umbrello - en to ko translation catalogue (496 entries)

en: Class Diagram
ko: 클래스 다이어그램

en: Use Case Diagram
ko: 조건 다이어그램 사용

en: Sequence Diagram
ko: 순서 다이어그램

en: Collaboration Diagram
ko: 협동 다이어그램

en: State Diagram
ko: 상태 다이어그램

en: Activity Diagram
ko: 작업 다이어그램

en: Component Diagram
ko: 요소 다이어그램

en: Deployment Diagram
ko: 전개 다이어그램

en: No Diagram
ko: 다이어그램 없음

en: Generalization
ko: 생성화

en: Aggregation
ko: 집합

en: Dependency
ko: 의존성

en: Association
ko: 연결

en: Self Association
ko: 자가 연결

en: Sequence Self Message
ko: 순서 자가 메시지

en: Composition
ko: 구성

en: Realization
ko: 실제화

en: Uni Association
ko: 단일 연결

en: Anchor
ko: 엥커

en: State Transition
ko: 상태 전환

en: Activity
ko: 작업

en: At least one of the items in the clipboard could not be pasted because an item of the same name already exists.  Any other items have been pasted.
ko: 이름이 같은 항목이 있기 때문에 클립보드에 있는 항목 중 일부를 붙여넣을 수 없습니다. 이름이 다른 항목은 붙여넣었습니다.

en: Paste Error
ko: 오류 붙이기

en: Change visibility : %1
ko: 가시성 전환: %1

en: Cannot open file %1 for writing. Please make sure the folder exists and you have permissions to write to it.
ko: 쓰기위해 %1 파일을 열 수 없습니다. 디렉터리가 존재하는지, 쓰기권한이 주어졌는지 확인하여 주십시오.

en: Cannot Open File
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create the folder:
ko: 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다:

en: 
    Please check the access rights
ko: 
    접근권한을 확인하여 주십시오

en: Cannot Create Folder
ko: 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Package is a namespace
ko: 패키지는 namespace 입니다.

en: Virtual destructors
ko: 가상 파괴자

en: Generate empty constructors
ko: 비어있는 파괴자 생성

en: Generate accessor methods
ko: 접근자 메서드 생성

en: Accessors are inline
ko: 접근자가 인라인 되어 있습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelTitle)
en: <p align="center">C++ Code Generation</p>
ko: <p align="center">C++ 코드 생성기</p>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ui_tabGeneral)
en: General
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ui_tabMethodBodyGeneration)
en: Method Body Generation
ko: 메소드 본체 생성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelVariable)
en: <b>Variable</b>
ko: <b>변수</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelStringClass)
en: <p align="center">String</p>
ko: <p align="center">문자열</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelListClass)
en: <p align="center">List</p>
ko: <p align="center">목록</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelGlobal)
en: <i>global?</i>
ko: <i>전역?</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelClassName)
en: Class name
ko: 클래스 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelIncludeFile)
en: <i><p align="center">Include file</p></i>
ko: <i><p align="center">파일 포함</p></i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelHelpMethodBodyGen)
en: Use following for classes in generated code:
ko: 생성된 코드에 클래스에 대한 다음을 사용:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxDocumentation) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Documentation
ko: 문서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelStyle)
en: Style:
ko: 스타일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, ui_selectCommentStyle) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_SelectCommentStyle)
en: Slash-Slash (//)
ko: 슬래쉬-슬래쉬 (//)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, ui_selectCommentStyle) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_SelectCommentStyle)
en: Slash-Star (/**  */)
ko: 슬래쉬-에스터리스크 (/**  */)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Project Generation
ko: 프로젝트 생성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_makeANTDocumentCheckBox)
en: Create ANT build document
ko: ANT 빌드 문서 생성

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Auto-Generate Methods
ko: 자동 생성 방법

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_generateConstructors)
en: Empty constructor methods
ko: 비어있는 생성자 메소드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_accessorScopeCB)
en: From Parent Object
ko: 상위객체로부터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelTitle)
en: <p align="center">Java Code Generation</p>
ko: <p align="center">자바 코드 생성</p>

en: Code Generation Wizard
ko: 코드 생성 마법사

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CodeGenOptionsPage) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CodeImpSelectPage)
en: Code Generation Options
ko: 코드 생성 옵션

en: Language Options
ko: 언어 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxLanguage)
en: Language
ko: 언어

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxFolders)
en: Folders
ko: 디렉터리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelFolder)
en: Write all generated files to folder:
ko: 디렉터리에 생성된 모든 파일 쓰기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, ui_outputDir)
en: Files generated by Code Generator will be written to this folder
ko: 코드 생성기가 생성한 파일을 이 폴더에 씁니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_browseOutput)
en: Bro&wse...
ko: 검색(&W)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_includeHeadings)
en: &Include heading files from folder:
ko: 다음 폴더의 헤더 파일 포함(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, ui_headingsDir)
en: Files in this folder will be used as heading files in the generated code
ko: 이 디렉터리의 파일을 생성된 코드의 헤더 파일로 사용합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_browseHeadings)
en: B&rowse...
ko: 검색(&R)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxOverwritePolicy) i18n: ectx: label, entry (overwritePolicy), group (Code Generation)
en: Overwrite Policy
ko: 덮어쓰기 정책

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelOverwritePolicy)
en: If a file with the same name as the name code 
    generator wants to use as output file already exists:
ko: 같은 이름의 파일이 있을 경우 코드 생성기는
    이미 존재하는 다음 파일의 출력로서 사용하길 원합니다:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, ui_radioButtonOverwrite)
en: Overwrite existing files if they exist in the destination folder
ko: 목적 디렉터리에 존재하면 존재하는 파일을 덮어씁니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_radioButtonOverwrite)
en: O&verwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, ui_radioButtonAsk)
en: If a file with the same name already exists, ask what to do
ko: 같은 이름의 파일이 이미 존재하면, 어떻게 할지 물어보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_radioButtonAsk)
en: As&k
ko: 물어보기(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, ui_radioButtonChangeName)
en: If a file already exists in the destination folder, select a different name to use by adding a suffix to the file name
ko: 목적 디렉터리에 파일이 이미 존재한다면 , 파일 이름에 접미사를 추가함으로써 다른 이름을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_radioButtonChangeName)
en: &Use a different name
ko: 다른 이름 사용하기(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ui_tabFormatting)
en: Formatting
ko: 형식화 중

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxComment)
en: Comment Verbosity
ko: 주석의 양

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ui_forceDoc)
en: Write comments &for class and method documentation even if empty
ko: 비어있더라도 클래스에 대한 주석과 매소드 문서를 쓰기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_forceDoc)
en: &Write documentation comments even if empty
ko: 비어 있어도 문서에 주석 쓰기(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, ui_writeSectionComments)
en: Writes comments to indicate the different sections (public, private etc) in a class, even if the sections are empty
ko: 클래스에서 코드 부분이 비어있더라도 다른 부분을 설명하기 위해 주석을 씁니다.(public, private 등등)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxLines)
en: Lines
ko: 행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelType)
en: Indentation type:
ko: 들여쓰기 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, ui_SelectIndentationTypeBox)
en: No Indentation
ko: 들여쓰기 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, ui_SelectIndentationTypeBox)
en: Tab
ko: 탭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, ui_SelectIndentationTypeBox)
en: Space
ko: 공간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelAmount)
en: Indentation amount:
ko: 들여쓰기 공백 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelStyle)
en: Line ending style:
ko: 줄의 끝 스타일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, ui_SelectEndLineCharsBox)
en: Mac ("\r")
ko: 맥 ("\r")

en: Select Classes
ko: 클래스 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_labelListAvailable)
en: Classes Available
ko: 사용가능한 클래스들

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ui_addButton)
en: Add class for code generation
ko: 코드 생성기에 대해 클래스 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ui_removeButton)
en: Remove class from Code Generation
ko: 코드 생성으로부터 클래스 제거

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_labelListSelected)
en: Classes Selected
ko: 선택된 클래스

en: Not Yet Generated
ko: 아직 생성되지 않았습니다

en: Code Generated
ko: 코드가 생성되었습니다

en: Not Generated
ko: 생성되지 않았습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, ui_tableWidgetStatus) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_categoryClass)
en: Class
ko: 클래스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_pushButtonExport)
en: Export...
ko: 내보내기...

en: Umbrello Code Import - Logger Export
ko: Umbrello 코드 가져오기 - 로거 내보내기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ui_tabStatus)
en: Import Status
ko: 가져오기 상태

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_pushButtonStart)
en: Start import
ko: 가져오기 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_pushButtonStop)
en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Properties
ko: 속성(&P)

en: Initial activity
ko: 초기 활동

en: End activity
ko: 종료 활동

note: i18n("Attribute...")); break;
en: Branch/Merge
ko: 분기/병합

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: General Properties
ko: 일반 속성

en: Activity type:
ko: 작업 형식:

en: Activity name:
ko: 작업 이름:

en: Association Properties
ko: 연결 속성

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Display Options
ko: 표시 옵션

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Attribute Settings
ko: 속성 설정

en: Operations
ko: 작용

en: Operation Settings
ko: 작용 설정

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Templates Settings
ko: 템플릿 설정

en: Enum Literals
ko: Enum 문자

en: Enum Literals Settings
ko: Enum 문자 설정

en: Contents Settings
ko: 내용 설정

en: Associations
ko: 연결

en: Class Associations
ko: 클래스 연결

en: New Class
ko: 새 클래스

en: Class Attributes
ko: 클래스 속성

en: Class Operations
ko: 클래스 작용

en: Show
ko: 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_showHiddenCodeCB)
en: Show hidden blocks
ko: 숨겨진 블록 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_componentLabel)
en: <p align="center">component name here</p>
ko: <p align="center">요소 이름 여기에 입력</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_highlightCheckBox)
en: Show block type
ko: 블록 형식 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, colorGroupBox)
en: Colors
ko: 색상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontLabel)
en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, paperLabel)
en: Paper:
ko: 용지:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, selectedLabel)
en: Selected:
ko: 선택됨:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: <p align="right">UML object block:</p>
ko: <p align="right">UML 객체 블록:</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: <p align="right">Hidden block:</p>
ko: <p align="right">숨겨진 블록:</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: <p align="right">Uneditable text:</p>
ko: <p align="right">편집할 수 없는 본문:</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: <p align="right">Editable text:</p>
ko: <p align="right">편집가능한 본문:</p>

en: You are about to delete the entire diagram.
    Are you sure?
ko: 전체 다이어그램을 삭제를 중지했습니다.
    확인하셨습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete diagram %1?
ko: %1 다이어그램을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Diagram?
ko: 다이어그램을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Filter
ko: 필터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_CurrentDiagram)
en: &Current diagram
ko: 현재 다이어그램(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_Diagrams)
en: &All diagrams
ko: 모든 다이어그램(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_categoryPackage)
en: Package
ko: 패키지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_categoryInterface)
en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_categoryOperation)
en: Operation
ko: 작용

note: i18n("Artifact...")); break; i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_categoryAttribute)
en: Attribute
ko: 속성

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (uiFont), group (UI Options) i18n: ectx: label, entry (codeViewerFont), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font Settings
ko: 폰트 설정

en: Role Settings
ko: 규칙 설정

[ctx: properties group title]
en: Properties
ko: 속성(&P)

en: Destination File Already Exists
ko: 대상 파일이 이미 존재합니다.

en: &Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기(&O)

en: &Generate Similar File Name
ko: 유사한 파일 이름 생성(&G)

en: &Do Not Generate File
ko: 파일 생성하지 않기(&D)

en: The file %1 already exists in %2.
    
    Umbrello can overwrite the file, generate a similar
    file name or not generate this file.
ko: %2 안에 %1파일이 이미 존재합니다.n
    Umbrello는 파일을 덮어 쓸 수도, 유사한 파일 이름을 생성
    할 수도 있으나 이 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: &Apply to all remaining files
ko: 모든 남은 파일에 적용하기(&A)

en: Activities
ko: 활동

en: New Activity...
ko: 새로운 작업...

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Stereotype
ko: 스테레오형

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: Role A Properties
ko: 규칙 A 등록정보

en: Role B Properties
ko: 규칙 B 등록정보

en: Role A Changeability
ko: 규칙 A 변경가능성

en: Role B Changeability
ko: 규칙 B 변경가능성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_labelRoleName)
en: Rolename:
ko: 규칙이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_labelMultiplicity)
en: Multiplicity:
ko: 다양성:

en: A&bstract class
ko: 추상 클래스(&B)

en: Draw as actor
ko: 실행자로 보내기

en: Multiple instance
ko: 다중 인스턴스

en: Show destruction
ko: 파괴자 보기

en: The name you have chosen
    is already being used.
    The name has been reset.
ko: 선택하신 이름은 이미 
    사용중입니다..
    이름이 초기화 되었습니다.

en: Name is Not Unique
ko: 이름이 고유하지 않습니다.

en: N&ew Attribute...
ko: 새 속성(&E)...

en: N&ew Operation...
ko: 새로운 작용(&E)...

en: N&ew Template...
ko: 새 템플릿(&E)...

en: N&ew Enum Literal...
ko: 새로운 Enum 문자(&E)...

en: &Properties
ko: 속성(&P)

en: &Documentation
ko: 문서(&D)

en: Operatio&ns
ko: 작용(&N)

en: &Visibility
ko: 투명도(&V)

en: O&peration signature
ko: 작용 인증(&P)

en: Pac&kage
ko: 패키지(&K)

en: Att&ributes
ko: 속성(&R)

en: Attr&ibute signature
ko: 속성 서명(&I)

en: &Public Only
ko: Public만(&P)

en: Draw as circle
ko: 원으로 그리기

en: Starting Scope
ko: 시작 범위

en: Default attribute scope:
ko: 기본 속성 범위:

en: Default operation scope:
ko: 기본 작용 범위:

en: <p align="center">No Options Available.</p>
ko: <p align="center">사용가능한 옵션이 없습니다.</p>

en: &Diagrams
ko: 다이어그램(&D)

en: &Select diagrams
ko: 다이어그램 선택(&S)

en: &Type of diagram
ko: 다이어그램의 형식(&T)

en: No diagrams selected.
ko: 선택된 다이어그램이 없습니다.

en: The name you have entered is invalid.
ko: 입력한 이름이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid Name
ko: 유효하지 않은 이름

en: The name you have entered is not unique.
ko: 입력한 이름이 고유한 이름이 아닙니다.

en: Name Not Unique
ko: 이름이 고유하지 않습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxDiagramProperties)
en: Diagram Properties
ko: 다디어그램 속성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_labelDiagramName)
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_labelZoom)
en: Zoom:
ko: 확대:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_checkBoxShowGrid)
en: Show &grid
ko: 격자 표시(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_snapToGrid)
en: Snap &to grid
ko: 격자에 붙이기(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ui_snapComponentSizeToGrid)
en: Snap the size of the components to be a multiple of the grid spacing.
    If 'Snap to Grid' is enabled a component will always be aligned with the grid on all 4 sides.
ko: 구성 요소의 스냅 크기는 격자 간격의 배수여야 합니다.
    '격자에 스냅' 옵션을 사용하면 구성 요소의 모든 면을 격자에 정렬합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_snapComponentSizeToGrid)
en: Snap component size
ko: 붙는 요소 크기

en: Autosave
ko: 자동저장

en: E&nable autosave
ko: 자동저장 사용하기(&N)

en: Select auto-save time interval (mins):
ko: 자동저장 시간 기간 선택 (분단위):

en: Set autosave suffix:
ko: 자동 저장 접미사 설정:

en: Startup
ko: 시작

en: &Load last project
ko: 마지막 프로젝트 부르기(&L)

en: Start new project with:
ko: 다음으로 새로운 프로젝트 시작:

en: Contained Items
ko: 포함된 항목

en: Select Operation
ko: 작용 선택

en: Sequence number:
ko: 순서 번호:

en: Class operation:
ko: 클래스 작용:

en: New Operation...
ko: 새 작용...

en: Custom operation:
ko: 사용자 정의 작용:

en: &Use fill color
ko: 채우기 색상 사용(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_propsGroupBox)
en: Role Properties
ko: 규칙 등록정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_visibilityButtonGroup)
en: Role Visibility
ko: 투명성 규칙

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_changeabilityButtonGroup)
en: Role Changeability
ko: 변경 규칙

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_pChangeableRB)
en: Changeable
ko: 변경가능

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_pFrozenRB)
en: Frozen
ko: 동결

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_pAddOnlyRB)
en: Add only
ko: 추가만

en: &Fill:
ko: 채우기(&F):

en: &Use fill
ko: 채우기 사용(&U)

en: Parameter Properties
ko: 파라메터 등록정보

en: Passing Direction
ko: 전달 방향

en: "in" is a readonly parameter, "out" is a writeonly parameter and "inout" is a parameter for reading and writing.
ko: "in" 은 읽기 전용 파라메터이고, "out"은 쓰기 전용 파라메터, "inout"은 읽기와 쓰기에 대한 파라메터입니다.

en: You have entered an invalid parameter name.
ko: 유효하지 않은 이름을 입력하셨습니다.

en: Parameter Name Invalid
ko: 파라메터 이름이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Umbrello Setup
ko: Umbrello 설정

en: User Interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: User Interface Settings
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 설정

en: Class Settings
ko: 클래스 설정

en: Code Generation
ko: 코드 생성

en: Code Generation Settings
ko: 코드 생성 설정

en: Code Viewer
ko: 코드 뷰어

en: Code Viewer Settings
ko: 코드 뷰어 설정

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: State type:
ko: 상태 형식:

en: State name:
ko: 상태 이름:

en: Attribute Properties
ko: 속성 등록정보

en: &Initial value:
ko: 초기값(&I):

en: Classifier &scope ("static")
ko: 클래스화 유효범위("static")(&S)

en: You have entered an invalid attribute name.
ko: 유효하지 않은 속성 이름을 입력했습니다.

en: Attribute Name Invalid
ko: 속성 이름이 유효하지 않습니다

en: The attribute name you have chosen is already being used in this operation.
ko: 선택하신 속성 이름은 이미 이 작용에서 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Attribute Name Not Unique
ko: 속성 이름이 유일하지 않습니다

en: Length/Values:
ko: 길이/값:

en: &Auto increment
ko: 자동 증가(&A)

en: Allow &null
ko: 널값 허용(&N)

en: Indexing
ko: 인덱싱

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

en: Operation Properties
ko: 작용 등록정보

en: &Abstract operation
ko: 작용 추상화(&A)

en: Parameters
ko: 파라메터들

en: Ne&w Parameter...
ko: 새 파라메터(&W)...

en: The parameter name you have chosen
    is already being used in this operation.
ko: 선택하신 파라메터 이름은 이미 이 작용에서
    사용되고 있습니다.

en: Parameter Name Not Unique
ko: 파라메터 이름이 유일하지 않습니다

en: The parameter name you have chosen is already being used in this operation.
ko: 선택한 파라메터 이름은 이미 이 작용에서 사용되고 있습니다.

en: You have entered an invalid operation name.
ko: 유효하지 않은 작용 이름을 입력했습니다.

en: Operation Name Invalid
ko: 작용 이름이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: An operation with that signature already exists in %1.
ko: 인증된 작용은 이미 %1에 있습니다.

en: Choose a different name or parameter list.
ko: 다른 이름이나 파라메터 목록을 선택하십시오.

en: Template Properties
ko: 탬플릿 등록정보

en: You have entered an invalid template name.
ko: 유효하지 않은 템플릿 이름을 입력했습니다.

en: Template Name Invalid
ko: 템플릿 이름이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Classes Display Options
ko: 표시 옵션 등급화

en: &Library
ko: 라이브러리(&L)

en: &Table
ko: 테이블(&T)

en: Draw As
ko: 다른 이름으로 보내기

en: &Type:
ko: 형식(&T):

en: Visibility
ko: 투명도

en: Role A Visibility
ko: 규칙 A 투명도

en: Role B Visibility
ko: 규칙 B 투명도

en: Umbrello UML Modeller Authors
ko: Umbrello UML 모델러 제작자

en: Umbrello UML Modeller
ko: Umbrello UML 모델러

en: File to open
ko: 열 파일

en: Delete Anchor
ko: 엥커 삭제

en: Change Association Name...
ko: 연결 이름 변경...

en: Change Role A Name...
ko: 규칙 A 이름 변경...

en: Change Role B Name...
ko: 규칙 B 이름 변경...

en: Select Operation...
ko: 작용 선택...

en: New Template...
ko: 새 템플릿...

en: Activity...
ko: 작업...

en: Actor
ko: 실행기

note: i18n("Actor...")); break;
en: Artifact
ko: 인공물

note: i18n("Category...")); break;
en: Change Font...
ko: 글꼴 변경...

en: Collapse All
ko: 모두 접기

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Folder
ko: 디렉터리

en: Datatype...
ko: 데이타형...

en: End Activity
ko: 종료 작업

en: End State
ko: 종료 상태

en: Enum Literal...
ko: Enum 문자...

en: Expand All
ko: 모두 펴기

en: Export as Picture...
ko: 그림으로 내보내기...

en: Externalize Folder...
ko: Externalise Folder...

en: Fill Color...
ko: 채우기 색상...

en: Text Line...
ko: 본문 줄...

en: Initial Activity
ko: 초기화 작업

en: Initial State
ko: 초기화 상태

en: New Attribute...
ko: 새 속성..

en: Line Color...
ko: 선 색상...

en: Asynchronous Message
ko: 비동기화 메시지

en: Synchronous Message
ko: 동기화된 메시지

en: New Literal...
ko: 새 문자...

en: New Parameter...
ko: 새 파라메터...

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Object...
ko: 객체...

note: i18n("Operation...")); break;
en: Package...
ko: 패키지...

en: Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기...

en: Rename Object...
ko: 객체 이름 바꾸기...

en: Reset Label Positions
ko: 레이블 위치 초기회

en: Resize
ko: 크기 조정

en: Use Case
ko: 조건 사용

en: Clear Diagram
ko: 다이어그램 초기화

en: Snap to Grid
ko: 격자에 붙이기

en: Show Grid
ko: 격자 표시

en: Operation Signature
ko: 작용 인증

en: Attribute Signature
ko: 속성 인증

en: Refactor
ko: 재인수분해

en: View Code
ko: 코드 보기

en: Draw as Circle
ko: 원으로 그리기

en: Rename Class...
ko: 클래스 이름 바꾸기...

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Change Text...
ko: 본문 변경...

en: Change State Name...
ko: 상태 이름 변경...

en: Change Activity Name...
ko: 작업 이름 변경...

en: Change Multiplicity...
ko: 다중도 변경...

en: Change Name
ko: 이름 변경

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useFillColor), group (UI Options)
en: Use Fill Color
ko: 채우기 색상 사용

en: Align Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 정렬

en: Align Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 정렬

en: Align Top
ko: 위로 정렬

en: Align Bottom
ko: 아래로 정렬

en: Align Vertical Middle
ko: 수직 중앙에 정렬

en: Align Horizontal Middle
ko: 수평 중앙에 정렬

en: Malformed argument
ko: 올바르지 않은 인수

en: Unknown argument type
ko: 알 수 없는 인수형

en: Illegal method name
ko: 적합하지 않은 메소드 이름

en: Unknown return type
ko: 알 수 없는 반환형식

en: Unspecified error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: That is an invalid name.
ko: 유효하지 않은 이름입니다.

en: This is a reserved keyword for the language of the configured code generator.
ko: 설정한 코드 생성기에서의 언어에서 이미 예약된 키워드 입니다.

en: Reserved Keyword
ko: 예약된 키워드

en: That name is already being used.
ko: 그 이름은 이미 사용중입니다.

en: Not a Unique Name
ko: 고유하지 않은 이름입니다

en: Add Base Class
ko: 기본 클래스 추가

en: Add Derived Class
ko: 유도 클래스 추가

note: i18n("Add Interface Implementation"), SLOT(addInterfaceImplementation()), Icon_Utils::it_Implementation));
en: Add Operation
ko: 작용 추가

en: Add Attribute
ko: 속성 추가

en: Add Base Interface
ko: 기본 인터페이스 추가

en: Add Derived Interface
ko: 유도된 인터페이스 추가

en: Base Classifiers
ko: 기본 구분자

en: Derived Classifiers
ko: 유도된 구분자

en: Incorrect use of associations.
ko: 연결의 올바르지 않은 사용.

en: Association Error
ko: 연결 오류

en: Enter Activity Name
ko: 작업 이름 입력

en: new activity
ko: 새 작업

en: Enter the name of the new activity:
ko: 새 작업의 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: Enter State Name
ko: 상태 이름 입력

en: new state
ko: 새 상태

en: Enter the name of the new state:
ko: 새로운 상태의 이름을 입력하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showVisibility), group (Class Options)
en: Show Visibility
ko: 가시성 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showPublicOnly), group (Class Options)
en: Show Public Only
ko: Public만 표시

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showOpSig), group (Class Options)
en: Show operation signature
ko: 작용 인증 보기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showHiddenBlocks), group (Code Viewer Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showHiddenBlocks), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Show Hidden Blocks
ko: 숨겨진 블록 표시

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (views)
en: &Diagram
ko: 다이어그램(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_view)
en: &New
ko: 새로 생성(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (show_view)
en: Sh&ow
ko: 보기(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (zoom_menu)
en: &Zoom
ko: 확대/축소(&Z)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (code)
en: &Code
ko: 코드(&C)

en: &New Class Wizard...
ko: 새 클래스 마법사(&N)...

en: &Add Default Datatypes for Active Language
ko: 작동 언어에 대해 기본 데이타 형식을 추가(&A)

en: &Code Generation Wizard...
ko: 코드 생성 마법사(&C)...

en: &Generate All Code
ko: 모든 코드 생성(&G)

en: Creates a new document
ko: 새 문서 생성

en: Opens an existing document
ko: 존재하는 문서를 열기

en: Opens a recently used file
ko: 최근에 사용한 파일 열기

en: Quits the application
ko: 앱 종료

en: Cuts the selected section and puts it to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 부분을 잘라내고 클립보드에 저장

en: Copies the selected section to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 부분을 클립보드에 복사

en: Set the default program preferences
ko: 기본 프로그램 환경설정 설정

en: &Class Diagram...
ko: 클래스 다이어그램(&C)...

en: &Sequence Diagram...
ko: 순서 다이어그램(&S)...

en: &Use Case Diagram...
ko: 조건 다이어그램 사용(&U)...

en: S&tate Diagram...
ko: 상태 다이어그램(&T)...

en: &Activity Diagram...
ko: 작업 다이어그램(&A)...

en: Co&mponent Diagram...
ko: 요소 다이어그램(&M)...

en: &Deployment Diagram...
ko: 전개 다이어그램(&D)...

en: &Tree View
ko: 트리 보기(&T)

en: &Clear Diagram
ko: 초기화 다이어그램(&C)

en: &Snap to Grid
ko: 격자에 맞추기(&S)

en: S&how Grid
ko: 격자 표시(&H)

en: &Delete Diagram
ko: 다이어그램 삭제(&D)

en: &Export as Picture...
ko: 그림으로 내보내기(&E)...

en: Z&oom to 100%
ko: 100%로 확대(&O)

en: &Move Tab Left
ko: 탭 왼쪽으로 이동(&M)

en: &Move Tab Right
ko: 탭 오른쪽으로 이동(&M)

[ctx: init status bar]
en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: Diagram Toolbar
ko: 다이어그램 도구모음

en: Opening file...
ko: 파일 여는 중...

en: Creating new document...
ko: 새 문서 만드는 중...

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Saving file...
ko: 파일 저장하는 중...

en: Saving file with a new filename...
ko: 새 파일이름으로 파일 저장하는 중...

en: The file %1 exists.
    Do you wish to overwrite it?
ko: %1 파일이 존재합니다.
    덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

en: Closing file...
ko: 파일 닫는 중...

en: Printing...
ko: 인쇄 중...

en: Print %1
ko: 인쇄 %1

en: Exiting...
ko: 종료 중...

en: Cutting selection...
ko: 선택 자르는 중...

en: Copying selection to clipboard...
ko: 선택된 곳 클립보드에 복사하는 중...

en: Inserting clipboard contents...
ko: 클립보드 내용 삽입 중...

en: Cannot View Code
ko: 코드를 볼 수 없습니다

en: Logical View
ko: 논리적 뷰

en: Use Case View
ko: 조건 뷰 사용

en: Component View
ko: 요소 뷰

en: Deployment View
ko: 전개 뷰

en: Entity Relationship Model
ko: 관계 모델 항목

en: Datatypes
ko: 데이타형

en: The current file has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
ko: 현재 파일이 변경되었습니다.
    저장을 원하십니까?

en: The file <%1> does not exist.
ko: 파일 <%1>이(가) 없습니다.

en: Load Error
ko: 불러오기 오류

en: The file %1 seems to be corrupted.
ko: 파일 %1이(가) 잘못된 것 같습니다.

en: There was a problem loading file: %1
ko: 파일을 불러오는 도중 문제가 있었습니다: %1

en: Save Error
ko: 저장 오류

en: use case diagram
ko: 조건 다이어그램 사용

en: class diagram
ko: 클래스 다이어그램

en: sequence diagram
ko: 순서 다이어그램

en: state diagram
ko: 상태 다이어그램

en: activity diagram
ko: 작업 다이어그램

en: component diagram
ko: 요소 다이어그램

en: deployment diagram
ko: 전개 다이어그램

en: entity relationship diagram
ko: 항목 관계 다이어그램

en: Enter name:
ko: 이름 입력:

en: That is an invalid name for a diagram.
ko: 이것은 다이어그램에 유효하지 않은 이름입니다.

en: A diagram is already using that name.
ko: 다이어그램이 그 이름을 이미 사용중입니다.

en: Setting up the document...
ko: 문서 설정...

en: Resolving object references...
ko: 객체 관계 분석중 ...

en: Loading UML elements...
ko: UML 요소 불러오는 중...

en: Loading diagrams...
ko: 다이어그램 불러오는 중...

en: /autosave%1
ko: /자동저장%1

en: Externalize Folder
ko: Externalise Folder

en: There was a problem saving file: %1
ko: 파일을 저장하던 중 문제가 있었습니다: %1

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: The folder must be emptied before it can be deleted.
ko: 디렉터리를 지우기 위해선 먼저 비어있어야 합니다.

en: Folder Not Empty
ko: 디렉터리가 비어있지 않습니다

en: Rename canceled
ko: 이름바꾸기가 취소되었습니다

en: Renaming an item of listview type %1 is not yet implemented.
ko: 목록뷰 형식 %1 의 항목 이름 바꾸기가 아직 실현되지 않았습니다.

en: Function Not Implemented
ko: 함수가 구현되지 않았습니다

en: Name Not Valid
ko: 이름이 유효하지 않습니다

en: The folderfile %1 does not exist.
ko: 폴더파일 %1이(가) 없습니다.

en: Actor &name:
ko: 실행자 이름(&N):

en: Artifact &name:
ko: 인공물 이름(&N):

en: Class &name:
ko: 클래스 이름(&N):

en: Component &name:
ko: 요소 이름(&N):

en: Datatype &name:
ko: 데이타형 이름(&N):

en: Enum &name:
ko: Enum 이름(&N):

en: Interface &name:
ko: 인터페이스 이름(&N):

en: Package &name:
ko: 패키지 이름(&N):

en: Use case &name:
ko: 조건 이름 사용(&N):

en: Instance name:
ko: 인스턴스 이름:

en: Diagram: %2 Page %1
ko: 다이어그램: %2 페이지 %1

en: The selected file %1 exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 선택된 파일 %1 이 이미 존재합니다.
    덮어쓰길 원하십니까?

en: File Already Exists
ko: 파일이 이미 존재합니다

en: Multiplicity
ko: 다중도

en: Enter multiplicity:
ko: 다중도를 입력:

en: Association Name
ko: 연결 이름

en: Enter association name:
ko: 연결 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: Role Name
ko: 규칙 이름

en: Enter role name:
ko: 규칙 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: Change Text
ko: 본문 변경

en: Enter new text:
ko: 새 본문 입력:

en: ERROR
ko: 오류

en: Enter Activity
ko: 작업 입력

en: Rename Object
ko: 객체이름 바꾸기

en: Enter object name:
ko: 객체 이름 입력:

en: Enter the new name of the activity:
ko: 작업의 새로운 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: Box
ko: 상자

en: Datatype
ko: 데이터형

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Note
ko: 주의

en: Object
ko: 객체

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Fork/Join
ko: 분할/결합
