kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1274 entries)

en: Class Diagram
zh_CN: 类图

en: Use Case Diagram
zh_CN: 用例图

en: Sequence Diagram
zh_CN: 序列图

en: Collaboration Diagram
zh_CN: 协作图

en: State Diagram
zh_CN: 状态图

en: Activity Diagram
zh_CN: 活动图

en: Component Diagram
zh_CN: 组件图

en: Deployment Diagram
zh_CN: 部署图

en: Entity Relationship Diagram
zh_CN: 实体关系图

en: Object Diagram
zh_CN: 对象图

en: No Diagram
zh_CN: 无图表

en: Generalization
zh_CN: 泛化

en: Aggregation
zh_CN: 聚合

en: Dependency
zh_CN: 依赖关系

en: Association
zh_CN: 关联

en: Self Association
zh_CN: 自身关联

en: Collaboration Asynchronous Message
zh_CN: 异步协作消息

en: Collaboration Synchronous Message
zh_CN: 同步协作消息

en: Sequence Message
zh_CN: 序列消息

en: Collaboration Self Message
zh_CN: 协作自身消息

en: Sequence Self Message
zh_CN: 序列自身消息

en: Containment
zh_CN: 容器

en: Composition
zh_CN: 组装

en: Realization
zh_CN: 实现

en: Uni Association
zh_CN: 单向关联

en: Anchor
zh_CN: 锚点

en: State Transition
zh_CN: 状态转移

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Exception
zh_CN: 异常

en: Category to Parent
zh_CN: 到父类别

en: Child to Category
zh_CN: 到子类别

en: Relationship
zh_CN: 关系

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: ? AssociationType ?
zh_CN: ? 关联类型 ?

en: At least one of the items in the clipboard could not be pasted because an item of the same name already exists.  Any other items have been pasted.
zh_CN: 至少有一个剪贴板内的项目无法被粘贴，因为里面有已经存在的同名项目。其他项目已粘贴完成。

en: Paste Error
zh_CN: 粘贴出错

en: Create diagram %1: %2
zh_CN: 创建图 %1：%2

en: Change text : %1 to %2
zh_CN: 更改文本：%1 到 %2

en: Remove diagram %1
zh_CN: 删除图 %1

en: Set stereotype : %1 to %2
zh_CN: 设置构造型 %1 为 %2

en: Change visibility : %1
zh_CN: 更改可见性：%1

en: Create UML object : %1
zh_CN: 创建 UML 对象：%1

en: Remove UML object : %1
zh_CN: 删除 UML 对象：%1

en: Rename object : %1 to %2
zh_CN: 重命名对象：%1 到 %2

en: Change fill color : %1
zh_CN: 更改填充颜色：%1

en: Change font : %1
zh_CN: 更改字体：%1

en: Change line color : %1
zh_CN: 更改线条颜色：%1

en: Change line width : %1
zh_CN: 更改线宽：%1

en: Change multiplicity : %1 to %2
zh_CN: 更改多重性：%1 to %2

en: Change text color : %1
zh_CN: 更改文本颜色：%1

en: Use fill color : %1
zh_CN: 使用填充色：%1

en: No fill color : %1
zh_CN: 无填充色：%1

en: Change visual property : %1
zh_CN: 更改可见属性：%1

en: Create widget : %1
zh_CN: 创建部件：%1

en: Move widget : %1
zh_CN: 移动部件：%1

en: Remove widget : %1
zh_CN: 删除部件：%1

en: Resize widget : %1
zh_CN: 缩放部件：%1

en: Set name : %1 to %2
zh_CN: 设定名称：%1 到 %2

en: Set text : %1 to %2
zh_CN: 设定文本：%1 到 %2

en: Cannot open file %1 for writing. Please make sure the folder exists and you have permissions to write to it.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1 进行写入。请确认该文件夹存在，并且您具备它的写入权限。

en: Cannot Open File
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Cannot create the folder:
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹：

en: 
    Please check the access rights
zh_CN: 
    请检查访问权限

en: Cannot Create Folder
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹

en: Package is a namespace
zh_CN: 包是一个命名空间

en: Virtual destructors
zh_CN: 虚拟析构器

en: Generate empty constructors
zh_CN: 生成空构造器

en: Generate accessor methods
zh_CN: 生成存取器方法

en: Operations are inline
zh_CN: 操作为内联

en: Accessors are inline
zh_CN: 存取器为内联

en: Accessors are public
zh_CN: 存取器为公开

en: Use '\' as documentation tag instead of '@'
zh_CN: 使用“\”而不是“@”作为文档标记

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelTitle)
en: <p align="center">C++ Code Generation</p>
zh_CN: <p align="center">C++ 代码生成</p>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ui_tabGeneral)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ui_tabMethodBodyGeneration)
en: Method Body Generation
zh_CN: 方法主体生成

note: i18n: ectx: property (historyItems), widget (KHistoryComboBox, ui_listClassHCombo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KHistoryComboBox, ui_listClassHCombo) i18n: ectx: property (historyItems), widget (KHistoryComboBox, ui_listIncludeFileHistoryCombo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget
en: vector
zh_CN: 容器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelVariable)
en: <b>Variable</b>
zh_CN: <b>变量</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (historyItems), widget (KHistoryComboBox, ui_stringClassHCombo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KHistoryComboBox, ui_stringClassHCombo) i18n: ectx: property (historyItems), widget (KHistoryComboBox, ui_stringIncludeFileHistoryCombo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, 
en: string
zh_CN: 字符串

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelStringClass)
en: <p align="center">String</p>
zh_CN: <p align="center">字符串</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelListClass)
en: <p align="center">List</p>
zh_CN: <p align="center">列表</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelGlobal)
en: <i>global?</i>
zh_CN: <i>是否全局性质？</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelClassName)
en: Class name
zh_CN: 类名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelIncludeFile)
en: <i><p align="center">Include file</p></i>
zh_CN: <i><p align="center">包含文件</p></i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelHelpMethodBodyGen)
en: Use following for classes in generated code:
zh_CN: 使用以下类生成代码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxDocumentation) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelStyle)
en: Style:
zh_CN: 风格：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ui_selectCommentStyle) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_SelectCommentStyle)
en: Slash-Slash (//)
zh_CN: 双斜杠(//)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ui_selectCommentStyle) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_SelectCommentStyle)
en: Slash-Star (/**  */)
zh_CN: 斜杠加星号(/** */)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Project Generation
zh_CN: 工程生成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_makeANTDocumentCheckBox)
en: Create ANT build document
zh_CN: 创建 ANT 构建文档

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Auto-Generate Methods
zh_CN: 自动生成方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_generateConstructors)
en: Empty constructor methods
zh_CN: 空构造器方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_generateAssocAccessors)
en: Association accessor methods
zh_CN: 关联存取器方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_generateAttribAccessors)
en: Attribute accessor methods
zh_CN: 属性存取器方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelAccessorScope) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Default attribute accessor scope:
zh_CN: 默认属性存取器作用域：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_accessorScopeCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_assocFieldScopeCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_pPublicRB)
en: Public
zh_CN: 公有

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_accessorScopeCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_assocFieldScopeCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_pPrivateRB)
en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_accessorScopeCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_assocFieldScopeCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_pProtectedRB)
en: Protected
zh_CN: 保护

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_accessorScopeCB)
en: From Parent Object
zh_CN: 来自父对象

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelAssocFieldScope) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelAssFieldScope)
en: Default association field scope:
zh_CN: 默认关联域范围：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_assocFieldScopeCB)
en: From Parent Role
zh_CN: 来自父角色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelTitle)
en: <p align="center">D Code Generation</p>
zh_CN: <p align="center">D 代码生成</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelTitle)
en: <p align="center">Java Code Generation</p>
zh_CN: <p align="center">Java 代码生成</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelTitle)
en: <p align="center">Ruby Code Generation</p>
zh_CN: <p align="center">Ruby 代码生成</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_SelectCommentStyle)
en: Hash (#)
zh_CN: 哈希(#)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_SelectCommentStyle)
en: Begin-End (=begin  =end)
zh_CN: Begin-End(=begin  =end)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxAutoGeneratedMethods)
en: Auto-Generated Methods
zh_CN: 自动生成的方法

en: Code Generation Wizard
zh_CN: 代码生成向导

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CodeGenOptionsPage) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CodeImpSelectPage)
en: Code Generation Options
zh_CN: 代码生成选项

en: Adjust code generation options.
zh_CN: 调整代码生成选项。

en: Language Options
zh_CN: 语言选项

en: The output folder exists, but it is not writable.
    Please set the appropriate permissions or choose another folder.
zh_CN: 输出文件夹存在，但是不可写。
    请设置适当的权限或选择其他文件夹。

en: Error Writing to Output Folder
zh_CN: 写入到输出文件夹时出错

en: %1 does not seem to be a folder. Please choose a valid folder.
zh_CN: %1 似乎不是一个文件夹，请选择有效的文件夹。

en: Please Choose Valid Folder
zh_CN: 请选择有效的文件夹

en: The folder %1 does not exist. Do you want to create it now?
zh_CN: 文件夹 %1 不存在。您要现在创建吗？

en: Output Folder Does Not Exist
zh_CN: 输出文件夹不存在

en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

en: Do Not Create
zh_CN: 不创建

en: The folder could not be created.
    Please make sure you have write access to its parent folder or select another, valid, folder.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹。
    请确认您拥有对其父目录的写权限，或选择其他有效文件夹。

en: Error Creating Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹时出错

en: Please select a valid folder.
zh_CN: 选择选择一个有效的文件夹。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxLanguage)
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxFolders)
en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelFolder)
en: Write all generated files to folder:
zh_CN: 将全部生成的文件保存到文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, ui_outputDir)
en: Files generated by Code Generator will be written to this folder
zh_CN: 代码生成器所产生的文件将保存到此文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_browseOutput)
en: Bro&wse...
zh_CN: 浏览(&W)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_includeHeadings)
en: &Include heading files from folder:
zh_CN: 包含文件夹中的头文件(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, ui_headingsDir)
en: Files in this folder will be used as heading files in the generated code
zh_CN: 此文件夹中的文件将被用作生成代码的头文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_browseHeadings)
en: B&rowse...
zh_CN: 浏览(&R)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxOverwritePolicy) i18n: ectx: label, entry (overwritePolicy), group (Code Generation)
en: Overwrite Policy
zh_CN: 覆盖策略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelOverwritePolicy)
en: If a file with the same name as the name code 
    generator wants to use as output file already exists:
zh_CN: 如果代码生成器准备使用的输出文件已经存在：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, ui_radioButtonOverwrite)
en: Overwrite existing files if they exist in the destination folder
zh_CN: 覆盖目标文件夹中的同名文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_radioButtonOverwrite)
en: O&verwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, ui_radioButtonAsk)
en: If a file with the same name already exists, ask what to do
zh_CN: 如果同名文件已经存在，则询问要采取的操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_radioButtonAsk)
en: As&k
zh_CN: 询问(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, ui_radioButtonChangeName)
en: If a file already exists in the destination folder, select a different name to use by adding a suffix to the file name
zh_CN: 如果目标文件夹中已经存在文件，则以文件名加后缀作为新名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_radioButtonChangeName)
en: &Use a different name
zh_CN: 使用不同名称(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ui_tabFormatting)
en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxComment)
en: Comment Verbosity
zh_CN: 注释细节

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ui_forceDoc)
en: Write comments &for class and method documentation even if empty
zh_CN: 即使类和方法的文档为空，也要写入注释(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_forceDoc)
en: &Write documentation comments even if empty
zh_CN: 即使文档为空也要写入注释(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, ui_writeSectionComments)
en: Writes comments to indicate the different sections (public, private etc) in a class, even if the sections are empty
zh_CN: 写入注释以指示类中的不同部分(公有、私有等)，即使该部分为空

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxLines)
en: Lines
zh_CN: 行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelType)
en: Indentation type:
zh_CN: 缩进类型:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, ui_SelectIndentationTypeBox)
en: No Indentation
zh_CN: 无缩进

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, ui_SelectIndentationTypeBox)
en: Tab
zh_CN: 制表符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, ui_SelectIndentationTypeBox)
en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelAmount)
en: Indentation amount:
zh_CN: 缩进量:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelStyle)
en: Line ending style:
zh_CN: 行尾风格：

en: Select Classes
zh_CN: 选择类

en: Place all the classes you want to generate code
    for in the right hand side list.
zh_CN: 将所有需要产生代码的类放置
    在右边的列表中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CodeGenSelectPage)
en: Code Generation Selection
zh_CN: 代码生成选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_labelListAvailable)
en: Classes Available
zh_CN: 可用的类

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ui_addButton)
en: Add class for code generation
zh_CN: 添加要产生代码的类

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_addButton)
en: Add >>
zh_CN: 添加>>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ui_removeButton)
en: Remove class from Code Generation
zh_CN: 删除要产生代码的类

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_removeButton)
en: << Remove
zh_CN: <<删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_labelListSelected)
en: Classes Selected
zh_CN: 所选的类

en: Status of Code Generation Progress
zh_CN: 代码生成的进度

en: Press the button Generate to start the code generation.
    Check the success state for every class.
zh_CN: 按下生成按钮开始代码生成。
    检查每个类的成功状态。

en: Not Yet Generated
zh_CN: 尚未生成

en: Code Generated
zh_CN: 代码已生成

en: Not Generated
zh_CN: 未生成

en: Cannot open file!
zh_CN: 无法打开文件！

en: Umbrello Code Generation - Logger Export
zh_CN: Umbrello 代码生成 - 日志导出

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ui_statusTab) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, ui_tableWidgetStatus)
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, ui_tableWidgetStatus) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_categoryClass)
en: Class
zh_CN: 类

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ui_loggerTab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ui_tabLogger)
en: Logger
zh_CN: 记录器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_pushButtonClear)
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_pushButtonExport)
en: Export...
zh_CN: 导出...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_pushButtonGenerate)
en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Importing file: %1 Progress: %2/%3
zh_CN: 正在导入文件：%1，进度：%2/%3

[ctx: ready to status bar]
en: Ready.
zh_CN: 就绪。

[ctx: failed to status bar]
en: Failed.
zh_CN: 失败。

en: Code Importing Wizard
zh_CN: 代码导入向导

en: Code Importing Path
zh_CN: 代码导入路径

en: Select the code importing path.
zh_CN: 选择代码导入路径。

en: File System Model
zh_CN: 文件系统模型

en: Select the desired language to filter files.
zh_CN: 选择待过滤文件的预期语言。

en: Select also all the files in the subdirectories.
zh_CN: 同时选中子目录中的所有文件。

en: Select all the files below the current directory.
zh_CN: 选择当前目录下所有文件。

en: Clear all selections.
zh_CN: 清除全部选择

en: Add file extensions like e.g. '*.h *.hpp'.
zh_CN: 添加文件扩展名，类似“*.h *.hpp”

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, ui_languageLabel)
en: The language of the project.
zh_CN: 项目语言。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_languageLabel)
en: Programming Language:
zh_CN: 编程语言：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_subdirCheckBox)
en: Include Subdirectories.
zh_CN: 包含子目录。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_fileExtLabel)
en: List of file extensions:
zh_CN: 文件扩展名列表：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_deselectAllButton)
en: Deselect all
zh_CN: 全部不选

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_selectAllButton)
en: Select all
zh_CN: 选择全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_filesLabel)
en: Number of files:
zh_CN: 文件数：

en: Status of Code Importing Progress
zh_CN: 代码导入进度状态

en: Press the button 'Start import' to start the code import.
    Check the success state for every class.
zh_CN: 按下“开始导入”按钮即启动代码导入。
    这将检查每个类的成功状态。

en: <b>Code import of 1 file:</b><br> | <b>Code import of %1 files:</b><br>
zh_CN[0]: <b>%1 个文件将会导入：</b><br>

en: importing file ... DONE<br>
zh_CN: 导入文件...完成<br>

en: Import Done
zh_CN: 导入完成

en: importing file ... FAILED<br>
zh_CN: 导入文件...失败<br>

en: Import Failed
zh_CN: 导入失败

en: importing file ...
zh_CN: 导入文件...

en: importing file ... stopped<br>
zh_CN: 导入文件...停止<br>

en: Import stopped
zh_CN: 导入停止

en: Not Imported
zh_CN: 未导入

en: Umbrello Code Import - Logger Export
zh_CN: Umbrello 代码导入 - 日志导出

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ui_tabStatus)
en: Import Status
zh_CN: 导入状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_pushButtonStart)
en: Start import
zh_CN: 开始导入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_pushButtonStop)
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Importing file: %1
zh_CN: 导入文件：%1

[ctx: show failed on status bar]
en: Failed.
zh_CN: 失败。

[ctx: show Ready on status bar]
en: Ready.
zh_CN: 就绪。

en: No code importer for file: %1
zh_CN: 找不到此文件的代码导入器：%1

en: Class Name
zh_CN: 类名称

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Initial activity
zh_CN: 初始活动

en: End activity
zh_CN: 终止活动

en: Final activity
zh_CN: 最终活动

note: i18n("Attribute...")); break;
en: Branch/Merge
zh_CN: 分支/合并

en: Invoke action
zh_CN: 调用操作

en: Parameter activity
zh_CN: 活动参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: General Properties
zh_CN: 常规属性

[ctx: general properties page]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Activity type:
zh_CN: 活动类型：

en: Activity name:
zh_CN: 活动名称：

en: Precondition :
zh_CN: 前置条件：

en: Postcondition :
zh_CN: 后置条件：

en: &Normal activity
zh_CN: 普通活动(&N)

en: &Invoke action
zh_CN: 调用操作(&I)

en: &Parameter activity node
zh_CN: 活动节点参数(&P)

en: Association Properties
zh_CN: 关联属性

[ctx: general settings page name]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

[ctx: display option page name]
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display Options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Attribute Settings
zh_CN: 属性设置

en: Operations
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operation Settings
zh_CN: 操作设置

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Templates Settings
zh_CN: 模板设置

en: Enum Literals
zh_CN: 枚举常量

en: Enum Literals Settings
zh_CN: 枚举常量设置

en: Entity Attributes
zh_CN: 实体属性

en: Entity Attributes Settings
zh_CN: 实体属性设置

en: Entity Constraints
zh_CN: 实体约束

en: Entity Constraints Settings
zh_CN: 实体约束设置

[ctx: contents settings page name]
en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Contents Settings
zh_CN: 内容设置

en: Associations
zh_CN: 关联

en: Class Associations
zh_CN: 类关联

[ctx: instance general settings page name]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: new_class
zh_CN: 新建类

en: Class Wizard
zh_CN: 类向导

en: New Class
zh_CN: 新建类

en: Add general info about the new class.
zh_CN: 添加关于新类的常规信息。

en: Class Attributes
zh_CN: 类属性

en: Add attributes to the new class.
zh_CN: 向新类中添加属性。

en: Class Operations
zh_CN: 类操作

en: Add operations to the new class.
zh_CN: 向新类中添加操作。

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Hide Comment
zh_CN: 隐藏注释

en: Show Comment
zh_CN: 显示注释

en: Insert Code Block Before
zh_CN: 在前面插入代码块

en: Insert Code Block After
zh_CN: 在后面插入代码块

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Code Viewer - %1
zh_CN: 代码查看器 - %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_showHiddenCodeCB)
en: Show hidden blocks
zh_CN: 显示隐藏块

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_componentLabel)
en: <p align="center">component name here</p>
zh_CN: <p align="center">组件名称</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_highlightCheckBox)
en: Show block type
zh_CN: 显示块类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, colorGroupBox)
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontLabel)
en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, paperLabel)
en: Paper:
zh_CN: 纸张：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, selectedLabel)
en: Selected:
zh_CN: 已选中：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: <p align="right">UML object block:</p>
zh_CN: <p align="right">UML 对象块：</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: <p align="right">Hidden block:</p>
zh_CN: <p align="right">隐藏块：</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: <p align="right">Uneditable text:</p>
zh_CN: <p align="right">只读文本：</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: <p align="right">Editable text:</p>
zh_CN: <p align="right">可编辑文本：</p>

en: Enable all messages
zh_CN: 打开所有信息显示

en: Enable 'delete association' related messages
zh_CN: 启用“删除关联”相关消息

en: Enable 'delete diagram' related messages
zh_CN: 启用“删除关系图”相关消息

en: You are about to delete an association. Do you really want to continue?
zh_CN: 您将要删除一个关联。您真的要继续吗？

en: Delete Association
zh_CN: 删除关联

en: You are about to delete the entire diagram.
    Are you sure?
zh_CN: 将要删除整个图表。
    您确认吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete diagram %1?
zh_CN: 确认要删除图表 %1 吗？

en: Delete Diagram?
zh_CN: 删除图表？

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: The format that the images will be exported to
zh_CN: 要导出图像的格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ExportAllViewsDialogBase)
en: Export All Views
zh_CN: 导出全部视图

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, kURLRequesterLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, m_kURL)
en: The base directory used to save the images
zh_CN: 保存图像的基准目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kURLRequesterLabel)
en: &Directory to save the diagrams in:
zh_CN: 保存图表的目录(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_useFolders)
en: Create in the target directory the same tree structure used
    in the document to store the views
zh_CN: 在目标目录中创建和文档视图一致的树状结构

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_useFolders)
en: The views are stored in folders in the document. The same tree structure used in the document to store the views can be created in the selected base directory with this option.
    Only the folders made by the user are created in the base directory (Logical view, use case view and so on are not created).
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，当您保存文档里的视图时，原文档内存储的视图树状结构会在选中的基准目录下被原样创建。
    只有用户创建的文件夹才会被创建在基准目录下(逻辑图、用例图等不会创建)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_useFolders)
en: Use &folders
zh_CN: 使用文件夹(&F)

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_treeView)
en: Tree View
zh_CN: 树形视图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_CurrentDiagram)
en: &Current diagram
zh_CN: 当前图表(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_Diagrams)
en: &All diagrams
zh_CN: 全部图表(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_categoryAll)
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_categoryPackage)
en: Package
zh_CN: 包

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_categoryInterface)
en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_categoryOperation)
en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

note: i18n("Artifact...")); break; i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_categoryAttribute)
en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Search Term:
zh_CN: 搜索短语：

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: general settings]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (uiFont), group (UI Options) i18n: ectx: label, entry (codeViewerFont), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Settings
zh_CN: 字体设置

[ctx: widget style page]
en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Widget Style
zh_CN: 部件样式

[ctx: style page name]
en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

[ctx: role page name]
en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Role Settings
zh_CN: 角色设置

en: Note Properties
zh_CN: 注解属性

en: Central Buffer
zh_CN: 中央缓冲

en: Data Store
zh_CN: 数据存储

en: ObjectFlow
zh_CN: 对象流

[ctx: properties group title]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Object Node type:
zh_CN: 对象节点类型：

en: Object Node name:
zh_CN: 对象节点名称：

[ctx: enter state label]
en: State :
zh_CN: 状态：

en: &Central Buffer
zh_CN: 中央缓冲(&C)

en: &Data Store
zh_CN: 数据存储(&D)

en: &Object Flow
zh_CN: 对象流(&O)

en: Destination File Already Exists
zh_CN: 目标文件已经存在

en: &Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖文件(&O)

en: &Generate Similar File Name
zh_CN: 生成近似文件名(&G)

en: &Do Not Generate File
zh_CN: 不生成文件(&D)

en: The file %1 already exists in %2.
    
    Umbrello can overwrite the file, generate a similar
    file name or not generate this file.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 已经存在于 %2。
    
    Umbrello 可以覆盖此文件、生成近似名称的文件或不生成文件。

en: &Apply to all remaining files
zh_CN: 应用到剩余所有文件(&A)

en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

en: Move selected item to the top
zh_CN: 将所选项移动到顶端

en: Move selected item up
zh_CN: 将所选项上移

en: Move selected item down
zh_CN: 将所选项下移

en: Move selected item to the bottom
zh_CN: 将所选项移动到底部

en: New Activity...
zh_CN: 新建活动...

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: name of association widget]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Stereotype
zh_CN: 构造型

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Role A Properties
zh_CN: 角色A属性

en: Role B Properties
zh_CN: 角色B属性

en: Role A Changeability
zh_CN: 角色A可变性

en: Role B Changeability
zh_CN: 角色B可变性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_labelRoleName)
en: Rolename:
zh_CN: 角色名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_labelMultiplicity)
en: Multiplicity:
zh_CN: 多重性：

[ctx: changeability for A is changeable]
en: Changeable
zh_CN: 可变

[ctx: changeability for A is frozen]
en: Frozen
zh_CN: 冻结

[ctx: changeability for A is add only]
en: Add only
zh_CN: 仅能添加

[ctx: changeability for B is changeable]
en: Changeable
zh_CN: 可变

[ctx: changeability for B is frozen]
en: Frozen
zh_CN: 冻结

[ctx: changeability for B is add only]
en: Add only
zh_CN: 仅能添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Layout Generator
zh_CN: 布局生成器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoDotPath)
en: Auto detect layout generator
zh_CN: 自动探测布局生成器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Generator executable path:
zh_CN: 生成器可执行文件路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, Other)
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_showExportLayout)
en: <p>Dot file export is performed by using the export layout.</p><p>With this option checked, the export layout is added to the list of available diagram layouts and enables a quick dot export preview.</p>
zh_CN: <p>Dot文件导出是通过使用导出布局执行的。</p><p>选中此选项后, 导出布局将添加到可用图表布局列表中, 并启用快速Dot导出预览。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_showExportLayout)
en: Show export layout in diagram context menu
zh_CN: 在图表右键菜单中显示导出布局

en: Reference:
zh_CN: 引用：

en: A&bstract class
zh_CN: 抽象类(&B)

en: A&bstract use case
zh_CN: 抽象用例(&B)

[ctx: component is executable]
en: &Executable
zh_CN: 可执行(&E)

en: Draw as actor
zh_CN: 绘制成参与者

en: Multiple instance
zh_CN: 多重实例

en: Show destruction
zh_CN: 显示析构

en: The name you have chosen
    is already being used.
    The name has been reset.
zh_CN: 您选择的名称
    正在使用。
    此名称已被重置。

en: Name is Not Unique
zh_CN: 名称不唯一

en: N&ew Attribute...
zh_CN: 新建属性(&E)...

en: N&ew Operation...
zh_CN: 新建操作(&E)...

en: N&ew Template...
zh_CN: 新建模板(&E)...

en: N&ew Enum Literal...
zh_CN: 新建枚举常量(&E)...

en: N&ew Entity Attribute...
zh_CN: 新建实体属性(&E)...

en: Constraints
zh_CN: 约束

en: N&ew Constraint...
zh_CN: 新建约束(&E)...

en: Instance Attribute
zh_CN: 实例属性

en: N&ew Instance Attribute...
zh_CN: 新建实例属性(&E)...

en: &Properties
zh_CN: 属性(&P)

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Source Code
zh_CN: 源代码

en: &Documentation
zh_CN: 文档(&D)

en: Operatio&ns
zh_CN: 操作(&N)

en: &Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性(&V)

en: O&peration signature
zh_CN: 操作签名(&P)

en: Pac&kage
zh_CN: 包(&K)

en: Att&ributes
zh_CN: 属性(&R)

en: Attr&ibute signature
zh_CN: 属性签名(&I)

en: &Public Only
zh_CN: 仅显示公有(&P)

en: Draw as circle
zh_CN: 绘制成圆圈

en: &Attribute associations
zh_CN: 属性关联(&A)

en: Starting Scope
zh_CN: 初始作用域

en: Default attribute scope:
zh_CN: 默认属性作用域：

en: Default operation scope:
zh_CN: 默认操作作用域：

en: Attribute Signatures
zh_CN: 属性签名

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Include search paths
zh_CN: 包含搜索路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Additional include search paths could be added by specifying environment variable UMBRELLO_INCPATH.
zh_CN: 通过指定环境变量 UMBRELLO_INCPATH, 可以添加其他的搜索路径。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, createArtifactCheckBox)
en: For each imported file create an artifact in the component view
zh_CN: 在组件视图中为每个导入的文件创建相应的物件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, resolveDependenciesCheckBox)
en: Resolve dependencies (reduces import speed)
zh_CN: 解析依赖关系(会降低导入速度)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, supportCPP11CheckBox)
en: Enable C++11 standard (experimental)
zh_CN: 启用 C++11 标准 (实验)

en: Unique Constraint...
zh_CN: 唯一约束...

en: Primary Key Constraint...
zh_CN: 主键约束...

en: Foreign Key Constraint...
zh_CN: 外键约束...

en: Check Constraint...
zh_CN: 检查约束...

en: <p align="center">No Options Available.</p>
zh_CN: <p align="center">没有可用选项。</p>

en: &Diagrams
zh_CN: 图表(&D)

en: &Select diagrams
zh_CN: 选择图表(&S)

en: &Type of diagram
zh_CN: 图表类型(&T)

[ctx: diagram selection for printing]
en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: No diagrams selected.
zh_CN: 未选中图表。

en: The name you have entered is invalid.
zh_CN: 您输入的名称无效。

en: Invalid Name
zh_CN: 无效名称

en: The name you have entered is not unique.
zh_CN: 您输入的名称不唯一。

en: Name Not Unique
zh_CN: 名称不唯一

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxDiagramProperties)
en: Diagram Properties
zh_CN: 图表属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_labelDiagramName)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_labelZoom)
en: Zoom:
zh_CN: 缩放：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_checkBoxShowGrid)
en: Show &grid
zh_CN: 显示网格(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_snapToGrid)
en: Snap &to grid
zh_CN: 吸附到网格(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ui_snapComponentSizeToGrid)
en: Snap the size of the components to be a multiple of the grid spacing.
    If 'Snap to Grid' is enabled a component will always be aligned with the grid on all 4 sides.
zh_CN: 吸附组件的大小为网格间距的整数倍。
    如果启用“吸附到网格”，那么组件的四条边将永远与网格对齐。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_snapComponentSizeToGrid)
en: Snap component size
zh_CN: 吸附组件大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_labelGridSpacing)
en: Grid spacing:
zh_CN: 网格间距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_autoIncrementSequence)
en: Autoincrement Sequence
zh_CN: 自动增值序列

[ctx: miscellaneous group box]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Enable undo
zh_CN: 允许撤销

en: Use tabbed diagrams
zh_CN: 使用标签页图表

en: Use new C++/Java/Ruby generators
zh_CN: 使用新的 C++/Java/Ruby 生成器

en: Turn on footer and page numbers when printing
zh_CN: 打印时显示页脚和页号

en: Autosave
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: E&nable autosave
zh_CN: 启用自动保存(&N)

en: Select auto-save time interval (mins):
zh_CN: 选择自动保存间隔(分钟)：

en: Set autosave suffix:
zh_CN: 设置自动保存后缀：

en: <qt><p>The autosave file will be saved to ~/autosave.xmi if the autosaving occurs before you have manually saved the file.</p><p>If you have already saved it, the autosave file will be saved in the same folder as the file and will be named like the file's name, followed by the suffix specified.</p><p>If the suffix is equal to the suffix of the file you have saved, the autosave will overwrite your file automatically.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>如果自动保存时您尚未手动保存文件，它会被另存为 ~/.autosave.xmi。</p><p>如果您已经保存了，自动保存的文件会放在和手动保存文件同名的目录下，且文件名相似，并加上指定的后缀。</p><p>如果指定后缀和您手动保存的一样，自动保存的文件会覆盖您手动保存的文件。</p></qt>

en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

en: &Load last project
zh_CN: 加载上一个工程(&L)

en: Start new project with:
zh_CN: 开启新工程，使用：

en: Default Language :
zh_CN: 默认语言：

en: Contained Items
zh_CN: 包含项目

en: Select Operation
zh_CN: 选择操作

en: Sequence number:
zh_CN: 序列编号：

en: Auto increment:
zh_CN: 自动增值：

en: Class operation:
zh_CN: 类操作：

en: New Operation...
zh_CN: 新建操作...

en: Custom operation:
zh_CN: 自定义操作：

[ctx: General options]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (rightToLeftUI), group (UI Options)
en: Right to left user interface
zh_CN: 从右至左界面

[ctx: Association options]
en: Associations
zh_CN: 关联

[ctx: color group box]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Custom text color
zh_CN: 自定义文本颜色

en: &Use fill color
zh_CN: 使用填充颜色(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_propsGroupBox)
en: Role Properties
zh_CN: 角色属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_visibilityButtonGroup)
en: Role Visibility
zh_CN: 角色可见性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_pImplementationRB)
en: Implementation
zh_CN: 接口

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_changeabilityButtonGroup)
en: Role Changeability
zh_CN: 角色可变性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_pChangeableRB)
en: Changeable
zh_CN: 可变性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_pFrozenRB)
en: Frozen
zh_CN: 冻结

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_pAddOnlyRB)
en: Add only
zh_CN: 只添加

[ctx: title of color group]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: text color]
en: &Text:
zh_CN: 文本(&T)：

[ctx: default text color button]
en: Defaul&t
zh_CN: 默认(&T)

[ctx: line color]
en: &Line:
zh_CN: 行(&L)：

[ctx: default line color button]
en: &Default
zh_CN: 默认(&D)

en: &Fill:
zh_CN: 填充(&F)：

[ctx: default fill color button]
en: D&efault
zh_CN: 默认(&E)

en: &Use fill
zh_CN: 使用填充(&U)

[ctx: background color]
en: &Background:
zh_CN: 背景(&B)：

[ctx: default background color button]
en: De&fault
zh_CN: 默认(&F)

[ctx: grid dot color]
en: &Grid dot:
zh_CN: 网点(&G)：

[ctx: default grid dot color button]
en: Def&ault
zh_CN: 默认(&A)

[ctx: title of width group]
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

[ctx: line width]
en: Line &width:
zh_CN: 线条宽度(&W)：

[ctx: default line width button]
en: Defa&ult
zh_CN: 默认(&U)

en: Parameter Properties
zh_CN: 参数属性

[ctx: property name]
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

en: Passing Direction
zh_CN: 直接传递

en: "in" is a readonly parameter, "out" is a writeonly parameter and "inout" is a parameter for reading and writing.
zh_CN: “in”是只读参数，“out”是只写参数，而“inout”是可读可写的参数。

en: You have entered an invalid parameter name.
zh_CN: 您输入了无效的参数名称。

en: Parameter Name Invalid
zh_CN: 参数名称无效

en: Umbrello Setup
zh_CN: Umbrello 设置

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: User Interface Settings
zh_CN: 用户界面设置

[ctx: general settings page]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: class settings page]
en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Class Settings
zh_CN: 类设置

en: Code Importer
zh_CN: 代码导入器

en: Code Import Settings
zh_CN: 代码导入器设置

en: Code Generation
zh_CN: 代码生成

en: Code Generation Settings
zh_CN: 代码生成设置

en: Code Viewer
zh_CN: 代码查看器

en: Code Viewer Settings
zh_CN: 代码查看器设置

en: Auto Layout
zh_CN: 自动布局

en: Auto Layout Settings
zh_CN: 自动布局设置

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: general page]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: initial state in statechart]
en: Initial state
zh_CN: 初始状态

[ctx: state in statechart]
en: State
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: end state in statechart]
en: End state
zh_CN: 终止状态

[ctx: fork state in statechart]
en: Fork
zh_CN: 分叉

[ctx: join state in statechart]
en: Join
zh_CN: 连接

[ctx: junction state in statechart]
en: Junction
zh_CN: 联合

[ctx: deep history state in statechart]
en: DeepHistory
zh_CN: 长远历史

[ctx: shallow history state in statechart]
en: ShallowHistory
zh_CN: 短期历史

[ctx: choice state in statechart]
en: Choice
zh_CN: 选择

en: State type:
zh_CN: 状态类型：

en: State name:
zh_CN: 状态名称：

[ctx: attribute name]
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 文件名(&N)：

en: Attribute Properties
zh_CN: 属性特性

en: &Initial value:
zh_CN: 初始值(&I)：

en: Classifier &scope ("static")
zh_CN: 类元作用域 (静态) (&S)

en: You have entered an invalid attribute name.
zh_CN: 您输入了无效的属性名称。

en: Attribute Name Invalid
zh_CN: 属性名称无效

en: The attribute name you have chosen is already being used in this operation.
zh_CN: 您选择的属性名称已被此操作使用中。

en: Attribute Name Not Unique
zh_CN: 属性名称不唯一

en: Check Constraint Properties
zh_CN: 检查约束属性

[ctx: name label]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Check Condition :
zh_CN: 检查条件：

en: Entity Attribute Properties
zh_CN: 实体属性特性

[ctx: name of entity attribute]
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

en: Length/Values:
zh_CN: 长度/值：

en: &Auto increment
zh_CN: 自动增值(&A)

en: Allow &null
zh_CN: 允许为空(&N)

en: Attributes:
zh_CN: 属性：

en: Indexing
zh_CN: 索引中

en: &Not Indexed
zh_CN: 未索引(&N)

note: i18n("&Primary"), m_pScopeGB); scopeLayout->addWidget(m_pPublicRB); m_pProtectedRB = new QRadioButton(i18n("&Unique"), m_pScopeGB); scopeLayout->addWidget(m_pProtectedRB);
en: &Indexed
zh_CN: 已索引(&I)

en: You have entered an invalid entity attribute name.
zh_CN: 您输入了无效的实体属性名称。

en: Entity Attribute Name Invalid
zh_CN: 实体属性名称无效

en: The entity attribute name you have chosen is already being used in this operation.
zh_CN: 您选择的实体属性名称已被此操作使用中。

en: Entity Attribute Name Not Unique
zh_CN: 实体属性名称不唯一

en: EnumLiteral Properties
zh_CN: 枚举文字属性

[ctx: literal name]
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 文件名(&N)：

en: &Value:
zh_CN: 值(&V)：

en: Foreign Key Setup
zh_CN: 外键设置

[ctx: general page title]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: general group title]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: label for entering name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Referenced Entity
zh_CN: 被引用实体

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: On Update
zh_CN: 更新时

en: On Delete
zh_CN: 删除时

en: No Action
zh_CN: 无操作

en: Restrict
zh_CN: 受限

en: Cascade
zh_CN: 级联

en: Set Null
zh_CN: 设为 Null

en: Set Default
zh_CN: 设为默认

en: Columns
zh_CN: 栏位

[ctx: column header local]
en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

[ctx: column header referenced]
en: Referenced
zh_CN: 被引用

en: Local Column
zh_CN: 本地栏位

en: Referenced Column
zh_CN: 被引用栏位

en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: You are attempting to change the Referenced Entity of this ForeignKey Constraint. Any unapplied changes to the mappings between local and referenced entities will be lost. Are you sure you want to continue ?
zh_CN: 您正要尝试更改此外键约束的被引用实体。所有在本地和被引用实体间未应用到映射的更改都会丢失。您确定要继续吗？

en: Object Attribute Properties
zh_CN: 对象属性

en: You have entered an invalid attribute value.
zh_CN: 您输入了无效的属性值。

en: Value Invalid
zh_CN: 值无效

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Attribute Name:
zh_CN: 属性名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Value:
zh_CN: 数值：

en: Operation Properties
zh_CN: 操作属性

[ctx: operation name]
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

en: &Abstract operation
zh_CN: 抽象操作(&A)

en: &Query ("const")
zh_CN: 查询 (常量) (&Q)

en: &virtual
zh_CN: &虚函数

en: &inline
zh_CN: 内联(&I)

en: &Override
zh_CN: &覆盖

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Ne&w Parameter...
zh_CN: 新建参数(&W)...

en: The parameter name you have chosen
    is already being used in this operation.
zh_CN: 您选择的参数名称已被此
    操作使用中。

en: Parameter Name Not Unique
zh_CN: 参数名称不唯一

en: The parameter name you have chosen is already being used in this operation.
zh_CN: 您选择的参数名称已被此操作使用中。

en: You have entered an invalid operation name.
zh_CN: 您输入了无效的操作名称。

en: Operation Name Invalid
zh_CN: 操作名称无效

en: An operation with that signature already exists in %1.
zh_CN: 在 %1 中同样签名的操作已经存在。

en: Choose a different name or parameter list.
zh_CN: 选择不同的名称或参数列表

en: Template Properties
zh_CN: 模板属性

[ctx: template name]
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 文件名(&N)：

en: You have entered an invalid template name.
zh_CN: 您输入了无效的模板名称。

en: Template Name Invalid
zh_CN: 模板名称无效

en: The template parameter name you have chosen is already being used in this operation.
zh_CN: 您输入的模板名称已被此操作使用中。

en: Template Name Not Unique
zh_CN: 模板名称不唯一

en: Unique Constraint Properties
zh_CN: 唯一约束属性

en: Attribute Details
zh_CN: 属性细节

en: You have entered an invalid constraint name.
zh_CN: 您输入了无效的约束名称。

en: Constraint Name Invalid
zh_CN: 约束名称无效

[ctx: classes display options page]
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Classes Display Options
zh_CN: 类显示选项

[ctx: diagram style page]
en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Diagram Style
zh_CN: 视图样式

en: &Default value:
zh_CN: 默认值(&D)：

en: &Image type:
zh_CN: 图像类型(&I)：

en: &Resolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率(&R)：

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Library
zh_CN: 类库(&L)

en: &Table
zh_CN: 表格(&T)

[ctx: draw as default]
en: &Default
zh_CN: 默认(&D)

en: Draw As
zh_CN: 绘制成

en: &Type:
zh_CN: 类型(&T)：

en: Package path:
zh_CN: 包路径：

en: Stereotype &name:
zh_CN: 构造型名称(&N)：

[ctx: public visibility]
en: P&ublic
zh_CN: 公有(&U)

[ctx: protected visibility]
en: Pro&tected
zh_CN: 保护(&T)

[ctx: private visibility]
en: P&rivate
zh_CN: 私有(&R)

en: Imple&mentation
zh_CN: 接口(&M)

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

[ctx: scope for A is public]
en: Public
zh_CN: 公有

[ctx: scope for A is protected]
en: Protected
zh_CN: 保护

[ctx: scope for A is private]
en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

[ctx: scope for A is implementation]
en: Implementation
zh_CN: 接口

en: Role A Visibility
zh_CN: 角色A可见性

[ctx: scope for B is public]
en: Public
zh_CN: 公有

[ctx: scope for B is protected]
en: Protected
zh_CN: 保护

[ctx: scope for B is private]
en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

[ctx: scope for B is implementation]
en: Implementation
zh_CN: 接口

en: Role B Visibility
zh_CN: 角色B可见性

en: Exporting to XHTML...
zh_CN: 导出到 XHTML...

en: Exporting all views...
zh_CN: 导出全部视图...

en: Some errors happened when exporting the images:
zh_CN: 导出图像时发生了错误：

en: Generating Docbook...
zh_CN: 正在生成 Docbook...

en: Docbook Generation Complete...
zh_CN: Docbook 生成完成...

en: Docbook Generation Failed...
zh_CN: Docbook 生成失败...

en: Exporting to DocBook...
zh_CN: 导出到 DocBook...

en: Umbrello UML Modeller autonomous code generator
zh_CN: UML 建模工具自主代码生成器

en: Gael de Chalendar (aka Kleag)
zh_CN: Gael de Chalendar (又名 Kleag)

en: Umbrello UML Modeller Authors
zh_CN: UML 建模工具作者

en: File to transform
zh_CN: 要转换的文件

en: The XSLT file to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 XSLT 文件

en: Generating XHTML...
zh_CN: 正在生成 XHTML...

en: XHTML Generation Complete...
zh_CN: XHTML 生成完成...

en: Copying CSS...
zh_CN: 正在复制 CSS...

en: Finished Copying CSS...
zh_CN: CSS 复制完成...

en: Failed Copying CSS...
zh_CN: CSS 复制失败...

en: Flag whether documentation was modified. Press left mouse button to apply modified content.
zh_CN: 标记是否修改了文档。按鼠标左键应用修改的内容。

en: Documentation type
zh_CN: 文档类型

en: Activate documentation edit after focus change.
zh_CN: 在焦点更改后激活文档编辑。

en: Apply layout
zh_CN: 应用布局

en: Umbrello UML Modeller
zh_CN: Umbrello UML 建模工具

en: Umbrello – Visual development environment for software, based on the industry standard Unified Modelling Language (UML).<br/>See also <a href="http://www.omg.org/spec/">http://www.omg.org/spec/</a>.
zh_CN: Umbrello——基于行业标准的统一建模语言 (UML) 的软件可视化开发环境。<br/>另请参阅 <a href="http://www.omg.org/spec/">http://www.omg.org/spec/</a>。

en: Author of initial version.
zh_CN: 初始版本的作者。

en: Bug fixing, porting work, code cleanup, new features.
zh_CN: Bug修复，代码移植工作，代码清理，新功能添加。

en: Porting work, code cleanup, new features.
zh_CN: 移植工作，代码清理，新功能。

en: Current maintainer.
zh_CN: 当前维护者.

en: A lot of work for C++ and Java code generation. Codeeditor.
zh_CN: 大量C++和Java代码生成工作。代码编写人员。

en: File to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文件

en: export diagrams to extension and exit
zh_CN: 将图表导出为扩展并退出

en: list available export extensions
zh_CN: 列出可用的导出扩展

en: the local directory to save the exported diagrams in
zh_CN: 要保存导出的图表的本地目录

en: import files
zh_CN: 导入文件

en: list supported languages
zh_CN: 列出支持的语言

en: keep the tree structure used to store the views in the document in the target directory
zh_CN: 在目标目录中保持文档视图的树状结构

en: import files from directory <dir>
zh_CN: 从目录 <dir> 导入文件

en: Delete Anchor
zh_CN: 删除锚点

en: Add Point
zh_CN: 添加点

en: Delete Point
zh_CN: 删除点

en: Change Association Name...
zh_CN: 更改关联名称...

en: Change Role A Name...
zh_CN: 更改角色 A 名称...

en: Change Role B Name...
zh_CN: 更改角色 B 名称...

en: Select Operation...
zh_CN: 选择操作...

[ctx: Layout menu]
en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Polyline
zh_CN: 折线

en: Direct
zh_CN: 直线

en: Spline
zh_CN: 方栓

en: Orthogonal
zh_CN: 正交

en: New Template...
zh_CN: 新建模板...

en: Activity...
zh_CN: 活动...

en: Activity Transition
zh_CN: 活动转移

en: Actor
zh_CN: 参与者

note: i18n("Actor...")); break;
en: Artifact
zh_CN: 工件

note: i18n("Category...")); break;
en: Change Font...
zh_CN: 更改字体...

en: Choice
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: new class menu item]
en: Class...
zh_CN: 类...

[ctx: duplicate action]
en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Component
zh_CN: 组件

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Datatype...
zh_CN: 数据类型...

en: Deep History
zh_CN: 长远历史

en: End Activity
zh_CN: 终止活动

en: End State
zh_CN: 终止状态

en: Entity
zh_CN: 实体

note: i18n("Entity...")); break;
en: Entity Attribute...
zh_CN: 实体属性...

en: Enum...
zh_CN: 枚举...

en: Enum Literal...
zh_CN: 枚举常量...

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Export as Picture...
zh_CN: 导出成图片...

en: Externalize Folder...
zh_CN: 外部化文件夹...

en: Fill Color...
zh_CN: 填充颜色...

en: Final Activity
zh_CN: 最终活动

en: Flip Horizontal
zh_CN: 翻转 (水平)

en: Flip Vertical
zh_CN: 翻转 (垂直)

en: Text Line...
zh_CN: 文本行...

en: Fork
zh_CN: 分叉

en: Import File(s)...
zh_CN: 导入文件...

en: Import from Directory...
zh_CN: 从目录导入...

en: from file...
zh_CN: 从文件...

en: Initial Activity
zh_CN: 初始活动

en: Initial State
zh_CN: 初始状态

[ctx: new instance menu item]
en: Instance...
zh_CN: 实例...

en: New Attribute...
zh_CN: 新建属性...

en: Internalize Folder
zh_CN: 内部化文件夹

en: Junction
zh_CN: 联合

en: Line Color...
zh_CN: 线条颜色...

en: Asynchronous Message
zh_CN: 异步消息

en: Found Message
zh_CN: 找到消息

en: Lost Message
zh_CN: 丢失消息

en: Synchronous Message
zh_CN: 同步消息

en: New Entity Attribute...
zh_CN: 新建实体属性...

en: New Literal...
zh_CN: 新建常量...

en: New Parameter...
zh_CN: 新建参数...

en: Node
zh_CN: 结点

note: i18n("Node...")); break;
en: Note...
zh_CN: 注解…

en: Object...
zh_CN: 对象...

en: Object Node
zh_CN: 对象节点

note: i18n("Operation...")); break;
en: Package...
zh_CN: 包...

en: Pin
zh_CN: 引脚

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名...

en: Rename Object...
zh_CN: 重命名对象...

en: Reset Label Positions
zh_CN: 重置标签位置

en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小

en: Shallow History
zh_CN: 短期历史

[ctx: add new state]
en: State...
zh_CN: 状态...

en: Join
zh_CN: 连接

en: Subsystem
zh_CN: 子系统

note: i18n("Subsystem...")); break;
en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

note: i18n("Template...")); break;
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Use Case
zh_CN: 用例

[ctx: new container menu]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: new sub menu]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: category type sub menu]
en: Category Type
zh_CN: 类属

en: Disjoint(Specialisation)
zh_CN: 互斥(特化)

en: Overlapping(Specialisation)
zh_CN: 重叠(特化)

en: Union
zh_CN: 并集

en: Change into Class
zh_CN: 更改为类

en: Change into Package
zh_CN: 更改为包

en: Clear Diagram
zh_CN: 清除图表

en: Snap to Grid
zh_CN: 吸附到网格

en: Snap Component Size to Grid
zh_CN: 将组件大小与网格对齐

en: Show Grid
zh_CN: 显示网格

en: Show Documentation Indicator
zh_CN: 显示文档指示器

en: apply '%1'
zh_CN: 应用“%1”

en: Public Only
zh_CN: 只公有

en: Operation Signature
zh_CN: 操作签名

en: Attribute Signature
zh_CN: 属性签名

en: Show Signatures
zh_CN: 显示签名

en: Hide Signatures
zh_CN: 隐藏签名

en: Hide Non-public members
zh_CN: 隐藏非公开成员

en: Show Non-public members
zh_CN: 显示非公开成员

en: Packages
zh_CN: 包

en: Stereotypes
zh_CN: 构造型

en: Refactor
zh_CN: 重构

en: View Code
zh_CN: 查看代码

en: Change into Interface
zh_CN: 更改为接口

en: Draw as Circle
zh_CN: 绘制成圆圈

en: Rename Class...
zh_CN: 重命名类...

en: Name as Tooltip
zh_CN: 将名称作为工具提示

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

[ctx: clear note]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Change Text...
zh_CN: 更改文本...

en: Auto resize
zh_CN: 自动调整大小

en: Change State Name...
zh_CN: 更改状态名称...

en: Change Activity Name...
zh_CN: 更改活动名称...

en: Change Object Node Name...
zh_CN: 更改对象节点名称...

[ctx: clear precondition]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Add Interaction Operand
zh_CN: 添加交互操作域

[ctx: clear combined fragment]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Change Multiplicity...
zh_CN: 更改多重性...

en: Change Name
zh_CN: 更改名称

[ctx: color menu]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useFillColor), group (UI Options)
en: Use Fill Color
zh_CN: 使用填充色

en: No Fill Color
zh_CN: 无填充色

[ctx: align menu]
en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Align Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Align Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align Top
zh_CN: 上对齐

en: Align Bottom
zh_CN: 下对齐

en: Align Vertical Middle
zh_CN: 垂直居中对齐

en: Align Horizontal Middle
zh_CN: 水平居中对齐

en: Align Vertical Distribute
zh_CN: 垂直分散对齐

en: Align Horizontal Distribute
zh_CN: 水平分散对齐

en: new_actor
zh_CN: 新参与者

en: new_artifact
zh_CN: 新工件

en: new_association
zh_CN: 新关联

en: new_attribute
zh_CN: 新属性

en: new_category
zh_CN: 新类别

en: new_check_constraint
zh_CN: 新检查约束

en: new_component
zh_CN: 新组件

en: new_datatype
zh_CN: 新数据类型

en: new_entity
zh_CN: 新实体

en: new_enum
zh_CN: 新枚举

en: new_folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹

en: new_interface
zh_CN: 新接口

en: new_node
zh_CN: 新结点

en: new_operation
zh_CN: 新操作

en: new_package
zh_CN: 新包

en: new_port
zh_CN: 新端口

en: new_template
zh_CN: 新模板

en: new_unique_constraint
zh_CN: 新唯一约束

en: new_object
zh_CN: 新对象

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: parse status]
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Malformed argument
zh_CN: 参数格式不对

en: Unknown argument type
zh_CN: 未知的参数类型

en: Illegal method name
zh_CN: 非法函数名

en: Unknown return type
zh_CN: 未知的返回类型

en: Unspecified error
zh_CN: 未指定的错误

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Type
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Widgets/Associations
zh_CN: 部件/关联

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Parent
zh_CN: 总部

en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用途

en: That is an invalid name.
zh_CN: 名称无效。

en: This is a reserved keyword for the language of the configured code generator.
zh_CN: 这是配置的代码生成器语言所用的保留关键字。

en: Reserved Keyword
zh_CN: 保留的关键字

en: That name is already being used.
zh_CN: 名称已被使用。

en: Not a Unique Name
zh_CN: 名称不唯一

en: Add Base Class
zh_CN: 添加基类

en: Add Derived Class
zh_CN: 添加继承类

note: i18n("Add Interface Implementation"), SLOT(addInterfaceImplementation()), Icon_Utils::it_Implementation));
en: Add Operation
zh_CN: 添加操作

en: Add Attribute
zh_CN: 添加属性

en: Add Base Interface
zh_CN: 添加基接口

en: Add Derived Interface
zh_CN: 添加继承接口

en: Base Classifiers
zh_CN: 基类元

en: Derived Classifiers
zh_CN: 继承类元

en: An attribute with that name already exists in %1.
zh_CN: 在 %1 中同样名称的属性已经存在。

en: Choose a different name.
zh_CN: 选择不同的名称。

en: Incorrect use of associations.
zh_CN: 关联的用法不正确。

en: Association Error
zh_CN: 关联出错

en: Enter Activity Name
zh_CN: 输入活动名称

en: new activity
zh_CN: 新活动

en: Enter the name of the new activity:
zh_CN: 输入新建活动的名称：

en: Enter Signal Name
zh_CN: 输入信号名称

en: Enter Signal
zh_CN: 输入信号

en: new Signal
zh_CN: 新信号

en: Enter Time Event Name
zh_CN: 输入时间事件名称

en: Enter Time Event
zh_CN: 输入时间事件

en: new time event
zh_CN: 新时间事件

en: Enter Combined Fragment Name
zh_CN: 输入复合片断名称

en: Enter the Combined Fragment
zh_CN: 输入复合片断

en: new Combined Fragment
zh_CN: 新复合片断

en: Enter State Name
zh_CN: 输入状态名称

en: new state
zh_CN: 新状态

en: Enter the name of the new state:
zh_CN: 输入新状态的名称：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Geometry), group (General Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Geometry), group (General Options)
en: Geometry
zh_CN: 位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (imageMimeType), group (General Options)
en: Image Mime Type
zh_CN: 图像 MIME 类型

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (imageMimeType), group (General Options)
en: The Mime Type of the Images
zh_CN: 图像的 Mime 类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (undo), group (General Options)
en: Undo Support
zh_CN: 撤销支持

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (undo), group (General Options)
en: Undo Support is enabled when this is true
zh_CN: 为真时，撤销支持将启用

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (tabdiagrams), group (General Options)
en: Tabbed Diagrams
zh_CN: 标签页图表

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (tabdiagrams), group (General Options)
en: Enables/Disables Tabbed View of Diagrams in the view area
zh_CN: 启用/禁用视图区域中的标签页图表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (newcodegen), group (General Options)
en: New Code Generator
zh_CN: 新代码生成器

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (newcodegen), group (General Options)
en: Enables/Disables Support for the New Code Generator
zh_CN: 启用/禁用新代码生成器支持

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (footerPrinting), group (General Options)
en: Footer Printing
zh_CN: 页脚打印

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (footerPrinting), group (General Options)
en: Enables/Disables Support for footer printing
zh_CN: 启用/禁用页脚打印支持

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autosave), group (General Options)
en: Auto Save
zh_CN: 自动保存

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (autosave), group (General Options)
en: Enables/Disables Auto Saving at Regular Intervals
zh_CN: 启用/禁用每隔一段时间自动保存

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (time), group (General Options)
en: Auto Save Time ( Old )
zh_CN: 自动保存时间(旧的)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (time), group (General Options)
en: Auto Save Time Interval ( Old )
zh_CN: 自动保存时间间隔(旧的)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autosavesuffix), group (General Options)
en: Auto Save Suffix
zh_CN: 自动保存后缀

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (autosavesuffix), group (General Options)
en: The Suffix for the auto save file
zh_CN: 自动保存文件的后缀

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (loadlast), group (General Options)
en: Load Last
zh_CN: 加载上次文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (loadlast), group (General Options)
en: Enables/Disables Loading of the last open file
zh_CN: 启用/禁用上次打开文件的加载

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (diagram), group (General Options)
en: Diagram To Load at Startup
zh_CN: 启动时加载的图表

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (diagram), group (General Options)
en: The Diagram to load at startup
zh_CN: 启动时加载的图表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultLanguage), group (General Options)
en: Default Language at Startup
zh_CN: 启动时的默认语言

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (defaultLanguage), group (General Options)
en: The Language that Umbrello should start with by default
zh_CN: 启动时 Umbrello 默认应用的语言

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (uml2), group (General Options)
en: Use UML-2.x Notation
zh_CN: 使用 UML-2.x 标记

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (uml2), group (General Options)
en: Enables/Disables UML2 notation
zh_CN: 启用/禁用 UML2 标记

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (useFillColor), group (UI Options)
en: Enables/Disables usage of fill color
zh_CN: 启用/禁用填充颜色的使用

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fillColor), group (UI Options)
en: Fill Color
zh_CN: 填充颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (fillColor), group (UI Options)
en: The Fill Color to be used
zh_CN: 要使用的填充颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lineColor), group (UI Options)
en: Line Color
zh_CN: 线条颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (lineColor), group (UI Options)
en: The Color of the Lines
zh_CN: 线条的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lineWidth), group (UI Options)
en: Line Width
zh_CN: 线条宽度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (lineWidth), group (UI Options)
en: The Width of the Line
zh_CN: 线条的宽度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (textColor), group (UI Options)
en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (textColor), group (UI Options)
en: The Color of the Text
zh_CN: 文本的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showDocWindow), group (UI Options)
en: Show Doc Window
zh_CN: 显示停靠窗口

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showDocWindow), group (UI Options)
en: Enables/Disables showing of the doc window
zh_CN: 启用/禁用停靠窗口的显示

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (uiFont), group (UI Options)
en: The Font to be used
zh_CN: 要使用的字体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (backgroundColor), group (UI Options)
en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (backgroundColor), group (UI Options)
en: The Color of the diagram background
zh_CN: 图表背景的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (gridDotColor), group (UI Options)
en: Grid Dot Color
zh_CN: 网点颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (gridDotColor), group (UI Options)
en: The Color of the grid dots
zh_CN: 网点的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showVisibility), group (Class Options)
en: Show Visibility
zh_CN: 显示可见性

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showVisibility), group (Class Options)
en: Show the Visibility of the Attributes ( eg: private, public, protected)
zh_CN: 显示属性的可见性(例如：私有、公有、受保护)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showAtts), group (Class Options)
en: Show Attributes
zh_CN: 显示属性

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showAtts), group (Class Options)
en: Show attributes of the class
zh_CN: 显示类的属性

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showOps), group (Class Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showOps), group (Class Options)
en: Show Operations
zh_CN: 显示操作

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showPackage), group (Class Options)
en: Show Package
zh_CN: 显示包

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showPackage), group (Class Options)
en: Enables/Disables showing of packages
zh_CN: 启用/禁用包的显示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showStereoType), group (Class Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showStereoType), group (Class Options)
en: Show Stereotypes
zh_CN: 显示构造型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showAttribAssocs), group (Class Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showAttribAssocs), group (Class Options)
en: Show Attribute Associations
zh_CN: 显示属性关联

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showPublicOnly), group (Class Options)
en: Show Public Only
zh_CN: 只显示公有

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showPublicOnly), group (Class Options)
en: Enables/Disables showing of public attributes/methods
zh_CN: 启用/禁用公有属性关联的显示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showAttSig), group (Class Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showAttSig), group (Class Options)
en: Show Attribute Signature
zh_CN: 显示属性签名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showOpSig), group (Class Options)
en: Show Operation Signature
zh_CN: 显示操作签名

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showOpSig), group (Class Options)
en: Show operation signature
zh_CN: 显示操作签名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultAttributeScope), group (Class Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (defaultAttributeScope), group (Class Options)
en: Default Attribute Scope
zh_CN: 默认属性作用域

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultOperationScope), group (Class Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (defaultOperationScope), group (Class Options)
en: Default Operation Scope
zh_CN: 默认操作作用域

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (height), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (height), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Height of the code viewer
zh_CN: 代码查看器的高度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (width), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (width), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Width of the Code Viewer
zh_CN: 代码查看器的宽度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showHiddenBlocks), group (Code Viewer Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showHiddenBlocks), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Show Hidden Blocks
zh_CN: 显示隐藏区块

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (blocksAreHighlighted), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Highlight Blocks
zh_CN: 突出显示区块

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (blocksAreHighlighted), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Enables/Disables Highlighting of blocks
zh_CN: 启用/禁用区块突出显示

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (codeViewerFont), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Font to be used in the Code Viewer
zh_CN: 用于代码查看器的字体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (paperColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Paper Color
zh_CN: 纸张颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (paperColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Color of the Paper
zh_CN: 纸张的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fontColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (fontColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Color of the Font
zh_CN: 字体的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (selectedColor), group (Code Viewer Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (selectedColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Selected Color
zh_CN: 所选颜色

[ctx: Color of the Edit Block]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (editBlockColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Edit Block Color
zh_CN: 编辑区块的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (editBlockColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Color of the Edit Block
zh_CN: 编辑区块的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (nonEditBlockColor), group (Code Viewer Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (nonEditBlockColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Non Edit Block Color
zh_CN: 未编辑区块颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (umlObjectColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: UML Object Color
zh_CN: UML 对象颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (umlObjectColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Color of the UML Object
zh_CN: UML 对象的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (hiddenColor), group (Code Viewer Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (hiddenColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Hidden Color
zh_CN: 隐藏颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (createArtifacts), group (Code Importer)
en: Create Artifacts for imported files
zh_CN: 为导入的文件创建物件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (createArtifacts), group (Code Importer)
en: Create an artifact in the component view for each imported file
zh_CN: 在组件视图中为每个导入物件创建物件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (resolveDependencies), group (Code Importer)
en: Resolve dependencies
zh_CN: 解析依赖

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (resolveDependencies), group (Code Importer)
en: Resolve dependencies when importing file
zh_CN: 导入文件时解析依赖关系

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (supportCPP11), group (Code Importer)
en: Support C++11 standard
zh_CN: 支持 C++11 标准

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (supportCPP11), group (Code Importer)
en: Support C++11 standard on code import
zh_CN: 代码导入时支持 C++11 标准

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autoGenEmptyConstructors), group (Code Generation)
en: Auto Generate Empty Constructors
zh_CN: 自动生成空构造器

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (autoGenEmptyConstructors), group (Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables Auto Generation of Empty Constructors
zh_CN: 启用/禁用空构造器的自动生成

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (commentStyle), group (Code Generation)
en: Comment Style
zh_CN: 注释样式

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (commentStyle), group (Code Generation)
en: Sets the Style of Comments to be used
zh_CN: 设定要使用的注释样式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultAssocFieldScope), group (Code Generation)
en: Default Association Field Scope
zh_CN: 默认关联域范围

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (defaultAssocFieldScope), group (Code Generation)
en: Sets the default Association field scope
zh_CN: 设定默认关联域范围

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultAttributeAccessorScope), group (Code Generation)
en: Default Attribute Accessor Scope
zh_CN: 默认属性存取器作用域

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (defaultAttributeAccessorScope), group (Code Generation)
en: Sets the default attribute accessor scope
zh_CN: 设定默认属性存取器作用域

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (forceDoc), group (Code Generation)
en: Force Documentation
zh_CN: 强制文档

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (forceDoc), group (Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables Verbose Documentation
zh_CN: 启用/禁用显示化文档

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (headingsDirectory), group (Code Generation)
en: Headings Directory
zh_CN: 头文件目录

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (headingsDirectory), group (Code Generation)
en: The Path in which the headings are stored
zh_CN: 存储头文件的路径

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (includeHeadings), group (Code Generation)
en: Include headings
zh_CN: 包含头文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (includeHeadings), group (Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables inclusion of headings
zh_CN: 启用/禁用头文件的包含

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (indentationAmount), group (Code Generation)
en: Indentation Amount
zh_CN: 缩进量

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (indentationAmount), group (Code Generation)
en: The amount of indentation
zh_CN: 缩进的量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (indentationType), group (Code Generation)
en: Indentation Type
zh_CN: 缩进类型

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (indentationType), group (Code Generation)
en: The Type of Indentation
zh_CN: 缩进的类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lineEndingType), group (Code Generation)
en: Line Ending Type
zh_CN: 行尾类型

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (lineEndingType), group (Code Generation)
en: The type of line ending ( or new line type )
zh_CN: 行尾的类型(或换行类型)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (modnamePolicy), group (Code Generation) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (modnamePolicy), group (Code Generation)
en: Modifier Name Policy
zh_CN: 修改名称策略

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (outputDirectory), group (Code Generation)
en: Output Directory
zh_CN: 输出目录

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (outputDirectory), group (Code Generation)
en: The directory to which the code has to be outputted
zh_CN: 代码输出的目录

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (overwritePolicy), group (Code Generation)
en: The policy to be followed when there are name conflicts
zh_CN: 名称冲突时遵循的策略

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autoGenAccessors), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Auto Generate Accessors
zh_CN: 自动生成存取器

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (autoGenAccessors), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables auto generation of accessors
zh_CN: 启用/禁用存取器的自动生成

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (inlineAccessors), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Inline Accessors
zh_CN: 内联存取器

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (inlineAccessors), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables Inline accessors
zh_CN: 启用/禁用内联存取器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (inlineOps), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Inline operations
zh_CN: 内联操作

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (inlineOps), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables Inline Operations
zh_CN: 启用/禁用内联操作

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (packageIsNamespace), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Package is namespace
zh_CN: 包是一个命名空间

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (packageIsNamespace), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables treating a package as a namespace
zh_CN: 启用/禁用将包当做命名空间

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (publicAccessors), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Public Accessors
zh_CN: 公有存取器

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (publicAccessors), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables public accessors
zh_CN: 启用/禁用公有存取器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (stringClassName), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: String Class Name
zh_CN: 字符串类名

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (stringClassName), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: The name of the string class
zh_CN: 字符串类的名称

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (stringClassNameInclude), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: String Class Name Include
zh_CN: 字符串类名包含

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (stringClassNameInclude), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: The name of the string class to be included
zh_CN: 要包含的字符串类的名称

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (stringIncludeIsGlobal), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: String Include is Global
zh_CN: 字符串的包含为全局

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (stringIncludeIsGlobal), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables global inclusion of string
zh_CN: 启用/禁用字符串的全局包含

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vectorClassName), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Vector Class Name
zh_CN: 容器类名

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (vectorClassName), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: The name of the vector class
zh_CN: 容器类的名称

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (vectorClassNameInclude), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: The name of the vector class to be included
zh_CN: 要包含的容器类的名称

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vectorIncludeIsGlobal), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Vector include is global
zh_CN: 容器的包含为全局

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (vectorIncludeIsGlobal), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables global inclusion of vector class
zh_CN: 启用/禁用容器类的全局包含

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (virtualDestructors), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Virtual Destructors
zh_CN: 虚拟析构器

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (virtualDestructors), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables virtual destructors
zh_CN: 启用/禁用虚拟析构器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (docToolTag), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Documentation tags
zh_CN: 文档标记

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (docToolTag), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: The tag used for generating doxygen documentation (\\, @)
zh_CN: 用于生成 doxygen 文档的标记(\\、@)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (autoGenerateAttributeAccessorsD), group (D Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables auto generation of attribute accessors ( D )
zh_CN: 启用/禁用自动生成属性存取器(D)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autoGenerateAssocAccessorsD), group (D Code Generation)
en: Auto Generate Assoc Accessors ( D )
zh_CN: 自动生成关联存取器(D)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (autoGenerateAssocAccessorsD), group (D Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables auto generation of association accessors ( D )
zh_CN: 启用/禁用自动生成关联存取器(D)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autoGenerateAttributeAccessorsJava), group (Java Code Generation)
en: Auto Generate Attribute Accessors (Java)
zh_CN: 自动生成属性存取器(Java)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (autoGenerateAttributeAccessorsJava), group (Java Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables auto generation of attribute accessors (Java)
zh_CN: 启用/禁用属性存取器的自动生成(Java)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (autoGenerateAttributeAccessorsRuby), group (Ruby Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables auto generation of attribute accessors (Ruby)
zh_CN: 启用/禁用属性存取器的自动生成(Ruby)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autoGenerateAssocAccessorsRuby), group (Ruby Code Generation)
en: Auto Generate Assoc Accessors (Ruby)
zh_CN: 自动生成关联存取器(Ruby)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (autoGenerateAssocAccessorsRuby), group (Ruby Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables auto generation of association accessors (Ruby)
zh_CN: 启用/禁用关联存取器的自动生成(Ruby)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autoDotPath), group (Auto Layout)
en: Automatic Dot Path
zh_CN: 自动 Dot 路径

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (autoDotPath), group (Auto Layout)
en: determine automatically the path of dot executable
zh_CN: 自动判定 dot 可执行文件的路径

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dotPath), group (Auto Layout)
en: Dot Path
zh_CN: Dot 路径

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (dotPath), group (Auto Layout)
en: set path to dot executable (optional)
zh_CN: 设定 dot 可执行文件的路径(可选)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showExportLayout), group (Auto Layout)
en: Show Export Layout
zh_CN: 显示导出布局

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showExportLayout), group (Auto Layout)
en: show export layout
zh_CN: 显示导出布局

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_export)
en: &Export model
zh_CN: 导出模型(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (diagram)
en: &Diagram
zh_CN: &图表

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_view)
en: &New
zh_CN: 新游戏(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (show_view)
en: Sh&ow
zh_CN: 显示(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (zoom_menu)
en: &Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(&Z)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (align_menu)
en: &Align
zh_CN: 对齐(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (code)
en: &Code
zh_CN: 代码(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (active_lang_menu)
en: Active &Language
zh_CN: 当前活动语言(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: &Export model to DocBook
zh_CN: 导出模型到 DocBook(&E)

en: &Export model to XHTML
zh_CN: 导出模型到 XHTML(&E)

en: &New Class Wizard...
zh_CN: 新建类向导(&N)...

en: &Add Default Datatypes for Active Language
zh_CN: 为当前激活的语言添加默认数据类型(&A)

en: Code &Importing Wizard...
zh_CN: 代码导入向导(&I)...

en: &Code Generation Wizard...
zh_CN: 代码生成向导(&C)...

en: &Generate All Code
zh_CN: 生成全部代码(&G)

en: Creates a new document
zh_CN: 创建新文档

en: Opens an existing document
zh_CN: 打开现存文档

en: Opens a recently used file
zh_CN: 打开最近使用的文件

en: Saves the document
zh_CN: 保存文档

en: Saves the document as...
zh_CN: 文档另存为...

en: Closes the document
zh_CN: 关闭文档

en: Prints out the document
zh_CN: 打印文档

en: Print Preview of the document
zh_CN: 文档的打印预览

en: Quits the application
zh_CN: 退出应用程序

en: Exports the model to the docbook format
zh_CN: 将建模导出到 docbook 格式

en: Exports the model to the XHTML format
zh_CN: 将建模导出到 XHTML 格式

en: Cuts the selected section and puts it to the clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切所选部分并放到剪贴板

en: Copies the selected section to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制所选部分并放到剪贴板

en: Pastes the contents of the clipboard
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板内容

en: Set the default program preferences
zh_CN: 设置默认程序首选项

[ctx: delete selected widget]
en: Delete &Selected
zh_CN: 删除所选(&S)

en: &Class Diagram...
zh_CN: 类图(&C)...

en: &Object Diagram...
zh_CN: 对象图(&O)...

en: &Sequence Diagram...
zh_CN: 序列图(&S)...

en: C&ommunication Diagram...
zh_CN: 通信图(&O)...

en: &Use Case Diagram...
zh_CN: 用例图(&U)...

en: S&tate Diagram...
zh_CN: 状态图(&T)...

en: &Activity Diagram...
zh_CN: 活动图(&A)...

en: Co&mponent Diagram...
zh_CN: 组件图(&M)...

en: &Deployment Diagram...
zh_CN: 部署图(&D)...

en: &Entity Relationship Diagram...
zh_CN: 实体关系图(&E)...

en: &Clear Diagram
zh_CN: 清除图表(&C)

en: &Snap to Grid
zh_CN: 吸附到网格(&S)

en: S&how Grid
zh_CN: 显示网格(&H)

en: &Delete Diagram
zh_CN: 删除图表(&D)

en: &Export as Picture...
zh_CN: 导出为图片(&E)...

en: Export &Diagrams as Pictures...
zh_CN: 将全部图表导出为图片(&D)...

en: Z&oom to 100%
zh_CN: 缩放到 100%(&O)

en: &Move Tab Left
zh_CN: 左移标签页(&M)

en: &Move Tab Right
zh_CN: 右移标签页(&M)

en: Select Diagram on Left
zh_CN: 选择左侧的图表

en: Select Diagram on Right
zh_CN: 选择右侧的图表

[ctx: init status bar]
en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Fit
zh_CN: 自适应

en: Diagram Toolbar
zh_CN: 图表工具栏

en: Opening file...
zh_CN: 正在打开文件...

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Creating new document...
zh_CN: 正在创建新文档...

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Saving file...
zh_CN: 正在保存文件...

en: Saving file with a new filename...
zh_CN: 正在用新文件名保存文件...

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: *.xmi | XMI File (*.xmi);;*.xmi.tgz | Gzip Compressed XMI File (*.xmi.tgz);;*.xmi.tar.bz2 | Bzip2 Compressed XMI File (*.xmi.tar.bz2);;* | All Files (*)
zh_CN: *.xmi|XMI 文件
    *.xmi.tgz|Gzip 压缩的 XMI 文件
    *.xmi.tar.bz2|Bzip2 压缩的 XMI 文件
    *|所有文件

en: The file %1 exists.
    Do you wish to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件 %1 已存在。
    要覆盖吗？

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Closing file...
zh_CN: 正在关闭文件...

en: No search term entered
zh_CN: 未输入搜索短语

en: '%1': %2 found
zh_CN: “%1”：找到 %2 项

en: Print Preview...
zh_CN: 打印预览...

en: Printing...
zh_CN: 正在打印...

en: Print %1
zh_CN: 打印 %1

en: Exiting...
zh_CN: 正在退出...

en: Cutting selection...
zh_CN: 正在剪切所选项...

en: Copying selection to clipboard...
zh_CN: 正在复制所选项到剪贴板...

en: Inserting clipboard contents...
zh_CN: 正在插入剪贴板内容...

en: Umbrello could not paste the clipboard contents.  The objects in the clipboard may be of the wrong type to be pasted here.
zh_CN: Umbrello 无法粘贴剪贴板内容。剪贴板中的对象的类型可能不正确。

[ctx: reset status bar]
en: Ready.
zh_CN: 就绪。

en: Cannot view code until you generate some first.
zh_CN: 生成代码后才能查看。

en: Cannot View Code
zh_CN: 无法查看代码

en: Cannot view code from simple code writer.
zh_CN: 无法查看简单代码书写器中的代码。

en: Select file(s) to import:
zh_CN: 选择要导入的文件：

en: Select directory to import:
zh_CN: 选择要导入的文件：

en: XHTML Generation failed .
zh_CN: XHTML 生成失败。

en: &Bird's eye view
zh_CN: 鸟瞰图(&B)

en: Co&mmand history
zh_CN: 命令历史(&M)

en: &Debug
zh_CN: 调试(&D)

en: Doc&umentation
zh_CN: 文档(&U)

en: &Log
zh_CN: 日志(&L)

en: &UML Objects
zh_CN: &UML 对象

en: &Stereotypes
zh_CN: 构造型(&S)

en: &Tree View
zh_CN: 树形视图(&T)

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: UML Model
zh_CN: UML 模型

en: Logical View
zh_CN: 逻辑视图

en: Use Case View
zh_CN: 用例视图

en: Component View
zh_CN: 组件视图

en: Deployment View
zh_CN: 部署视图

en: Entity Relationship Model
zh_CN: 实体关系模型

en: Datatypes
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: The current file has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_CN: 当前文件已修改。
    要保存吗？

[ctx: warning message]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: The file <%1> does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件 <%1> 不存在。

en: Load Error
zh_CN: 加载出错

en: The file %1 seems to be corrupted.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 似乎已损坏。

en: There was no XMI file found in the compressed file %1.
zh_CN: 压缩文件 %1 中未找到 XMI 文件。

en: There was a problem loading the extracted file: %1
zh_CN: 加载提取出的文件出错：%1

en: There was a problem loading file: %1
zh_CN: 加载文件出错：%1

en: There was a problem saving: %1
zh_CN: 保存出错：%1

en: Save Error
zh_CN: 保存出错

en: There was a problem uploading: %1
zh_CN: 上传出错：%1

en: use case diagram
zh_CN: 用例图

en: class diagram
zh_CN: 类图

en: sequence diagram
zh_CN: 序列图

en: communication diagram
zh_CN: 通信图

en: object diagram
zh_CN: 对象图

en: state diagram
zh_CN: 状态图

en: activity diagram
zh_CN: 活动图

en: component diagram
zh_CN: 组件图

en: deployment diagram
zh_CN: 部署图

en: entity relationship diagram
zh_CN: 实体关系图

[ctx: diagram name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Enter name:
zh_CN: 输入名称：

en: That is an invalid name for a diagram.
zh_CN: 图表名无效。

en: A diagram is already using that name.
zh_CN: 图表名已被使用。

[ctx: renaming diagram]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: renaming uml object]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: renaming child uml object]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: The name you entered was not unique.
    Is this what you wanted?
zh_CN: 所输入的名称不唯一。
    您就要这样吗？

en: Use Name
zh_CN: 使用名称

en: Enter New Name
zh_CN: 输入新名称

en: Setting up the document...
zh_CN: 正在建立文档...

en: Resolving object references...
zh_CN: 正在解析对象引用...

en: Loading UML elements...
zh_CN: 正在加载 UML 元素...

en: Loading diagrams...
zh_CN: 正在加载图表...

en: /autosave%1
zh_CN: /自动保存 %1

en: Externalize Folder
zh_CN: 外部化文件夹

en: Folder %1 must be relative to the main model directory, %2.
zh_CN: 文件夹名 %1 必须是对主模型目录 %2 的相对路径

en: Path Error
zh_CN: 路径错误

en: File %1 already exists!
    The existing file will be overwritten.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 已经存在！
    已有文件将被覆盖。

en: There was a problem saving file: %1
zh_CN: 保存文件出错：%1

en: Enter Model Name
zh_CN: 输入模型名称

en: Enter the new name of the model:
zh_CN: 输入模型的新名称：

en: Views
zh_CN: 视图

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Loading listview...
zh_CN: 正在加载列表视图...

en: The folder must be emptied before it can be deleted.
zh_CN: 文件夹清空后才能删除。

en: Folder Not Empty
zh_CN: 文件夹非空

en: Rename canceled
zh_CN: 重命名被取消

en: Renaming an item of listview type %1 is not yet implemented.
zh_CN: 重命名列表视图类型 %1 尚未实现。

en: Function Not Implemented
zh_CN: 功能未实现

en: The name you entered was invalid.
    Renaming process has been canceled.
zh_CN: 所属入的名称无效。
    重命名过程已中止。

en: Name Not Valid
zh_CN: 名称无效

en: new_literal
zh_CN: 新常量

en: new_field
zh_CN: 新字段

en: new_fkey_constraint
zh_CN: 新外键约束

en: An operation with the same name and signature already exists. You cannot add it again.
zh_CN: 有同样名称和签名的操作已经存在，不能再次添加。

en: The folderfile %1 does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件夹文件 %1 不存在。

en: The folderfile %1 cannot be opened.
zh_CN: 文件夹文件 %1 无法打开。

en: Actor &name:
zh_CN: 参与者名称(&N)：

en: Artifact &name:
zh_CN: 工件名称(&N)：

en: Association &name:
zh_CN: 关联名称(&N)：

en: Class &name:
zh_CN: 类名称(&N)：

en: Component &name:
zh_CN: 组件名称(&N)：

en: Datatype &name:
zh_CN: 数据类型名称(&N)：

en: Entity &name:
zh_CN: 实体名称(&N)：

en: Enum &name:
zh_CN: 枚举名称(&N)：

en: Folder &name:
zh_CN: 文件夹名称(&N)：

en: Interface &name:
zh_CN: 接口名称(&N)：

en: Node &name:
zh_CN: 节点名称(&N)：

en: Package &name:
zh_CN: 包名称(&N)：

en: Port &name:
zh_CN: 端口名称(&N)：

en: Use case &name:
zh_CN: 用例图名称(&N)：

en: Instance name:
zh_CN: 实例名称：

en: new_parameter
zh_CN: 新参数

[ctx: object name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: An object with the name %1
    already exists in the package %2.
    Please enter a new name:
zh_CN: 在包 %2 中
    已经存在同名对象 %1。
    请输入新名称：

en: Diagram: %2 Page %1
zh_CN: 图表：%2  页：%1

en: Use fill color
zh_CN: 使用填充色

en: No fill color
zh_CN: 无填充色

en: Change font
zh_CN: 更改字体

en: Change line color
zh_CN: 更改线条颜色

en: Change line width
zh_CN: 更改线条宽度：

en: Change fill color
zh_CN: 更改填充色

en: Change visual property
zh_CN: 更改可见属性

en: Delete widgets
zh_CN: 删除部件

en: Resize widgets
zh_CN: 缩放部件

en: Enter Diagram Name
zh_CN: 输入图表名称

en: Enter the new name of the diagram:
zh_CN: 输入图表的新名称：

en: Failed to import from file.
zh_CN: 从文件导入失败。

en: Exporting view...
zh_CN: 正在导出视图...

en: An error happened when exporting the image:
zh_CN: 导出图像时出错：

en: The selected file %1 exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 所选的文件 %1 已存在。
    您要覆盖吗？

en: File Already Exists
zh_CN: 文件已经存在

en: Empty scene
zh_CN: 空场景

en: Cannot create directory: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建目录：%1

en: A problem occurred while saving diagram in %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 中保存图表时发生了错误

en: Multiplicity
zh_CN: 多重性

en: Enter multiplicity:
zh_CN: 输入多重性：

en: Association Name
zh_CN: 关联名称

en: Enter association name:
zh_CN: 输入关联名称：

en: Role Name
zh_CN: 角色名称

en: Enter role name:
zh_CN: 输入角色名称：

en: Press Ctrl with left mouse click to delete a point
zh_CN: 鼠标左键和 Ctrl 键一起按可删除一个点

en: Enter the name of the diagram referenced
zh_CN: 输入被引用图表的新名称：

en: Diagram name
zh_CN: 视图名称

en: Enter the guard of the loop
zh_CN: 输入循环监护

en: Enter the first alternative name
zh_CN: 输入第一个备用名

en: Enter first alternative
zh_CN: 输入首选备用名

en: Enter first alternative :
zh_CN: 输入首选备用名：

en: Enter referenced diagram name
zh_CN: 输入要引用的图表名称

en: Enter referenced diagram name :
zh_CN: 输入引用图表名：

en: Enter the guard of the loop:
zh_CN: 输入循环监护：

en: Enter alternative Name
zh_CN: 输入备用名称

en: Enter the alternative:
zh_CN: 输入备用名称：

en: Change Text
zh_CN: 更改文本

en: Enter new text:
zh_CN: 输入新文本：

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: operation name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Enter operation name:
zh_CN: 输入操作名称：

en: Precondition
zh_CN: 前置条件

en: Postcondition
zh_CN: 后置条件

en: Transformation
zh_CN: 转换

en: Note Type
zh_CN: 注解类型

en: Select the Note Type
zh_CN: 选择注解类型

en: Enter Object Node Name
zh_CN: 输入对象节点名称

en: Enter the name of the object node :
zh_CN: 输入对象节点名称：

en: Select Object node type
zh_CN: 选择对象节点类型

en: Select the object node type
zh_CN: 选择对象节点类型

en: Enter the name of the data store node
zh_CN: 输入数据存储节点的名称

en: data store name
zh_CN: 数据存储节点名称

en: Enter the name of the buffer node
zh_CN: 输入缓冲节点的名称

en: Enter the name of the buffer
zh_CN: 输入缓冲节点名称

en: centralBuffer
zh_CN: 中央缓冲

en: Enter the name of the object flow
zh_CN: 输入对象流的名称

en: object flow
zh_CN: 对象流

en: Enter Object Flow State
zh_CN: 输入对象流状态

en: Enter State (keep '-' if there is no state for the object)
zh_CN: 输入状态(如果对象没有状态，请保留“-”)

en: Enter signal name
zh_CN: 输入信号名称

en: Enter the signal name :
zh_CN: 输入信号名称：

en: Enter Activity
zh_CN: 输入活动

en: Hold shift or ctrl to move in X axis. Hold shift and control to move in Y axis. Right button click to cancel move.
zh_CN: 按住 Shift 或 Ctrl 可在 X 坐标轴上移动，按住 Shift 和 Ctrl 可在 Y 坐标轴上移动。右键点击则取消移动。

en: Move widgets
zh_CN: 移动部件

en: Rename Object
zh_CN: 重命名对象

en: Enter object name:
zh_CN: 输入对象名称：

en: new pin
zh_CN: 新 PIN

en: new precondition
zh_CN: 新前置条件

en: Enter the new name of the activity:
zh_CN: 输入活动的新名称：

en: Box
zh_CN: 方框

en: CombinedFragment
zh_CN: 复合片断

en: Datatype
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Enum
zh_CN: 枚举

en: FloatingDashLine
zh_CN: 浮动虚线

en: ForkJoin
zh_CN: 分叉连接

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Note
zh_CN: 注解

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: ObjectNode
zh_CN: 对象节点

en: Signal
zh_CN: 信号

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: UseCase
zh_CN: 用例

en: Instance
zh_CN: 实例

[ctx: selection arrow]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Combined Fragment
zh_CN: 复合片断

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Directional Association
zh_CN: 有向关联

[ctx: UML class]
en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Send signal
zh_CN: 发送信号

en: Accept signal
zh_CN: 接收信号

en: Accept time event
zh_CN: 接收时间事件

en: Fork/Join
zh_CN: 分叉/连接

[ctx: join states]
en: Join
zh_CN: 连接

[ctx: state choice]
en: Choice
zh_CN: 选择

note: i18n("Choice"),                  Icon_Utils::it_Choice_Round,            SLOT(slotChoice()) },          //NotYetImplemented
en: And Line
zh_CN: 和关系线

[ctx: state diagram]
en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Pre/Post condition
zh_CN: 前置/后置条件
