en to zh_TW translation catalogue (96 entries)

note: * Copyright (C) 2001 Red Hat, Inc. * * This is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it * under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by * the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or * (at your option) any later version. * This program is distr
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Run Unprivileged
zh_TW: 以無特權身分執行

en: (current) UNIX password:
zh_TW: (目前的) UNIX 密碼：

en: New UNIX password:
zh_TW: 新的 UNIX 密碼：

en: Retype new UNIX password:
zh_TW: 再次輸入新的 UNIX 密碼：

en: BAD PASSWORD: it's WAY too short
zh_TW: 不良的密碼：密碼太短

en: BAD PASSWORD: it is too short
zh_TW: 不良的密碼：密碼太短

en: Password unchanged
zh_TW: 密碼未更改。

en: Sorry, passwords do not match
zh_TW: 抱歉，密碼不符

en: Launch system-wide configuration tools without a password.
zh_TW: 在不輸入密碼的情況下啟動全系統性的設定工具。

en: login:
zh_TW: 登入帳號：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: %s failed to connect to the session manager: %s
zh_TW: %s 連接到工作階段失敗：%s

en: Failed to drop administrator privileges: %s
zh_TW: 無法卸下管理員特權：%s

en: Failed to drop administrator privileges: pam_timestamp_check returned failure code %d
zh_TW: 無法卸下管理員特權：pam_timestamp_check 傳回失敗代碼 %d

en: You're currently authorized to configure system-wide settings (that affect all users) without typing the administrator password again. You can give up this authorization.
zh_TW: 您目前已被授權為可以設定系統全域設定 (會影響所有使用者)，不需要再次輸入管理員密碼。您可以放棄本次授權。

en: Keep Authorization
zh_TW: 保留授權

en: Forget Authorization
zh_TW: 放棄授權

en: pam_timestamp_check is not setuid root
zh_TW: pam_timestamp_check 並非 setuid root

en: no controlling tty for pam_timestamp_check
zh_TW: pam_timestamp_check 沒有控制用 tty

en: user unknown to pam_timestamp_check
zh_TW: pam_timestamp_check 的使用者未知

en: permissions error in pam_timestamp_check
zh_TW: pam_timestamp_check 內的許可授權有錯誤

en: invalid controlling tty in pam_timestamp_check
zh_TW: pam_timestamp_check 內的控制用 tty 無效

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Failed to run command "%s": %s
zh_TW: 執行「%s」指令失敗：%s

en: Failed to set IO channel nonblocking: %s
zh_TW: 無法將 IO 通道設為 nonblocking：%s

en: pam-panel-icon: failed to connect to session manager
zh_TW: pam-panel-icon：無法連接到工作階段管理程式

en: Information updated.
zh_TW: 資訊已更新。

en: The password you typed is invalid.
    Please try again.
zh_TW: 您輸入的密碼無效。
    請重試。

en: One or more of the changed fields is invalid.
    This is probably due to either colons or commas in one of the fields.
    Please remove those and try again.
zh_TW: 一個或多個更改的欄位無效。
    也許是由於有冒號「:」或逗號「,」在欄位裡。
    請移除它們然後重試。

en: Password resetting error.
zh_TW: 重設密碼時發生錯誤。

en: Some systems files are locked.
    Please try again in a few moments.
zh_TW: 某些系統檔案已上鎖。
    請稍候再重試。

en: Unknown user.
zh_TW: 未知使用者。

en: Insufficient rights.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的權力。

en: Invalid call to subprocess.
zh_TW: 無效的子程序呼叫。

en: Your current shell is not listed in /etc/shells.
    You are not allowed to change your shell.
    Consult your system administrator.
zh_TW: 您目前的 shell 沒有列出在 /etc/shells 中。
    無法更改您的 shell。
    請諮詢您的系統管理員。

note: well, this is unlikely to work, but at least we tried...
en: Out of memory.
zh_TW: 記憶體不足。

en: The exec() call failed.
zh_TW: exec() 呼叫失敗。

en: Failed to find selected program.
zh_TW: 找不到所選的程式。

note: special no-display dialog
en: Request canceled.
zh_TW: 要求已取消。

en: Internal PAM error occured.
zh_TW: 內部 PAM 遭遇錯誤。

en: No more retries allowed
zh_TW: 不允許再繼續重試

en: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 未知錯誤。

note: First entry is default
en: Unknown exit code.
zh_TW: 未知的離開代碼。

en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Authenticating as "%s"
zh_TW: 正在驗證「%s」的身分

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Changing password.
zh_TW: 正在更改密碼。

en: Changing personal information.
zh_TW: 正在更改個人資訊。

en: Changing login shell.
zh_TW: 正在更改登入用 shell。

en: You are attempting to run "%s" which may benefit from administrative privileges, but more information is needed in order to do so.
zh_TW: 您正試圖執行可能受益於管理者特權的「%s」，但若要這麼做您需要更多資訊。

en: You are attempting to run "%s" which requires administrative privileges, but more information is needed in order to do so.
zh_TW: 您正試圖執行需要有管理者特權的「%s」，但若要這麼做您需要更多資訊。

en: You are attempting to run a command which may benefit from administrative privileges, but more information is needed in order to do so.
zh_TW: 您正試圖執行可能受益於管理者特權的指令，但若要這麼做您需要更多資訊。

en: You are attempting to run a command which requires administrative privileges, but more information is needed in order to do so.
zh_TW: 您正試圖執行需要有管理者特權的指令，但若要這麼做您需要更多資訊。

en: _Run Unprivileged
zh_TW: 以無特權身分執行(_R)

en: Pipe error.
zh_TW: 導管錯誤。

en: Cannot fork().
zh_TW: 無法 fork()。

en: Can't set binary encoding on an IO channel: %s
zh_TW: 無法在 IO 頻道上設置二進位編碼：%s

en: dup2() error.
zh_TW: dup2() 錯誤。

en: execl() error, errno=%d
zh_TW: execl() 錯誤，errno=%d

en: You are attempting to run "%s" which may benefit from administrative
    privileges, but more information is needed in order to do so.
zh_TW: 您正試圖執行可能受益於管理者特權的「%s」，
    但若要這麼做您需要更多資訊。

en: You are attempting to run "%s" which requires administrative
    privileges, but more information is needed in order to do so.
zh_TW: 您正試圖執行需要有管理者特權的「%s」，
    但若要這麼做您需要更多資訊。

en: You are attempting to run a command which may benefit from
    administrative privileges, but more information is needed in order to do so.
zh_TW: 您正試圖執行可能受益於管理者特權的指令，
    但若要這麼做您需要更多資訊。

en: You are attempting to run a command which requires administrative
    privileges, but more information is needed in order to do so.
zh_TW: 您正試圖執行需要有管理者特權的指令，
    但若要這麼做您需要更多資訊。

en: userhelper must be setuid root
zh_TW: userhelper 必須為 setuid root

note: FIXME: print a warning here?
en: Unable to open graphical window, and unable to find controlling terminal.
zh_TW: 無法開啟圖形視窗，且找不到控制用終端機。

en: Unexpected command-line arguments
zh_TW: 未預期的指令列引數

en: You don't exist.  Go away.
zh_TW: 您不存在。請離開。

en: About Myself
zh_TW: 關於自己

en: Change personal information
zh_TW: 更改個人資訊

en: User Information
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

en: Full Name:
zh_TW: 全名：

en: Office:
zh_TW: 辦公室：

en: Office Phone Number:
zh_TW: 辦公室電話號碼：

en: Home Phone Number:
zh_TW: 住家電話號碼：

en: Login Shell:
zh_TW: 登入的 Shell：

en: _Mount
zh_TW: 掛載(_M)

en: Un_mount
zh_TW: 卸載(_M)

en: Error loading list of file systems
zh_TW: 載入檔案系統清單時發生錯誤

note: Create the dialog.
en: User Mount Tool
zh_TW: 使用者掛載工具

en: Are you sure you want to format this disk?  You will destroy any data it currently contains.
zh_TW: 您確定要格式化磁碟嗎？您將摧毀它原有的資料。

en: Perform a _low-level format.
zh_TW: 執行低階格式化(_L)。

en: Select a _filesystem type to create:
zh_TW: 選取要建立的檔案系統(_F)：

en: There are no filesystems which you are allowed to mount or unmount.
    Contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 沒有任何檔案系統可被您掛載或卸載。
    請聯絡系統管理員。

note: Create the other buttons.
en: _Format
zh_TW: 格式化(_F)

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Filesystem
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: The device '%s' can not be formatted.
zh_TW: 無法格式化「%s」裝置。

en: Disk Management
zh_TW: 磁碟管理

en: Mount and unmount filesystems
zh_TW: 掛載與卸載檔案系統

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Change your login password
zh_TW: 變更您的登入密碼
