ufw - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (170 entries)

en: : Need at least python 2.6)
zh_TW: : 需要至少 python 2.6)

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 中止

en: Profiles directory does not exist
zh_TW: 設定目錄不存在

en: Skipping '%s': couldn't stat
zh_TW: 跳過‘%s’：無法查詢檔案狀態 (stat)

en: Skipping '%s': too big
zh_TW: 跳過 '%s'：太大

en: Skipping '%s': too many files read already
zh_TW: 跳過‘%s’：已經開啟太多檔案

en: Skipping '%s': couldn't process
zh_TW: 跳過 '%s'：無法執行

en: Skipping '%s': name too long
zh_TW: 跳過 '%s'：名稱太長

en: Skipping '%s': invalid name
zh_TW: 跳過 '%s'：無效名稱

en: Skipping '%s': also in /etc/services
zh_TW: 跳過 '%s'：在 /etc/services 中也存在

en: Skipping '%s': field too long
zh_TW: 跳過 '%s'：域太長

en: Skipping '%(value)s': value too long for '%(field)s'
zh_TW: 跳過 “%(value)s”： 對于 “%(field)s”來說，值過長

en: Duplicate profile '%s', using last found
zh_TW: 重復的設定 “%s”，使用上次發現的設定

en: Profile '%(fn)s' missing required field '%(f)s'
zh_TW: 設定 '%(fn)s' 缺少必需的欄位 %(f)s'

en: Profile '%(fn)s' has empty required field '%(f)s'
zh_TW: 設定 '%(fn)s' 的必需欄位 '%(f)s' 為空

en: No ports found in profile '%s'
zh_TW: 在設定 “%s” 中未發現埠號

en: Invalid ports in profile '%s'
zh_TW: 設定 '%s' 中含有無效的埠號

en: New profiles:
zh_TW: 新建設定檔案:

en: Unsupported policy '%s'
zh_TW: 不支援 '%s' 策略

en: Unsupported policy for direction '%s'
zh_TW: 不支援 '%s' 方向的策略

en: Default %(direction)s policy changed to '%(policy)s'
zh_TW: 預設的 %(direction)s 策略更改為 '%(policy)s'

en: (be sure to update your rules accordingly)
zh_TW: （請相應更新您的防火牆規則）

en: Checking raw iptables
zh_TW: 檢查原始的 iptables

en: Checking raw ip6tables
zh_TW: 檢查原始的 ip6tables

en: Checking iptables
zh_TW: 檢查 iptables

en: Checking ip6tables
zh_TW: 檢查 ip6tables

en: problem running
zh_TW: 運行時出現問題

en: Status: inactive
zh_TW: 狀態：不活動

en: To
zh_TW: 至

en: From
zh_TW: 來自

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Status: active
    %(log)s
    %(pol)s
    %(app)s%(status)s
zh_TW: 狀態: 啓用
    %(log)s
    %(pol)s
    %(app)s%(status)s

en: Status: active%s
zh_TW: 狀態： 啓用%s

en: running ufw-init
zh_TW: 運行 ufw-init

en: problem running ufw-init
    %s
zh_TW: 執行 ufw-init 時發生問題
    %s

en: Could not set LOGLEVEL
zh_TW: 無法設置 LOGLEVEL

en: Could not load logging rules
zh_TW: 無法載入日誌規則

en: Couldn't open '%s' for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '%s' 進行讀操作

en: Skipping malformed tuple (bad length): %s
zh_TW: 跳過錯誤的多員組（長度錯誤）： %s

en: Skipping malformed tuple: %s
zh_TW: 跳過錯誤的元組： %s

en: '%s' is not writable
zh_TW: %s 無法寫入

en: Adding IPv6 rule failed: IPv6 not enabled
zh_TW: 添加 IPv6 規則失敗：未啟用 IPv6

en: Skipping unsupported IPv6 '%s' rule
zh_TW: 跳過不支援的 IPv6 '%s' 規則

en: Skipping unsupported IPv4 '%s' rule
zh_TW: 跳過不支援的 IPv4 '%s' 規則

en: Must specify 'tcp' or 'udp' with multiple ports
zh_TW: 必須在復合的埠號中指定 'tcp' 或者 'udp'

en: Skipping IPv6 application rule. Need at least iptables 1.4
zh_TW: 跳過 IPv6 套用規則。需要 iptables 1.4 版或以上

en: Invalid position '%d'
zh_TW: 無效的位置 '%d'

en: Cannot specify insert and delete
zh_TW: 無法指定插入和刪除

en: Cannot insert rule at position '%d'
zh_TW: 無法在'%d'處插入規則

en: Skipping inserting existing rule
zh_TW: 跳過插入已存在的規則

en: Could not delete non-existent rule
zh_TW: 無法刪除不存在的規則

en: Skipping adding existing rule
zh_TW: 跳過添加已經存在的規則

en: Couldn't update rules file
zh_TW: 無法更新防火牆規則檔案

en: Rules updated
zh_TW: 已更新防火牆規則

en: Rules updated (v6)
zh_TW: 已更新規則（v6）

en: Rule inserted
zh_TW: 已插入規則

en: Rule updated
zh_TW: 已更新規則

en:  (skipped reloading firewall)
zh_TW:  (跳過重新載入的防火牆)

en: Rule deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除規則

en: Rule added
zh_TW: 已添加規則

en: Could not update running firewall
zh_TW: 無法更新正在運行的防火牆

en: Could not perform '%s'
zh_TW: 無法執行 '%s'

en: Couldn't update rules file for logging
zh_TW: 無法爲日誌記錄更新防火牆規則

en: Invalid log level '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的日誌級別 '%s'

en: Could not find '%s'. Aborting
zh_TW: 無法找到 '%s'。取消中

en: '%s' already exists. Aborting
zh_TW: '%s' 已存在，取消中

en: Backing up '%(old)s' to '%(new)s'
zh_TW: 備份 '%(old)s' 到 '%(new)s

en: Couldn't stat '%s'
zh_TW: 無法在 '%s' 上運行 stat 指令

en: WARN: '%s' is world writable
zh_TW: WARN: %s 是全域可寫屬性

en: WARN: '%s' is world readable
zh_TW: WARN: %s 是全局可讀屬性

en: Couldn't determine iptables version
zh_TW: 無法判斷 iptables 的版本

en: Checks disabled
zh_TW: 檢查被禁用

en: ERROR: this script should not be SUID
zh_TW: 錯誤： 這個腳本無法被 SUID

en: ERROR: this script should not be SGID
zh_TW: 錯誤： 這個腳本無法被 SGID

en: You need to be root to run this script
zh_TW: 只有 root 使用者才能運行此腳本

en: '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: “%s”不存在

en: uid is %(uid)s but '%(path)s' is owned by %(st_uid)s
zh_TW: uid 是 %(uid)s 但是 '%(path)s' 屬於 %(st_uid)s

en: %s is world writable!
zh_TW: %s 是全局可寫屬性！

en: %s is group writable!
zh_TW: %s 是全組可寫屬性！

en: '%(f)s' file '%(name)s' does not exist
zh_TW: '%(f)s' 檔案 '%(name)s' 不存在

en: Missing policy for '%s'
zh_TW: 針對  '%s' 的策略不存在

en: Invalid policy '%(policy)s' for '%(chain)s'
zh_TW: '%(chain)s' 的策略 '%(policy)s' 無效

en: Invalid option
zh_TW: 無效選項

en: Default application policy changed to '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 的預設套用程序策略已改變

en: No rules found for application profile
zh_TW: 沒有發現程序設定的規則

en: Rules updated for profile '%s'
zh_TW: 設定 '%s' 的規則已經更新

en: Couldn't update application rules
zh_TW: 無法更新套用程序規則

en: Found multiple matches for '%s'. Please use exact profile name
zh_TW: '%s' 找到了多個相配。清使用更精確的設定名稱。

en: Could not find a profile matching '%s'
zh_TW: 無法為 '%s' 找到相相配的設定

en: Logging:
zh_TW: 日誌:

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Logging disabled
zh_TW: 日誌被禁用

en: Logging enabled
zh_TW: 日誌被啟用

en: Bad port '%s'
zh_TW: 錯誤的埠號 '%s'

en: Unsupported protocol '%s'
zh_TW: 不支援 '%s' 協定

en: Bad source address
zh_TW: 錯誤的源地址

en: Bad destination address
zh_TW: 錯誤的目標地址

en: Bad interface type
zh_TW: 錯誤的接口類型

en: Bad interface name
zh_TW: 錯誤的接口名稱

en: Bad interface name: can't use interface aliases
zh_TW: 錯誤的接口名稱：無法使用接口別名

en: Insert position '%s' is not a valid position
zh_TW: 插入位置‘%s'不是一個有效的位置

en: Invalid log type '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的日誌類型'%s'

en: Unsupported direction '%s'
zh_TW: 不支援 '%s' 方向

en: Could not normalize destination address
zh_TW: 無法標準化目標地址

en: Found exact match
zh_TW: 找到完全相配項

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Firewall is active and enabled on system startup
zh_TW: 在系統啟動時啟用防火牆

en: Firewall stopped and disabled on system startup
zh_TW: 在系統啟動時停用防火牆

en: Could not get listening status
zh_TW: 無法取得聽取狀態

en: Added user rules (see 'ufw status' for running firewall):
zh_TW: 已添加使用者規則 (要執行防火牆請見 'ufw status'):

en: 
    (None)
zh_TW: 
    (無)

en: Invalid IP version '%s'
zh_TW: 錯誤的 IP 協定版本 '%s'

en: Invalid position '
zh_TW: 無效位置 '

en: IPv6 support not enabled
zh_TW: 未啟用 IPv6 支援

en: Rule changed after normalization
zh_TW: 標準化後規則被改變

en: Could not back out rule '%s'
zh_TW: 無法備份規則 '%s'

en: 
    Error applying application rules.
zh_TW: 
    套用規則時出錯。

en:  Some rules could not be unapplied.
zh_TW:  一些規則無法被撤銷。

en:  Attempted rules successfully unapplied.
zh_TW:  成功撤銷了對嘗試規則的套用。

en: Could not find rule '%s'
zh_TW: 無法找到規則 '%s'

en: Could not find rule '%d'
zh_TW: 無法找到規則 '%d'

en: Deleting:
     %(rule)s
    Proceed with operation (%(yes)s|%(no)s)?
zh_TW: 刪除中:
     %(rule)s
     繼續執行(%(yes)s|%(no)s)？

en: Unsupported default policy
zh_TW: 預設策略不受支援

en: Firewall reloaded
zh_TW: 已經重新載入防火牆

en: Firewall not enabled (skipping reload)
zh_TW: 未啟用防火牆(跳過重新載入)

en: Invalid profile name
zh_TW: 無效的設定檔案名

en: Unsupported action '%s'
zh_TW: 不支援 '%s' 動作

en: Available applications:
zh_TW: 可用套用程序：

en: Could not find profile '%s'
zh_TW: 無法找到設定檔案 '%s'

en: Invalid profile
zh_TW: 無效設定檔案

en: Profile: %s
zh_TW: 設定: %s

en: Title: %s
zh_TW: 標題：%s

en: Description: %s
zh_TW: 描述： %s

en: Ports:
zh_TW: 埠號：

en: Port:
zh_TW: 埠號:

en: Skipped reloading firewall
zh_TW: 跳過重新載入防火牆

en: Cannot specify 'all' with '--add-new'
zh_TW: 無法指定 'all' 使用 '--add-new'

en: Unknown policy '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的策略 '%s'

en: Command may disrupt existing ssh connections. Proceed with operation (%(yes)s|%(no)s)?
zh_TW: 指令可能會中斷現有的 ssh 連接。繼續執行(%(yes)s|%(no)s)？

en: Resetting all rules to installed defaults. Proceed with operation (%(yes)s|%(no)s)?
zh_TW: 重設所有規則為預設值。繼續執行(%(yes)s|%(no)s)？

en: Resetting all rules to installed defaults. This may disrupt existing ssh connections. Proceed with operation (%(yes)s|%(no)s)?
zh_TW: 重設所有規則為預設，這可能影響現有 ssh 連線。繼續執行(%(yes)s|%(no)s)？

en: Cannot insert rule at position '%s'
zh_TW: 無法在'%s'處插入規則

en: Invalid interface clause
zh_TW: 錯誤的介面語法

en: Option 'log' not allowed here
zh_TW: 此處不允許使用 'log' 選項

en: Option 'log-all' not allowed here
zh_TW: 此處不允許使用 'log-all' 選項

en: Bad port
zh_TW: 錯誤的埠號

en: Port ranges must be numeric
zh_TW: 埠號範圍必須為數字

en: Invalid port with protocol '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 中使用無效的埠號

en: Wrong number of arguments
zh_TW: 參數數目錯誤

en: Need 'to' or 'from' clause
zh_TW: 需要 'to' 或者 'from' 從句

en: Improper rule syntax
zh_TW: 防火牆規則的語法不正確

en: Invalid token '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的標記 '%s'

en: Invalid 'proto' clause
zh_TW: 無效的 'proto' 從句

en: Invalid '%s' clause
zh_TW: 錯誤 '%s' 語法

en: Invalid 'from' clause
zh_TW: 無效的 'from' 從句

en: Invalid 'to' clause
zh_TW: 無效的 'to' 從句

en: Need 'from' or 'to' with '%s'
zh_TW: %s 需要 'from' 或 'to'

en: Invalid 'port' clause
zh_TW: 無效的 'port' 從句

en: Mixed IP versions for 'from' and 'to'
zh_TW: 'from' 和 'to' 的 IP 版本不同

en: Could not find protocol
zh_TW: 無法找到協定

en: Protocol mismatch (from/to)
zh_TW: from 和 to 的協定不相配

en: Protocol mismatch with specified protocol %s
zh_TW: 協定與指定的協定 %s 不相配

en: Improper rule syntax ('%s' specified with app rule)
zh_TW: 規則語法不正確 ('%s' 是由程序規則指定的)

en: Invalid IPv6 address with protocol '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 IPv6 位址 '%s'

en: Command '%s' already exists
zh_TW: 命令 '%s' 已經存在

en: Couldn't find pid (is /proc mounted?)
zh_TW: 無法找到 pid (/proc 是否已經掛載？)

en: Couldn't find parent pid for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法找到 '%s' 的母行程

en: Couldn't find '%s'
zh_TW: 無法找到 '%s'

en: Could not find executable for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法找到針對 '%s' 的可執行檔

en: Could not get statistics for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法取得 '%s' 數據
