ukwm master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Modifier to use for extended window management operations
zh_CN: 用于修改窗口点击动作的修饰键 met

en: Attach modal dialogs
zh_CN: 依附模态对话框

en: When true, instead of having independent titlebars, modal dialogs appear attached to the titlebar of the parent window and are moved together with the parent window.
zh_CN: 当为 true 时，模态对话框会依附在父窗口的标题栏出现，并随父窗口移动，而不使用单独的标题栏。

en: Enable edge tiling when dropping windows on screen edges
zh_CN: 当窗口位于屏幕边缘时，启用边缘平铺

en: If enabled, dropping windows on vertical screen edges maximizes them vertically and resizes them horizontally to cover half of the available area. Dropping windows on the top screen edge maximizes them completely.
zh_CN: 如果启用，将窗口拖放到屏幕竖直边缘时会将窗口纵向最大化、横向占据半屏；将窗口拖放到屏幕上边缘时会将窗口最大化。

en: Workspaces are managed dynamically
zh_CN: 动态管理工作区

en: Workspaces only on primary
zh_CN: 只对主显示器上的工作区

en: Determines whether workspace switching should happen for windows on all monitors or only for windows on the primary monitor.
zh_CN: 决定工作区切换对所有显示器上的窗口还是只对主显示器上的有效。

en: No tab popup
zh_CN: TAB轮换不弹出

en: Determines whether the use of popup and highlight frame should be disabled for window cycling.
zh_CN: 决定窗口轮换时是否禁用弹出和高亮边框。

en: Delay focus changes until the pointer stops moving
zh_CN: 将焦点改变推迟到光标停止移动之后

en: Draggable border width
zh_CN: 可拖拽的边界宽度

en: Auto maximize nearly monitor sized windows
zh_CN: 自动最大化接近显示器大小的窗口

en: If enabled, new windows that are initially the size of the monitor automatically get maximized.
zh_CN: 如果启用，初始时为显示器大小的新窗口将自动最大化

en: Place new windows in the center
zh_CN: 将窗口置于中央

en: When true, the new windows will always be put in the center of the active screen of the monitor.
zh_CN: 为 true 时，新窗口将总是置于此显示器已激活屏幕的中央。

en: Select window from tab popup
zh_CN: 从 Tab 轮换弹出界面选择窗口

en: Cancel tab popup
zh_CN: 取消 Tab 轮换弹出

en: Switch to VT 1
zh_CN: 切换到 VT 1

en: Switch to VT 2
zh_CN: 切换到 VT 2

en: Switch to VT 3
zh_CN: 切换到 VT 3

en: Switch to VT 4
zh_CN: 切换到 VT 4

en: Switch to VT 5
zh_CN: 切换到 VT 5

en: Switch to VT 6
zh_CN: 切换到 VT 6

en: Switch to VT 7
zh_CN: 切换到 VT 7

en: Switch to VT 8
zh_CN: 切换到 VT 8

en: Switch to VT 9
zh_CN: 切换到 VT 9

en: Switch to VT 10
zh_CN: 切换到 VT 10

en: Switch to VT 11
zh_CN: 切换到 VT 11

en: Switch to VT 12
zh_CN: 切换到 VT 12

note: TRANSLATORS: This string refers to an action, cycles drawing tablets' * mapping through the available outputs.
en: Switch monitor
zh_CN: 切换显示器

en: Show on-screen help
zh_CN: 显示在屏帮助

en: Built-in display
zh_CN: 内置显示器

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Display
zh_CN: 未知的 Display

en: Bell event
zh_CN: 响铃事件

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_CN: 禁止连接到会话管理器

en: Replace the running window manager
zh_CN: 替换正在运行的窗口管理器

en: Specify session management ID
zh_CN: 指定会话管理 ID

en: X Display to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 X Display

en: Initialize session from savefile
zh_CN: 从保存文件中初始化会话

en: Make X calls synchronous
zh_CN: 使 X 调用同步

en: Run as a wayland compositor
zh_CN: 作为 wayland 混成管理器运行

en: Run as a nested compositor
zh_CN: 作为嵌套混成器运行

en: Run as a full display server, rather than nested
zh_CN: 以完整显示服务器方式运行，而不是以嵌套方式

note: Translators: %s is a window title
en: “%s” is not responding.
zh_CN: “%s” 未响应。

en: Application is not responding.
zh_CN: 应用程序未响应。

en: You may choose to wait a short while for it to continue or force the application to quit entirely.
zh_CN: 您可以选择稍等一会儿，或者强制退出该应用程序。

en: _Force Quit
zh_CN: 强制退出(_F)

en: _Wait
zh_CN: 等待(_W)

en: Print version
zh_CN: 打印版本

en: Ukwm plugin to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 Ukwm 插件

en: Workspace %d
zh_CN: 工作区 %d

en: Ukwm was compiled without support for verbose mode
zh_CN: Ukwm 编译的时候没有加入详细模式的支持

en: Mode Switch: Mode %d
zh_CN: 模式切换：%d 模式

en: %s (on %s)
zh_CN: %s (于 %s)
