en to ko translation catalogue (889 entries)

en: Thank you for using Unknown Horizons!
ko: 미지의 지평선을 이용해 주셔서 고맙습니다!

en: Unknown Horizons has crashed.
ko: 미지의 지평선이 강제 종료되었습니다.

en: We are very sorry for this and want to fix the underlying error.
ko: 이 문제에 대해 매우 죄송합니다. 저희는 근본적인 오류를 해결하고 싶습니다.

en: In order to do this, we need the information from the logfile:
ko: 이를 해결 하기 위해서는, 로그파일안에 있는 정보가 필요합니다:

en: Please give it to us via IRC or our forum, for both see http://unknown-horizons.org .
ko: 그것을 IRC나 홈페이지 포럼 게시판을 통해 우리에게 주십시오. 자세한 방법은 http://unknown-horizons.org 를 참조하십시오.

en: Return to editor
ko: 편집기로 돌아가기

en: Save map
ko: 지도 저장

en: Load map
ko: 지도 불러오기

note: Main / in-game menu entry
en: Settings
ko: 설정

note: Main / in-game menu entry
en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Exit editor
ko: 편집기 종료

en: Select brush size:
ko: 붓 크기 선택:

en: Select terrain:
ko: 지형 선택:

en: (right click to stop)
ko: (중지 하려면 마우스 오른쪽 클릭)

en: Game start
ko: 게임 시작

en: You need to found a settlement before you can construct buildings!
ko: 건물을 건설하기 하기 전에 가장 먼저 정착지를 세워야 합니다!

en: Select your ship and approach the coast via right-click.
ko: 오른쪽 클릭을 배를 선택하고 통해 해안에 접근하십시오.

en: Afterwards, press the large button in the ship overview tab.
ko: 이후에, 선박 요약 탭의 큰 단추를 누르십시오.

en: Build
ko: 건설

en: Running costs:
ko: 운영 비용:

en: Related buildings
ko: 관련된 건물

en: Inhabitants
ko: 주민

en: Increase game speed ({key})
ko: 게임 속도 상승 ({key})

en: Decrease game speed ({key})
ko: 게임 속도 감소 ({key})

en: Rotate map counterclockwise ({key})
ko: 지도를 시계 반대방향으로 회전 ({key})

en: Rotate map clockwise ({key})
ko: 지도를 시계 방향으로 회전 ({key})

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: Destroy ({key})
ko: 철거 ({key})

en: Captain's log ({key})
ko: 선장의 일기 ({key})

en: Build menu ({key})
ko: 건설 메뉴 ({key})

en: Diplomacy
ko: 외교

en: Game menu ({key})
ko: 게임 메뉴 ({key})

en: Change name
ko: 이름 변경

en: Old name:
ko: 이전 이름:

en: Enter new name:
ko: 새 이름을 입력:

en: Apply the new name
ko: 새 이름을 적용

en: Chat
ko: 채팅

en: Enter your message:
ko: 메시지를 입력하십시오:

en: Running costs
ko: 운영 비용

en: To build a groundunit, click on one of the class tabs, select the desired groundunit and confirm the order.
ko: 지상 건물을 건설하기 위해서, 계층 탭중 하나를 클릭하고, 원하는 지상 건물을 선택하고 명령을 확인하십시오.

note: Information about the ship currently under construction at the boat builder Information about the groundunit currently under construction at the groundunit builder
en: Currently building:
ko: 현재 건물:

note: Pauses the current ship production, can be resumed later Pauses the current groundunit production, can be resumed later
en: Pause
ko: 일시 중지

note: Resumes the currently paused ship production Resumes the currently paused groundunit production
en: Resume
ko: 계속하기

note: Refers to the resources still missing to complete the current boat builder task Refers to the resources still missing to complete the current groundunit builder task
en: Construction progress:
ko: 건설 진행 상황:

en: Resources still needed:
ko: 아직도 필요한 자원:

note: abort construction of a ship, lose invested resources abort construction of a groundunit, lose invested resources
en: Cancel building:
ko: 건설 취소:

note: abort construction of a ship, lose invested resources abort construction of a groundunit, lose invested resources
en: (lose all resources)
ko: (모든 자원을 잃습니다.)

note: abort construction of a ship, lose invested resources abort construction of a groundunit, lose invested resources
en: Cancel all building progress
ko: 모든 건물의 건설을 취소

en: Confirm order
ko: 명령 확인

en: (like in the selection tabs)
ko: (선택 탭 처럼)

en: Sloop-o'-war
ko: 슬루프 오브 워

en: Three-masted most common classified war ship with one gun deck.
ko: 하나의 총 갑판으로 3 개의 돛을 올린 가장 일반적인 분류된 전함.

en: Buy Upgrades
ko: 업그레드 사기

en: Cannons
ko: 대포

en: Hull
ko: 선체

en: Build groundunit:
ko: 지상 건물 건설:

en: Build this groundunit!
ko: 이 건물을 건설하십시오!

en: To build a boat, click on one of the class tabs, select the desired ship and confirm the order.
ko: 선박을 건설하기 위해서, 계층 탭중 하나를 클릭하고, 원하는 배를 선택하고 주문을 확인하십시오.

en: Build ship:
ko: 배를 건조:

en: Build this ship!
ko: 이 배를 건조!

note: Diplomacy state of player
en: ally
ko: 동맹

note: Diplomacy state of player
en: neutral
ko: 중립

note: Diplomacy state of player
en: enemy
ko: 적

en: Building overview
ko: 건물 요약

en: Capacity utilization
ko: 가동률

en: Click to change the name of this groundunit
ko: 이 지상 유닛의 이름을 변경 하려면 클릭 하십시오

en: Settlement inventory
ko: 정착지 물품 목록

en: Settler overview
ko: 정착지 요약

en: Paid taxes
ko: 지불한 세금

en: Taxes:
ko: 세금:

en: Tax rate
ko: 세율

en: Upgrade permissions:
ko: 상향 권한:

en: Happiness per house
ko: 가구 당 행복도

en: sad
ko: 슬픔

en: satisfied
ko: 만족

en: happy
ko: 행복

en: Amount of houses with this happiness
ko: 이런 행복한 주택의 액수

en: Residents per house
ko: 가구 당 주민들

en: Number of inhabitants per house
ko: 가구 당 주민들수

en: Houses with this amount of inhabitants
ko: 이 인구를 가진 집들

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: houses
ko: 주택들

en: residents
ko: 주민들

en: Provides security for your settlement.
ko: 정착지의 안전을 제공합니다.

en: Selling
ko: 판매

en: Buying
ko: 구매

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Weapons:
ko: 무기:

en: Resource deposit
ko: 자원 매장층

en: This is a resource deposit where you can build a mine to dig up resources.
ko: 이 자원 매장층에, 자원 광산을 건설할 수 있습니다.

note: It == The resource deposit
en: It contains these resources:
ko: 매장된 자원:

en: Click to change the name of your settlement
ko: 정착지 이름을 변경 하려면 클릭 하십시오

en: Happiness
ko: 행복도

en: Residents
ko: 주민들

en: Needed resources:
ko: 필요한 자원:

en: The signal fire shows the free trader how to reach your settlement in case you want to buy or sell goods.
ko: 봉화대는 무역상선을 정착지에 도착하는 방법을 보여줍니다. 무역상선은 물품을 구매 또는 판매합니다.

en: This is the free trader's ship. It will visit you from time to time to buy or sell goods.
ko: 이것은 자유 무역상선입니다. 물품을 구매하거나 판매하기위해 수시로 방문할 것입니다.

en: Click to change the name of this ship
ko: 이 배의 이름을 변경 하려면 클릭 하십시오

en: Trade
ko: 무역

en: Build settlement
ko: 정착지 건설

en: Configure trading route
ko: 무역 경로 구성

en: Discard all resources
ko: 모든 자원을 폐기

en: Ship:
ko: 배:

en: Exchange:
ko: 교환:

en: Trade partner:
ko: 무역 상대:

en: Buy or sell resources
ko: 자원 구매 또는 판매

en: Trade history
ko: 무역 기록

en: Select resources:
ko: 선택한 자원:

note: Percentage describing how busy the collectors were (100% = always going for / already carrying full load of goods)
en: Collector utilization
ko: 수집자 활용도

en: Income:
ko: 수입:

en: Taxes
ko: 세금

en: Sale
ko: 판매

en: Expenses:
ko: 지출:

en: Balance:
ko: 잔고:

en: Show resources produced in this settlement
ko: 이 정착지에서 생산되는 자원 보기

en: Pause production
ko: 생산 멈춤

en: Start production
ko: 생산 시작

note: Please keep the translation similarly short and concise, else the tooltip is not well understood by players.
en: Select resource:
ko: 자원 선택:

note: Please keep the translation similarly short and concise, else the tooltip is not well understood by players.
en: The resource you select is displayed instead of the current one. Empty by clicking on X.
ko: 현재 자원 대신 당신이 선택한 자원이 표시됩니다. X를 눌러 비울 수 있습니다.

en: Save current resource configuration as default for all settlements.
ko: 현재 자원 설정을 모든 정착지에 기본으로 설정.

en: Reset default resource configuration for all settlements.
ko: 모든 정착지의 기본 자원 설정을 초기화.

note: Trade route entry
en: Move up
ko: 위로 옮김

note: Trade route entry
en: Delete entry
ko: 항목 삭제

note: Trade route entry
en: Move down
ko: 아래로 옮김

note: Entry of Captain's Log (logbook/diary used in scenarios)
en: Read previous entries
ko: 이전 항목들 읽기

note: Entry of Captain's Log (logbook/diary used in scenarios)
en: Read next entries
ko: 다음 항목들 읽기

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Players
ko: 플레이어

en: My ships
ko: 내 배

en: My settlements
ko: 내 정착지

en: Game messages
ko: 게임 메시지

note: Displays all notifications and game messages
en: Whole world
ko: 전체 세계

note: Sends the chat messages to all players (default)
en: Everybody
ko: 모든 사람

note: Sends the chat messages to all players (default)
en: Sends the chat messages to all players.
ko: 모든 플레이어에게 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: Enter your message here
ko: 메시지 입력

en: Return to game
ko: 게임으로 돌아가기

en: Island Name:
ko: 섬 이름:

en: Player Name:
ko: 플레이어 이름:

note: Trade route setting: Whether to wait until all goods could be loaded.
en: Wait at load:
ko: 짐 실을 때 기다리기:

note: Trade route setting: Whether to wait until all goods could be unloaded.
en: Wait at unload:
ko: 짐 내릴 때 기다리기:

en: Select a resource:
ko: 자원 선택:

en: Route activity:
ko: 경로 활성화:

note: Trade route
en: Start route
ko: 경로 시작

en: Exit
ko: 끝내기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 이동

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지로 이동

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Player scores
ko: 플레이어 점수

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Player Name
ko: 플레이어 이름

en: Money
ko: 돈

en: Player's current treasury + income expected in near future
ko: 플레이어의 현재 잔고 + 곧 발생할 수입

en: Land
ko: 땅

en: Value of usable land i.e Amount of Land that can be used to create buildings
ko: 사용 가능한 땅의 점수. 즉, 건물을 지을 수 있는 땅의 양

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Value of resources generated from all the possible sources in the player's settlement(s)
ko: 플레이어의 정착지에서 생산된 모든 자원의 점수

en: Buildings
ko: 건물

en: Value of all the buildings in the player's settlement(s)
ko: 플레이어의 정착지에 있는 모든 건물의 점수

note: headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_type This is a database entry: the name of an inhabitant tier (level)
en: Settlers
ko: 정착민

en: Value denoting the progress of the settlement(s) in terms of inhabitants, buildings and overall happiness
ko: 정착지의 주민들·건물·전체 행복도를 종합한 점수

en: Units
ko: 유닛

en: Value of all the units owned by the player
ko: 플레이어가 소유한 모든 유닛의 점수

en: The total value from all individual entities or in short : Total Player Score
ko: 모든 항목을 종합한 점수

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Balance
ko: 잔고

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Weapons
ko: 무기

en: Health
ko: 체력

en: Status
ko: 상태

note: Description of combat stance (how units behave when fighting)
en: Aggressive
ko: 공격적

note: Description of combat stance (how units behave when fighting)
en: Hold ground
ko: 가만히 있기

note: Description of combat stance (how units behave when fighting)
en: Passive
ko: 수동적

note: Description of combat stance (how units behave when fighting)
en: Flee
ko: 도망

en: Exit to main menu
ko: 메인 메뉴로 나가기

en: Choose a map size:
ko: 지도 크기 선택:

en: Choose a map:
ko: 지도 선택:

en: Choose a saved game's map:
ko: 저장된 게임의 지도 선택:

en: Select map source
ko: 지도 소스 선택

en: Create new map
ko: 새로운 지도 생성

en: Load existing map
ko: 기존 지도 로드

en: Load saved game's map
ko: 저장된 게임의 지도 로드

en: Start editor
ko: 편집기 시작

en: Return
ko: 돌아가기

en: Actions
ko: 행동

en: Scroll left
ko: 왼쪽으로 스크롤

en: Scroll right
ko: 오른쪽으로 스크롤

en: Scroll up
ko: 위로 스크롤

en: Scroll down
ko: 아래로 스크롤

en: Rotate building or map clockwise
ko: 건물이나 지도를 시계방향으로 회전

en: Rotate building or map counterclockwise
ko: 건물이나 지도를 시계반대방향으로 회전

en: Increase game speed
ko: 게임 속도 증가

en: Decrease game speed
ko: 게임 속도 감소

en: Pause game
ko: 게임 멈춤

en: Show build menu
ko: 건설 메뉴 보이기

en: Enable destruct mode
ko: 파괴 모드 켜기

en: Enable road building mode
ko: 도로 건설 모드 켜기

en: Enable pipette mode (clone buildings)
ko: 피펫 모드 켜기 (건물 복제)

en: Show player scores
ko: 플레이어 점수 보이기

en: Show settlement list
ko: 정착지 목록 보이기

en: Show ship list
ko: 배 목록 보이기

en: Toggle Captain's log
ko: 선장의 일기 보이기/숨기기

en: Quicksave
ko: 빠른 저장

en: Quickload
ko: 빠른 불러오기

en: Toggle translucency of ambient buildings
ko: 주변 건물 투명화 토글

en: Highlight tile ownership
ko: 타일 소유권 강조

en: Toggle health bars
ko: 체력 막대 토글

en: Focus camera on selection
ko: 선택에 카메로 포커스

en: Remove selected units / buildings
ko: 선택한 유닛/건물 삭제

en: Display help
ko: 도움말 보이기

en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

en: Toggle showing FPS on/off
ko: FPS 보이기 토글

en: Toggle grid on/off
ko: 격자 보이기 토글

en: Show coordinate values (Debug)
ko: 좌표 정보 보이지 (디버그용)

note: First hotkey assigned to this action
en: Primary
ko: 기본

note: Second hotkey assigned to this action
en: Secondary
ko: 보조

en: Reset to default
ko: 기본 값으로 초기화

en: Reset to default keys
ko: 기본 키로 초기화

en: Save game
ko: 게임 저장

note: Open a widget to select which game to load
en: Load game
ko: 게임 불러오기

en: Cancel game
ko: 게임 취소

en: Loading…
ko: 불러오는 중…

en: Change Background
ko: 배경 변경

note: Opens widget to create singleplayer games (scenarios, random maps, free play)
en: Singleplayer
ko: 혼자 플레이

note: Opens widget to join or create multiplayer games
en: Multiplayer
ko: 여럿이 플레이

note: Completely shut down UH
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

note: Map editor
en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Credits
ko: 크레딧

en: Create game - Multiplayer
ko: 게임 생성 - 여럿이 플레이

en: Player limit:
ko: 플레이어 제한:

en: Exit to multiplayer menu
ko: 다중 사용자 메뉴 나가기

en: Name of the game:
ko: 게임 이름:

en: This will be displayed to other players so they recognize the game.
ko: 다른 플레이어들이 게임을 인식 할 수 있도록 표시됩니다.

en: Unnamed Game
ko: 이름없는 게임

en: Password of the game:
ko: 게임의 암호:

en: This game's password. Required to join this game.
ko: 이 게임의 암호를 입력합니다. 이 게임에 참여하는 데 필요합니다.

en: Create this new game
ko: 이 새로운 게임을 만들기

en: Gamelobby
ko: 대기방

en: Chat:
ko: 대화:

en: Exit gamelobby
ko: 대기방 나가기

en: The game will start as soon as all players are ready.
ko: 플레이어들이 전부 준비되면 바로 게임을 시작합니다.

en: Game details:
ko: 게임 상세 정보:

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Ready:
ko: 준비:

en: Sets your state to ready (necessary for the game to start)
ko: 준비 상태를 설정 합니다(게임 시작을 위해 필요한)

en: New game - Multiplayer
ko: 새 게임 - 다중 사용자

en: Load game:
ko: 게임 불러오기:

en: Load a saved game
ko: 저장된 게임을 불러오기

en: Active games:
ko: 활성 게임:

en: Refresh list:
ko: 목록 새로고침:

en: Refresh list of active games
ko: 활성 게임의 목록 새로 고침

en: Create game:
ko: 게임 생성:

en: Create a new game
ko: 이 새로운 게임을 만들기

en: Join game:
ko: 게임 참여:

en: Join the selected game
ko: 선택한 게임에 참여하기

en: Change player details
ko: 플레이어 상세정보 변경하기

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: Screen resolution:
ko: 화면 해상도:

en: Full screen:
ko: 전체 화면:

en: Frame rate limit:
ko: 프레임 속도 제한:

en: Set the maximum frame rate used. Default: 60 fps.
ko: 사용될 최대 프레임 속도 설정하기. 기본값: 60 fps.

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: Music volume:
ko: 음악 음량:

en: Effects volume:
ko: 효과 음량:

en: Enable sound:
ko: 소리 사용:

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Scroll at map edge:
ko: 지도 가장자리로 스크롤:

en: Whether to move the viewport when the mouse pointer is close to map edges
ko: 마우스 포인터가 지도 가장자리 가까이에 있을 때 뷰포트를 이동할 것인지 여부

en: Cursor centered zoom:
ko: 커서 중심으로 확대:

en: When enabled, mouse wheel zoom will use the cursor position as new viewport center. When disabled, always zoom to current viewport center.
ko: 활성화 하면, 마우스 휠 확대/축소는 새로운 뷰포트 중심으로 커서 위치를 사용 합니다. 비활성화 하면, 항상 현재 뷰포트 중심에 확대/축소 합니다.

en: Middle mouse button pan:
ko: 마우스 중간 버튼 팬:

en: When enabled, dragging the middle mouse button will pan the camera
ko: 활성화 하면, 마우스 가운데 버튼을 드래그하면 카메라를 이동 합니다

en: 0 is default system settings
ko: 0은 기본 시스템 설정

en: Mouse sensitivity:
ko: 마우스 감도:

en: Saving
ko: 저장중

en: Autosave interval in minutes:
ko: 분 간격으로 자동 저장:

en: Number of autosaves:
ko: 자동 저장 개수:

en: Number of quicksaves:
ko: 빠른 저장 개수:

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Rotate minimap with map:
ko: 지도의 미니맵 회전:

en: Whether to also rotate the minimap whenever the regular map is rotated
ko: 일반 지도가 회전할때마다 미니맵도 같이 회전할지 여부

en: Uninterrupted building:
ko: 중단되지 않은 건물:

en: When enabled, do not exit the build mode after successful construction
ko: 활성화 되면, 성공적인 건설 이후 빌드 모드를 종료 하지 마십시오

en: Auto-unload ship:
ko: 자동 하역 배:

en: Whether to unload the ship after founding a settlement
ko: 정착 이후 배에서 하역할 것인지 여부

en: Don't use in normal game session. Decides whether to write debug information in the logging directory of your user directory. Slows the game down.
ko: 정상적인 게임 세션에서 사용 하지 마십시오. 사용자 디렉토리의 로그 디렉토리에 디버그 정보를 기록할건지 여부를 결정합니다. 게임 속도가 느려집니다.

en: Enable logging:
ko: 로깅 활성화:

en: Production indicators:
ko: 생산 지표:

en: Whether to show resource icons over buildings whenever they finish production
ko: 그들이 생산을 끝낼 때마다 건물에 자원 아이콘을 표시할지 여부

en: Higher values slow down scrolling.
ko: 값이 높을수록 스크롤 천천히.

en: Scroll delay:
ko: 스크롤 지연:

en: Choose a quote type:
ko: 견적 유형을 선택:

en: What kind of quote to display while loading a game
ko: 게임을 로드하는 동안 표시할 견적의 종류

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: If set to 0, use the router default
ko: 0으로 설정하면 라우터 기본값을 사용합니다

en: Network port:
ko: 네트워크 포트:

en: Discard current changes
ko: 현재 변경 내용 무시

en: Reset to default settings
ko: 기본 설정으로 다시 설정

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Your saved games:
ko: 저장된 게임:

en: Password of the game. Required to join this game
ko: 게임 암호. 참여하는데 필요합니다

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enter filename:
ko: 파일 이름 입력:

note: More text describing the savegame
en: Details:
ko: 세부사항:

en: Delete selected savegame
ko: 선택한 저장된 게임 삭제

en: New game - Singleplayer
ko: 새로운 게임 - 혼자 플레이

en: Scenario
ko: 시나리오

en: Random map
ko: 임의의 지도

en: Free play
ko: 자유 플레이

en: Start game
ko: 게임 시작

en: Choose a map to play:
ko: 플레이할 지도를 선택하십시오:

en: Map settings:
ko: 지도 설정:

note: String to initialize random number generator with
en: Seed:
ko: 종자:

en: Select a language:
ko: 언어 선택:

en: AI players:
ko: 인공지능 플레이어:

en: Game settings:
ko: 게임 설정:

note: Whether to create this kind of player in the game.
en: Free Trader
ko: 자유 무역상선

note: Whether to create this kind of player in the game.
en: Pirates
ko: 해적

note: Whether there should be disasters in the game.
en: Disasters
ko: 재난

en: Player name:
ko: 플레이어 이름:

en: Color:
ko: 색상:

en: Invalid filename
ko: 잘못된 파일이름

en: Received an invalid filename for a save command.
ko: 명령어를 저장하기 위해 잘못된 파일 이름을 수신.

note: There was a problem during the 'save game' procedure.
en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Failed to save.
ko: 저장하기 실패.

en: The trade partner does not sell this.
ko: 무역 대상자는 이것을 판매 하지 않습니다.

en: You can not store this.
ko: 이것을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: You can not afford to buy this.
ko: 이것을 살 여유가 없습니다.

en: The trade partner does not sell more of this.
ko: 무역 대상자는 이것을 더 많이 판매하지 않습니다.

en: The trade partner does not buy this.
ko: 무역 대상자는 이것을 구입하지 않습니다.

en: You do not possess this.
ko: 이것을 소유하고 있지 않습니다.

en: The trade partner can not store more of this.
ko: 무역 대상자는 이것을 더 많이 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The trade partner can not afford to buy this.
ko: 무역 대상자는 이것을 구입할 여유가 없습니다.

en: The trade partner does not buy more of this.
ko: 무역 대상자는 이것을 더 이상 구입할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to quicksave.
ko: 빠른 저장 실패.

en: An error happened during quicksave.
ko: 빠른 저장중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Your map has not been saved.
ko: 지도가 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: If this error happens again, please contact the development team: {website}
ko: 이 오류가 또 다시 발생하면, 개발모임에게 연락주십시오: {website}

en: Are you sure you want to quit Unknown Horizons?
ko: 게임을 종료 하시겠습니까?

en: Quit Game
ko: 게임 종료

en: No diplomacy possible
ko: 가능한 외교가 없습니다

en: Cannot do diplomacy as there are no other players.
ko: 다른 플레이어가 없기 때문에 외교를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete these objects?
ko: 이 객체들을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

note: size of empty map in map editor
en: {size}x{size} tiles
ko: {size}x{size} 타일

en: Press key…
ko: 키를 누르십시오…

en: {key} is already set to {action}.
ko: {key}는 이미 {action}으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Would you like to overwrite it?
ko: 덮어 씌우시겠습니까?

note: keep the pop-up non-modal because otherwise it is double-modal (#1876)
en: Confirmation for overwriting
ko: 덮어쓰기 확인

en: Quotes
ko: 견적

en: Gameplay Tips
ko: 게임 플레이 팁

en: Press 'ESC' to access Game Menu.
ko: 게임 메뉴를 접근하려면 'ESC'를 누르십시오.

en: Use 'SHIFT' to place multiple buildings.
ko: 여러 건물을 배치하려면 'SHIFT'를 사용하십시오.

note: TODO: This tip should be removed when all tiers are playable!!
en: Currently only the first {tier} tiers are playable.
ko: 현재 처음 {tier} 계층만 사용할수 있습니다.

en: You can pause the game with 'P'.
ko: 'P'를 눌러서 게임을 일시 정지 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can drag roads by holding the left mouse button.
ko: 마우스 왼쪽버튼을 누른상태에서 길을 드래그 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can build multiple buildings by holding the 'SHIFT' key.
ko: 'SHIFT'키를 누른 상태로 여러 건물을 지을 수 있습니다.

en: You can increase the happiness of your inhabitants by lowering the taxes.
ko: 세금을 낮춰 주민들의 행복도를 올릴 수 있습니다.

en: Build fire stations and doctors to protect your inhabitants from fire and disease.
ko: 화재와 질병으로부터 주민들을 보호하기위해 소방서와 진료소를 건설하십시오.

en: Build storage tents to increase your storage capacity.
ko: 저장고의 용량을 늘리기위해 저장고 천막을 건설하십시오.

en: Make sure every house is in range of a marketplace.
ko: 시장의 범위내에 집들이 있도록 하십시오.

en: Press 'T' to make trees transparent.
ko: 나무를 투명하게 하기위해서는 'T'를 누르십시오.

en: Build storage tents and lookouts to expand your settlement range.
ko: 정착지의 영역을 늘리려면 저장고 천믹과 전망대를 건설하십시오.

en: To easily see whether the pavilion's range cover all your tents, select it from the build menu and hover it over your existing pavilion. Uncovered tents are shown in yellow. It's a good idea to build a new pavilion in their neighborhood.
ko: 종교 시설의 범위가 모든 천막에 포함되는지 쉽게 확인하려면 건설 메뉴에서 선택하고 기존 종교시설 위로 가져 가십시오. 포함되지않는 천막은 노란색으로 표시됩니다. 이웃에 새로운 종교 시설을 건설하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Make singleplayer more fun with additional computer players by increasing 'AI players' when starting a new game.
ko: 새로운 게임을 시작할 때 '인공지능 놀사람'을 증가시켜 컴퓨터 놀사람을 추가하여 혼자 놀사람과 즐기십시오.

en: First steps are easier by looking at how AI players are setting up their settlement.
ko: 첫 번째 단계는 인공지능 놀사람이 정착을 설정하는 방법을 보면 더 쉽습니다.

en: Want funny quotes only? Change the quote types shown here in the settings menu on the game page.
ko: 재미있는 따옴표만 원하십니까? 게임 페이지의 설정 메뉴에서 여기에 표시된 따옴표 유형을 변경하십시오.

en: A marketplace links your buildings like a road.
ko: 장터는 길을 건설하여 연결 하십시오.

note: This are the options you can select in the Settings what type of quotes should be displayed during load
en: Mixed
ko: 혼합됨

note: translators: these are descriptions of the current task while loading a game
en: Starting engine…
ko: 엔진을 시작하는중…

en: Catching fish…
ko: 고기를 잡는중…

en: Drawing user interface…
ko: 사용자 인터페이스를 그리는중…

en: Activating timer…
ko: 타이머를 활성화하는중…

en: Chomping game data…
ko: 게임 데이터를 쩝쩝거리며 먹고 있는중…

en: Shaping islands…
ko: 섬들을 형성중…

en: Preparing blueprints…
ko: 청사진 준비중…

en: Filling world with water…
ko: 세상을 물로 체우는중…

en: Raising animals…
ko: 동물을 기르는중…

en: Convincing AI…
ko: 인공지능을 설득하는중…

en: Burying treasures…
ko: 보물을 묻고 있는중…

en: Unable to find pyenet
ko: pyenet을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The multiplayer feature requires the library "pyenet", which could not be found on your system.
ko: 다중 사용자 기능은 시스템에서 발견되지 않은 "pyenet" 라이브러리를 요구합니다.

en: Linux users: Try to install pyenet through your package manager.
ko: 리눅스 사용자: 꾸러미 관리자를 통해 pyenet을 설치 합니다.

en: Failed to initialize networking.
ko: 네트워킹을 초기화하는데 실패.

en: Network features could not be initialized with the current configuration.
ko: 네트워크 기능은 현재의 환경설정을 초기화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Check the settings you specified in the network section.
ko: 네트워크 섹션에서 지정한 설정을 재확인하십시오.

en: Fatal Network Error
ko: 치명적인 네트워크 오류

en: Could not connect to master server.
ko: 마스터 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Please check your Internet connection. If it is fine, it means our master server is temporarily down.
ko: 인터넷 연결을 확인하십시오. 인터넷 연결이 좋으면, 우리의 주 서버가 일시적으로 다운된것입니다.

en: Something went wrong with the network:
ko: 뭔가는 네트워크가 잘못되었습니다:

en: Version differs!
ko: 버전이 다릅니다!

en: Map: {map_name}
ko: 지도: {map_name}

en: Name: {game_name}
ko: 이름: {game_name}

en: Creator: {game_creator}
ko: 제작자: {game_creator}

en: Players: {player_amount}/{player_limit}
ko: 플레이어: {player_amount}/{player_limit}

en: Wrong version
ko: 잘못된 버전

en: The game's version differs from your version. Every player in a multiplayer game must use the same version. This can be fixed by every player updating to the latest version. Game version: {game_version} Your version: {own_version}
ko: 게임 버전이 당신이 가지고 있는것과 다릅니다. 다중 사용자 게임의 모든 플레이어가 동일한 버전을 사용해야 합니다. 이 최신 버전으로 업데이트하는 모든 플레이어에 의해 고쳐질 수 있습니다. 게임 버전: {game_version} 당신의 버전 {own_version}

en: Password of the game
ko: 게임 암호

en: Enter password:
ko: 암호 입력:

en: Recommended number of players: {number}
ko: 추천하는 플레이어 수: {number}

note: TODO: add support for selecting difficulty levels to the GUI
en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: Not ready
ko: 준비 안됨

en: Enter your message
ko: 메시지를 입력하십시오

en: Click here to change your name and/or color
ko: 이름 및/또는 색상을 변경하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Kick {player}
ko: {player} 님을 추방

en: {player} has joined the game
ko: {player} 님이 들어왔습니다

en: {player} has left the game
ko: {player} 님이 나갔습니다

en: You are now ready
ko: 준비되었습니다

en: You are not ready anymore
ko: 요즘 준비되지 않았습니다

en: {player} is now ready
ko: {player} 님이 준비되었습니다

en: {player} not ready anymore
ko: {player} 님이 준비되지 않았습니다

en: You are now known as {new_name}
ko: 이제부터 당신의 이름은 {new_name} 입니다

en: {player} is now known as {new_name}
ko: {player} 님이 {new_name}로 바뀌었습니다

en: You changed your color
ko: 색상을 변경했습니다

en: {player} changed their color
ko: {player} 님이 색상을 바꿨습니다

en: Kicked
ko: 강퇴되었습니다

en: You have been kicked from the game by creator
ko: 방장에 의해 게임에서 강퇴되었습니다

en: {player} got kicked by creator
ko: {player} 님이 방장에 의해 강퇴 되었습니다

en: Are you sure you want to abort the running session?
ko: 실행중인 세션을 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Quit Session
ko: 세션 종료

en: No saved games
ko: 세이브한 게임이 없음

en: There are no saved games to load.
ko: 불러오기할 저장된 게임이 없습니다.

en: No filename given
ko: 주어진 파일 이름이 없습니다

en: Please enter a valid filename.
ko: 올바른 파일이름을 입력하십시오.

en: A savegame with the name {name} already exists.
ko: {name} 이름으로 저장 게임이 이미 존재합니다.

en: A map with the name {name} already exists.
ko: {name} 이름의 지도가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Overwrite it?
ko: 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Unknown savedate
ko: 알수없는 저장 날짜

en: Saved at {time}
ko: {time}에 저장됨

note: NT takes care of plural forms for different languages
en: Saved {amount} time | Saved {amount} times
ko[0]: {amount} 시간 저장되었습니다.- 확인요망

en: Savegame version {version}
ko: 저장 게임 버전 {version}

en: (probably incompatible)
ko: (아마도 호환되지 않음)

note: this should only happen for very old savegames, so having this unfriendly error is ok (savegame is quite certainly fully unusable).
en: Incompatible version
ko: 호환되지 않는 버전

en: No file selected
ko: 선택한 파일이 없습니다

en: You need to select a savegame to delete.
ko: 삭제할 저장게임을 선택해야합니다.

en: Do you really want to delete the savegame '{name}'?
ko: 정말로 저장게임 '{name}'를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm deletion
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Error!
ko: 오류!

en: Failed to delete savefile!
ko: 저장된 파일 삭제 실패!

en: Hotkeys
ko: 단축키

en: Game
ko: 게임

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Restart required
ko: 다시 시작이 필요

en: Some of your changes require a restart of Unknown Horizons. Do you want to restart Unknown Horizons now?
ko: 변경 사항중 일부는 재시작이 필요합니다. 지금 게임을 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Restore default settings
ko: 기본 설정을 복원

en: Restoring the default settings will delete all changes to the settings you made so far.
ko: 기본 설정을 복원하는것은 지금까지 만든 설정에대한 모든 변경사항을 삭제할 것입니다.

en: Do you want to continue?
ko: 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Invalid network port
ko: 잘못된 네트워크 포트

en: The port you specified is not valid. It must be a number between 1 and 65535.
ko: 명시된 포트는 올바르지 않습니다. 1부터 65535사의 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: Please check the port you entered and make sure it is in the specified range.
ko: 입력한 포트를 확인하고 반드시 지정된 범위에 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Failed to apply new network settings.
ko: 새로운 네트워크 설정을 적용하기 실패.

note: i18n This is advice for players seeing a network error with the current config
en: Low port numbers sometimes require special access privileges, try 0 or a number greater than 1024.
ko: 때로 낮은 포트 번호는 특별한 접근 권한을 요구합니다, 0 또는 1024보다 더 큰 수를 사용하십시오.

en: Invalid player name
ko: 잘못된 플레이어 이름

en: You entered an invalid playername.
ko: 잘못된 플레이어 이름을 입력하였습니다.

en: Resource density:
ko: 자원 밀도:

en: Map size:
ko: 지도 크기:

en: Water:
ko: 물:

en: Max island size:
ko: 최대 섬 크기:

en: Preferred island size:
ko: 선호하는 섬의 크기:

en: Island size deviation:
ko: 섬의 크기 편차:

en: Click to generate a different random map
ko: 클릭하여 다른 임의의 지도 생성하기

en: Invalid scenario file
ko: 잘못된 시나리오 파일

en: The selected file is not a valid scenario file.
ko: 선택한 파일은 올바른 시나리오 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Error message:
ko: 오류 메시지:

en: Please report this to the author.
ko: 제작자에게 이것을 보고해주십시오.

en: Difficulty: {difficulty}
ko: 난이도: {difficulty}

en: Author: {author}
ko: 제작자: {author}

en: Description: {desc}
ko: 설명: {desc}

note: set translated building name in gui
en: Build {building}
ko: 건설 {building}

en: Press H to remove this hint
ko: 이 힌트를 삭제하려면 H를 누르십시오

en: Destroy all buildings
ko: 모든 건물 파괴

en: This will destroy all the buildings that fall outside of the settlement range.
ko: 이 정착 범위를 벗어나는 모든 건물을 파괴 됩니다.

en: %s additional building will be destroyed. | %s additional buildings will be destroyed
ko[0]: %s 의 추가 건물은 파괴 됩니다.

en: Barracks overview
ko: 병영 개요

en: Swordman
ko: 검투사

en: Overview
ko: 요약

en: {ship} (place in queue: {place})
ko: {ship} (대기열에에 배치: {place})

en: Boat builder overview
ko: 선박 제조사 개요

en: Fisher boats
ko: 어선

en: Trade boats
ko: 상선

en: War boats
ko: 전투선

en: War ships
ko: 전함

en: Tower overview
ko: 타워 요약

en: Build related buildings
ko: 관련된 건물을 건설

en: Click on one of the resource slots to add a trade offer.
ko: 무역 매물을 추가하기 위해 자원 슬롯 중 하나에 클릭합니다.

note: new res
en: Set to buy or sell by clicking on that label, then adjust the amount via the slider to the right.
ko: 라벨을 클릭함으로서 구매와 판매를 설정하고, 오른쪽 슬라이더를 통해 양을 조정하십시오.

en: Will buy {resource_name} for {price} gold/t whenever less than {limit}t are in stock.
ko: {resource_name}을 {price} 골드/t 에 구매합니다. 언제든지 {limit}t 보다 적은 양이 비축되어있습니다.

en: Will sell {resource_name} for {price} gold/t whenever more than {limit}t are available.
ko: {resource_name} 을 {price} 골드/t 에 판매합니다. 언제든지 {limit}t 보다 많은 양이 사용가능합니다.

en: Warehouse overview
ko: 창고 개요

en: Account
ko: 회계

en: Main square overview
ko: 중앙광장 개요

en: Upgrade not possible:
ko: 업그레이드가 불가능:

en: This is the highest playable tier for now!
ko: 현재 가장 높은 플레이 가능한 계층입니다!

en: Don't allow upgrades
ko: 업그레이드 안함

en: Allow upgrades
ko: 업그레드 허용

en: Unit overview
ko: 유닛 요약

en: Production overview
ko: 생산 요약

en: Fill range with {how_many} trees
ko: {how_many} 그루의 나무를 범위에 채움

en: Selected Units
ko: 선택한 유닛

en: Ship overview
ko: 선박 요약

en: The ship needs to be close to an island to found a settlement.
ko: 배가 정착하기위한 섬에 근접해야합니다.

en: You already have a settlement on this island.
ko: 이 섬에 이미 정착하였습니다.

en: Load/Unload
ko: 선적/하역

en: Buy/Sell
ko: 구매/판매

en: Too far from the nearest tradeable warehouse
ko: 근처의 무역가능한 창고에서 너무 멉니다

en: Cannot equip trade ship with weapons
ko: 무역상선에 무기를 장착할수 없습니다

en: It is not possible to equip a trade ship with weapons.
ko: 무기를 무역상선에 장착 할 수 없습니다.

en: Equip weapon
ko: 무기 장착

en: Unequip weapon
ko: 무기 장착해제

en: {resource_name}: {price} gold
ko: {resource_name}: {price} 골드

en: buy for {buyprice} gold
ko: {buyprice} 골드에 구입

en: sell for {sellprice} gold
ko: {sellprice} 골드에 판매

en: Limit: {amount}t per slot
ko: 제한: 슬롯당 {amount}t

en: Logbook
ko: 일기장

en: Emptiness
ko: 텅 비어있음

en: There is nothing written in your logbook yet!
ko: 아직 일기장에 쓰여진게 없습니다!

en: Settlements of {player}
ko: {player} 님의 정착지

en: Ships of {player}
ko: {player} 님의 배

note: i18n There are no weapons equipped at the moment.
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Production overview of {settlement}
ko: {settlement}의 생산 개요

en: Click to show statistics
ko: 클릭하여 통계를 표시

en: Click to add a new slot
ko: 클릭하여 새로운 슬롯에 추가

en: Reset this configuration to the factory default.
ko: 이 설정을 공장 기본값으로 다시 설정 합니다.

en: Reset this settlement's displayed resources to the default configuration you have saved.
ko: 이 정착지의 표시된 자원을 저장했던 기본 환경설정으로 다시 설정합니다.

en: Reset the default configuration (which you see here) to the factory default for all settlements.
ko: 기본 환경 설정(보고 있는 여기)을 모든 정착지에 대해 공장 기본값으로 다시 설정합니다.

en: Buy expenses
ko: 구매 비용

en: Sell income
ko: 판매 수입

en: Stop route
ko: 경로 중지

en: Need at least two settlements
ko: 최소한 2개의 정착지가 필요합니다

en: You need at least two different settlements in your route.
ko: 경로에 최소한 2개의 다른 정착지가 필요합니다.

en: Click on a settlement to add a waypoint!
ko: 웨이포인트를 추가할 정착지를 클릭하십시오!

en: Loading into ship
ko: 선적하는중

en: Unloading from ship
ko: 하역하는중

en: You are not allowed to trade with this player
ko: 이 플레이어와 무역할 수 없습니다

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Details: {error_details}
ko: 상세정보: {error_details}

en: Error: {error_message}
ko: 오류: {error_message}

note: name of buildings:bakery
en: Bakery
ko: 빵집

note: tooltip_text of buildings:bakery
en: Consumes flour. Produces food.
ko: 밀가루 소비. 식량 생산.

note: name of buildings:barracks
en: Barracks
ko: 병영

note: tooltip_text of buildings:barracks
en: Recruits units suitable for ground combat.
ko: 지상전투를 위해 적당한 부대를 모집합니다.

note: name_0 of buildings:barrier
en: Wooden barrier
ko: 나무 장벽

note: name_1 of buildings:barrier
en: Clay wall
ko: 진흙 벽

note: tooltip_text of buildings:barrier
en: Provides security.
ko: 안전을 제공합니다.

note: name of buildings:blender
en: Blender
ko: 혼합소

note: tooltip_text of buildings:blender
en: Produces condiments out of spices.
ko: 향신료없이 양념을 생산합니다.

note: name of buildings:boatbuilder
en: Boat Builder
ko: 선박 건조자

note: tooltip_text of buildings:boatbuilder
en: Builds boats and small ships. Built on coast.
ko: 배와 소형선박을 건조합니다. 해안에 건설합니다.

note: name of buildings:brewery
en: Brewery
ko: 양조장

note: tooltip_text of buildings:brewery
en: Consumes hops. Produces Beer.
ko: 호프를 사용하여 맥주를 제조합니다.

note: name of buildings:brickyard
en: Brickyard
ko: 벽돌공장

note: tooltip_text of buildings:brickyard
en: Turns clay into bricks.
ko: 점토로 벽돌을 만듬.

note: name of buildings:butchery
en: Butchery
ko: 도축장

note: tooltip_text of buildings:butchery
en: Needs pigs or cattle. Produces food.
ko: 돼지나 소가 필요합니다. 식량을 생산합니다.

note: name of buildings:cannonfoundry
en: Cannon Foundry
ko: 대포 제작소

note: tooltip_text of buildings:cannonfoundry
en: Produces Cannons.
ko: 대포를 생산합니다.

note: name of buildings:charcoalburning
en: Charcoal Burning
ko: 숯 굽기

note: tooltip_text of buildings:charcoalburning
en: Burns a lot of boards.
ko: 많은 판을 굽습니다.

note: name of buildings:claydeposit
en: Clay Deposit
ko: 점토 매장층

note: name of buildings:claypit
en: Clay Pit
ko: 점토 채취장

note: tooltip_text of buildings:claypit
en: Gets clay from deposit.
ko: 매장층에서 점토를 채취합니다.

note: name of buildings:distillery
en: Distillery
ko: 양조장

note: tooltip_text of buildings:distillery
en: Turns sugar into liquor.
ko: 설탕을 술로 바꿉니다.

note: name of buildings:doctor
en: Doctor
ko: 의사

note: tooltip_text of buildings:doctor
en: Treats diseases. Consumes herbs.
ko: 질병을 치료합니다. 약초를 소비합니다.

note: name of buildings:farm
en: Farm
ko: 농장

note: tooltip_text of buildings:farm
en: Grows field crops and raises livestock.
ko: 밭 작물을 기르고 가축을 사육합니다.

note: name of buildings:fields:alvearies
en: Alvearies
ko: 벌집

note: tooltip_text of buildings:fields:alvearies
en: Keeps bees. Produces honeycombs used for confectionery. Needs a farm.
ko: 꿀벌을 지킵니다. 과자에 사용되는 벌집을 생산합니다. 농장이 필요합니다.

note: name of buildings:fields:cattlerun
en: Cattle Run
ko: 목장

note: tooltip_text of buildings:fields:cattlerun
en: Raises cattle. Needs a farm.
ko: 소를 사육합니다. 농장이 필요합니다.

note: name of buildings:fields:cocoafield
en: Cocoa Field
ko: 코코아 밭

note: tooltip_text of buildings:fields:cocoafield
en: Produces cocoa beans used for confectionery. Needs a farm.
ko: 과자에 사용되는 코코아 열매를 생산합니다. 농장이 필요합니다.

note: name of buildings:fields:cornfield
en: Corn Field
ko: 곡물 밭

note: tooltip_text of buildings:fields:cornfield
en: Yields corn. Needs a farm.
ko: 곡물을 얻습니다. 농장이 필요합니다.

note: name of buildings:fields:herbary
en: Herbary
ko: 약초밭

note: tooltip_text of buildings:fields:herbary
en: Produces herbs. Needs a farm.
ko: 약초를 생산합니다. 농장이 필요합니다.

note: name of buildings:fields:hopfield
en: Hop Field
ko: 호프 밭

note: tooltip_text of buildings:fields:hopfield
en: Yields hop. Needs a farm.
ko: 맥주재료를 얻습니다. 농장이 필요합니다.

note: name of buildings:fields:pasture
en: Pasture
ko: 초원

note: tooltip_text of buildings:fields:pasture
en: Raises sheep. Produces wool. Needs a farm.
ko: 양을 사육합니다. 양모를 생산합니다. 농장이 필요합니다.

note: name of buildings:fields:pigsty
en: Pigsty
ko: 양돈장

note: tooltip_text of buildings:fields:pigsty
en: Raises pigs. Needs a farm.
ko: 돼지를 사육합니다. 농장이 필요합니다.

note: name of buildings:fields:potatofield
en: Potato Field
ko: 감자밭

note: tooltip_text of buildings:fields:potatofield
en: Yields food. Needs a farm.
ko: 식량을 수확합니다. 농장이 필요합니다.

note: name of buildings:fields:spicefield
en: Spice Field
ko: 향신료 밭

note: tooltip_text of buildings:fields:spicefield
en: Grows spices. Needs a farm.
ko: 향신료를 기릅니다. 농장이 필요합니다.

note: name of buildings:fields:sugarfield
en: Sugar Field
ko: 설탕 밭

note: tooltip_text of buildings:fields:sugarfield
en: Used in liquor production. Needs a farm.
ko: 주류 생산에 사용됩니다. 농장이 필요합니다.

note: name of buildings:fields:tobaccofield
en: Tobacco Field
ko: 담배 밭

note: tooltip_text of buildings:fields:tobaccofield
en: Produces tobacco. Needs a farm.
ko: 담배잎을 생산합니다. 농장이 필요합니다.

note: name of buildings:fields:vineyard
en: Vineyard
ko: 포도원

note: tooltip_text of buildings:fields:vineyard
en: Produces grapes for use in wine and confectionery. Needs a farm.
ko: 포도주와 과자에 사용되는 포도를 생산합니다. 농장이 필요합니다.

note: name of buildings:fireservice
en: Fire Station
ko: 소방서

note: tooltip_text of buildings:fireservice
en: Extinguishes fires.
ko: 화재를 진화합니다.

note: name of buildings:fishdeposit
en: Fish Deposit
ko: 어장

note: name of buildings:fishermanstent
en: Fisherman's Tent
ko: 어부의 천막

note: tooltip_text of buildings:fishermanstent
en: Fishes the sea, produces food.
ko: 바다에서 낚시합니다. 식량을 생산합니다.

note: name of buildings:hunterstent
en: Hunter's Tent
ko: 사냥꾼의 천막

note: tooltip_text of buildings:hunterstent
en: Hunts wild forest animals, produces food.
ko: 숲속 야생 동물을 사냥하여, 식량을 생산합니다.

note: name of buildings:lookout
en: Lookout
ko: 전망대

note: tooltip_text of buildings:lookout
en: Expands settlement range.
ko: 정착지 범위를 확장합니다.

note: name_0 of buildings:lumberjackcamp
en: Lumberjack Tent
ko: 나무꾼 천막

note: name_1 of buildings:lumberjackcamp
en: Lumberjack Hut
ko: 나무꾼 오두막

note: tooltip_text of buildings:lumberjackcamp
en: Chops down trees and turns them into boards.
ko: 나무를 자르고 판자로 만듭니다.

note: name of buildings:mainsquare
en: Main Square
ko: 중앙광장

note: tooltip_text of buildings:mainsquare
en: Supplies citizens with goods. Provides community.
ko: 시민들에게 물품을 공급하고, 공동체를 제공합니다.

note: name of buildings:mine
en: Mine
ko: 광산

note: tooltip_text of buildings:mine
en: Gets iron ore from deposit.
ko: 매장층에서 철광석을 가져옵니다.

note: name of buildings:mountain
en: Mountain
ko: 산

note: name of buildings:pastryshop
en: Pastry Shop
ko: 제과점

note: tooltip_text of buildings:pastryshop
en: Produces all kinds of confectionery.
ko: 모든 종류의 과자를 생산합니다.

note: name of buildings:pavilion
en: Pavilion
ko: 종교건물

note: tooltip_text of buildings:pavilion
en: Fulfills religious needs of sailors.
ko: 선원들의 종교적 요구를 충족시킵니다.

note: name of buildings:ruinedtent
en: Ruined Tent
ko: 폐허 천막

note: name of buildings:saltponds
en: Salt Ponds
ko: 염전

note: tooltip_text of buildings:saltponds
en: Evaporates salt. Built on sea coast.
ko: 소금을 증발시킵니다. 해안에 건설합니다.

note: name of buildings:signalfire
en: Signal Fire
ko: 봉화대

note: tooltip_text of buildings:signalfire
en: Allows the player to trade with the free trader.
ko: 플레이어가 자유 무역상선과의 무역을 허용합니다.

note: name of buildings:smeltery
en: Smeltery
ko: 용광로

note: tooltip_text of buildings:smeltery
en: Refines all kind of ores.
ko: 모든 광물을 정제합니다.

note: name of buildings:stonedeposit
en: Stone Deposit
ko: 석재 매장층

note: name_3 of buildings:stonemason
en: Stonemason
ko: 석수

note: name_4 of buildings:stonemason
en: Carver
ko: 조각가

note: tooltip_text of buildings:stonemason
en: Carves stone tops into bricks.
ko: 벽돌에 돌 탑을 새겨놓다.

note: name of buildings:stonepit
en: Stone Pit
ko: 채석장

note: tooltip_text of buildings:stonepit
en: Gets stone from a mountain.
ko: 산에서 돌을 채취합니다.

note: name_0 of buildings:storagetent
en: Storage Tent
ko: 저장소 천막

note: name_1 of buildings:storagetent
en: Storage Hut
ko: 저장소 오두막

note: tooltip_text of buildings:storagetent
en: Extends stock, expands settlement range and provides collectors.
ko: 재고와 정착지를 확장하고 수집자을 제공합니다.

note: name of buildings:tavern
en: Tavern
ko: 선술집

note: tooltip_text of buildings:tavern
en: Provides get-together.
ko: 먹고 마시며 즐길 수 있는 대중적 모임을 위한 장소를 제공합니다.

note: name_0 of buildings:tent
en: Tent
ko: 천막

note: name_1 of buildings:tent
en: Hut
ko: 오두막

note: name_2 of buildings:tent
en: House
ko: 집

note: name_3 of buildings:tent
en: Stone house
ko: 석조 가옥

note: name_4 of buildings:tent
en: Estate
ko: 사유지

note: name_5 of buildings:tent
en: Manor
ko: 영주의 저택

note: tooltip_text of buildings:tent
en: Houses your inhabitants.
ko: 주민들 주택.

note: name of buildings:tobacconist
en: Tobacconist
ko: 연초장

note: tooltip_text of buildings:tobacconist
en: Produces tobaccos out of tobacco.
ko: 담배잎으로 담배를 만듭니다.

note: name of buildings:toolmaker
en: Toolmaker
ko: 도구 제작자

note: tooltip_text of buildings:toolmaker
en: Produces tools out of iron.
ko: 철 없이 도구 제작.

note: name_0 of buildings:trail
en: Trail
ko: 오솔 길

note: name_1 of buildings:trail
en: Gravel Path
ko: 비포장 길

note: name_3 of buildings:trail
en: Cobblestone Street
ko: 조약돌 거리

note: tooltip_text of buildings:trail
en: Needed for collecting goods.
ko: 물품을 모우는데 필요합니다.

note: name of buildings:tree
en: Tree
ko: 나무

note: tooltip_text of buildings:tree
en: Provides lumber. Chopped down by lumberjacks.
ko: 목재를 제공합니다. 나무꾼이 베어 생산합니다.

note: name of buildings:villageschool
en: Village School
ko: 마을 학교

note: tooltip_text of buildings:villageschool
en: Provides education.
ko: 교육을 제공합니다.

note: name of buildings:warehouse
en: Warehouse
ko: 창고

note: name of buildings:weaponsmith
en: Weaponsmith
ko: 무기 제작소

note: tooltip_text of buildings:weaponsmith
en: Produces weapons out of iron.
ko: 철에서 무기를 생산.

note: name of buildings:weaverstent
en: Weaver's Hut
ko: 직공의 오두막

note: tooltip_text of buildings:weaverstent
en: Turns lamb wool into cloth.
ko: 양털을 옷감으로 만듭니다.

note: name of buildings:windmill
en: Windmill
ko: 풍차

note: tooltip_text of buildings:windmill
en: Grinds corn into flour.
ko: 곡물을 밀가루로 빻기.

note: name of buildings:winery
en: Winery
ko: 양조장

note: tooltip_text of buildings:winery
en: Produces wine out of grapes.
ko: 포도 없이 포도주 제조.

note: name of buildings:woodentower
en: Wooden Tower
ko: 목조 탑

note: tooltip_text of buildings:woodentower
en: Defends your settlement.
ko: 정착지를 방어.

note: headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_tier tab4_headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_type
en: Companies
ko: 생산시설

note: headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_tier tab2_headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_type
en: Fields
ko: 밭

note: headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_tier tab5_headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_type
en: Military
ko: 군대

note: headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_tier headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_type
en: Mining
ko: 광산업

note: headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_tier tab1_helptext of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_type
en: Residents and infrastructure
ko: 주민들과 기반시설

note: headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_tier headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_type
en: Services
ko: 봉사

note: headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_type This is a database entry: the name of an inhabitant tier (level)
en: Citizens
ko: 시민

note: headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_type
en: Food
ko: 식량

note: headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_type
en: Fortifications
ko: 축성 공사

note: headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_type
en: Infrastructure
ko: 기반 시설

note: headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_type
en: Military Service
ko: 군 복무

note: headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_type This is a database entry: the name of an inhabitant tier (level)
en: Pioneers
ko: 개척자

note: headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_type
en: Precaution
ko: 예방책

note: headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_type
en: Residential
ko: 주택

note: headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_type
en: Sea
ko: 바다

note: headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_type
en: Wood
ko: 목재

note: headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_type
en: Workshops
ko: 작업장

note: tab1_headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_type
en: Settlement
ko: 정착

note: tab3_headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_type
en: Agriculture
ko: 농업

en: Failed to start/load the game
ko: 게임을 시작/불러오기 실패

en: The game you selected could not be started.
ko: 선택한 게임을 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: The savegame might be broken or has been saved with an earlier version.
ko: 저장된 게임은 깨졌거나 이전 버전으로 저장되었습니다.

en: No quicksaves found
ko: 빠른 저장을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: You need to quicksave before you can quickload.
ko: 빠른 불러오기를 하기전에 빠른 저장을 해야합니다.

en: Logging enabled
ko: 로그 활성화됨

en: Logs are written to {directory}.
ko: 로그는 {directory}에 기록 됩니다.

note: if this is reached, we are screwed. Something went wrong in the simulation, but we don't know what. Stop the game.
en: The games have run out of sync. This indicates an unknown internal error, the game cannot continue.
ko: 동기화 없이 게임을 실행되었습니다. 알수없는 내부 오류를 나타냅니다, 게임을 계속할 수 없습니다.

en: We are very sorry and hope to have this bug fixed in a future version.
ko: 정말 죄송합니다. 이후버전에서는 이 문제를 고칠수있도록 노력하겠습니다.

en: Not possible
ko: 가능 하지 않음

en: Save/load for multiplayer games is not possible yet
ko: 다중 사용자 게임에서 저장하기/불러오기는 아직 가능하지 않습니다

en: The filename must consist only of letters, numbers, spaces and these characters: _ . -
ko: 파일이름은 문자, 숫자, 공백 그리고 다음의 문자로만 구성되어야합니다: _ . -

en: Unable to connect to server.
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Maybe invalid or irresolvable server address.
ko: 잘못되었거나 확인할 수 없는 서버 주소입니다.

en: Not Ready
ko: 준비 안됨

en: Old or unsupported multiplayer protocol. Please check your game version
ko: 오래 되었거나 지원 되지 않는 다중 플레이어 프로토콜입니다. 게임 버전을 확인 하시기 바랍니다

en: You've exceeded the global packet size.
ko: 전체 패킷 크기를 초과 했습니다.

en: This should never happen. Please contact us or file a bug report.
ko: 이것은 결코 일어나서는 안됩니다. 저희에게 버그 보고서를 보내주십시오.

en: You've exceeded the per packet size.
ko: 패킷 크기를 초과했습니다.

en: Unknown or malformed packet. Please check your game version
ko: 알 수 없거나 잘못된 패킷입니다. 게임 버전을 확인 하시기 바랍니다

en: Invalid/Unknown session
ko: 잘못되었거나 알수없는 세션

en: You can't join a game while in another game
ko: 다른 판에는 참여할수 없습니다

en: Unknown game or game is running a different version
ko: 알수없는 게임이거나 다른버전의 게임이 실행중입니다

en: Game has already started. No more joining
ko: 이 판은 이미 시작되었습니다. 더 이상 참여할수 없습니다

en: Game is full
ko: 이 판의 정원이 채워졌습니다

en: Wrong password
ko: 잘못된 암호입니다

en: There's already a player with your name inside this game.
ko: 이 판에 이미 같은 이름의 사용자가 있습니다.

en: Please change your name.
ko: 이름을 바꿔주십시오.

en: There's already a player with your color inside this game.
ko: 이 판에 이미 같은 색상의 사용자가 있습니다.

en: Please change your color.
ko: 색상을 바꿔주십시오.

en: There's already a player with your unique player ID inside this game. This should never occur.
ko: 게임에서 이미 유일해야되는 플레이어 ID가 있습니다. 발생하면 안됩니다.

en: You are not inside a game
ko: 게임을 하고 있지 않습니다

en: Unable to change your name.
ko: 이름을 바꿀수 없습니다.

en: Unable to change your color.
ko: 색상을 바꿀수 없습니다.

en: You can't fetch a game while in another game
ko: 다른 게임중에는 게임을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: The game has been terminated. The creator has left the game.
ko: 이 판 게임이 종료 되었습니다. 방장이 이 게임을 떠났습니다.

en: One player has terminated their game. For technical reasons, this currently means the game cannot continue. We are very sorry about that.
ko: 한 플레이어가 게임을 종료하였습니다. 기술적인 이유로 지금은 이 판을 더 이상 지속할수 없음을 의미합니다. 죄송합니다.

en: You have won!
ko: 승리하셨습니다!

en: You have completed this scenario.
ko: 이 시나리오를 완료하였습니다.

en: Do you want to continue playing?
ko: 게임을 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: unknown
ko: 알수 없음

note: usually invalid filename
en: Failed to create savegame file
ko: 저장게임 파일 생성 실패

en: There has been an error while creating your savegame file.
ko: 저장게임 파일을 만드는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: This usually means that the savegame name contains unsupported special characters.
ko: 이것은 일반적으로 저장게임 이름이 지원되지 않는 특수 문자가 포함되어 있음을 의미합니다.

en: Access is denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: The savegame file could be read-only or locked by another process.
ko: 이 저장 게임 파일은 읽기 전용이거나 다른 프로세스에 의해 잠겨있을 수 있습니다.

en: Your game has not been saved.
ko: 게임이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: New version of Unknown Horizons
ko: 미지의 지평선 새로운 버전

en: There is a more recent release of Unknown Horizons ({new_version}) than the one you are currently using ({old_version}).
ko: 미지의 지평선의 버전이 현재의 ({old_version}) 보다 최신 버전인 ({new_version})이 있습니다.

en: Click to download
ko: 클릭하여 다운로드

en: A page has been opened in your browser.
ko: 페이지가 브라우저에서 열렸습니다.

note: Ship storage properties
en: {slotnum} slots, {limit}t
ko: {slotnum} 슬롯, {limit}t

en: Health: {health}
ko: 체력: {health}

en: This building must be built on an island.
ko: 이 건물은 섬에 건설해야 합니다.

en: This ground is not suitable for this building.
ko: 이 땅은 이 건물에 적합하지 않습니다.

en: This building has to be built within your settlement.
ko: 이 건물은 정착지 내에 건설해야 합니다.

en: This area is already occupied by another player.
ko: 이 지역은 다른 플레이어가 점령중입니다.

en: This area is already occupied by another building.
ko: 이 지역은 다른 건물이 있습니다.

en: This area is already occupied by a unit.
ko: 이 지역은 다른 유닛이 있습니다.

en: This building must be built on the coastline.
ko: 이 건물은 해안선에 건설되어야 합니다.

en: This building has to be placed at the ocean.
ko: 이 건물은 바다에 배치되어야 합니다.

en: This spot is too far away from your ship.
ko: 이 지점은 배에서 너무 멀리 떨어져 있습니다.

en: This building can only be built on a resource source.
ko: 이 건물은 자원에을 기반으로 건설할 수 있습니다.

en: You have already settled this island.
ko: 이미 이 섬에 정착했습니다.

en: This building must be partly on flat land.
ko: 이 건물은 부분적이라도 평지에 있어야 합니다.

en: The inhabitants are infected by the Black Death!
ko: 주민들이 흑사병에 감염되었습니다!

en: This building is on fire!
ko: 이 건물에 불이 났습니다!

en: These residents are unhappy.
ko: 이 주민들은 행복하지 않습니다.

en: These residents don't have access to a main square.
ko: 이 주민들은 중앙광장에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: The inventory of this building is full.
ko: 이 건물의 재고가 가득 찼습니다.

en: This building has a very low productivity.
ko: 이 건물은 생산성이 매우 낮습니다.

en: This building is decommissioned.
ko: 이 건물은 해체 됩니다.

en: Trade route: going to {location}
ko: 무역 경로: {location}로 가는중

en: Trade route: waiting at {position}
ko: 무역 경로: {position}에서 대기중

en: Going to {location}
ko: {location}로 가는중

en: Going to {x}, {y}
ko: {x}, {y}로 가는중

en: Idle at {location}
ko: {location}에서 대기중

en: Idle at {x}, {y}
ko: {x}, {y}에서 대기중

en: Trader
ko: 무역상선

en: Attacking {target} '{name}' ({owner})
ko: {target} '{name}' ({owner})를 공격중

en: Attacking {owner}
ko: {owner}를 공격중

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: Your game has been autosaved.
ko: 게임이 자동 저장되었습니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: Your building has caught fire!
ko: 건물에 불이 붙었습니다!

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: {player1} and {player2} have ended their alliance and are now in a state of war.
ko: {player1} 님과 {player2} 님이 동맹관계를 끝내고 이제부터 전쟁상태로 들어갑니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: {player1} and {player2} have terminated their alliance.
ko: {player1} 님과 {player2} 님이 동맹관계를 끝냅니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: {player1} and {player2} have ended the war and are now allied.
ko: {player1}님과 {player2}님이 전쟁을 끝내고 지금 동맹을 맺었습니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: {player1} and {player2} have settled their hostility.
ko: {player1} 님과 {player2} 님이 적대관계가 되었습니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: {player1} and {player2} have allied their forces.
ko: {player1} 님과 {player2}님이 동맹을 맺었습니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: {player1} and {player2} will fight each other to the death.
ko: {player1} 님과 {player2} 님이 서로 죽을때까지 싸울것입니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: You can also drag roads.
ko: 길도 드래그 할 수 있습니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: One of your fields requires a farm to harvest its crops.
ko: 밭들중 하나가 작물을 수확하기위해 농장이 필요합니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: Your mine has run out of resources.
ko: 광산의 자원이 부족합니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: You have reached the current maximum tier. Your inhabitants will not upgrade further.
ko: 현재 최대 계층에 도달 했습니다. 주민들은 더이상 업그레이드할 필요가 없습니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: Cannot go here.
ko: 여기로 갈 수 없습니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: Your crew refuses to leave this map.
ko: 승무원들이 이 지도 떠나기를 거부 합니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: You need more {resource} to build this building.
ko: 이 건물을 지으려면 더 많은 {resource} 이(가) 필요합니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: A new settlement was founded by {player}.
ko: {player} 님이 새로운 정착지를 설립하였습니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: A new ship by the name of {name} has been created.
ko: {name}의 이름으로 새로운 배 생성 되었습니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: The Soldier by the name of {name} is ready to battle.
ko: {name}의 이름으로 병사가 전투 준비 되었습니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: The inhabitant by the name of {name} is available.
ko: {name} 호가 건조 되었습니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: A new world has been created.
ko: 새로운 세계가 만들어졌습니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: Some of your inhabitants have no access to a main square.
ko: 주민중 일부가 중앙광장에 접근할 수 없습니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: Your game has been quicksaved.
ko: 게임이 빠른 저장이 되었습니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: The route is now configured. Start it via the "start route" button in the "configure route" menu.
ko: 이제 경로가 구성 되었습니다. "경로 구성" 메뉴에서 "경로 시작" 버튼을 통해 시작합니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: Your game has been saved.
ko: 게임이 저장되었습니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: Screenshot has been saved to {file}.
ko: 스크린샷이 {file}로 저장되었습니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: Your inhabitants reached level {level}.
ko: 주민들이 {level} 레벨에 도달했습니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: Some of your inhabitants just moved out.
ko: 주민들의 일부가 그냥 이사 갔습니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: You cannot tear the warehouse, your settlements needs it.
ko: 창고를 찟을 수 없습니다, 정착지는 그것이 필요합니다.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: You won!
ko: 승리하셨습니다!

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: You failed the scenario.
ko: 시나리오 실패.

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: The inhabitants of this building are infected by the Black Death!
ko: 이 건물의 주민들이 흑사병에 감염되었습니다!

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: coins
ko: 동전

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: lamb wool
ko: 양모

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: textile
ko: 직물

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: boards
ko: 판자

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: food
ko: 식량

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: tools
ko: 도구

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: bricks
ko: 벽돌

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: trees
ko: 나무

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: grass
ko: 잔디

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: wool
ko: 양모

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: faith
ko: 신앙

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: deer food A
ko: 사슴 식량 A

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: deer meat
ko: 사슴 고기

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: happiness
ko: 행복도

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: potatoes
ko: 감자

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: education
ko: 교육

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: sugar cane
ko: 사탕수수

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: sugar
ko: 설탕

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: community
ko: 공동체

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: clay deposit
ko: 점토 매장층

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: clay
ko: 점토

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: liquor
ko: 독한 술

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: charcoal
ko: 숯

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: iron deposit
ko: 철 매장층

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: iron ore
ko: 철광석

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: iron ingots
ko: 주괴철

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: get-together
ko: 모임

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: fish
ko: 물고기

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: salt
ko: 소금

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: tobacco plants
ko: 담배밭

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: tobacco leaves
ko: 담배잎

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: tobaccos
ko: 담배

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: cattle
ko: 소

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: pigs
ko: 돼지

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: cattle for slaughter
ko: 도축용 소

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: pigs for slaughter
ko: 도축용 돼지

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: herbs
ko: 약초

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: medical herbs
ko: 한약

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: acorns
ko: 도토리

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: cannon
ko: 캐논

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: sword
ko: 칼

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: grain
ko: 곡물

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: corn
ko: 곡물

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: flour
ko: 밀가루

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: spice plants
ko: 향신료 식물

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: spices
ko: 향신료

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: condiments
ko: 조미료

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: marble deposit
ko: 대리석 매장층

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: marble tops
ko: 대리석 상판-- 상판

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: coal deposit
ko: 석탄 매장층

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: stone deposit
ko: 석재 매장층

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: stone tops
ko: 돌 탑

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: cocoa beans
ko: 코코아 열매

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: cocoa
ko: 코코아

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: confectionery
ko: 과자

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: candles
ko: 양초

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: vines
ko: 포도나무

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: grapes
ko: 포도

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: alvearies
ko: 벌집

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: honeycombs
ko: 벌집

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: gold deposit
ko: 금 매장층

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: gold ore
ko: 금광석

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: gold ingots
ko: 금괴

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: gem deposit
ko: 보석 매장층

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: rough gems
ko: 보석 원석

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: gems
ko: 보석

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: coffee plants
ko: 커피 식물

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: coffee beans
ko: 커피 콩

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: coffee
ko: 커피

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: tea plants
ko: 차 식물

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: tea leaves
ko: 찻 잎

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: tea
ko: 차

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: flower meadows
ko: 화초지

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: blossoms
ko: 유실수 꽃

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: brine deposit
ko: 소금물 매장층

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: brine
ko: 소금물

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: whales
ko: 고래

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: ambergris
ko: 용연향

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: lamp oil
ko: 등유

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: cotton plants
ko: 목화 식물

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: cotton
ko: 목화

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: indigo plants
ko: 쪽 식물

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: indigo
ko: 남색,쪽빛

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: garments
ko: 의류

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: perfume
ko: 향수

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: hop plants
ko: 홉 식물

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: hops
ko: 홉

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: beer
ko: 맥주

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: hygiene
ko: 위생

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: recreation
ko: 오락

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: blackdeath
ko: 흑사병

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: fire
ko: 불

note: This is a database entry: the name of an inhabitant tier (level)
en: Sailors
ko: 선원

note: This is a database entry: the name of an inhabitant tier (level)
en: Merchants
ko: 무역상선

note: This is a database entry: the name of an inhabitant tier (level)
en: Aristocrats
ko: 귀족
