en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, username)
en: john
ko: 길동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Real Name:
ko: 실명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, realName)
en: John Doe
ko: 홍길동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Email Address:
ko: 이메일 주소:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, email)
en: john.doe@example.com
ko: gildong.hong@example.com

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, administrator)
en: Enable administrator privileges for this user
ko: 이 사용자의 관리자 권한 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, automaticLogin)
en: Log in automatically
ko: 자동 로그인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, changePasswordButton)
en: Change Password...
ko: 암호 변경...

en: Choose from Gallery...
ko: 갤러리에서 선택...

en: Load from file...
ko: 파일에서 불러오기...

en: Clear Avatar
ko: 아바타 삭제

en: Save changes to this user?
ko: 이 사용자의 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Change Password
ko: 암호 변경

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Set Password
ko: 암호 설정

en: This username is already used
ko: 사용자 이름이 이미 사용 중

en: The username must start with a letter
ko: 사용자 이름은 글자로 시작해야 함

en: The username can contain only letters, numbers, score, underscore and dot
ko: 사용자 이름은 글자, 숫자, 밑줄, 마침표만 포함해야 함

en: The username is too long
ko: 사용자 이름이 너무 긺

en: This e-mail address is incorrect
ko: 이메일 주소가 올바르지 않음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Image
ko: 그림 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change your Face
ko: 얼굴 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, header)
en: Select a new face:
ko: 새로운 얼굴을 선택하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addBtn)
en: Add user account
ko: 사용자 계정 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeBtn)
en: Remove user account
ko: 사용자 계정 삭제

en: New User
ko: 새 사용자

en: Users
ko: 사용자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Verify:
ko: 확인:

[ctx: Title for change password dialog]
en: New Password
ko: 새 암호

en: Passwords do not match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않음

en: This password is weak
ko: 이 암호가 약함

en: This password is good
ko: 이 암호는 괜찮음

en: This password is very good
ko: 이 암호는 좋음

en: This password is excellent
ko: 이 암호는 매우 좋음

[ctx: Returned when a more specific error message has not been found]
en: Please choose another password
ko: 다른 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Keep files
ko: 파일 유지

en: Delete files
ko: 파일 삭제

en: What do you want to do after deleting %1 ?
ko: %1을(를) 삭제한 후 어떻게 하시겠습니까?

en: This user is using the system right now, removing it will cause problems
ko: 이 사용자가 시스템을 사용하고 있어서 삭제하는 경우 문제가 발생할 수 있음

en: Delete User
ko: 사용자 삭제
