uGet - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (346 entries)

en: All Category
zh_TW: 全分類

note: UGET_EVENT_NORMAL_CUSTOM
en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連線中...

note: UGET_EVENT_NORMAL_CONNECT
en: Transmitting...
zh_TW: 傳輸中...

note: UGET_EVENT_NORMAL_TRANSMIT,
en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

note: UGET_EVENT_NORMAL_RETRY,
en: Download completed
zh_TW: 下載完成

note: UGET_EVENT_NORMAL_COMPLETE,
en: Finished
zh_TW: 已結束

note: UGET_EVENT_NORMAL_FINISH, resumable
en: Resumable
zh_TW: 可續傳

note: UGET_EVENT_NORMAL_RESUMABLE,
en: Not Resumable
zh_TW: 無法續傳

note: UGET_EVENT_WARNING_CUSTOM
en: Output file can't be renamed.
zh_TW: 輸出檔無法改名。

note: UGET_EVENT_ERROR_CUSTOM
en: couldn't connect to host.
zh_TW: 無法連接到主機。

note: UGET_EVENT_ERROR_CONNECT_FAILED
en: Folder can't be created.
zh_TW: 資料夾無法建立

note: UGET_EVENT_ERROR_FOLDER_CREATE_FAILED
en: File can't be created (bad filename or file exist).
zh_TW: 檔案無法建立 (檔名錯誤或檔案已經存在)。

note: UGET_EVENT_ERROR_FILE_CREATE_FAILED
en: File can't be opened.
zh_TW: 檔案無法開啟。

note: UGET_EVENT_ERROR_FILE_OPEN_FAILED
en: Unable to create thread.
zh_TW: 無法建立執行緒。

note: UGET_EVENT_ERROR_THREAD_CREATE_FAILED,
en: Incorrect source (different file size).
zh_TW: 不正確的來源 (檔案大小不同)

note: UGET_EVENT_ERROR_INCORRECT_SOURCE,
en: Out of resource (disk full or run out of memory).
zh_TW: 系統資源不足 (儲存空間或記憶體不足)

note: UGET_EVENT_ERROR_OUT_OF_RESOURCE
en: No output file.
zh_TW: 沒有指定輸出檔案。

note: UGET_EVENT_ERROR_NO_OUTPUT_FILE
en: No output setting.
zh_TW: 沒有輸出的設定。

note: UGET_EVENT_ERROR_NO_OUTPUT_SETTING
en: Too many retries.
zh_TW: 重試太多次。

note: UGET_EVENT_ERROR_TOO_MANY_RETRIES
en: Unsupported scheme (protocol).
zh_TW: 不支援的通訊協定。

note: UGET_EVENT_ERROR_UNSUPPORTED_SCHEME
en: Unsupported file.
zh_TW: 不支援的檔案。

note: 1 - 10
en: aria2: an unknown error occurred.
zh_TW: aria2: 發生未知的錯誤。

en: aria2: time out occurred.
zh_TW: aria2: 發生超時。

en: aria2: resource was not found.
zh_TW: aria2: 找不到資源。

en: aria2 saw the specified number of 'resource not found' error. See --max-file-not-found option
zh_TW: aria2 發現'找不到資源'的錯誤達到指定的數量。請看參數 --max-file-not-found

en: aria2: speed was too slow.
zh_TW: aria2: 數度太慢。

en: aria2: network problem occurred.
zh_TW: aria2: 發生網絡問題。

en: aria2: unfinished downloads.
zh_TW: aria2: 未結束的下載。

note: _("Not Resumable"),
en: Out of resource
zh_TW: 資源用盡

note: _(),
en: aria2: piece length was different from one in .aria2 control file.
zh_TW: aria2: 片段長度和 .aria2 控制文件所紀錄的不同。

note: 11 - 20
en: aria2 was downloading same file.
zh_TW: aria2 已經下載過相同的檔案。

en: aria2 was downloading same info hash torrent.
zh_TW: aria2 正在下載相同的 Torrent。

en: aria2: file already existed. See --allow-overwrite option.
zh_TW: aria2 文件已經存在。請看參數 --allow-overwrite

note: _("Output file can't be renamed."),
en: aria2: could not open existing file.
zh_TW: aria2: 無法開啟已經存在的檔案.

en: aria2: could not create new file or truncate existing file.
zh_TW: aria2: 無法創建新的文件或截斷現有文件。

en: aria2: file I/O error occurred.
zh_TW: aria2: 發生文件讀寫錯誤。

note: UGET_EVENT_ERROR_FOLDER_CREATE_FAILED
en: aria2: name resolution failed.
zh_TW: aria2: 名稱解析失敗。

en: aria2: could not parse Metalink document.
zh_TW: aria2: 無法解析的 Metalink 檔案。

note: 21 - 30
en: aria2: FTP command failed.
zh_TW: aria2: FTP 命令失敗。

en: aria2: HTTP response header was bad or unexpected.
zh_TW: aria2: HTTP 回應開頭部分損壞或預期以外的。

en: Too many redirections.
zh_TW: 重新導向太多次.

en: aria2: HTTP authorization failed.
zh_TW: aria2: HTTP 授權失敗。

en: aria2: could not parse bencoded file(usually .torrent file).
zh_TW: aria2: 無法解析編碼文件（通常是 .torrent 文件）

en: aria2: torrent file was corrupted or missing information.
zh_TW: aria2: torrent文件被損壞或丟失信息。

en: aria2: Magnet URI was bad.
zh_TW: aria2: Magnet 的 URI 已損壞。

en: aria2: bad/unrecognized option was given or unexpected option argument was given.
zh_TW: aria2: 收到損壞/無法識別的選項或意外的選項參數。

en: aria2: remote server was unable to handle the request.
zh_TW: aria2: 遠程服務器無法處理請求。

en: aria2: could not parse JSON-RPC request.
zh_TW: aria2: 無發分析 JSON-RPC 請求。

en: No response. Is aria2 shutdown?
zh_TW: 沒有回應。 aria2 是否關閉？

note: debug
en: aria2: gid was removed.
zh_TW: aria2: gid 已被删除。

en: Download Manager
zh_TW: 下載管理程式

en: uGet Founder:
zh_TW: uGet 創立者:

en: uGet Project Manager:
zh_TW: uGet 項目經理:

note: "↓" "↑"
en: tasks
zh_TW: 任務

en: New from Clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿新增

en: New Download
zh_TW: 新增下載

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Command line
zh_TW: 命令列

en: Error Occurred
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: Error Occurred during downloading.
zh_TW: 下載期間發生錯誤。

en: Download Starting
zh_TW: 開始下載

en: Starting download queue.
zh_TW: 開始下載佇列

en: Download Completed
zh_TW: 下載完成

en: All queuing downloads have been completed.
zh_TW: 所有排隊中的檔案下載完成.

note: ---------------------------------------------------- frame for Status (start mode)
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

note: Summary Items - Category Download Columns - Category
en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Create new download
zh_TW: 建立新的下載

note: New Download (accelerators) gtk_menu_shell_append ((GtkMenuShell*)menu, gtk_tearoff_menu_item_new() ); New Download
en: New _Download...
zh_TW: 新增下載(_D)...

note: New Category
en: New _Category...
zh_TW: 新增分類(_C)...

note: New Clipboard batch
en: New Clipboard _batch...
zh_TW: 新增剪貼簿批次下載(_B)...

note: New URL Sequence batch
en: New _URL Sequence batch...
zh_TW: 新增 _URL 序列下載...

note: New Torrent separator gtk_menu_shell_append ((GtkMenuShell*)submenu, gtk_separator_menu_item_new() );
en: New Torrent...
zh_TW: 新增 Torrent...

note: New Metalink
en: New Metalink...
zh_TW: 新增 Metalink...

en: Save all settings
zh_TW: 儲存全部設定

en: Set selected download runnable
zh_TW: 選擇的項目設定為可運行的

en: Set selected download to pause
zh_TW: 選擇的項目設定為暫停

en: Set selected download properties
zh_TW: 設定選擇的項目的內容

en: Move selected download up
zh_TW: 選擇的項目向上移

en: Move selected download down
zh_TW: 選擇的項目向下移

en: Move selected download to top
zh_TW: 選擇的項目向上移到頂

en: Move selected download to bottom
zh_TW: 選擇的項目向下移到底

en: New Category
zh_TW: 新增分類

en: Copy -
zh_TW: 複製 -

en: Category Properties
zh_TW: 分類內容

en: Download Properties
zh_TW: 下載內容

en: New Torrent
zh_TW: 新增 Torrent

en: New Metalink
zh_TW: 新增 Metalink

en: Open Torrent file
zh_TW: 開啟 Torrent 檔案

en: Open Metalink file
zh_TW: 開啟 Metalink 檔案

en: Failed to save category file.
zh_TW: 分類檔案儲存失敗。

en: Failed to load category file.
zh_TW: 分類檔案載入失敗。

en: Save Category file
zh_TW: 儲存分類檔案

en: Open Category file
zh_TW: 開啟分類檔案

note: add link
en: Link <A>
zh_TW: 連結 <A>

note: add image
en: Image <IMG>
zh_TW: 影像 <IMG>

en: Text File
zh_TW: 文字檔案

en: Import URLs from HTML file
zh_TW: 從 HTML 檔案匯入網址

en: Import URLs from text file
zh_TW: 從文字檔案匯入網址

en: Export URLs to text file
zh_TW: 匯出網址到文字檔案

en: URL Sequence batch
zh_TW: URL 序列下載

en: No URLs found in clipboard.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿裡面沒有網址。

en: All URLs had existed.
zh_TW: 全部的 URL 都已經存在。

en: Clipboard batch
zh_TW: 剪貼簿批次下載

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Selected %d items
zh_TW: 已選擇 %d 個項目

en: Attention uGetters:
zh_TW: 關注 uGetters:

en: we are running a Donation Drive for uGet's Future Development, please click
zh_TW: 我們正在進行uGet未來發展的募捐，請按

en: HERE
zh_TW: 這裡

en: please fill out this quick User Survey for uGet.
zh_TW: 請填寫快速用戶調查。

en: click here to take survey
zh_TW: 按這裡參加調查

en: Category _name:
zh_TW: 分類名稱(_N):

note: gtk_entry_set_width_chars (GTK_ENTRY(cform->spin_active), 5);
en: Active _downloads:
zh_TW: 啟動下載數量(_D):

note: gtk_entry_set_width_chars (GTK_ENTRY(cform->spin_finished), 5);
en: Capacity of Finished:
zh_TW: '已結束'的容量:

note: gtk_entry_set_width_chars (GTK_ENTRY(cform->spin_recycled), 5);
en: Capacity of Recycled:
zh_TW: '回收區'的容量:

note: ------------------------------------------------------------------------ URI Matching conditions
en: URI Matching conditions
zh_TW: URI 配對條件

en: Matched _Hosts:
zh_TW: 配對主機(_H):

en: Matched _Schemes:
zh_TW: 配對協議(_S):

en: Matched _Types:
zh_TW: 配對檔案類型(_T):

en: Really Quit?
zh_TW: 真的要離開?

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_TW: 你確定要離開?

en: Really delete files?
zh_TW: 真的要刪除文件？

en: Are you sure you want to delete files?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除檔案?

en: Really delete category?
zh_TW: 真的要刪除分類？

en: Are you sure you want to delete category?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除分類?

en: Don't ask me again
zh_TW: 下次別問我

note: URL - label
en: _URI:
zh_TW: 網址(_U)

note: Mirrors - label
en: Mirrors:
zh_TW: 鏡像:

en: Leave blank to use default filename ...
zh_TW: 保持空白以使用預設檔名 ...

note: File - label
en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案:

en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

note: Folder - label
en: _Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾(_F):

note: Referrer - label
en: Referrer:
zh_TW: 參照位址:

note: "Max Connections:" - title label
en: _Max Connections:
zh_TW: 最大連線數(_M)

en: _Runnable
zh_TW: 可運行(_R)

en: P_ause
zh_TW: 暫停(_A)

note: ---------------------------------------------------- frame for login
en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

note: User - label user label & entry
en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者:

note: Password - label password label & entry
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

note: label - cookie file
en: Cookie file:
zh_TW: cookie 資料檔

en: Select Cookie File
zh_TW: 選擇 cookie 資料檔

note: label - post file
en: Post file:
zh_TW: Post 檔案:

en: Select Post File
zh_TW: 選檡 Post 檔案

note: label - user agent
en: User Agent:
zh_TW: 用戶代理:

note: Retry limit - label
en: Retry _limit:
zh_TW: 重試限制(_L):

note: counts - label
en: counts
zh_TW: 次

note: Retry delay - label
en: Retry _delay:
zh_TW: 重試延遲(_D):

note: seconds - label
en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

note: label - Max upload speed
en: Max upload speed:
zh_TW: 最大上傳速度

note: label - Max download speed
en: Max download speed:
zh_TW: 最大下載速度

note: Retrieve timestamp
en: Retrieve timestamp
zh_TW: 取回時間戳記

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

note: Batch Downloads --- start ---
en: _Batch Downloads
zh_TW: 批次下載(_B)

note: Batch downloads - Clipboard batch
en: _Clipboard batch...
zh_TW: 剪貼簿批次下載(_C)...

note: Batch downloads - URL Sequence batch
en: _URL Sequence batch...
zh_TW: _URL 序列下載...

note: Batch downloads - Text file import (.txt)
en: _Text file import (.txt)...
zh_TW: 匯入文字檔(_T)...

note: Batch downloads - HTML file import (.html)
en: _HTML file import (.html)...
zh_TW: 匯入HTML檔(_H)...

note: Batch downloads - Export to Text file (.txt)
en: _Export to Text file (.txt)...
zh_TW: 匯出文字檔(_E)...

note: Open Category
en: _Open category...
zh_TW: 開啟分類檔案(_O)...

note: Save Category
en: _Save category as...
zh_TW: 另存分類為(_S)...

note: Save All
en: Save _all settings
zh_TW: 儲存全部設定(_A)

note: Offline mode
en: Offline Mode
zh_TW: 離線模式

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

note: menu.gtk_menu_shell_append((GtkMenuShell*)menu, gtk_tearoff_menu_item_new() ); Settings shortcut
en: Clipboard _Monitor
zh_TW: 監視剪貼簿(_M)

en: Clipboard works quietly
zh_TW: 剪貼簿静静地工作

en: Command-line works quietly
zh_TW: 命令列静静地工作

en: Skip existing URI
zh_TW: 跳過已有的URI

en: Apply recent download settings
zh_TW: 套用上一次的下載設定

note: --- Completion Auto-Actions --- start ---
en: Completion _Auto-Actions
zh_TW: 完成自動操作(_A)

note: Completion Auto-Actions - Disable
en: _Disable
zh_TW: 禁用(_D)

en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Shutdown
zh_TW: 關機

en: Reboot
zh_TW: 重新開機

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

note: Completion Auto-Actions - Remember
en: Remember setting
zh_TW: 記住設定

note: Completion Auto-Actions - Help
en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

note: --- Completion Auto-Actions --- end --- menu_item = gtk_menu_item_new_with_mnemonic (_("_Settings...")); Settings
en: _Settings...
zh_TW: 設定(_S)...

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)

en: Statusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列

en: _Summary
zh_TW: 摘要(_S)

note: Summary Items --- start ---
en: Summary _Items
zh_TW: 摘要項目(_I)

note: Summary Items - Name
en: _Name
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)

note: Summary Items - Folder
en: _Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾(_F)

note: Summary Items - Elapsed menu_item = gtk_check_menu_item_new_with_mnemonic (_("_Elapsed")); gtk_check_menu_item_set_active ((GtkCheckMenuItem*) menu_item, TRUE); gtk_menu_shell_append ((GtkMenuShell*) submenu, menu_item); menubar->view.summary_items.elapsed = menu_item; Summary Items - URL Download C
en: _URL
zh_TW: 網址(_U)

note: Summary Items - Message
en: _Message
zh_TW: 訊息(_M)

en: Download _Columns
zh_TW: 下載欄位(_C)

note: Download Columns - Complete
en: _Complete
zh_TW: 完成(_C)

note: Download Columns - Total
en: _Size
zh_TW: 大小(_S)

note: Download Columns - Percent (%)
en: _Percent '%'
zh_TW: 百分比 '%' (_P)

note: Download Columns - Elapsed
en: _Elapsed
zh_TW: 經過時間(_E)

note: Download Columns - Left
en: _Left
zh_TW: 剩餘時間(_L)

note: Download Columns - Speed
en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

note: Download Columns - Up Speed
en: Up Speed
zh_TW: 上傳速度

note: Download Columns - Uploaded
en: Uploaded
zh_TW: 上傳大小

note: Download Columns - Ratio
en: Ratio
zh_TW: 分享比

note: Download Columns - Retry
en: _Retry
zh_TW: 重試(_R)

note: Download Columns - Added On
en: Added On
zh_TW: 加入時間

note: Download Columns - Completed On
en: Completed On
zh_TW: 完成時間

en: _Category
zh_TW: 分類(_C)

note: New Category
en: _New Category...
zh_TW: 新增分類(_N)...

note: Delete Category
en: _Delete Category
zh_TW: 刪除分類(_D)

en: _Download
zh_TW: 下載(_D)

note: menu_item = gtk_image_menu_item_new_from_stock (GTK_STOCK_DELETE, accel_group);
en: _Delete Entry
zh_TW: 刪除資料(_D)

en: Delete Entry and _File
zh_TW: 刪除檔案和資料(_F)

en: Open _Containing folder
zh_TW: 開啟所在的資料夾(_C)

en: Force Start
zh_TW: 強制開始

note: Move to --- start ---
en: _Move To
zh_TW: 搬移到(_M)

note: Priority --- start ---
en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

en: _High
zh_TW: 高(_H)

en: _Normal
zh_TW: 一般(_N)

en: _Low
zh_TW: 低(_L)

note: Get Help Online
en: Get Help Online
zh_TW: 取得線上協助

note: Documentation
en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

note: Support Forum
en: Support Forum
zh_TW: 支援論坦

note: Submit Feedback
en: Submit Feedback
zh_TW: 提交反饋

note: Report a Bug
en: Report a Bug
zh_TW: 回報錯誤

note: Keyboard Shortcuts
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

note: Check for Updates
en: Check for Updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Can't launch default application for file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法啟動檔案 '%s' 的預設應用程式.

en: '%s' - This folder does not exist.
zh_TW: '%s' - 這個資料夾不存在.

note: title
en: URI had existed
zh_TW: URI已經存在

en: This URI had existed, are you sure to continue?
zh_TW: 這個URI已經存在，你確定要繼續嗎？

en: General
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Category settings
zh_TW: 分類設定

en: Default for new download 1
zh_TW: 新增下載的預設值 1

en: Default 2
zh_TW: 預設值 2

en: unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Paused
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Uploading
zh_TW: 上傳中

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Recycled
zh_TW: 回收區

en: Queuing
zh_TW: 排隊中

en: Active
zh_TW: 活躍的

en: All Status
zh_TW: 全狀態

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Elapsed
zh_TW: 經過時間

en: Left
zh_TW: 剩餘時間

en: URI
zh_TW: 網址

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

note: proxy type label & combo box
en: Proxy:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器:

en: Don't use
zh_TW: 不使用

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: host label & entry
en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機:

note: port label & entry
en: Port:
zh_TW: 埠號:

en: Mon
zh_TW: 一

en: Tue
zh_TW: 二

en: Wed
zh_TW: 三

en: Thu
zh_TW: 四

en: Fri
zh_TW: 五

en: Sat
zh_TW: 六

en: Sun
zh_TW: 日

en: _Enable Scheduler
zh_TW: 啟用排程器(_E)

note: Turn off - label
en: Turn off
zh_TW: 關閉

note: Turn off - help label
en: - stop all task
zh_TW: - 停止所有任務

note: Normal - label
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

note: Normal - help label
en: - run task normally
zh_TW: - 正常運行

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: None
zh_TW: 清除

en: Mark by filter
zh_TW: 條件標記

en: Mark URLs by host AND filename extension.
zh_TW: 用主機名稱和副檔名來標記網址.

en: This will reset all marks of URLs.
zh_TW: 這個功能會重新設定所有的標記.

note: filter view ----------------------- left side
en: Host
zh_TW: 主機名稱

note: right side (filename extension)
en: File Ext.
zh_TW: 副檔名

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Base hypertext reference
zh_TW: 基本超文本引用

note: select all
en: Mark _All
zh_TW: 標記全部(_A)

note: select none
en: Mark _None
zh_TW: 清除標記(_N)

note: select by filter
en: _Mark by filter...
zh_TW: 條件標記(_M)

note: Label - To
en: To:
zh_TW: 到:

note: label - digits
en: digits:
zh_TW: 位數:

note: label - case-sensitive
en: case-sensitive
zh_TW: 大小寫不同

note: e.g.
en: e.g.
zh_TW: 範例

en: URI is not valid.
zh_TW: 不合法的網址.

en: No wildcard(*) character in URI entry.
zh_TW: 網址項目裡沒有萬用字元(*).

en: No character in 'From' or 'To' entry.
zh_TW: '從'或'到'的項目裡沒有資料.

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 用戶界面

en: Bandwidth
zh_TW: 頻寬

en: Scheduler
zh_TW: 排程器

en: Plug-in
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Media website
zh_TW: 媒體網站

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

note: Monitor button
en: _Enable clipboard monitor
zh_TW: 監視剪貼簿(_E)

note: quiet mode
en: _Quiet mode
zh_TW: 安靜模式(_Q)

en: Default category index
zh_TW: 預設分類索引

en: Adding to Nth category if no matched category.
zh_TW: 添加到第N個分類，如果沒有匹配的類別。

note: media or storage website
en: _Monitor URL of website
zh_TW: 監視網站的 URL

en: Monitor clipboard for specified file types:
zh_TW: 監視剪貼簿裡指定的檔案類型:

en: Separate the types with character '|'.
zh_TW: 用 '|' 字元分隔檔案類型.

en: You can use regular expressions here.
zh_TW: 這裡可以使用正規表達式.

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

note: Confirmation check buttons
en: Show confirmation dialog on exit
zh_TW: 關閉時確認

en: Confirm when deleting files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案時確認

en: System Tray
zh_TW: 系統列

note: System Tray check buttons
en: Always show tray icon
zh_TW: 永遠顯示系統列圖示

en: Minimize to tray on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時縮小到系統列

en: Close to tray on window close
zh_TW: 關閉視窗時縮小到系統列

en: Use Ubuntu's App Indicator
zh_TW: 使用Ubuntu的 App Indicator

en: Enable offline mode on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時進入離線模式

en: Download starting notification
zh_TW: 開始下載時通知

en: Sound when download is finished
zh_TW: 下載完成時發出聲音

note: widget = gtk_check_button_new_with_label (_("Skip existing URI from clipboard and command-line")); uiform->skip_existing = (GtkToggleButton*) widget; gtk_box_pack_start (vbox, widget, FALSE, FALSE, 1);
en: Display large icon
zh_TW: 顯示大圖示

en: These will affect all plug-ins.
zh_TW: 這些將影響到所有的外掛程式。

note: Global speed limit
en: Global speed limit
zh_TW: 全體速度限制

en: Max upload speed
zh_TW: 最大上傳速度

en: Max download speed
zh_TW: 最大下載速度

en: Completion Auto-Actions
zh_TW: 完成自動操作

en: Custom command:
zh_TW: 自定命令:

en: Custom command if error occurred:
zh_TW: 如果發生錯誤時自定命令:

en: _Autosave
zh_TW: 自動存檔(_A)

note: auto save interval label
en: _Interval:
zh_TW: 間隔(_I):

note: auto save interval unit label
en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

note: Commandline Settings
en: Commandline Settings
zh_TW: 命令列設定

note: --quiet
en: Use '--quiet' by default
zh_TW: 預設使用 '--quiet' 參數

en: Plug-in matching order:
zh_TW: 外掛程式匹配順序:

en: Aria2 plug-in options
zh_TW: Aria2 外掛程式選項

en: RPC authorization secret token
zh_TW: 遠程呼叫授權密碼

note: ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Speed Limits
en: Global speed limit for aria2 only
zh_TW: Aria2 全域速度限制

note: ------------------------------------------------------------------------ aria2 works on local device launch
en: _Launch aria2 on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時執行 aria2

note: shutdown
en: _Shutdown aria2 on exit
zh_TW: 離開時關閉 aria2

note: ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Local options
en: Launch aria2 on local device
zh_TW: 本地設備執行 aria2

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Arguments
zh_TW: 參數

note: Arguments - hint
en: You must restart uGet after modifying it.
zh_TW: 修改'參數'之後必須重新啟動 uGet。

en: Media matching mode:
zh_TW: 媒體配對模式:

en: Don't match
zh_TW: 不配對

en: Match 1 condition
zh_TW: 符合1個配對條件

en: Match 2 condition
zh_TW: 符合2個配對條件

en: Near quality
zh_TW: 近似品質

en: Match conditions
zh_TW: 配對條件

note: Quality
en: Quality:
zh_TW: 品質:

note: Type
en: Type:
zh_TW: 格式:

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Folder
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

note: Copy All
en: Copy _All
zh_TW: 複製全部(_A)

note: Show window
en: Show window
zh_TW: 顯示視窗

note: Offline mode
en: _Offline Mode
zh_TW: 離線模式(_O)
