UFRaw 0.18 - en to zh translation catalogue (400 entries)

note: Translate text message from GtkImageView:
en: Open the navigator window
zh: 開啟導航視窗

en: Value %.*f too large, truncated to %.*f.
zh: 數值 %.*f 過大。調整為 %.*f。

en: Value %.*f too small, truncated to %.*f.
zh: 數值 %.*f 過小。調整為 %.*f。

en: No input file, nothing to do.
zh: 沒有輸入檔，無事可做。

en: Loaded %s %s
zh: 已載入 %s %s

en: Saved %s %s
zh: 已儲存 %s %s

note: First letter of the word 'yes' for the y/n question
en: y
zh: 是(y)

note: First letter of the word 'no' for the y/n question
en: n
zh: 否(n)

en: %s: overwrite '%s'?
zh: %s：是否覆寫 '%s'？

en: Raw images
zh: Raw 影像

en: UFRaw ID files
zh: UFRaw ID 檔

en: Raw jpeg's
zh: jpeg 格式的 Raw

en: Raw tiff's
zh: tiff 格式的 Raw

en: All files
zh: 所有檔案

en: Show hidden files
zh: 顯示隱藏檔

en: Manual curve
zh: 手動曲線

en: Linear curve
zh: 線性曲線

en: Custom curve
zh: 自訂曲線

en: Camera curve
zh: 相機曲線

note: profileIndex[], profileCount[] Profile data defaults
en: No profile
zh: 沒有設定檔

en: Color matrix
zh: 顏色調整矩陣

en: sRGB (embedded)
zh: sRGB（內嵌）

en: System default
zh: 系統預設值

en: Trying to convert .ufrawrc from UFRaw-0.4 or earlier
zh: 嘗試轉換 UFRaw-0.4 或更早版本的 .ufrawrc

en: Trying to convert .ufrawrc from UFRaw-0.6 or earlier
zh: 嘗試轉換 UFRaw-0.6 或更早版本的 .ufrawrc

en: UFRaw version in .ufrawrc is not supported
zh: 在 .ufrawrc 裡的版本資訊不被支援

en: Too many anchors for curve '%s'
zh: 曲線 '%s' 的錨點過多

en: Too many lightness adjustments in the ID file, ignored
zh: 在 ID 檔案裡有太多的亮度調整值。已忽略

en: ID file %s does not appear to be a regular file
    %s
zh: ID 檔案 %s 似乎不是一般的檔案
    %s

en: Can't open ID file %s for reading
    %s
zh: 無法開啟 ID 檔案 %s 以供讀取
    %s

en: Error parsing '%s'
    %s
zh: 在解析 '%s' 時發生錯誤
    %s

en: Can't open file %s for writing
    %s
zh: 無法開啟檔案 %s 以供寫入
    %s

en: cannot --create-id with stdout
zh: 不能在標準輸出上使用 --create-id 參數

en:  - Unidentified Flying Raw converter for digital camera images.
zh:  - Unidentified Flying Raw 數位相機影像轉換程式。

en: Usage: ufraw [ options ... ] [ raw-image-files ... ]
zh: 用法：ufraw [ 選項 ... ] [ raw-影像檔 ... ]

en:        ufraw-batch [ options ... ] [ raw-image-files ... ]
zh:        ufraw-batch [ 選項 ... ] [ raw-影像檔 ... ]

en:        ufraw [ options ... ] [ default-directory ]
zh:        ufraw [ 選項 ... ] [ 預設目錄 ]

en: By default 'ufraw' displays a preview window for each raw image allowing
    the user to tweak the image parameters before saving. If no raw images
    are given at the command line, UFRaw will display a file chooser dialog.
    To process the images with no questions asked (and no preview) use
    'ufraw-batch'.
zh: 在預設情況下，'ufraw' 會替每個 RAW 影像顯示預覽視窗，讓使用者可以在儲存之前
    調整影像參數。如果沒有在命令列中事先指定 RAW 影像，UFRaw 會跳出一個選擇檔案
    的對話視窗。若要以非互動式（且沒有預覽）進行圖片處理，請使用 'ufraw-batch'。

en: The input files can be either raw images or ufraw's ID files. ID files
    contain a raw image filename and the parameters for handling the image.
    One can also use an ID file with the option:
zh: 輸入檔可以是 RAW 影像或 ufraw 的 ID 檔案。ID 檔案包含了原始影像的
    檔案名稱，和該影像的處理參數。在指定 ID 檔案的同時也可以使用以下選項：

en: --conf=ID-file        Apply the parameters in ID-file to other raw images.
zh: --conf=ID-file        將 ID 檔案裡的參數套用到其他的 raw 影像。

en: The rest of the options are separated into two groups.
zh: 其餘的選項分為兩大類。

en: The options which are related to the image manipulation are:
zh: 和影像處理相關的選項：

en: --wb=camera|auto      White balance setting.
zh: --wb=camera|auto      白平衡設定。

en: --temperature=TEMP    Color temperature in Kelvin.
zh: --temperature=TEMP    色溫，以絕對溫度 K 標示。

en: --green=GREEN         Green color normalization.
zh: --green=GREEN         綠色正規化。

en: --base-curve=manual|linear|camera|custom|CURVE
                          Type of base tone curve to use. CURVE can be any
                          curve that was previously loaded in the GUI.
                          (default camera if such exists, linear otherwise).
zh: --base-curve=manual|linear|camera|custom|CURVE
                          要使用的基本曲線。CURVE 的話就是使用在 GUI 裡已經
                          載入的曲線。（預設值為 camera，如果有的話；否則為
                          linear）。

en: --base-curve-file=file
                          Use base tone curve included in specified file.
                          Overrides --base-curve option.
zh: --base-curve-file=file
                          使用包含於指定檔案中的基本曲線。
                          會蓋過 --base-curve 選項。

en: --curve=manual|linear|CURVE
                          Type of luminosity curve to use. CURVE can be any
                          curve that was previously loaded in the GUI.
                          (default linear).
zh: --curve=manual|linear|CURVE
                          要使用的光度曲線。CURVE 的話就是在 GUI 裡已經載入的
                          曲線。（預設值為 linear）。

en: --curve-file=file     Use luminosity curve included in specified file.
                          Overrides --curve option.
zh: --curve-file=file     使用包含於指定檔案中的光度曲線。
                          會蓋過 --curve-file 選項。

en: --restore=clip|lch|hsv
                          Restore details for negative EV.
                          'clip' restores nothing - safe from artifacts.
                          'lch' restores in LCH space - giving soft details.
                          'hsv' restores in HSV space - giving sharp details.
                          (default lch).
zh: --restore=clip|lch|hsv
                          當 EV 值為負時還原細節。
                          'clip' 不做任何還原 - 保留原始影像。
                          'lch' 以 LCH 色彩空間還原 - 會讓細節柔化。
                          'hsv' 以 HSV 色彩空間還原 - 會讓細節銳化。
                          （預設值為 lch）。

en: --clip=digital|film   Clip highlights for positive EV.
                          'digital' linear digital sensor response.
                          'film' emulate soft film response. (default digital).
zh: --clip=digital|film   當 EV 值為正時削減過亮區域。
                          'digital' 以線性數位感應為基準。
                          'film' 模擬柔和影片的感覺。（預設為 digital）。

en: --gamma=GAMMA         Gamma adjustment of the base curve (default 0.45).
zh: --gamma=GAMMA         基本曲線的 Gamma 調整值（預設值為 0.45）。

en: --linearity=LINEARITY Linearity of the base curve (default 0.10).
zh: --linearity=LINEARITY 基本曲線的直線性（預設值為 0.10）。

en: --contrast=CONT       Contrast adjustment (default 1.0).
zh: --contrast=CONT       調整對比度（預設值為 1.0）。

en: --saturation=SAT      Saturation adjustment (default 1.0, 0 for B&W output).
zh: --saturation=SAT      調整飽和度（預設值為 1.0，0 為黑白輸出）。

en: --wavelet-denoising-threshold=THRESHOLD
                          Wavelet denoising threshold (default 0.0).
zh: --wavelet-denoising-threshold=THRESHOLD
                          小波消除雜訊臨界值（預設值為 0.0）。

en: --hotpixel-sensitivity=VALUE
                          Sensitivity for detecting and shaving hot pixels (default 0.0).
zh: --hotpixel-sensitivity=VALUE
                          偵測及修補熱燥點時的敏感度（預設值為 0.0）。

en: --exposure=auto|EXPOSURE
                          Auto exposure or exposure correction in EV (default 0).
zh: --exposure=auto|EXPOSURE
                          自動曝光或是 EV 的曝光校正值（預設值為 0）。

en: --black-point=auto|BLACK
                          Auto black-point or black-point value (default 0).
zh: --black-point=auto|BLACK
                          自動黑點，或是黑點的值（預設值為 0）。

en: --interpolation=ahd|vng|four-color|ppg|bilinear
                          Interpolation algorithm to use (default ahd).
zh: --interpolation=ahd|vng|four-color|ppg|bilinear
                          要使用的內插演算法（預設值為 ahd）。

en: --color-smoothing     Apply color smoothing.
zh: --color-smoothing     套用顏色平滑。

en: --grayscale=none|lightness|luminance|value|mixer
                          Grayscale conversion algorithm to use (default none).
zh: --grayscale=none|lightness|luminance|value|mixer
                          要使用的灰階換算演算法（預設值為 none）。

en: The options which are related to the final output are:
zh: 和最終輸出結果相關的選項：

en: --shrink=FACTOR       Shrink the image by FACTOR (default 1).
zh: --shrink=FACTOR       影像縮小至 1/FACTOR（預設值為 1）。

en: --size=SIZE           Downsize max(height,width) to SIZE.
zh: --size=SIZE           縮小（高，寬）的最大值至 SIZE。

en: --out-type=ppm|tiff|tif|png|jpeg|jpg|fits
                          Output file format (default ppm).
zh: --out-type=ppm|tiff|tif|png|jpeg|jpg|fits
                          輸出檔的格式（預設值為 ppm）。

en: --out-depth=8|16      Output bit depth per channel (default 8).
zh: --out-depth=8|16      每個顏色頻道的輸出位元深度（預設值為 8）。

en: --create-id=no|also|only
                          Create no|also|only ID file (default no).
zh: --create-id=no|also|only
                          no（不）| also（同時）| only（只）產生 ID 檔案。
                          （預設值為 no）。

en: --compression=VALUE   JPEG compression (0-100, default 85).
zh: --compression=VALUE   JPEG 壓縮值 (0-100, 預設值為 85）。

en: --[no]exif            Embed EXIF in output (default embed EXIF).
zh: --[no]exif            輸出時是否嵌入 EXIF （預設為嵌入 EXIF）。

en: --[no]zip             Enable [disable] TIFF zip compression (default nozip).
zh: --[no]zip             啟用 [關閉] TIFF zip 壓縮（預設值為 nozip）。

en: --rotate=camera|ANGLE|no
                          Rotate image to camera's setting, by ANGLE degrees
                          clockwise, or do not rotate the image (default camera).
zh: --rotate=camera|ANGLE|no
                          旋轉影像。camera 為採用相機設定；以 ANGLE 角度順時針旋轉；
                          或是不旋轉影像（預設值為 camera）。

en: --crop-(left|right|top|bottom)=PIXELS
                          Crop the output to the given pixel range, relative to the
                          raw image after rotation but before any scaling.
zh: --crop-(left|right|top|bottom)=PIXELS
                          根據指定的像素範圍裁剪輸出影像。這項操作是在影像旋轉後、
                          縮放比例之前進行。

en: --out-path=PATH       PATH for output file (default use input file's path).
zh: --out-path=PATH       輸出檔案的 PATH（預設使用輸入檔的路徑） 。

en: --output=FILE         Output file name, use '-' to output to stdout.
zh: --output=檔案名       輸出檔案名, 使用 '-' 為輸出到標準輸出。

en: --darkframe=FILE      Use FILE for raw darkframe subtraction.
zh: --darkframe=FILE      使用 FILE 來進行 Raw 的暗場景 (darkframe) 消減。

en: --overwrite           Overwrite existing files without asking (default no).
zh: --overwrite           覆寫現有檔案而不要求確認（預設值為 no）。

en: --maximize-window     Force window to be maximized.
zh: --maximize-window     強制將視窗最大化。

en: UFRaw first reads the setting from the resource file $HOME/.ufrawrc.
    Then, if an ID file is specified, its setting are read. Next, the setting from
    the --conf option are taken, ignoring input/output filenames in the ID file.
    Lastly, the options from the command line are set. In batch mode, the second
    group of options is NOT read from the resource file.
zh: UFRaw 首先會從 $HOME/.ufrawrc 資源檔中讀取設定值。若有指定了 ID 檔的話，
    會接著讀取它的設定值。然後，會處理 --conf 選項的設定，並忽略其 ID 檔中所
    指定的輸入/輸出檔案名稱。最後，會設定由命令列所指定的選項。在批次處理模式
    下，並 不 會 由資源檔中讀取屬於第二類的選項。

en: Last, but not least, --version displays the version number and compilation
    options for ufraw and --help displays this help message and exits.
zh: 最後，但並不就是不重要，--version 顯示 ufraw 的版本號碼和編譯選項；
    --help 將會顯示此幫助訊息後退出。

en: '%s' is not a valid value for the --%s option.
zh: '%s' 不是 --%s 選項的有效值。

en: ufraw was build without ZIP support.
zh: ufraw 在編譯時沒有編入對 ZIP 的支援。

en: getopt returned character code 0%o ??
zh: getopt 返回字元碼 0%o ??

en: failed to load curve from %s, too many configured base curves
zh: 未能從 %s 中載入曲線，包含了太多的基本曲線設定

en: failed to load curve from %s
zh: 未能從 %s 中載入曲線

en: '%s' is not a valid base curve name.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的基本曲線名稱。

en: failed to load curve from %s, too many configured curves
zh: 未能從 %s 中載入曲線，包含了太多的曲線設定

en: '%s' is not a valid curve name.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的曲線名稱。

en: '%s' is not a valid interpolation option.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的 interpolation 選項。

en: '%s' is not a valid grayscale option.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的 grayscale 選項。

en: '%s' is not a valid restore option.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的 restore 選項。

en: '%s' is not a valid clip option.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的 clip 選項。

en: you can not specify both --shrink and --size
zh: 您不能同時指定 --shrink 和 --size

en: '%d' is not a valid bit depth.
zh: '%d' 不是有效的位元深度。

en: Output type '%s' is deprecated
zh: 不建議使用 '%s' 輸出類型

en: ufraw was build without TIFF support.
zh: ufraw 在編譯時沒有編入對 TIFF 的支援。

en: ufraw was build without JPEG support.
zh: ufraw 在編譯時沒有編入對 JPEG 的支援。

en: ufraw was build without PNG support.
zh: ufraw 在編譯時沒有編入對 ZIP 的支援。

en: '%s' is not a valid output type.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的輸出類型。

en: '%s' is not a valid output type for embedded image.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的內嵌影像輸出類型。

en: '%d' is not a valid bit depth for embedded image.
zh: '%d' 不是有效的內嵌影像位元深度。

en: '%s' is not a valid rotate option.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的 rotate 選項。

en: '%s' is not a valid create-id option.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的 create-id 選項。

en: '%s' is not a valid path.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的路徑。

en: cannot output more than one file to the same output
zh: 在相同的輸出下不能輸出多個檔案

en: Raw file '%s' missing.
zh: 找不到 Raw 檔 '%s'。

en: Delete raw file
zh: 刪除 raw 檔

en: _Delete selected
zh: 刪除已選取 (_D)

en: Delete _All
zh: 全部刪除 (_A)

en: Select files to delete
zh: 選擇檔案以便刪除

en: Error reading directory '%s'.
zh: 在讀取目錄 '%s' 時發生錯誤。

en: Error deleting '%s'
zh: 在刪除 '%s' 時發生錯誤

en: Reading embedded image requires libjpeg.
zh: 需有 libjpeg 以讀取內嵌影像。

en: No embedded image found
zh: 沒有找到內嵌影像

en: Original size (%d) is smaller than the requested size (%d)
zh: 原始大小 (%d) 小於要求的大小 (%d)

en: ppm thumb mismatch, height %d, width %d, while buffer %d.
zh: ppm 縮圖不相符；高 %d；寬 %d；而緩衝區為 %d。

en: JPEG thumb height %d different than expected %d.
zh: JPEG 縮圖高為 %d 不同於預期的 %d。

en: JPEG thumb width %d different than expected %d.
zh: JPEG 縮圖寬為 %d 不同於預期的 %d。

en: Error creating file '%s'.
    %s
zh: 在建立檔案 '%s' 時發生錯誤。
    %s

en: No embedded image read
zh: 未讀到任何的內嵌影像

en: Error creating file '%s'. Unknown file type %d.
zh: 在建立檔案 '%s' 時發生錯誤。未知的檔案類型 %d。

en: Error creating file '%s': %s
zh: 在建立檔案 '%s' 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error writing '%s'
zh: 在寫入 '%s' 時發生錯誤

en: Unsupported output type (%d) for embedded image
zh: 輸出類型 (%d) 不支援內嵌影像

en: Loading raw file '%s'
zh: 正在載入 raw 檔案 '%s'

en: Can't allocate new image.
zh: 無法配置新的影像。

note: Create the "background" layer to hold the image...
en: Background
zh: 背景

en: EXIF buffer length %d, too long, ignored.
zh: EXIF 緩衝區長度 %d 太長，已忽略。

en: Failed to embed output profile '%s' in image.
zh: 無法在影像中嵌入輸出設定檔 '%s'。

en: Maker:		%s
    Model:		%s%s
    Mount:		%s
    Crop factor:	%.1f
zh: 生產者：		%s
    型號：		%s%s
    熱靴：		%s
    焦距轉換率：	%.1f

en: Maker:		%s
    Model:		%s
    Focal range:	%s
    Aperture:		%s
    Crop factor:	%.1f
    Type:		%s
    Mounts:		%s
zh: 製造商：		%s
    型號：		%s
    焦距範圍：	%s
    光圈：		%s
    焦距轉換率：	%.1f
    類型：		%s
    熱靴：		%s

en: Focal
zh: 焦點

en: Focal length
zh: 焦距

en: F-number (Aperture)
zh: F-數值（光圈）

en: Distance
zh: 距離

en: Distance to subject in meters
zh: 主體距離（公尺）

note: Add the model combobox
en: Model:
zh: 型號：

en: Chromatic Aberrations mathematical model
zh: 色像差的數學模型

en: Parameters
zh: 參數

en: Optical vignetting mathematical model
zh: 光學暗角的數學模型

en: Lens distortion mathematical model
zh: 鏡頭形變的數學模型

note: Lens geometry combobox
en: Lens geometry:
zh: 鏡頭幾何：

en: The geometry of the lens used to make the shot
zh: 拍攝時鏡頭取得的幾何大小

note: Target lens geometry combobox
en: Target geometry:
zh: 成品幾何：

en: The target geometry for output image
zh: 輸出影像時成品的幾何大小

en: Camera
zh: 照相機

en: Search for camera using a pattern
    Format: [Maker, ][Model]
zh: 使用範本來搜尋相機
    格式：[製造商, ][型號]

en: Choose camera from complete list
zh: 從完整列表中選擇相機

en: Reset all lens correction settings
zh: 重置所有的鏡頭校正設定

note: Lens selector
en: Lens
zh: 鏡頭

en: Search for lens using a pattern
    Format: [Maker, ][Model]
zh: 使用範本來搜尋鏡頭
    格式：[製造商, ][型號]

en: Choose lens from list of possible variants
zh: 從可能的衍生版列表中選取鏡頭

en: Automatically find lens and set lens corrections
zh: 自動搜尋鏡頭並設定鏡頭校正

en: Lateral chromatic aberration
zh: 橫向色像差

en: Optical vignetting
zh: 光學暗角

en: Lens distortion
zh: 鏡頭形變

en: Lens geometry
zh: 鏡頭幾何

en: Raw histogram with conversion curves
zh: 加上轉換曲線的 Raw 直方圖

en: Live histogram
zh: 動態直方圖

note: No darkframe file
en: None
zh: 無

en: Lightness
zh: 亮度

en: Luminance
zh: 輝度

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Channel Mixer
zh: 顏色頻道混合器

en: No more room for new curves.
zh: 沒有足夠的空間給新的曲線。

en: Load curve
zh: 載入曲線

en: All curve formats
zh: 所有曲線格式

en: UFRaw curve format
zh: UFRaw 曲線格式

en: Nikon curve format
zh: Nicon 曲線格式

en: Save curve
zh: 儲存曲線

en: No more room for new profiles.
zh: 沒有足夠的空間給新的設定檔。

en: Load color profile
zh: 載入顏色設定檔

en: Color Profiles
zh: 顏色設定檔

en: Luminosity (Y value)
zh: 光度（Y值）

en: size %dx%d, zoom %2.f%%
zh: 尺寸 %dx%d, 縮放 %2.f%%

en: size %dx%d, scale 1/%d
zh: 尺寸 %dx%d, 比例 1/%d

en: Wavelet denoising
zh: 小波消除雜訊

en: Despeckling
zh: 去除網點

en: Interpolating
zh: 插值

en: Rendering
zh: 渲染

en: Loading preview
zh: 正在載入預覽

en: Saving image
zh: 儲存影像

en: Black point: %0.3lf
zh: 黑點：%0.3lf

en: No more room for new lightness adjustments.
zh: 沒有足夠的空間給新的亮度調整。

en: Aspect ratio locked, click to unlock
zh: 已鎖定縮放比率，請點擊以解除鎖定

en: Aspect ratio unlocked, click to lock
zh: 縮放比率未鎖定，請點擊以進行鎖定

en: Load dark frame
zh: 載入暗場景

en: clip
zh: 削減

en: restore in LCH space for soft details
zh: 以 LCH 色彩空間還原柔和細節

en: restore in HSV space for sharp details
zh: 以 HSV 色彩空間還原銳利細節

en: Restore details for negative EV
    Current state: %s
zh: 當 EV 值為負時還原細節
    現況：%s

en: digital linear
zh: 數位線性

en: soft film like
zh: 模仿柔和影片

en: Clip highlights for positive EV
    Current state: %s
zh: 當 EV 值為正時削減過亮區域
    現況：%s

en: Filename: %s%s
zh: 檔案名：%s%s

en: 
    Create also ID file
zh: 
    同時建立 ID 檔

en: 
    Create only ID file
zh: 
    只建立 ID 檔案

en: UFRaw options
zh: UFRaw 選項

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Input color profiles
zh: 輸入顏色設定檔

en: Output color profiles
zh: 輸出顏色設定檔

en: Display color profiles
zh: 顯示顏色設定檔

en: Base Curves
zh: 基本曲線

en: Luminosity Curves
zh: 光度曲線

note: Remote Gimp command entry
en: Remote Gimp command
zh: Remote Gimp 命令

en: Reset command to default
zh: 重置命令至預設值

en: Blink Over/Underexposure Indicators
zh: 閃爍 過度/曝光不足 區域

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Save configuration to resource file ($HOME/.ufrawrc)
zh: 將設定儲存至資源檔 ($HOME/.ufrawrc)

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: About
zh: 關於

en: The <b>U</b>nidentified <b>F</b>lying <b>Raw</b> (<b>UFRaw</b>) is a utility to
    read and manipulate raw images from digital cameras.
    UFRaw relies on <b>D</b>igital <b>C</b>amera <b>Raw</b> (<b>DCRaw</b>)
    for the actual encoding of the raw images.
    
    Author: Udi Fuchs
    Homepage: http://ufraw.sourceforge.net/
zh: <b>U</b>nidentified <b>F</b>lying <b>Raw</b> (<b>UFRaw</b>) 是用來
    讀取和操作數位相機 raw 影像的工具程式。
    UFRaw 藉由 <b>D</b>igital <b>C</b>amera <b>Raw</b> (<b>DCRaw</b>) 以取得
    raw 影像的真實編碼。
    
    作者：Udi Fuchs
    首頁：http://ufraw.sourceforge.net/

en: Linear
zh: 線性

en: Logarithmic
zh: 對數

en: Hot pixels:
zh: 熱燥點

en: mark
zh: 遮罩

en: Hot pixel sensitivity
zh: 熱燥點敏感度

en: Reset hot pixel sensitivity
zh: 重置熱燥點敏感度

en: RGB histogram
zh: RGB 直方圖

en: R+G+B histogram
zh: R+G+B 直方圖

en: Luminosity histogram
zh: 光度直方圖

en: Value (maximum) histogram
zh: 定值 (最大) 直方圖

en: Saturation histogram
zh: 飽和度直方圖

en: Average:
zh: 平均：

en: Std. deviation:
zh: 標準偏差：

en: Overexposed:
zh: 過度曝光：

en: Indicate
zh: 顯示

en: Underexposed:
zh: 曝光不足：

en: White Balance
zh: 白平衡

en: Cannot use camera white balance.
zh: 無法使用相機白平衡。

en: There are no white balance presets for your camera model.
    Check UFRaw's webpage for information on how to get your
    camera supported.
zh: 沒有和您的相機型號相對應的白平衡。
    請查看 UFRaw 的網站以取得如何支援您的相機的資訊。

en: Reset white balance to initial value
zh: 重置白平衡為初始值

en: Temperature
zh: 色溫

en: White balance color temperature (K)
zh: 白平衡色溫 (K)

en: Green
zh: 綠色

en: Green component
zh: 綠色部分

en: Select a spot on the preview image to apply spot white balance
zh: 在預覽影像上選擇一個點以作為白平衡的基準點

en: Chan. multipliers:
zh: 顏色頻道增幅數：

en: VNG four color interpolation
zh: VNG 四色插值

en: AHD interpolation
zh: AHD 插值

en: VNG interpolation
zh: VNG 插值

en: PPG interpolation
zh: PPG 插值

en: Bilinear interpolation
zh: Bilinear 插值

en: No interpolation
zh: 不插值

en: Apply color smoothing
zh: 套用顏色平滑

en: Denoise
zh: 消除雜訊

en: Threshold for wavelet denoising
zh: 小波消除雜訊的臨界值

en: Reset denoise threshold to default
zh: 重置消除雜訊臨界值至預設值

en: Dark Frame:
zh: 暗場景：

en: Reset dark frame
zh: 重置暗場景

en: Reset adjustment
zh: 重置調整值

en: Select a spot on the preview image to choose hue
zh: 在預覽影像上選擇一個點以作為指定色調

en: Remove adjustment
zh: 移除調整值

en: Grayscale Mode:
zh: 灰階模式：

en: Reset channel mixer
zh: 重置顏色頻道混合器

en: Despeckling is mainly useful when combining a high ISO number with a high channel multiplier: when one channel has a very bad signal to noise ratio. Try setting window size, color decay and number of passes to 50,0,5 for that channel. When a channel contains only noise then try 1,0.6,1.
    Despeckling is off when window size or passes equals zero. When on then window size cannot be smaller than the number of passes.
zh: 去除網點主要是用在同時使用高 ISO 值與高顏色頻道增幅：當某個顏色頻道已有很糟的訊號雜訊比時。可以試著將這個頻道的視窗大小、顏色衰減及衰變值的數量設定為 50,0,5。當某個顏色頻道裡已全是雜訊時試試 1,0.6,1。
    當視窗大小或衰變值為零時，去除網點會被關閉。當啟用時，視窗大小不能小於衰變值。

en: Update channel parameters together
zh: 同時更新顏色頻道參數值

en: Reset despeckle parameters
zh: 重置去除網點的參數

note: channel to view
en: View channel:
zh: 檢視顏色頻道：

note: Parameters
en: Window size:
zh: 視窗大小

en: Color decay:
zh: 顏色衰減：

en: Passes:
zh: 衰變值：

en: Load base curve
zh: 載入基本曲線

en: Save base curve
zh: 儲存基本曲線

en: Reset base curve to default
zh: 重置基本曲線至預設值

en: Input ICC profile
zh: 輸入 ICC 設定檔

en: Output ICC profile
zh: 輸出 ICC 設定檔

en: Display ICC profile
zh: 顯示 ICC 設定檔

en: Gamma correction for the input profile
zh: 輸入設定檔的 Gamma 校正

en: Reset gamma to default
zh: 重置 Gamma 至預設值

en: Linearity
zh: 線性

en: Linear part of the gamma correction
zh: Gamma 校正的線性部分

en: Reset linearity to default
zh: 重置線性至預設值

en: Output intent
zh: 輸出對象

en: Perceptual
zh: 感知式

en: Relative colorimetric
zh: 相對色度

en: Saturation
zh: 飽和度

en: Absolute colorimetric
zh: 絕對色度

en: Output bit depth
zh: 輸出位元深度

en: Display intent
zh: 顯示對象

en: Disable soft proofing
zh: 關閉軟式打樣

en: Contrast
zh: 對比度

en: Global contrast adjustment
zh: 整體對比度調整

en: Reset global contrast to default
zh: 重置整體對比度至預設值

en: Reset saturation to default
zh: 重置飽和度至預設值

en: Auto adjust curve
    (Flatten histogram)
zh: 自動調整曲線
    (平化直方圖)

en: Reset curve to default
zh: 重置曲線至預設值

en: Reset black-point to default
zh: 重置黑點至預設值

en: Auto adjust black-point
zh: 自動調整黑點

note: Start of Crop controls
en: Left:
zh: 左：

en: Top:
zh: 上：

en: Right:
zh: 右：

en: Bottom:
zh: 下：

en: Auto fit crop area
zh: 自動符合裁剪區域

en: Aspect ratio:
zh: 縮放比率：

en: Crop area aspect ratio.
    Can be entered in decimal notation (1.273)
    or as a ratio of two numbers (14:11)
zh: 裁剪區域的縮放比率。
    可以輸入十進制數值，如 (1.273)
    或兩個數字的比例，如 (14:11)

en: Shrink factor
zh: 影像縮放比率

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Orientation:
zh: 方位：

en: Rotation
zh: 旋轉

en: Rotation angle
zh: 旋轉角度

en: Reset rotation angle
zh: 重置旋轉角度

note: drawLines toggle button
en: Grid lines
zh: 格線

en: Number of grid lines to overlay in the crop area
zh: 在裁剪區上要顯示多少格線

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Select output path
zh: 選擇輸出路徑

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名

en: JPEG compression level
zh: JPEG 壓縮等級

en: JPEG progressive encoding
zh: JPEG 漸進編碼

en: TIFF lossless Compress
zh: TIFF 無損壓縮

en: Embed EXIF data in output
zh: 將 EXIF 數據嵌入輸出檔

en: Create ID file
zh: 建立 ID 檔

en: No
zh: 不要

en: Also
zh: 同時

en: Only
zh: 只有

en: Save image defaults
zh: 儲存為圖片預設值

en: Save current image manipulation parameters as defaults.
    The output parameters in this window are always saved.
zh: 將目前的影像處理參數儲存至預設值。
    這個視窗中的輸出參數將會不斷得被儲存。

en: Never again
zh: 不再提示

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Just this once
zh: 只此一次

en: Remember output path
zh: 記住輸出路徑

en: Overwrite existing files without asking
zh: 覆寫現有檔案而不要求確認

en: Tag
zh: 標記

note: Fill table with EXIF tags
en: Camera maker
zh: 相機製造商

en: Camera model
zh: 相機型號

en: Timestamp
zh: 拍照時間

en: Shutter time
zh: 曝光時間

en: Aperture
zh: 光圈

en: ISO speed
zh: ISO 速度

en: 35mm focal length
zh: 35mm 固定焦距

en: Flash
zh: 閃光燈

en: White balance
zh: 白平衡

en: EXIF data read by %s
zh: 由 %s 讀出的 EXIF 資訊

en: Warning: EXIF data will not be sent to output
zh: 警告：EXIF 數據將不會傳送到輸出

en: Spot values:
zh: 點值：

en: Exposure compensation in EV
zh: EV 曝光補償

en: Auto adjust exposure
zh: 自動調整曝光

en: Reset exposure to default
zh: 重置曝光至預設值

en: Grayscale
zh: 灰階

note: Lens correction page
en: Lens correction
zh: 鏡頭校正

en: Base curve
zh: 基本曲線

en: Color management
zh: 色彩管理

en: Correct luminosity, saturation
zh: 校正光度及飽和度

en: Lightness Adjustments
zh: 調整亮度

en: Crop and rotate
zh: 裁剪和旋轉

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Zoom percentage
zh: 縮放比例

en: Options
zh: 選項

note: Comment to translator: All control buttons "_Delete", "_Cancel", "_Save", "Save _As", "Send to _Gimp" should have unique mnemonics. Delete button:
en: _Delete
zh: 刪除(_D)

en: Send image to _Gimp
zh: 傳送圖片至 _Gimp

en: Fatal error setting C locale
zh: 在設定 C 區域資訊時發生嚴重錯誤

en: Curve version is not supported
zh: 不支援的曲線版本

en: Invalid Nikon curve file '%s'
zh: 無效的 Nikon 曲線檔 '%s'

en: Error opening Curve file '%s': %s
zh: 在開啟曲線檔 '%s' 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error opening file '%s': %s
zh: 在開啟檔案 '%s' 時發生錯誤：%s

en: File exists
zh: 檔案已經存在

en: File '%s' already exists.
    Overwrite?
zh: 檔案 '%s' 已經存在。
    是否覆寫？

en: Error creating temporary file.
zh: 在建立臨時檔時發生錯誤。

en: Error activating Gimp.
zh: 在呼叫 Gimp 時發生錯誤。

en: --temperature and --green options override the --wb=%s option.
zh: --temperature 及 --green 選項會蓋過 --wb=%s 選項。

en: '%s' is not a valid white balance setting.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的白平衡設定值。

en: Remote URI is not supported
zh: 尚未支援遠程的 URI

en: darkframe error: %s is not a raw file
zh: 暗場景錯誤：%s 不是 raw 檔案

en: error loading darkframe '%s'
zh: 在載入暗場景 '%s' 時發生錯誤

en: Darkframe '%s' is incompatible with main image
zh: 暗場景 '%s' 和主影像不相符

en: using darkframe '%s'
zh: 使用暗場景 '%s'

en: Error reading NEF curve
zh: 在讀取 NEF 曲線時發生錯誤

en: Can not downsize from %d to %d.
zh: 無法由 %d 縮小至 %d。

note: Error was not already set before
en: Error creating file '%s'.
zh: 在建立檔案 '%s' 時發生錯誤。

note: 'errno' does seem to contain useful information Error was not already set before
en: Error creating file.
zh: 在建立檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Image filename can not be the same as ID filename '%s'
zh: 圖片的檔案名不能和 ID 檔名 '%s' 相同

en: Failed to embed output profile '%s' in '%s'.
zh: 無法在 '%2$s' 中嵌入輸出設定檔 '%1$s'。

en: Unsupported bit depth '%d' ignored.
zh: 已忽略不被支援的位元深度 '%d' 。

en: Unknown file type %d.
zh: 未知的檔案類型 %d。

note: Column 1 - "make" of the camera. * Column 2 - "model" (use the "make" and "model" as provided by DCRaw). * Column 3 - WB name. * Column 4 - Fine tuning. MUST be in increasing order. 0 for no fine tuning. *	      It is enough to give only the extreme values, the other values *	      will be interpola
en: Daylight
zh: 日光

note: Probably same as above:
en: Direct sunlight
zh: 陽光直射

en: Cloudy
zh: 陰天

note: "Shadows" should be switched to this:
en: Shade
zh: 陰影

en: Incandescent
zh: 燈泡

en: Incandescent warm
zh: 溫暖白熾燈

note: Same as "Incandescent":
en: Tungsten
zh: 鎢燈

en: Fluorescent
zh: 螢光燈

note: In Canon cameras and some newer Nikon cameras:
en: Fluorescent high
zh: 高螢光燈

en: Cool white fluorescent
zh: 冷白色螢光燈

en: Warm white fluorescent
zh: 暖白色螢光燈

en: Daylight fluorescent
zh: 日光螢光燈

en: Neutral fluorescent
zh: 自然螢光燈

en: White fluorescent
zh: 白色螢光燈

note: In some newer Nikon cameras:
en: Sodium-vapor fluorescent
zh: 鈉蒸氣螢光燈

en: Day white fluorescent
zh: 日光白色螢光燈

en: High temp. mercury-vapor fluorescent
zh: 高溫汞蒸氣螢光燈

note: For Olympus with no real "Flash" preset:
en: Flash (auto mode)
zh: 閃光（自動模式）

en: Evening sun
zh: 傍晚

en: Underwater
zh: 水下

en: Black & white
zh: 黑白

en: Manual WB
zh: 手動白平衡

en: Camera WB
zh: 相機白平衡

en: Auto WB
zh: 自動白平衡
