UKUI Desktop Environment - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (149 entries)

en: Accessibility
zh_Hant: 輔助

en: Toggle magnifier
zh_Hant: 切換放大鏡

en: Toggle screen reader
zh_Hant: 切換螢幕閱讀器

en: Toggle on-screen keyboard
zh_Hant: 切換螢幕上鍵盤

en: On-screen keyboard
zh_Hant: 屏幕鍵盤

en: Whether the on-screen keyboard is turned on.
zh_Hant: 是否已打開螢幕鍵盤。

en: Screen magnifier
zh_Hant: 螢幕放大鏡

en: Whether the screen magnifier is turned on.
zh_Hant: 是否已打開螢幕放大鏡。

en: Screen reader
zh_Hant: 螢幕閱讀器

en: Whether the screen reader is turned on.
zh_Hant: 是否已打開螢幕閱讀器。

en: The resolution used for converting font sizes to pixel sizes, in dots per inch.
zh_Hant: 將字體尺寸轉換為圖元值時所用的解析度，以每英寸點數為單位。

en: Antialiasing
zh_Hant: 反鋸齒

en: The type of antialiasing to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: "none" for no antialiasing, "grayscale" for standard grayscale antialiasing, and "rgba" for subpixel antialiasing (LCD screens only).
zh_Hant: 繪製字形時使用的反鋸齒類型。 可能的設定有：「無」 - 無反鋸齒。 灰度“ - 標準灰度反鋸齒。 “rgba” - 次像素反鋸齒 （LCD 螢幕專用）。

en: Hinting
zh_Hant: 微調

en: The type of hinting to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: "none" for no hinting, "slight" for basic, "medium" for moderate, and "full" for maximum hinting (may cause distortion of letter forms).
zh_Hant: 繪製字形時使用微調的類型。 可能的設定有：「無」 - 無微調，「輕微」，「中等」以及“完全” - 盡量多地進行微調（可能會引起字形扭曲）。

en: RGBA order
zh_Hant: RGBA 順序

en: The order of subpixel elements on an LCD screen; only used when antialiasing is set to "rgba". Possible values are: "rgb" for red on left (most common), "bgr" for blue on left, "vrgb" for red on top, "vbgr" for red on bottom.
zh_Hant: LCD 螢幕上次像素的順序; 僅在反鋸齒設為「rgba」時有用。 可能的設定值有：「rgb」 - 紅色在左側，最常見設置。 “bgr” - 藍色在左側。 “vrgb” - 紅色在上端。 “vbgr” - 紅色在底部。

en: Smartcard removal action
zh_Hant: 智慧卡移除動作

en: Set this to one of "none", "lock_screen", or "force_logout". The action will get performed when the smartcard used for log in is removed.
zh_Hant: 設置為「none」、「lock_screen」或「force_logout」之一。 當智慧卡移除時，這個動作被執行。

en: Disable touchpad while typing
zh_Hant: 在輸入時禁用觸控板

en: Set this to TRUE if you have problems with accidentally hitting the touchpad while typing.
zh_Hant: 如果您打字時會因偶爾會碰到觸控板而造成麻煩，將其設置為真（TRUE）。

en: Enable mouse clicks with touchpad
zh_Hant: 使用觸控板啟用滑鼠點擊

en: Set this to TRUE to be able to send mouse clicks by tapping on the touchpad.
zh_Hant: 設置為真（TRUE），即可在輕敲觸控板時發送滑鼠點擊資訊。

en: Enable vertical edge scrolling
zh_Hant: 啟用垂直邊界滾動

en: Set this to TRUE to allow vertical edge scrolling
zh_Hant: 設置為真（TRUE）啟用垂直滾動

en: Enable horizontal edge scrolling
zh_Hant: 啟用水平邊界滾動

en: Set this to TRUE to allow horizontal edge scrolling
zh_Hant: 設置為真（TRUE）啟用水平滾動

en: Enable vertical two-finger scrolling
zh_Hant: 啟用垂直雙指滾動

en: Set this to TRUE to allow vertical two-finger scrolling
zh_Hant: 設置為真（TRUE）以啟用雙指垂直滾動

en: Enable horizontal two-finger scrolling
zh_Hant: 啟用水準雙指滾動

en: Set this to TRUE to allow horizontal two-finger scrolling
zh_Hant: 設置為真（TRUE）以啟用雙指水平滾動

en: Natural scrolling
zh_Hant: 自然滾動

en: Set this to true to enable natural (reverse) scrolling for touchpads
zh_Hant: 設置為 true 以為觸控板開啟自然（反向）滾動

en: Enable touchpad
zh_Hant: 啟用觸控板

en: Set this to TRUE to enable all touchpads.
zh_Hant: 設置為真（TRUE）啟用所有觸控板

en: Enabled two-finger button-click emulation
zh_Hant: 已開啟雙指按兩下類比

en: 0 thru 3, 0 is inactive, 1-3 is button to emulate
zh_Hant: 值為 0 至 3,0 為禁用，1-3 為要類比的滑鼠鍵

en: Enable three-finger button-click emulation
zh_Hant: 開啟三指按兩下類比

en: One finger tap button
zh_Hant: 單指拍擊按鈕

en: Select the button mapping for one-finger tap. Supported values are: 1: left mouse button 2: middle mouse button 3: right mouse button
zh_Hant: 選擇用於單指拍擊的按鈕映射。 支援如下值：1： 左鍵 2： 中鍵 3： 右鍵

en: Two finger tap button
zh_Hant: 雙指拍擊按鈕

en: Select the button mapping for two-finger tap. Supported values are: 1: left mouse button 2: middle mouse button 3: right mouse button
zh_Hant: 選擇用於雙指拍擊的按鈕映射。 支援如下值：1： 左鍵 2： 中鍵 3： 右鍵

en: Three finger tap button
zh_Hant: 三指拍擊按鈕

en: Select the button mapping for three-finger tap. Supported values are: 1: left mouse button 2: middle mouse button 3: right mouse button
zh_Hant: 選擇用於三指拍擊的按鈕映射。 支援如下值：1： 左鍵 2： 中鍵 3： 右鍵

en: Touchpad button orientation
zh_Hant: 觸控板按鍵方向

en: Swap left and right buttons for left-handed touchpads with 'left', 'right' for right-handed, 'mouse' to follow the mouse setting.
zh_Hant: 交換觸控板上的左右按鍵，左撇子使用 『左』 選項，右撇子使用 『右』 選項，選擇 『滑鼠』 可以跟隨滑鼠的設置。

en: Motion Acceleration
zh_Hant: 觸控板移動加速度

en: Acceleration multiplier for touchpad motion. A value of -1 is the system default.
zh_Hant: 觸控板運動的加速倍數。 系統的預設值是 -1。

en: Motion Threshold
zh_Hant: 運動閾值

en: Distance in pixels the pointer must move before accelerated touchpad motion is activated. A value of -1 is the system default.
zh_Hant: 啟動觸控板運動加速前滑鼠必須移動的圖元點數。 系統預設的值是 -1。

en: Activation of this plugin
zh_Hant: 外掛程式激活狀態

en: Whether this plugin would be activated by ukui-settings-daemon or not
zh_Hant: 此外掛程式是否由 ukui-settings-daemon 啟動

en: Priority to use for this plugin
zh_Hant: 外掛程式優先順序

en: Priority to use for this plugin in ukui-settings-daemon startup queue
zh_Hant: 外掛程式在 ukui-settings-daemon 中的啟動優先順序

en: Free percentage notify threshold
zh_Hant: 觸發通知的最低可用百分比

en: Percentage free space threshold for initial warning of low disk space. If the percentage free space drops below this, a warning will be shown.
zh_Hant: 觸發低硬碟空間初次警告的最低可用空間百分比。 如果可用空間的百分比低於該值，將顯示一個警告

en: Subsequent free percentage notify threshold
zh_Hant: 觸發通知的最低後續可用空間百分比

en: Specify the percentage that the free disk space should reduce by before issuing a subsequent warning.
zh_Hant: 在發佈一個後續警告之前，指定應減少的可用硬碟空間百分比。

en: Free space no notify threshold
zh_Hant: 不觸發通知的最低可用空間

en: Specify an amount in GB. If the amount of free space is more than this, no warning will be shown.
zh_Hant: 以 GB 為單位指定某個量。 如果可用空間超過該值，將不再顯示警告。

en: Minimum notify period for repeated warnings
zh_Hant: 重複警告的最短間隔

en: Specify a time in minutes. Subsequent warnings for a volume will not appear more often than this period.
zh_Hant: 以分鐘為單位指定某個時間。 該週期內不會多次顯示某個卷的後續警告。

en: Mount paths to ignore
zh_Hant: 要忽略的掛載路徑

en: Specify a list of mount paths to ignore when they run low on space.
zh_Hant: 指定當運行在低硬碟空間時要忽略的掛載路徑清單

en: Show OSD notification
zh_Hant: выводить уведомления на экран

en: Whether an OSD notification is shown to notify about changes
zh_Hant: об изменениях уведомлять выводом показаний на экран

en: Volume step
zh_Hant: 音量步進

en: Volume step as percentage of volume.
zh_Hant: 以音量百分比步進音量。

en: Toggle touchpad
zh_Hant: 觸控板開關

en: Binding to enable or disable the touchpad.
zh_Hant: 啟用或禁用觸控板的鍵綁定。

en: Volume mute
zh_Hant: 靜音

en: Binding to mute the system volume.
zh_Hant: 使系統靜音的鍵綁定。

en: Volume down
zh_Hant: 音量降低

en: Binding to lower the system volume.
zh_Hant: 降低系統音量的鍵綁定。

en: Volume up
zh_Hant: 音量升高

en: Binding to raise the system volume.
zh_Hant: 升高系統音量的鍵綁定。

en: Shut down
zh_Hant: выключение.конец.

en: Binding to shut down.
zh_Hant: конец связи

en: Open the shutdown management interface
zh_Hant: 關機介面

en: Binding to log out.
zh_Hant: 註銷的鍵綁定。

en: Eject
zh_Hant: 彈出

en: Binding to eject an optical disc.
zh_Hant: 彈出光碟的鍵綁定。

en: Home folder
zh_Hant: 主資料夾

en: Binding to open the Home folder.
zh_Hant: 打開主資料夾的鍵綁定。

en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜索

en: Binding to launch the search tool.
zh_Hant: 調用搜尋工具的鍵綁定。

en: Launch email client
zh_Hant: 啟動電子郵件用戶端

en: Binding to launch the email client.
zh_Hant: 調用電子郵件客戶端的鍵綁定。

en: Lock screen
zh_Hant: 鎖住螢幕

en: Binding to lock the screen.
zh_Hant: 鎖住螢幕的鍵綁定。

en: Open System Settings
zh_Hant: 打開控制面板

en: Open Window Switch
zh_Hant: 顯示工作區（開啟多工作檢視）

en: Binding to open system settings.
zh_Hant: 打開主資料夾的鍵綁定。

en: Open File Manager
zh_Hant: 打開檔案管理員

en: Binding to open file manager.
zh_Hant: 打開主資料夾的鍵綁定。

en: Launch help browser
zh_Hant: 啟動幫助瀏覽器

en: Binding to launch the help browser.
zh_Hant: 調用幫助瀏覽器的鍵綁定。

en: Launch calculator
zh_Hant: 啟動計算機

en: Binding to launch the calculator.
zh_Hant: 調用計算機的鍵綁定。

en: Launch web browser
zh_Hant: 啟動網際瀏覽器

en: Binding to launch the web browser.
zh_Hant: 調用網際瀏覽器的鍵綁定。

en: Launch media player
zh_Hant: 啟動媒體播放機

en: Binding to launch the media player.
zh_Hant: 調用媒體播放機的鍵綁定。

en: Play (or play/pause)
zh_Hant: 播放（或播放/暫停）

en: Binding to start playback (or toggle play/pause).
zh_Hant: 開始重播或切換 播放/暫停 的鍵綁定。

en: Pause playback
zh_Hant: 暫停重播

en: Binding to pause playback.
zh_Hant: 暫停播放的鍵綁定。

en: Stop playback
zh_Hant: 停止重播

en: Binding to stop playback.
zh_Hant: 停止重播的鍵綁定。

en: Previous track
zh_Hant: 上一音軌

en: Binding to skip to previous track.
zh_Hant: 跳到上一音軌的鍵綁定。

en: Next track
zh_Hant: 下一音軌

en: Binding to skip to next track.
zh_Hant: 跳到下一音軌的鍵綁定。

en: Binding to show the screen magnifier
zh_Hant: 用於顯示放大鏡的鍵綁定。

en: Binding to start the screen reader
zh_Hant: 用於顯示螢幕閱讀器的鍵綁定。

en: Binding to show the on-screen keyboard
zh_Hant: 用於顯示螢幕鍵盤的鍵綁定。

en: Terminal
zh_Hant: 打開終端

en: Open mate terminal.
zh_Hant: 打開終端

en: Take a screenshot
zh_Hant: 截圖桌面

en: Binding to take a screenshot.
zh_Hant: 截圖的快捷鍵綁定。

en: Take a screenshot of a window
zh_Hant: 截圖當前視窗

en: Binding to take a screenshot of a window.
zh_Hant: 截取視窗截圖的快捷鍵綁定。

en: Take a screenshot of an area
zh_Hant: 打開截圖

en: Binding to take a screenshot of an area.
zh_Hant: 截取一個區域的截圖快捷鍵綁定。

en: Binding open the kylin-asrassistant.
zh_Hant: 打開麒麟語音助手

en: Show Displays in Notification Area
zh_Hant: 在通知區域顯示

en: Whether a notification icon with display-related things should be shown in the panel.
zh_Hant: 是否在面板中顯示一個通知圖示，其中包括相關信息。

en: Do not touch monitor configuration
zh_Hant: 不要修改顯示器配置

en: Usually, ukui-settings-daemon configures internal and external monitors according to the turn_on_external_monitors_at_startup and turn_on_laptop_monitor_at_startup settings and determines an appropriate cloning/side-by-side mode. Setting this key to True disables this, and the monitor settings are not touched at all (unless there is an explicit user configuration).
zh_Hant: 在配置內置/外接顯視器時，ukui-settings-daemon 通常根據turn_on_external_monitors_at_startup、turn_on_laptop_monitor_at_startup 進行配置，並確定合適的複製/並排模式。 若將此鍵值設為True，就會停用這一功能，顯視器的配置檔將不作改動（除非使用者顯式配置;）。

en: Turn on external monitor after system boot
zh_Hant: 系統啟動後打開外部顯示器

en: Turn on external monitor after system boot if user plugs in external monitor on system boot.
zh_Hant: 系統啟動時，如果使用者插入外部顯示器就打開它。

en: Turn on laptop monitor after system boot
zh_Hant: 系統啟動后打開筆記型電腦顯示器

en: Turn on laptop monitor after system boot if user plugs in external monitor on system boot.
zh_Hant: 系統啟動時，如果使用者插入外部顯示器，打開筆記本顯示器。

en: File for default configuration for RandR
zh_Hant: RandR 預設配置檔

en: The XRandR plugin will look for a default configuration in the file specified by this key. This is similar to the ~/.config/monitors.xml that normally gets stored in users' home directories. If a user does not have such a file, or has one that does not match the user's setup of monitors, then the file specified by this key will be used instead.
zh_Hant: XRandR 外掛程式將在本項指定的文件中尋找預設配置。 通常，這類似於 獲取存儲在家目錄下的~/.config/monitors.xml。 如果使用者沒有這樣的檔，或者有一個不符合用戶顯示器的設置，然後本項指定的檔將被替代。

en: UKUI Settings Daemon
zh_Hant: UKUI 設置守護程式

en: Unflod Ukui Sidebar
zh_Hant: 顯示或隱藏側邊欄

en: Open the system monitor
zh_Hant: 打開系統監視器

en: Open the internet connection
zh_Hant: 打開或隱藏網路連接

en: Unflod Ukui Search
zh_Hant: 顯示或隱藏全域搜索

en: Kylin Display Switch
zh_Hant: 打開系統投屏

en: Kylin Asrassistant
zh_Hant: 打開語音助手

en: If the night light mode is enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用夜燈模式

en: Temperature of the display when enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用時顯示器的溫度

en: Use the sunrise and sunset
zh_Hant: 使用日出和日落

en: The start time
zh_Hant: 開始時間

en: The end time
zh_Hant: 結束時間

en: The last detected position
zh_Hant: 最後檢測到的位置座標

en: Mouse wheel speed
zh_Hant: 滑鼠滾輪速度
