Unknown Horizons Voices ded3d0901d - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

note: Founding settlement - Player found settlement"
en: Strive so that this settlement shall evolve stately.
ko: 이 정착지가 멋지게 발전하도록 노력해 주십시오.

note: Founding settlement - Player found settlement"
en: Your inhabitants will certainly feel comfortable on this island.
ko: 이 섬에서 주민들이 확실히 편안함을 느끼고 있는것 같습니다.

note: Founding settlement - Player found settlement"
en: Call this patch of ground yours from now on.
ko: 이제부터 이 영토는 당신 것으로 불리게 될 것입니다.

note: Founding settlement - Player found settlement"
en: This region now belongs to our colors.
ko: 지금 이 지역은 우리의 색상에 속합니다.

note: Founding settlement - Player found settlement"
en: This piece of ground is now ours.
ko: 지금 이곳은 우리지역입니다.

note: Founding settlement - Somebody not player found settlement
en: Another player has settled on an island.
ko: 다른 플레이어들이 섬에 정착했습니다.

note: Founding settlement - Somebody not player found settlement
en: A player develops a new settlement.
ko: 플레이어가 새로운 정착을 개발합니다.

note: Founding settlement - Somebody not player found settlement
en: One of your fellow players founded a settlement.
ko: 동료 플레이어 중 하나가 정착지를 설립했습니다.

note: Founding settlement - Rival found settlement
en: A rival of ours seems to have founded a settlement.
ko: 우리의 경쟁자가 정착지를 설립한것처럼 보입니다.

note: Founding settlement - Rival found settlement
en: We've been informed that one of our rivals snared new land.
ko: 우리의 경쟁자중 하나가 새로운 땅을 잡았다는고 알려왔습니다.

note: Founding settlement - Rival found settlement
en: One of our opponents is said to have expanded.
ko: 우리 경쟁자중 하나가 확장했다고 합니다.

note: Founding settlement - Ally found settlement
en: Our ally settles on another island.
ko: 우리의 동맹이 또 다른 섬에 정착했습니다.

note: Founding settlement - Ally found settlement
en: One of our allies cultivates an islnd.
ko: 우리 동맹국중 하나가 섬을 육성합니다.

note: Founding settlement - Ally found settlement
en: Our ally passes news about successfully founding a settlement.
ko: 동맹이 성공적으로 정착했다는 소식을 전달합니다.

note: Founding settlement - Somebody found settlement on your island
en: This island no longer is all ours.
ko: 이 섬은 더 이상 우리의 영역이 아닙니다.

note: Founding settlement - Somebody found settlement on your island
en: Scouts found out that guests settled on one of our islands.
ko: 손님이 우리섬의 일부에 정착했다는것을 정찰병이 찾아냈습니다.

note: Founding settlement - Somebody found settlement on your island
en: We got new neighbors on this island!
ko: 우리는 이섬에 새로운 이웃을 가졌습니다!

note: Founding settlement - Rival found settlement on your island
en: Scouts report that uninvited guests beleaguer our island!
ko: 이웃집 불청객!

note: Founding settlement - Rival found settlement on your island
en: Should we really accept our rival as new neighbor?
ko: 우리의 경쟁자를 새로운 이웃으로 정말 수락해야 합니까?

note: Founding settlement - Rival found settlement on your island
en: One of our enemies settles on our ground!
ko: 우리의 적중 하나가 우리의 땅에 정착합니다!

note: Founding settlement -  Ally found settlement on your island
en: One of our allies seems in desperate need of your ground.
ko: 우리 동맹국중 하나가 우리 영토에서 절박해 보입니다.

note: Founding settlement -  Ally found settlement on your island
en: We share this ground with our ally for now.
ko: 이제부터 이땅은 우리의 동맹과 공유합니다.

note: Founding settlement -  Ally found settlement on your island
en: Our ally settles on one of our islands.
ko: 우리의 동맹이 우리의 섬중 하나에 정착합니다.

note: Resources - Construction material missing
en: You need more resources to build this.
ko: 이것을 건설하려면 더 많은 자원이 필요합니다.

note: Resources - Construction material missing
en: This construction project needs more resources.
ko: 이 공사 작업에는 더 많은 자원이 필요합니다.

note: Resources - Construction material missing
en: Construction is impossible without sufficient material.
ko: 공사는 충분한 양의 자재가 없으면 불가능합니다.

note: Resources - Construction material missing
en: The resources in your inventory are not sufficient to build this.
ko: 이것을 건설하기 위해 물품 목록중에 자원의 양이 충분하지 않습니다.
