UKUI Desktop Environment - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Sound & Video
zh_HK: 影音

en: Multimedia menu
zh_HK: 多媒體選單

en: Programming
zh_HK: 軟件開發

en: Tools for software development
zh_HK: 軟件開發工具

en: Education
zh_HK: 教育

en: Games
zh_HK: 遊戲

en: Games and amusements
zh_HK: 遊戲及娛樂

en: Graphics
zh_HK: 美工繪圖

en: Graphics applications
zh_HK: 繪圖工具

en: Hardware
zh_HK: 硬件

en: Settings for several hardware devices
zh_HK: 多種硬件的設定

en: Internet and Network
zh_HK: 互聯網及網絡

en: Network-related settings
zh_HK: 網絡相關設定

en: Look and Feel
zh_HK: 外觀與感覺

en: Settings controlling the desktop appearance and behavior
zh_HK: 控制桌面顯示方式及行為的設定

en: Internet
zh_HK: 互聯網

en: Programs for Internet access such as web and email
zh_HK: 如瀏覽網頁及收發電郵等網絡軟件

en: Office
zh_HK: 辦公

en: Office Applications
zh_HK: 辦公室軟件

note: Translators: this is Personal as in "Personal settings"
en: Personal
zh_HK: 個人

en: Personal settings
zh_HK: 個人設定

en: Administration
zh_HK: 管理

en: Change system-wide settings (affects all users)
zh_HK: 更改全系統設定值（影響所有用戶）

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定

en: Personal preferences
zh_HK: 個人偏好設定

en: System
zh_HK: 系統

en: System settings
zh_HK: 系統設定

en: System Tools
zh_HK: 系統工具

en: System configuration and monitoring
zh_HK: 系統配置及監察

en: Universal Access
zh_HK: 無障礙功能

en: Universal Access Settings
zh_HK: 無障礙功能設定值

en: Accessories
zh_HK: 附屬應用程式

en: Desktop accessories
zh_HK: 桌面附屬應用程式

en: Applications
zh_HK: 應用程式

en: Personal preferences and administration settings
zh_HK: 個人偏好及管理設定

en: Other
zh_HK: 其他

en: Applications that did not fit in other categories
zh_HK: 不符合其它分類的軟件
