en to zh_TW translation catalogue (38 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Real Name:
zh_TW: 真實姓名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, realName)
en: John Doe
zh_TW: 王小明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Email Address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, administrator)
en: Enable administrator privileges for this user
zh_TW: 為此使用者啟用管理員權限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, automaticLogin)
en: Log in automatically
zh_TW: 自動登入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, changePasswordButton)
en: Change Password...
zh_TW: 變更密碼…

en: Choose from Gallery...
zh_TW: 從清單中選取...

en: Load from file...
zh_TW: 從檔案載入...

en: Clear Avatar
zh_TW: 清除頭像

en: Save changes to this user?
zh_TW: 是否儲存此使用者的變更？

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Change Password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Set Password
zh_TW: 設定密碼

en: This username is already used
zh_TW: 這個名稱已經被使用

en: The username must start with a letter
zh_TW: 使用者名稱必須以字母開頭

en: The username can contain only letters, numbers, score, underscore and dot
zh_TW: 使用者名稱只能包含字母、數字、線、底線與點

en: The username is too long
zh_TW: 使用者名稱太長

en: This e-mail address is incorrect
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址不正確

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Image
zh_TW: 選擇影像

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change your Face
zh_TW: 改變您的頭像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, header)
en: Select a new face:
zh_TW: 選擇一個新的圖像：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addBtn)
en: Add user account
zh_TW: 新增使用者帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeBtn)
en: Remove user account
zh_TW: 移除使用者帳號

en: New User
zh_TW: 新使用者

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Verify:
zh_TW: 驗證：

[ctx: Title for change password dialog]
en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: This password is weak
zh_TW: 密碼強度太弱

en: This password is good
zh_TW: 密碼強度不錯

en: This password is very good
zh_TW: 密碼強度極好

en: This password is excellent
zh_TW: 密碼強度很給力

[ctx: Returned when a more specific error message has not been found]
en: Please choose another password
zh_TW: 請選擇其他密碼

en: Keep files
zh_TW: 保留檔案

en: Delete files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: What do you want to do after deleting %1 ?
zh_TW: 刪除 %1 後要做什麼？

en: This user is using the system right now, removing it will cause problems
zh_TW: 此使用者正在使用系統。移除它會造成問題

en: Delete User
zh_TW: 刪除使用者
