umbrello - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1283 entries)

en: Class Diagram
zh_TW: 類別圖

en: Use Case Diagram
zh_TW: 用例圖

en: Sequence Diagram
zh_TW: 序列圖

en: Collaboration Diagram
zh_TW: 協作圖

en: State Diagram
zh_TW: 狀態圖

en: Activity Diagram
zh_TW: 活動圖

en: Component Diagram
zh_TW: 元件圖

en: Deployment Diagram
zh_TW: 部署圖

en: Entity Relationship Diagram
zh_TW: 實體關係圖

en: Object Diagram
zh_TW: 物件圖表

en: No Diagram
zh_TW: 沒有圖表

en: Generalization
zh_TW: 一般化

en: Aggregation
zh_TW: 聚合

en: Dependency
zh_TW: 相依性

en: Association
zh_TW: 關聯

en: Self Association
zh_TW: 自身關聯

en: Collaboration Asynchronous Message
zh_TW: 協作非同步訊息

en: Collaboration Synchronous Message
zh_TW: 協作同步訊息

en: Sequence Message
zh_TW: 序列訊息

en: Collaboration Self Message
zh_TW: 協作自身訊息

en: Sequence Self Message
zh_TW: 序列自身訊息

en: Containment
zh_TW: 包容

en: Composition
zh_TW: 組合

en: Realization
zh_TW: 實現化

en: Uni Association
zh_TW: 單向關聯

en: Anchor
zh_TW: 錨點

en: State Transition
zh_TW: 狀態轉移

en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: Exception
zh_TW: 例外

en: Category to Parent
zh_TW: 設為父類別

en: Child to Category
zh_TW: 設為子類別

en: Relationship
zh_TW: 關係

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: ? AssociationType ?
zh_TW: ？關聯型態？

en: At least one of the items in the clipboard could not be pasted because an item of the same name already exists.  Any other items have been pasted.
zh_TW: 至少有一個剪貼簿中的項目無法貼上，因為已經有相同名稱的項目存在。其它的項目都已貼上。

en: Paste Error
zh_TW: 貼上時發生錯誤

en: Create diagram %1: %2
zh_TW: 建立圖表 %1：%2

en: Change text : %1 to %2
zh_TW: 更改文字：%1 到 %2

en: Remove diagram %1
zh_TW: 移除圖表 %1

en: Set stereotype : %1 to %2
zh_TW: 設定模式化：%1 到 %2

en: Change visibility : %1
zh_TW: 改變可見度：%1

en: Create UML object : %1
zh_TW: 建立 UML 物件：%1

en: Remove UML object : %1
zh_TW: 移除 UML 物件：%1

en: Rename object : %1 to %2
zh_TW: 重新命名物件：%1 到 %2

en: Change fill color : %1
zh_TW: 更改填充顏色：%1

en: Change font : %1
zh_TW: 改變字型：%1

en: Change line color : %1
zh_TW: 改變線顏色：%1

en: Change line width : %1
zh_TW: 改變線寬度：%1

en: Change multiplicity : %1 to %2
zh_TW: 更改多重性：%1 到 %2

en: Change text color : %1
zh_TW: 變更文字顏色：%1

en: Use fill color : %1
zh_TW: 使用填充顏色：%1

en: No fill color : %1
zh_TW: 沒有填充顏色：%1

en: Change visual property : %1
zh_TW: 改變可見屬性：%1

en: Create widget : %1
zh_TW: 建立元件：%1

en: Move widget : %1
zh_TW: 移動元件：%1

en: Remove widget : %1
zh_TW: 移除元件：%1

en: Resize widget : %1
zh_TW: 改變元件大小：%1

en: Set name : %1 to %2
zh_TW: 設定名稱：%1 到 %2

en: Set text : %1 to %2
zh_TW: 設定文字：%1 到 %2

en: Cannot open file %1 for writing. Please make sure the folder exists and you have permissions to write to it.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1 以寫入。請確認資料夾存在且有寫入權限。

en: Cannot Open File
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Cannot create the folder:
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾：

en: 
    Please check the access rights
zh_TW: 
    請檢查存取權限

en: Cannot Create Folder
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾

en: Package is a namespace
zh_TW: 套件為一命名空間

en: Virtual destructors
zh_TW: 虛擬解構子

en: Generate empty constructors
zh_TW: 產生空的建構子

en: Generate accessor methods
zh_TW: 產生屬性存取者方法

en: Operations are inline
zh_TW: 操作為內含

en: Accessors are inline
zh_TW: 存取者為內含

en: Accessors are public
zh_TW: 存取者為公開

en: Use '\' as documentation tag instead of '@'
zh_TW: 用 '\' 而不用 '@' 做文件標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelTitle)
en: <p align="center">C++ Code Generation</p>
zh_TW: <p align="center">C++ 代碼產生</p>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ui_tabGeneral)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ui_tabMethodBodyGeneration)
en: Method Body Generation
zh_TW: 方法內容產生

note: i18n: ectx: property (historyItems), widget (KHistoryComboBox, ui_listClassHCombo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KHistoryComboBox, ui_listClassHCombo) i18n: ectx: property (historyItems), widget (KHistoryComboBox, ui_listIncludeFileHistoryCombo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget
en: vector
zh_TW: 向量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelVariable)
en: <b>Variable</b>
zh_TW: <b>變數</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelStringClass)
en: <p align="center">String</p>
zh_TW: <p align="center">字串</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelListClass)
en: <p align="center">List</p>
zh_TW: <p align="center">列表</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelGlobal)
en: <i>global?</i>
zh_TW: <i>全域？</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelClassName)
en: Class name
zh_TW: 類別名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelIncludeFile)
en: <i><p align="center">Include file</p></i>
zh_TW: <i><p align="center">引入檔案</p></i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelHelpMethodBodyGen)
en: Use following for classes in generated code:
zh_TW: 在產生的代碼中的類別使用以下內容:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxDocumentation) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelStyle)
en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ui_selectCommentStyle) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_SelectCommentStyle)
en: Slash-Slash (//)
zh_TW: 雙斜線（//）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ui_selectCommentStyle) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_SelectCommentStyle)
en: Slash-Star (/**  */)
zh_TW: 斜線-星號（/**  */）

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Project Generation
zh_TW: 專案產生

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_makeANTDocumentCheckBox)
en: Create ANT build document
zh_TW: 建立 ANT 構建文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Auto-Generate Methods
zh_TW: 自動產生方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_generateConstructors)
en: Empty constructor methods
zh_TW: 空的建構子方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_generateAssocAccessors)
en: Association accessor methods
zh_TW: 關聯存取者方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_generateAttribAccessors)
en: Attribute accessor methods
zh_TW: 屬性存取者方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelAccessorScope) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Default attribute accessor scope:
zh_TW: 預設屬性存取者範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_accessorScopeCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_assocFieldScopeCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_pPublicRB)
en: Public
zh_TW: 公開（public）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_accessorScopeCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_assocFieldScopeCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_pPrivateRB)
en: Private
zh_TW: 私有（private）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_accessorScopeCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_assocFieldScopeCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_pProtectedRB)
en: Protected
zh_TW: 保護（protected）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_accessorScopeCB)
en: From Parent Object
zh_TW: 從父物件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelAssocFieldScope) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelAssFieldScope)
en: Default association field scope:
zh_TW: 預設關聯欄位範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_assocFieldScopeCB)
en: From Parent Role
zh_TW: 從父角色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelTitle)
en: <p align="center">D Code Generation</p>
zh_TW: <p align="center">D Code 產生</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelTitle)
en: <p align="center">Java Code Generation</p>
zh_TW: <p align="center">Java 代碼產生</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelTitle)
en: <p align="center">Ruby Code Generation</p>
zh_TW: <p align="center">Ruby 代碼產生</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_SelectCommentStyle)
en: Hash (#)
zh_TW: 井號(#)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxAutoGeneratedMethods)
en: Auto-Generated Methods
zh_TW: 自動產生方法

en: Code Generation Wizard
zh_TW: 代碼產生精靈

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CodeGenOptionsPage) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CodeImpSelectPage)
en: Code Generation Options
zh_TW: 代碼產生選項

en: Adjust code generation options.
zh_TW: 調整代碼產生選項。

en: Language Options
zh_TW: 語言選項

en: The output folder exists, but it is not writable.
    Please set the appropriate permissions or choose another folder.
zh_TW: 輸出資料夾已存在，但無法寫入。
    請設定適當的權限，或是選擇其它的資料夾。

en: Error Writing to Output Folder
zh_TW: 寫入輸出資料夾時發生錯誤

en: %1 does not seem to be a folder. Please choose a valid folder.
zh_TW: %1 似乎不是資料夾。請選擇合法的資料夾。

en: Please Choose Valid Folder
zh_TW: 請選擇合法資料夾

en: The folder %1 does not exist. Do you want to create it now?
zh_TW: 資料夾 %1 不存在。
    您要現在建立嗎？

en: Output Folder Does Not Exist
zh_TW: 輸出資料夾不存在

en: Create Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

en: Do Not Create
zh_TW: 不要建立

en: The folder could not be created.
    Please make sure you have write access to its parent folder or select another, valid, folder.
zh_TW: 資料夾無法建立。
    請確定您有父目錄的寫入權限，不然請另外選擇一個資料夾。

en: Error Creating Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾發生錯誤

en: Please select a valid folder.
zh_TW: 請選擇合法的資料夾。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxLanguage)
en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxFolders)
en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelFolder)
en: Write all generated files to folder:
zh_TW: 將所有產生的檔案寫入資料夾：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, ui_outputDir)
en: Files generated by Code Generator will be written to this folder
zh_TW: 程式碼產生器產生的檔案將會寫入此資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_browseOutput)
en: Bro&wse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&W)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_includeHeadings)
en: &Include heading files from folder:
zh_TW: 從資料夾引入標頭檔(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, ui_headingsDir)
en: Files in this folder will be used as heading files in the generated code
zh_TW: 此資料夾內的檔案會被當成標頭檔引入產生的代碼中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_browseHeadings)
en: B&rowse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&R)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxOverwritePolicy) i18n: ectx: label, entry (overwritePolicy), group (Code Generation)
en: Overwrite Policy
zh_TW: 覆寫策略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelOverwritePolicy)
en: If a file with the same name as the name code 
    generator wants to use as output file already exists:
zh_TW: 如果有檔案名稱與程式碼產生器要輸出的檔名相同時：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, ui_radioButtonOverwrite)
en: Overwrite existing files if they exist in the destination folder
zh_TW: 覆寫現有的檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_radioButtonOverwrite)
en: O&verwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, ui_radioButtonAsk)
en: If a file with the same name already exists, ask what to do
zh_TW: 詢問要怎麼做

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_radioButtonAsk)
en: As&k
zh_TW: 詢問(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, ui_radioButtonChangeName)
en: If a file already exists in the destination folder, select a different name to use by adding a suffix to the file name
zh_TW: 在檔名後面加上後置字串

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_radioButtonChangeName)
en: &Use a different name
zh_TW: 用不同的名稱(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ui_tabFormatting)
en: Formatting
zh_TW: 格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxComment)
en: Comment Verbosity
zh_TW: 註解詳細度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ui_forceDoc)
en: Write comments &for class and method documentation even if empty
zh_TW: 在註解中寫入類別與方法的文件，即使類別或方法是空的(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_forceDoc)
en: &Write documentation comments even if empty
zh_TW: 即使是空的也寫入註解(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, ui_writeSectionComments)
en: Writes comments to indicate the different sections (public, private etc) in a class, even if the sections are empty
zh_TW: 寫下註解以便指示在類別中的不同的區段（如 public、private 等）。即使該區段是空的也寫註解。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxLines)
en: Lines
zh_TW: 行：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelType)
en: Indentation type:
zh_TW: 縮排型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, ui_SelectIndentationTypeBox)
en: No Indentation
zh_TW: 不縮排

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, ui_SelectIndentationTypeBox)
en: Space
zh_TW: 空白

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelAmount)
en: Indentation amount:
zh_TW: 縮排大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_textLabelStyle)
en: Line ending style:
zh_TW: 行尾風格：

en: Select Classes
zh_TW: 選擇類別

en: Place all the classes you want to generate code
    for in the right hand side list.
zh_TW: 在右手邊的清單中放入所有您要產生代碼的類別

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CodeGenSelectPage)
en: Code Generation Selection
zh_TW: 代碼產生選擇

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_labelListAvailable)
en: Classes Available
zh_TW: 可用的類別

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ui_addButton)
en: Add class for code generation
zh_TW: 新增要做代碼產生的類別

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_addButton)
en: Add >>
zh_TW: 新增 >>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ui_removeButton)
en: Remove class from Code Generation
zh_TW: 從代碼產生清單中移除類別

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_removeButton)
en: << Remove
zh_TW: << 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_labelListSelected)
en: Classes Selected
zh_TW: 類別選擇

en: Status of Code Generation Progress
zh_TW: 代碼產生進度狀態

en: Press the button Generate to start the code generation.
    Check the success state for every class.
zh_TW: 按下「產生」鍵開始產生代碼。
    檢查每個類別的成功狀態。

en: Not Yet Generated
zh_TW: 尚未產生

en: Code Generated
zh_TW: 代碼已產生

en: Not Generated
zh_TW: 未產生

en: Cannot open file!
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案。

en: Umbrello Code Generation - Logger Export
zh_TW: Umbrello 代碼產生器 - 紀錄器匯出

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ui_statusTab) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, ui_tableWidgetStatus)
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, ui_tableWidgetStatus) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_categoryClass)
en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ui_loggerTab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ui_tabLogger)
en: Logger
zh_TW: 紀錄器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_pushButtonClear)
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_pushButtonExport)
en: Export...
zh_TW: 匯出...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_pushButtonGenerate)
en: Generate
zh_TW: 產生

en: Importing file: %1 Progress: %2/%3
zh_TW: 匯入檔案：%1 進度：%2/%3

[ctx: ready to status bar]
en: Ready.
zh_TW: 已就緒。

[ctx: failed to status bar]
en: Failed.
zh_TW: 已失敗。

en: Code Importing Wizard
zh_TW: 代碼匯入精靈

en: Code Importing Path
zh_TW: 代碼匯入路徑

en: Select the code importing path.
zh_TW: 選擇代碼匯入路徑。

en: File System Model
zh_TW: 檔案系統模型

en: Select the desired language to filter files.
zh_TW: 選擇想要過濾檔案的語言。

en: Select also all the files in the subdirectories.
zh_TW: 同時選擇子目錄裡的所有檔案。

en: Select all the files below the current directory.
zh_TW: 選擇目前目錄下的所有檔案。

en: Clear all selections.
zh_TW: 清除所有的選擇。

en: Add file extensions like e.g. '*.h *.hpp'.
zh_TW: 加上副檔名，如 '*.h *.hpp'。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, ui_languageLabel)
en: The language of the project.
zh_TW: 專案使用的語言。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_languageLabel)
en: Programming Language:
zh_TW: 程式語言：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_subdirCheckBox)
en: Include Subdirectories.
zh_TW: 引入子目錄。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_fileExtLabel)
en: List of file extensions:
zh_TW: 副檔名清單：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_deselectAllButton)
en: Deselect all
zh_TW: 全部取消選擇

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_selectAllButton)
en: Select all
zh_TW: 全部選取

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_filesLabel)
en: Number of files:
zh_TW: 檔案數量：

en: Status of Code Importing Progress
zh_TW: 代碼匯入進度狀態

en: Press the button 'Start import' to start the code import.
    Check the success state for every class.
zh_TW: 按下「開始匯入」鍵開始匯入代碼。
    請記得檢查每個類別的成功狀態。

en: <b>Code import of 1 file:</b><br> | <b>Code import of %1 files:</b><br>
zh_TW[0]: <b>%1 個檔案代碼匯入：</b><br/>

en: importing file ... DONE<br>
zh_TW: 匯入檔案中... 完成<br/>

en: Import Done
zh_TW: 匯入已完成

en: importing file ... FAILED<br>
zh_TW: 匯入檔案中... 失敗<br/>

en: Import Failed
zh_TW: 匯入失敗

en: importing file ...
zh_TW: 匯入檔案中...

en: importing file ... stopped<br>
zh_TW: 匯入檔案中... 已停止<br/>

en: Import stopped
zh_TW: 匯入已停止

en: Not Imported
zh_TW: 未匯入

en: Umbrello Code Import - Logger Export
zh_TW: Umbrello 代碼匯入 - 紀錄器匯出

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ui_tabStatus)
en: Import Status
zh_TW: 匯入狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_pushButtonStart)
en: Start import
zh_TW: 開始匯入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ui_pushButtonStop)
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Importing file: %1
zh_TW: 匯入檔案中：%1

[ctx: show failed on status bar]
en: Failed.
zh_TW: 已失敗。

[ctx: show Ready on status bar]
en: Ready.
zh_TW: 已就緒。

en: No code importer for file: %1
zh_TW: 這些檔案沒有匯入代碼：%1

en: Class Name
zh_TW: 類別名稱

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Initial activity
zh_TW: 初始活動

en: End activity
zh_TW: 終止活動

en: Final activity
zh_TW: 結束活動

note: i18n("Attribute...")); break;
en: Branch/Merge
zh_TW: 分支/合併

en: Invoke action
zh_TW: 請求活動

en: Parameter activity
zh_TW: 參數活動

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: General Properties
zh_TW: 一般屬性

[ctx: general properties page]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Activity type:
zh_TW: 活動型態：

en: Activity name:
zh_TW: 活動名稱：

en: Precondition :
zh_TW: 先決條件：

en: Postcondition :
zh_TW: 後續條件：

en: &Normal activity
zh_TW: 正常活動(&N)

en: &Invoke action
zh_TW: 請求活動(&I)

en: &Parameter activity node
zh_TW: 活動節點參數(&P)

en: Association Properties
zh_TW: 關聯屬性

[ctx: general settings page name]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

[ctx: display option page name]
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Attribute Settings
zh_TW: 屬性設定

en: Operations
zh_TW: 操作

en: Operation Settings
zh_TW: 操作設定

en: Templates
zh_TW: 樣本

en: Templates Settings
zh_TW: 樣本設定

en: Enum Literals
zh_TW: Enum 常數

en: Enum Literals Settings
zh_TW: Enum 常數設定

en: Entity Attributes
zh_TW: 實體屬性

en: Entity Attributes Settings
zh_TW: 實體屬性設定

en: Entity Constraints
zh_TW: 實體規範

en: Entity Constraints Settings
zh_TW: 實體規範設定

[ctx: contents settings page name]
en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Contents Settings
zh_TW: 內容設定

en: Associations
zh_TW: 關聯

en: Class Associations
zh_TW: 類別關聯

[ctx: instance general settings page name]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: new_class
zh_TW: 新類別

en: Class Wizard
zh_TW: 類別精靈

en: New Class
zh_TW: 新類別

en: Add general info about the new class.
zh_TW: 新增關於新類別的一般資訊。

en: Class Attributes
zh_TW: 類別屬性

en: Add attributes to the new class.
zh_TW: 新增新類別的屬性。

en: Class Operations
zh_TW: 類別操作

en: Add operations to the new class.
zh_TW: 新增新類別的操作。

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Hide Comment
zh_TW: 隱藏註解

en: Show Comment
zh_TW: 顯示註解

en: Insert Code Block Before
zh_TW: 在前面插入程式碼區塊

en: Insert Code Block After
zh_TW: 在後面插入程式碼區塊

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Code Viewer - %1
zh_TW: 代碼檢視器 ─ %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_showHiddenCodeCB)
en: Show hidden blocks
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏區塊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_componentLabel)
en: <p align="center">component name here</p>
zh_TW: <p align="center">元件名稱</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_highlightCheckBox)
en: Show block type
zh_TW: 顯示區塊型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, colorGroupBox)
en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontLabel)
en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, paperLabel)
en: Paper:
zh_TW: 紙張：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, selectedLabel)
en: Selected:
zh_TW: 已選取：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: <p align="right">UML object block:</p>
zh_TW: <p align="right">UML 物件區塊：</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: <p align="right">Hidden block:</p>
zh_TW: <p align="right">隱藏區塊：</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: <p align="right">Uneditable text:</p>
zh_TW: <p align="right">唯讀文字：</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: <p align="right">Editable text:</p>
zh_TW: <p align="right">可編輯文字：</p>

en: Enable all messages
zh_TW: 開啟所有訊息

en: Enable 'delete association' related messages
zh_TW: 啟用「移除關聯」的相關訊息

en: Enable 'delete diagram' related messages
zh_TW: 啟用「移除圖表」的相關訊息

en: You are about to delete an association. Do you really want to continue?
zh_TW: 你正打算移除一個關聯。確定繼續？

en: Delete Association
zh_TW: 移除關聯

en: You are about to delete the entire diagram.
    Are you sure?
zh_TW: 將要刪除整個圖表。
    您確定嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete diagram %1?
zh_TW: 確認要刪除圖表 %1 嗎？

en: Delete Diagram?
zh_TW: 刪除圖表？

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: The format that the images will be exported to
zh_TW: 此影像的格式將匯出到

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ExportAllViewsDialogBase)
en: Export All Views
zh_TW: 匯出所有檢視

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, kURLRequesterLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, m_kURL)
en: The base directory used to save the images
zh_TW: 用於儲存影像的基礎資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kURLRequesterLabel)
en: &Directory to save the diagrams in:
zh_TW: 儲存圖表的目錄(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_useFolders)
en: Create in the target directory the same tree structure used
    in the document to store the views
zh_TW: 在目標資料夾建立文件內使用的相同的樹狀結構以儲存檢視。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_useFolders)
en: The views are stored in folders in the document. The same tree structure used in the document to store the views can be created in the selected base directory with this option.
    Only the folders made by the user are created in the base directory (Logical view, use case view and so on are not created).
zh_TW: 檢視是保留在文件中的資料夾。您可以將文件中用於儲存檢視的樹狀結構也套用在此選項所選取的基礎資料夾中。
    只有使用者建立的資料夾會在基礎資料夾中建立（邏輯檢視、用例檢視等不會被建立）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_useFolders)
en: Use &folders
zh_TW: 使用資料夾(&F)

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_treeView)
en: Tree View
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_CurrentDiagram)
en: &Current diagram
zh_TW: 當前圖表(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_Diagrams)
en: &All diagrams
zh_TW: 全部圖表(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_categoryAll)
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_categoryPackage)
en: Package
zh_TW: 套件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_categoryInterface)
en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_categoryOperation)
en: Operation
zh_TW: 操作

note: i18n("Artifact...")); break; i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_categoryAttribute)
en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Search Term:
zh_TW: 搜尋字串：

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: general settings]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (uiFont), group (UI Options) i18n: ectx: label, entry (codeViewerFont), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font Settings
zh_TW: 字型設定

[ctx: widget style page]
en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Widget Style
zh_TW: 元件樣式：

[ctx: style page name]
en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

[ctx: role page name]
en: Roles
zh_TW: 角色

en: Role Settings
zh_TW: 角色設定

en: Note Properties
zh_TW: 記錄屬性

en: Central Buffer
zh_TW: 中央緩衝區

en: Data Store
zh_TW: 資料儲存

en: ObjectFlow
zh_TW: 物件流

[ctx: properties group title]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Object Node type:
zh_TW: 物件節點型態：

en: Object Node name:
zh_TW: 物件節點名稱：

[ctx: enter state label]
en: State :
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: &Central Buffer
zh_TW: 中央緩衝區(&C)

en: &Data Store
zh_TW: 資料儲存(&D)

en: &Object Flow
zh_TW: 物件流(&O)

en: Destination File Already Exists
zh_TW: 目的檔案已存在

en: &Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆蓋檔案(&O)

en: &Generate Similar File Name
zh_TW: 產生類似的檔名(&G)

en: &Do Not Generate File
zh_TW: 不產生檔案(&G)

en: The file %1 already exists in %2.
    
    Umbrello can overwrite the file, generate a similar
    file name or not generate this file.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已存在於 %2。
    
    Umbrello 可以覆寫此檔，產生一個類似的檔名，或是不產生此檔。

en: &Apply to all remaining files
zh_TW: 套用到所有剩餘的檔案(&A)

en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

en: Move selected item to the top
zh_TW: 將所選取的項目移到頂端

en: Move selected item up
zh_TW: 將所選取的項目上移

en: Move selected item down
zh_TW: 將所選取的項目下移

en: Move selected item to the bottom
zh_TW: 將所選取的項目移到底端

en: New Activity...
zh_TW: 新增活動...

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

[ctx: name of association widget]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Stereotype
zh_TW: 模板造型

en: Type:
zh_TW: 型態：

en: Role A Properties
zh_TW: 角色 A 屬性

en: Role B Properties
zh_TW: 角色 B 屬性

en: Role A Changeability
zh_TW: 角色 A 可變性

en: Role B Changeability
zh_TW: 角色 B 可變性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_labelRoleName)
en: Rolename:
zh_TW: 角色名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_labelMultiplicity)
en: Multiplicity:
zh_TW: 多重性：

[ctx: changeability for A is changeable]
en: Changeable
zh_TW: 可變性

[ctx: changeability for A is frozen]
en: Frozen
zh_TW: 凍結

[ctx: changeability for A is add only]
en: Add only
zh_TW: 只新增

[ctx: changeability for B is changeable]
en: Changeable
zh_TW: 可變性

[ctx: changeability for B is frozen]
en: Frozen
zh_TW: 凍結

[ctx: changeability for B is add only]
en: Add only
zh_TW: 只新增

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Layout Generator
zh_TW: 佈局產生器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoDotPath)
en: Auto detect layout generator
zh_TW: 自動偵測佈局產生器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Generator executable path:
zh_TW: 產生器執行路徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, Other)
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_showExportLayout)
en: <p>Dot file export is performed by using the export layout.</p><p>With this option checked, the export layout is added to the list of available diagram layouts and enables a quick dot export preview.</p>
zh_TW: <p>匯出 Dot 檔時會使用此匯出佈局。</p><p>若是勾選此選項，則此匯出佈局會加到可用的對話框佈局清單中，並且會開啟一個快速的匯出檢視。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_showExportLayout)
en: Show export layout in diagram context menu
zh_TW: 在對話框內文選單中顯示匯出佈局

en: Reference:
zh_TW: 參考：

en: A&bstract class
zh_TW: 抽象類別(&B)

en: A&bstract use case
zh_TW: 抽象用例(&B)

[ctx: component is executable]
en: &Executable
zh_TW: 可執行(&E)

en: Draw as actor
zh_TW: 繪製成主角

en: Multiple instance
zh_TW: 多重實體

en: Show destruction
zh_TW: 顯示解構

en: The name you have chosen
    is already being used.
    The name has been reset.
zh_TW: 您所選擇的名稱已經被使用。
    該名稱已重置。

en: Name is Not Unique
zh_TW: 名稱不唯一

en: N&ew Attribute...
zh_TW: 新增屬性(&E)...

en: N&ew Operation...
zh_TW: 新增操作(&E)...

en: N&ew Template...
zh_TW: 新增樣本(&E)...

en: N&ew Enum Literal...
zh_TW: 新增 Enum 常數(&E)...

en: N&ew Entity Attribute...
zh_TW: 新增實體屬性(&E)...

en: Constraints
zh_TW: 規範

en: N&ew Constraint...
zh_TW: 新增規範(&E)...

en: Instance Attribute
zh_TW: 實體屬性

en: N&ew Instance Attribute...
zh_TW: 新增實體屬性(&E)...

en: &Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(&P)

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Source Code
zh_TW: 原始碼

en: &Documentation
zh_TW: 文件(&D)

en: Operatio&ns
zh_TW: 操作(&N)

en: &Visibility
zh_TW: 可見度(&V)

en: O&peration signature
zh_TW: 操作簽名(&P)

en: Pac&kage
zh_TW: 套件(&K)

en: Att&ributes
zh_TW: 屬性(&R)

en: Attr&ibute signature
zh_TW: 屬性簽名(&I)

en: &Public Only
zh_TW: 只公開(&P)

en: Draw as circle
zh_TW: 繪製成圓

en: &Attribute associations
zh_TW: 屬性關聯(&A)

en: Starting Scope
zh_TW: 啟始範圍

en: Default attribute scope:
zh_TW: 預設屬性範圍：

en: Default operation scope:
zh_TW: 預設操作範圍：

en: Attribute Signatures
zh_TW: 屬性簽名

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Include search paths
zh_TW: 包含搜尋路徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Additional include search paths could be added by specifying environment variable UMBRELLO_INCPATH.
zh_TW: 額外的包含搜尋路徑可以透過指定環境變數UMBRELLO_INCPATH 來加入。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, createArtifactCheckBox)
en: For each imported file create an artifact in the component view
zh_TW: 在組件檢視中對每個匯入的檔案建立產出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, resolveDependenciesCheckBox)
en: Resolve dependencies (reduces import speed)
zh_TW: 解決相依性（會降低匯入速度）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, supportCPP11CheckBox)
en: Enable C++11 standard (experimental)
zh_TW: 啟用 C++11 標準（實驗性的）

en: Unique Constraint...
zh_TW: 唯一規範

en: Primary Key Constraint...
zh_TW: 主鍵值規範...

en: Foreign Key Constraint...
zh_TW: 外來鍵值規範...

en: Check Constraint...
zh_TW: 檢查規範...

en: <p align="center">No Options Available.</p>
zh_TW: <p align="center">沒有可用的選項</p>

en: &Diagrams
zh_TW: 圖表(&D)

en: &Select diagrams
zh_TW: 選擇圖表(&S)

en: &Type of diagram
zh_TW: 圖表型態(&T)

[ctx: diagram selection for printing]
en: Selection
zh_TW: 選取內容

en: No diagrams selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇圖表。

en: The name you have entered is invalid.
zh_TW: 您輸入的名稱不合法。

en: Invalid Name
zh_TW: 無效名稱

en: The name you have entered is not unique.
zh_TW: 您輸入的名稱不唯一。

en: Name Not Unique
zh_TW: 名稱不唯一

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_groupBoxDiagramProperties)
en: Diagram Properties
zh_TW: 圖表屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_labelDiagramName)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_labelZoom)
en: Zoom:
zh_TW: 縮放：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_checkBoxShowGrid)
en: Show &grid
zh_TW: 顯示格線(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_snapToGrid)
en: Snap &to grid
zh_TW: 貼齊格線(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ui_snapComponentSizeToGrid)
en: Snap the size of the components to be a multiple of the grid spacing.
    If 'Snap to Grid' is enabled a component will always be aligned with the grid on all 4 sides.
zh_TW: 貼齊元件的大小為格線間距的整數倍。
    如果開啟「貼齊格線」，那麼元件的四條邊將永遠與格線對齊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_snapComponentSizeToGrid)
en: Snap component size
zh_TW: 貼齊元件大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_labelGridSpacing)
en: Grid spacing:
zh_TW: 格線間距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_autoIncrementSequence)
en: Autoincrement Sequence
zh_TW: 自動遞增序列

[ctx: miscellaneous group box]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Enable undo
zh_TW: 開啟復原功能

en: Use tabbed diagrams
zh_TW: 使用標籤式圖表

en: Use new C++/Java/Ruby generators
zh_TW: 使用新的 C++/Java/Ruby 產生器

en: Turn on footer and page numbers when printing
zh_TW: 列印時開啟註腳與頁面編號

en: Enable UML2 support
zh_TW: 啟用 UML2 支援

en: Autosave
zh_TW: 自動儲存

en: E&nable autosave
zh_TW: 開啟自動儲存(&N)

en: Select auto-save time interval (mins):
zh_TW: 選擇自動儲存的時間間隔（分）：

en: Set autosave suffix:
zh_TW: 設定自動儲存後置字串：

en: <qt><p>The autosave file will be saved to ~/autosave.xmi if the autosaving occurs before you have manually saved the file.</p><p>If you have already saved it, the autosave file will be saved in the same folder as the file and will be named like the file's name, followed by the suffix specified.</p><p>If the suffix is equal to the suffix of the file you have saved, the autosave will overwrite your file automatically.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt> <p>在您手動儲存之前，自動儲存的檔案會儲存到 ~/autosave.xml。</p><p>如果您已經儲存，則自動儲存的檔案會存在跟原檔案相同的目錄下，用原檔案的檔名，但加上指定的後置字串。</p> <p>如果指定的後置字串跟您儲存的檔案的後置字串一樣，則自動儲存會自動覆寫您的檔案。</p></qt>

en: Startup
zh_TW: 啟動

en: &Load last project
zh_TW: 載入上次的專案(&L)

en: Start new project with:
zh_TW: 開啟新專案，使用：

en: Default Language :
zh_TW: 預設語言：

en: Contained Items
zh_TW: 包含項目

en: Select Operation
zh_TW: 選擇操作

en: Sequence number:
zh_TW: 序號：

en: Auto increment:
zh_TW: 自動遞增：

en: Class operation:
zh_TW: 類別操作：

en: New Operation...
zh_TW: 新增操作...

en: Custom operation:
zh_TW: 自訂操作：

[ctx: General options]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (rightToLeftUI), group (UI Options)
en: Right to left user interface
zh_TW: 右至左使用者介面

en: Create new association lines as:
zh_TW: 將新關聯線段建立成：

[ctx: color group box]
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Custom text color
zh_TW: 自訂文字顏色

en: Custom line color
zh_TW: 自訂線條顏色

note: i18n("D&efault Color"), m_colorGB); colorLayout->addWidget(m_lineDefaultB, 0, 2);
en: Custom fill color
zh_TW: 自訂填充顏色

en: Custom grid color
zh_TW: 自訂格線顏色

en: Custom background color
zh_TW: 自訂背景顏色

en: Custom line width
zh_TW: 自訂線條寬度

en: &Use fill color
zh_TW: 使用填充顏色(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_propsGroupBox)
en: Role Properties
zh_TW: 角色屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_visibilityButtonGroup)
en: Role Visibility
zh_TW: 角色可見性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_pImplementationRB)
en: Implementation
zh_TW: 實作

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_changeabilityButtonGroup)
en: Role Changeability
zh_TW: 角色可變性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_pChangeableRB)
en: Changeable
zh_TW: 可變性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_pFrozenRB)
en: Frozen
zh_TW: 凍結

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_pAddOnlyRB)
en: Add only
zh_TW: 只新增

[ctx: title of color group]
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: text color]
en: &Text:
zh_TW: 文字(&T)：

[ctx: default text color button]
en: Defaul&t
zh_TW: 預設(&T)

[ctx: line color]
en: &Line:
zh_TW: 線條(&L)：

[ctx: default line color button]
en: &Default
zh_TW: 預設(&D)

en: &Fill:
zh_TW: 填充(&F)：

[ctx: default fill color button]
en: D&efault
zh_TW: 預設(&E)

en: &Use fill
zh_TW: 使用填充(&U)

[ctx: background color]
en: &Background:
zh_TW: 背景(&B)：

[ctx: default background color button]
en: De&fault
zh_TW: 預設(&F)

[ctx: grid dot color]
en: &Grid dot:
zh_TW: 格點(&G)：

[ctx: default grid dot color button]
en: Def&ault
zh_TW: 預設(&A)

[ctx: title of width group]
en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

[ctx: line width]
en: Line &width:
zh_TW: 線寬(&W)：

[ctx: default line width button]
en: Defa&ult
zh_TW: 預設(&U)

en: Parameter Properties
zh_TW: 參數屬性

[ctx: property name]
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

en: Passing Direction
zh_TW: 傳遞方向

en: "in" is a readonly parameter, "out" is a writeonly parameter and "inout" is a parameter for reading and writing.
zh_TW: "in" 為唯讀參數，"out" 為唯寫參數，"inout" 為可讀寫參數。

en: You have entered an invalid parameter name.
zh_TW: 您輸入的參數名稱無效。

en: Parameter Name Invalid
zh_TW: 參數名稱無效

en: Umbrello Setup
zh_TW: Umbrello 設定

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: User Interface Settings
zh_TW: 使用者介面設定

[ctx: general settings page]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: class settings page]
en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: Class Settings
zh_TW: 類別設定

en: Code Importer
zh_TW: 代碼匯入器

en: Code Import Settings
zh_TW: 代碼匯入器設定

en: Code Generation
zh_TW: 代碼產生

en: Code Generation Settings
zh_TW: 代碼產生設定

en: Code Viewer
zh_TW: 代碼檢視器

en: Code Viewer Settings
zh_TW: 代碼檢視器設定

en: Auto Layout
zh_TW: 自動佈局

en: Auto Layout Settings
zh_TW: 自動佈局設定

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: general page]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: initial state in statechart]
en: Initial state
zh_TW: 初始狀態

[ctx: state in statechart]
en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: end state in statechart]
en: End state
zh_TW: 終止狀態

[ctx: fork state in statechart]
en: Fork
zh_TW: 分叉

[ctx: join state in statechart]
en: Join
zh_TW: 連接

[ctx: junction state in statechart]
en: Junction
zh_TW: 接合

[ctx: deep history state in statechart]
en: DeepHistory
zh_TW: 深歷史

[ctx: shallow history state in statechart]
en: ShallowHistory
zh_TW: 淺歷史

[ctx: choice state in statechart]
en: Choice
zh_TW: 選擇

en: State type:
zh_TW: 狀態類型：

en: State name:
zh_TW: 狀態名稱：

[ctx: attribute name]
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

en: Attribute Properties
zh_TW: 屬性內容

en: &Initial value:
zh_TW: 初始值(&I)：

en: Classifier &scope ("static")
zh_TW: 分類別範圍（"static"） (&S)

en: You have entered an invalid attribute name.
zh_TW: 您輸入的屬性名稱無效。

en: Attribute Name Invalid
zh_TW: 屬性名稱無效

en: The attribute name you have chosen is already being used in this operation.
zh_TW: 您選擇的屬性名稱已經在此操作中使用。

en: Attribute Name Not Unique
zh_TW: 屬性名稱不唯一

en: Check Constraint Properties
zh_TW: 檢查規範屬性

[ctx: name label]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Check Condition :
zh_TW: 檢查條件：

en: Entity Attribute Properties
zh_TW: 實體屬性特性

[ctx: name of entity attribute]
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

en: Length/Values:
zh_TW: 長度 / 值：

en: &Auto increment
zh_TW: 自動遞增(&A)

en: Allow &null
zh_TW: 允許為 null (&N)

en: Attributes:
zh_TW: 屬性：

en: Indexing
zh_TW: 索引

en: &Not Indexed
zh_TW: 未建索引(&N)

note: i18n("&Primary"), m_pScopeGB); scopeLayout->addWidget(m_pPublicRB); m_pProtectedRB = new QRadioButton(i18n("&Unique"), m_pScopeGB); scopeLayout->addWidget(m_pProtectedRB);
en: &Indexed
zh_TW: 已建索引(&I)

en: You have entered an invalid entity attribute name.
zh_TW: 您輸入的實體屬性名稱無效。

en: Entity Attribute Name Invalid
zh_TW: 實體屬性名稱無效

en: The entity attribute name you have chosen is already being used in this operation.
zh_TW: 所選擇的實體屬性名稱已經在此操作中使用。

en: Entity Attribute Name Not Unique
zh_TW: 實體屬性名稱不唯一

en: EnumLiteral Properties
zh_TW: EnumLiteral 屬性

[ctx: literal name]
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

en: &Value:
zh_TW: 數值(&V)：

en: Foreign Key Setup
zh_TW: 外來鍵值設定

[ctx: general page title]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: general group title]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: label for entering name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Referenced Entity
zh_TW: 參考實體

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: On Update
zh_TW: 更新時

en: On Delete
zh_TW: 刪除時

en: No Action
zh_TW: 無動作

en: Restrict
zh_TW: 嚴格

en: Cascade
zh_TW: 層疊

en: Set Null
zh_TW: 設為 Null

en: Set Default
zh_TW: 設為預設

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

[ctx: column header local]
en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

[ctx: column header referenced]
en: Referenced
zh_TW: 已參考

en: Local Column
zh_TW: 本地欄位

en: Referenced Column
zh_TW: 已參考欄位

en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

en: You are attempting to change the Referenced Entity of this ForeignKey Constraint. Any unapplied changes to the mappings between local and referenced entities will be lost. Are you sure you want to continue ?
zh_TW: 您正試圖改變此外來鍵值規範的參考實體。任何在本地與參考實體間映射的變更，若尚未套用則都將遺失。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Object Attribute Properties
zh_TW: 物件屬性內容

en: You have entered an invalid attribute value.
zh_TW: 您輸入的屬性值無效。

en: Value Invalid
zh_TW: 無效值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Attribute Name:
zh_TW: 屬性名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Value:
zh_TW: 數值：

en: Operation Properties
zh_TW: 操作屬性

[ctx: operation name]
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

en: &Abstract operation
zh_TW: 抽象操作 (&A)

en: &Query ("const")
zh_TW: 查詢（"const"） (&Q)

en: &virtual
zh_TW: 虛擬(&V)

en: &inline
zh_TW: 離線(&I)

en: &Override
zh_TW: 覆寫 (&O)

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Ne&w Parameter...
zh_TW: 新增參數(&W)...

en: The parameter name you have chosen
    is already being used in this operation.
zh_TW: 您所選擇的參數名稱已經在此操作中使用。

en: Parameter Name Not Unique
zh_TW: 參數名稱不唯一

en: The parameter name you have chosen is already being used in this operation.
zh_TW: 您所選擇的參數名稱已經在此操作中使用。

en: You have entered an invalid operation name.
zh_TW: 您輸入的操作名稱無效。

en: Operation Name Invalid
zh_TW: 操作名稱無效

en: An operation with that signature already exists in %1.
zh_TW: 在 %1 已經有同樣簽名的操作。

en: Choose a different name or parameter list.
zh_TW: 請選擇不同的名稱或參數列表。

en: Template Properties
zh_TW: 樣本屬性

[ctx: template name]
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

en: You have entered an invalid template name.
zh_TW: 您輸入的樣本名稱無效。

en: Template Name Invalid
zh_TW: 樣本名稱無效

en: The template parameter name you have chosen is already being used in this operation.
zh_TW: 您選擇的樣本參數名稱已經在此操作中使用。

en: Template Name Not Unique
zh_TW: 樣本名稱不唯一

en: Unique Constraint Properties
zh_TW: 唯一規範內容

en: Attribute Details
zh_TW: 屬性詳情

en: You have entered an invalid constraint name.
zh_TW: 您輸入了不合法的規範名稱。

en: Constraint Name Invalid
zh_TW: 規範名稱不合法

[ctx: classes display options page]
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Classes Display Options
zh_TW: 類別顯示選項

[ctx: diagram style page]
en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Diagram Style
zh_TW: 圖片樣式

en: &Default value:
zh_TW: 預設值 (&D)：

en: &Image type:
zh_TW: 影像型態(&I)：

en: &Resolution:
zh_TW: 解析度(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Library
zh_TW: 函式庫(&L)

en: &Table
zh_TW: 表格(&T)

[ctx: draw as default]
en: &Default
zh_TW: 預設(&D)

en: Draw As
zh_TW: 繪製成

en: &Type:
zh_TW: 型態(&T)：

en: Package path:
zh_TW: 套件路徑：

en: Stereotype &name:
zh_TW: 模板造型名稱(&N)：

[ctx: public visibility]
en: P&ublic
zh_TW: 公開（public）(&U)

[ctx: protected visibility]
en: Pro&tected
zh_TW: 保護（protected）(&T)

[ctx: private visibility]
en: P&rivate
zh_TW: 私有（private）(&R)

en: Imple&mentation
zh_TW: 實作(&M)

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見

[ctx: scope for A is public]
en: Public
zh_TW: 公開（public）

[ctx: scope for A is protected]
en: Protected
zh_TW: 保護（protected）

[ctx: scope for A is private]
en: Private
zh_TW: 私有（private）

[ctx: scope for A is implementation]
en: Implementation
zh_TW: 實作

en: Role A Visibility
zh_TW: 角色 A 可見性

[ctx: scope for B is public]
en: Public
zh_TW: 公開（public）

[ctx: scope for B is protected]
en: Protected
zh_TW: 保護（protected）

[ctx: scope for B is private]
en: Private
zh_TW: 私有（private）

[ctx: scope for B is implementation]
en: Implementation
zh_TW: 實作

en: Role B Visibility
zh_TW: 角色 B 可見性

en: Exporting to XHTML...
zh_TW: 匯出到 XHTML...

en: Exporting all views...
zh_TW: 匯出所有的檢視...

en: Some errors happened when exporting the images:
zh_TW: 匯出影像時發生錯誤：

en: Generating Docbook...
zh_TW: 產生 Docbook 中...

en: Docbook Generation Complete...
zh_TW: Docbook 已產生完成。

en: Docbook Generation Failed...
zh_TW: Docbook 產生失敗。

en: Exporting to DocBook...
zh_TW: 匯出到 DocBook...

en: Umbrello UML Modeller autonomous code generator
zh_TW: Umbrello UML 建模工具自動程式碼產生器

en: Umbrello UML Modeller Authors
zh_TW: Umbrello UML 建模工具作者

en: File to transform
zh_TW: 要轉換的檔案

en: The XSLT file to use
zh_TW: 要使用的 XSLT 檔

en: Generating XHTML...
zh_TW: 產生 XHTML 中...

en: XHTML Generation Complete...
zh_TW: XHTML 產生完成。

en: Copying CSS...
zh_TW: 複製 CSS 中...

en: Finished Copying CSS...
zh_TW: 已完成複製 CSS...

en: Failed Copying CSS...
zh_TW: 複製 CSS 失敗...

en: Flag whether documentation was modified. Press left mouse button to apply modified content.
zh_TW: 文件是否已變更的旗標。按滑鼠左鍵以套用變更的內容。

en: Documentation type
zh_TW: 文件型態

en: Activate documentation edit after focus change.
zh_TW: 焦點變動後啟用文件編輯。

en: Apply layout
zh_TW: 套用佈局

en: Umbrello UML Modeller
zh_TW: Umbrello UML 建模工具

en: Umbrello – Visual development environment for software, based on the industry standard Unified Modelling Language (UML).<br/>See also <a href="http://www.omg.org/spec/">http://www.omg.org/spec/</a>.
zh_TW: Umbrello – 軟體的視覺化開發環境，基於工業標準的統一塑模語言 (UML)。<br/>參見 <a href="http://www.omg.org/spec/">http://www.omg.org/spec/</a>。

en: Author of initial version.
zh_TW: 初始版本的作者。

en: Bug fixing, porting work, code cleanup, new features.
zh_TW: 錯誤修復、移植工作、程式碼清理、新功能。

en: Porting work, code cleanup, new features.
zh_TW: 移植工作、程式碼清理、新功能。

en: Current maintainer.
zh_TW: 目前維護者。

en: A lot of work for C++ and Java code generation. Codeeditor.
zh_TW: 許多 C++ 與 Java 程式碼生成的工作。程式碼編輯器。

en: File to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案

en: export diagrams to extension and exit
zh_TW: 將圖表匯出為延伸並離開

en: list available export extensions
zh_TW: 列出可用的匯出副檔名

en: the local directory to save the exported diagrams in
zh_TW: 要儲存匯出的圖表的本地端目錄

en: import files
zh_TW: 匯入檔案

en: list supported languages
zh_TW: 列出支援的語言

en: keep the tree structure used to store the views in the document in the target directory
zh_TW: 在目標目錄中的文件裡保留用於儲存檢視的樹狀結構

en: import files from directory <dir>
zh_TW: 從目錄匯入 <dir>

en: Delete Anchor
zh_TW: 刪除錨點

en: Add Point
zh_TW: 新增點

en: Delete Point
zh_TW: 刪除點

en: Change Association Name...
zh_TW: 更改關聯名稱...

en: Change Role A Name...
zh_TW: 更改角色 A 名稱...

en: Change Role B Name...
zh_TW: 更改角色 B 名稱...

en: Select Operation...
zh_TW: 選擇操作...

[ctx: Layout menu]
en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Polyline
zh_TW: 折線

en: Direct
zh_TW: 直接

en: Spline
zh_TW: 曲線尺

en: Orthogonal
zh_TW: 垂直

en: New Template...
zh_TW: 新增樣本...

en: Accept Signal
zh_TW: 接受信號

en: Accept Time Event
zh_TW: 接受時間事件

en: Activity...
zh_TW: 活動...

en: Activity Transition
zh_TW: 活動轉移

en: Actor
zh_TW: 主角

note: i18n("Actor...")); break;
en: Artifact
zh_TW: 產出

note: i18n("Category...")); break;
en: Change Font...
zh_TW: 改變字型...

en: Choice
zh_TW: 選擇

[ctx: new class menu item]
en: Class...
zh_TW: 類別...

[ctx: duplicate action]
en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Collapse All
zh_TW: 折疊全部

en: Component
zh_TW: 元件

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Datatype...
zh_TW: 資料型態...

en: Deep History
zh_TW: 深歷史

en: End Activity
zh_TW: 終止活動

en: End State
zh_TW: 終止狀態

en: Entity
zh_TW: 實體

note: i18n("Entity...")); break;
en: Entity Attribute...
zh_TW: 實體屬性...

en: Enum Literal...
zh_TW: Enum 常數...

en: Expand All
zh_TW: 展開全部

en: Export as Picture...
zh_TW: 匯出成圖片...

en: Externalize Folder...
zh_TW: 外部化資料夾...

en: Fill Color...
zh_TW: 填充顏色...

en: Final Activity
zh_TW: 結束活動

en: Flip Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Flip Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Text Line...
zh_TW: 文字線條...

en: Fork
zh_TW: 分叉

en: Import File(s)...
zh_TW: 匯入檔案...

en: Import from Directory...
zh_TW: 從目錄匯入...

en: from file...
zh_TW: 來自檔案..

en: Initial Activity
zh_TW: 初始活動

en: Initial State
zh_TW: 初始狀態

[ctx: new instance menu item]
en: Instance...
zh_TW: 實體...

en: New Attribute...
zh_TW: 新增屬性...

en: Provided interface
zh_TW: 提供的介面

en: Required interface
zh_TW: 必須介面

en: Internalize Folder
zh_TW: 內部化資料夾

en: Junction
zh_TW: 接合

en: Line Color...
zh_TW: 線條顏色...

en: Asynchronous Message
zh_TW: 非同步訊息

en: Found Message
zh_TW: 已找到訊息

en: Lost Message
zh_TW: 已遺失訊息

en: Synchronous Message
zh_TW: 同步訊息

en: New Entity Attribute...
zh_TW: 新增實體屬性...

en: New Literal...
zh_TW: 新增常數...

en: New Parameter...
zh_TW: 新增參數...

en: Node
zh_TW: 節點

note: i18n("Node...")); break;
en: Note...
zh_TW: 記錄…

en: Object...
zh_TW: 物件...

en: Object Node
zh_TW: 物件節點

note: i18n("Operation...")); break;
en: Package...
zh_TW: 套件...

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

note: i18n("Port...")); break;
en: Pre Post Condition
zh_TW: 先決後續條件

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Region
zh_TW: 區域

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名...

en: Rename Object...
zh_TW: 重新命名物件...

en: Reset Label Positions
zh_TW: 重置標籤位置

en: Resize
zh_TW: 改變大小

en: Send Signal
zh_TW: 送出信號

en: Shallow History
zh_TW: 淺歷史

[ctx: add new state]
en: State...
zh_TW: 狀態...

en: Join
zh_TW: 連接

en: Subsystem
zh_TW: 子系統

note: i18n("Subsystem...")); break;
en: Template
zh_TW: 樣本

note: i18n("Template...")); break;
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Use Case
zh_TW: 用例

[ctx: new container menu]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: new sub menu]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: category type sub menu]
en: Category Type
zh_TW: 類別型態

en: Disjoint(Specialisation)
zh_TW: 解體（專門化）

en: Overlapping(Specialisation)
zh_TW: 重疊（專門化）

en: Union
zh_TW: 聯合

en: Change into Class
zh_TW: 更改為類別

en: Change into Package
zh_TW: 更改為套件

en: Clear Diagram
zh_TW: 清除圖表

en: Snap to Grid
zh_TW: 貼齊格線

en: Snap Component Size to Grid
zh_TW: 貼齊元件大小至網格

en: Show Grid
zh_TW: 顯示格線

en: Show Documentation Indicator
zh_TW: 顯示文件指示器

en: apply '%1'
zh_TW: 套用 '%1'

en: Public Only
zh_TW: 只公開

en: Operation Signature
zh_TW: 操作簽名

en: Attribute Signature
zh_TW: 屬性簽名

en: Show Signatures
zh_TW: 顯示簽名

en: Hide Signatures
zh_TW: 隱藏簽名

en: Hide Non-public members
zh_TW: 隱藏非公開成員

en: Show Non-public members
zh_TW: 顯示非公開成員

en: Packages
zh_TW: 套件

en: Stereotypes
zh_TW: 模板造型

en: Refactor
zh_TW: 重構

en: View Code
zh_TW: 查看代碼

en: Change into Interface
zh_TW: 更改為介面

en: Draw as Circle
zh_TW: 繪製成圓圈

en: Rename Class...
zh_TW: 重新命名類別...

en: Name as Tooltip
zh_TW: 名稱做為工具提示

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

[ctx: clear note]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Change Text...
zh_TW: 更改文字...

en: Auto resize
zh_TW: 自動調整大小

en: Change State Name...
zh_TW: 更改狀態名稱...

en: Change Activity Name...
zh_TW: 更改活動名稱...

en: Change Object Node Name...
zh_TW: 更改物件節點名稱...

[ctx: clear precondition]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Add Interaction Operand
zh_TW: 新增互動操作

[ctx: clear combined fragment]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Change Multiplicity...
zh_TW: 更改多重性...

en: Change Name
zh_TW: 更改名稱

[ctx: color menu]
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useFillColor), group (UI Options)
en: Use Fill Color
zh_TW: 使用填充顏色

en: No Fill Color
zh_TW: 不填充顏色

[ctx: align menu]
en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Align Right
zh_TW: 置右對齊

en: Align Left
zh_TW: 置左對齊

en: Align Top
zh_TW: 置頂對齊

en: Align Bottom
zh_TW: 置底對齊

en: Align Vertical Middle
zh_TW: 垂直置中對齊

en: Align Horizontal Middle
zh_TW: 水平置中對齊

en: Align Vertical Distribute
zh_TW: 垂直分散對齊

en: Align Horizontal Distribute
zh_TW: 水平分散對齊

en: new_actor
zh_TW: 新主角

en: new_artifact
zh_TW: 新產出

en: new_association
zh_TW: 新關聯

en: new_attribute
zh_TW: 新屬性

en: new_category
zh_TW: 新類別

en: new_component
zh_TW: 新元件

en: new_datatype
zh_TW: 新資料型態

en: new_entity
zh_TW: 新實體

en: new_enum
zh_TW: 新 Enum

en: new_folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: new_interface
zh_TW: 新介面

en: new_node
zh_TW: 新節點

en: new_operation
zh_TW: 新操作

en: new_package
zh_TW: 新套件

en: new_port
zh_TW: 新連接埠

en: new_template
zh_TW: 新樣本

en: new_object
zh_TW: 新物件

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

[ctx: parse status]
en: Empty
zh_TW: 空

en: Malformed argument
zh_TW: 參數格式不對

en: Unknown argument type
zh_TW: 未知的參數型態

en: Illegal method name
zh_TW: 不正確的方法名稱

en: Unknown return type
zh_TW: 未知的返回型態

en: Unspecified error
zh_TW: 未指定的錯誤

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Widgets/Associations
zh_TW: 介面工具集/關聯

en: ID
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Parent
zh_TW: 父

en: Pointer
zh_TW: 指標

en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用量

en: That is an invalid name.
zh_TW: 名稱無效。

en: This is a reserved keyword for the language of the configured code generator.
zh_TW: 這是配置的代碼產生器語言所用的保留關鍵字。

en: Reserved Keyword
zh_TW: 保留的關鍵字

en: That name is already being used.
zh_TW: 名稱已被使用。

en: Not a Unique Name
zh_TW: 名稱不唯一

en: Add Base Class
zh_TW: 新增基礎類別

en: Add Derived Class
zh_TW: 新增繼承類別

note: i18n("Add Interface Implementation"), SLOT(addInterfaceImplementation()), Icon_Utils::it_Implementation));
en: Add Operation
zh_TW: 新增操作

en: Add Attribute
zh_TW: 新增屬性

en: Add Base Interface
zh_TW: 新增基礎介面

en: Add Derived Interface
zh_TW: 新增繼承介面

en: Base Classifiers
zh_TW: 基礎分類

en: Derived Classifiers
zh_TW: 繼承分類

en: An attribute with that name already exists in %1.
zh_TW: 在 %1 已經有同樣名稱的屬性。

en: Choose a different name.
zh_TW: 請改用不同的名稱。

en: Incorrect use of associations.
zh_TW: 關聯的用法不正確。

en: Association Error
zh_TW: 關聯錯誤

en: Enter Activity Name
zh_TW: 輸入活動名稱

en: new activity
zh_TW: 新活動

en: Enter the name of the new activity:
zh_TW: 輸入新活動的名稱：

en: Enter Signal Name
zh_TW: 輸入信號名稱

en: Enter Signal
zh_TW: 輸入信號

en: new Signal
zh_TW: 新信號

en: Enter Time Event Name
zh_TW: 輸入時間事件名稱

en: Enter Time Event
zh_TW: 輸入時間事件

en: new time event
zh_TW: 新時間事件

en: Enter Combined Fragment Name
zh_TW: 輸入組合分段名稱

en: Enter the Combined Fragment
zh_TW: 輸入組合分段

en: new Combined Fragment
zh_TW: 新組合分段

en: Enter State Name
zh_TW: 輸入狀態名稱

en: new state
zh_TW: 新狀態

en: Enter the name of the new state:
zh_TW: 輸入新狀態的名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Geometry), group (General Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Geometry), group (General Options)
en: Geometry
zh_TW: 位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (imageMimeType), group (General Options)
en: Image Mime Type
zh_TW: 影像 MIME 型態

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (imageMimeType), group (General Options)
en: The Mime Type of the Images
zh_TW: 影像的 MIME 型態

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (undo), group (General Options)
en: Undo Support
zh_TW: 復原支援

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (undo), group (General Options)
en: Undo Support is enabled when this is true
zh_TW: 此選項開啟復原動作的支援

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (tabdiagrams), group (General Options)
en: Tabbed Diagrams
zh_TW: 分頁式圖表

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (tabdiagrams), group (General Options)
en: Enables/Disables Tabbed View of Diagrams in the view area
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉檢視區域內的圖表的分頁檢視

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (newcodegen), group (General Options)
en: New Code Generator
zh_TW: 新代碼產生器

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (newcodegen), group (General Options)
en: Enables/Disables Support for the New Code Generator
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉新代碼產生器的支援

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (layoutType), group (General Options)
en: Layout Type
zh_TW: 佈局類型

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (layoutType), group (General Options)
en: The layout type to use for new lines
zh_TW: 要用於新線段的排版類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (footerPrinting), group (General Options)
en: Footer Printing
zh_TW: 註腳列印

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (footerPrinting), group (General Options)
en: Enables/Disables Support for footer printing
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉列印註腳的功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autosave), group (General Options)
en: Auto Save
zh_TW: 自動儲存

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (autosave), group (General Options)
en: Enables/Disables Auto Saving at Regular Intervals
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉固定時間自動儲存

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (time), group (General Options)
en: Auto Save Time ( Old )
zh_TW: 自動儲存時間（舊）

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (time), group (General Options)
en: Auto Save Time Interval ( Old )
zh_TW: 自動儲存時間間隔（舊）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autosavesuffix), group (General Options)
en: Auto Save Suffix
zh_TW: 自動儲存後置字串

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (autosavesuffix), group (General Options)
en: The Suffix for the auto save file
zh_TW: 自動儲存檔案的後置字串

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (loadlast), group (General Options)
en: Load Last
zh_TW: 最後載入

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (loadlast), group (General Options)
en: Enables/Disables Loading of the last open file
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉載入上次開啟的檔案的功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (diagram), group (General Options)
en: Diagram To Load at Startup
zh_TW: 啟動時載入的圖表

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (diagram), group (General Options)
en: The Diagram to load at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時載入的圖表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultLanguage), group (General Options)
en: Default Language at Startup
zh_TW: 啟動的預設語言

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (defaultLanguage), group (General Options)
en: The Language that Umbrello should start with by default
zh_TW: Umbrello 啟動時預設使用的語言

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (uml2), group (General Options)
en: Use UML-2.x Notation
zh_TW: 使用 UML-2.x 符號

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (uml2), group (General Options)
en: Enables/Disables UML2 notation
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉 UML2 符號

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (useFillColor), group (UI Options)
en: Enables/Disables usage of fill color
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉使用填充顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fillColor), group (UI Options)
en: Fill Color
zh_TW: 填充顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (fillColor), group (UI Options)
en: The Fill Color to be used
zh_TW: 要使用的填充顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lineColor), group (UI Options)
en: Line Color
zh_TW: 線條顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (lineColor), group (UI Options)
en: The Color of the Lines
zh_TW: 要使用的線條顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lineWidth), group (UI Options)
en: Line Width
zh_TW: 線條寬度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (lineWidth), group (UI Options)
en: The Width of the Line
zh_TW: 線條寬度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (textColor), group (UI Options)
en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (textColor), group (UI Options)
en: The Color of the Text
zh_TW: 要使用的文字顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showDocWindow), group (UI Options)
en: Show Doc Window
zh_TW: 顯示文件視窗

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showDocWindow), group (UI Options)
en: Enables/Disables showing of the doc window
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉顯示文件視窗的功能

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (uiFont), group (UI Options)
en: The Font to be used
zh_TW: 要使用的字型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (backgroundColor), group (UI Options)
en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (backgroundColor), group (UI Options)
en: The Color of the diagram background
zh_TW: 對話框背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (gridDotColor), group (UI Options)
en: Grid Dot Color
zh_TW: 格點顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (gridDotColor), group (UI Options)
en: The Color of the grid dots
zh_TW: 格點的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (rightToLeftUI), group (UI Options)
en: Enable/disable user interface direction from right to left
zh_TW: 啟用或停用使用者介面右至左方向

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showVisibility), group (Class Options)
en: Show Visibility
zh_TW: 顯示可見性

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showVisibility), group (Class Options)
en: Show the Visibility of the Attributes ( eg: private, public, protected)
zh_TW: 顯示屬性的可見性（如 private，public，protected 等）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showAtts), group (Class Options)
en: Show Attributes
zh_TW: 顯示屬性

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showAtts), group (Class Options)
en: Show attributes of the class
zh_TW: 顯示類別的屬性

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showOps), group (Class Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showOps), group (Class Options)
en: Show Operations
zh_TW: 顯示操作

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showPackage), group (Class Options)
en: Show Package
zh_TW: 顯示套件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showPackage), group (Class Options)
en: Enables/Disables showing of packages
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉顯示套件功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showStereoType), group (Class Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showStereoType), group (Class Options)
en: Show Stereotypes
zh_TW: 顯示模板造型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showAttribAssocs), group (Class Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showAttribAssocs), group (Class Options)
en: Show Attribute Associations
zh_TW: 顯示屬性關聯

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showPublicOnly), group (Class Options)
en: Show Public Only
zh_TW: 只公開

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showPublicOnly), group (Class Options)
en: Enables/Disables showing of public attributes/methods
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉顯示公開屬性或方法的功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showAttSig), group (Class Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showAttSig), group (Class Options)
en: Show Attribute Signature
zh_TW: 顯示屬性簽名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showOpSig), group (Class Options)
en: Show Operation Signature
zh_TW: 顯示操作簽名

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showOpSig), group (Class Options)
en: Show operation signature
zh_TW: 顯示操作簽名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultAttributeScope), group (Class Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (defaultAttributeScope), group (Class Options)
en: Default Attribute Scope
zh_TW: 預設屬性範圍

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultOperationScope), group (Class Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (defaultOperationScope), group (Class Options)
en: Default Operation Scope
zh_TW: 預設操作範圍

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (height), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (height), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Height of the code viewer
zh_TW: 代碼檢視器的高度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (width), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (width), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Width of the Code Viewer
zh_TW: 代碼檢視器的寬度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showHiddenBlocks), group (Code Viewer Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showHiddenBlocks), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Show Hidden Blocks
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏區塊

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (blocksAreHighlighted), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Highlight Blocks
zh_TW: 突顯區塊

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (blocksAreHighlighted), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Enables/Disables Highlighting of blocks
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉突顯區塊的功能

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (codeViewerFont), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Font to be used in the Code Viewer
zh_TW: 在代碼檢視器裡使用的字型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (paperColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Paper Color
zh_TW: 紙張顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (paperColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Color of the Paper
zh_TW: 紙張顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fontColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Font Color
zh_TW: 字型顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (fontColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Color of the Font
zh_TW: 字型顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (selectedColor), group (Code Viewer Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (selectedColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Selected Color
zh_TW: 已選取顏色

[ctx: Color of the Edit Block]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (editBlockColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Edit Block Color
zh_TW: 編輯區塊顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (editBlockColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Color of the Edit Block
zh_TW: 編輯區塊的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (nonEditBlockColor), group (Code Viewer Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (nonEditBlockColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Non Edit Block Color
zh_TW: 非編輯區塊顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (umlObjectColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: UML Object Color
zh_TW: UML 物件顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (umlObjectColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Color of the UML Object
zh_TW: UML 物件的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (hiddenColor), group (Code Viewer Options) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (hiddenColor), group (Code Viewer Options)
en: Hidden Color
zh_TW: 隱藏顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (createArtifacts), group (Code Importer)
en: Create Artifacts for imported files
zh_TW: 對匯入的檔案建立產出

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (createArtifacts), group (Code Importer)
en: Create an artifact in the component view for each imported file
zh_TW: 在組件檢視中對每個匯入的檔案建立產出

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (resolveDependencies), group (Code Importer)
en: Resolve dependencies
zh_TW: 解決相依性

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (resolveDependencies), group (Code Importer)
en: Resolve dependencies when importing file
zh_TW: 匯入檔案時解決相依性問題

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (supportCPP11), group (Code Importer)
en: Support C++11 standard
zh_TW: 支援 C++11 標準

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (supportCPP11), group (Code Importer)
en: Support C++11 standard on code import
zh_TW: 支援代碼匯入的 C++11 標準

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autoGenEmptyConstructors), group (Code Generation)
en: Auto Generate Empty Constructors
zh_TW: 自動產生空的建構子

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (autoGenEmptyConstructors), group (Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables Auto Generation of Empty Constructors
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉自動產生空的建構子的功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (commentStyle), group (Code Generation)
en: Comment Style
zh_TW: 註解樣式

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (commentStyle), group (Code Generation)
en: Sets the Style of Comments to be used
zh_TW: 設定要使用的註解樣式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultAssocFieldScope), group (Code Generation)
en: Default Association Field Scope
zh_TW: 預設關聯欄位範圍

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (defaultAssocFieldScope), group (Code Generation)
en: Sets the default Association field scope
zh_TW: 設定預設關聯欄位範圍

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultAttributeAccessorScope), group (Code Generation)
en: Default Attribute Accessor Scope
zh_TW: 預設屬性存取者範圍

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (defaultAttributeAccessorScope), group (Code Generation)
en: Sets the default attribute accessor scope
zh_TW: 設定預設屬性存取者範圍

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (forceDoc), group (Code Generation)
en: Force Documentation
zh_TW: 強制文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (forceDoc), group (Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables Verbose Documentation
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉產生詳細文件功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (headingsDirectory), group (Code Generation)
en: Headings Directory
zh_TW: 標頭目錄

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (headingsDirectory), group (Code Generation)
en: The Path in which the headings are stored
zh_TW: 標頭儲存的路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (includeHeadings), group (Code Generation)
en: Include headings
zh_TW: 引入標頭

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (includeHeadings), group (Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables inclusion of headings
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉引入標頭的功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (indentationAmount), group (Code Generation)
en: Indentation Amount
zh_TW: 縮排大小

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (indentationAmount), group (Code Generation)
en: The amount of indentation
zh_TW: 縮排大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (indentationType), group (Code Generation)
en: Indentation Type
zh_TW: 縮排型態

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (indentationType), group (Code Generation)
en: The Type of Indentation
zh_TW: 縮排型態

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lineEndingType), group (Code Generation)
en: Line Ending Type
zh_TW: 行尾型態

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (lineEndingType), group (Code Generation)
en: The type of line ending ( or new line type )
zh_TW: 行尾型態（或產生新行的型態）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (modnamePolicy), group (Code Generation) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (modnamePolicy), group (Code Generation)
en: Modifier Name Policy
zh_TW: 變更名稱政策

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (outputDirectory), group (Code Generation)
en: Output Directory
zh_TW: 輸出目錄

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (outputDirectory), group (Code Generation)
en: The directory to which the code has to be outputted
zh_TW: 代碼輸出的目錄

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (overwritePolicy), group (Code Generation)
en: The policy to be followed when there are name conflicts
zh_TW: 若有同名的檔案要如何處理的政策

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autoGenAccessors), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Auto Generate Accessors
zh_TW: 自動產生存取者

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (autoGenAccessors), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables auto generation of accessors
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉自動產生存取者的功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (inlineAccessors), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Inline Accessors
zh_TW: 內含（Inline）存取者

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (inlineAccessors), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables Inline accessors
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉內含（Inline）存取者的功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (inlineOps), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Inline operations
zh_TW: 內含操作

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (inlineOps), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables Inline Operations
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉內含操作的功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (packageIsNamespace), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Package is namespace
zh_TW: 將套件視為命名空間

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (packageIsNamespace), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables treating a package as a namespace
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉將套件視為命名空間的功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (publicAccessors), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Public Accessors
zh_TW: 公開（Public）存取者

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (publicAccessors), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables public accessors
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉公開存取者功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (stringClassName), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: String Class Name
zh_TW: 字串類別名稱

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (stringClassName), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: The name of the string class
zh_TW: 字串類別名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (stringClassNameInclude), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: String Class Name Include
zh_TW: 引入的字串類別名稱

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (stringClassNameInclude), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: The name of the string class to be included
zh_TW: 要引入的字串類別名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (stringIncludeIsGlobal), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: String Include is Global
zh_TW: 字串引入為全域

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (stringIncludeIsGlobal), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables global inclusion of string
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉全域引入字串的功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vectorClassName), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Vector Class Name
zh_TW: 向量類別名稱

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (vectorClassName), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: The name of the vector class
zh_TW: 向量類別名稱

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (vectorClassNameInclude), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: The name of the vector class to be included
zh_TW: 要引入的向量類別名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vectorIncludeIsGlobal), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Vector include is global
zh_TW: 向量引入為全域

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (vectorIncludeIsGlobal), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables global inclusion of vector class
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉全域引入向量類別的功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (virtualDestructors), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Virtual Destructors
zh_TW: 虛擬解構子

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (virtualDestructors), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables virtual destructors
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉虛擬解構子的功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (docToolTag), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: Documentation tags
zh_TW: 文件標籤

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (docToolTag), group (CPP Code Generation)
en: The tag used for generating doxygen documentation (\\, @)
zh_TW: 用於產生 doxygen 文件的標籤 (\\, @)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (autoGenerateAttributeAccessorsD), group (D Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables auto generation of attribute accessors ( D )
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉自動產生屬性存取者（D）的功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autoGenerateAssocAccessorsD), group (D Code Generation)
en: Auto Generate Assoc Accessors ( D )
zh_TW: 自動產生關聯存取者（D）

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (autoGenerateAssocAccessorsD), group (D Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables auto generation of association accessors ( D )
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉自動產生關聯存取者（D）的功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autoGenerateAttributeAccessorsJava), group (Java Code Generation)
en: Auto Generate Attribute Accessors (Java)
zh_TW: 自動產生屬性存取者（Java）

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (autoGenerateAttributeAccessorsJava), group (Java Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables auto generation of attribute accessors (Java)
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉自動產生屬性存取者（Java）的功能

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (autoGenerateAttributeAccessorsRuby), group (Ruby Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables auto generation of attribute accessors (Ruby)
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉自動產生屬性存取者（Ruby）的功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autoGenerateAssocAccessorsRuby), group (Ruby Code Generation)
en: Auto Generate Assoc Accessors (Ruby)
zh_TW: 自動產生關聯存取者（Ruby）

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (autoGenerateAssocAccessorsRuby), group (Ruby Code Generation)
en: Enables/Disables auto generation of association accessors (Ruby)
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉自動產生關聯存取者（Ruby）的功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autoDotPath), group (Auto Layout)
en: Automatic Dot Path
zh_TW: 自動偵測 Dot 路徑

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (autoDotPath), group (Auto Layout)
en: determine automatically the path of dot executable
zh_TW: 自動決定 dot 執行檔的路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dotPath), group (Auto Layout)
en: Dot Path
zh_TW: Dot 路徑

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (dotPath), group (Auto Layout)
en: set path to dot executable (optional)
zh_TW: 設定 dot 執行檔的路徑（選擇性提供）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showExportLayout), group (Auto Layout)
en: Show Export Layout
zh_TW: 顯示匯出佈局

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showExportLayout), group (Auto Layout)
en: show export layout
zh_TW: 顯示匯出佈局

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_export)
en: &Export model
zh_TW: 匯出模型

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (views)
en: &Diagram
zh_TW: 圖表(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_view)
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (show_view)
en: Sh&ow
zh_TW: 顯示(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (zoom_menu)
en: &Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放(&Z)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (align_menu)
en: &Align
zh_TW: 對齊(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (code)
en: &Code
zh_TW: 代碼(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (active_lang_menu)
en: Active &Language
zh_TW: 使用中語言(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: &Export model to DocBook
zh_TW: 匯出模型到 DocBook(&E)

en: &Export model to XHTML
zh_TW: 匯出模型到 XHTML(&E)

en: &New Class Wizard...
zh_TW: 新增類別精靈(&N)...

en: &Add Default Datatypes for Active Language
zh_TW: 為目前使用的語言增加預設資料型態(&A)

en: Code &Importing Wizard...
zh_TW: 代碼匯入精靈(&I)...

en: &Code Generation Wizard...
zh_TW: 代碼產生精靈(&C)...

en: &Generate All Code
zh_TW: 產生全部代碼(&G)

en: Creates a new document
zh_TW: 建立新文件

en: Opens an existing document
zh_TW: 開啟現有的文件

en: Opens a recently used file
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用的檔案

en: Saves the document
zh_TW: 儲存文件

en: Saves the document as...
zh_TW: 文件另存為...

en: Closes the document
zh_TW: 關閉文件

en: Prints out the document
zh_TW: 列印文件

en: Print Preview of the document
zh_TW: 文件的預覽列印

en: Quits the application
zh_TW: 離開應用程式

en: Exports the model to the docbook format
zh_TW: 將模型匯出為 docbook 格式

en: Exports the model to the XHTML format
zh_TW: 將模型匯出為 XHTML 格式

en: Cuts the selected section and puts it to the clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下所選取的部分並放到剪貼簿

en: Copies the selected section to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製所選取的部分並放到剪貼簿

en: Pastes the contents of the clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿內容

en: Set the default program preferences
zh_TW: 設定預設程式喜好設定

[ctx: delete selected widget]
en: Delete &Selected
zh_TW: 刪除選擇(&S)

en: &Class Diagram...
zh_TW: 類別圖(&C)...

en: &Object Diagram...
zh_TW: 物件圖表(&O)...

en: &Sequence Diagram...
zh_TW: 序列圖(&S)...

en: C&ommunication Diagram...
zh_TW: 協作圖(&O)...

en: &Use Case Diagram...
zh_TW: 用例圖(&U)...

en: S&tate Diagram...
zh_TW: 狀態圖(&T)...

en: &Activity Diagram...
zh_TW: 活動圖(&A)...

en: Co&mponent Diagram...
zh_TW: 元件圖(&M)...

en: &Deployment Diagram...
zh_TW: 部署圖(&D)...

en: &Entity Relationship Diagram...
zh_TW: 實體關係圖(&E)...

en: &Tree View
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視(&T)

en: &Debugging
zh_TW: 除錯(&D)

en: &Logging
zh_TW: 紀錄(&L)

en: &Command history
zh_TW: 命令歷史(&C)

note: i18n("&Properties"), this); m_propertyDock->setObjectName(QStringLiteral("PropertyDock")); addDockWidget(Qt::LeftDockWidgetArea, m_propertyDock);  //:TODO: create the bird's eye view
en: &Bird's eye view
zh_TW: 鳥瞰檢視(&B)

en: &Clear Diagram
zh_TW: 清除圖表(&C)

en: &Snap to Grid
zh_TW: 貼齊格線(&S)

en: S&how Grid
zh_TW: 顯示格線(&H)

en: &Delete Diagram
zh_TW: 刪除圖表(&D)

en: &Export as Picture...
zh_TW: 匯出為圖片(&E)...

en: Export &Diagrams as Pictures...
zh_TW: 將全部圖表匯出為圖片(&D)...

en: Z&oom to 100%
zh_TW: 縮放到 100%(&O)

en: &Move Tab Left
zh_TW: 標籤左移(&M)

en: &Move Tab Right
zh_TW: 標籤右移(&M)

en: Select Diagram on Left
zh_TW: 選擇左側的圖表

en: Select Diagram on Right
zh_TW: 選擇右側的圖表

[ctx: %1 percent value from 20 to 500]
en:  &%1%
zh_TW: %1%(&%1)

[ctx: init status bar]
en: Ready
zh_TW: 已就緒

en: Fit
zh_TW: 適中

en: Diagram Toolbar
zh_TW: 圖表工具列

en: Doc&umentation
zh_TW: 文件(&U)

en: Co&mmand history
zh_TW: 命令歷史(&M)

en: &Debug
zh_TW: 除錯(&D)

en: &Log
zh_TW: 紀錄(&L)

en: Opening file...
zh_TW: 正在開啟檔案...

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Creating new document...
zh_TW: 正在建立新文件...

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Saving file...
zh_TW: 正在儲存檔案...

en: Saving file with a new filename...
zh_TW: 正在用新檔名儲存檔案...

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存為

en: *.xmi | XMI File (*.xmi);;*.xmi.tgz | Gzip Compressed XMI File (*.xmi.tgz);;*.xmi.tar.bz2 | Bzip2 Compressed XMI File (*.xmi.tar.bz2);;* | All Files (*)
zh_TW: *.xmi | XMI 檔案 (*.xmi);;*.xmi.tgz | Gzip 壓縮過的 XMI 檔案 (*.xmi.tgz);;*.xmi.tar.bz2 | Bzip2 壓縮過的 XMI 檔案 (*.xmi.tar.bz2);;* | 所有檔案 (*)

en: The file %1 exists.
    Do you wish to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已存在。
    要覆寫它嗎？

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Closing file...
zh_TW: 正在關閉檔案...

en: No search term entered
zh_TW: 沒有輸入搜尋字串

en: '%1': %2 found
zh_TW: '%1'：找到 %2 筆

en: Print Preview...
zh_TW: 預覽列印..

en: Printing...
zh_TW: 正在列印...

en: Print %1
zh_TW: 列印 %1

en: Exiting...
zh_TW: 正在離開...

en: Cutting selection...
zh_TW: 正在剪下所選取的項目...

en: Copying selection to clipboard...
zh_TW: 正在複製所選取的項目到剪貼簿...

en: Inserting clipboard contents...
zh_TW: 正在插入剪貼簿內容...

en: Umbrello could not paste the clipboard contents.  The objects in the clipboard may be of the wrong type to be pasted here.
zh_TW: Umbrello 無法貼上剪貼簿內容。剪貼簿中的物件的型態可能不正確。

[ctx: reset status bar]
en: Ready.
zh_TW: 已就緒。

en: Cannot view code until you generate some first.
zh_TW: 產生代碼後才能檢視代碼。

en: Cannot View Code
zh_TW: 無法檢視代碼

en: Cannot view code from simple code writer.
zh_TW: 無法檢視簡單代碼編寫器中的代碼

en: Select file(s) to import:
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的檔案：

en: Select directory to import:
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的目錄：

en: XHTML Generation failed .
zh_TW: XHTML 產生失敗。

en: &UML Objects
zh_TW: UML 物件(&U)

en: &Stereotypes
zh_TW: 模板造型(&S)

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: UML Model
zh_TW: UML 模型

en: Logical View
zh_TW: 邏輯檢視

en: Use Case View
zh_TW: 用例檢視

en: Component View
zh_TW: 元件檢視

en: Deployment View
zh_TW: 部署檢視

en: Entity Relationship Model
zh_TW: 實體關係模型

en: Datatypes
zh_TW: 資料型態

en: The current file has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: 目前的檔案已修改。
    要儲存嗎？

[ctx: warning message]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: The file <%1> does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案 <%1> 不存在。

en: Load Error
zh_TW: 載入時發生錯誤

en: The file %1 seems to be corrupted.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 似乎已損壞。

en: There was no XMI file found in the compressed file %1.
zh_TW: 壓縮檔案 %1 中找不到 XMI 檔。

en: There was a problem loading the extracted file: %1
zh_TW: 載入解出來的檔案時發生錯誤：%1

en: There was a problem loading file: %1
zh_TW: 載入檔案時發生錯誤：%1

en: There was a problem saving: %1
zh_TW: 儲存檔案時發生錯誤：%1

en: Save Error
zh_TW: 儲存時發生錯誤

en: There was a problem uploading: %1
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時發生錯誤：%1

en: use case diagram
zh_TW: 用例圖

en: class diagram
zh_TW: 類別圖

en: sequence diagram
zh_TW: 序列圖

en: communication diagram
zh_TW: 協作圖

en: object diagram
zh_TW: 物件圖表

en: state diagram
zh_TW: 狀態圖

en: activity diagram
zh_TW: 活動圖

en: component diagram
zh_TW: 元件圖

en: deployment diagram
zh_TW: 部署圖

en: entity relationship diagram
zh_TW: 實體關係圖

[ctx: diagram name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Enter name:
zh_TW: 輸入名稱：

en: That is an invalid name for a diagram.
zh_TW: 圖名無效。

en: A diagram is already using that name.
zh_TW: 圖名已被使用。

[ctx: renaming diagram]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: renaming uml object]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: renaming child uml object]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: The name you entered was not unique.
    Is this what you wanted?
zh_TW: 所輸入的名稱不唯一。
    您確定這就是您要的嗎？

en: Use Name
zh_TW: 使用此名稱

en: Enter New Name
zh_TW: 輸入新名稱

en: Setting up the document...
zh_TW: 正在設立文件...

en: Resolving object references...
zh_TW: 正在反解物件參考...

en: Loading UML elements...
zh_TW: 正在載入 UML 元素....

en: Loading diagrams...
zh_TW: 正在載入圖表...

en: /autosave%1
zh_TW: /自動儲存 %1

en: Externalize Folder
zh_TW: 外部化資料夾

en: Folder %1 must be relative to the main model directory, %2.
zh_TW: 資料夾 %1 必須相對於主要模型目錄 %2。

en: Path Error
zh_TW: 路徑錯誤

en: File %1 already exists!
    The existing file will be overwritten.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已存在。
    存在的檔案將被覆寫。

en: There was a problem saving file: %1
zh_TW: 儲存檔案時發生錯誤：%1

en: Enter Model Name
zh_TW: 輸入模型名稱

en: Enter the new name of the model:
zh_TW: 輸入模型的新名稱：

en: Views
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Loading listview...
zh_TW: 正在載入列表檢視...

en: The folder must be emptied before it can be deleted.
zh_TW: 資料夾清空後才能刪除。

en: Folder Not Empty
zh_TW: 資料夾尚未清空

en: Rename canceled
zh_TW: 重新命名已取消

en: Renaming an item of listview type %1 is not yet implemented.
zh_TW: 重新命名列表檢視型態 %1 的項目的功能尚未實作。

en: Function Not Implemented
zh_TW: 功能未實作

en: The name you entered was invalid.
    Renaming process has been canceled.
zh_TW: 您輸入的名稱無效。
    重新命名行程已被取消。

en: Name Not Valid
zh_TW: 名稱無效

en: An operation with the same name and signature already exists. You cannot add it again.
zh_TW: 有同樣名稱和簽名的操作已經存在，不能再新增。

en: The folderfile %1 does not exist.
zh_TW: 資料夾檔案 %1 不存在。

en: The folderfile %1 cannot be opened.
zh_TW: 資料夾檔案 %1 無法開啟。

en: new_parameter
zh_TW: 新參數

[ctx: object name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: An object with the name %1
    already exists in the package %2.
    Please enter a new name:
zh_TW: 此名稱 %1 的物件已存在於套件 %2。<br />請重新輸入新名稱：

en: new_literal
zh_TW: 新常數

en: new_field
zh_TW: 新欄位

en: Actor &name:
zh_TW: 主角名稱(&N)：

en: Artifact &name:
zh_TW: 產出名稱(&N):

en: Association &name:
zh_TW: 關聯名稱(&N)：

en: Class &name:
zh_TW: 類別名稱(&N)：

en: Component &name:
zh_TW: 元件名稱(&N)：

en: Datatype &name:
zh_TW: 資料型態名稱(&N)：

en: Entity &name:
zh_TW: 實體名稱(&N)：

en: Enum &name:
zh_TW: Enum 名稱(&N)：

en: Folder &name:
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱(&N)：

en: Interface &name:
zh_TW: 介面名稱(&N)：

en: Node &name:
zh_TW: 節點名稱(&N)：

en: Package &name:
zh_TW: 套件名稱(&N)：

en: Port &name:
zh_TW: 連接埠名稱(&N)：

en: Use case &name:
zh_TW: 用例名稱(&N)：

en: Instance name:
zh_TW: 實體名稱：

en: Diagram: %2 Page %1
zh_TW: 圖表：%2  頁：%1

en: Use fill color
zh_TW: 使用填充顏色

en: No fill color
zh_TW: 不填充顏色

en: Change font
zh_TW: 變更字型

en: Change line color
zh_TW: 改變線顏色

en: Change line width
zh_TW: 改變線寬度

en: Change fill color
zh_TW: 更改填充顏色

en: Change visual property
zh_TW: 改變可見屬性

en: Delete widgets
zh_TW: 刪除元件

en: Resize widgets
zh_TW: 改變元件大小

en: Enter Diagram Name
zh_TW: 輸入圖表名稱

en: Enter the new name of the diagram:
zh_TW: 輸入圖表的新名稱：

en: Failed to import from file.
zh_TW: 匯入堆疊追蹤失敗。

en: Exporting view...
zh_TW: 正在匯出檢視...

en: An error happened when exporting the image:
zh_TW: 匯出影像時發生錯誤。

en: The selected file %1 exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 所選取的檔案 %1 已存在。
    您要覆寫它嗎？

en: File Already Exists
zh_TW: 檔案已存在

en: Empty scene
zh_TW: 空白場景

en: Cannot create directory: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄：%1

en: A problem occurred while saving diagram in %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 中儲存圖表時發生了錯誤

en: Multiplicity
zh_TW: 多重性

en: Enter multiplicity:
zh_TW: 輸入多重性：

en: Association Name
zh_TW: 關聯名稱

en: Enter association name:
zh_TW: 輸入關聯名稱：

en: Role Name
zh_TW: 角色名稱

en: Enter role name:
zh_TW: 輸入角色名稱：

en: Press Ctrl with left mouse click to delete a point
zh_TW: 按下 Ctrl 並點擊滑鼠左鍵可以刪除點

en: Enter the name of the diagram referenced
zh_TW: 輸入圖表參考的名稱

en: Diagram name
zh_TW: 圖表名稱

en: Enter the guard of the loop
zh_TW: 輸入迴圈護衛

en: Enter the first alternative name
zh_TW: 輸入第一個變更名稱

en: Enter first alternative
zh_TW: 輸入第一變更

en: Enter first alternative :
zh_TW: 輸入第一變更：

en: Enter referenced diagram name
zh_TW: 輸入參考圖表名稱

en: Enter referenced diagram name :
zh_TW: 輸入參考圖表名稱：

en: Enter the guard of the loop:
zh_TW: 輸入迴圈護衛：

en: Enter alternative Name
zh_TW: 輸入變更名稱

en: Enter the alternative:
zh_TW: 輸入變更名稱：

en: Change Text
zh_TW: 更改文字

en: Enter new text:
zh_TW: 輸入新文字：

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: operation name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Enter operation name:
zh_TW: 輸入操作名稱：

en: Precondition
zh_TW: 先決條件

en: Postcondition
zh_TW: 後續條件

en: Transformation
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Note Type
zh_TW: 通知型態

en: Select the Note Type
zh_TW: 選擇通知型態

en: Enter Object Node Name
zh_TW: 輸入物件節點名稱

en: Enter the name of the object node :
zh_TW: 請輸入物件節點的名稱：

en: Select Object node type
zh_TW: 選擇物件節點型態

en: Select the object node type
zh_TW: 選擇物件節點型態

en: Enter the name of the data store node
zh_TW: 輸入資料儲存節點名稱

en: data store name
zh_TW: 資料儲存節點名稱

en: Enter the name of the buffer node
zh_TW: 輸入緩衝區節點名稱

en: Enter the name of the buffer
zh_TW: 輸入緩衝區名稱

en: centralBuffer
zh_TW: 中央緩衝區

en: Enter the name of the object flow
zh_TW: 輸入物件流名稱

en: object flow
zh_TW: 物件流

en: Enter Object Flow State
zh_TW: 輸入物件流狀態

en: Enter State (keep '-' if there is no state for the object)
zh_TW: 輸入狀態（如果沒有狀態則保持為 '-'）

en: Enter signal name
zh_TW: 輸入信號名稱

en: Enter the signal name :
zh_TW: 請輸入信號名稱：

en: Enter Activity
zh_TW: 輸入活動

en: Hold shift or ctrl to move in X axis. Hold shift and control to move in Y axis. Right button click to cancel move.
zh_TW: 按住 shift 或 ctrl 來移動 X 軸。按住 shift 與 control 來移動 Y 軸。點選右鍵取消移動。

en: Move widgets
zh_TW: 移動元件

en: Rename Object
zh_TW: 重新命名物件

en: Enter object name:
zh_TW: 輸入物件名稱：

en: new pin
zh_TW: 新 pin

en: new precondition
zh_TW: 新的先決條件

en: Enter the new name of the activity:
zh_TW: 輸入新活動的名稱：

en: Box
zh_TW: 方框

en: CombinedFragment
zh_TW: 已組合片段

en: Datatype
zh_TW: 資料型態

en: FloatingDashLine
zh_TW: 浮動虛線

en: ForkJoin
zh_TW: 分叉/連接

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Note
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: ObjectNode
zh_TW: 物件節點

en: Signal
zh_TW: 信號

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: UseCase
zh_TW: 用例

en: Instance
zh_TW: 實體

[ctx: selection arrow]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Combined Fragment
zh_TW: 已組合片段

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Directional Association
zh_TW: 方向性關聯

[ctx: UML class]
en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: Send signal
zh_TW: 送出信號

en: Accept signal
zh_TW: 接受信號

en: Accept time event
zh_TW: 接受時間事件

en: Fork/Join
zh_TW: 分叉/連接

[ctx: join states]
en: Join
zh_TW: 連接

[ctx: state choice]
en: Choice
zh_TW: 選擇

note: i18n("Choice"),                  Icon_Utils::it_Choice_Round,            SLOT(slotChoice()) },          //NotYetImplemented
en: And Line
zh_TW: 且線

[ctx: state diagram]
en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Pre/Post condition
zh_TW: 先決/後續條件
