Unknown Horizons Voices ded3d0901d - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

note: Founding settlement - Player found settlement"
en: Your inhabitants will certainly feel comfortable on this island.
zh_CN: 你的居民肯定会在这个岛上感到舒适。

note: Founding settlement - Player found settlement"
en: This region now belongs to our colors.
zh_CN: 这一地区现在归属于我们。

note: Founding settlement - Player found settlement"
en: This piece of ground is now ours.
zh_CN: 这片土地现在是我们的了。

note: Founding settlement - Somebody not player found settlement
en: Another player has settled on an island.
zh_CN: 另一位玩家在一个岛上定居。

note: Founding settlement - Somebody not player found settlement
en: A player develops a new settlement.
zh_CN: 一位玩家开发了一片新移民点。

note: Founding settlement - Somebody not player found settlement
en: One of your fellow players founded a settlement.
zh_CN: 您的一位伙伴发现了一片移民点。

note: Founding settlement - Rival found settlement
en: A rival of ours seems to have founded a settlement.
zh_CN: 我们的一个竞争对手似乎建立了一个移民点。

note: Founding settlement - Somebody found settlement on your island
en: We got new neighbors on this island!
zh_CN: 我们有新的邻居在这座岛屿上！

note: Founding settlement -  Ally found settlement on your island
en: We share this ground with our ally for now.
zh_CN: 我们现在与盟友分享这块地。

note: Resources - Construction material missing
en: You need more resources to build this.
zh_CN: 你需要更多资源来建造这个。

note: Resources - Construction material missing
en: This construction project needs more resources.
zh_CN: 这个建筑计划需要更多资源。

note: Resources - Construction material missing
en: Construction is impossible without sufficient material.
zh_CN: 建筑物没有足够的材料是不可能被建立的。
