UKUI Desktop Environment - en to ko translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Sound
ko: 사운드

en: Change sound volume and sound events
ko: 사운드 볼륨과 사운드 이벤트를 바꿉니다

en: Volume Control
ko: 볼륨 조정

en: Show desktop volume control
ko: 데스크톱 볼륨 조정 표시

en: Version of this application
ko: 이 프로그램의 버전

en: Enable debug
ko: 디버깅 활성화

en: Sound system is not available
ko: 사운드 시스템 사용이 불가능합니다.

en: Waiting for sound system to respond
ko: 사운드 시스템이 응답하기를 기다립니다

en: Sound system backend
ko: 사운드 시스템 백엔드

en: Startup page
ko: 시작 페이지

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Microphone Volume
ko: 마이크 볼륨

en: Sound Output Volume
ko: 사운드 출력 볼륨

[ctx: balance]
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: balance]
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

[ctx: balance]
en: Rear
ko: 후방

[ctx: balance]
en: Front
ko: 전방

[ctx: balance]
en: Minimum
ko: 최소

[ctx: balance]
en: Maximum
ko: 최대

en: _Balance:
ko: 균형(_B):

en: _Fade:
ko: 페이드(_F):

en: _Subwoofer:
ko: 서브우퍼(_S):

[ctx: volume]
en: Unamplified
ko: 증폭하지 않음

note: Mute button
en: Mute
ko: 조용히

en: _Profile:
ko: 프로파일(_P):

en: Co_nnector:
ko: 커넥터(_N):

note: translators: * The device has been disabled
en: Disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음

note: translators: * The number of sound outputs on a particular device
en: %u Output | %u Outputs
ko[0]: %u개 출력

note: translators: * The number of sound inputs on a particular device
en: %u Input | %u Inputs
ko[0]: %u개 입력

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Speaker Testing for %s
ko: %s에 대한 스피커 테스트

en: Test Speakers
ko: 스피커 테스트

en: Sound Effects
ko: 사운드 효과

en: _Alert volume:
ko: 경보 볼륨(_A):

en: _Output volume:
ko: 출력 볼륨(_O):

en: Hardware
ko: 하드웨어

en: C_hoose a device to configure:
ko: 설정할 장치를 선택하십시오(_H):

en: Settings for the selected device:
ko: 선택한 장치의 설정:

en: _Input volume:
ko: 입력 볼륨(_I):

en: Input level:
ko: 입력 단계:

en: C_hoose a device for sound input:
ko: 사운드 입력 장치를 선택하십시오(_H):

en: C_hoose a device for sound output:
ko: 사운드 출력 장치를 선택하십시오(_H):

en: Applications
ko: 프로그램

en: No application is currently playing or recording audio.
ko: 현재 오디오를 재생하거나 녹음하는 프로그램이 없습니다.

en: Sound Preferences
ko: 사운드 기본 설정

en: No sounds
ko: 소리 없음

en: Built-in
ko: 내장

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Testing event sound
ko: 이벤트 소리 테스트

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: From theme
ko: 테마에서

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Sound _theme:
ko: 사운드 테마(_T):

en: C_hoose an alert sound:
ko: 경보 사운드 선택(_H):

en: Enable _window and button sounds
ko: 창 및 단추 사운드 사용(_W)

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Failed to start Sound Preferences: %s
ko: 사운드 기본 설정 시작에 실패: %s

en: _Mute
ko: 조용히(_M)

en: _Sound Preferences
ko: 사운드 기본 설정(_S)

en: Muted at
ko: 음소거

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: Speaker channel names
en: Mono
ko: 모노

en: Front Left
ko: 전방 좌측

en: Front Right
ko: 전방 우측

en: Front Center
ko: 전방 중앙

en: Rear Left
ko: 후방 좌측

en: Rear Right
ko: 후방 우측

en: Rear Center
ko: 후방 중앙

en: Front Left of Center
ko: 전방 중앙 좌측

en: Front Right of Center
ko: 전방 중앙 우측

en: Side Left
ko: 측면 좌측

en: Side Right
ko: 측면 우측

en: Top Front Left
ko: 상단 전방 좌측

en: Top Front Right
ko: 상단 전방 우측

en: Top Front Center
ko: 상단 전방 중앙

en: Top Center
ko: 상단 중앙

en: Top Rear Left
ko: 상단 후방 좌측

en: Top Rear Right
ko: 상단 후방 우측

en: Top Rear Center
ko: 상단 후방 중앙

en: Stereo
ko: 스트레오

en: Surround 4.0
ko: 서라운드 4.0

en: Surround 4.1
ko: 서라운드 4.1

en: Surround 5.0
ko: 서라운드 5.0

en: Surround 5.1
ko: 서라운드 5.1

en: Surround 7.1
ko: 서라운드 7.1
