieutenant
zh: 中尉

en: Lt
zh: 中尉

en: Captain
zh: 上尉

en: Capt
zh: 上尉

en: Major
zh: 少校

en: Maj
zh: 少校

en: Lieutenant-Colonel
zh: 中校

en: Lt Col
zh: 中校

en: Colonel
zh: 上校

en: Col
zh: 上校

en: No pre research info available
zh: <TODO>

en: SecGen. Mahouf Serra, United Nations, New York City
zh: 秘書長塞納，聯合國，紐約

en: Base Commander, PHALANX, Atlantic Operations Command
zh: 基地指揮官，PHALANX，大西洋作戰司令部

en: Cdr. Paul Navarre, R&D: Engineering Division, PHALANX, Atlantic Operations Command
zh: 司令官保羅納瓦拉，研究開發工程部，PHALANX，大西洋作戰司令部

en: Dr. Connor, R&D: Bio & Containment Division, PHALANX, Atlantic Operations Command
zh: 康納博士，生物工程部，PHALANX，大西洋作戰司令部

en: XO Abel S. Howard, Command & Control, PHALANX, Atlantic Operations Command
zh: 霍華德阿貝爾，司令部，PHALANX，大西洋作戰司令部

en: Sir, our operatives have discovered the location of a large alien installation on Earth. This installation represents a serious threat to PHALANX and to humanity at large, we must take it out ASAP.
zh: 長官，我們的特工在 %s 發現有個巨大的外星人基地。這個在地球上的基地對PHALANX對人類都是個巨大的威脅，我們必須馬上行動。

en: Col. Ingrid Falkland, Intelligence Division, PHALANX, Atlantic Operations Command
zh: 英格麗.福克蘭上校，情報處，PHALANX，大西洋作戰司令部

en: "Project PHALANX" was first conceived by the United States Department of Defense in 1955, after years of growing concern over increased numbers of UFO sightings all across the world. The possibility of an alien invasion plagued badly on the minds of politicians already unnerved by the nuclear power of the Soviet Union. The existence of hostile extraterrestrial life in the universe seemed a very remote possibility, even moreso that these hostiles might find Earth among all the vastness of space -- but could America afford to take that chance?
    
    The project's proponents spent two years building support among the highest levels of power. Finally, in 1957, PHALANX received its first funding allocation. A significant chunk of the year's 'black budget' went to the construction of an advanced underground complex in the Nevada desert somewhere in the territory of Nellis Air Force Base. The complex was named "PHALANX Pacific Operations Command", loaded with state-of-the-art equipment, and staffed with the best and brightest to hammer out how best to combat an extraterrestrial incursion into US soil.
    
    The project was a rousing success in its formative years, developing ground-breaking technologies and producing working prototypes of things the world had never seen before, all for a fraction of the costs that civilian contractors would run up. Due to its very nature, PHALANX was the subject of yearly budget battles, but its R&D successes always gave the project a reason to continue even for the most hardline practicalists.
    
    However, the world moved on while PHALANX kept preparing for something that never happened. The Vietnam war saw a tremendous upsurge in military spending, almost none of which was allocated to PHALANX or similar projects, who saw their own budgets slashed and burned in the face of war. Despite repeated requests for more funding, the Joint Chiefs dismissed the outlandish 1950s program as 'pie-in-the-sky' spending and let it continue only because of its research efforts. Most of the remaining funding went to keep old equipment serviced and the labs running, if only barely.
    
    PHALANX never quite recovered after the war. They would never again have the budgets they had in the '50s; the glory years were over. They supplied some new technology used in the Gulf War, and experienced brief uptick during the opening years of the 21st century due to soaring US military budgets, but after these brief spurts of creativity the project would again fade into obscurity.
    
    The Second Cold War drained away the last life left in the project. Its commanders struggled to keep it going without even the money to keep their aircraft in the sky, but even the invention of artificial spider silk couldn't save them from the United States' crashing economy. The country's slide into ruin necked every 'non-essential' military program in the country, one by one, and PHALANX was finally stricken from the budget in 2027. It was five months away from its 70th anniversary. The staff was dismissed, the base dismantled, the unique equipment mothballed and thrown into storage. The project was quickly forgotten.
    
    Until it was rediscovered on 9 March 2084 by an old man who remembered reading about it in a dusty file in his long-demolished office.
    
    The horror and enormity of the events in Mumbai shocked the world. The existence of intelligent alien life in the universe was no longer a matter of faith. Not only did it exist, it had made contact in the worst way. The massacres were too large and visible for Earth's governments to keep them secret. Video evidence of the smoking, blood-stained streets aired on television sets around the world. The aliens had left no other evidence of their visit; they diligently recovered their dead and collected every scrap of dropped technology before pulling out.
    
    Panic spread like wildfire in the wake of the Mumbai broadcasts, and things got worse as word reached the general public about the slaughter in Bonn, Johannesburg and Bangkok. The world knew it had been visited, and now it began to realise it was under attack.
    
    The quest for solutions was frantic. The United Nations remained in session continuously for over a week. Plans were drawn up and burnt down with lightning speed. The world was completely defenceless against an alien invasion, both militarily and psychologically. No one had prepared for this. It was one of the forgotten doomsday scenarios that sat crumbling to dust in the back closet of some strategic planning office, unread and unheeded. Now, however, the public demanded answers that no one knew, action that no one could provide.
    
    The UN could agree only on a few token gestures; at the order of the Security Council, NASA evacuated International Space Stations 1 and 2, as well as the permanent colony on the moon. The entire range of planned missions to Mars was stricken from the calendar. On all the matters that counted, the UN was deadlocked. Some nations wanted to build massive orbital defences while others insisted they should be permitted to use nuclear missiles for UFO interception. Still others had even more outlandish projects to push. The situation grew worse as the days wore on, until one aging diplomat remembered the PHALANX project.
    
    With full access to the old US files, the UN was shocked to find plans, designs, equipment and training manuals; a fully-detailed response to an invasion scenario. They immediately decided to revive PHALANX and equip it to defend Earth from the alien threat. However, everyone who was once a part of PHALANX was either dead or dying. They were going to need a new staff.
    
    By unanimous vote, it was decided to keep the project as secret as possible, known only to the highest-ranking politicians and military commanders in the world. The public was comforted with smokescreens and sweet lies while a hand-picked team of operatives from all over the world struggled to resurrect PHALANX and whip it back into fighting trim. Old equipment was tracked down and recovered from gutted warehouses, crumbling manuals were dusted off, and stockpiles of weapons were reassembled for use. With the secret backing of all eight great powers, the project had funding, support and the men it needed to go to war.
    
    All it lacked was a leader.
zh: “PHALANX”項目最早是由美國國防部於1955年開始的，那時在世界各地有越來越多的UFO目擊者引起了多年的日益關注。外星入侵的可能性嚴重困擾了已經把注意力放在核武蘇聯的政治家。在宇宙中存在敵對的外星生命似乎非常遙遠的事情，更何況在地球的廣闊空間尋找這種可能不存在的東西--美國政府會給這個方案一個機會嗎？
    
    該項目的支持者花了兩年時間來尋求最高權力的支持。最後，在1957年，PHALANX收到了第一次撥款。當年黑色的預算的一部分，就是在內華達沙漠內利斯空軍基地某處建設一個先進的複雜的地下設施。這個設施被命名為“PHALANX太平洋作戰司令部” ，裝滿了最先進的設備，並配備了最好和最聰明的設計師來設計如何最有效地打擊侵入美國本土的外星力量。
    
    該項目在開始幾年非常成功，開發了突破性技術還生產了世界上沒出現過的樣品。所有的費用，民間承包商都給於了支持。由於其本身的性質，PHALANX每次都要在年度預算中評議，但它的研發成功總是給了該項目繼續存在的最大理由。
    
    然而，PHALANX為之準備的事情從來沒有在世界上發生過。越南戰爭急劇增加了軍費開支，幾乎沒有餘地再分配給PHALANX或類似項目。預算被削減和文件被燒燬。儘管一再要求更多的資金，參謀長聯席會議還是駁回了古怪的1950計劃，並稱之為“天空中的餡餅”，唯一讓它繼續存在的原因也僅僅是因為它的研究工作。不多的資金只能勉強保持舊設備和研究室運行。
    
    在戰爭結束後PHALANX就沒有完全恢復過。他們將永遠不會再有50年代輝煌的預算。他們提供了一些新技術在海灣戰爭中使用，在21世紀初由於美國軍事預算的飆升也經歷了短暫上昇期，除了偶爾迸發的創造力該項目就一直默默無聞。
    
    第二次冷戰使這個項目耗盡了生命。其指揮官竭力想讓他們的航空機在天空中飛翔，但即使發明瞭人工蜘蛛絲也不能把他們從美國經濟的崩潰中救出來。該國陷入破產邊緣，每一個“非必要的”軍事計劃一個接一個停止了。終於到了2027年，離其70周年還有5個月的時候，PHALANX也凍結了。工作人員被解僱，基地被關閉，獨特的設備被封存。該項目很快就被人遺忘了。
    
    直到2084年3月9號，一位老人才想起在拆毀辦公室時一個蓋滿塵土的文件里提過這個名字。
    
    孟買發生的恐怖事件震驚了全世界。在宇宙中存在沒有誠意的智能外星生命已不再是一個問題。它不僅存在，它還用最壞的方式證明瞭它存在。屠殺如此明顯，使地球各國政府都無法隱藏事實。在世界各地都在播放沾滿鮮血的街道上濃濃的黑煙。外國人離開了，沒有留下其他來過的證據，他們收集資料，並在救援軍隊來之前走了。
    
    孟買消息不脛而走，當在波恩，約翰內斯堡和曼谷發生屠殺以後。全世界每一個人都知道它來了，也意識到這是入侵。
    
    聯合國持續了一個多星期會議瘋狂的尋求解決辦法。一個個計劃被制定也被否定。這個世界無論在軍事上和心理上對外星入侵都毫無準備。現在公眾需要答案，沒有人知道，也沒有人能採取行動。
    
    聯合國只能做少數幾個象征性的姿態，在安全理事會上，美國航天局從一號二號國際空間站以及在月球上的永久殖民地撤離了。整個火星飛行計劃也暫停了。聯合國陷入了僵局。一些國家希望建立大規模的軌道部隊並堅持應允許它們使用核武器導彈攔截UFO。還有一些人設想了更多稀奇古怪的項目。糟糕的情況越演越烈。直到一個年邁的官員想起了PHALANX項目。
    
    瀏覽了美國的舊文件，聯合國震驚地發現了一個完整詳細的應付入侵規劃，設計、設備和培訓手冊一一具在。他們立即決定恢復PHALANX項目，使用它來捍衛地球對付外星威脅。然而，曾經參與PHALANX項目的人要麼死亡或是即將死亡。他們將需要一批新的工作人員。
    
    通過一致表決，決定該項目儘可能秘密，在世界上只有最高級別的政界人士和軍事指揮官知道此事。公眾被甜蜜的謊言安撫，而來自世界各地的特工隊正在復興PHALANX。舊設備從倉庫里拉出來重新起用，手冊拍掉灰塵後放到了案桌，儲存的武器也被重新擦亮。八大國際組織給於該項目秘密的完全資助。
    
    現在只差一名指揮官。

en: stungren_alien_txt
zh: Commander,
    
    Ever since the start of the invasion, we have been left scratching our heads about the aliens' biology. We knew almost nothing about them, their biology, their genetics or their potential vulnerabilities. This left us helpless in the fields of biological and chemical warfare.
    
    Our study of the various live and dead alien specimens we've recovered has been enlightening. Thanks to the discoveries we've made over the past few months, my team and I have come to believe that we're ready to start a bio/chemical warfare program against the alien threat. We have tissue samples, autopsy data, live specimens for testing; all the raw materials we require to investigate methods of properly incapacitating battlefield specimens without being forced to send PHALANX troops into melee combat.
    
    This will be a challenge given the constant protection and filtration offered by the alien breathing apparatus, which prevents any harmful materials entering the lungs, but if you authorise sufficient lab time and funding we can almost certainly develop an aerosol compound that will disable exposed aliens by chemical or biological means.
    
    This will be a project of greatest importance and priority, Commander. The sooner you lend it your authorisation, the better.
    
    Sincerely,
    
    Dr. Connor

en: install_equipment
zh: 安裝設備

en: installation_construction
zh: 建造設施

en: research
zh: 研究

en: production
zh: 生產

en: nations_happiness
zh: 國際組織

en: transfer
zh: 運送

en: ufo_activity
zh: UFO活動

en: The Revolutionary Countries
zh: 南美革命同盟

en: United America
zh: 北美聯邦

en: The Greater European Union
zh: 大歐洲聯盟

en: The Asian Republic
zh: 亞洲共和國

en: The Middle-Eastern Alliance
zh: 中東聯盟

en: New Africa
zh: 新非洲

en: Russia
zh: 俄羅斯

en: The Commonwealth of Oceania
zh: 大洋洲英聯邦

en: Antimatter
zh: 反物質

en: Alien Materials
zh: 外星材料

en: Stab
zh: 刺殺

en: Single Shot
zh: 單發射擊

en: Burst
zh: 連射

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Aircraft
zh: 航空機

en: Base Facilities
zh: 基地設施

en: Research Reports
zh: 研究報告

en: Equipment
zh: 裝備

en: Alien Artifacts
zh: 外星製品

en: Autopsies & Observation
zh: 解剖與觀察

en: The Alien Threat
zh: 外星人威脅論

en: Research
zh: 研究

en: Production
zh: 生產

en: Continuous Wave Laser Operation
zh: 無間斷激光射線技術

en: Live Alien
zh: 活的外星人

en: Alien Breathing Apparatus
zh: 外星人呼吸器

en: The Alien Mind
zh: 外星人心靈感應

en: Odd Behaviour
zh: 異常行為

en: Alien Communication
zh: 外星人通訊

en: Alien base
zh: 外星人基地

en: The Universal Serum
zh: 通用血清

en: Alien Origins
zh: 外星人起源

en: UFO Theory
zh: UFO理論

en: Electromagnetic Rifle
zh: 電磁步槍

en: Electromagnetic Rifle Magazine
zh: 電磁步槍彈夾

en: Monomolecular Blades
zh: 分子刃

en: Plasma And The Grenade Launcher
zh: 等離子榴彈

en: Alien Artifact - Kerrblade
zh: 外星製品－外星刃

en: Alien Artifact - Plasma Pistol
zh: 外星製品－等離子手槍

en: Alien Artifact - Plasma Blaster
zh: 外星製品－等離子炮

en: Alien Artifact - Plasma Blade
zh: 外星製品－等離子刃

en: Alien Artifact - Plasma Grenade
zh: 外星製品－等離子手榴彈

en: Alien Artifact - Plasma Rifle
zh: 外星製品－等離子步槍

en: Needler Gun
zh: 射釘槍

en: Heavy Needler Gun
zh: 重型射釘槍

en: Coilgun
zh: 線圈炮

en: Anti-Alien Gas
zh: 反外星人氣體

en: Alien Anti-Human Gas
zh: 外星對人毒氣

en: Alien Artifact - Particle Beam Pistol
zh: 外星製品－粒子束手槍

en: Alien Artifact - Particle Beam Cannon
zh: 外星製品－粒子束炮

en: Alien Artifact - Particle Beam Rifle
zh: 外星製品－粒子束步槍

en: Man-Portable Particle Beams
zh: 便攜式粒子束

en: Blast Damage Type
zh: 爆炸損傷類型

en: Fire Damage Type
zh: 火焰損傷類型

en: Laser Damage Type
zh: 激光損傷類型

en: Impact Damage Type
zh: 撞擊損傷類型

en: Shock Damage Type
zh: 電擊損傷類型

en: Plasma Damage Type
zh: 等離子損傷類型

en: Stun Damage Type
zh: 暈眩損傷類型

en: Particle Beam Damage Type
zh: 粒子束損傷類型

en: Accuracy Attribute
zh: 精度屬性

en: Assault Guns Proficiency
zh: 射擊武器能力

en: Close Combat Proficiency
zh: 近戰武器能力

en: High-Explosives Proficiency
zh: 爆破武器能力

en: Mind Attribute
zh: 心靈屬性

en: Power Attribute
zh: 電力屬性

en: Sniper Rifles Proficiency
zh: 狙擊武器能力

en: Speed Attribute
zh: 速度屬性

en: Alien Autopsy - Bloodspider
zh: 解剖外星人－血蜘蛛

en: Alien Autopsy - Ortnok
zh: 解剖外星人－Ortnok

en: Alien Autopsy - Taman
zh: 解剖外星人－Taman

en: Alien Autopsy - Shevaar
zh: 解剖外星人－Shevaar

en: 'Raven' ECM Unit
zh: 烏鴉型ECM

en: SHIVA Rotary Cannon
zh: SHIVA 旋轉加農炮

en: 'Sparrowhawk' AA Missile Rack
zh: 雀鷹式導彈發射架

en: 'Sparrowhawk' Missile
zh: 雀鷹式導彈

en: Political Situation Before The Invasion
zh: 外星人入侵前的政治局勢

en: After The War
zh: 大戰之後

en: PHALANX And The Mumbai Aftermath
zh: PHALANX和孟買事件的餘波

en: A New Twist
zh: 新的轉折

en: The Enemy On Earth
zh: 地球的敵人

en: XVI Census
zh: 病毒普查

en: The Alien Strategy
zh: 外星人戰略

en: Orbital UFO Activity
zh: UFO星軌活動

en: Gameplay
zh: 基本操作

en: Some notes about the gameplay
zh: 有關本遊戲的提示

en: Click to exit
zh: 點擊退出

en: Set up a base
zh: 建立基地

en: Hire employees: scientists, soldiers
zh: 僱用員工：研究員、士兵

en: Start some research
zh: 開始一些研究

en: Buy weapons and equipment
zh: 購買武器和裝備

en: Equip your aircraft with soldiers and weapons
zh: 為航空機搭載士兵和武器

en: Speed up time on geoscape until the first alien mission appears
zh: 加速時間直到出現第一次外星人任務

en: Select the mission (doubleclick) and choose aircraft from list
zh: 選擇任務（雙擊），並從列表裡選擇航空機

en: Hit the start or auto-mission button to fight the aliens
zh: 點擊開始或自動戰鬥按鈕來進行任務

en: For further instructions watch the tactical mission tutorial
zh: 請參考戰術任務教程以得到更多的提示

en: Tactical mission
zh: 戰鬥任務

en: Tactical mission tutorial
zh: 戰鬥任務教程

en: Switch view level via left mouseclick
zh: 滑鼠左鍵點擊切換視角高度

en: You can also use the cursor keys to switch the levels
zh: 也可以用上下鍵來切換高度

en: The selected soldier
zh: 選定的士兵

en: Select soldiers via click
zh: 點擊選取士兵

en: Or via the keys 1-8 or Tab
zh: 用鍵盤1-8鍵或者TAB切換

en: Physical stats
zh: 身體狀況

en: Stats bars: movement, health and morale
zh: 狀態欄：活動時間，生命力和士氣

en: Inventory
zh: 物品欄

en: Weapon in right hand
zh: 右手武器

en: Shots remaining
zh: 剩餘彈藥

en: Reload weapon
zh: 上彈

en: Primary attack
zh: 主要攻擊方式

en: Secondary attack
zh: 次要攻擊方式

en: Turn reaction-fire on or off
zh: 切換是否自動還擊

en: Crouch (kneel down) or stand up
zh: 切換蹲下或站立

en: Cycle through visible enemies
zh: 檢索可見的敵人

en: End round
zh: 回合結束

en: How to play skirmish
zh: 如何進行快速戰鬥

en: Skirmish tutorial
zh: 快速戰鬥教學

en: Skirmish is type of fast game.
zh: 快速戰鬥可以直接進入戰鬥模式。

en: Equipment selection
zh: 選擇裝備

en: Day or night version of map to play
zh: 選擇白天還是黑夜

en: How many aliens will fight versus you
zh: 設定敵人的數量

en: Select your team
zh: 選擇你的隊伍

en: Select UFO to secure 
    (if possible for current map)
zh: 選擇出現的UFO型號
    （視乎地圖是否支援）

en: Select dropship
    (if possible for current map)
zh: 選擇運輸機型號
    （視乎地圖是否支援）

en: Select map to play
zh: 挑選地圖

en: And...
zh: 還有就是...

en: Start the game!
zh: 開始遊戲！

en: Or...
zh: 或者...

en: Exit to main menu
zh: 返回主選單

en: How to play multiplayer
zh: 如何進行多人遊戲

en: Make sure that you've opened the TCP port 27910 in your firewall settings
zh: 注意防火墻設定，要確認已經打開了TCP端口27910

en: You should connect to the lobby and wait for invitations or start your own server
zh: 你必須連線至大廳後等待別人邀請或者自行建立伺服器

en: While you are connected to the lobby you can play singleplayer until someone invites you
zh: 在遊戲大廳連線後，你可以進行單人遊戲直至有其他人邀請你加入

en: As a server admin you should consider setting a round time limit.
zh: 管理員應設定回合時限。

en: Bloodspider
zh: 血蜘蛛

en: Assemble and save different teams for multiplayer matches - 4 player teams, 8 player teams and so on. This way you can quickly load the right one for a fast match.
zh: 分配和保留不同數目的隊伍，例如四人小隊、八人小隊等等。
    這樣才可以作快速匹配。

en: With multiplayer teams, make sure your best soldiers are at the top of the team list. When the soldier limit is lower than the amount of soldiers in your team, the soldiers at the top of the list will be used for the game.
zh: 在多人團隊中，要確保把最優秀的士兵排在名單前列。
    當士兵限額低於你的團隊人數時，
    處于名單前列的士兵將被優先採用。

en: Remember to give your soldiers a varying array of weapons; you never know when a certain weapon may come in handy.
zh: 記住讓士兵們配備多種武器，好使他們可應付不同戰況。

en: Don't forget to equip your soldiers with enough ammo.
zh: 不要忘了給士兵們携帶足夠的彈藥。

en: Don't forget to equip your soldiers with armour.
zh: 不要忘記給士兵們穿上盔甲。

en: Be sure to hire as many scientists as you can. The better you know your enemy, the easier he is to defeat.
zh: 儘量僱用更多的研究員。知己知彼，百戰不殆。

en: Be sure to hire as many workers as you can. The faster your production lines, the sooner you can access better equipment and resupplies.
zh: 工人也是不可或缺的。人多力量大產量足，裝備補給用不完。

en: Never pass up an opportunity to capture a live alien, even one of a species you have already researched.
zh: 即使你已經掌握了相關科技，也不要輕易放棄活捉外星人的機會。

en: Watch your back! Your soldiers can only see enemies in an arc in front of them.
zh: 小心背後！你的士兵只可以看到前方視距內的敵人。

en: You can make soldiers crouch to better protect them from enemy fire. But remember that crouching and standing up cost Time Units (TUs), and moving while crouched costs more TUs than walking normally.
zh: 你可以讓士兵保持蹲下來躲避敵人的攻擊。但是別忘了，
    蹲下/站立的切換也需要活動時間，
    而且潛行所需的活動時間也比站立移動多。

en: Building a hospital allows you to heal your soldiers faster for their next mission.
zh: 建造醫務所可以讓你的士兵快速康復。

en: You can increase a base's radar range by building an advanced radar facility. Remember that you have to research it first!
zh: 你可以建造超級雷達室來擴展基地的雷達覆蓋面積。但記得要先研究後才能建造！

en: Before throwing a grenade, look closely at the shape of the land. A slight slope will affect the direction that the grenade bounces.
zh: 當投擲手榴彈的時候要注意地形，斜坡可能會使手榴彈反彈。

en: Grenades don't bounce well on sand or dirt.
zh: 手榴彈在沙地或濕地上不會彈跳。

en: You can use [space] to cycle between all geoscape items.
zh: 你可以在地球視界模式下用[space]來切換所有目標。

en: Be sure to equip your interceptor with weapons before launching it.
zh: 你的截擊機要裝備武器才能攻擊。

en: Build an alien containment to be able to imprison live aliens.
zh: 要建造外星人收容所才能監禁被俘的外星人。

en: To catch fast UFOs send interceptors in from several directions.
zh: 要攔截快速的UFO可以派遣數架截擊機從不同方向進行堵截。

en: To quickly buy or sell items, hover over the arrows and roll your mousewheel.
zh: 想快速買賣大量物品的時候，可以先將游標指向物品數量的上下箭頭處，再用滾輪來控制數量。

en: Remember to check your research and production queues often! A good arsenal is an active arsenal!
zh: 注意經常檢查研究進度及生產線！會跑的才是好馬！

en: The presence of live civilians probably means that there are no live aliens nearby. This can save time clearing a map.
zh: 活著的平民往往意味著附近沒有外星人。這可以節省搜查的時間。

en: Watch the health of your soldiers; do not let them die. Experienced soldiers are more efficient in missions than new recruits.
zh: 請注意小隊的安全，不要讓他們輕易死亡。經驗豐富的士兵比新兵更有效率和能力。

en: CREDITS
zh: 資金

en: Organisation capital
zh: 合計資金

en: Back to baseview
zh: 返回基地瀏覽窗口

en: Name of this base
zh: 本基地名稱

en: Rename your base
zh: 重新命名基地

en: Switch to the previous base
zh: 前一個基地

en: Switch to the next base
zh: 後一個基地

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Close this dialogue
zh: 關閉對話窗口

en: Preview:
zh: 預覽：

en: Night
zh: 夜晚

en: Day
zh: 白天

en: Save the current team
zh: 保存目前隊伍

en: Description
zh: 詳情

en: Pilots
zh: 飛行員

en: Tanks
zh: 坦克

en: Soldiers
zh: 士兵

en: Soldier equipment
zh: 士兵裝備

en: Rename aircraft
zh: 重新命名航空機

en: Selected item:
zh: 選擇物品：

en: Equip this item
zh: 加裝此設備

en: Remove this item
zh: 移除此設備

en: Available equipment:
zh: 可用裝備：

en: Weapons
zh: 武器

en: Ammo
zh: 彈藥

en: Armour
zh: 裝甲

en: Items
zh: 設備

en: Select this zone
zh: 選擇此部位

en: Current item in slot
zh: 裝置的物品

en: Ammo fitting this weapon
zh: 可裝備的彈藥

en: Select this slot
zh: 選擇此欄位

en: Status:
zh: 狀態：

en: Health:
zh: 生命力：

en: Team Members:
zh: 隊伍成員：

en: Start Aircraft
zh: 起飛

en: Call back
zh: 回航

en: Equip soldiers
zh: 裝備士兵

en: Missions info
zh: 任務資料

en: Strength:
zh: 體力：

en: Speed:
zh: 速度：

en: Accuracy:
zh: 精確度：

en: Mind:
zh: 精神力：

en: Close Combat:
zh: 近戰武器：

en: Assault Weapons:
zh: 射擊武器：

en: Sniper Rifles:
zh: 狙擊武器：

en: High-Explosives:
zh: 爆破武器：

en: Missions performed:
zh: 參與任務：

en: Enemies killed:
zh: 殺死敵人：

en: Civilians killed:
zh: 殺死平民：

en: Our team killed:
zh: 殺死隊友：

en: Assign tanks
zh: 分配坦克

en: Assign soldiers
zh: 分配士兵

en: No soldiers assigned
zh: 未分配士兵

en: Kill this alien
zh: 殺掉這個外星人

en: Start autopsy
zh: 開始解剖

en: Base capacity:
zh: 基地容量：

en: Kill all aliens in this base
zh: 屠殺所有在此基地的外星人

en: Alive:
zh: 活的：

en: Dead:
zh: 死的：

en: Equip Defence Weapons
zh: 裝備防禦武器

en: Information
zh: 基站訊息

en: Missile Defences
zh: 導彈防禦設施

en: Laser Defences
zh: 激光防禦設施

en: Weapon slots
zh: 武器欄位

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Equip the selected slot with this weapon
zh: 在此欄位加裝選擇的武器

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove weapon from the selected slot
zh: 移除此武器

en: Stores
zh: 庫存

en: Selected Item
zh: 選擇物品

en: Surface to Air defences
zh: 地對空防禦設施

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: Targetted UFO:
zh: 目標UFO：

en: Time to build:
zh: 離完工還有：

en: Autofire
zh: 自動開火

en: Destroy
zh: 摧毀

en: Destroy installation
zh: 拆除基站

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Back to geoscape
zh: 返回地球視界

en: Buildings
zh: 建設

en: Build base facilities
zh: 建造基地設施

en: Aircraft management and crew equipment
zh: 航空機和士兵裝備管理

en: Buy/Sell
zh: 買賣物品

en: Transfer
zh: 運送

en: Research new technology
zh: 研究新科技

en: Employees
zh: 員工

en: Hire or dismiss employees
zh: 僱用/解僱員工

en: Containment
zh: 外星人收容所

en: Manage captured aliens
zh: 管理俘虜的外星人

en: Base Summary
zh: 基地摘要

en: Information about this base (available storage space, production, research, etc.)
zh: 本基地的資料（倉儲量，生產進度和研究進度等）。

en: Scientists
zh: 研究員

en: Workers
zh: 工人

en: Open/close Building preview window
zh: 開/關建築預覽窗口

en: Building preview
zh: 建築預覽

en: Select building
zh: 選擇建築

en: UFOpaedia
zh: UFO資料庫

en: Campaigns
zh: 戰役

en: Start campaign
zh: 開始戰役

en: Load
zh: 讀取存檔

en: Continue
zh: 繼續遊戲

en: Back
zh: 回上一頁

en: Save
zh: 儲存遊戲

en: Options
zh: 系統設置

en: Exit
zh: 退出遊戲

en: Reload campaign
zh: 重新加載戰役

en: Are you sure that you really want to reload the last automatically saved campaign state?
zh: 你是否確定要讀取上一次的自動存檔？

en: You've lost the game
zh: 遊戲失敗

en: Click to continue
zh: 點擊繼續

en: Backpack
zh: 背包

en: Left Hand
zh: 左手

en: Right Hand
zh: 右手

en: Headgear
zh: 護目鏡

en: Holster
zh: 槍套

en: Belt
zh: 腰帶

en: Primary
zh: 主武器

en: Secondary
zh: 副武器

en: Heavy
zh: 重型

en: Misc
zh: 特殊

en: With:
zh: 適用：

en: Firemode:
zh: 攻擊方式：

en: Previous firemode
zh: 前一種攻擊方式

en: Next firemode
zh: 下一種攻擊方法

en: Object Info
zh: 物品資料

en: Rename your unit
zh: 重新命名單位

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Open up messages
zh: 訊息一覽

en: Pause
zh: 暫停

en: Time lapse: 5 seconds
zh: 時間流逝：5秒

en: Time lapse: 5 minutes
zh: 時間流逝：5分鐘

en: Time lapse: 20 minutes
zh: 時間流逝：20分鐘

en: Time lapse: 1 hour
zh: 時間流逝：1小時

en: Time lapse: 12 hours
zh: 時間流逝：12小時

en: Time lapse: 1 day
zh: 時間流逝：1天

en: Time lapse: 5 days
zh: 時間流逝：5天

en: Message settings
zh: 訊息設定

en: Change message and pause settings
zh: 更改訊息和暫停設置

en: Mailclient
zh: 電郵信箱

en: INBOX (with unread mails)
zh: 電子郵箱（有未閱郵件）

en: INBOX
zh: 電子郵箱

en: Statistics
zh: 統計資料

en: Organisation statistics
zh: 統計資料

en: Create installation
zh: 建立新基站

en: Highlight nation borders
zh: 顯示國際組織邊界

en: Show radar range
zh: 顯示雷達範圍

en: Show XVI map
zh: 顯示XVI地圖

en: Center objects on the map
zh: 置中在地圖上的物件

en: Go to Options
zh: 系統配置

en: Ready
zh: 準備

en: Aircraft:
zh: 航空機：

en: Aircraft reached desired location - what to do?
zh: 航空機已抵達預定地點，有何指示？

en: Enter
zh: 進行任務

en: Enter the battlefield
zh: 進入戰場

en: Auto mission
zh: 自動進行任務

en: Automatically finish mission
zh: 自動完成任務

en: Cost:
zh: 費用：

en: Build
zh: 建造

en: Installation Status
zh: 基站狀態

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Manage installation
zh: 基站管理

en: Anti-UFO defence
zh: 對UFO防禦設施

en: Aircraft interception
zh: 航空機攔截

en: SAM defence
zh: 地對空導彈防禦

en: Base:
zh: 基地：

en: Surface-to-air missile site:
zh: 地對空導彈基地：

en: Select aircraft
zh: 選擇航空機

en: ETA:
zh: 估計到達時間：

en: Select item
zh: 選擇物品

en: Type:
zh: 種類：

en: Action:
zh: 行動：

en: Description:
zh: 詳情：

en: Geoscape options
zh: 地球視界選項

en: Geoscape projection mode:
zh: 地球視界投影模式：

en: Missions Performed:
zh: 參與任務：

en: Enemies Killed:
zh: 殺死敵人：

en: Occupation
zh: 人口

en: Slightly wounded
zh: 輕傷

en: Medium wounds
zh: 中等創傷

en: Heavily wounded
zh: 重傷

en: Health
zh: 生命力

en: Morale
zh: 士氣

en: TUs
zh: 活動時間

en: Check to use this firemode for reaction fire
zh: 自動還擊中使用此攻擊方式

en: Chat
zh: 對話

en: Party chat
zh: 隊伍頻道

en: Global lobby (IRC)
zh: IRC頻道

en: Say:
zh: 說：

en: Level 1
zh: 第一層

en: Level 2
zh: 第二層

en: Level 3
zh: 第三層

en: Level 4
zh: 第四層

en: Level 5
zh: 第五層

en: Level 6
zh: 第六層

en: Level 7
zh: 第七層

en: Level 8
zh: 第八層

en: Finish round
zh: 回合結束

en: Primary fire mode
zh: 首選攻擊模式

en: Use headgear
zh: 使用護目鏡

en: Use Item
zh: 使用物品

en: Chat messages
zh: 對話訊息

en: Reserve TUs for shooting.
zh: 為射擊保留活動時間。

en: Reinit
zh: 從新初始化

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Floor
zh: 地板

en: Lobby
zh: 大廳

en: Disconnect
zh: 斷線

en: Close menu and disconnect
zh: 關閉選單並斷線

en: Close menu but stay connected
zh: 關閉選單但保持連線

en: Users
zh: 玩家

en: Name is already in use
zh: 名稱已被使用

en: Your name is already in use or is invalid.
zh: 名字已被使用或無效

en: Retry
zh: 重開任務

en: Retry with your changed name
zh: 重新輸入新名字

en: Not connected
zh: 未連線

en: You are not connected to the lobby. Do you want to connect?
zh: 還未連線到大廳。要連線嗎？

en: Connect
zh: 連線

en: Connect to the lobby
zh: 連線到大廳

en: Try again
zh: 再試一次

en: Retry this mission
zh: 重開本任務

en: UFO recovery
zh: 回收UFO

en: Store UFO
zh: 收存UFO

en: Sell UFO
zh: 出售UFO

en: Capacity (free/all)
zh: 容量（剩餘/全部）

en: Recover
zh: 接收

en: Begin UFO recovery process
zh: 開始接收UFO

en: Nation:
zh: 國際組織：

en: Sort nations by name
zh: 按名稱排序

en: Price:
zh: 價格：

en: Sort nations by price
zh: 按價格排序

en: Relations:
zh: 關係：

en: Sort nations by relation
zh: 按滿意度排序

en: Selected nation:
zh: 選擇組織：

en: Sell
zh: 出售

en: Begin UFO sell process
zh: 開始出售UFO

en: Time:
zh: 時間：

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Mark all messages read
zh: 標記所有郵件為已閱讀

en: Leave mailclient
zh: 退出郵箱

en: Single-player
zh: 單人遊戲

en: Tutorials
zh: 教學指導

en: Initial settings
zh: 初始化設定

en: User Information
zh: 玩家訊息

en: Volume Control
zh: 音量控制

en: Effects:
zh: 聲效：

en: Music:
zh: 音樂：

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Language:
zh: 語言：

en: You have to set the playername and hit the 'OK' button:
zh: 你必須先設定玩家名稱然後點擊'OK'按鈕：

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Save settings
zh: 保存設定

en: Tip of the day
zh: 今日小技巧

en: Show tip of the day
zh: 顯示今日小技巧

en: Next
zh: 下一個

en: Next tip
zh: 下個提示

en: Close window
zh: 關閉窗口

en: Buy and sell item
zh: 買賣物品

en: Craft items
zh: 機載物

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Item autosell enabled
zh: 開啓自動售賣

en: Item autosell disabled
zh: 關閉自動售賣

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Material editor
zh: 材料編輯

en: Hardness:
zh: 困難度：

en: Bump:
zh: Bump：

en: Specular:
zh: 反射：

en: Parallax:
zh: 視差：

en: S:
zh: S：

en: T:
zh: T：

en: Ds:
zh: Ds：

en: Dt:
zh: Dt：

en: Hz:
zh: Hz：

en: DHz:
zh: DHz：

en: Amp:
zh: Amp：

en: Deg:
zh: Deg：

en: Stretch
zh: 延伸：

en: Pulse
zh: 脈搏

en: Scroll
zh: 捲動

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉

en: Scale
zh: 比例

en: enable or disable displaying a notification message
zh: 切換消息顯示設定

en: enable or disable game stopping
zh: 切換暫停遊戲設定

en: enable or disable playing sound
zh: 切換聲效設定

en: Pause/message settings
zh: 暫停/訊息設定

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Apply changes
zh: 套用變更

en: Revert changes
zh: 取消更改

en: Notify types:
zh: 通告類型：

en: Enable or disable messages being displayed for all notification types.
    Left click enables all notifications, right click disables.
zh: 切換所有訊息顯示。
    左鍵點擊設定全部都顯示，
    右鍵點擊設定為取消顯示。

en: Enable or disable pause for all notification types
    Pause can't be enabled without notification
    Left click enables pause for all, right click disables.
zh: 切換全部的暫停設定
    左鍵點擊設定全部都暫停，
    右鍵點擊設定為取消暫停。

en: Enable or disable sounds being played for all notification types.
    Left click enables all sounds, right click disables.
zh: 切換全部的聲音提示。
    左鍵設定全部都有聲音提示，
    右鍵取消聲音提示。

en: Connect to this server
zh: 連線到這伺服器

en: Delete this bookmark
zh: 刪除書籤

en: Team
zh: 隊伍

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: Create
zh: 創建

en: Internet/Lan
zh: Internet（互聯網）/ LAN（局域網）

en: Lan
zh: LAN（局域網）

en: Bookmark
zh: 收藏

en: Userlist
zh: 玩家列表

en: Leave Serverbrowser
zh: 退出伺服器一覽表

en: Add server to bookmarks
zh: 加入標籤

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Free
zh: 可以加入

en: Playing
zh: 遊戲進行中

en: Serverfilter:
zh: 伺服器篩選：

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Connect to IP
zh: 連線到IP

en: Bookmarks
zh: 收藏

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Security/registration
zh: 安全/註冊

en: Hostname:
zh: 主機名：

en: Gametype:
zh: 遊戲類型：

en: Teamplay:
zh: 團隊模式：

en: Allowed gametype:
zh: 可用遊戲模式：

en: Enable morale states:
zh: 啟用士氣值：

en: Max. clients:
zh: 客戶端數目上限：

en: Sets the max allowed clients to connect
zh: 設置客戶端連線數目上限

en: Max. soldiers per team:
zh: 每隊士兵數目上限：

en: Sets the max allowed soldiers per team
zh: 設置每隊所允許的士兵數目上限

en: Max. soldiers per player:
zh: 每名玩家可以控制的士兵數目上限：

en: Sets the max allowed soldiers per player when in teamplay
zh: 設置在團隊模式下每名玩家的士兵數目上限

en: Max. human players per team:
zh: 每隊玩家數目上限：

en: Max. AI actors:
zh: AI角色數目上限：

en: Max AI actors for teamplay mode
zh: 團隊模式下AI角色的數目上限

en: Round time limit in seconds:
zh: 回合限制時間：

en: Make this server public:
zh: 公開伺服器：

en: Server-Password:
zh: 伺服器密碼：

en: RCON-Password:
zh: RCON 密碼：

en: Start server
zh: 啓動伺服器

en: Players connected
zh: 玩家連接數

en: Team selection
zh: 隊伍選擇

en: Team preference:
zh: 隊伍參數：

en: Next free team
zh: 下一個可以加入的隊伍

en: Previous free team
zh: 前一個

en: Finish the teamselection and start the game
zh: 結束隊伍選擇並開始遊戲

en: Are you ready?
zh: 準備好了嗎？

en: Force start
zh: 強制開始

en: Invite others
zh: 邀請別人

en: Invite players that are online in the lobby
zh: 邀請大廳中在線的玩家

en: Enter server password
zh: 輸入伺服器密碼

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Game invitation
zh: 邀請遊戲

en: Server info
zh: 伺服器訊息

en: Show server information
zh: 顯示伺服器訊息

en: Go into the lobby
zh: 進入大廳

en: You received a invitation to take part of a multiplayer game. Hit the connect button to connect to the server
zh: 有人邀請你加入多人遊戲，你可以按連線按鈕以連線至伺服器

en: Abort Game
zh: 中止遊戲

en: Overall
zh: 總括

en: Video
zh: 顯示

en: Audio
zh: 音效

en: Overall Game Settings
zh: 總括遊戲設定

en: Language Settings
zh: 語言設定

en: Several Tips
zh: 提示選項

en: Show 'Tip of the Day':
zh: 顯示'今日小技巧'：

en: Precaching of models means having faster menus.
zh: 緩衝模組可以令選單更快顯示。

en: Video Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: The resolution (x*y) in pixel which UFO:AI should use.
zh: UFO:AI 會使用（x*y）
    的解像度進行遊戲。

en: Resolution:
zh: 解像度：

en: Display only resolutions using this screen ratio.
zh: 只顯示該比例的解像度。

en: All ratios
zh: 所有比例

en: Others
zh: 其它

en: Fullscreen:
zh: 全屏：

en: Play UFO:AI in fullscreen.
zh: 以全屏模式執行 UFO:AI。

en: Stretch the Screen with a 4:3 Ratio:
zh: 延伸顯示比例至 4比3：

en: Gamma:
zh: 灰度係數：

en: Show FPS:
zh: 顯示幀率：

en: Display the number of rendered frames per second.
zh: 顯示FPS。

en: Low means a maximum of 256x256 pixel texture resolution. Extreme means up to 8192x8192 pixel.
zh: 低－表示貼圖解像最高
    為 256 x 256 點。
    極致－表示貼圖解像最高
    為 8192 x 8192 點。

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Normal
zh: 一般

en: High
zh: 高

en: Excellent
zh: 優秀

en: Extreme
zh: 極致

en: Enable texture compression for better memory performance, disable for better rendering quality.
zh: 啟用貼圖壓縮可以
    使用較少記憶體。
    關閉壓縮則可以得到
    較佳的貼圖品質。

en: GLSL Shaders:
zh: GLSL 繪圖器：

en: Vertex Buffers are submitting extensible arrays of vertex attributes to be mapped into the GPU for fast drawing.
zh: Vertex 緩衝可以加速
    GPU的繪圖速度。

en: Vertex Buffers:
zh: Vertex 緩衝：

en: Set to '0' to turn v-sync off (faster). Set to '1' or higher to turn v-sync on (better quality).
zh: '0'設定為不使用v-sync，
    可以使遊戲速度提升。
    '1'以上設定為使用v-sync，
    可以使遊戲畫面品質提升。

en: The lightmap block size defines the resolution of the lightmap. Higher block size means using more detailed lightmaps.
zh: Lightmap 區塊大小決定
    lightmap 的解像度，
    數值愈高則 lightmap
    愈仔細。

en: Lightmap Block Size:
zh: Lightmap 區塊大小：

en: Weather Effects:
zh: 天氣效果：

en: Audio Settings
zh: 音效選項

en: Enable or disable sound.
zh: 啟用/停用聲效。

en: Enable Audio:
zh: 啓用音效：

en: Sound Effects:
zh: 聲效：

en: Advanced Audio Options
zh: 高級音效設定

en: Restart the sound-engine and apply your settings.
zh: 重啟聲效引擎並套用新設定。

en: Battlescape Camera Settings
zh: 戰鬥視角設定

en: Scroll Speed:
zh: 捲動速度：

en: Rotation Speed:
zh: 旋轉速度：

en: Isometric Mode means the 3D world will be rendered without perspective correction.
zh: 等距模式表示3D場景沒有透視校正。

en: Isometric Mode:
zh: 等距模式：

en: Center the camera view automatically at the soldier when selecting it, or at the enemy when he is shooting or appearing.
zh: 自動設定視角到選擇的士兵或者開火/出現的敵人。

en: Center View:
zh: 置中視角：

en: Battlescape Gameplay Settings
zh: 戰鬥流程設定

en: Select the Head-Up-Display for the battlescape.
zh: 選擇戰場HUD。

en: HUD Design:
zh: 戰鬥界面：

en: Confirm Actions:
zh: 操作確認：

en: 'No' means all your orders on the battlescape will be executed immediately. 'Yes' means you will be prompted to confirm all of your orders before the soldier begins to execute them. 'Only for moving' means the path will be displayed before you confirm a soldier's move.
zh: '否'表示在戰場上下達的命令
    會立即被執行。
    '是'表示所有下達的命令都要
    先行確認才會被執行。
    '移動時先確認'表示所有移動
    路徑都會先被顯示然後確認。

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Autostand regulates if your soldier should automatically stand up when he is getting the order to move while being crouched.
zh: 自動站立可以令士兵從蹲下中自動站起後移動。

en: Autostand:
zh: 自動站立：

en: Actor Speed:
zh: 士兵速度：

en: Choose between 0-9, higher values mean higher actor speed.
zh: 可選擇0-9，愈高值則
    人物行動速度愈高。

en: Geoscape Options
zh: 地球視界選項

en: Joystick Settings
zh: 搖桿設定

en: Enable:
zh: 啓用搖桿或手制：

en: Joystick or Joypad:
zh: 搖桿或手制：

en: Adjust the joystick threshold to a high enough value, so movement of the analogue stick will be recognized.
zh: 請調整搖桿閾值至最高以記錄榣桿速度。

en: Threshold:
zh: 閾值：

en: Show Keys
zh: 顯示按鍵

en: Base is under attack
zh: 基地正受到攻擊

en: Kill aliens in container
zh: 屠殺所有在此收容所內的外星人

en: Not implemented
zh: 還未開發

en: Lift aircraft
zh: 運輸航空機

en: Disable Power Plant
zh: 關閉發電站

en: Assemble a team first
zh: 要先分配好隊伍

en: New installation
zh: 新基站

en: Type
zh: 種類

en: Build Time
zh: 建造需時

en: Cost
zh: 費用

en: New base
zh: 新基地

en: Build the base
zh: 建立基地

en: Disassembly
zh: 分解

en: Change the production amount
zh: 改變生產量

en: Start this production
zh: 開始生產

en: Stop production
zh: 停止生產

en: Increase priority
zh: 提高優先級別

en: Decrease priority
zh: 降低優先級

en: idle
zh: 空閒

en: Abort
zh: 中止任務

en: UFO:
zh: UFO：

en: Dropship:
zh: 運輸機：

en: Team:
zh: 陣營：

en: Missions
zh: 任務

en: Bases
zh: 基地

en: Installations
zh: 基站

en: Costs
zh: 資產

en: Nations
zh: 國際組織

en: Click for funding graphs
zh: 點擊到資金圖表

en: Nation Statistics
zh: 國際組織資料

en: Nation
zh: 國際組織

en: Current Funding
zh: 提供資金

en: Month (Relative to current)
zh: 月單位

en: Funding
zh: 資金

en: max
zh: 最大

en: Node editor
zh: 據點編輯

en: Capture a node
zh: 佔領據點

en: Select parent node
zh: 選擇主據點

en: Select first child node
zh: 選擇第一個子據點

en: Select next node
zh: 選擇下一據點

en: Extract window
zh: 提取窗口

en: Extract the window of the last/current selected node
zh: 提取先前/現在選擇據點的窗口

en: Current window:
zh: 目前窗口：

en: Current node:
zh: 目前據點：

en: Save your team
zh: 保存你的隊伍

en: Aliens
zh: 外星人

en: Destination base
zh: 目的基地

en: Start the transfer
zh: 開始運送

en: Select base to transfer to
zh: 選擇一個基地以作運送

en: Choose a base to host alien bodies:
zh: 選擇一個基地收容外星人：

en: Medikit
zh: 急救包

en: IR Goggles
zh: 紅外線護目鏡

en: Scan
zh: 探索

en: Throw
zh: 投擲

en: Frag Grenade
zh: 破片手榴彈

en: Lob
zh: 投擲

en: Roll
zh: 滾動

en: Gas Grenade
zh: 毒氣手榴彈

en: Alien Gas Grenade
zh: 外星氣態手榴彈

en: Plasma Grenade
zh: 等離子手榴彈

en: Bomb
zh: 炸彈

en: Needler Gun Magazine
zh: 射釘槍彈夾

en: Cannonade
zh: 炮擊

en: Assault Rifle
zh: 突擊步槍

en: Assault Rifle Magazine
zh: 突擊步槍彈夾

en: Snap Shot
zh: 速射

en: 3-Round Burst
zh: 三連發

en: Full-Auto
zh: 全自動

en: Aimed Shot
zh: 瞄準射擊

en: Machine Gun
zh: 機關槍

en: Machine Gun Magazine
zh: 機關槍彈夾

en: 5-Shot Burst
zh: 五連射

en: Full-Auto Sweep
zh: 全自動掃射

en: Sniper Rifle
zh: 狙擊步槍

en: Sniper Rifle Magazine
zh: 狙擊步槍彈夾

en: Coilgun Clip
zh: 線圈炮彈夾

en: 7.62mm Pistol
zh: 7.62mm 手槍

en: 7.62mm Pistol Magazine
zh: 7.62mm 手槍彈夾

en: Machine Pistol
zh: 衝鋒手槍

en: 4.2mm MP Magazine
zh: 4.2mm 衝鋒手槍彈夾

en: Submachine Gun
zh: 衝鋒槍

en: SMG Magazine
zh: 衝鋒槍彈夾

en: 5-Round Burst
zh: 五連發

en: Riot Shotgun
zh: 防暴霰彈槍

en: Saboted Slugs
zh: 遠距散彈彈夾

en: Micro Shotgun
zh: 迷你散彈槍

en: Flechette Shells
zh: 散彈彈夾

en: Flamethrower
zh: 火焰噴射器

en: C90 Canister
zh: C90 氣體罐

en: Candlelight
zh: 快速噴射

en: Inferno
zh: 普通噴射

en: Inferno Sweep
zh: 範圍噴射

en: Rocket Launcher
zh: 火箭炮

en: HE Rocket
zh: 高爆火箭彈

en: Grenade Launcher
zh: 榴彈發射器

en: 25mm HIT Grenades
zh: 25mm 高爆榴彈

en: 25mm Flechette Grenades
zh: 25mm 碎片榴彈

en: 25mm PB Grenades
zh: 25mm 等離子榴彈

en: Laser Pistol
zh: 激光手槍

en: Laser Rifle
zh: 激光步槍

en: Heavy Laser
zh: 重型激光槍

en: D-F Cartridge
zh: 激光彈夾

en: Wave Fire
zh: 波動射擊

en: Pulsed Fire
zh: 脈沖射擊

en: Electro Laser
zh: 電磁激光槍

en: Stun Shot
zh: 暈眩射擊

en: Combat Knife
zh: 軍刀

en: Monomolecular Knife
zh: 分子刀

en: Stun Rod
zh: 電擊棒

en: Stun Charge
zh: 暈眩電擊

en: Double Charge
zh: 雙重暈眩電擊

en: Bludgeon
zh: 毆擊

en: Kerrblade
zh: 外星刃

en: Slash
zh: 砍傷

en: Plasma Blade
zh: 等離子刃

en: Lock
zh: 鎖定

en: Minigun
zh: 鏈炮

en: Minigun Magazine
zh: 鏈炮彈夾

en: Shotgun
zh: 散彈槍

en: VHS Assault Rifle
zh: VHS 突擊步槍

en: XAW95 Magazine
zh: XAW95 彈夾

en: 10-Round Burst
zh: 十連發

en: Particle Beam Pistol
zh: 粒子束手槍

en: Pistol Particle Accelerator
zh: 粒子束手槍加速器

en: Particle Beam Rifle
zh: 粒子束步槍

en: Rifle Particle Accelerator
zh: 粒子束步槍加速器

en: Particle Beam Cannon
zh: 粒子束炮

en: Cannon Particle Accelerator
zh: 粒子炮加速器

en: Unrestricted Blast
zh: 轟擊

en: Plasma Pistol
zh: 等離子手槍

en: Plasma Pistol Charger
zh: 等離子手槍彈夾

en: Plasma Rifle
zh: 等離子步槍

en: Plasma Rifle Charger
zh: 等離子步槍彈夾

en: Plasma Blaster
zh: 等離子炮

en: Plasma Blaster Charge
zh: 等離子炮彈夾

en: Ball
zh: 能量彈

en: Unknown alien race
zh: 未知外星人種類

en: Select an actor from list
zh: 從列表裡選擇一名士兵

en: Update an actor
zh: 更新該名士兵

en: Toggle the headgear
zh: 切換護目鏡

en: Confirm the current action
zh: 確認目前的操作

en: Crouch walk
zh: 潛行

en: Autostand
zh: 自動站立

en: Walk
zh: 走動

en: %s
    HP: %i/%i TU: %i
    %s
zh: %s
    HP： %i/%i TU： %i
    %s

en: [0 TU] No reservation
zh: 不保留射擊時間

en: Reserve TUs for firing/using.
zh: 為開火/使用物品保留時間。

en: Shot Reservation
zh: 保留射擊時間

en: Remaining TUs: %i
zh: 剩餘活動時間：%i

en: No remaining TUs left after shot.
zh: 開火後沒有足夠的剩餘活動時間

en: No weapon.
zh: 沒有武器。

en: Weapon cannot be reloaded.
zh: 武器無法上彈。

en: No reload possible, already fully loaded.
zh: 無需上彈，彈倉已滿。

en: Not enough TUs for reloading weapon.
zh: 沒有足夠時間上彈。

en: No reload possible, you don't have backup ammo.
zh: 無法上彈，沒有後備彈藥。

en: Not enough TUs for standing up.
zh: 沒有足夠時間站立。

en: Stand up (%i TU)
zh: 站立（%i耗時）

en: Not enough TUs for crouching.
zh: 沒有足夠時間蹲下。

en: Crouch (%i TU)
zh: 蹲下（%i 耗時）

en: %i TUs reserved for crouching/standing up.
    Click to clear.
zh: 為蹲下/站立保留 %i 活動時間。
    點擊取消。

en: Reserve %i TUs for crouching/standing up.
zh: 為蹲下站立保留 %i 活動時間。

en: Not enough TUs left to reserve for crouching/standing up.
zh: 無法為蹲下/站立保留活動時間。

en: %i TUs reserved for shooting.
    Click to change.
    Right-Click to clear.
zh: 為射擊保留 %i 活動時間。
    點擊切換保留時間的長短。
    右鍵取消。

en: Reserving TUs for shooting not possible.
zh: 無法為射擊保留活動時間。

en: Reload weapon (%i TU).
zh: 上彈（%i 耗時）。

en: %s
    (empty)
zh: %s
    （空）

en: Morale  %i | Reserved TUs: %i
zh: 士氣 %i | 預留活動時間：%i

en: Morale  %i
zh: 士氣  %i

en: Time Units
    - Available: %i (of %i)
    - Reserved:  %i
    - Remaining: %i
zh: 活動時間
    －可用：%i（全部%i）
    －預留：%i
    －剩餘：%i

en: Currently panics!
zh: 處於恐慌狀態中!

en: Toggle reservation for crouching.
zh: 切換預留蹲下時間

en: Enemy spotted: %s!
zh: 發現敵人：%s！

en: %s was stunned
zh: %s 昏倒了

en: %s was killed
zh: %s 被殺了

en: ON RED ALERT
zh: 警告！緊急！

en: Nothing - should not be displayed
zh: 無－不應被顯示

en: at home base
zh: 在基地待命

en: refuelling
zh: 正在補給

en: in transit
zh: 航行中

en: enroute to mission
zh: 進行任務

en: pursuing a UFO
zh: 正在追擊UFO

en: ready to drop soldiers
zh: 準備出動士兵

en: intercepting a UFO
zh: 正在截擊UFO

en: enroute to new home base
zh: 航行到新基地

en: returning to base
zh: 正在返回基地

en: Interceptor
zh: 截擊機

en: Transporter
zh: 運輸機

en: A new %s is ready in %s
zh: 一架新的 %s 已經在 %s 待命

en: Notice
zh: 注意事項

en: No operational hangars at that base.
zh: 這基地沒有可運作的機庫

en: No free hangars at that base.
zh: 基地沒有空置的機庫

en: Insufficient free crew quarter space at that base.
zh: 那個基地的居住空間不足。

en: Insufficient storage space at that base.
zh: 那個基地的倉庫空間不足。

en: That base is beyond this aircraft's range.
zh: 那基地超出本航空機的航程。

en: Craft %s couldn't be completely refueled at %s. Not enough antimatter.
zh: 反物質原料不足。%s 航空機未能補充燃料（基地：%s）

en: Craft %s has refueled at %s.
zh: %s 航空機已經加滿燃料（基地：%s）

en: Craft %s is low on fuel and must return to base.
zh: %s 航空機燃料不足，必須返回基地。

en: Assign one or more soldiers to this aircraft first.
zh: 先給本航空機分配士兵。

en: Insufficient fuel.
zh: 燃料不足。

en: Craft %s has not enough fuel to intercept UFO: fly back to %s.
zh: %s 航空機沒有足夠的燃料截擊UFO：返回 %s。

en: No operational Command Centre in this base.
    
    Aircraft can not start.
zh: 這個基地沒有可運作的司令部。
    
    航空機無法起飛。

en: There is no pilot assigned to this aircraft.
    
    Aircraft can not start.
zh: 這架航空機還未配置飛行員。
    
    航空機無法起飛。

en: Aircraft started
zh: 航空機起飛

en: Speed:	%i km/h
zh: 速度：	%i 公里/小時

en: Fuel:	%i/%i
zh: 燃料：	%i/%i

en: Operational range:	%i km
zh: 作戰範圍：	%i 公里

en: A UFO is shooting at %s
zh: 一架UFO正在攻擊 %s

en: Our aircraft has no more ammo left - returning to home base now.
zh: 航空機彈藥不足－返回基地中。

en: Interception
zh: 攔截

en: UFO interception successful -- UFO lost to sea.
zh: UFO攔截成功 -- UFO墜落海中。

en: You've lost the battle
zh: 戰鬥失敗

en: You can't hold live aliens yet. Aliens died.
zh: 因為還未能收容活的外星人所以他們統統死掉了。

en: You've captured new aliens.
zh: 你俘虜了新外星人。

en: You've won the battle
zh: 戰鬥勝利

en: Not set
zh: 未設定

en: Already %i in base
zh: 這基地已有 %i 間

en: Construction finished
zh: 建設完畢

en: Working 100%
zh: 完工

en: Down
zh: 下

en: Not enough credits to build this
zh: 資金不足，無法建造

en: Costs:	%i c
zh: 費用：	%i c

en: %i Day to build
     | %i Days to build
zh[0]: 建造需時 %i 日
zh[1]: 建造需時 %i 日

en: Running costs:	%i c
zh: 維護費：	%i c

en: Needs:	%s
zh: 需要：	%s

en: No aircraft in this base - You first have to purchase or transfer an aircraft
zh: 基地里沒有航空機－你需要先購買或運送一架航空機

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: No aircraft in this base - You first have to purchase an aircraft
zh: 基地里沒有航空機－你需要先購買一架航空機

en: Antimatter (current/max):
zh: 反物質倉庫（現存/最大）：

en: Construction of %s building finished in %s.
zh: %s 建設完畢（基地： %s）。

en: Building finished
zh: 建造完畢

en: By selling %s you gathered %i credits.
zh: 出售 %s 使你獲得 %ic。

en: %i collected item | %i collected items
zh[0]: 繳穫 %i 物品
zh[1]: 繳穫 %i 物品

en: %s does not have Antimatter Storage Facility. %i units of antimatter got removed.
zh: %s 沒有反物質倉庫，%i 單位的反物質被丟棄了！

en: %s has been destroyed by an antimatter storage breach.
zh: %s 已因為反物質倉庫損壞而被毀。

en: Base #%i
zh: 基地 #%i

en: You've reached the base limit.
zh: 基地數目已達上限。

en: Base
zh: 基地

en: A new base has been built: %s (nation: %s)
zh: 建立新基地： %s （國際組織: %s）

en: A new base has been built: %s
zh: 新基地已建立： %s

en: Base built
zh: 基地建設

en: Not enough credits to set up a new base.
zh: 資金不足，無法建造新基地。

en: Buy or produce at least one aircraft first.
zh: 先購買或製造至少一架航空機

en: No Hangar functional in base.
zh: 這個基地沒有運作中的機庫。

en: No %s functional in base.
zh: 這個基地沒有運作中的 %s。

en: Transfer equipment, vehicles, aliens and employees to other bases
zh: 運送裝備，載具，外星人和員工到其他基地

en: Build at least a second base to transfer equipment or personnel
zh: 要建造第二個基地才能運送物資或員工

en: Destroy Entrance
zh: 摧毀基地入口

en: You can't destroy the entrance of the base!
zh: 不能摧毀基地入口!

en: Destroy Hangar
zh: 摧毀機庫

en: If you destroy this hangar, you will also destroy the aircraft inside.
    Are you sure you want to destroy this building?
zh: 如果要摧毀這個機庫，裡面的航空機也會同時被摧毀。
    確定要這麼做嗎？

en: Go to hangar
zh: 轉到機庫窗口

en: Go to hangar without destroying building
zh: 不摧毀設施轉到機庫窗口

en: Destroy the building
zh: 摧毀設施

en: Go to transfer menu without destroying the building
zh: 不摧毀設施轉到運送窗口

en: Destroy Quarter
zh: 摧毀居住區

en: If you destroy this Quarters, every employee inside will be killed.
    Are you sure you want to destroy this building?
zh: 如果要摧毀這個居住區，裡面的員工會同時被殺死。
    確定要這麼做嗎？

en: Dismiss
zh: 開除

en: Go to hiring menu without destroying building
zh: 不摧毀設施轉到員工窗口

en: Destroy Storage
zh: 摧毀倉庫

en: If you destroy this Storage, every items inside will be destroyed.
    Are you sure you want to destroy this building?
zh: 如果要摧毀這個倉庫，裡面的東西也會同時被銷毀。
    確定要這麼做嗎？

en: Go to buy/sell menu without destroying building
zh: 不摧毀設施轉到買賣物品窗口

en: Go to storage
zh: 轉到倉庫窗口

en: Are you sure you want to destroy this building?
zh: 確定要摧毀本設施嗎？

en: Destroy building
zh: 摧毀設施

en: Base is under attack, you can't access this building !
zh: 基地正受到攻擊，無法操作本設施！

en: You need at least one Hangar (and its dependencies) to use aircraft.
zh: 你需要至少一個機庫(及其附屬設施)來使用航空機。

en: Construction of building will be over in %i day.
    Please wait to enter. | Construction of building will be over in %i days.
    Please wait to enter.
zh[0]: 還有 %i 天才能完工。
    請耐心等待。
zh[1]: 還有 %i 天才能完工。
    請耐心等待。

en: You need a building %s to make building %s functional.
zh: 你需要有 %s 才能使 %s 運作。

en: Building %s is not finished yet, and is needed to use building %s.
zh: 設施 %s 還未建成，另外 %s 需要它才可運作。

en: Make sure that the dependencies of building %s (%s) are operational, so that building %s may be used.
zh: 先確定所需的基礎設施 %s（%s）可以運作，然後設施 %s 才能使用。

en: You need to recruit %s to use building %s.
zh: 你需要僱用 %s 才能使用 %s。

en: Build a %s first.
zh: 要先建造一個 %s 。

en: ^BAircraft
zh: ^B航空機

en: ^BEmployees
zh: ^B員工

en: ^BAliens
zh: ^B外星人

en: %i: empty
zh: %i： 空

en: Working
zh: 運作中

en: Installing
zh: 安裝中

en: Replacing
zh: 取代中

en: Removing
zh: 移除中

en: None
zh: 無

en: No defence of this type in this installation
zh: 此基站並無該類防禦設施

en: No defence of this type in this base
zh: 這基地並無該類防禦設施

en: You've gone too far into debt.
zh: 你有太多赤字了。

en: You've lost your bases and don't have enough money to build new ones.
zh: 你已經失去你的基地，沒有資金可以再建造一個新的了。

en: You have failed in your charter to protect Earth. Our home and our people have fallen to the alien infection. Only a handful of people on Earth remain human, and the remaining few no longer have a chance to stem the tide. Your command is no more; PHALANX is no longer able to operate as a functioning unit. Nothing stands between the aliens and total victory.
zh: 你沒有好好保護地球，我們的一切都完了。除了極少數人繼續戰鬥外，其他人都無法阻止這慘劇發生。你和PHALANX現在都沒有任何戰鬥力可言了。外星人已經獲得勝利－全面的勝利。

en: Under your command, PHALANX operations have consistently failed to protect nations. The UN, highly unsatisfied with your performance, has decided to remove you from command and subsequently disbands the PHALANX project as an effective task force. No further attempts at global cooperation are made. Earth's nations each try to stand alone against the aliens, and eventually fall one by one.
zh: 在你差勁的指揮下，PHALANX沒有好好地保護各個國家。聯合國對你相當不滿意，也把你給開除了；PHALANX跟著成為一邦烏合之眾。各個國家也不再同心協力而各自為戰，最後被強大的外星力量一一打敗。

en: %s has been promoted to %s.
zh: %s 已經晉昇為 %s。

en: %s has been awarded the posthumous rank of %s
    for inspirational gallantry in the face of overwhelming odds.
zh: %s 在戰鬥中光榮犧牲，被追封為 %s 以表彰其精神。

en: Soldier promoted
zh: 士兵已獲晉升

en: Chicken-hearted
zh: 幼稚

en: Very Easy
zh: 超級簡單

en: Easy
zh: 簡單

en: Hard
zh: 困難

en: Very Hard
zh: 很困難

en: Insane
zh: 瘋狂

en: Human
zh: 人類

en: soldier | soldiers
zh[0]: 士兵
zh[1]: 士兵

en: scientist | scientists
zh[0]: 研究員
zh[1]: 研究員

en: worker | workers
zh[0]: 工人
zh[1]: 工人

en: Rank: %s
zh: 軍階：%s

en: Not enough quarters
zh: 居住空間不足

en: You don't have enough quarters for your employees.
    Build more quarters.
zh: 沒有足夠的居住空間來容納員工。
    要建造更多的居住區。

en: Could not fire employee
zh: 不能解僱員工

en: Could not hire employee
zh: 不能僱用員工

en: You've got a new mail: %s
zh: 收到新郵件：%s

en: Congratulations! You have reached the end of the UFO:AI campaign.
    However, this is not the end of the road. The game remains in development.
    The campaign will be expanded with new missions, new enemies, new UFOs, new player controllable craft and more research.
    
    And YOU can help make it happen! Visit our forums or IRC channel to find
    out what you can do to help finish this game. Alternatively, you can just
    come by and talk about the game, or find other players for a multiplayer game.
    
    Thank you for playing, and we hope to see you around.
    
       - The UFO:AI development team
zh: 恭喜！你已完成了戰役。
    但這並不代表遊戲已經結束，因為本遊戲還在開發中。
    以後會有新的任務，新的敵人，新的UFO，新的航空機和新的研究等等。
    
    你也可以設計這一切！請訪問的我們的論壇或聊天頻道
    幫助我們來實現這一切。或者給我們一些建議。
    再或者你還可以找到其他人一起玩多人遊戲。
    
    謝謝你的參與，希望能再次見到你。
    
     － UFO:AI開發小組

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: No item assigned.
zh: 未裝備。

en: This slot is for %s or smaller items.
zh: 該欄位只可以加裝 %s 或更小的裝備。

en: This item is functional.
zh: 本設備正在運作中。

en: This item will be installed in %i hours.
zh: 加裝此設備需要 %i 小時。

en: %s will be removed in %i hours.
zh: 移除 %s 需要 %i 小時。

en: %s will be installed in %i hours.
zh: 加裝 %s 需要 %i 小時。

en: This item will be removed in %i hours.
zh: 移除此設備需要 %i 小時。

en: No ammo assigned to this weapon.
zh: 此武器未指定彈藥。

en: No ammo needed
zh: 無需彈藥

en: No slot selected.
zh: 未選擇欄位。

en: No item selected.
zh: 沒有選擇物品。

en: You can't equip an alien technology.
zh: 不能裝備外星科技。

en: Technology requested is not yet completed.
zh: 所需的技術尚未完成。

en: This item is too heavy for the selected slot.
zh: 此物品太重，所以不能放進選擇的欄位中。

en: Equip a weapon first.
zh: 先裝備一件武器。

en: Ammo not usable with current weapon.
zh: 該彈藥並不能在本武器中使用。

en: Unknown problem.
zh: 未知問題。

en: Ok
zh: 好

en: Installation
zh: 基站

en: UFO Sighting
zh: 出現UFO

en: Name:	%s (%i/%i)
zh: 名稱：	%s (%i/%i)

en: Status:	%s
zh: 狀態：	%s

en: Distance to target:		%.0f
zh: 與目標距離：		%.0f

en: ETA:	%sh
zh: 估計需時：	%s小時

en: Speed: %i km/h
zh: 速度：%i 公里/小時

en: Select the desired location of the new base on the map.
zh: 在地圖上選擇新基地的建造位置。

en: Select the desired location of the new installation on the map.
zh: 在地圖上選擇新基站的建造位置。

en: Aliens are attacking our base at this very moment.
zh: 外星人馬上要攻擊我們的基地。

en: Select ufo or mission on map
zh: 在地圖上選擇UFO或任務

en: UFO in radar range
zh: UFO在雷達偵測範圍中

en: Installation %s was destroyed.
zh: %s 己被拆除。

en: Installation destroyed
zh: 基站拆除

en: Construction of installation %s finished.
zh: 基站 %s 建設完畢。

en: Installation finished
zh: 安裝完畢

en: %d day | %d days
zh[0]: %d天
zh[1]: %d天

en: A new installation has been built: %s (nation: %s)
zh: 建立新基站： %s （國際組織： %s）

en: A new installation has been built: %s
zh: 新基站已建立： %s

en: Installation building
zh: 基站建造

en: Not enough credits to set up a new installation.
zh: 資金不足，無法建造新基站。

en: Destroy Installation
zh: 拆除基站

en: Do you really want to destroy this installation?
zh: 確定要拆除這個基站嗎？

en: Forget it
zh: 別管它

en: day | days
zh[0]: 天
zh[1]: 天

en: %s was successfully installed into aircraft %s at %s.
zh: %s 已經被安裝到航空機 %s（%s）。

en: %s was successfully installed at installation %s.
zh: %s 已經被安裝到 %s。

en: %s was successfully installed at %s.
zh: %s 已經被安裝到 %s。

en: %s was successfully removed from aircraft %s at %s.
zh: %s 已經從 %s 移除（%s）。

en: %s was successfully removed, starting installation of %s into aircraft %s at %s
zh: %s 已經移除，開始安裝 %s 到 %s（%s）

en: %s was successfully removed from installation %s.
zh: %s 已經從 %s 移除。

en: %s was successfully removed from %s.
zh: %s 已經從 %s 移除。

en: Light weight
zh: 輕型

en: Medium weight
zh: 中型

en: Heavy weight
zh: 重型

en: Unknown weight
zh: 未知重量

en: No power supplies in this base.
    Hangars are not functional.
zh: 電力供應不足。
    機庫無法運作。

en: Build a hangar first.
zh: 要先建造一個機庫。

en: You cannot buy this aircraft.
    Not enough space in hangars.
zh: 無法購買這架航空機。
    機庫空間不足。

en: You cannot buy this aircraft.
    Not enough credits.
zh: 無法購買這架航空機。
    資金不足。

en: Not enough storage space
zh: 倉庫空間不足

en: You cannot buy this item.
    Not enough space in storage.
    Build more storage facilities.
zh: 無法購買此物品。
    倉庫空間已滿。
    要建造更多的倉庫。

en: installation_installed
zh: 安裝完成

en: installation_removed
zh: 移除完成

en: installation_replaced
zh: 更新完成

en: aircraft_refueled
zh: 航空機燃料補充完畢

en: aircraft_cannotrefuel
zh: 航空機無法補充燃料

en: installation_build_started
zh: 開始建造

en: installation_build_finished
zh: 建造完成

en: installation_destroyed
zh: 設施已被摧毀

en: research_new_proposed
zh: 新的研究草案

en: research_halted
zh: 研究中斷

en: research_completed
zh: 研究完成

en: production_started
zh: 開始生產

en: production_finished
zh: 生產完成

en: production_failed
zh: 生產失敗

en: production_queue_empty
zh: 生產線閒置中

en: nation_happiness_changed
zh: 滿意度有變化

en: nation_unhappy
zh: 滿意度變差了

en: nation_pleased
zh: 滿意度變好了

en: transfer_started
zh: 開始運送

en: transfer_completed_success
zh: 運送成功

en: transfer_lost
zh: 運送失敗

en: transfer_aliens_defered
zh: 運送要延期

en: transfer_uforecovery_finished
zh: UFO及戰場資源運送完畢

en: ufo_spotted
zh: 發現UFO

en: ufo_signal_lost
zh: 失去UFO的蹤跡

en: ufo_attacking
zh: UFO攻擊

en: %i %s %02i, %02i:%02i:
zh: %i %s %02i, %02i:%02i

en: Your dropship is not near the landing zone
zh: 你的運輸機還未靠近著陸點

en: Base attack
zh: 基地攻擊

en: Alien activity has been detected in %s.
zh: 在 %s 發現有外星人活動。

en: Defence of base: %s successful!
zh: %s 基地防禦成功！

en: Giving up
zh: 放棄

en: Furious
zh: 暴怒

en: Angry
zh: 憤怒

en: Mad
zh: 生氣

en: Upset
zh: 失望

en: Tolerant
zh: 不耐煩

en: Neutral
zh: 中立

en: Content
zh: 基本滿意

en: Pleased
zh: 滿意

en: Happy
zh: 高興

en: Exuberant
zh: 熱情

en: Nation %s changed happiness from %s to %s
zh: %s 對你的滿意度從 '%s' 變為 '%s'

en: Nation %s changed happiness to %s
zh: %s 對你的滿意度變為 '%s'

en: Happiness of nation %s is %s and less than minimal happiness allowed to the campaign
zh: %s 組織現在的對你的滿意度是 '%s'，低於戰役所允許的最差滿意度。

en: Nation changed happiness
zh: 國際組織的滿意度起了變化

en: credit | credits
zh[0]: 資金
zh[1]: 資金

en: Paid %i credits for aircraft
zh: 支付 %ic 維護航空機

en: Paid %i credits for upkeep of %s
zh: 支付 %ic 以維護基地 %s

en: Paid %i credits for administrative overhead.
zh: 支付 %ic 管理費。

en: Paid %i credits in interest on your debt.
zh: 支付 %ic 利息。

en: current homebase of aircraft
zh: 航空機的主基地

en: base can hold aircraft
zh: 這基地可以讓航空機停靠

en: Base	Status
zh: 基地	狀態

en: Change homebase of aircraft
zh: 改變航空機的主基地

en: Back to base	%s
zh: 返回基地	%s

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Change homebase
zh: 改變主基地

en: No craft available, no pilot assigned, or no tactical teams assigned to available craft.
zh: 沒有可用的航空機；未指派飛行員或作戰小隊未登機。

en: No craft available, no pilot assigned, or no weapon or ammo equipped.
zh: 沒有可用的航空機；未指派飛行員或武器彈藥未裝置。

en: No defence system operational or no weapon or ammo equipped.
zh: 防禦系統無法運作；缺少武器或彈藥。

en: No Command Centre operational in homebase
    of this aircraft.
    
    Aircraft cannot start.
zh: 航空機沒有在運作中的基地司令部，無法起飛。

en: Production queue for %s is empty
zh: %s 的生產線處於閒置中

en: Production queue empty
zh: 生產線處於閒置中

en: Production finished
zh: 生產完畢

en: The disassembling of %s at %s has finished.
zh: %s 在 %s 的分解工序已完畢。

en: No item selected
zh: 沒有選擇物品

en: Production time	%ih
zh: 生產時間 	%ih

en: Item size	%i
zh: 物品大小 	%i

en: Stored at: %s
zh: 收存於：%s

en: Disassembly time: %ih
zh: 分解時間：%ih

en: Components:
zh: 材料零件：

en: Production costs	%i c
zh: 生產費用 	%i c

en: No aircraft selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何航空機。

en: Hangars not ready
zh: 機庫還未準備好

en: You cannot queue aircraft.
    No free space in hangars.
zh: 不能編排航空機。
    機庫沒有空位。

en: Not enough material!
zh: 材料不足！

en: You don't have enough material to produce all (%i) items. Production will continue with a reduced (%i) number.
zh: 沒有足夠的材料來製造全部（%i）件物品。工場只能再製造（%i）件。

en: Production started
zh: 開始生產

en: A research project has been completed: %s
zh: 研究完畢： %s

en: Research finished
zh: 研究完畢

en: New research proposal: %s
zh: 新的研究草案：%s

en: Unknown Technology researchable
zh: 未知科技可以研究

en: Unknown Technology found
zh: 發現未知科技

en: No free space in laboratories left.
    Build more laboratories.
zh: 研究室空間不足。
    需要建設更多研究室。

en: Not enough laboratories
zh: 沒有足夠的研究室

en: Research prerequisites of %s do not met at %s. Research halted!
zh: %s 的研究草案並不符合 %s。研究中止！

en: Research halted
zh: 研究中止

en: No description available.
zh: 沒有任何說明。

en: No research proposal available.
zh: 沒有任何研究草案。

en: Error decompressing data
zh: 資料解壓時出現錯誤。

en: No campaign active.
zh: 沒有現存戰役

en: Nothing to save yet.
zh: 沒有東西可保存。

en: Could not allocate enough memory to save this game
zh: 記憶體不足，不能儲存遊戲

en: Memory error compressing save-game data - set save_compressed cvar to 0
zh: 壓縮遊戲存檔時出現記憶體錯誤，把 cvar－'save_compressed' 設定為 '0' 再試試看

en: Error saving game.
zh: 儲存遊戲時出現錯誤。

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error loading game.
zh: 載入遊戲時出現錯誤。

en: QuickSave
zh: 快速存檔

en: Campaign was successfully saved.
zh: 已成功儲存戰役。

en: Quicksave
zh: 快速存檔

en: Campaign loaded
zh: 已讀取戰役

en: Quicksave campaign was successfully loaded.
zh: 已成功讀取戰役快速存檔。

en: Won:	%i
    Lost:	%i
zh: 勝利：	%i
    失敗：	%i

en: Built:	%i
    Active:	%i
    Attacked:	%i
zh: 建設：	%i
    健在：	%i
    受攻擊：	%i

en: 
    Funding this month:	%d
zh: 
    下月收入：	%dc

en: Employees:	%i c
zh: 薪酬：	%i c

en: Aircraft:	%i c
zh: 航空機維護費：	%i c

en: Base (%s):	%i c
zh: 基地維護費（%s）：	%i c

en: Administrative costs:	%i c
zh: 管理費：	%i c

en: Debt:	%i c
zh: 赤字：	%i c

en: 
    	-------
    Sum:	%i c
zh: 
    	-------
    合計：	%i c

en: Max. allowed debts: %ic
zh: 赤字上限：%ic

en: Max. allowed eXtraterrestial Viral Infection: %i%%
    Current eXtraterrestial Viral Infection: %i%%
zh: 異星病毒感染數目上限：%i%%
    目前的異星病毒感染數：%i%%

en: %i of %i
zh: %i / %i

en: stopped
zh: 暫停

en: 5 sec
zh: 五秒

en: 5 mins
zh: 五分鐘

en: 20 mins
zh: 二十分鐘

en: 1 hour
zh: 一小時

en: 12 hours
zh: 半天

en: 1 day
zh: 一天

en: 5 days
zh: 五天

en: %02i:%02i
zh: %02i：%02i

en: Jan
zh: 一月

en: Feb
zh: 二月

en: Mar
zh: 三月

en: Apr
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Jun
zh: 六月

en: Jul
zh: 七月

en: Aug
zh: 八月

en: Sep
zh: 九月

en: Oct
zh: 十月

en: Nov
zh: 十一月

en: Dec
zh: 十二月

en: Transport mission
zh: 運送任務

en: %s does not have Alien Containment, Aliens are removed!
zh: %s 沒有外星人收容所，外星人被處理掉了！

en: Transport mission ended, unloading cargo in %s
zh: 運送任務完成，基地 %s 正在卸載貨物

en: Transport mission started, cargo is being transported to %s
zh: 運送任務開始，貨物正在被運送到 %s 的途中

en: %s %s is assigned to aircraft and cannot be
    transfered to another base.
zh: %s %s 已被指派給航空機，因此不能進行運送。

en: Soldier in aircraft
zh: 士兵在航空機裡

en: %s is assigned to aircraft and cannot be
    transfered to another base.
zh: %s 已被指派給航空機，因此不能運送到其他基地。

en: Pilot in aircraft
zh: 航空機的飛行員

en: Corpse of %s
zh: %s 的屍體

en: Alive %s
zh: 活的 %s

en: Aircraft %s
zh: 航空機 %s

en: A UFO is flying toward %s
zh: 一架UFO正向 %s 飛去

en: Cruising speed
zh: 巡航速度

en: Maximum speed
zh: 極速

en: ECM
zh: 電子干擾器

en: Aircraft damage
zh: 航空機火力

en: Accuracy
zh: 精確度

en: Fuel size
zh: 燃料容量

en: Weapon range
zh: 攻擊範圍

en: Unknown weapon skill
zh: 未知武器技能

en: No requirements
zh: 無需任何條件

en: Error - could not find building
zh: 錯誤－找不到建築

en: Construction time:	%i day
     | Construction time:	%i days
zh[0]: 建造需時：	%i 天
zh[1]: 建造需時：	%i 天

en: Cost:	%i c
zh: 費用：	%i c

en: Weight:	%s
zh: 重量：	%s

en: Weapon for base defence system
zh: 基地防禦系統使用的武器

en: Ammo:	%i
zh: 彈藥：	%i

en: Damage:	%i
zh: 火力：	%i

en: Reloading time:	%i
zh: 上彈需時：	%i

en: %s:	+%i %%
zh: %s：	+%i %%

en: %s:	%i %%
zh: %s：	%i %%

en: Unknown - need to research this
zh: 未知－需要研究

en: %s:	%i km/h
zh: %s：	%i 公里/小時

en: %s:	%i
zh: %s：	%i

en: Max. soldiers:	%i
zh: 士兵數目上限：	%i

en: Proposal:
zh: 草案：

en: Re:
zh: 回覆：

en: FROM: %s
    TO: %s
    DATE: %s
zh: 寄件人：%s
    收件人：%s
    日期：%s

en: No pre-research description available.
zh: 沒有關於這項科技的草議。

en: %s was transfered to %s.
zh: %s 已經運送到 %s。

en: UFO Recovered
zh: 已回收UFO

en: 
    Secured crashed %s (%.0f%%)
zh: 
    清理墜落的 %s (%.0f%%)

en: 
    Secured landed %s
zh: 
    清理著陸的 %s

en: No free UFO yard available.
zh: 沒有空餘的UFO收集場可用。

en: Recovered %s from the battlefield. UFO is being transported to %s.
zh: 在戰場上繳獲 %s。UFO正被運送到 %s。

en: UFO Recovery
zh: 回收UFO

en: Sold previously recovered %s from %s to nation %s, gained %i credits.
zh: 在戰場上繳獲的 %s（在 %s）已被賣給 %s，獲得 %ic。

en: Recovered %s from the battlefield. UFO sold to nation %s, gained %i credits.
zh: 在戰場上繳獲 %s。UFO已被賣給 %s，獲得 %ic。

en: Your base: %s has been destroyed! All employees killed and all equipment destroyed.
zh: 您的基地：%s 已被摧毀！員工統統死亡，所有設備都被毀掉了。

en: Error saving team. Nothing to save yet.
zh: 保存隊伍時發生錯誤，所有資料都未儲存。

en: Error saving team. Check free disk space!
zh: 保存隊伍時發生錯誤，請檢查磁碟空間。

en: Set soldiers per player lower than soldiers per team
zh: 設置每名玩家的士兵數應少於每隊的士兵數

en: Settings doesn't make sense
zh: 無意義的設定

en: Select a free team or your coop team
zh: 選擇一個自由隊伍或者你的合作隊伍

en: Current team: %i
zh: 目前隊伍：%i

en: Team is already in use
zh: 隊伍已經啓用

en: Team %d
zh: 隊伍 %d

en: No team
zh: 沒有隊伍

en: Map:	%s
zh: 地圖：	%s

en: Servername:	%s
zh: 伺服器名稱：	%s

en: Moralestates:	%s
zh: 士氣狀態：	%s

en: Gametype:	%s
zh: 遊戲類型：	%s

en: Gameversion:	%s
zh: 遊戲版本：	%s

en: Dedicated server:	%s
zh: 專用伺服器：	%s

en: Operating system:	%s
zh: 操作系統：	%s

en: Network protocol:	%s
zh: 網絡協議：	%s

en: Roundtime:	%s
zh: 回合時間：	%s

en: Teamplay:	%s
zh: 組隊遊戲：	%s

en: Max. players per team:	%s
zh: 每隊人數上限：	%s

en: Max. teams allowed in this map:	%s
zh: 此地圖的隊伍數目上限：	%s

en: Max. clients:	%s
zh: 客戶端數目上限：	%s

en: Max. soldiers per player:	%s
zh: 每名玩家可以控制的士兵數目上限：	%s

en: Max. soldiers per team:	%s
zh: 每隊士兵數目上限：	%s

en: Password protected:	%s
zh: 密碼保護：	%s

en: All bookmark slots are used - please removed unused entries and repeat this step
zh: 所有標籤格都已使用－請除去不用的條目再進行此步驟

en: Game Drawn!
zh: 平手！

en: The game was a draw!
    
    No survivors left on any side.
zh: 遊戲平局！
    
    沒有任何倖存者。

en: Congratulations
zh: 恭喜

en: You won the game!
zh: 遊戲勝利了！

en: Better luck next time
zh: 祝下次好運

en: You've lost the game!
zh: 遊戲失敗了！

en: Size:	%i
zh: 大小：	%i

en: ^BDamage type:	Protection:
zh: 傷害種類：	防護力：

en: %s weapon
zh: %s 武器

en: One-handed
zh: 單手

en: Two-handed
zh: 雙手

en: Max ammo:	%i
zh: 彈藥上限：	%i

en: Skill:	%s
zh: 技能：	%s

en: Time units:	%i
zh: 耗時：	%i

en: Range:	%g
zh: 距離：	%g

en: Spreads:	%g
zh: 範圍：	%g

en: %s. No detailed info available.
zh: %s。未有詳細資料。

en: Ammunition
zh: 彈藥

en: Weapon
zh: 武器

en: %s ammo-less weapon
zh: %s 彈藥快用光了

en: %s auxiliary equipment
zh: %s 輔助裝備

en: Action:	%s
zh: 動作：	%s

en: Unknown - not useable
zh: 未知－不能使用

en: Server closed connection
zh: 伺服器關閉

en: Script files are not the same
zh: 腳本文件不相同

en: Local map version differs from server
zh: 本機地圖版本不同於伺服器地圖版本

en: Target your shot to the ground
zh: 調整射擊的抛物線

en: Downloading [%s]
zh: 下載中 [%s]

en: Poor
zh: 差劣

en: Mediocre
zh: 平凡

en: Average
zh: 一般

en: Competent
zh: 尚佳

en: Proficient
zh: 熟練

en: Very Good
zh: 不錯

en: Highly Proficient
zh: 精通

en: Outstanding
zh: 傑出

en: Superhuman
zh: 超人

en: Rotate battlescape camera anti-clockwise
zh: 逆時針旋轉戰鬥視角

en: Rotate battlescape camera clockwise
zh: 順時針旋轉戰鬥視角

en: Tilt battlescape camera up
zh: 調高戰鬥視角

en: Tilt battlescape camera down
zh: 降低戰鬥視角

en: Move battlescape camera left
zh: 左移戰鬥視角

en: Move battlescape camera right
zh: 右移戰鬥視角

en: Move battlescape camera forward
zh: 前移戰鬥視角

en: Move battlescape camera backward
zh: 後移戰鬥視角

en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh: 縮小

en: Left mouse button click (menu)
zh: 鼠標左鍵點擊（選單）

en: Middle mouse button click (menu)
zh: 鼠標中鍵點擊（選單）

en: Right mouse button click (menu)
zh: 鼠標右鍵點擊（選單）

en: Select objects/Walk to a square/In fire mode, fire etc
zh: 選擇目標，移動目標或射擊等等

en: Turn soldier toward mouse pointer
zh: 使士兵面向鼠標方向

en: Toggles the hud radar mode
zh: 切換至雷達模式

en: Slice through terrain at a higher level
zh: 調整視角高度到上一層

en: Slice through terrain at a lower level
zh: 調整視角高度到下一層

en: Ammo: %i
zh: 彈藥： %i

en: %s loaded
zh: %s 已上彈

en: Usable in:
zh: 可用於：

en: In: %i Out: %i
zh: 放入需時：%i，取出需時：%i

en: Drag to move window
zh: 拖動窗口

en: Close the window
zh: 關閉窗口

en: Key: %s
zh: 快捷鍵：%s

en: You can't talk for %d more seconds
zh: 還有 %d 秒才可發言

en: Flood protection: You can't talk for %d seconds.
zh: 禁言：你在 %d 秒內不可發言。

en: human
zh: 人類

en: alien
zh: 外星人

en: Take a screenshot
zh: 屏幕截圖
