Unknown Horizons e124229 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (171 entries)

en: Thank you for using Unknown Horizons!
zh_TW: 感謝您使用未知地平線!

en: We are very sorry for this and want to fix the underlying error.
zh_TW: 我們為此深感歉意，並希望能修復潛在的錯誤。

en: In order to do this, we need the information from the logfile:
zh_TW: 為此，我們需要記錄檔裏的資訊：

en: Please give it to us via IRC or our forum, for both see http://unknown-horizons.org .
zh_TW: 請透過IRC或我們的論壇把它提供給我們，詳情請到 http://unknown-horizons.org 查看。

en: Return to editor
zh_TW: 返回編輯器

en: Save map
zh_TW: 儲存地圖

en: Load map
zh_TW: 載入地圖

note: Main / in-game menu entry
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: Main / in-game menu entry
en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Exit editor
zh_TW: 離開編輯器

en: Select terrain:
zh_TW: 選擇地形：

en: (right click to stop)
zh_TW: (按右鍵來停止)

en: Game start
zh_TW: 遊戲開始

en: You need to found a settlement before you can construct buildings!
zh_TW: 您在興建建築物前需要先建立一個殖民地！

en: Select your ship and approach the coast via right-click.
zh_TW: 選擇您的船隻並按一下右鍵以接近岸邊。

en: Afterwards, press the large button in the ship overview tab.
zh_TW: 之後，請按在船隻總覽標籤上的大按鈕。

en: Build
zh_TW: 建設

en: Related buildings
zh_TW: 相關建築物

en: Inhabitants
zh_TW: 居民

en: Increase game speed ({key})
zh_TW: 增加遊戲速度 ({key})

en: Decrease game speed ({key})
zh_TW: 減少遊戲速度 ({key})

en: Rotate map counterclockwise ({key})
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉地圖 ({key})

en: Rotate map clockwise ({key})
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉地圖 ({key})

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮少

en: Captain's log ({key})
zh_TW: 船長記錄 ({key})

en: Build menu ({key})
zh_TW: 建設畫面 ({key})

en: Diplomacy
zh_TW: 外交

en: Game menu ({key})
zh_TW: 遊戲畫面 ({key})

en: Change name
zh_TW: 更改名字

en: Old name:
zh_TW: 舊名字：

en: Enter new name:
zh_TW: 輸入新名字：

en: Apply the new name
zh_TW: 應用新名字

en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Enter your message:
zh_TW: 輸入您的訊息：

en: Running costs
zh_TW: 運行費用

en: To build a groundunit, click on one of the class tabs, select the desired groundunit and confirm the order.
zh_TW: 要建造一個士兵，請按下其中一個類型標籤，選擇您心儀的士兵並確認您的指令。

note: Information about the ship currently under construction at the boat builder Information about the groundunit currently under construction at the groundunit builder
en: Currently building:
zh_TW: 目前在建造：

note: Pauses the current ship production, can be resumed later Pauses the current groundunit production, can be resumed later
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

note: Resumes the currently paused ship production Resumes the currently paused groundunit production
en: Resume
zh_TW: 恢復

note: Refers to the resources still missing to complete the current boat builder task Refers to the resources still missing to complete the current groundunit builder task
en: Construction progress:
zh_TW: 建造進度：

note: abort construction of a ship, lose invested resources abort construction of a groundunit, lose invested resources
en: Cancel building:
zh_TW: 取消建造：

note: abort construction of a ship, lose invested resources abort construction of a groundunit, lose invested resources
en: (lose all resources)
zh_TW: (失去所有資源)

note: abort construction of a ship, lose invested resources abort construction of a groundunit, lose invested resources
en: Cancel all building progress
zh_TW: 取消所有建造工程

en: Confirm order
zh_TW: 確認指令

en: Sloop-o'-war
zh_TW: 小型風帆戰船

en: Buy Upgrades
zh_TW: 購買升級

en: Cannons
zh_TW: 大炮

en: Build groundunit:
zh_TW: 建造士兵：

en: Build this groundunit!
zh_TW: 建造這個士兵！

en: To build a boat, click on one of the class tabs, select the desired ship and confirm the order.
zh_TW: 要建造一艘船，請按下其中一個類型標籤，選擇您心儀的船隻並確認建造指令。

en: Build ship:
zh_TW: 建造船隻：

en: Build this ship!
zh_TW: 建造這艘船！

note: Diplomacy state of player
en: ally
zh_TW: 同盟

note: Diplomacy state of player
en: neutral
zh_TW: 中立

note: Diplomacy state of player
en: enemy
zh_TW: 敵人

en: Building overview
zh_TW: 建築物總覽

en: Settlement inventory
zh_TW: 殖民地庫存

en: Settler overview
zh_TW: 居民總覽

en: Paid taxes
zh_TW: 已付稅款

en: Taxes:
zh_TW: 稅項：

en: Tax rate
zh_TW: 稅率

en: Upgrade permissions:
zh_TW: 升級許可：

en: Happiness per house
zh_TW: 每房子的幸福度

en: sad
zh_TW: 悲愴

en: satisfied
zh_TW: 滿足

en: happy
zh_TW: 欣喜

en: Amount of houses with this happiness
zh_TW: 有此幸福度的房子

en: Residents per house
zh_TW: 每房子裏的居民

en: Number of inhabitants per house
zh_TW: 每房子裏的居民數

en: Houses with this amount of inhabitants
zh_TW: 有此居民數的房子

en: Summary
zh_TW: 概要

en: houses
zh_TW: 房子

en: residents
zh_TW: 居民

en: Selling
zh_TW: 售賣中

en: Buying
zh_TW: 購買中

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Weapons:
zh_TW: 武器：

en: Resource deposit
zh_TW: 資源點

en: This is a resource deposit where you can build a mine to dig up resources.
zh_TW: 這是一個資源點，您可在此建設一個礦場以開挖蘊藏的資源。

note: It == The resource deposit
en: It contains these resources:
zh_TW: 它包含着這些資源：

en: Click to change the name of your settlement
zh_TW: 按一下以更改您殖民地的名稱

en: Happiness
zh_TW: 幸福度

en: Residents
zh_TW: 居民

en: Needed resources:
zh_TW: 所需資源：

en: The signal fire shows the free trader how to reach your settlement in case you want to buy or sell goods.
zh_TW: 信號火堆會告訴流浪商人如何到逹您的殖民地，以便您購買或售賣貨品。

en: This is the free trader's ship. It will visit you from time to time to buy or sell goods.
zh_TW: 這是流浪商人的船隻，它會定期造訪您的殖民地以購買或售賣貨品。

en: Click to change the name of this ship
zh_TW: 按一下以更改船隻名稱

en: Trade
zh_TW: 貿易

en: Build settlement
zh_TW: 建立殖民地

en: Discard all resources
zh_TW: 丟棄所有資源

en: Ship:
zh_TW: 船隻：

en: Exchange:
zh_TW: 交換：

en: Trade partner:
zh_TW: 貿易夥伴：

en: Buy or sell resources
zh_TW: 購買或售賣資源

en: Trade history
zh_TW: 貿易歷史

en: Select resources:
zh_TW: 選擇資源：

note: Percentage describing how busy the collectors were (100% = always going for / already carrying full load of goods)
en: Collector utilization
zh_TW: 搬運工工作率

en: Income:
zh_TW: 收入：

en: Taxes
zh_TW: 稅款

en: Expenses:
zh_TW: 支出：

en: Balance:
zh_TW: 結餘：

en: Show resources produced in this settlement
zh_TW: 顯示此殖民地中生產的資源

en: Pause production
zh_TW: 暫停生產

en: Start production
zh_TW: 開始生產

note: Please keep the translation similarly short and concise, else the tooltip is not well understood by players.
en: Select resource:
zh_TW: 選擇資源：

note: Please keep the translation similarly short and concise, else the tooltip is not well understood by players.
en: The resource you select is displayed instead of the current one. Empty by clicking on X.
zh_TW: 現在正顯示您選擇的資源；在"X"上按一下以清空。

en: Save current resource configuration as default for all settlements.
zh_TW: 儲存現在的資源設定作為所有殖民地的預設設定。

en: Reset default resource configuration for all settlements.
zh_TW: 重設所有殖民地的預設資源設定。

note: Trade route entry
en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

note: Trade route entry
en: Delete entry
zh_TW: 刪除條目

note: Trade route entry
en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

note: Entry of Captain's Log (logbook/diary used in scenarios)
en: Read previous entries
zh_TW: 閱讀上一條目

note: Entry of Captain's Log (logbook/diary used in scenarios)
en: Read next entries
zh_TW: 閱讀下一條目

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計資料

en: My ships
zh_TW: 我的船隻

en: My settlements
zh_TW: 我的殖民地

en: Game messages
zh_TW: 遊戲訊息

note: Displays all notifications and game messages
en: Whole world
zh_TW: 全世界

note: Sends the chat messages to all players (default)
en: Everybody
zh_TW: 所有人

note: Sends the chat messages to all players (default)
en: Sends the chat messages to all players.
zh_TW: 把聊天訊息傳送給所有玩家。

en: Enter your message here
zh_TW: 在此輸入您的訊息

en: Return to game
zh_TW: 返回遊戲

note: Trade route setting: Whether to wait until all goods could be loaded.
en: Wait at load:
zh_TW: 裝貨時等載滿：

note: Trade route setting: Whether to wait until all goods could be unloaded.
en: Wait at unload:
zh_TW: 卸貨時等卸完：

en: Select a resource:
zh_TW: 選擇一個資源：

en: Route activity:
zh_TW: 路線活動：

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Go to previous page
zh_TW: 返回上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh_TW: 前往下一頁

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Player scores
zh_TW: 玩家分數

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Player Name
zh_TW: 玩家名稱

en: Money
zh_TW: 金錢

en: Land
zh_TW: 土地

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Buildings
zh_TW: 建築物

en: Value of all the buildings in the player's settlement(s)
zh_TW: 玩家所有殖民地裏全部建築物的總價值

note: headline of gui_buildmenu:build_menu_per_type This is a database entry: the name of an inhabitant tier (level)
en: Settlers
zh_TW: 居民

en: Units
zh_TW: 軍隊

en: The total value from all individual entities or in short : Total Player Score
zh_TW: 單項分數總計：總玩家分數

en: Total
zh_TW: 總共

en: Balance
zh_TW: 結餘

en: Type
zh_TW: 種類

en: Weapons
zh_TW: 武器

en: Health
zh_TW: 生命值

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Exit to main menu
zh_TW: 返回主頁面

en: Choose a map size:
zh_TW: 選擇地圖大小：

en: Choose a map:
zh_TW: 選擇地圖：

en: Choose a saved game's map:
zh_TW: 選擇已儲存遊戲的地圖：

en: Select map source
zh_TW: 選擇地圖來源

en: Create new map
zh_TW: 創建新地圖

en: Load existing map
zh_TW: 載入已有地圖

en: Load saved game's map
zh_TW: 載入已儲存遊戲的地圖

en: Start editor
zh_TW: 開啟編輯器

en: Return
zh_TW: 返回

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Rotate building or map clockwise
zh_TW: 把建築物或地圖順時針旋轉

en: Rotate building or map counterclockwise
zh_TW: 把建築物或地圖逆時針旋轉

en: Increase game speed
zh_TW: 增加遊戲速度

en: Decrease game speed
zh_TW: 減少遊戲速度

en: Pause game
zh_TW: 暫停遊戲

en: Enable pipette mode (clone buildings)
zh_TW: 開啟滴管模式(複製建築物)

en: Show player scores
zh_TW: 顯示玩家分數

en: Show settlement list
zh_TW: 顯示殖民地清單

en: Show ship list
zh_TW: 顯示船隻清單

en: Highlight tile ownership
zh_TW: 突出方塊擁有權

en: Display help
zh_TW: 顯示幫助

en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 截圖
