UFRaw 0.16 - en to zh translation catalogue (377 entries)

note: Translate text message from GtkImageView:
en: Open the navigator window
zh: 打开导航窗口

en: No input file, nothing to do.
zh: 没有输入文件，没有任何操作。

en: Loaded %s %s
zh: 已加载 %s %s

en: Saved %s %s
zh: 已保存 %s %s

note: First letter of the word 'yes' for the y/n question
en: y
zh: 是(y)

note: First letter of the word 'no' for the y/n question
en: n
zh: 否(n)

en: %s: overwrite '%s'?
zh: %s: 覆盖 '%s'?

en: Raw images
zh: Raw 图像

en: UFRaw ID files
zh: UFRaw ID 文件

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: Show hidden files
zh: 显示隐藏文件

en: Manual curve
zh: 手动曲线

en: Linear curve
zh: 线性曲线

en: Custom curve
zh: 自定义曲线

en: Camera curve
zh: 相机曲线

note: profileIndex[], profileCount[] Profile data defaults
en: No profile
zh: 无配置文件

en: Color matrix
zh: 颜色矩阵 (Color matrix)

en: sRGB (embedded)
zh: sRGB (嵌入式)

en: System default
zh: 系统默认

en: Trying to convert .ufrawrc from UFRaw-0.4 or earlier
zh: 尝试从 UFRaw-0.4 或更早版本转换 .ufrawrc

en: Trying to convert .ufrawrc from UFRaw-0.6 or earlier
zh: 尝试从 UFRaw-0.6 或更早版本转换 .ufrawrc

en: UFRaw version in .ufrawrc is not supported
zh: 此UFRaw版本不支持的 .ufrawrc

en: Too many anchors for curve '%s'
zh: 曲线锚点太多 '%s'

en: Too many lightness adjustments in the ID file, ignored
zh: ID文件包含太多亮度调整，忽略

en: ID file %s does not appear to be a regular file
    %s
zh: ID文件 %s 不像一个正常的文件。 
    %s

en: Can't open ID file %s for reading
    %s
zh: 无法打开ID文件 %s 进行读取 
    %s

en: Error parsing '%s'
    %s
zh: 解析错误 '%s'
    %s

en: Can't open file %s for writing
    %s
zh: 无法打开文件 %s 进行写入操作 
    %s

en: cannot --create-id with stdout
zh: 不能向标准输出使用 --create-id 参数

en:  - Unidentified Flying Raw converter for digital camera images.
zh:  - UFRaw 数码相机图像转换。

en: Usage: ufraw [ options ... ] [ raw-image-files ... ]
zh: 用法: ufraw [ 选项 ... ] [ raw-图像文件 ... ]

en:        ufraw-batch [ options ... ] [ raw-image-files ... ]
zh:        ufraw-batch [ 选项 ... ] [ raw-图像文件 ... ]

en:        ufraw [ options ... ] [ default-directory ]
zh:        ufraw [ 选项 ... ] [ 默认目录 ]

en: By default 'ufraw' displays a preview window for each raw image allowing
    the user to tweak the image parameters before saving. If no raw images
    are given at the command line, UFRaw will display a file chooser dialog.
    To process the images with no questions asked (and no preview) use
    'ufraw-batch'.
zh: 默认情况下 'ufraw' 为每个 RAW 图像显示预览窗口，使用户可以在保存之前调整图像参
    数。如果没有在命令行中给定 RAW 图像，UFRaw 会显示一个文件选择对话框。要进行
    非交互式图片处理(没有预览)请使用'ufraw-batch'。

en: The input files can be either raw images or ufraw's ID files. ID files
    contain a raw image filename and the parameters for handling the image.
    One can also use an ID file with the option:
zh: 输入文件可以是 RAW 图像或 ufraw 的 ID 文件。ID 文件包含原始图像的文件名和参数，
    以处理图像。也可以使用的 ID 文件的选项：

en: --conf=ID-file        Apply the parameters in ID-file to other raw images.
zh: --conf=ID-file        应用ID文件参数到其他raw图像。

en: The rest of the options are separated into two groups.
zh: 其余选项分为两组。

en: The options which are related to the image manipulation are:
zh: 图像处理相关选项：

en: --wb=camera|auto      White balance setting.
zh: --wb=camera|auto      白平衡设置。

en: --temperature=TEMP    Color temperature in Kelvin.
zh: --temperature=TEMP    色温。

en: --green=GREEN         Green color normalization.
zh: --green=GREEN         绿色正常化。

en: --base-curve=manual|linear|camera|custom|CURVE
                          Type of base tone curve to use. CURVE can be any
                          curve that was previously loaded in the GUI.
                          (default camera if such exists, linear otherwise).
zh: --base-curve=manual|linear|camera|custom|CURVE
                          使用基础色调曲线类型。CURVE 可以是先前加载GUI中的任何
                          曲线。(如果设置了默认相机，linear 无效)。

en: --base-curve-file=file
                          Use base tone curve included in specified file.
                          Overrides --base-curve option.
zh: --base-curve-file=file
                          使用包含在指定文件中的基础色调曲线。
                          不接受-基础曲线-选项。

en: --curve=manual|linear|CURVE
                          Type of luminosity curve to use. CURVE can be any
                          curve that was previously loaded in the GUI.
                          (default linear).
zh: --curve=manual|linear|CURVE
                          应用亮度曲线类型。曲线可以是先前加载GUI中的任何曲线。
                          (默认 linear)。

en: --curve-file=file     Use luminosity curve included in specified file.
                          Overrides --curve option.
zh: --curve-file=file     应用包含在指定文件中的亮度曲线。不接受-曲线-选项。

en: --restore=clip|lch|hsv
                          Restore details for negative EV.
                          'clip' restores nothing - safe from artifacts.
                          'lch' restores in LCH space - giving soft details.
                          'hsv' restores in HSV space - giving sharp details.
                          (default lch).
zh: --restore=clip|lch|hsv
                          调整EV值以还原细节(仅在EV为负值时生效)。
                          'clip' 不做任何恢复 - 获得无损的原件。
                          'lch' 在 LCH 空间恢复 - 获得柔和细节。
                          'hsv' 在 HSV 空间恢复 - 获得锐利细节。
                          (默认为 lch)。

en: --clip=digital|film   Clip highlights for positive EV.
                          'digital' linear digital sensor response.
                          'film' emulate soft film response. (default digital).
zh: --clip=digital|film   调整EV值削减高光细节(正的EV值)。
                          'digital' 线性数字传感器的反应。
                          'film' 模仿柔和影片反应。 (默认 digital)。

en: --gamma=GAMMA         Gamma adjustment of the base curve (default 0.45).
zh: --gamma=GAMMA         基础曲线的Gamma调整 (默认 0.45)。

en: --linearity=LINEARITY Linearity of the base curve (default 0.10).
zh: --linearity=LINEARITY 基础曲线的线性 (默认 0.10)。

en: --contrast=CONT       Contrast adjustment (default 1.0).
zh: --contrast=CONT       调整对比度 (默认 1.0)。

en: --saturation=SAT      Saturation adjustment (default 1.0, 0 for B&W output).
zh: --saturation=SAT      调整饱和度 (默认 1.0, 0 为黑白输出)。

en: --wavelet-denoising-threshold=THRESHOLD
                          Wavelet denoising threshold (default 0.0).
zh: --wavelet-denoising-threshold=THRESHOLD
                          小波降噪阈值 (默认 0.0)。

en: --hotpixel-sensitivity=VALUE
                          Sensitivity for detecting and shaving hot pixels (default 0.0).
zh: --hotpixel-sensitivity=VALUE
                          检测和削减热像素的灵敏度(默认值 0.0).

en: --exposure=auto|EXPOSURE
                          Auto exposure or exposure correction in EV (default 0).
zh: --exposure=auto|EXPOSURE
                          自动曝光或EV曝光调整 (默认 0)。

en: --black-point=auto|BLACK
                          Auto black-point or black-point value (default 0).
zh: --black-point=auto|BLACK
                          自动黑点(黑色控制点)或黑点值 (默认 0)。

en: --interpolation=ahd|vng|four-color|ppg|bilinear
                          Interpolation algorithm to use (default ahd).
zh: --interpolation=ahd|vng|four-color|ppg|bilinear
                          使用插值算法 (默认 ahd)。

en: --color-smoothing     Apply color smoothing.
zh: --color-smoothing     应用颜色平滑

en: --grayscale=none|lightness|luminance|value|mixer
                          Grayscale conversion algorithm to use (default none).
zh: --grayscale=none|lightness|luminance|value|mixer
                          使用灰阶换算法 (默认 none)。

en: The options which are related to the final output are:
zh: 涉及到最终输出的选项：

en: --shrink=FACTOR       Shrink the image by FACTOR (default 1).
zh: --shrink=FACTOR       图像收缩因数(1/FACTOR) (默认 1)。

en: --size=SIZE           Downsize max(height,width) to SIZE.
zh: --size=尺寸                       缩小至尺寸(高,宽)。

en: --out-type=ppm|tiff|tif|png|jpeg|jpg|fits
                          Output file format (default ppm).
zh: --out-type=ppm|tiff|tif|png|jpeg|jpg|fits
                          输出文件格式 (默认 ppm)。

en: --out-depth=8|16      Output bit depth per channel (default 8).
zh: --out-depth=8|16      输出通道位深 (默认 8)。

en: --create-id=no|also|only
                          Create no|also|only ID file (default no).
zh: --create-id=no|also|only
                          创建ID文件 no(不)|also(还)|only(只) (默认 no)。

en: --compression=VALUE   JPEG compression (0-100, default 85).
zh: --compression=VALUE   JPEG压缩值 (0-100, 默认 85)。

en: --[no]exif            Embed EXIF in output (default embed EXIF).
zh: --[no]exif            是否嵌入EXIF (默认嵌入EXIF)。

en: --[no]zip             Enable [disable] TIFF zip compression (default nozip).
zh: --[no]zip             启用 [禁用] TIFF zip 压缩 (默认 nozip)。

en: --rotate=camera|ANGLE|no
                          Rotate image to camera's setting, by ANGLE degrees
                          clockwise, or do not rotate the image (default camera).
zh: --rotate=camera|ANGLE|no
                          旋转图像。 camera 为根据相机设置； ANGLE 为顺时针方向角度； 
                          no 为不旋转 (默认 camera)。

en: --crop-(left|right|top|bottom)=PIXELS
                          Crop the output to the given pixel range, relative to the
                          raw image after rotation but before any scaling.
zh: --crop-(left|right|top|bottom)=PIXELS
                          根据给定的像素范围裁剪输出。此操作在原始图像旋转后和缩放比例之
                          前生效。

en: --out-path=PATH       PATH for output file (default use input file's path).
zh: --out-path=路径               输出文件的路径(默认使用的输入文件的路径) 。

en: --output=FILE         Output file name, use '-' to output to stdout.
zh: --output=文件名       输出文件名, 使用 '-' 为输出到标准输出。

en: --darkframe=FILE      Use FILE for raw darkframe subtraction.
zh: --darkframe=文件名    使用Raw黑色帧消减文件。

en: --overwrite           Overwrite existing files without asking (default no).
zh: --overwrite           覆盖现有文件而不询问(默认 no)。

en: --maximize-window     Force window to be maximized.
zh: --maximize-window     强制窗口最大化。

en: UFRaw first reads the setting from the resource file $HOME/.ufrawrc.
    Then, if an ID file is specified, its setting are read. Next, the setting from
    the --conf option are taken, ignoring input/output filenames in the ID file.
    Lastly, the options from the command line are set. In batch mode, the second
    group of options is NOT read from the resource file.
zh: UFRaw首先从$HOME/.ufrawrc读取资源文件设置。然后，如果一个ID文件被指定，
    它将读取设置。接着，--conf选项设置被采用，并忽略ID文件中的输入/输出文件名。
    最后，设置命令行中的选项。在批处理模式下，第二组选项是不读取的资源文件。

en: Last, but not least, --version displays the version number and compilation
    options for ufraw and --help displays this help message and exits.
zh: 最后，但并非不重要，--version 显示 ufraw 的版本号和编译选项，--help 显示此帮助信
    息并退出。

en: '%s' is not a valid value for the --%s option.
zh: '%s' 不是 --%s 选项的有效值。

en: ufraw was build without ZIP support.
zh: ufraw不支持ZIP。

en: getopt returned character code 0%o ??
zh: getopt 返回字符代码 0%o ??

en: failed to load curve from %s, too many configured base curves
zh: 未能从 %s 中加载曲线，包含太多的基础曲线配置

en: failed to load curve from %s
zh: 未能从 %s 中加载曲线

en: '%s' is not a valid base curve name.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的基础曲线名称。

en: failed to load curve from %s, too many configured curves
zh: 未能从 %s 中加载曲线，包含太多的曲线配置

en: '%s' is not a valid curve name.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的曲线名称。

en: '%s' is not a valid interpolation option.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的插值选项。

en: '%s' is not a valid grayscale option.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的灰阶选项。

en: '%s' is not a valid restore option.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的恢复选项。

en: '%s' is not a valid clip option.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的剪辑选项。

en: you can not specify both --shrink and --size
zh: 您不能同时指定 --shrink 和 --size

en: '%d' is not a valid bit depth.
zh: '%d' 不是有效位深。

en: Output type '%s' is deprecated
zh: 不推荐 '%s' 输出类型

en: ufraw was build without TIFF support.
zh: ufraw 不支持 TIFF。

en: ufraw was build without JPEG support.
zh: ufraw 不支持 JPEG。

en: ufraw was build without PNG support.
zh: ufraw 不支持 PNG。

en: '%s' is not a valid output type.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的输出类型。

en: '%s' is not a valid output type for embedded image.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的嵌入式图像输出类型。

en: '%d' is not a valid bit depth for embedded image.
zh: '%d' 不是有效的嵌入式图像位深。

en: '%s' is not a valid rotate option.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的旋转选项。

en: '%s' is not a valid create-id option.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的 ID 创建选项。

en: '%s' is not a valid path.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的路径。

en: cannot output more than one file to the same output
zh: 在相同的输出设置下不能输出多个文件

en: Raw file '%s' missing.
zh: 找不到 '%s' Raw 文件。

en: Delete raw file
zh: 删除 raw 文件

en: _Delete selected
zh: 删除选中(_D)

en: Delete _All
zh: 删除所有(_A)

en: Select files to delete
zh: 选择文件删除

en: Error reading directory '%s'.
zh: 读取目录时出错 '%s'。

en: Error deleting '%s'
zh: 删除时出错 '%s'

en: Reading embedded image requires libjpeg.
zh: 读嵌入式图像需要 libjpeg 。

en: No embedded image found
zh: 没有找到嵌入式图像

en: Original size (%d) is smaller than the requested size (%d)
zh: 原始尺寸 (%d) 小于要求的尺寸 (%d)

en: ppm thumb mismatch, height %d, width %d, while buffer %d.
zh: ppm 缩略图不匹配, 高 %d, 宽 %d, 而缓冲区 %d。

en: JPEG thumb height %d different than expected %d.
zh: JPEG 缩略图高 %d 与预期的 %d 不同。

en: JPEG thumb width %d different than expected %d.
zh: JPEG 缩略图宽 %d 与预期的 %d 不同。

en: Error creating file '%s'.
    %s
zh: 创建文件时发生错误 '%s'.
    %s

en: No embedded image read
zh: 没有读取嵌入式图像

en: Error creating file '%s'. Unknown file type %d.
zh: 创建文件时发生错误 '%s'。未知文件类型 %d 。

en: Error creating file '%s': %s
zh: 创建文件时发生错误 '%s': %s

en: Error writing '%s'
zh: 写入错误 '%s'

en: Unsupported output type (%d) for embedded image
zh: 嵌入式图像不支持的输出类型 (%d)

en: Loading raw file '%s'
zh: 载入raw文件 '%s'

en: Can't allocate new image.
zh: 无法分配新的图象。

note: Create the "background" layer to hold the image...
en: Background
zh: 背景

en: EXIF buffer length %d, too long, ignored.
zh: EXIF缓冲区长度 %d, 太长，忽略。

en: Failed to embed output profile '%s' in image.
zh: 无法在图像中嵌入输出配置文件 '%s'

en: Maker:		%s
    Model:		%s%s
    Mount:		%s
    Crop factor:	%.1f
zh: 制造者:		%s
    型号:		%s%s
    挂载:		%s
    剪裁因子:		%.1f

en: Maker:		%s
    Model:		%s
    Focal range:	%s
    Aperture:		%s
    Crop factor:	%.1f
    Type:		%s
    Mounts:		%s
zh: 制造者:		%s
    型号:		%s
    焦距范围:		%s
    光圈:		%s
    剪裁因子:		%.1f
    类型:		%s
    挂载:		%s

en: Focal
zh: 焦点

en: Focal length
zh: 焦距

en: F-number (Aperture)
zh: F-数值(光圈)

en: Distance
zh: 距离

note: Add the model combobox
en: Model:
zh: 型号：

en: Chromatic Aberrations mathematical model
zh: 色差的数学模型

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Optical vignetting mathematical model
zh: 光学暗角的数学模型

en: Lens distortion mathematical model
zh: 镜头畸变的数学模型

note: Lens geometry combobox
en: Lens geometry:
zh: 镜头几何:

en: The geometry of the lens used to make the shot
zh: 拍摄镜头使用的几何

note: Target lens geometry combobox
en: Target geometry:
zh: 目标几何:

en: The target geometry for output image
zh: 输出图像的目标几何

en: Camera
zh: 照相机

en: Search for camera using a pattern
    Format: [Maker, ][Model]
zh: 搜索相机的使用模式
    格式: [Maker, ][Model]

en: Choose camera from complete list
zh: 从完整列表中选择相机

note: Lens selector
en: Lens
zh: 镜头

en: Search for lens using a pattern
    Format: [Maker, ][Model]
zh: 搜索镜头的使用模式
    格式: [Maker, ][Model]

en: Choose lens from list of possible variants
zh: 从列表选择镜头及可能的变种

en: Lateral chromatic aberration
zh: 横向色差

en: Optical vignetting
zh: 光学暗角

en: Lens distortion
zh: 镜头畸变

en: Lens geometry
zh: 镜头几何

en: Raw histogram with conversion curves
zh: 具有转换曲线的Raw直方图

en: Live histogram
zh: 动态直方图

note: No darkframe file
en: None
zh: 无

en: Lightness
zh: 亮度

en: Luminance
zh: 明度

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Channel Mixer
zh: 通道混合器

en: No more room for new curves.
zh: 没有足够的空间给新的曲线

en: Load curve
zh: 加载曲线

en: All curve formats
zh: 所有曲线格式

en: UFRaw curve format
zh: UFRaw曲线格式

en: Nikon curve format
zh: 尼康曲线格式

en: Save curve
zh: 保存曲线

en: No more room for new profiles.
zh: 没有足够的空间给新的配置文件

en: Load color profile
zh: 加载颜色配置文件

en: Color Profiles
zh: 颜色配置文件

en: Luminosity (Y value)
zh: 亮度(Y值)

en: Adams' zone
zh: Adams 区域

en: size %dx%d, zoom %2.f%%
zh: 尺寸 %dx%d, 缩放 %2.f%%

en: size %dx%d, scale 1/%d
zh: 尺寸 %dx%d, 比例 1/%d

en: Loading preview
zh: 正在载入预览

en: Saving image
zh: 保存图像

en: Black point: %0.3lf
zh: 黑色控制点: %0.3lf

en: No more room for new lightness adjustments.
zh: 没有足够的空间给新的亮度曲线。

en: Load dark frame
zh: 加载黑色帧(dark frame)

en: clip
zh: 剪辑

en: restore in LCH space for soft details
zh: 在 LCH 空间恢复柔和细节

en: restore in HSV space for sharp details
zh: 在 HSV 空间恢复锐利细节

en: Restore details for negative EV
    Current state: %s
zh: 调整 EV 值以还原细节(仅在 EV 为负值时生效)
    现状: %s

en: digital linear
zh: 数字线性

en: soft film like
zh: 模仿柔和影片

en: Clip highlights for positive EV
    Current state: %s
zh: 调整EV值削减高光细节(正的EV值)
    现状: %s

en: Filename: %s%s
zh: 文件名: %s%s

en: 
    Create also ID file
zh: 
    还创建ID文件

en: 
    Create only ID file
zh: 
    只创建ID文件

en: UFRaw options
zh: UFRaw选项

en: Settings
zh:  设 置

en: Input color profiles
zh: 输入颜色配置文件

en: Output color profiles
zh: 输出颜色配置文件

en: Display color profiles
zh: 显示颜色配置文件

en: Base Curves
zh: 基础曲线

en: Luminosity Curves
zh: 亮度曲线

note: Remote Gimp command entry
en: Remote Gimp command
zh: 远程 Gimp 命令

en: Reset command to default
zh: 重设命令为默认

en: Blink Over/Underexposure Indicators
zh: 闪烁/曝光不足指示

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Save configuration to resource file ($HOME/.ufrawrc)
zh: 将配置保存到资源文件 ($HOME/.ufrawrc)

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: About
zh: 关于

en: The <b>U</b>nidentified <b>F</b>lying <b>Raw</b> (<b>UFRaw</b>) is a utility to
    read and manipulate raw images from digital cameras.
    UFRaw relies on <b>D</b>igital <b>C</b>amera <b>Raw</b> (<b>DCRaw</b>)
    for the actual encoding of the raw images.
    
    Author: Udi Fuchs
    Homepage: http://ufraw.sourceforge.net/
zh: UFRaw是一个用来读取和操作数码相机Raw(原始)图像的实用程序。
    UFRaw依赖数码相机Raw(DCRaw)图像的实际编码。
    
    作者: Udi Fuchs
    主页: http://ufraw.sourceforge.net/
    翻译: Xu Yuanfei <stardust858@gmail.com>, Aron Xu <aronmalache@163.com>

en: Linear
zh: 线性

en: Logarithmic
zh: 对数

en: Hot pixels:
zh: 热像素：

en: mark
zh: 标记

en: Hot pixel sensitivity
zh: 热像素灵敏度

en: Reset hot pixel sensitivity
zh: 复位重热像素灵敏度

en: RGB histogram
zh: RGB 直方图

en: R+G+B histogram
zh: R+G+B 直方图

en: Luminosity histogram
zh: 亮度直方图

en: Value (maximum) histogram
zh: 定值(最大)直方图

en: Saturation histogram
zh: 饱和度直方图

en: Average:
zh: 平均：

en: Std. deviation:
zh: 标准偏差：

en: Overexposed:
zh: 过度曝光：

en: Indicate
zh: 显示

en: Underexposed:
zh: 曝光不足：

en: White Balance
zh: 白平衡

en: There are no white balance presets for your camera model.
    Check UFRaw's webpage for information on how to get your
    camera supported.
zh: 没有与你的相机型号对应的预设白平衡。
    检查UFRaw项目网站上的信息，以了解对您的相机支持。

en: Reset white balance to initial value
zh: 重设白平衡为初始值

en: Temperature
zh: 色温

en: White balance color temperature (K)
zh: 白平衡颜色温度 (K)

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Green component
zh: 绿色部分

en: Select a spot on the preview image to apply spot white balance
zh: 在图像上选择一点以对白平衡进行实时预览

en: Chan. multipliers:
zh: 通道倍增数:

en: VNG four color interpolation
zh: VNG 四色插值

en: AHD interpolation
zh: AHD 插值

en: VNG interpolation
zh: VNG 插值

en: PPG interpolation
zh: PPG 插值

en: Bilinear interpolation
zh: Bilinear 插值

en: No interpolation
zh: 不插值

en: Apply color smoothing
zh: 应用颜色平滑

en: Denoise
zh: 降噪

en: Threshold for wavelet denoising
zh: 小波降噪的阈值

en: Reset denoise threshold to default
zh: 重设为降噪阈值的默认值

en: Dark Frame:
zh: 黑色帧(Dark Frame)

en: Reset dark frame
zh: 重设黑色帧(dark frame)

en: Reset adjustment
zh: 复位调整

en: Select a spot on the preview image to choose hue
zh: 选择预览图像上的一个点以选择色调

en: Remove adjustment
zh: 删除调整

en: Grayscale Mode:
zh: 灰阶模式：

en: Reset channel mixer
zh: 重设通道混合器

en: Load base curve
zh: 加载基础曲线

en: Save base curve
zh: 保存基础曲线

en: Reset base curve to default
zh: 重设为基础曲线默认值

en: Input ICC profile
zh: 输入 ICC 配置文件

en: Output ICC profile
zh: 输出 ICC 配置文件

en: Display ICC profile
zh: 显示 ICC 配置文件

en: Gamma
zh: 伽马

en: Gamma correction for the input profile
zh: 输入配置文件的伽马调整

en: Reset gamma to default
zh: 重设为伽马默认值

en: Linearity
zh: 线性

en: Linear part of the gamma correction
zh: Gamma调整的线性部分

en: Reset linearity to default
zh: 重设为线性默认值

en: Output intent
zh: 输出意图

en: Perceptual
zh: 感知式

en: Relative colorimetric
zh: 相对色度

en: Saturation
zh: 饱和度

en: Absolute colorimetric
zh: 绝对色度

en: Output bit depth
zh: 输出位深

en: Display intent
zh: 显示意图

en: Disable soft proofing
zh: 禁用电子校样

en: Contrast
zh: 对比度

en: Global contrast adjustment
zh: 总体对比度调整

en: Reset global contrast to default
zh: 重设为总体对比度默认值

en: Reset saturation to default
zh: 重设为饱和度默认值

en: Auto adjust curve
    (Flatten histogram)
zh: 自动调整曲线
    (拼合直方图)

en: Reset curve to default
zh: 重设为曲线默认值

en: Reset black-point to default
zh: 重设为黑色控制点默认值

en: Auto adjust black-point
zh: 自动调整黑色控制点

note: Start of Crop controls
en: Left:
zh: 左：

en: Top:
zh: 上：

en: Right:
zh: 右：

en: Bottom:
zh: 下：

en: Aspect ratio:
zh: 宽高比：

en: Crop area aspect ratio.
    Can be entered in decimal notation (1.273)
    or as a ratio of two numbers (14:11)
zh: 裁剪区域的宽高比。
    可以输入十进制数值，如(1.273)
    或两个数字的比例，如(14:11)

en: Shrink factor
zh: 收缩因子

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Orientation:
zh: 定位：

en: Rotation
zh: 旋转

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Select output path
zh: 选择输出路径

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: JPEG compression level
zh: JPEG 压缩级别

en: JPEG progressive encoding
zh: JPEG 渐进编码

en: TIFF lossless Compress
zh: TIFF 无损压缩

en: Embed EXIF data in output
zh: 输出时嵌入EXIF数据

en: Create ID file
zh: 创建 ID 文件

en: No
zh: 否

en: Also
zh: 而且

en: Only
zh: 只是

en: Save image defaults
zh: 保存图片默认值

en: Save current image manipulation parameters as defaults.
    The output parameters in this window are always saved.
zh: 保存当前图像处理参数为默认值。
    输出参数在此窗口中会始终保存。

en: Never again
zh: 不再提示

en: Always
zh: 总是

en: Just this once
zh: 只此一次

en: Remember output path
zh: 记住输出路径

en: Overwrite existing files without asking
zh: 覆盖现有文件而不询问

en: Tag
zh: 标记

note: Fill table with EXIF tags
en: Camera maker
zh: 相机制造商

en: Camera model
zh: 相机型号

en: Timestamp
zh: 拍照时间

en: Shutter time
zh: 曝光时间

en: Aperture
zh: 光圈

en: ISO speed
zh: ISO 速度

en: 35mm focal length
zh: 等效 35mm 焦距

en: Flash
zh: 闪光灯

en: White balance
zh: 白平衡

en: EXIF data read by %s
zh: 读取EXIF数据 %s

en: Warning: EXIF data will not be sent to output
zh: 警告： EXIF 数据不会被输出

en: Spot values:
zh: 点值:

en: Exposure compensation in EV
zh: EV 曝光补偿

en: Auto adjust exposure
zh: 自动调整曝光

en: Reset exposure to default
zh: 复位至默认值

en: Grayscale
zh: 灰阶

note: Lens correction page
en: Lens correction
zh: 镜头调整

en: Base curve
zh: 基础曲线

en: Color management
zh: 色彩管理

en: Correct luminosity, saturation
zh: 校正亮度，饱和度

en: Lightness Adjustments
zh: 调整亮度

en: Crop and rotate
zh: 裁剪、旋转

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Zoom percentage
zh: 缩放比例

en: Options
zh: 选项

note: Comment to translator: All control buttons "_Delete", "_Cancel", "_Save", "Save _As", "Send to _Gimp" should have unique mnemonics. Delete button:
en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: Send image to _Gimp
zh: 发送图片到 _Gimp

en: Fatal error setting C locale
zh: C 区域严重错误

en: Curve version is not supported
zh: 曲线版本不支持

en: Invalid Nikon curve file '%s'
zh: 无效的尼康曲线文件 '%s'

en: Error opening Curve file '%s': %s
zh: 打开曲线文件 '%s': %s 出错

en: Error opening file '%s': %s
zh: 打开文件 '%s': %s 出错

en: File exists
zh: 文件是否存在

en: File '%s' already exists.
    Overwrite?
zh: 文件 '%s' 已存在。
    覆盖吗？

en: Error creating temporary file.
zh: 创建临时文件时出错。

en: Error activating Gimp.
zh: 激活 Gimp 时出错。

en: Cannot use camera white balance, reverting to auto white balance.
zh: 无法使用相机白平衡，恢复自动白平衡。

en: --temperature and --green options override the --wb=%s option.
zh: 在 --wb=%s 选项中--temperature 和 --green 选项是无效的。

en: '%s' is not a valid white balance setting.
zh: '%s' 不是白平衡设置的有效值。

en: Remote URI is not supported
zh: 远程的 URI 不被支持

en: darkframe error: %s is not a raw file
zh: 黑色帧(darkframe)错误： %s 不是 raw 文件

en: error loading darkframe '%s'
zh: 载入黑色帧(darkframe) '%s' 出错

en: Darkframe '%s' is incompatible with main image
zh: 黑色帧(darkframe) '%s' 和主图像不符

en: using darkframe '%s'
zh: 使用黑色帧(darkframe) '%s'

en: Error reading NEF curve
zh: 读取 NEF 曲线出错

en: Can not downsize from %d to %d.
zh: 无法从 %d 缩小 %d 。

note: Error was not already set before
en: Error creating file '%s'.
zh: 创建文件时出错 '%s'

note: 'errno' does seem to contain useful information Error was not already set before
en: Error creating file.
zh: 创建文件时出错。

en: Image filename can not be the same as ID filename '%s'
zh: 图片文件名不能和ID文件名相同 '%s'

en: Failed to embed output profile '%s' in '%s'.
zh: 无法嵌入输出配置文件 '%s' 到 '%s' 中。

en: Unsupported bit depth '%d' ignored.
zh: 忽略不支持的位深 '%d' 。

en: Unknown file type %d.
zh: 未知文件类型 %d 。

note: Column 1 - "make" of the camera. * Column 2 - "model" (use the "make" and "model" as provided by DCRaw). * Column 3 - WB name. * Column 4 - Fine tuning. MUST be in increasing order. 0 for no fine tuning. *	      It is enough to give only the extreme values, the other values *	      will be interpola
en: Daylight
zh: 日光

note: Probably same as above:
en: Direct sunlight
zh: 直射阳光

en: Cloudy
zh: 阴天

note: "Shadows" should be switched to this:
en: Shade
zh: 阴影

en: Incandescent
zh: 灯泡

en: Incandescent warm
zh: 温暖白炽灯

note: Same as "Incandescent":
en: Tungsten
zh: 钨-白炽灯

en: Fluorescent
zh: 荧光灯

note: In Canon cameras and some newer Nikon cameras:
en: Fluorescent high
zh: 高荧光灯

en: Cool white fluorescent
zh: 冷白色荧光灯

en: Warm white fluorescent
zh: 暖白荧光灯

en: Daylight fluorescent
zh: 日光荧光灯

en: Neutral fluorescent
zh: 中性荧光灯

en: White fluorescent
zh: 白色荧光灯

note: In some newer Nikon cameras:
en: Sodium-vapor fluorescent
zh: 钠蒸气荧光灯

en: Day white fluorescent
zh: 日温白色荧光灯

en: High temp. mercury-vapor fluorescent
zh: 高温汞蒸气荧光灯

note: For Olympus with no real "Flash" preset:
en: Flash (auto mode)
zh: 闪光(自动模式)

en: Evening sun
zh: 傍晚

en: Underwater
zh: 水下

en: Black & white
zh: 黑白

en: Manual WB
zh: 手动白平衡

en: Camera WB
zh: 相机白平衡

en: Auto WB
zh: 自动白平衡
