Unknown Horizons e124229 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (389 entries)

en: Thank you for using Unknown Horizons!
zh_CN: 感谢您玩Unknown Horizons！

en: Unknown Horizons has crashed.
zh_CN: 未知地平线已崩溃。

en: We are very sorry for this and want to fix the underlying error.
zh_CN: 很抱歉程序发生了错误，我们需要查出并修复错误。

en: In order to do this, we need the information from the logfile:
zh_CN: 为了修复错误，我们需要日志文件（logfile）中的信息：

en: Please give it to us via IRC or our forum, for both see http://unknown-horizons.org .
zh_CN: 请把日志文件的内容通过IRC或者论坛发送给我们，你可以通过http://unknown-horizons.org获得IRC和论坛的地址。

en: Return to editor
zh_CN: 返回编辑器

en: Save map
zh_CN: 保存地图

en: Load map
zh_CN: 载入地图

note: Main / in-game menu entry
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设定

note: Main / in-game menu entry
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Exit editor
zh_CN: 退出编辑器

en: Select brush size:
zh_CN: 选择画笔大小:

en: Select terrain:
zh_CN: 选择地形:

en: (right click to stop)
zh_CN: (点击右键停止)

en: Game start
zh_CN: 游戏开始

en: You need to found a settlement before you can construct buildings!
zh_CN: 你需要找到一个殖民点，过后你才可以建造房子！

en: Select your ship and approach the coast via right-click.
zh_CN: 选择你的船只，并通过右键接近海岸。

en: Afterwards, press the large button in the ship overview tab.
zh_CN: 然后,按下船只总览标签中的大按钮。

en: Build
zh_CN: 建造

en: Running costs:
zh_CN: 运行开销:

en: Related buildings
zh_CN: 相关建筑

en: Inhabitants
zh_CN: 居民

en: Increase game speed ({key})
zh_CN: 增加游戏速度({key})

en: Decrease game speed ({key})
zh_CN: 降低游戏速度({key})

en: Rotate map counterclockwise ({key})
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转地图({key})

en: Rotate map clockwise ({key})
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转地图({key})

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Destroy ({key})
zh_CN: 破坏({key})

en: Captain's log ({key})
zh_CN: 船长的日志({key})

en: Build menu ({key})
zh_CN: 建筑菜单({key})

en: Diplomacy
zh_CN: 外交

en: Game menu ({key})
zh_CN: 游戏菜单({key})

en: Change name
zh_CN: 更改名称

en: Old name:
zh_CN: 旧名称:

en: Enter new name:
zh_CN: 输入新名称:

en: Apply the new name
zh_CN: 应用新名称

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Enter your message:
zh_CN: 输入你的信息:

en: Running costs
zh_CN: 运行开销

en: To build a groundunit, click on one of the class tabs, select the desired groundunit and confirm the order.
zh_CN: 要建造陆地设施，点击一个级别标签，选择想建造的设施并确认。

note: Information about the ship currently under construction at the boat builder Information about the groundunit currently under construction at the groundunit builder
en: Currently building:
zh_CN: 当前建造:

note: Pauses the current ship production, can be resumed later Pauses the current groundunit production, can be resumed later
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

note: Resumes the currently paused ship production Resumes the currently paused groundunit production
en: Resume
zh_CN: 放回

note: Refers to the resources still missing to complete the current boat builder task Refers to the resources still missing to complete the current groundunit builder task
en: Construction progress:
zh_CN: 建筑进展:

en: Resources still needed:
zh_CN: 需要的资源:

note: abort construction of a ship, lose invested resources abort construction of a groundunit, lose invested resources
en: Cancel building:
zh_CN: 取消建造:

note: abort construction of a ship, lose invested resources abort construction of a groundunit, lose invested resources
en: (lose all resources)
zh_CN: (失去所有资源)

note: abort construction of a ship, lose invested resources abort construction of a groundunit, lose invested resources
en: Cancel all building progress
zh_CN: 取消所有建筑进展

en: Confirm order
zh_CN: 确认指令

en: (like in the selection tabs)
zh_CN: （像在选择标签里一样）

en: Sloop-o'-war
zh_CN: 皇家海军战船

en: Three-masted most common classified war ship with one gun deck.
zh_CN: 最常见的装有一个炮台的三桅战船。

en: Buy Upgrades
zh_CN: 购买升级

en: Cannons
zh_CN: 大炮

en: Hull
zh_CN: 船壳

en: Build groundunit:
zh_CN: 建造陆地单位:

en: Build this groundunit!
zh_CN: 建造这个陆地单位！

en: To build a boat, click on one of the class tabs, select the desired ship and confirm the order.
zh_CN: 要造一艘船，先点击其中一个级别标签，再选择想要的船型，最后确定造船命令。

en: Build ship:
zh_CN: 建造船只:

en: Build this ship!
zh_CN: 建造这艘船只！

note: Diplomacy state of player
en: ally
zh_CN: 盟友

note: Diplomacy state of player
en: neutral
zh_CN: 中立

note: Diplomacy state of player
en: enemy
zh_CN: 敌人

en: Building overview
zh_CN: 建筑概述

en: Capacity utilization
zh_CN: 容量采用

en: Click to change the name of this groundunit
zh_CN: 点击更改这个陆地单位的名字

en: Settlement inventory
zh_CN: 驻地库存

en: Settler overview
zh_CN: 开拓者概述

en: Paid taxes
zh_CN: 已缴税款

en: Taxes:
zh_CN: 税额:

en: Tax rate
zh_CN: 税率

en: Upgrade permissions:
zh_CN: 升级许可：

en: Happiness per house
zh_CN: 每户幸福指数

en: sad
zh_CN: 伤心

en: satisfied
zh_CN: 满意

en: happy
zh_CN: 开心

en: Amount of houses with this happiness
zh_CN: 达到此幸福指数的房屋数量

en: Residents per house
zh_CN: 每户人口

en: Number of inhabitants per house
zh_CN: 各家房屋的居民数量

en: Houses with this amount of inhabitants
zh_CN: 达到这个人口数的房屋

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: houses
zh_CN: 房屋

en: residents
zh_CN: 居民

en: Provides security for your settlement.
zh_CN: 维护你驻地的治安。

en: Selling
zh_CN: 出售

en: Buying
zh_CN: 购买

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: Weapons:
zh_CN: 武器:

en: Resource deposit
zh_CN: 资源储藏

en: This is a resource deposit where you can build a mine to dig up resources.
zh_CN: 这里是资源储藏地，你可以在这里建矿场来挖掘资源。

note: It == The resource deposit
en: It contains these resources:
zh_CN: 这里有如下资源：

en: Click to change the name of your settlement
zh_CN: 点击更改你的驻地名

en: Happiness
zh_CN: 幸福

en: Residents
zh_CN: 居民

en: Needed resources:
zh_CN: 所需资源：

en: The signal fire shows the free trader how to reach your settlement in case you want to buy or sell goods.
zh_CN: 信号火堆会吸引自由贸易船来到你的驻地进行买卖。

en: This is the free trader's ship. It will visit you from time to time to buy or sell goods.
zh_CN: 这是自由贸易船。它会时常到访来买卖货物。

en: Click to change the name of this ship
zh_CN: 点击更改船名

en: Trade
zh_CN: 贸易

en: Build settlement
zh_CN: 建设驻地

en: Configure trading route
zh_CN: 设置通商路线

en: Discard all resources
zh_CN: 丢弃所有资源

en: Ship:
zh_CN: 舰船：

en: Exchange:
zh_CN: 交换：

en: Trade partner:
zh_CN: 交易伙伴：

en: Buy or sell resources
zh_CN: 买卖资源

en: Trade history
zh_CN: 贸易历史

en: Select resources:
zh_CN: 选择资源：

note: Percentage describing how busy the collectors were (100% = always going for / already carrying full load of goods)
en: Collector utilization
zh_CN: 采集者效率

en: Income:
zh_CN: 收入：

en: Taxes
zh_CN: 税

en: Sale
zh_CN: 销售

en: Expenses:
zh_CN: 费用：

en: Balance:
zh_CN: 总计：

en: Show resources produced in this settlement
zh_CN: 显示这个驻地产生的资源

en: Pause production
zh_CN: 暂停生产

en: Start production
zh_CN: 开始生产

note: Please keep the translation similarly short and concise, else the tooltip is not well understood by players.
en: Select resource:
zh_CN: 选择资源：

note: Please keep the translation similarly short and concise, else the tooltip is not well understood by players.
en: The resource you select is displayed instead of the current one. Empty by clicking on X.
zh_CN: 已暂时显示你选择的资源。清空请点X。

en: Save current resource configuration as default for all settlements.
zh_CN: 保存当前资源配置为所有驻地默认配置。

en: Reset default resource configuration for all settlements.
zh_CN: 重置所有的定居点默认资源配置。

note: Trade route entry
en: Move up
zh_CN: 向上移动

note: Trade route entry
en: Delete entry
zh_CN: 删除航线

note: Trade route entry
en: Move down
zh_CN: 向下移动

note: Entry of Captain's Log (logbook/diary used in scenarios)
en: Read previous entries
zh_CN: 阅读上一条目

note: Entry of Captain's Log (logbook/diary used in scenarios)
en: Read next entries
zh_CN: 阅读下一条目

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计数据

en: Players
zh_CN: 玩家

en: My ships
zh_CN: 我的船只

en: My settlements
zh_CN: 我的驻地

en: Game messages
zh_CN: 游戏消息

note: Displays all notifications and game messages
en: Whole world
zh_CN: 全部消息

note: Sends the chat messages to all players (default)
en: Everybody
zh_CN: 所有人

note: Sends the chat messages to all players (default)
en: Sends the chat messages to all players.
zh_CN: 给所有玩家发送消息。

en: Enter your message here
zh_CN: 输入你的消息

en: Return to game
zh_CN: 返回游戏

en: Island Name:
zh_CN: 岛名:

en: Player Name:
zh_CN: 玩家姓名：

note: Trade route setting: Whether to wait until all goods could be loaded.
en: Wait at load:
zh_CN: 是否等待所有货物装船：

note: Trade route setting: Whether to wait until all goods could be unloaded.
en: Wait at unload:
zh_CN: 是否等待所有货物卸船：

en: Select a resource:
zh_CN: 选择一种资源：

en: Route activity:
zh_CN: 航线事件：

note: Trade route
en: Start route
zh_CN: 开始航线

en: Exit
zh_CN: 离开

en: Go to previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Go to next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Player scores
zh_CN: 玩家得分

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Player Name
zh_CN: 玩家名称

en: Money
zh_CN: 金钱

en: Player's current treasury + income expected in near future
zh_CN: 玩家当前财富 + 近期期望收益

en: Land
zh_CN: 国土

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Buildings
zh_CN: 建筑物

note: headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_type This is a database entry: the name of an inhabitant tier (level)
en: Settlers
zh_CN: 殖民者

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Value of all the units owned by the player
zh_CN: 玩家所有单位的价值

en: Total
zh_CN: 合计

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Weapons
zh_CN: 武器

en: Health
zh_CN: 健康

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

note: Description of combat stance (how units behave when fighting)
en: Aggressive
zh_CN: 好斗的

note: Description of combat stance (how units behave when fighting)
en: Hold ground
zh_CN: 善守的

note: Description of combat stance (how units behave when fighting)
en: Passive
zh_CN: 被动的

note: Description of combat stance (how units behave when fighting)
en: Flee
zh_CN: 逃避的

en: Exit to main menu
zh_CN: 退出到主菜单

en: Choose a map size:
zh_CN: 选择地图大小:

en: Choose a map:
zh_CN: 选择地图:

en: Choose a saved game's map:
zh_CN: 选择一个保存的游戏地图：

en: Select map source
zh_CN: 选择地图源

en: Create new map
zh_CN: 创建新地图

en: Load existing map
zh_CN: 加载已存在的地图

en: Load saved game's map
zh_CN: 加载已保存的游戏地图

en: Start editor
zh_CN: 开始编辑

en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Scroll left
zh_CN: 向左滚动

en: Scroll right
zh_CN: 向右滚动

en: Scroll up
zh_CN: 向上滚动

en: Scroll down
zh_CN: 向下滚动

en: Rotate building or map clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转建筑或地图

en: Rotate building or map counterclockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转建筑或地图

en: Increase game speed
zh_CN: 提高游戏速度

en: Decrease game speed
zh_CN: 降低游戏速度

en: Pause game
zh_CN: 暂停游戏

en: Show build menu
zh_CN: 显示建造界面

en: Enable destruct mode
zh_CN: 开启销毁模式

en: Enable road building mode
zh_CN: 开启道路建造模式

en: Enable pipette mode (clone buildings)
zh_CN: 开启吸管模式（克隆建筑）

en: Show player scores
zh_CN: 显示玩家得分

en: Show settlement list
zh_CN: 显示定居点列表

en: Show ship list
zh_CN: 显示船只列表

en: Toggle Captain's log
zh_CN: 切换船长日志

en: Quicksave
zh_CN: 快速保存

en: Quickload
zh_CN: 快速读取

en: Toggle translucency of ambient buildings
zh_CN: 切换环境建筑透明显示

en: Highlight tile ownership
zh_CN: 高亮地块所有权

en: Toggle health bars
zh_CN: 切换显示血条

en: Focus camera on selection
zh_CN: 聚焦相机至选中

en: Remove selected units / buildings
zh_CN: 移除选中单位/建筑

en: Display help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截屏

en: Toggle showing FPS on/off
zh_CN: 切换显示帧率(FPS)

en: Toggle grid on/off
zh_CN: 切换显示网格

en: Show coordinate values (Debug)
zh_CN: 显示坐标值(Debug)

note: First hotkey assigned to this action
en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要按键

note: Second hotkey assigned to this action
en: Secondary
zh_CN: 次要按键

en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重设至默认值

en: Reset to default keys
zh_CN: 重设默认按键

en: Save game
zh_CN: 保存游戏

note: Open a widget to select which game to load
en: Load game
zh_CN: 载入游戏

en: Cancel game
zh_CN: 取消游戏

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 载入中…

en: Change Background
zh_CN: 改变背景

note: Opens widget to create singleplayer games (scenarios, random maps, free play)
en: Singleplayer
zh_CN: 单人游戏

note: Opens widget to join or create multiplayer games
en: Multiplayer
zh_CN: 多人游戏

note: Completely shut down UH
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

note: Map editor
en: Editor
zh_CN: 地图编辑器

en: Credits
zh_CN: 制作人员名单

en: Create game - Multiplayer
zh_CN: 创建游戏 - 多人

en: Player limit:
zh_CN: 玩家限制:

en: Exit to multiplayer menu
zh_CN: 退出至多人游戏菜单

en: Name of the game:
zh_CN: 当局游戏的名称

en: Unnamed Game
zh_CN: 未命名的游戏

en: Password of the game:
zh_CN: 当局游戏的密码

en: The game will start as soon as all players are ready.
zh_CN: 游戏将会在所有玩家准备完毕后开始

en: Old or unsupported multiplayer protocol. Please check your game version
zh_CN: 多玩家协议已更新。 请检查你的游戏版本

en: You've exceeded the global packet size.
zh_CN: 你全部网络包 (packet)大小总和超标了。

en: This should never happen. Please contact us or file a bug report.
zh_CN: 系统出现严重问题。 请联系我们或者报告这个bug。

en: You've exceeded the per packet size.
zh_CN: 你的单个网络包(packet)大小超标了。

en: Unknown or malformed packet. Please check your game version
zh_CN: 网络包格式不兼容。请检查你的游戏版本

en: Invalid/Unknown session
zh_CN: 无效联络阶段

en: You can't join a game while in another game
zh_CN: 你不能同时加入另一个游戏

en: Unknown game or game is running a different version
zh_CN: 游戏不兼容，或者当前游戏用另一个版本运行

en: Game has already started. No more joining
zh_CN: 游戏已经开始。不能再加入

en: Game is full
zh_CN: 游戏已满

en: Wrong password
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: There's already a player with your name inside this game.
zh_CN: 你的名字在游戏里已被占用了。

en: Please change your name.
zh_CN: 请修改你的名字。

en: There's already a player with your color inside this game.
zh_CN: 你的颜色在游戏里已被占用了。

en: Please change your color.
zh_CN: 请修改你的颜色。

en: There's already a player with your unique player ID inside this game. This should never occur.
zh_CN: 你的玩家ID已经在游戏里了。系统可能出现故障了。

en: You are not inside a game
zh_CN: 你没有加入一局游戏

en: Unable to change your name.
zh_CN: 无法修改你的名字。

en: Unable to change your color.
zh_CN: 无法修改你的颜色。

en: You can't fetch a game while in another game
zh_CN: 加入游戏以后不能调取另一个游戏

en: The game has been terminated. The creator has left the game.
zh_CN: 游戏已终止。创建者已退出游戏。

en: One player has terminated their game. For technical reasons, this currently means the game cannot continue. We are very sorry about that.
zh_CN: 有一个玩家终止游戏。由于技术原因游戏不能继续了。我们对此感到非常抱歉。

en: You have already settled this island.
zh_CN: 你已经殖民这座岛屿了。

en: The inhabitants are infected by the Black Death!
zh_CN: 居民已感染黑死病！

en: This building is on fire!
zh_CN: 此建筑物已着火了！

en: These residents are unhappy.
zh_CN: 这些居民不开心。

en: These residents don't have access to a main square.
zh_CN: 这些居民不能进入主要广场。

en: The inventory of this building is full.
zh_CN: 此建筑物的库存已满。

en: This building has a very low productivity.
zh_CN: 此建筑物的生产效率极低。

en: This building is decommissioned.
zh_CN: 此建筑物已退役。

en: Trade route: going to {location}
zh_CN: 贸易航线：移动到{location}

en: Trade route: waiting at {position}
zh_CN: 贸易航线：等待在{position}

en: Going to {location}
zh_CN: 移动到{location}

en: Going to {x}, {y}
zh_CN: 移动到{x},{y}

en: Idle at {location}
zh_CN: 空闲在{location}

en: Idle at {x}, {y}
zh_CN: 空闲在{x},{y}

en: Trader
zh_CN: 商人

en: Attacking {target} '{name}' ({owner})
zh_CN: 攻击{target}'{name}'({owner})

en: Attacking {owner}
zh_CN: 攻击{owner}

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: Your game has been autosaved.
zh_CN: 你的游戏已自动保存。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: Your building has caught fire!
zh_CN: 你的建筑物失火了！

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: {player}: {message}
zh_CN: {player}： {message}

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: {player1} and {player2} have ended their alliance and are now in a state of war.
zh_CN: {player1}和{player2}已结束了他们的联合并开始进入战争状态。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: {player1} and {player2} have terminated their alliance.
zh_CN: {player1}和{player2}已断绝了他们的联盟关系。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: {player1} and {player2} have ended the war and are now allied.
zh_CN: {player1}和{player2}现在已结束他们之间的战争并成为盟友。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: {player1} and {player2} have settled their hostility.
zh_CN: {player1}和{player2}已经平定了他们的敌对状态。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: {player1} and {player2} will fight each other to the death.
zh_CN: {player1}和{player2}将会对战直到一方灭亡。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: You can also drag roads.
zh_CN: 你也可以拖动道路。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: One of your fields requires a farm to harvest its crops.
zh_CN: 你的其中一个田地需要一个农场来收割庄稼。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: Your mine has run out of resources.
zh_CN: 你的矿厂没资源了。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: You have reached the current maximum tier. Your inhabitants will not upgrade further.
zh_CN: 你已达到当前最大值的级别。你的居民将不能进一步升级。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: Cannot go here.
zh_CN: 不能走到这里。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: Your crew refuses to leave this map.
zh_CN: 你的船员拒绝离开这个地图。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: You need more {resource} to build this building.
zh_CN: 你需要更多{resource}来建造这间建筑物。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: A new settlement was founded by {player}.
zh_CN: 发现{player}的新殖民地。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: A new ship by the name of {name} has been created.
zh_CN: 一艘名叫{name}的新船只已创建。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: The Soldier by the name of {name} is ready to battle.
zh_CN: 一个名叫{name}的士兵已准备战斗。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: The inhabitant by the name of {name} is available.
zh_CN: 一个名叫{name}的居民已可使用。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: A new world has been created.
zh_CN: 新的世界已创建。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: Some of your inhabitants have no access to a main square.
zh_CN: 你的一些居民不能访问主要厂场。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: Your game has been quicksaved.
zh_CN: 你的游戏已经快速储存。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: The route is now configured. Start it via the "start route" button in the "configure route" menu.
zh_CN: 航线现在已配置。开始它须通过在“配置航线”菜单里的“开始航线”按钮。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: Your game has been saved.
zh_CN: 你的游戏已储存。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: Screenshot has been saved to {file}.
zh_CN: 截图已保存到{file}。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: Your inhabitants reached level {level}.
zh_CN: 你的居民已达到级别{level}。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: Some of your inhabitants just moved out.
zh_CN: 你的一些居民已搬出。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: You cannot tear the warehouse, your settlements needs it.
zh_CN: 你不能摧毁仓库，你的殖民地需要它。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: You won!
zh_CN: 你赢了！

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: You failed the scenario.
zh_CN: 你任务失败了。

note: This is a database entry: a messagewidget message (left part of the screen)
en: The inhabitants of this building are infected by the Black Death!
zh_CN: 这间建筑的居民已感染黑死病！

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: coins
zh_CN: 硬币

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: lamb wool
zh_CN: 羊毛

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: textile
zh_CN: 纺织品

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: boards
zh_CN: 木板

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: food
zh_CN: 食物

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: tools
zh_CN: 工具

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: bricks
zh_CN: 砖块

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: trees
zh_CN: 树木

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: grass
zh_CN: 草

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: wool
zh_CN: 羊毛

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: faith
zh_CN: 信仰

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: deer food A
zh_CN: 鹿的食物 A

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: deer meat
zh_CN: 鹿肉

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: happiness
zh_CN: 幸福

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: potatoes
zh_CN: 土豆

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: education
zh_CN: 教育

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: sugar cane
zh_CN: 甘蔗

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: sugar
zh_CN: 糖

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: community
zh_CN: 社区

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: clay deposit
zh_CN: 泥土储量

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: clay
zh_CN: 泥土

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: liquor
zh_CN: 酒

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: charcoal
zh_CN: 木炭

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: iron deposit
zh_CN: 铁矿储量

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: iron ore
zh_CN: 铁矿

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: iron ingots
zh_CN: 铁锭

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: get-together
zh_CN: 聚合

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: fish
zh_CN: 鱼

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: salt
zh_CN: 盐

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: tobacco plants
zh_CN: 烟草植物

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: tobacco leaves
zh_CN: 烟叶

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: tobaccos
zh_CN: 烟草

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: cattle
zh_CN: 小牛

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: pigs
zh_CN: 猪

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: cattle for slaughter
zh_CN: 屠宰家畜

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: herbs
zh_CN: 草药

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: medical herbs
zh_CN: 药材

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: acorns
zh_CN: 橡子

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: cannon
zh_CN: 大炮

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: sword
zh_CN: 剑

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: grain
zh_CN: 谷类

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: corn
zh_CN: 玉米

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: flour
zh_CN: 面粉

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: spice plants
zh_CN: 香料植物

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: spices
zh_CN: 香料

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: condiments
zh_CN: 调味料

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: marble deposit
zh_CN: 大理石储量

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: coal deposit
zh_CN: 煤矿储量

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: stone deposit
zh_CN: 石矿储量

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: cocoa beans
zh_CN: 可可豆

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: cocoa
zh_CN: 可可

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: confectionery
zh_CN: 甜品店

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: candles
zh_CN: 蜡烛

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: vines
zh_CN: 藤蔓

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: grapes
zh_CN: 葡萄

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: alvearies
zh_CN: 蜂窝

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: honeycombs
zh_CN: 蜂巢

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: gold deposit
zh_CN: 金矿储量

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: gold ore
zh_CN: 金矿

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: gold ingots
zh_CN: 金元宝

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: gem deposit
zh_CN: 宝石储量

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: rough gems
zh_CN: 粗糙的宝石

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: gems
zh_CN: 宝石

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: coffee plants
zh_CN: 咖啡植物

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: coffee beans
zh_CN: 咖啡豆

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: coffee
zh_CN: 咖啡

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: tea plants
zh_CN: 茶叶

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: tea leaves
zh_CN: 茶叶

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: tea
zh_CN: 茶

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: blossoms
zh_CN: 繁荣

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: brine deposit
zh_CN: 盐水储量

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: brine
zh_CN: 盐水

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: whales
zh_CN: 鲸鱼

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: ambergris
zh_CN: 龙涎香

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: lamp oil
zh_CN: 灯油

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: cotton plants
zh_CN: 棉花植物

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: cotton
zh_CN: 棉花

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: indigo plants
zh_CN: 靛青

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: garments
zh_CN: 服装

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: perfume
zh_CN: 香水

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: hop plants
zh_CN: 酒花植物

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: hops
zh_CN: 酒花

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: beer
zh_CN: 啤酒

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: hygiene
zh_CN: 卫生

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: recreation
zh_CN: 娱乐

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: blackdeath
zh_CN: 黑死病

note: This is a database entry: the name of a resource
en: fire
zh_CN: 火焰

note: This is a database entry: the name of an inhabitant tier (level)
en: Sailors
zh_CN: 水手

note: This is a database entry: the name of an inhabitant tier (level)
en: Merchants
zh_CN: 商人

note: This is a database entry: the name of an inhabitant tier (level)
en: Aristocrats
zh_CN: 贵族
