Unknown Horizons Server e124229 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Old or unsupported multiplayer protocol. Please check your game version
zh_CN: 多玩家协议已更新。 请检查你的游戏版本

en: You've exceeded the global packet size.
zh_CN: 你全部网络包 (packet)大小总和超标了。

en: This should never happen. Please contact us or file a bug report.
zh_CN: 系统出现严重问题。 请联系我们或者报告这个bug。

en: You've exceeded the per packet size.
zh_CN: 你的单个网络包(packet)大小超标了。

en: Unknown or malformed packet. Please check your game version
zh_CN: 网络包格式不兼容。请检查你的游戏版本

note: this will trigger ondisconnect() for cleanup
en: Invalid/Unknown session
zh_CN: 无效联络阶段

en: You can't join a game while in another game
zh_CN: 你不能同时加入另一个游戏

en: Unknown game or game is running a different version
zh_CN: 游戏不兼容，或者当前游戏用另一个版本运行

en: Game has already started. No more joining
zh_CN: 游戏已经开始。不能再加入

en: Game is full
zh_CN: 游戏已满

en: Wrong password
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: There's already a player with your name inside this game.
zh_CN: 你的名字在游戏里已被占用了。

en: Please change your name.
zh_CN: 请修改你的名字。

en: There's already a player with your color inside this game.
zh_CN: 你的颜色在游戏里已被占用了。

en: Please change your color.
zh_CN: 请修改你的颜色。

en: There's already a player with your unique player ID inside this game. This should never occur.
zh_CN: 你的玩家ID已经在游戏里了。系统可能出现故障了。

en: You are not inside a game
zh_CN: 你没有加入一局游戏

en: The game has been terminated. The creator has left the game.
zh_CN: 游戏已终止。创建者已退出游戏。

en: One player has terminated their game. For technical reasons, this currently means the game cannot continue. We are very sorry about that.
zh_CN: 有一个玩家终止游戏。由于技术原因游戏不能继续了。我们对此感到非常抱歉。

en: Unable to change your name.
zh_CN: 无法修改你的名字。

en: Unable to change your color.
zh_CN: 无法修改你的颜色。

en: You can't fetch a game while in another game
zh_CN: 加入游戏以后不能调取另一个游戏
