usbauth-notifier 1.0.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Per Interface
zh_TW: 每個介面

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊裝置

en: Communication
zh_TW: 通訊

en: HID
zh_TW: 人機介面裝置

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Physical
zh_TW: 物理介面裝置

en: Image
zh_TW: 靜止圖像裝置

en: Printer
zh_TW: 列印裝置

en: Mass Storage
zh_TW: 大容量儲存裝置

en: Hub
zh_TW: 集線器

en: CDC data
zh_TW: CDC 資料

en: Smart Card
zh_TW: 智慧卡

en: Content Security
zh_TW: 內容安全裝置

en: Video
zh_TW: 影像

en: Personal Healthcare
zh_TW: 個人保健

en: AV
zh_TW: 影音裝置

en: Billboard
zh_TW: 告示板

en: Diagnostic Device
zh_TW: 診斷裝置

en: Wireless Controller
zh_TW: 無線傳輸裝置

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其他

en: Application Specific
zh_TW: 特殊應用裝置

en: Vendor Specific
zh_TW: 廠商自定裝置

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知裝置

en: New USB interface
zh_TW: 新的 USB 介面

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Type
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Name
zh_TW: 名字
