UKUI Desktop Environment - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 辅助

en: Toggle magnifier
zh_CN: 切换放大镜

en: Toggle screen reader
zh_CN: 切换屏幕阅读器

en: Toggle on-screen keyboard
zh_CN: 切换屏幕上键盘

en: On-screen keyboard
zh_CN: 屏幕键盘

en: Whether the on-screen keyboard is turned on.
zh_CN: 是否已打开屏幕键盘。

en: Screen magnifier
zh_CN: 屏幕放大镜

en: Whether the screen magnifier is turned on.
zh_CN: 是否已打开屏幕放大镜。

en: Screen reader
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器

en: Whether the screen reader is turned on.
zh_CN: 是否已打开屏幕阅读器。

en: The resolution used for converting font sizes to pixel sizes, in dots per inch.
zh_CN: 将字体尺寸转换为像素值时所用的分辨率，以每英寸点数为单位。

en: Antialiasing
zh_CN: 反锯齿

en: The type of antialiasing to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: "none" for no antialiasing, "grayscale" for standard grayscale antialiasing, and "rgba" for subpixel antialiasing (LCD screens only).
zh_CN: 绘制字形时使用的反锯齿类型。可能的设定有：“无” - 无反锯齿。“灰度” - 标准灰度反锯齿。“rgba” - 次像素反锯齿 (LCD 屏幕专用)。

en: Hinting
zh_CN: 微调

en: The type of hinting to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: "none" for no hinting, "slight" for basic, "medium" for moderate, and "full" for maximum hinting (may cause distortion of letter forms).
zh_CN: 绘制字形时使用微调的类型。可能的设定有：“无” - 无微调，“轻微”，“中等”以及“完全” - 尽量多地进行微调(可能会引起字形扭曲)。

en: RGBA order
zh_CN: RGBA 顺序

en: The order of subpixel elements on an LCD screen; only used when antialiasing is set to "rgba". Possible values are: "rgb" for red on left (most common), "bgr" for blue on left, "vrgb" for red on top, "vbgr" for red on bottom.
zh_CN: LCD 屏幕上次像素的顺序；仅在反锯齿设为“rgba”时有用。可能的设定值有：“rgb” - 红色在左侧，最常见设置。“bgr” - 蓝色在左侧。“vrgb” - 红色在上端。“vbgr” - 红色在底部。

en: Smartcard removal action
zh_CN: 智能卡移除动作

en: Set this to one of "none", "lock_screen", or "force_logout". The action will get performed when the smartcard used for log in is removed.
zh_CN: 设置为“none”、“lock_screen”或“force_logout”之一。 当智能卡移除时，这个动作被执行。

en: Disable touchpad while typing
zh_CN: 在输入时禁用触摸板

en: Set this to TRUE if you have problems with accidentally hitting the touchpad while typing.
zh_CN: 如果您打字时会因偶尔会碰到触摸板而造成麻烦，将其设置为真(TRUE)。

en: Enable mouse clicks with touchpad
zh_CN: 使用触摸板启用鼠标点击

en: Set this to TRUE to be able to send mouse clicks by tapping on the touchpad.
zh_CN: 设置为真(TRUE)，即可在轻敲触摸板时发送鼠标点击信息。

en: Enable vertical edge scrolling
zh_CN: 启用垂直边界滚动

en: Set this to TRUE to allow vertical edge scrolling
zh_CN: 设置为真(TRUE)启用垂直滚动

en: Enable horizontal edge scrolling
zh_CN: 启用水平边界滚动

en: Set this to TRUE to allow horizontal edge scrolling
zh_CN: 设置为真(TRUE)启用水平滚动

en: Enable vertical two-finger scrolling
zh_CN: 启用垂直双指滚动

en: Set this to TRUE to allow vertical two-finger scrolling
zh_CN: 设置为真(TRUE)以启用双指垂直滚动

en: Enable horizontal two-finger scrolling
zh_CN: 启用水平双指滚动

en: Set this to TRUE to allow horizontal two-finger scrolling
zh_CN: 设置为真(TRUE)以启用双指水平滚动

en: Natural scrolling
zh_CN: 自然滚动

en: Set this to true to enable natural (reverse) scrolling for touchpads
zh_CN: 设置为 true 以为触摸板开启自然（反向）滚动

en: Enable touchpad
zh_CN: 启用触摸板

en: Set this to TRUE to enable all touchpads.
zh_CN: 设置为真(TRUE)启用所有触摸板

en: Enabled two-finger button-click emulation
zh_CN: 已开启双指单击模拟

en: 0 thru 3, 0 is inactive, 1-3 is button to emulate
zh_CN: 值为 0 至 3，0 为禁用，1-3 为要模拟的鼠标键

en: Enable three-finger button-click emulation
zh_CN: 开启三指单击模拟

en: One finger tap button
zh_CN: 单指拍击按钮

en: Select the button mapping for one-finger tap. Supported values are: 1: left mouse button 2: middle mouse button 3: right mouse button
zh_CN: 选择用于单指拍击的按钮映射。支持如下值：1: 左键 2: 中键 3: 右键

en: Two finger tap button
zh_CN: 双指拍击按钮

en: Select the button mapping for two-finger tap. Supported values are: 1: left mouse button 2: middle mouse button 3: right mouse button
zh_CN: 选择用于双指拍击的按钮映射。支持如下值：1: 左键 2: 中键 3: 右键

en: Three finger tap button
zh_CN: 三指拍击按钮

en: Select the button mapping for three-finger tap. Supported values are: 1: left mouse button 2: middle mouse button 3: right mouse button
zh_CN: 选择用于三指拍击的按钮映射。支持如下值：1: 左键 2: 中键 3: 右键

en: Touchpad button orientation
zh_CN: 触摸板按键方向

en: Swap left and right buttons for left-handed touchpads with 'left', 'right' for right-handed, 'mouse' to follow the mouse setting.
zh_CN: 交换触摸板上的左右按键，左撇子使用 ‘左’ 选项，右撇子使用 ‘右’ 选项，选择 ‘鼠标’ 可以跟随鼠标的设置。

en: Motion Acceleration
zh_CN: 触摸板移动加速度

en: Acceleration multiplier for touchpad motion. A value of -1 is the system default.
zh_CN: 触摸板运动的加速倍数。系统的默认值是 -1。

en: Motion Threshold
zh_CN: 运动阈值

en: Distance in pixels the pointer must move before accelerated touchpad motion is activated. A value of -1 is the system default.
zh_CN: 启动触摸板运动加速前鼠标必须移动的像素点数。系统默认的值是 -1。

en: Activation of this plugin
zh_CN: 插件激活状态

en: Whether this plugin would be activated by ukui-settings-daemon or not
zh_CN: 此插件是否由 ukui-settings-daemon 启动

en: Priority to use for this plugin
zh_CN: 插件优先级

en: Priority to use for this plugin in ukui-settings-daemon startup queue
zh_CN: 插件在 ukui-settings-daemon 中的启动优先级

en: Free percentage notify threshold
zh_CN: 触发通知的最低可用百分比

en: Percentage free space threshold for initial warning of low disk space. If the percentage free space drops below this, a warning will be shown.
zh_CN: 触发低硬盘空间初次警告的最低可用空间百分比。如果可用空间的百分比低于该值，将显示一个警告

en: Subsequent free percentage notify threshold
zh_CN: 触发通知的最低后续可用空间百分比

en: Specify the percentage that the free disk space should reduce by before issuing a subsequent warning.
zh_CN: 在发布一个后续警告之前，指定应减少的可用硬盘空间百分比。

en: Free space no notify threshold
zh_CN: 不触发通知的最低可用空间

en: Specify an amount in GB. If the amount of free space is more than this, no warning will be shown.
zh_CN: 以 GB 为单位指定某个量。如果可用空间超过该值，将不再显示警告。

en: Minimum notify period for repeated warnings
zh_CN: 重复警告的最短间隔

en: Specify a time in minutes. Subsequent warnings for a volume will not appear more often than this period.
zh_CN: 以分钟为单位指定某个时间。该周期内不会多次显示某个卷的后续警告。

en: Mount paths to ignore
zh_CN: 要忽略的挂载路径

en: Specify a list of mount paths to ignore when they run low on space.
zh_CN: 指定当运行在低硬盘空间时要忽略的挂载路径清单

en: Show OSD notification
zh_CN: выводить уведомления на экран

en: Whether an OSD notification is shown to notify about changes
zh_CN: об изменениях уведомлять выводом показаний на экран

en: Volume step
zh_CN: 音量步进

en: Volume step as percentage of volume.
zh_CN: 以音量百分比步进音量。

en: Toggle touchpad
zh_CN: 触摸板开关

en: Binding to enable or disable the touchpad.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用触摸板的键绑定。

en: Volume mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Binding to mute the system volume.
zh_CN: 使系统静音的键绑定。

en: Volume down
zh_CN: 音量降低

en: Binding to lower the system volume.
zh_CN: 降低系统音量的键绑定。

en: Volume up
zh_CN: 音量升高

en: Binding to raise the system volume.
zh_CN: 升高系统音量的键绑定。

en: Shut down
zh_CN: выключение.конец.

en: Binding to shut down.
zh_CN: конец связи

en: Open the shutdown management interface
zh_CN: 关机界面

en: Binding to log out.
zh_CN: 注销的键绑定。

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Binding to eject an optical disc.
zh_CN: 弹出光盘的键绑定。

en: Home folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: Binding to open the Home folder.
zh_CN: 打开主文件夹的键绑定。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Binding to launch the search tool.
zh_CN: 调用搜索工具的键绑定。

en: Launch email client
zh_CN: 启动电子邮件客户端

en: Binding to launch the email client.
zh_CN: 调用电子邮件客户端的键绑定。

en: Lock screen
zh_CN: 锁住屏幕

en: Binding to lock the screen.
zh_CN: 锁住屏幕的键绑定。

en: Open System Settings
zh_CN: 打开控制面板

en: Open Window Switch
zh_CN: 显示工作区（打开多任务视图）

en: Open File Manager
zh_CN: 打开文件管理器

en: Launch help browser
zh_CN: 启动帮助浏览器

en: Binding to launch the help browser.
zh_CN: 调用帮助浏览器的键绑定。

en: Launch calculator
zh_CN: 启动计算器

en: Binding to launch the calculator.
zh_CN: 调用计算器的键绑定。

en: Launch web browser
zh_CN: 启动网际浏览器

en: Binding to launch the web browser.
zh_CN: 调用网际浏览器的键绑定。

en: Launch media player
zh_CN: 启动媒体播放机

en: Binding to launch the media player.
zh_CN: 调用媒体播放机的键绑定。

en: Play (or play/pause)
zh_CN: 播放(或播放/暂停)

en: Binding to start playback (or toggle play/pause).
zh_CN: 开始回放或切换 播放/暂停 的键绑定。

en: Pause playback
zh_CN: 暂停回放

en: Binding to pause playback.
zh_CN: 暂停播放的键绑定。

en: Stop playback
zh_CN: 停止回放

en: Binding to stop playback.
zh_CN: 停止回放的键绑定。

en: Previous track
zh_CN: 上一音轨

en: Binding to skip to previous track.
zh_CN: 跳到上一音轨的键绑定。

en: Next track
zh_CN: 下一音轨

en: Binding to skip to next track.
zh_CN: 跳到下一音轨的键绑定。

en: Binding to show the screen magnifier
zh_CN: 用于显示放大镜的键绑定。

en: Binding to start the screen reader
zh_CN: 用于显示屏幕阅读器的键绑定。

en: Binding to show the on-screen keyboard
zh_CN: 用于显示屏幕键盘的键绑定。

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 打开终端

en: Take a screenshot
zh_CN: 截图桌面

en: Binding to take a screenshot.
zh_CN: 截图的快捷键绑定。

en: Take a screenshot of a window
zh_CN: 截图当前窗口

en: Binding to take a screenshot of a window.
zh_CN: 截取窗口截图的快捷键绑定。

en: Take a screenshot of an area
zh_CN: 打开截图

en: Binding to take a screenshot of an area.
zh_CN: 截取一个区域的截图快捷键绑定。

en: Binding open the kylin-asrassistant.
zh_CN: 打开麒麟语音助手

en: Show Displays in Notification Area
zh_CN: 在通知区域显示

en: Whether a notification icon with display-related things should be shown in the panel.
zh_CN: 是否在面板中显示一个通知图标，其中包括相关信息。

en: Do not touch monitor configuration
zh_CN: 不要修改显示器配置

en: Usually, ukui-settings-daemon configures internal and external monitors according to the turn_on_external_monitors_at_startup and turn_on_laptop_monitor_at_startup settings and determines an appropriate cloning/side-by-side mode. Setting this key to True disables this, and the monitor settings are not touched at all (unless there is an explicit user configuration).
zh_CN: 在配置内置/外接显视器时，ukui-settings-daemon 通常根据turn_on_external_monitors_at_startup、turn_on_laptop_monitor_at_startup 进行配置，并确定合适的复制/并排模式。若将此键值设为True，就会停用这一功能，显视器的配置文件将不作改动(除非用户显式配置;)。

en: Turn on external monitor after system boot
zh_CN: 系统启动后打开外部显示器

en: Turn on external monitor after system boot if user plugs in external monitor on system boot.
zh_CN: 系统启动时，如果用户插入外部显示器就打开它。

en: Turn on laptop monitor after system boot
zh_CN: 系统启动后打开笔记本电脑显示器

en: Turn on laptop monitor after system boot if user plugs in external monitor on system boot.
zh_CN: 系统启动时，如果用户插入外部显示器，打开笔记本显示器。

en: File for default configuration for RandR
zh_CN: RandR 默认配置文件

en: The XRandR plugin will look for a default configuration in the file specified by this key. This is similar to the ~/.config/monitors.xml that normally gets stored in users' home directories. If a user does not have such a file, or has one that does not match the user's setup of monitors, then the file specified by this key will be used instead.
zh_CN: XRandR 插件将在本项指定的文件中寻找默认配置。通常，这类似于 获取存储在家目录下的~/.config/monitors.xml。如果用户没有这样的文件，或者有一个不符合用户显示器的设置，然后本项指定的文件将被替代。

en: UKUI Settings Daemon
zh_CN: UKUI 设置守护程序

en: Unflod Ukui Sidebar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏侧边栏

en: Open the system monitor
zh_CN: 打开系统监视器

en: Open the internet connection
zh_CN: 打开或隐藏网络连接

en: Unflod Ukui Search
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏全局搜索

en: Kylin Display Switch
zh_CN: 打开系统投屏

en: Kylin Asrassistant
zh_CN: 打开语音助手

en: If the night light mode is enabled
zh_CN: 启用夜灯模式

en: Temperature of the display when enabled
zh_CN: 启用时显示器的温度

en: Use the sunrise and sunset
zh_CN: 使用日出和日落

en: The start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: The end time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: The last detected position
zh_CN: 最后检测到的位置坐标

en: Mouse wheel speed
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮速度
