kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (38 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Real Name:
zh_CN: 真实姓名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, realName)
en: John Doe
zh_CN: 李郎

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Email Address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, administrator)
en: Enable administrator privileges for this user
zh_CN: 为此用户启用管理员权限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, automaticLogin)
en: Log in automatically
zh_CN: 自动登录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, changePasswordButton)
en: Change Password...
zh_CN: 更改密码...

en: Choose from Gallery...
zh_CN: 从图库选择...

en: Load from file...
zh_CN: 从文件装入...

en: Clear Avatar
zh_CN: 清除头像

en: Save changes to this user?
zh_CN: 保存更改到此用户？

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Change Password
zh_CN: 修改密码

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Set Password
zh_CN: 设置密码

en: This username is already used
zh_CN: 用户名已被使用

en: The username must start with a letter
zh_CN: 用户名必须以字母开头

en: The username can contain only letters, numbers, score, underscore and dot
zh_CN: 用户名仅可包括字母，数字，横线，下划线和点。

en: The username is too long
zh_CN: 用户名过长

en: This e-mail address is incorrect
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址不正确

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change your Face
zh_CN: 更改您的头像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, header)
en: Select a new face:
zh_CN: 选择新头像：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addBtn)
en: Add user account
zh_CN: 添加用户账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeBtn)
en: Remove user account
zh_CN: 删除用户账户

en: New User
zh_CN: 新建用户

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Verify:
zh_CN: 验证：

[ctx: Title for change password dialog]
en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: This password is weak
zh_CN: 密码弱

en: This password is good
zh_CN: 密码一般强

en: This password is very good
zh_CN: 密码强

en: This password is excellent
zh_CN: 密码非常强

[ctx: Returned when a more specific error message has not been found]
en: Please choose another password
zh_CN: 请选择另一个密码

en: Keep files
zh_CN: 保留文件

en: Delete files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: What do you want to do after deleting %1 ?
zh_CN: 删除 %1 后您想要做什么？

en: This user is using the system right now, removing it will cause problems
zh_CN: 此用户正在使用系统，移除会导致问题

en: Delete User
zh_CN: 删除用户
