update-inetd 4.44 - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: Type: title Description
en: Configuring service: ${service}
ko: 서비스 구성:${service}

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Ignore multiple entries and continue without changes?
ko: 변경없이 여러 항목을 무시하고 계속 하고 있습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: There are multiple entries in ${inetdcf} for the '${service}' service.
ko: ${service} 서비스에 대한 ${inetdcf}안에 여러 항목이 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Leave existing entry and continue without changes?
ko: 변경없이 기존의 항목을 두고 계속 하고 있습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: An unrecognized entry for ${sservice} was found in ${inetdcf} while trying to add the following entry:
ko: 다음 항목을 추가하는 동안 $ {sservice}에 대한 알수없는 항목이 $ {inetdcf}에서 발견되었습니다:

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The unrecognized entry is:
ko: 알 수없는 항목은 다음과 같습니다:

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Remove inetd entries?
ko: inetd 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please confirm that you agree to remove these entries.
ko: 해당 항목을 제거하는데 동의 확인 바랍니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Disable inetd entries?
ko: inetd 항목이 중지 되었습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please confirm that you agree to disable these entries.
ko: 해당 항목을 해제하는데 동의 확인 바랍니다.
