ukwm - en to ko translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Ukwm
ko: 머터

en: Modifier to use for extended window management operations
ko: 창 관리 작업을 할 때 사용할 변경 키

en: This key will initiate the “overlay”, which is a combination window overview and application launching system. The default is intended to be the “Windows key” on PC hardware. It’s expected that this binding either the default or set to the empty string.
ko: 다음 창으로 이동할 때 창 팝업 및 프레임을 표시할지 여부. 이 키는 “오버레이”를 시작합니다. 오버레이는 창 상태 보기 및 프로그램 실행 환경입니다. PC에서 기본값은 “윈도우 키”입니다. 보통 이 키 바인딩은 기본값이거나 빈 문자열입니다.

en: Attach modal dialogs
ko: 모달 대화 상자 부착

en: When true, instead of having independent titlebars, modal dialogs appear attached to the titlebar of the parent window and are moved together with the parent window.
ko: 참이면 모달 대화 상자에서 별도의 제목 표시줄을 표시하지 않고 상위 창의 제목 표시줄에 붙어서 상위 창과 함께 움직입니다.

en: Enable edge tiling when dropping windows on screen edges
ko: 창을 화면 가장자리에 끌어 놓을 때 가장자리에 맞춰 격자로 만들기

en: If enabled, dropping windows on vertical screen edges maximizes them vertically and resizes them horizontally to cover half of the available area. Dropping windows on the top screen edge maximizes them completely.
ko: 참이면, 세로 방향 화면 가장자리에 창을 놓았을 때 세로 방향으로 최대화하고 가로 방향으로 화면을 절반을 차지하도록 크기를 바꿉니다. 화면 위 가장자리에 창을 놓으면 전체 화면으로 만듭니다.

en: Workspaces are managed dynamically
ko: 작업 공간을 동적으로 관리

en: Determines whether workspaces are managed dynamically or whether there’s a static number of workspaces (determined by the num-workspaces key in org.gnome.desktop.wm.preferences).
ko: 작업 공간을 동적으로 관리할지 아니면 작업 공간이 고정된 개수인지 지정합니다. (고정된 개수는 org.gnome.desktop.wm.preferences의 num-workspaces 키로 지정합니다.)

en: Workspaces only on primary
ko: 주 모니터에서만 작업 공간

en: Determines whether workspace switching should happen for windows on all monitors or only for windows on the primary monitor.
ko: 작업 공간을 전환할 때 모든 모니터의 창에 대해 할지 주 모니터의 창에서만 할지 결정합니다.

en: No tab popup
ko: 탭 팝업 없음

en: Determines whether the use of popup and highlight frame should be disabled for window cycling.
ko: 팝업 및 강조 프레임을 창 전환 목록에 사용하지 않게 만들지 여부를 결정합니다.

en: Delay focus changes until the pointer stops moving
ko: 포인터가 움직임을 멈출 때까지 포커스 전환 미루기

en: If set to true, and the focus mode is either “sloppy” or “mouse” then the focus will not be changed immediately when entering a window, but only after the pointer stops moving.
ko: 참이고 포커스 모드가 “sloppy”나 “mouse”인 경우, 창 안에 포인터를 옮겼을 때 즉시 포커스를 전환하지 않고, 포인터가 움직임을 멈추었을 때 전환합니다.

en: Draggable border width
ko: 마우스로 끌 수 있는 가장자리의 너비

en: The amount of total draggable borders. If the theme’s visible borders are not enough, invisible borders will be added to meet this value.
ko: 마우스로 끌 수 있는 가장자리의 너비. 테마의 가장자리가 이보다 작은 경우, 투명한 가장자리가 부족한 양만큼 추가됩니다.

en: Auto maximize nearly monitor sized windows
ko: 모니터 크기와 가까운 창 자동 최대화

en: If enabled, new windows that are initially the size of the monitor automatically get maximized.
ko: 참이면 처음에 크기가 모니터 크기인 새 창은 최대화됩니다.

en: Place new windows in the center
ko: 새 창을 중앙에 놓기

en: When true, the new windows will always be put in the center of the active screen of the monitor.
ko: 참이면, 새로운 창은 항상 사용 중인 모니터 화면의 중앙에 놓습니다.

en: Enable experimental features
ko: 실험적인 기능 사용

en: To enable experimental features, add the feature keyword to the list. Whether the feature requires restarting the compositor depends on the given feature. Any experimental feature is not required to still be available, or configurable. Don’t expect adding anything in this setting to be future proof. Currently possible keywords: • “scale-monitor-framebuffer” — makes ukwm default to layout logical monitors in a logical pixel coordinate space, while scaling monitor framebuffers instead of window content, to manage HiDPI monitors. Does not require a restart. • “remote-desktop” — enables remote desktop support. To support remote desktop with screen sharing, “screen-cast” must also be enabled. • “screen-cast” — enables screen cast support.
ko: 실험적인 기능을 사용하려면, 해당 기능 키워드를 목록에 추가하십시오. 기능에 따라 컴포지터를 다시 시작해야 할 수도 있습니다. 실험적인 기능은 사용할 수 없을 수도 있고, 설정할 수 없을 수도 있습니다. 이 설정에 추가한 사항이 앞으로 버전에서도 동작할 거라고 기대하지 마십시오. 현재 가능한 값은: • “scale-monitor-framebuffer” — 머터에서 논리적인 모니터를 논리적인 픽셀 좌표계로 배치합니다. 창의 내용의 크기를 조정하지 않고 모니터 프레임버퍼 크기를 조정합니다. 재시작은 필요하지 않습니다. • “remote-desktop” — 원격 데스크톱 기능을 사용합니다.  원격 데스크톱을 화면 공유와 같이 사용하려면, “screen-cast” 설정도 켜져 있어야 합니다. • “screen-cast” — 화면 전송 기능을 사용합니다.

en: Select window from tab popup
ko: 탭 팝업에서 창 선택

en: Cancel tab popup
ko: 탭 팝업 취소

en: Switch monitor configurations
ko: 모니터 설정 전환

en: Rotates the built-in monitor configuration
ko: 내장된 모니터 설정을 돌아가면서 전환합니다

en: Switch to VT 1
ko: 가상 터미널 1로 이동

en: Switch to VT 2
ko: 가상 터미널 2로 이동

en: Switch to VT 3
ko: 가상 터미널 3으로 이동

en: Switch to VT 4
ko: 가상 터미널 4로 이동

en: Switch to VT 5
ko: 가상 터미널 5로 이동

en: Switch to VT 6
ko: 가상 터미널 6으로 이동

en: Switch to VT 7
ko: 가상 터미널 7로 이동

en: Switch to VT 8
ko: 가상 터미널 8로 이동

en: Switch to VT 9
ko: 가상 터미널 9로 이동

en: Switch to VT 10
ko: 가상 터미널 10으로 이동

en: Switch to VT 11
ko: 가상 터미널 11로 이동

en: Switch to VT 12
ko: 가상 터미널 12로 이동

en: Re-enable shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 다시 사용하기

note: TRANSLATORS: This string refers to a button that switches between * different modes.
en: Mode Switch (Group %d)
ko: 모드 전환 (그룹 %d)

note: TRANSLATORS: This string refers to an action, cycles drawing tablets' * mapping through the available outputs.
en: Switch monitor
ko: 모니터 전환

en: Show on-screen help
ko: 화면 도움말 표시

en: Built-in display
ko: 내장 디스플레이

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown Display
ko: 알 수 없는 디스플레이

note: This probably means that a non-WM compositor like xcompmgr is running; * we have no way to get it to exit
en: Another compositing manager is already running on screen %i on display “%s”.
ko: 다른 창 구성 관리 프로그램이 이미 디스플레이 “%2$s” 화면 %1$i번에서 실행 중입니다.

en: Bell event
ko: 삑소리 이벤트

en: Failed to open X Window System display “%s”
ko: X 윈도 시스템 디스플레이 “%s”을(를) 여는데 실패하였습니다

en: Disable connection to session manager
ko: 세션 관리자와 연결 하지 않습니다

en: Replace the running window manager
ko: 실행 중인 창 관리자를 바꿉니다

en: Specify session management ID
ko: 세션 관리 ID를 지정합니다

en: X Display to use
ko: 사용할 X 디스플레이

en: Initialize session from savefile
ko: 저장 파일에서 세션을 초기화 합니다

en: Make X calls synchronous
ko: 동기 X 호출을 합니다

en: Run as a wayland compositor
ko: 웨일랜드 컴포지터로 실행합니다

en: Run as a nested compositor
ko: 내장 컴포지터로 실행합니다

en: Run as a full display server, rather than nested
ko: 전체 디스플레이 서버로 실행, 내장 프로그램 아님

note: Translators: %s is a window title
en: “%s” is not responding.
ko: “%s” 창이 반응하지 않습니다.

en: Application is not responding.
ko: 프로그램이 반응하지 않습니다.

en: You may choose to wait a short while for it to continue or force the application to quit entirely.
ko: 좀 더 기다리거나 해당 프로그램을 강제로 끝낼 수 있습니다.

en: _Force Quit
ko: 강제로 끝내기(_F)

en: _Wait
ko: 기다리기(_W)

en: Print version
ko: 버전을 출력합니다

en: Ukwm plugin to use
ko: 사용할 머터 플러그인

en: Workspace %d
ko: 작업 공간 %d

en: Display “%s” already has a window manager; try using the --replace option to replace the current window manager.
ko: 디스플레이  “%s”에 이미 창 관리자가 있습니다. 현재 창 관리자를 바꾸려면 --replace 옵션을 써보십시오.

en: Screen %d on display “%s” is invalid
ko: 디스플레이 “%2$s”의 화면 %1$d은(는) 잘못되었습니다

en: Ukwm was compiled without support for verbose mode
ko: 머터가 자세한 모드 지원 없이 컴파일 되었습니다

en: Mode Switch: Mode %d
ko: 모드 전환: 모드 %d

en: These windows do not support “save current setup” and will have to be restarted manually next time you log in.
ko: 이 창은 “현재 설정 저장”을 지원하지 않기 때문에 다음 번에 로그인 할 때 수동으로 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: %s (on %s)
ko: %s (%s에서)
